Microgaming Vast Portfolio Draws Canadians

Faire en sorte que les joueurs canadiens se divertissent plus longtemps est l’un des principaux objectifs de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels qui y travaillent avec ardeur depuis des années. Les leaders mondiaux du jeu tels que Microgaming peuvent se vanter d’avoir un vaste éventail de produits de jeu capables de satisfaire les préférences de toute personne intéressée par le jeu.

Le domaine du jeu en ligne compte plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels qui ont consolidé leur position de leader au fil des ans et Microgaming est sans aucun doute l’un d’entre eux. Chez CasinoReports.ca, nous souhaitons vous donner un aperçu complet de la scène du jeu en ligne et des acteurs majeurs tels que ce fournisseur de logiciels sont un élément essentiel à connaître. Nous allons nous pencher aujourd’hui sur la diversité de son catalogue de jeux et voir ce dont les Canadiens peuvent bénéficier au quotidien. Ne manquez pas de consulter les informations sur Microgaming.

Casino
Bonus
La Revue
Bovada Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$1,000

Slotsroom.com Casino
Sign Up

200% up to

$2,000

+ 200 Spins

Andromeda Casino
Sign Up

225% up to

+ 50 Spins

Vegas Casino Online
Sign Up

300% up to

$3,000

Retour dans le temps

Microgaming a été fondé en 1994, à l’époque où les jeux d’argent en ligne n’étaient encore qu’une industrie naissante et où peu de gens avaient la possibilité de les explorer quand bon leur semblait. Son principal objectif était de fournir aux clients un logiciel de jeu fiable, afin de populariser le jeu en ligne, parallèlement au jeu en personne.

Les fondateurs de Microgaming étaient une petite société supervisée par Martin Moshal, un informaticien situé en Afrique du Sud qui cherchait des moyens de rendre les jeux en ligne plus attrayants. Le leader mondial actuel a lancé le premier casino en ligne à l’échelle mondiale, et il s’appelait Gaming Club. Il est toujours en activité à ce jour, trois décennies plus tard. Le fournisseur de logiciels est actuellement basé sur l’île de Man, ce qui permet à son activité de prospérer.

Au cours des 27 dernières années d’activité, le fournisseur de logiciels s’est imposé comme l’un des trois principaux studios de développement. Les particuliers seront heureux d’apprendre qu’il dispose de licences d’exploitation de jeux en ligne délivrées par les juridictions les plus fiables du monde et qu’ils n’ont aucun souci à se faire quant à sa crédibilité. La Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni, l’Autorité des jeux de Malte, ainsi que divers pays d’Europe et d’Amérique du Sud ont tous donné leur approbation à Microgaming.

Que peut-on espérer?

Le leader du jeu est là pour s’assurer que chaque personne sur Internet intéressée par le jeu en ligne trouve quelque chose qui l’attire. Il existe des centaines de titres de machines à sous parmi lesquels ils peuvent choisir. Divers jeux de table en ligne avec une animation de qualité et des générateurs de nombres aléatoires fiables pourraient également les attirer par leur diversité. Pour les personnes souhaitant se sentir comme dans un casino en dur, des jeux en direct sont également disponibles.

La section de casino en direct que Microgaming est en mesure de fournir est l’une des meilleures, avec plus de 30 tables avec des croupiers en direct. L’interaction que cette offre de jeu procure est quelque chose que beaucoup de personnes recherchent en ce moment, car les casinos terrestres restent fermés dans de nombreux endroits. Une ambiance de qualité et de multiples angles de caméra permettent aux clients de suivre l’action du jeu encore mieux que dans une situation réelle. Les jeux à jackpot progressif sont la cerise sur le gâteau de ce catalogue.

Qu’est-ce qui la rend spéciale?

Au fil des ans, Microgaming a établi d’excellentes relations au sein de la communauté des joueurs en ligne, ce qui se traduit par des partenariats. Les studios de jeux indépendants avec lesquels ce leader travaille régulièrement parviennent à élever l’expérience globale et à la rendre vraiment unique. Parmi ces studios, citons Aurum Signature Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Neon Valley Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse8 Studios, Switch Studios, qui visent à améliorer l’expérience de jeu.

Microgaming a également reçu un certain nombre de récompenses au fil des ans, en reconnaissance de ses efforts pour améliorer ses produits. Certains d’entre eux sont The Gaming Intelligence Hot 50, The International Gaming Awards, Awards for Excellence, EGR B2B Awards, Malta Gaming Awards, ICE Awards, Women in Gaming Diversity Awards, et bien d’autres encore. Il convient également de souligner que le leader du jeu collabore avec plus de 800 des plus grandes marques de jeu du monde, leur donnant accès à son vaste portefeuille et améliorant leurs plateformes.

Parmi elles, citons 188Bet, BetClick, bwin.com, LeoVegas, CasinoSaga, Casumo Casino, William Hill, Mr. Green, bet365, et bien d’autres encore. Cela signifie que de nombreux clients ont déjà fait l’expérience de la qualité supérieure de ses produits de jeu sans même s’en rendre compte. Le King Billy Casino, le Betway Casino, le Casoo Casino, le PlayFrank Casino, et le Wildz Casino ne sont que quelques-uns des casinos en ligne pouvant se vanter d’avoir des titres de machines à sous et d’autres produits de jeux de qualité supérieure de Microgaming.

Palette de jeux

Le leader du jeu en ligne est réputé pour ses machines à sous vidéo mettant en œuvre une technologie de pointe. Il y a plus de 800 jeux de casino à gagner et les particuliers trouveront certainement quelque chose qui correspond à leur style de jeu et à leurs préférences. Tous les produits de jeu associés au géant du jeu sont disponibles à la fois pour les jeux de bureau et les appareils mobiles, ce qui signifie que les clients peuvent en profiter quand ils le souhaitent.

Il existe également des offres de jeu en réalité virtuelle qui attireront de nombreux joueurs, leur donnant une toute nouvelle perspective du jeu en ligne. L’expérience de jeu totalement immersive est conçue de manière à les divertir plus longtemps et à leur procurer une sensation différente au bout du compte. Pour les clients à la recherche d’une expérience familière, ainsi que pour les fans, Microgaming propose des machines à sous vidéo de marque portant certains des thèmes les plus populaires de la culture pop.

Jurassic World™, Lara Croft® Temples and Tombs™, et Game of Thrones™ ne sont que quelques-unes des machines à sous premium que les clients peuvent apprécier. D’autres machines à sous vidéo populaires que de nombreux individus apprécient quotidiennement sont Agent Jane Blonde Returns, Break da Bank Again, Immortal Romance, Jungle Jim El Dorado, et Thunderstruck II. Les personnes doivent également garder à l’esprit que le leader du jeu offre également divers mécanismes mis en œuvre dans ses titres de machines à sous.

Qu’il s’agisse de lignes de paiement traditionnelles, de X ways to win ou de Cluster Pays, il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les machines à sous vidéo offrent un généreux pourcentage de retour au joueur, diverses fonctions bonus, des Wilds et des Scatter de toutes sortes. Chaque mois voit la sortie de nouveaux titres, dévoilant de nouveaux thèmes que les joueurs peuvent explorer en ligne. Les jeux à jackpot progressif sont également très populaires, car ils sont les plus généreux dans le domaine du jeu. À l’heure où nous écrivons ces lignes, le jackpot progressif s’élève à quelque 31 330 361,20 dollars et il continue de croître. Mega Moolah est probablement la machine à sous la plus connue, réputée pour ses gros jackpots qui ne cessent de gonfler.

Sa popularité garantit que le jackpot progressif qui l’accompagne restera juteux à tout moment. Une autre machine à sous à jackpot progressif populaire est celle de Mega Vault Millionaire, qui présente une fois de plus un grand prix en constante augmentation pour tous ceux qui y passent du temps. À ce jour, Microgaming a versé plus de 1,3 milliard d’euros de prix à l’aide de ses jackpots progressifs. Les autres titres à jackpot progressif dont les clients peuvent profiter en ligne sont Mega Moolah Isis, Lots a Loot, Treasure Nile, Bridesmaids, King Cashalot et Cash Splash. Ils offrent un pourcentage élevé de retour au joueur, ainsi que des jackpots minimums élevés.

Les jeux de table sont une autre offre populaire que le leader du jeu réserve quotidiennement à ses clients. Microgaming ne manque jamais à l’appel et il y a tout ce qu’un joueur peut souhaiter en termes de jeux de table en ligne. Ils peuvent choisir parmi les jeux de table de blackjack, de roulette, de poker de casino, de craps et de baccara et en profiter dès qu’ils en ont envie. Un générateur de nombres aléatoires de première qualité, garantissant des conditions de jeu équitables à tout moment, alimente les tables.

Les amateurs de roulette et de blackjack vont se réjouir car ce sont les offres apportant la plus large palette de choix pour les joueurs. Les marques Gold Series et Premier garantissent un logiciel de première qualité en ligne. Parmi les variantes de la roulette qui jouissent d’une grande popularité en ligne, citons la Multi-Wheel Roulette Gold Series, la Multiplayer Roulette Diamond Edition, la Premier Roulette et la Roulette Royal. Toutes ces variantes sont assorties d’un excellent pourcentage de retour au joueur, dont tous les Canadiens peuvent profiter.

Lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux de table de blackjack, il existe également de nombreuses variations que les individus peuvent explorer. Il y a les succès traditionnels comme l’Atlantic City Blackjack, le Big 5 Blackjack, le Double Exposure Blackjack, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, ainsi que des versions plus modernes comme le Spanish 21 et le Pontoon. Rien ne les empêche de gagner gros et de profiter de ces offres premium en ligne, et il y a aussi quelque chose de nouveau qu’ils peuvent explorer chaque jour.

Pour les amateurs de casino poker, de craps et de baccara, il existe également de nombreuses variantes parmi lesquelles ils peuvent choisir et diversifier leurs activités de jeu quotidiennes en ligne. L’animation de qualité et la technologie de pointe mises en œuvre permettent aux clients de profiter d’une expérience réelle en ligne. Pour ceux qui sont intéressés par des offres de casino plus traditionnelles, Microgaming propose également un vidéo poker de qualité supérieure. Cette offre est considérée comme une option sûre pour les clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans les jeux d’argent en ligne et dans les casinos traditionnels, car elle offre de bonnes chances de gagner.

Microgaming offre un large éventail de variations de l’offre traditionnelle de vidéo poker, invitant les clients à explorer et à trouver leur jeu préféré. Ils peuvent choisir parmi les jeux suivants Jacks or Better, All American, Louisiana Double, Double Double Bonus, Jackpot Deuces, et SupaJax Progressive Jacks or Better. Ils peuvent améliorer l’expérience de jeu en ligne et donner lieu à des gains importants. Le casino en direct est une autre offre fiable que le leader du jeu propose à tous ceux qui s’y intéressent.

Casino en direct

De nombreux casinos en dur ont dû actuellement suspendre temporairement leurs activités quotidiennes et les personnes intéressées par le jeu « in-person » en ressentent déjà un vide. C’est alors que l’action des croupiers en direct s’avère utile, leur permettant de faire à nouveau l’expérience des jeux de casino. Le studio haut de gamme où tout est filmé, ainsi que les nombreuses tables parmi lesquelles les joueurs peuvent choisir, créent une atmosphère spéciale qui les incite à revenir.

Le studio des croupiers en direct est situé à Toronto, dans l’Ontario, et c’est là que tous les croupiers en direct démontrent leurs compétences. La palette de jeux comprend des offres de casino traditionnelles comme la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le poker de casino. Les tables de blackjack et de baccara sont nombreuses, ce qui signifie que les joueurs n’auront jamais à attendre une place sur l’une d’entre elles et à perdre du temps. Chaque table est assortie d’une limite de mise différente, invitant également un public différent autour d’elle.

Les joueurs qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu en ligne, tout comme les personnes préférant le style de jeu des gros joueurs, devraient trouver quelque chose qui répond à leurs attentes. La technologie de pointe mise en œuvre dans cette offre de streaming de casino en direct est également très importante pour une expérience agréable. Les clients auront la possibilité de régler la qualité du flux en fonction de leur connexion, afin d’optimiser l’expérience de jeu. Plusieurs angles de caméra sont par ailleurs disponibles à toutes les tables, ce qui leur permet de suivre de près l’action du jeu.

Microgaming leur offre également la possibilité de jouer à plusieurs jeux simultanément pour avoir plus de chances d’empocher un gros gain. Certains des principaux marchés accueillant le vaste catalogue de Microgaming sont le Royaume-Uni, le Danemark, l’Espagne, l’Italie, la Suède, la Bulgarie, la Colombie, la Belgique, la République tchèque, l’Estonie, le Portugal, la Roumanie, la Lettonie, et bien d’autres encore. Les personnes originaires de ces pays ont la possibilité d’explorer tout ce qui est à leur portée. Les clients canadiens ont également la possibilité de tenter leur chance en ligne.

Réseau Prima Poker

Pour les amateurs de jeux de poker, Microgaming propose une solution en ligne de premier ordre qu’ils peuvent explorer librement. On peut rappeler qu’à l’été 2018, le leader a dévoilé son client de poker en ligne propriétaire appelé Prima. Il est alimenté par Microgaming Poker Network et rend le jeu de poker en ligne beaucoup plus facile et sans tracas. Les personnes intéressées à l’explorer ont la chance de bénéficier d’outils de navigation avancés améliorant leurs activités de jeu.

Ils peuvent avoir un bon aperçu du portefeuille de poker à disposition, y compris les jeux en cash, les tournois et les jeux de casino. Un lobby de jeux d’argent bien équilibré leur offre de nombreux avantages supplémentaires à portée de main. Le jeu responsable et une relation saine avec celui-ci est un thème commun à toutes les offres de Microgaming, y compris celle du poker. Il encourage les joueurs à contrôler leurs activités de jeu.

Prima est également doté d’un outil d’historique des joueurs qui leur donne une meilleure idée de leurs habitudes de jeu. Il indique les pertes et profits globaux pour tous les types de jeux, qui peuvent être filtrés pour une période de temps de leur choix. Ce qui rend Prima si spécial, c’est la base de code qui permet une distribution rapide des mises à jour sur tous les marchés et pour tous les joueurs. L’expérience du joueur en ultra-haute définition qui l’accompagne garantit un temps bien passé en ligne.

Le jeu responsable

Le jeu problématique est une question préoccupante associée au vaste champ d’offres de jeux en ligne de nos jours. Plus il y a d’options, plus les clients veulent essayer de choses dès qu’ils en ont le temps. Ce paradoxe du choix fait qu’il est difficile pour certaines personnes de garder des habitudes de jeu saines, c’est pourquoi les principaux développeurs de logiciels tels que Microgaming travaillent sur diverses initiatives et programmes de lutte contre le jeu problématique.

On se souviendra qu’en 2003, le leader du jeu a annoncé la création de l’organisme e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance. Cette agence de contrôle indépendante et approuvée au niveau international vise à rendre l’espace en ligne plus sûr pour les personnes aimant le jeu sous toutes ses formes. Elle travaille sur le test, l’inspection et la certification des logiciels et systèmes de jeux en ligne et est basée au Royaume-Uni. L’agence accorde une grande importance aux principes tels que la protection des joueurs, l’équité des jeux et la conduite responsable des opérateurs et des fournisseurs de logiciels.

Microgaming est également membre de la Manx e-Gaming Association, qui s’efforce de protéger l’île de Man en tant que leader mondial du jeu. Ce n’est un secret pour personne que le fournisseur de logiciels y est basé, il était donc logique qu’il devienne membre de l’association. La région est réputée pour sa vision progressiste des jeux en ligne et pour le soutien qu’elle apporte quotidiennement aux nouvelles entreprises en ligne.

En outre, elle est également membre du Betting and Gaming Council, qui représente près de 90 % du secteur des paris et des jeux d’argent au Royaume-Uni. Son objectif principal est de créer un environnement de jeu plus sûr au niveau régional et de présenter aux clients un espace encourageant le jeu responsable à tout moment. Elle représente et réunit des boutiques de paris, des casinos, des jeux en ligne, ainsi que des hauts lieux du bingo à travers le Royaume-Uni.

Programme PlayItForward

Microgaming prend également en compte le facteur de responsabilité sociale des entreprises dans ses activités quotidiennes et l’influence qu’elle exerce sur le secteur mondial des jeux d’argent. Son programme PlayItForward vise à redonner aux personnes à l’échelle mondiale et à soutenir les changements positifs au sein de communautés entières. Le principal fournisseur de logiciels l’a mis en place dès 2014 et depuis, les personnes travaillant chez Microgaming ont travaillé dur pour obtenir des résultats stellaires. Plus de 1,8 million de livres sterling ont été déversées dans diverses initiatives associées à la responsabilité sociale des entreprises. Sur l’île de Man, le programme spécial a soutenu différents événements communautaires. En outre, en 2019, seuls plus de 100 employés ont travaillé sur diverses initiatives.

Le côté légal des choses

La fiabilité lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux d’argent en ligne est cruciale, car elle rassure les clients que leurs activités de jeu n’imposeraient aucune menace à leur bankroll. Microgaming travaille depuis le début des années 90 et cet engagement à long terme a consolidé sa position de leader à l’échelle mondiale. Elle peut se targuer d’avoir obtenu des licences d’exploitation dans divers pays d’Europe et d’Amérique du Sud. Certains des principaux organismes de réglementation qui lui ont donné leur approbation sont l’Alderney Gaming Commission, la UK Gambling Commission, la Malta Gaming Authority, et bien d’autres.

Les Canadiens ont également la possibilité d’explorer les offres de Microgaming avec l’aide de divers casinos en ligne qui les intègrent dans leur offre. Ce n’est pas un secret que les cinq sociétés d’État qui supervisent le domaine des jeux dans les provinces canadiennes ont un nombre limité de produits à leur disposition. La Société des loteries de l’Atlantique, la Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario, la Société des loteries de la Colombie-Britannique la Société des loteries de l’Ouest canadien, et Loto-Québec travaillent constamment à la modernisation de leurs plateformes. Les hauts lieux du casino offshore sont également très attrayants pour les clients qui recherchent quelque chose de plus diversifié et une bouffée d’air frais pour leurs activités de jeu. Ils proposent souvent des solutions de jeu Microgaming pour une expérience en ligne de qualité.

Microgaming Vast Portfolio Draws Canadians

Keeping Canadian players entertained for longer is among the main goals of many software providers that have been working hard for years. Global gaming leaders such as Microgaming boast a vast portfolio of gaming products that could satisfy the gaming preferences of anyone interested in gambling.

The online gaming field has several software providers that have solidified their leader position throughout the years and Microgaming is undoubtedly one of them. We at CasinoReports.ca want to give you the most comprehensive insights into the online gaming scene and major players such as this software provider are a staple one should be acquainted with. Today we are going to look into its diverse gaming portfolio and see what Canadians could benefit from on a day-to-day basis. Stay locked for more information on Microgaming coming your way.

Best Online Slots Casinos

Casino
Bonus
Review
Bovada Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$1,000

Slotsroom.com Casino
Sign Up

200% up to

$2,000

+ 200 Spins

Vegas Casino Online
Sign Up

400% up to

$10,000

CasinoCastle
Sign Up

350% up to

Back in the Days

Microgaming was founded back in 1994, back in the days when online gambling was still a budding industry and not many people had the chance to explore it whenever they feel like it. Its main goal was to give patrons a guanine gambling software they can rely on, in order to popularize online gaming along with the popular in-person one.

The founders of Microgaming was a small company overseen by Martin Moshal, a computer scientist located in South Africa seeking ways in which online gambling could become more appealing. The current global leader launched the first online casino on a global scale, and it was called Gaming Club. It has remained in operation to this day, three decades later. The software provider is currently based in the Isle of Man, making it possible for its operation to thrive.

Over the past nearly 27 years of operation, the software provider has established itself as one of the top three development studios. Individuals will be pleased to know that it features licenses for online gaming operation by the world’s most reliable jurisdictions and they have nothing to worry about when it comes to its credibility. The United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, as well as various countries in Europe and South America have all given their nod of approval to Microgaming.

What’s Up for Grabs?

The gaming leader is here to make sure that every person on the Internet interested in online gaming finds something they are drawn towards. There are hundreds of slot titles they can choose from. Various online table games with premium animation and reliable random number generators could also attract them with their diversity. For the individuals wanting to feel like in a brick-and-mortar casino, there are also live games available.

In the live casino section Microgaming is able to provide is one of the best, with upwards of 30 tables with live dealers. The interaction this gaming offering provides is something many individuals crave right now, as land-based casinos in many locations remain closed. The premium atmosphere and multiple camera angles make it possible for patrons to follow the gaming action even better than in a real-life situation. The progressive jackpot games are the cherry on the cake of this portfolio.

What Makes it Special?

Microgaming has established great connections within the online gaming community over the years and this shows in the partnerships it boasts. The independent game studios this leader works with on a regular basis manage to elevate the overall experience and truly make it stand out in the crowd. Some of those are Aurum Signature Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Neon Valley Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse8 Studios, Switch Studios, and they aim to elevate the gaming experience.

Microgaming has also received quite a few gaming awards over the years, recognizing its efforts to enhance the products. Some of them are from The Gaming Intelligence Hot 50, The International Gaming Awards, Awards for Excellence, EGR B2B Awards, Malta Gaming Awards, ICE Awards, Women in Gaming Diversity Awards, and many more. It should also be pointed out that the gaming leader collaborates with upwards of 800 of the world’s leading gambling brands, giving them access to its wide portfolio and enhancing their platforms.

Some of them are 188Bet, BetClick, bwin.com, LeoVegas, CasinoSaga, Casumo Casino, William Hill, Mr. Green, bet365, and so many more. This means that many patrons have already experienced the premium quality of its gaming products without even realizing it. King Billy Casino, Betway Casino, Casoo Casino, PlayFrank Casino, and Wildz Casino are only some of the online casinos boasting Microgaming’s premium slot titles and other gaming products.

Online Microgaming Casinos

Casino
Bonus
Review
BitStarz Casino
No Deposit
Casino Spins

20 Free Spins

Guts Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 100 Spins

Leo Vegas
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

+ 200 Spins

Genesis Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

+ 300 Spins

Sloty Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€100

CasinoLuck
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

+ 150 Spins

Royal Panda
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

Casino Action
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

Casoo Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$450

+ 100 Spins

King Billy Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

₿1

+ 200 Spins

Golden Tiger Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

Oshi Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

Luxury Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€150

CoinSaga Casino
Reload
Weekly

80 Free Spins

Aztec Riches Casino
Sign Up

50% up to

$50

Wildz Casino
No Deposit

C$20

Casino Masters
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 30 Spins

Goodman Casino
Reload
Weekly

50% up to

$100

iLUCKI Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 100 Spins

Tsars Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$450

+ 100 Spins

PlayFrank
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

+ 50 Spins

21 Casino
Sign Up

121% up to

C$300

CatCasino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€300

+ 150 Spins

Skol Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 100 Spins

YakoCasino
Sign Up

100% up to

£/€99

+ 99 Spins

Casino Planet
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 200 Spins

PowerPlay
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

Dreamz Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

+ 50 Spins

Casino Buck
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

+ 100 Spins

TigerRiches Casino
Sign Up

200% up to

C$1,000

+ 100 Spins

Barz Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$500

+ 50 Spins

Gate777 Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 50 Spins

Vegas Hero Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 50 Spins

Lucky247
Sign Up

50 Free Spins

Pino Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$225

+ 150 Spins

Fun Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$123

777Bay Casino
Sign Up

125% up to

$/€1,500

+ 125 Spins

William Hill Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

Premier Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$750

+ 20 Spins

Lucky Elektra Casino
Reload
Weekly

50% up to

$/€700

+ 50 Spins

betObet Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

€500

Casino.com
Sign Up

100% up to

C$250

+ 200 Spins

Betway Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€250

Gaming Palette

The online gaming leader is renowned for its video slots implementing cutting-edge technology. There are more than 800 casino games up for grabs and individuals would certainly find something to suit their gaming style and preferences. All gaming products associated with the gaming giant are available for both desktop gambling action and mobile devices, meaning that patrons could enjoy them whenever they feel like it.

There are also VR gaming offerings many of the players would be drawn towards, giving them an entirely new perspective on online gambling. The fully immersive gaming experience is designed in a way that keeps them entertained for longer and leaves them with a different sensation when all is said and done. For the patrons seeking a familiar experience, as well as for the fans out there, Microgaming offers branded video slots carrying some of the most popular pop culture themes.

Jurassic World™, Lara Croft® Temples and Tombs™, and Game of Thrones™ are only some of the premium slots patrons can enjoy. Other popular video slots many individuals enjoy on a daily basis are Agent Jane Blonde Returns, Break da Bank Again, Immortal Romance, Jungle Jim El Dorado, and Thunderstruck II. Individuals should also keep in mind that the gaming leader also offers various mechanics implemented in its slot titles.

Whether it be traditional paylines, X ways to win, or Cluster Pays, there is something for everyone and all of the video slots feature generous Return to Player percentage, various bonus features, Wilds and Scatter symbols of all kinds. Every month witnesses the release of new titles, unveiling new themes for players to explore online. Progressive jackpot games are also quite popular, as they are the most generous ones in the gaming field. As of this writing, the progressive jackpot amounts to some $31,330,361.20 and it continues growing. Mega Moolah is probably the most recognizable slot title, renowned for its hefty jackpots that are also constantly swelling.

Its popularity guarantees that the progressive jackpot coming with it will remain juicy at all times. Another popular progressive jackpot slot is the Mega Vault Millionaire one, once again introducing a constantly growing grand prize for everyone spending time with it. To this day, Microgaming has paid out over €1.3 billion in prizes with the help of its progressive jackpots. Other progressive jackpot titles patrons can enjoy online are Mega Moolah Isis, Lots a Loot, Treasure Nile, Bridesmaids, King Cashalot and Cash Splash. They come with a great return to player percentage, as well as hefty minimum jackpots.

Table games is another popular offering the gaming leader has in store for its patrons on a daily basis. Microgaming never fails to deliver and there is everything a player could wish for in terms of online table gaming. There are blackjack, roulette, casino poker, craps, and baccarat table games they can choose from and enjoy whenever they feel like it. Premium random number generator, guaranteeing fair gaming conditions at all times, powers the tables.

The fans of roulette and blackjack will rejoice because these are the offerings bringing the widest palette for players to choose from. The Gold Series and Premier brands guarantee premium software online. Some of the roulette variations enjoying great popularity online are Multi-Wheel Roulette Gold Series, Multiplayer Roulette Diamond Edition, Premier Roulette, and Roulette Royal. All of them come with a great Return to Player percentage for all Canadians to enjoy.

When it comes to blackjack table gaming, there are also many variations individuals can explore. There are traditional hits such as Atlantic City Blackjack, Big 5 Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, as well as more modern versions such as Spanish 21 and Pontoon. There is nothing standing in their way to winning big and enjoying these premium offerings online and there is also something new they can explore every day.

For the fans of casino poker, craps, and baccarat, there are also many variations they can choose from and diversify their day-to-day gaming activities online. The premium animation and cutting-edge technology implemented makes it possible for patrons to enjoy a real-life experience online. For those interested in more traditional casino offerings, Microgaming also offers premium video poker. This offering is considered a safe option for patrons making their first steps in gambling both online and at a brick-and-mortar casino, as it brings great odds.

Microgaming offers a wide array of variations of the traditional video poker gaming offering, inviting patrons to explore and find their favorite one. They can choose among Jacks or Better, All American, Louisiana Double, Double Double Bonus, Jackpot Deuces, and SupaJax Progressive Jacks or Better. They can enhance the gaming experience online and result in great payouts. Live casino is another reliable offering the gaming leader has in store for everyone interested in it.

Live Casino

Nowadays, many land-based casinos have had to suspend their daily operation temporarily and individuals interested in in-person gaming already feel the void. This is when live dealers’ action comes in handy, making it possible for them to experience casino gaming once again. The premium studio where everything is being shot, as well as the many tables players can choose from, create a special atmosphere that keeps them coming back for more.

The live dealer studio is located in Toronto, Ontario and this is where all live dealers showcase their skills. The gaming palette includes traditional casino offerings to the likes of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and casino poker. Blackjack and baccarat tables abound, meaning that players would never have to wait for a spot on one of those and waste time. Every table comes with a different betting limit, also inviting a different audience around it.

Both players making their first steps in the online gaming world, and individuals preferring high-roller gaming style are projected to find something to meet their expectations. The cutting-edge technology implemented in this live casino streaming offering is quite important for the pleasant experience too. Patrons will have the chance to adjust the stream quality depending on their connection, in order to optimize the gaming experience. Moreover, there are multiple camera angles available at all tables, allowing them to follow closely the gaming action.

Microgaming also offers them the chance to play multiple games simultaneously for better chances of bagging a great payout. Some of the major markets welcoming Microgaming’s rich portfolio are the UK, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Bulgaria, Colombia, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Portugal, Romania, Latvia, and so many more. Individuals hailing from these countries have the chance to explore everything up for grabs. Canadian patrons also have the chance to try their luck online.

Prima Poker Network

For the fans of poker gaming, Microgaming has a premium online solution they can explore freely. It could be recalled that back in the summer of 2018, the leader unveiled its proprietary online poker client called Prima. It is powered by Microgaming Poker Network and it makes online poker gaming much easier and hassle-free. Individuals interested in exploring it get the chance to benefit from advanced navigation tools enhancing their gaming activities.

They can have a good perspective on the poker portfolio up for grabs, including cash, tournament, and casino games. There is a well-rounded cash game lobby offering them many additional perks right at their fingertips. Responsible gambling and a healthy relationship with it is a common theme for all Microgaming offerings, including this poker one. It encourages players to keep their gaming activities in check.

Prima also comes with a player history tool giving them a better idea of their gaming habits. It shows overall profit and loss across all game types, which could be filtered for a time period of their choice. What makes Prima so special is the codebase enabling quick updates distribution across all markets and players. The ultra-high-definition player experience coming with it guarantees a time well-spent online.

Responsible Gambling

Problem gambling is a concerning issue associated with the vast field of online gaming offerings nowadays. The more options there are, the more things patrons want to try whenever they have the time. This paradox of choice makes it hard for some people to keep their gaming habits on the healthy side, which is why major software developers such as Microgaming work on various problem gambling initiatives and programs.

It could be recalled that back in 2003, the gaming leader announced the establishing of e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance. This independent and internationally approved testing agency aims to make the online space a safer one for people loving gambling in all its forms. It works on the testing, inspection, and certification of online gambling software and systems and it is based in the UK. The agency highly values principles such as player protection, fair gaming, and responsible conduct by operators, software providers.

Microgaming is also a member of the Manx e-Gaming Association, striving to protect the Isle of Man as the global gaming leader it is. It is no secret that the software provider is based there, so it only made sense for it to become a member of the association. The region is renowned for its progressive vision of online gaming and the support of new online businesses it showcases on a daily basis.

Along with those, it is also a member of the Betting and Gaming Council, representing nearly 90 percent of the UK betting and gambling field. Its main goal is to create a safer gambling environment on a regional level and introduce patrons to a space encouraging responsible gambling at all times. It represents and unites betting shops, casinos, online gaming, as well as bingo hotspots across the UK.

PlayItForward Programme

Microgaming is also taking into account the corporate social responsibility factor when it comes to its daily operation and the influence it has on the global gambling field. Its PlayItForward Programme aims to give back to the people on a global scale and support positive change when it comes to entire communities. The leading software provider established it back in 2014 and ever since then, the people working at Microgaming have worked hard to achieve stellar results. Upwards of £1.8 million was poured into various initiatives associated with corporate social responsibility. On the Isle of Man, the special programme has supported different community events. Moreover, in 2019 only upwards of 100 employees worked on various initiatives.

Reliability when it comes to online gambling is crucial, as it reassures patrons that their gaming activities would impose no threat on their bankroll. Microgaming has been working ever since the early 90s and this long-term commitment has solidified its leading position on a global scale. It boasts licenses for operation from various countries across Europe and South America. Some of the leading regulatory bodies that have given their nod of approval to it are Alderney Gaming Commission, the UK Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority, and many more.

Canadians also have the chance to explore Microgaming offerings with the help of various online casinos implementing them in their portfolio. It is no secret that the five Crown corporations overseeing the gaming field of Canadian provinces have a limited number of products up for grabs. Atlantic Lottery Corporation, Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation, British Columbia Lottery Corporation, Western Canada Lottery Corporation, and Loto-Québec constantly work in order to modernize their platforms. However, offshore casino hotspots are also quite attractive for the patrons seeking something more diverse and a breath of fresh air for their gaming activities. They often boast Microgaming gaming solutions for a premium experience online.