Best Casino Bonuses in Canada – Insightful Guide

with-such-an-abundance-of-digital-entertainment-establishments-image1Avec une telle abondance d’établissements de divertissement numérique, il n’est pas surprenant que les joueurs soient souvent dans le doute au moment de choisir les bonus de casino. En surface, ils semblent tous si gratifiants et attrayants, mais ce n’est pas une garantie qu’ils soient VÉRITABLEMENT remplis de richesses incalculables.

Pour choisir une bonne offre promotionnelle, les adeptes de la mise doivent se transformer en détectives et mener une sorte d’enquête. Ce n’est pas très compliqué et c’est le seul moyen de trouver quelque chose qui corresponde entièrement à ses préférences.

Qu’est-ce qui fait que certaines offres sont considérées comme les meilleurs bonus de casino pour les joueurs canadiens?

Dans un monde idéal, ce sont ceux qui offrent aux joueurs un multivers de crédits de jeu sans aucune condition imposée. Mais, en réalité, c’est en présentant les éléments suivants qu’une offre est considérée comme bonne :

  • Exigences de mise raisonnables
  • Une belle sélection de jeux inclus dans la contribution
  • Politique d’encaissement équitable
  • Suffisamment de temps pour répondre aux exigences

Notre guide perspicace vous aidera à en savoir plus sur les différents types de bonus de casino au Canada, à découvrir pourquoi les exigences de mise jouent un rôle si important et à savoir comment réclamer les promotions.

Les meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne à l’inscription

Présentation des différents types de bonus de casino

D’un point de vue général, les joueurs peuvent trouver deux grands types de bonus : les bonus avec dépôt et les bonus sans dépôt. Comme leur nom l’indique, les premiers exigent un dépôt pour être activés, tandis que les seconds ne sont pas assortis de telles exigences.

De plus, les bonus peuvent prendre la forme de tours supplémentaires ou de crédits gratuits, et dans certaines promotions, les deux peuvent être attribués en même temps. Notez que certains établissements divisent les tours supplémentaires en parts – par exemple, si le montant total est de 200, ils peuvent le regrouper en 40 tours par jour pendant 5 jours.

En y regardant de plus près, les offres sont énoncées comme suit :

  • Prime d’introduction/ d’inscription
  • Promos quotidiennes, hebdomadaires ou mensuelles
  • Programme de parrainage
  • Offres pour les clients mobiles
  • Offres pour une catégorie spécifique de jeux ou une option de paiement particulière

Elles sont toutes accompagnées d’un ensemble de règles qui déterminent les conditions dans lesquelles les parieurs peuvent prétendre à une certaine offre. Avant tout, les conditions de mise.

Pourquoi les conditions de passage sont-elles si importantes?

why-are-playthrough-requirements-so-important-image2Ils informent le joueur du montant requis qu’il doit miser pour obtenir les gains qui en découlent. Par exemple, si le montant du bonus est de 50 $, et que les « WR » sont de 10x, le montant du rollover est de 500 $.

Bien qu’extrêmement rare…

…des promotions sans WR existent, mais le montant moyen varie entre 30 et 50. Ce montant est considéré comme raisonnable, alors que tout ce qui est supérieur est un peu difficile à réaliser.

Faites également attention à la sélection des jeux contributeurs – tous ne sont pas nécessairement inclus dans la participation. Certains compteront à 100 %, d’autres moins, et d’autres encore seront complètement exclus – tout dépend de la politique de chaque casino.

Enfin, les établissements proposent parfois des bonus sans dépôt qui nécessitent un dépôt a posteriori pour que les gains puissent être encaissés.

Comment trouver de bonnes offres et où les chercher?

Pour pouvoir trouver une promotion appropriée pour les joueurs canadiens, les consommateurs doivent être conscients de leurs préférences. Celles-ci détermineront dans quelle direction il faut penser lorsqu’on cherche une offre promotionnelle adéquate.

Disons que le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide de choisir serait de répondre aux questions suivantes :

  • Quels sont vos jeux préférés?
  • Allez-vous faire des dépôts fréquents ou occasionnels?
  • De combien de temps dispose-t-on pour compléter le bonus?

Les réponses à ces trois questions doivent vous servir de point de départ. Par exemple, si vous prévoyez de déposer de grosses sommes d’argent, vous devez rechercher des offres qui offrent de gros bonus (pour le premier, le deuxième, le troisième dépôt, etc.).

Au cas où vous voudriez juste jeter un coup d’œil…

…et explorer un casino en ligne, alors vous devriez choisir celui qui offre un nombre important de tours supplémentaires ou d’argent supplémentaire pour un dépôt de qualification moyen.

En ce qui concerne les jeux, c’est assez évident : si vous êtes un fan des jeux de machines à sous, vous ne serez sûrement pas intéressé par les jeux de table ou les bonus pour croupiers en direct.

Et enfin, si vous n’avez pas assez de temps pour remplir les conditions requises – par exemple, vous devez jouer 500 $ en 24 heures, alors ne vous donnez pas la peine. Cherchez quelque chose qui vous offre un délai plus raisonnable.

Une fois que vous avez répondu à ces questions…

…rendez-vous dans l’annuaire et commencez à chercher le casino qui vous convient. En utilisant la même logique que pour le choix des offres promotionnelles, analysez les éléments suivants :

  • Le lieu a-t-il une licence?
  • Quelle est la sélection de jeux et de fournisseurs de logiciels?
  • Le choix des modes de paiement est-il bon ? Qu’en est-il des frais et des délais de traitement ?
  • Combien de canaux de communication avec le support client sont disponibles?
  • Existe-t-il un programme VIP et des points de fidélité?

Une fois que vous avez exploré tous ces secteurs et que vous en êtes entièrement satisfait, vous pouvez être sûr que votre mission de chasse a été un succès.

L’ABC de la réclamation des promotions

abc-on-claiming-bonuses-image3La réclamation d’un bonus est l’une des étapes les plus simples de toute la procédure, et elle vient couronner votre petite enquête.

Certains bonus sont ajoutés automatiquement au compte du joueur, d’autres nécessitent un code pour être activés, tandis que dans certaines situations, il faut contacter l’équipe d’assistance pour qu’elle puisse créditer la promotion manuellement.

Par ailleurs, certaines offres sont conçues pour les consommateurs fidèles et sont généralement envoyées par courrier électronique ou par SMS. Ces promotions sont personnalisées, et aucun autre utilisateur ne peut y prétendre en dehors de la personne qui les a reçues.

Est-ce que ça pourrait être plus simple?

Bien entendu, il faut vérifier l’éligibilité, en s’assurant que l’on n’est pas originaire d’un territoire restreint. Inutile d’ajouter que les jeux d’argent pour les mineurs sont strictement interdits, et cela inclut non seulement les jeux mais aussi les bonus.

Comment retirer les gains des bonus?

Tout d’abord, les parieurs canadiens doivent savoir que tous les gains ne peuvent pas être retirés. Chaque casino en ligne a le droit de déterminer les conditions. Voici les trois scénarios possibles :

  • Tous les gains peuvent être encaissés une fois les conditions de mise en jeu remplies.
  • Une partie des gains peut être retirée tandis que l’autre partie reste bloquée (non monnayable, uniquement utilisée comme fonds de jeu).
  • Le montant total du gain est bloqué

Pour autant que les demandes de reconduction soient raisonnables, tous ces scénarios sont acceptables. En résumé, ce sont toutes des occasions de jouer, mais certaines vous permettent d’encaisser une plus grosse somme d’argent, d’autres une plus petite.

Tout compte fait…

…avant de profiter d’une promotion, prenez le temps de vérifier toutes les conditions générales qui l’accompagnent et assurez-vous que la procédure complète est bien comprise. Nous espérons que notre guide sur les meilleurs bonus de casino pour les joueurs canadiens vous a apporté les connaissances nécessaires, alors amusez-vous et jouez de manière responsable!

Best Casino Bonuses in Canada – Insightful Guide

with-such-an-abundance-of-digital-entertainment-establishments-image1With such an abundance of digital entertainment establishments, it doesn’t come as a surprise that players are often in doubt when choosing casino bonuses. On the surface, they all look so rewarding and attractive, but it’s not a guarantee that they are INDEED crowded with the untold riches.

When choosing a good promotional deal, punters need to be detectives and conduct some sort of investigation. It’s nothing overly complicated, and it’s the only way to find something that completely caters to one’s preferences.

What classifies some deals as best casino bonuses for Canadian players?

In some ideal world, those would be the ones which provide punters with a multiverse of playing credits with no requirements imposed whatsoever. But, in reality, if an offering has the following elements, it counts as a good one:

  • Reasonable wagering requirements
  • A fine selection of games included in the contribution
  • Fair cashout policy
  • Enough time to complete the requirements

Our insightful guide will help you find out more about different types of casino bonuses in Canada, discover why wagering requirements play such an important role, and how to claim promos.

Best Sign Up Online Casino Bonuses

Vegas Casino Online

400% up to $ 10,000

Bonus Code

400BONUS

Bovada Casino

125% up to $ 1,250

Bonus Code

BTCCW1250

Red Dog Casino

225% up to $/€/AU$ 1,000

Bonus Code

WAGGINGTAILS

Bovada Casino

100% up to $ 1,000

Bonus Code

NEWWELCOME

LoadingLoading

Introducing Different Types of Casino Bonuses

From a general point of view, players can find two major types of bonuses- deposit-delated and no deposit bonuses. As the names indicate, the former ones require a deposit to be activated, while the latter don’t come with such demands.

Furthermore, bonuses can come in form of extra spins or complimentary credits, and in some promos, both of these can be awarded at the same time. Do note that some establishments divide the additional spins into portions- for example, if the overall amount is 200, they can group it like 40 spins per day for 5 days.

Looking at the purpose, offers are given as:

  • Introductory/ registration bonus
  • Daily, weekly, or monthly promos
  • Refer-a-friend scheme
  • Deals for mobile clients
  • Offers for a specific category of games or particular payment option

All of them are accompanied by a set of rules which determine the conditions under which punters can claim a certain offer. Above all, wagering requirements.

Why are playthrough requirements so important?

why-are-playthrough-requirements-so-important-image2They inform a player on the required amount he/she is supposed to wager to grab the winnings derived from it. For example, if the amount of the bonus is $50, and WRs are 10x, the rollover amount is $500.

Although extremely rare…

…promos with no WRs do exist, but the average amount varies between 30 and 50. That’s seen as reasonable, while anything above that is a bit challenging to complete.

Also, mind the selection of contributing games- not all of them are necessarily included in participating. Some will count 100%, the others less than that, and some will be completely excluded- it’s up to individual casino’s policy.

Finally, venues sometimes offer no deposit bonuses which require a deposit to be made AFTERWARDS so that winnings could be cashed out.

How to Find Good Offers and Where to Look for Them?

To be able to find a suitable promo for Canadian players, consumers need to be aware of his/own preferences. Those will determine in which direction should one think when looking for an adequate promotional offer.

Let’s say the simplest and fastest way to choose would be to answer the following questions:

  • Which are your favorite games?
  • Are you going to make frequent or occasional deposits?
  • How much time is there to complete the bonus?

The answers to these three questions should serve as a starting point. For example, if you plan to deposit bigger amounts of money, you should look for deals that offer great boosts (for the first, second, third deposit, and so on).

In case you just want to take a look…

…and explore an online casino, then you should choose the one which comes with a solid amount of extra spins or extra cash for an average qualifying deposit.

As for the games, well, it’s quite obvious- if you are a fan of slot games, then you will surely not be so interested in looking for table games or live dealer bonuses.

And finally, if you don’t have enough time to complete the requirements- for example, you have to play through $500 in 24 hours, then don’t bother. Look for something which comes with a more reasonable timeframe.

Once you’ve answered these questions…

…head to the directory and start looking for the right casino for you. Using the same logic as when picking promotional packages, analyze the following:

  • Does a venue have a license?
  • What’s the selection of games and software providers like?
  • Is the selection of payment methods good? What about fees and processing time?
  • How many channels of communication with customer support are available?
  • Is there a VIP scheme and loyalty points?

Once you’ve investigated all these sectors, and you are completely satisfied with all of them, you can be sure that your hunting mission was successful.

ABCs on Claiming Promos

abc-on-claiming-bonuses-image3Claiming a bonus is one of the simplest steps in the entire procedure, and it comes as a crown of your little investigation.

Some bonuses are added automatically to a player’s account, the others require a code to be activated, while in some situations one is supposed to get in touch with the support team so that they could credit the promo manually.

Also, some offers are tailored for loyal consumers, and those are usually sent via e-mail or SMS. Such promos are personalized, and no other user can claim them other than the person who’s received it.

Could it be any simpler?

Of course, one needs to check the eligibility, making sure he/she is not from the restricted territory. Needless to add, underage gambling is strictly forbidden, and this includes not only playing games but claiming bonuses as well.

How to Withdraw Winnings from Bonuses?

First of all, Canadian punters need to know that not all the winnings are withdrawable. Each online casino has the right to determine the conditions. The following are the three possible scenarios:

  • All winnings can be cashed out once the playthrough requirements are met
  • Part of the winnings can be withdrawn while the remaining part remains sticky (non-cashable, only used as play funds)
  • The entire winning amount is sticky

Provided that rollover demands are reasonable, any of these scenarios is okay. Bottom line- those are all opportunities to play games, just some allow you to cash out bigger, some smaller sum of money.

All in all…

…before claiming any promo, take time to check out all the accompanying Terms and Conditions, and make sure the complete procedure is completely understood. Hope our guide on best casino bonuses for Canadian players equipped you with the necessary knowledge, so have fun and play responsibly!