WildPharao Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
WildPharao Casino hp

  • Casino en ligne proposant plus de 5 332 jeux de machines à sous
  • Un généreux paquet de bienvenue
  • Crypto-monnaie acceptée
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas de programme de fidélité

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €5
Retrait Min: €50
Délai de Retrait: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €1,000 Daily/€5,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconMGA IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconFilsGame IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Jeux: 6243
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino WildPharao accueille les joueurs canadiens prêts à découvrir la nature du jeu en ligne dans toute sa splendeur. De nos jours, les jeux en ligne sont très populaires en raison de la liberté qu’ils offrent aux joueurs de jouer n’importe quand et n’importe où. La fiabilité est cruciale dans ce sens, puisqu’ils confient à la plateforme leurs informations personnelles, les détails de leur compte bancaire, et plus encore.

Le Casino WildPharao est suffisamment fiable, car il a lancé ses opérations avec l’approbation du gouvernement de Curaçao. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ce nouveau casino en ligne qui vous attend.

Aperçu du casino WildPharao

Ce casino en ligne offre l’une des bibliothèques de jeux les plus importantes que nous ayons examinées jusqu’à présent. Il propose plus de 5 324 titres de machines à sous, dont beaucoup font partie des jeux de machines à sous les plus emblématiques. Ils vont des offres et thèmes classiques aux offres et thèmes modernes, de sorte qu’il y a quelque chose pour les préférences de chaque client. Un autre élément à prendre en compte est la société qui gère le casino virtuel. Il s’agit de ProMedia N.V.

 

Pour l’instant, sa bibliothèque ne propose que le Casino WildPharao, mais d’autres casinos en ligne pourraient être ajoutés au portefeuille dans un avenir proche. La société elle-même s’efforce de divertir ses joueurs. Nous avons déjà mentionné la licence d’exploitation accordée par le gouvernement de Curaçao, l’un des organismes de surveillance des jeux en ligne les plus réputés. Vous en apprendrez davantage à ce sujet dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

La première chose que vous remarquerez une fois que vous aurez chargé le Casino WildPharao est, bien sûr, le pharaon lui-même sur son trône. Un tel thème est le préféré des personnes captivées par l’atmosphère de l’Égypte ancienne. Il vous regarde avec des yeux perçants tandis que des flammes violacées brûlent en arrière-plan. Juste en dessous de cette image qui laisse une impression durable, vous trouverez des sections telles que les machines à sous, les jackpots, les tables et le live, ainsi que d’autres jeux exposés sur la page d’accueil.

 

Le bouton de menu présente les jeux, les promotions et d’autres boutons utiles. Le chat en direct est facilement accessible si vous cliquez sur le bouton vert dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran. Ce site web s’adresse aux joueurs originaires du Canada, de Finlande, de Norvège, du Danemark et d’Allemagne. Il est disponible en bulgare, tchèque, danois, allemand, grec, anglais, espagnol, estonien, finlandais, français, croate, indonésien, italien, japonais, lituanien, letton et d’autres langues.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les nouveaux clients bénéficient d’un vaste programme de bienvenue qui couvre leurs quatre premiers dépôts effectués dans l’espace virtuel. Ce faisant, le casino en ligne leur donne une plus grande liberté pour essayer davantage de produits, afin de trouver potentiellement leur prochain jeu de machine à sous ou autre jeu de casino préféré. Lorsque vous ouvrez un compte et que vous le remplissez avec des informations réelles vous concernant, il est temps d’y déposer de l’argent. Le dépôt minimum permettant de débloquer la première tranche du pack de bienvenue est de 20 $.

 

Vous bénéficiez alors d’un bonus de contrepartie jusqu’à un certain montant, assorti de certaines conditions. La mise maximale que vous pouvez placer avec un bonus actif est de 5 $. Il y a une exigence de mise qui doit être remplie en temps voulu. Les personnes doivent également savoir que cette offre de bonus n’est valable que pendant sept jours. Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt, vous débloquez également un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné.

 

Il est assorti des mêmes conditions que la première tranche. De plus, les troisième et quatrième dépôts que vous effectuez sur le Casino WildPharao débloquent également des bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. La monnaie fiduciaire que vous choisissez d’utiliser n’a aucune incidence sur ce point.

Comment puis-je déposer?

Une fois la procédure d’inscription terminée et afin de pouvoir jouer en argent réel, nous vous demandons d’effectuer un dépôt sur votre compte. Vous trouverez en ligne des informations sur les méthodes de paiement que vous pouvez utiliser pour effectuer un dépôt. Vous pouvez utiliser un large éventail de méthodes bancaires, notamment les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les bons prépayés, les virements bancaires directs et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. Cela donne aux joueurs une grande liberté.

 

Certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent ne pas être disponibles pour les clients originaires de votre pays. Vérifiez donc toujours cela avant de choisir une méthode de dépôt. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d’informations en contactant l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle. Les cartes de société ne sont pas autorisées, même si elles sont à votre nom. Les méthodes de paiement doivent vous appartenir personnellement, les paiements par des tiers n’étant pas autorisés.

 

Les procédures de connaissance du joueur peuvent être appliquées à tous les joueurs qui déposent de l’argent. Toutes les transactions sont vérifiées pour détecter d’éventuelles activités de blanchiment d’argent. Toute activité suspecte sur un compte peut entraîner le signalement du joueur aux autorités compétentes et le gel des fonds, ainsi que la fermeture du compte et la confiscation des fonds. Les Canadiens sont les bienvenus pour essayer la plateforme. La vérification du compte est entreprise lorsqu’un utilisateur atteint 2 000 dollars de dépôts.

 

Ceci est valable que ce seuil ait été atteint lors d’une seule transaction ou d’une série de transactions dans une période glissante de 180 jours. Voici une liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies qui peuvent être utilisées au casino WildPharao :

  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ЕTH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • USD

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

À tout moment, vous pouvez décider de retirer une partie ou la totalité de vos fonds en choisissant parmi les différentes options bancaires. La limite générale des retraits est de 1 000 dollars par jour et de 5 000 dollars par semaine. Les gains du jackpot progressif sont exclus de cette règle. Le retrait maximum est de 50 fois le montant de votre dernier dépôt. En fonction de la devise et de l’option de retrait choisie, certains frais de transaction peuvent s’appliquer.

 

Si une demande de retrait est faite pour des fonds qui n’ont pas été retournés au moins une fois, le Casino WildPharao se réserve le droit de rejeter la demande de retrait et de facturer des frais de 10 % correspondant à ses propres coûts. Dans la mesure du possible, les retraits sont transférés sur le même compte que celui utilisé pour déposer les fonds. Lorsque cela n’est pas possible, sur un compte bancaire détenu au nom du joueur, après réception de la preuve de propriété.

Jeux mobiles

Ce casino en ligne a son site web optimisé pour une utilisation mobile et vous pourriez facilement profiter de sa version mobile sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Il est livré avec le même thème de couleur en noir et des détails sarcelle sur les catégories du casino. La première chose que vous voyez est le pharaon sauvage lui-même qui vous accueille dans les locaux virtuels du casino. Les sections de jeu sont affichées si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil. Le bouton de chat en direct se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit, tandis que celui du menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche.

Palette de jeux

Offrir aux clients un large éventail de jeux est la clé du succès de tout casino en ligne. De cette façon, la plateforme a la possibilité d’attirer un plus grand nombre de personnes à la recherche de produits de casino passionnants. Le Casino WildPharao propose à ses joueurs plus de 5 327 jeux de machines à sous provenant des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels du monde. Nous avons déjà passé en revue plusieursd’entre eux : Amatic Industries, BetSoft, https://www.casinoreports.ca/online-casinos/betsoft-online-casino-software-provider/,Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Microgaming, ORYX Gaming https://www.casinoreports.ca/2021/12/03/oryx-gaming-goes-lives-with-white-hat-gaming/, Playtech https://www.casinoreports.ca/2021/10/15/oryx-gaming-now-live-with-playtech-games/, et Relax Gaming.

 

Les jeux de machines à sous sont un classique des casinos, puisque toutes les plateformes en ligne les proposent. Leur grand nombre est là pour attirer le plus de clients possibleet de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés à la liste au fur et à mesure que les fournisseurs de logiciels les émettent. Les personnes se sentent attirées par des jeux tels que

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Gates of Olympus
  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut
  • Legacy of Dead
  • The Dog House
  • Fruit Party
  • Starburst
  • Fire Joker
  • Reactoonz
  • Wolf Gold
  • Buffalo King

Ils pourraient également essayer des jeux tels que

  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Wild West Gold
  • 5 Lions Megaways
  • Rise of Merlin
  • Starlight Princess
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Partheon Quest of Immortality
  • Release the Kraken
  • Legacy of Egypt

Les jeux à jackpot progressif sont là pour améliorer votre temps dans l’espace virtuel. Ils présentent un prix qui augmente au fur et à mesure que des personnes jouent et placent des paris. Plus vous misez, plus vous avez de chances de décrocher le jackpot au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Leur nature imprévisible est ce qui les rend si spéciaux pour les clients. Le Casino WildPharao vous donne accès à des jeux à jackpot progressif tels que

  • Burning Stars 3
  • Wild Mine
  • Burning Diamonds
  • Joker 3600
  • Prosperity Pearls Hold the Jackpots
  • Joker Max
  • Unicorn Reels Hold the Jackpot
  • Mammoth Chase

Les jeux de table sont une autre offre traditionnelle de casino que l’on peut essayer à la fois en personne dans un casino terrestre et en ligne sur le Casino WildPharao. Les clients peuvent bénéficier de jeux de table de qualité supérieure qui répondent et dépassent leurs attentes. Ils peuvent jouer à des variantes de la roulette, à des jeux de Blackjack, à des jeux de poker de toutes formes et de toutes tailles, au Baccara, au Vidéo Poker https://www.casinoreports.ca/video-poker/, au Bingo, au Keno, ainsi qu’à d’autres jeux tels que le Sic Bo, le Dragon Tiger, le Craps https://www.casinoreports.ca/craps-101/, et bien d’autres encore.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont également possibles au casino WildPharao, car il existe une section spéciale que vous pouvez explorer. La technologie de streaming fiable permet aux clients de profiter d’un jeu ininterrompu avec un croupier en direct qui dirige l’action. Il y a de nombreuses tables avec diverses options de personnalisation qui pourraient accueillir à la fois les joueurs relativement nouveaux faisant leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu, et les gros joueurs prêts à gagner gros.

 

La section leur propose des jeux de casino classiques tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Poker, et d’autres options provenant de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan tels que Vivo Gaming, Evolution Gaming et Ezugi.

Programme d’affiliation

WildPharaoPartners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Il s’agit de l’un des programmes d’affiliation les plus fiables et les plus remarquables du marché. L’équipe à l’origine de ce programme apprécie grandement son activité et s’efforce de rendre chaque nouvel outil confortable et facile à gérer pour les affiliés. Vous bénéficierez d’outils marketing attrayants, de rapports détaillés, de paiements rapides et d’une assistance rapide. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une large gamme de partages de revenus, de plans hybrides et de CPA compétitifs, vous aidant à obtenir des commissions étonnantes.

L’aspect juridique des choses

ProMedia N.V. est la société qui gère cette plateforme de casino virtuel. Elle a un numéro d’enregistrement 155593 et elle est enregistrée à Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curaçao. La société opère sous la licence n° 365JAZ délivrée par Curaçao Egaming, autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Les particuliers doivent également garder à l’esprit que les paiements sont traités par ProMedia Limited, dont le numéro d’enregistrement est HE416155. Elle est basée à Avlonos, 1 Maria House, 1075 Nicosie, Chypre.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Lorsque vous avez besoin d’aide ou de réponses à des questions relatives aux jeux d’argent, vous pouvez vous adresser à l’équipe d’assistance clientèle en appuyant sur le bouton vert. Il est situé dans le coin inférieur droit et vous mettra facilement en relation avec un agent. Expliquez votre situation et vous recevrez une solution rapide, afin que vous puissiez reprendre vos activités de jeu. Une autre façon de recevoir de l’aide est d’envoyer un e-mail à info@wildpharao.com et d’attendre une réponse.

 

Si vous souhaitez parler directement avec une véritable personne, le Casino WildPharao propose également un numéro de téléphone que vous pouvez appeler. Composez le +5999 547 6930 et expliquez les problèmes que vous rencontrez en ligne.

WildPharao Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
WildPharao Casino hp

  • Online casino bringing more than 5,332 slot games
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Reliable software providers
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No loyalty program

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €5
Min Withdrawal: €50
Cashout Time: Processing Time: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €1,000 Daily/ €5,000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconMGA IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconFilsGame IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconEurasian Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 6936
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

WildPharao Casino welcomes Canadian individuals ready to experience the true online gaming nature at its finest. Nowadays, online gaming is quite popular due to the freedom it gives players to play whenever and wherever. Trustworthiness is crucial in this sense, as they trust the platform with their personal information, bank account details, and more.

WildPharao Casino is reliable enough, as it launched operation with the approval of the Government of Curacao. Read along for more information on this new online casino coming your way.

WildPharao Casino Overview

This online casino offers one of the relatively big gaming libraries we have reviewed so far. It brings more than 5,324 slot titles, many of which are some of the most iconic slot games out there. They range from classic to modern offerings and themes, so there is something for every patron’s preferences. Another thing to take into account is the company that manages the virtual casino. It is ProMedia N.V.

For the time being, its library brings only WildPharao Casino to the table, but more online casinos could be added to the portfolio in the foreseeable future. The company itself strives to keep its players entertained. We have already mentioned the licensing for operation coming from the Government of Curacao, one of the reputable online gaming watchdogs. You would learn more about it in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

The first thing you would notice once you load WildPharao Casino is, of course, the Pharaoh himself on his throne. Such a theme is a favorite of the individuals captivated by the atmosphere of Ancient Egypt. He is watching you with glaring eyes while purplish flames burn in the background. Right below this image leaving a lasting impression, you would find sections such as Slots, Jackpots, Table, and Live, as well as more games on display on the homepage.

The menu button presents Games, Promotions, and more useful buttons. The live chat could easily be accessed if you click on the green button in the bottom right corner of your screen. This website targets players hailing from Canada, Finland, Norway, Denmark, and Germany. It is available in Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Croatian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Latvian, and more languages.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

200% up to

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€500

Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€500

Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days.

New patrons get to benefit from an extensive Welcome package that manages to cover their first four deposits made in the virtual space. By doing so, the online casino gives them greater freedom to try more products, to potentially find their next favorite slot game or other casino game. When you open an account and fill it in with real information about yourself, it is time to deposit money into it. The minimum deposit that could unlock the first slice of the Welcome package is $20.

You then would benefit from a match bonus up to a certain amount that comes with certain conditions. There is a maximum bet you could place with an active bonus and that is $5. There is a wagering requirement that must be completed in a timely manner. Individuals should also know that this bonus offer is valid for seven days only. When it is time for your second deposit, you would also unlock a match bonus up to a given amount.

It comes with the same conditions as the first slice. What is more, the third and fourth deposits you make at WildPharao Casino also unlock match bonuses up to a given amount. The fiat currency you choose to use would not affect that.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
EPS iconEPS yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Poli iconPoli yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes

Upon the finalization of your registration process and in order to be able to play for real money, we require that you make a deposit into your account. Information about the payment methods that can be used in order to deposit can be found online. You could use a wide range of banking methods here including credit and debit cards, eWallets, prepaid vouchers, direct bank transfer, and cryptocurrency wallets. This gives players great freedom.

Some payment methods may not be available for patrons hailing from your country, so always check that ahead of selecting a deposit method. You could find more information by contacting the customer support team. Company cards are not allowed even if they are under your own name. Payment methods must belong to you personally, as third-party payments are not allowed.

Know-Your-Player procedures might be carried out on all the players depositing money. All transactions are checked for possible money laundering activity. Any suspicious activity on an account could lead to the player being reported to the relevant authorities and freezing of the funds and could also lead to the closure of the account and confiscation of the funds. Canadians are welcome to try the platform. Account verification shall be undertaken when a user reaches $2,000 in deposits.

This is valid whether such a threshold was reached in a single transaction or a series of transactions within a rolling period of 180 days. Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies that could be used at WildPharao Casino:

  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ЕTH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

At any time, you can decide to withdraw part or all your funds by selecting from the various banking options. There is a general limit on withdrawals of $1,000 per day and $5,000 per week. Progressive jackpot winnings are excluded from this rule. The maximum cashout will be 50x of your last deposit. Depending on the currency and on the chosen withdrawal option, certain transaction fees may apply.

If a withdrawal request is made for funds which have not been turned around at least once, WildPharao Casino reserves the right to reject the withdrawal request and to charge a 10-percent fee amounting to its own costs. Whenever possible, withdrawals are transferred to the same account used to deposit funds from. When this is not possible, to a bank account held in the player’s name upon receipt of the proof of ownership.

Mobile Gaming

This online casino has its website optimized for mobile use and you could easily enjoy its mobile version on your smartphone or tablet. It comes with the same color theme in black and teal details on the casino categories. The first thing you see is the Wild Pharaoh himself welcoming you on the virtual premises of the casino. Gaming sections are on display if you scroll down the homepage. The live chat button is in the bottom right corner, whereas the menu one is in the top left one.

Gaming Palette

Offering patrons a wide range of games is key to the success of every online casino. This way the platform has the chance to appeal to a larger crowd of individuals seeking exciting casino products. WildPharao Casino offer its players more than 5,327 slot games coming from the world’s leading software providers. We have already reviewed many of them – Amatic Industries, BetSoft https://www.casinoreports.ca/online-casinos/betsoft-online-casino-software-provider/ , Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Microgaming, ORYX Gaming https://www.casinoreports.ca/2021/12/03/oryx-gaming-goes-lives-with-white-hat-gaming/ , Playtech https://www.casinoreports.ca/2021/10/15/oryx-gaming-now-live-with-playtech-games/ , and Relax Gaming.

Slot games are a casino classic, as every online platform features them. Their large number is here to attract as many patrons as possible and new ones are being added to the list as the software providers issue them. Individuals feel drawn toward games such as

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Gates of Olympus
  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut
  • Legacy of Dead
  • The Dog House
  • Fruit Party
  • Starburst
  • Fire Joker
  • Reactoonz
  • Wolf Gold
  • Buffalo King

They could also try games such as

  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Wild West Gold
  • 5 Lions Megaways
  • Rise of Merlin
  • Starlight Princess
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Partheon Quest of Immortality
  • Release the Kraken
  • Legacy of Egypt

Progressive jackpot games are here to enhance your time in the virtual space. They introduce a prize that grows as more individuals play and place bets. The more you wager, the higher your chances to snatch the jackpot prize when you least expect it. Their unpredictable nature is what makes them so special to patrons. WildPharao Casino gives you access to progressive jackpot games such as

  • Burning Stars 3
  • Wild Mine
  • Burning Diamonds
  • Joker 3600
  • Prosperity Pearls Hold the Jackpots
  • Joker Max
  • Unicorn Reels Hold the Jackpot
  • Mammoth Chase

Table games are another traditional casino offering one could try both in-person at a brick-and-mortar casino and online at WildPharao Casino. Patrons get to benefit from premium table games meeting and surpassing their expectations. They get to play Roulette variations, Blackjack games, Poker in many shapes and sizes, Baccarat, Video Poker https://www.casinoreports.ca/video-poker/ , Bingo, Keno, as well as more games such as Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Craps https://www.casinoreports.ca/craps-101/ , and more.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is also possible at WildPharao Casino, as there is a special section you could explore. The reliable streaming technology allows patrons to enjoy uninterrupted gambling with a live dealer that navigates the action. There are many tables with various customization options that could welcome both relatively new players making their first steps in the gaming world, and high rollers ready to win big.

The section offers them classic casino games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more options coming from leading software providers such as Vivo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi.

Affiliate Program

WildPharao Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. It is one of the most trusted and outstanding affiliate programs in the market. The team behind it highly appreciates its business and putting efforts in making every new tool comfortable and manageable for the affiliates. You would be provided with attractive marketing tools, detailed reports, fast payments, and quick support. You could also choose from a wide range of revenue sharing, hybrid plans and competitive CPA’s, helping you achieve amazing commissions.

ProMedia N.V. is the company that manages this virtual casino platform. It has a Registration number 155593 and it is registered at Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curacao. The company operates under license No. 365JAZ issued by Curacao Egaming, Authorized and Regulated by the Government of Curacao. Individuals should also keep in mind that payments are handled by ProMedia Limited which has a registration number HE416155. It is based at Avlonos, 1 Maria House, 1075 Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Whenever you need support or answers to any gambling-related questions, you could turn towards the customer support team by tapping the green button. It is located in the bottom right corner and it would easily connect you with an agent. Explain your situation and you would receive a quick solution, so you could resume your gambling activities. An alternative way to receive support would be to send an email at info@wildpharao.com and await an answer.

For the fans of conversation with a real human being, WildPharao Casino also offers a phone number you could call. Dial +5999 547 6930 and explain the issues you experience online.