Casino Lucky Elf

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Lucky Elf Casino 22.05.2023. hp

  • Une bibliothèque intéressante avec plus de 3 041 titres de machines à sous.
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Un généreux pack de bienvenue
  • Programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Crypto-monnaie acceptée
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de casino en direct n’apportent pas de points de fidélité

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: Within 12 hours (Sometimes it can take longer); E-wallets/Crypto: Instant; Credit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €3,000 Daily/ €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconLucksome Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5825
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Lucky Elf est là pour aider ses clients à trouver leur prochaine machine à sous préférée. Les particuliers canadiens sont invités à l’explorer dans son intégralité et à trouver celle qu’ils préfèrent. Ce hotspot en ligne récompense ses joueurs pour leur dévouement et leur régularité à l’aide de son programme de fidélité que nous examinerons en détail plus loin dans la revue du casino. Restez à l’écoute pour plus de détails.

Aperçu du Casino Lucky Elf

Le Casino Lucky Elf est doté d’un site web de première qualité conçu pour plaire aux yeux et permettre des sessions plus longues sans les fatiguer. Plus de 3 041 jeux de machines à sous sont disponibles, ainsi que de nombreux produits de jeux divers que vous pouvez également explorer. Une telle bibliothèque est sûre d’attirer un large public avec ses possibilités de gagner gros.

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce site web et s’assure que toutes les offres sont à la hauteur des attentes des clients. Son portefeuille comprend plusieurs marques de casino qui ont déjà captivé l’attention des joueurs du monde entier. Il s’agit de : Casino Abo, Casino BOHO, Casino Parimatchwin, Casino North, Casino Rocket, Casino Golden Crown, StayCasino, et Casino WildCoins. Nous avons déjà passé en revue certaines de ces plateformes.

Un autre élément à prendre en compte est, bien sûr, la licence d’exploitation de jeux en ligne que chaque casino doit posséder. Ce facteur rassure les joueurs sur le fait que le site web a passé tous les tests obligatoires et qu’il est doté de protocoles complets de protection des joueurs. Le Casino Lucky Elf dispose d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone N.V., un leader du secteur mondial des jeux basé à Curaçao. De plus amples informations à ce sujet seront énumérées dans l’avant-dernier point de la revue du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Jetons un coup d’œil au site web lui-même, et à la mise en page qu’il propose. Ce casino en ligne offre un thème général sombre avec des tons verts et des détails. Le thème du dragon est fort et vous pouvez également voir de nombreuses autres créatures mythologiques, des elfes, et plus de magie. La première chose que nous voyons est la bannière coulissante révélant plus sur le paquet de bienvenue associé à ce casino en ligne, le programme de fidélité, et les offres supplémentaires méritant votre attention.

Le menu est situé sur le côté gauche de l’écran et vous y trouverez des sections telles que Mainland, Magic Promo, Lucky Wheel et Crystal Quest. Sous la bannière coulissante, vous trouverez des sections telles que All Games,Trending, New, Slots, Live, Crypto, Tables, Instant et Jackpot. Si vous cherchez une assistance, vous la trouverez dans le coin inférieur gauche de l’écran, où se trouve le bouton Live Chat.

Le site web cible les personnes originaires d’Australie, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Allemagne et d’Autriche.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€100

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 0.0005 BTC. The validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. 

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€100

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Pour les clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde des jeux en ligne, il existe un paquet de bienvenue bien rempli. Il couvre leurs quatre premiers dépôts dans l’espace en ligne et chacune des tranches apporte beaucoup à la table. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt ici, vous débloquez la première tranche comprenant un bonus de correspondance et des tours supplémentaires. Vous devez introduire au moins 20 $ et vous recevrez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires pour le populaire jeu de machines à sous For the Realm.

Cette offre est assortie d’une exigence de mise et le bonus est disponible pendant 14 jours à compter du dépôt. Quant aux tours supplémentaires, ils doivent être misés dans les 24 heures suivant l’activation du bonus. Vous devez introduire le code bonus spécial, pour débloquer cette tranche. Lorsque vient le moment de votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous devez à nouveau introduire un autre code de bonus disponible en ligne lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt de 20 $.

Vous recevrez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné et des tours supplémentaires pour le jeu à sous The Myth. La plupart des conditions restent les mêmes. Les tours supplémentaires seront crédités quotidiennement en deux parties égales à partir du jour du dépôt et seulement si le dépôt et le bonus ont été misés. Ces tours doivent être misés sur une période de 24 heures. Votre troisième dépôt sera également assorti d’un bonus de bienvenue comprenant un bonus de correspondance et des tours supplémentaires.

Ils doivent être utilisés sur le jeu de machines à sous Fairytale Coven. Les conditions restent les mêmes que pour la deuxième tranche du package de bienvenue. Lorsque vous effectuez votre quatrième dépôt au Casino Lucky Elf, vous pouvez à nouveau compter sur le pack de bienvenue pour vous soutenir. Il apporte un bonus de correspondance ainsi que des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés pour le jeu à sous Merlin’s Tower. Il y a un gain maximum pour les tours supplémentaires et un encaissement maximum.

Avec d’autres codes bonus disponibles sur le site, vous pouvez débloquer d’autres offres telles que House of Dragon one, qui vous donne des tours supplémentaires, le Magic Crossroads les mercredis et vendredis, ainsi que les Wonder Spins à saisir avec un dépôt le samedi ou le dimanche. Il y a une exigence de dépôt minimum, une exigence de mise, et plus de détails disponibles sur Le Casino Lucky Elf. Les clients peuvent également profiter du jeu Lucky Wheel.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 20 $ et de tourner la roue le jour suivant pour voir quels trésors cachés la taverne de Lucky Elf vous réserve. Vous pouvez gagner de l’argent sans dépôt, des tours supplémentaires sans dépôt, des méga tours sans dépôt, des tours supplémentaires avec une faible exigence de mise, ou un bonus correspondant. À chaque niveau, les prix augmentent de moitié. En fonction de la somme de votre dépôt quotidien, il existe quatre niveaux de prix.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous voulez explorer le casino en ligne, vous devez effectuer un dépôt en utilisant de l’argent réel. Le Casino Lucky Elf vous offre un large éventail de méthodes de paiement que vous pourriez explorer. Vous pourriez choisir parmi les méthodes de paiement traditionnelles telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que les portefeuilles numériques, les cartes prépayées et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaie. L’utilisation de paiements par des tiers est interdite. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom.

Si la direction du casino détermine, lors des contrôles de sécurité, que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera rendu au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Veuillez noter que le montant minimal du dépôt est de 20 $. Le montant maximum du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser et apparaît lors du choix de la méthode de paiement.

Veuillez noter qu’en raison de la nature des crypto-monnaies, les limites de dépôt ne peuvent pas être appliquées aux dépôts effectués par le biais du système de paiement CoinsPaid. Si vous souhaitez limiter vos jeux d’argent dans le casino, utilisez toute autre option disponible. Voici la liste des devises fiat et crypto que vous pouvez utiliser ici

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous pouvez demander un retrait de fonds. Le montant minimal d’un retrait est de 20 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Le Casino Lucky Elf se réserve le droit de vérifier votre identité avant de traiter les paiements.

Le casino retiendra tout remboursement ou retrait pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de votre identité. Si vous fournissez des données personnelles fausses ou incomplètes, le retrait peut être refusé et le compte du joueur clôturé, ce dont vous serez informé par e-mail. Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 3 000 $ par jour, 7 500 $ par semaine et 15 000 $ par mois. Des exceptions peuvent être faites pour les joueurs ayant un niveau de fidélité plus élevé.

Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le Casino Lucky Elf se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, la direction du casino exige des documents tels qu’une pièce d’identité, des systèmes de paiement, des factures de services publics, et plus encore en alphabet latin ou cyrillique.

Si le joueur n’a pas la possibilité de fournir des documents dans les alphabets susmentionnés, le casino se réserve le droit d’exiger une vérification vidéo où le joueur montre ses documents.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les clients les plus fidèles, le Casino Lucky Elf propose un programme de fidélité étendu. Il comprend pas moins de vingt niveaux qui peuvent être atteints en collectant des cristaux magiques. Rassemblez-en autant que vous le pouvez pour récolter les récompenses et potentiellement débloquer encore plus de trésors. La participation à The Crystal Quest commence automatiquement dès votre premier dépôt. Les cristaux sont crédités à raison d’un cristal pour chaque tranche de 15 $ de mise sur les machines à sous.

Tous les paris sur les jeux de cartes, la Roulette, le poker et le vidéo poker comptent pour un cristal par tranche de 300 $. Les cristaux ne sont pas obtenus en jouant aux jeux en direct. Les prix en espèces sont assortis d’une exigence de mise et l’encaissement maximum pour les prix en espèces est égal au montant du prix. Tous les prix et les tours gratuits seront disponibles dans les 24 heures suivant le moment où le joueur aura atteint le niveau. Les prix sont crédités dans la devise dans laquelle le niveau a été atteint.

Palette de jeux

Les jeux d’argent sont à la mode dans l’espace en ligne et le Casino Lucky Elf propose un large éventail d’offres de jeux. Il y a plus de 3 041 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici. De nouveaux titres sont introduits quotidiennement et vous pouvez les suivre en consultant la section Nouveaux jeux. Les fournisseurs de logiciels tels que 1x2gaming, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Ezugi, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, NoLimitCity, LuckyStreak, Black Pudding Games et Peter And Sons.

Ils présentent leurs produits au fur et à mesure de leur parution. Les machines à sous semblent être l’option de jeu la plus populaire au Casino Lucky Elf. Les clients se sentent attirés par des jeux tels que

  • 15 Dragons Pearls Hold and Win
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • The Book of Amaterasu
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Lucky Adam
  • Diamond King Gold
  • Eagle Strike Hold and Win
  • Ocean Hunter
  • Dino Luck
  • Book of Vlad
  • Megahops Megaways
  • Camino de Chili
  • Eagle Strike Hold and Win

D’autres jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer sont

  • 1001 Spins
  • Aztec Fire
  • Hit the Gold Hold and Win
  • Ruby Hit
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Johnny Cash
  • Scarab Boost
  • Luxor Gold
  • Mad Cars
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Pearl Diver
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Ring of Riches

Les jeux à jackpot progressif ont le potentiel de vous divertir pendant des heures. Leurs prix augmentent au fur et à mesure que vous jouez et plus vous misez, plus vous pouvez gagner. Vous pouvez jouer à des jeux premium tels que

  • Buddha Fortune Hold and Win
  • Book of Spells
  • Great Panda
  • Lion Gem
  • Scarab Boost
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Eggs of Gold
  • Tiger Jungle Hold and Win
  • Mega Moolah
  • Pirate Jackpot
  • The Slotfather
  • Moon Sister Hold and Win
  • Posh Cats
  • Santa’s Bag

Les jeux de table sont là pour vous offrir une excellente expérience en ligne, car il existe de nombreux jeux de table en ligne que vous pouvez essayer. Ils sont accompagnés d’une grande attention aux détails et de nombreux outils de personnalisation. Si vous aimez le Blackjack, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux tels que le Blackjack Américain, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack 21 Burn, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Bonus, le Blackjack Multihand, le Blackjack Surrender, le Blackjack Royal Pairs, le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Red Queen Blackjack, et plus encore.

Si vous aimez jouer à la Roulette, essayez des jeux tels que la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette à 10 cents, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Zoom, entre autres variantes. Le Baccara est représenté par des jeux tels que le Mini Baccara, le Baccara sans commission, et plus encore. Les jeux de poker abondent ici et vous pouvez jouer au Pai Gow Poker, au Oasis Poker, au Texas Hold’em Poker, au Hold’em poker, au Casino Hold’em, au Casino Stud Poker, au Caribbean Poker, entre autres. Le vidéo poker peut également être apprécié dans les locaux virtuels.

Les clients pouvaient jouer à des jeux qualifiés tels que

  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Deuces & Joker Power Poker

Casino en direct

Si vous aimez les jeux de casino en direct, il y a aussi quelque chose que vous pouvez essayer ici Une vaste section de casino en direct vous offre de superbes jeux de casino et chacun d’entre eux a le potentiel de vous donner l’impression d’être dans un établissement de jeu de brique et mortier et d’interagir avec un croupier de casino. Vous pouvez compter sur une technologie de streaming de qualité supérieure, sur le streaming HD des jeux en ligne et sur de nombreux jeux de casino classiques auxquels vous pouvez jouer.

Vous pouvez jouer au Baccara, au Blackjack, à la Roulette, au Poker, au Sic Bo, au Fan Tan, à l’Andar Bahar, au Bac Bo, au Teen Patti, au Craps, au Dragon Tiger, au War of Bets, et bien d’autres encore. Parmi les autres jeux de casino en direct que vous pouvez essayer, citons les jeux colorés et dynamiques avec un animateur en direct qui ressemblent beaucoup aux jeux des émissions de télévision avec un prix. Essayez Monopoly Big Baller, Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Mega Ball, Side Bet City et Crazy Coin Flip.

Programme d’affiliation

Money Jam Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il offre des avantages mutuels aux clients et aux partenaires. Vous pouvez obtenir une part de 25 à 45 % des revenus générés par le trafic que vous apportez. Le modèle CPA vous permet de recevoir une commission sur chaque nouveau joueur que vous amenez. Consultez votre gestionnaire de compte pour connaître l’offre la plus avantageuse pour vous. L’offre Hybrid dépend de la qualité du trafic que vous apportez. Plus la qualité est bonne, plus la commission que vous recevrez sera élevée.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce hotspot de jeux. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao, avec le numéro d’enregistrement 144359. L’adresse de la société est la suivante : Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Sa filiale à 100 %, Libergos Limited, est enregistrée à Chypre sous le numéro ΗΕ 371971.

Le siège social de la filiale est Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosie, Chypre. Hollycorn N.V. est autorisé et réglementé par Antillephone N.V. Son numéro de licence de jeu est 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Le service clientèle est également disponible dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Lucky Elf. Vous pouvez y accéder facilement en appuyant sur le bouton « Support » situé dans le coin inférieur gauche de l’écran. Cela ouvrira une fenêtre de chat en direct avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@luckyelfcasino.com

Lucky Elf Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Lucky Elf Casino hp

  • Intriguing library with upwards of 3,041 slot titles
  • Premium software providers
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Multi-level loyalty program
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • No phone support
  • Live casino gaming does not bring Loyalty points

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €3,000 Daily/ €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconIGTech IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconBulletproof Games IconMascot Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 3902
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Lucky Elf Casino is here to help its patrons find their next favorite gaming slot. Canadian individuals are welcome to explore it in its entirety and find the product they like best. This online hotspot rewards its players for their devotion and regularity with the help of its loyalty program that we will thoroughly review later on in the casino review. Stay tuned for more details coming your way.

Lucky Elf Casino Overview

Lucky Elf Casino comes with a premium website designed to please the eye and make longer sessions possible without straining them. There are upwards of 3,041 slot games up for grabs, along with many diverse gaming products you can also explore. Such a hefty library is sure to attract a wide crowd with its opportunities for winning big.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this website and making sure all offerings live up to patrons’ expectations. Its portfolio features several casino brands that have already captivated the attention of players around the globe. Those are Abo Casino, BOHO Casino, Parimatchwin Casino, North Casino , Casino Rocket, Golden Crown Casino, StayCasino, and WildCoins Casino. We have already reviewed some of these platforms.

Another thing to take into account is, of course, the licensing for online gaming operation every casino should have. This factor reassures players that the website has passed all mandatory tests and comes with extensive player-protection protocols. Lucky Elf Casino has a license for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V., a Curacao-based leader in the global gaming field. More information on this subject will be listed in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

Let’s take a look at the website itself, and the layout it brings to the table. This online casino offers an overall dark theme with green tones and details to it. The dragon theme is strong and you could also see many other mythological creatures, elves, and more magic. The first thing we see is the sliding banner revealing more about the Welcome package associated with this online casino, the loyalty program, and additional offers worth your attention.

The menu is located on the left side of the screen and there you could find sections such as the Mainland, Magic Promo, Lucky Wheel, and Crystal Quest. Below the sliding banner, you would find sections to the likes of All Games, Trending, New, Slots, Live, Crypto, Tables, Instant, and Jackpot. If you seek support, you could find it in the bottom left corner of the screen, where the Live Chat button is located.

The website targets individuals hailing from Australia, Canada, New Zealand Germany, and Austria.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€100

Promotion is available once per week from Wednesday to Friday for all players apart from those participating in the Welcome promotion. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Bonus is 50% of the deposit amount, maximum 200 CAD/NZD, 100 EUR/USD, 1 000 NOK, 0.35 BCH, 0.0025 BTC, 0.035 ETH, 1 LTC, 700 DOG. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

mBTC3

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 0.0005 BTC. The validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0.0025 BTC + 50 Free Spins. 3rd deposit: 75% up to 0.0025 BTC + 50 Free Spins. 4th deposit: 100% up to 0.0025 BTC + 50 Free Spins.

For the patrons making their first steps in the online gaming world, there is a hefty Welcome package. It covers their first four deposits in the online space and each of the slices brings a lot to the table. when you make your first deposit here, you unlock the first slice including a match bonus and additional spins. You must introduce at least $20 and you will receive a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins for the popular slot game For the Realm.

There is a wagering requirement associated with this offer and the bonus will be available for 14 days from the deposit. As for the additional spins, they have to be wagered within 24 hours of the bonus activation. You must introduce the special bonus code, to unlock this slice. When it is time for your second deposit online, you should once again enter another bonus code available online when you make a deposit of $20.

You will receive a match bonus up to a given amount and additional spins for The Myth slot game. Most of the conditions remain the same. The additional spins will be credited daily in two equal parts from the day of the deposit and only if the deposit and bonus has been wagered. These spins have to be wagered through over 24 hours. Your third deposit will also be matched by a welcome bonus including a match bonus and additional spins.

They should be used on the Fairytale Coven slot game. Conditions remain the same as the second slice of the Welcome package. When it is time for your fourth deposit at Lucky Elf Casino, you could once again rely on the Welcome package to have your back. It brings a match bonus along with additional spins that could be used for the Merlin’s Tower slot game. There is a max win for additional spins and a max cashout.

With other bonus codes available on the website you could unlock more offers such as House of Dragon one, giving you additional spins, the Magic Crossroads on Wednesdays and Fridays, as well as the Wonder Spins up for grabs with a deposit on Saturday or Sunday. There is a minimum deposit requirement, a wagering requirement, and more details available at Lucky Elf Casino. Patrons could also benefit from the Lucky Wheel game.

All you have to do is make a deposit of at least $20 and spin the wheel on the next day to see what hidden treasures the Lucky Elf tavern hosts for you. You can win no-deposit cash, no-deposit additional spins, no-deposit mega spins, additional spins with a low wagering requirement, or a match bonus. With each level, the prizes grow by half. Depending on your daily deposit sum, there are four levels of prizes.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

If you want to explore the online casino, you would have to make a deposit using real money. Lucky Elf Casino offers you a wide range of payment methods you could explore. You could choose among traditional payment methods such as credit and debit cards, as well as digital wallets, prepaid cards, and cryptocurrency wallets. Using third party payments is prohibited . You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets or other payment methods that are registered in your own name.

If the casino management determines during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner of the payment account. Please note that the minimal amount of deposit is $20. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use and will appear when choosing the payment method.

Kindly note that due to the nature of cryptocurrencies, deposit limits cannot be applied to the deposits made through CoinsPaid payment system. If you want to limit your gambling in the casino, use any other available option. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use here

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have completed all wagering requirements associated with any active bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of funds. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. Lucky Elf Casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts.

The casino would hold any refund or withdrawals for the time needed to check your identity. In case you provide false or incompleted personal data, the withdrawal can be refused and the player account terminated, of which you will be informed by email. The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $3,000 per day, $7,500 per week, and $15,000 per month. Exceptions may be made to players with a higher loyalty level.

If you win more than $15,000, Lucky Elf Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full. In order to verify player`s account, the casino management requires documents such as an ID, payment systems, utility bills, and more in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet.

In case the player does not have an opportunity to provide documents in above-mentioned alphabets casino reserves the right to demand video verification where player shows their documents.

Loyalty Program

For the most loyal patrons out there, Lucky Elf Casino offers an extensive loyalty program. It comes with as many as twenty levels that could be reached by collecting magical crystals. Gather as many as you can to reap the rewards and potentially unlock even more treasures. Participation in The Crystal Quest begins automatically upon making your first deposit. Crystals are credited as one crystal for each $15 in bets on slot machines.

All card games, roulette, poker, and video poker bets count as one crystal for each $300. Crystals are not obtained when playing Live Games. Cash prizes come with a wagering requirement and maximum cashout for cash prizes equals the prize amount. All prizes and free spins will be available within 24 hours from the moment the player achieves the level. Prizes are credited in the currency on which the level was completed.

Gaming Palette

Gambling is the way to go in the online space and Lucky Elf Casino offers a wide range of gambling offerings. There are more than 3,041 slot titles you could try here. New ones are being introduced on a daily basis and you could keep an eye on them by checking the New games section. Software providers such as 1x2gaming, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Ezugi, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, NoLimitCity, LuckyStreak, Black Pudding Games, and Peter And Sons.

They introduce their products as they are issued. Slot titles appear to be the most popular gaming option at Lucky Elf Casino. Patrons feel drawn towards games such as

  • 15 Dragons Pearls Hold and Win
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • The Book of Amaterasu
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Lucky Adam
  • Diamond King Gold
  • Eagle Strike Hold and Win
  • Ocean Hunter
  • Dino Luck
  • Book of Vlad
  • Megahops Megaways
  • Camino de Chili
  • Eagle Strike Hold and Win

Other slot games you could try are

  • 1001 Spins
  • Aztec Fire
  • Hit the Gold Hold and Win
  • Ruby Hit
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Johnny Cash
  • Scarab Boost
  • Luxor Gold
  • Mad Cars
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Pearl Diver
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Ring of Riches

Progressive jackpot games have the potential to also keep you entertained for hours on end. Their prizes grow as you gamble and the higher you bet, the more you could win. You could play premium games to the likes of

  • Buddha Fortune Hold and Win
  • Book of Spells
  • Great Panda
  • Lion Gem
  • Scarab Boost
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Eggs of Gold
  • Tiger Jungle Hold and Win
  • Mega Moolah
  • Pirate Jackpot
  • The Slotfather
  • Moon Sister Hold and Win
  • Posh Cats
  • Santa’s Bag

Table gaming is here to give you a great online experience, as there are many online table games you could try. They come with great attention to detail and many customization tools. If you like Blackjack gaming, you could play games such as American Blackjack, European Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Blackjack Bonus, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Royal Pairs, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, and more.

If you like Roulette gaming, try games such as American Roulette, 10p Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, Zoom Roulette, among other variations. Baccarat is represented by games such as Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, and more. Poker games abound here and you could play Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker, Hold’em poker, Casino Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker, Caribbean Poker, among others. Video Poker could also be enjoyed on the virtual premises.

Patrons could play skilled games such as

  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Deuces & Joker Power Poker

Live Casino

If you like live casino gaming, there is also something you could try here. A vast live casino section offers you great casino games and each and every one of them has the potential to make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar gaming location and interacting with a casino dealer. You could rely on premium streaming technology, HD streaming of online gaming, and many classic casino games you could play.

You could play Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette Poker, Sic Bo, Fan Tan, Andar Bahar, Bac Bo, Teen Patti, Craps, Dragon Tiger, War of Bets, and more. More live casino games you could try include the colorful and dynamic games with a live host that very much resemble TV show games with a prize. Try Monopoly Big Baller, Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Mega Ball, Side Bet City, and Crazy Coin Flip.

Affiliate Program

Money Jam Partners is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It offers mutual benefits for both the patrons and the partners. You could bag a 25-percent to 45-percent share of the revenue generated from the traffic you bring in. The CPA model allows you to receive commission on each new player you bring in. Speak to your Account Manager for the best deal for you. The Hybrid deal is dependent on the quality of traffic you bring in. The better the quality the nicer the commission you will receive.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this gaming hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curaçao, with registration number 144359. The company is registered address at Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Its wholly-owned subsidiary, Libergos Limited, is registered in Cyprus with registration number ΗΕ 371971.

The subsidiary’s registered address is Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus. Hollycorn N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. Its gaming license no. is 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is also available on the virtual premises of Lucky Elf Casino. You could easily reach it by tapping the Support button in the bottom left corner of the screen. This would open a live chat window with one of the customer support representatives. You could also send an email at support@luckyelfcasino.com