Homepage

  • Casinos dûment vérifiés
    Tous les casinos présentés sur le site Internet sont minutieusement vérifiés et approuvés.
  • Avis d’experts
    Nos équipes d’experts comptent plusieurs années d’expérience dans le domaine des jeux d’argent.
  • Des transactions rapides et sécurisées
    Chacun des sites Internet que nous recommandons dispose d’un dépôt instantané et d’un délai de retrait
    raisonnable.
hp-illustration

  1. SCORE4.48
    Sign Up

    100% up to

    $1,000

  2. SCORE3.26
    Sign Up

    400% up to

    $10,000


Best Casino Bonuses

Casino Mobile Apps

Guides Populaires

MACHINES À SOUS EN LIGNE

Les machines à sous représentent le genre de jeu le plus populaire parmi les casinos en ligne proposant des centaines de titres uniques. Avec un aussi grand nombre de jeux disponibles à tout moment, vous pouvez compter sur un vaste choix sur n’importe quel site Internet sur lequel vous choisissez de jouer. Normalement, il vous est possible de choisir parmi de nombreuses machines à sous classiques, à 5 rouleaux et progressives, chaque type étant différent à sa façon.En apprendre davantage

ROULETTE EN LIGNE

La roulette est l’un des jeux de casino les plus anciens et les plus reconnaissables, joué par d’innombrables joueurs dans le monde entier. La roulette étant très présente dans les casinos en ligne, vous pouvez vous attendre à voir beaucoup de titres de grande qualité. Quel que soit le casino en ligne que vous choisirez, vous pourrez découvrir les styles classiques européen, français et américain, ainsi que plusieurs versions modernes.En apprendre davantage

BLACKJACK EN LIGNE

Le blackjack est un classique incontournable, présent dans de nombreux casinos du monde entier. Avec l’avènement des casinos en ligne, le blackjack est devenu l’un des piliers du jeu en ligne. De nos jours, de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels développent constamment de nouveaux titres et le blackjack a connu une immense progression en termes de popularité et de diversité, ce qui en est la conséquence directe.En apprendre davantage

VIDÉO POKER EN LIGNE

Le vidéo poker bénéficie d’une grande popularité depuis son apparition dans les années 70 et, maintenant qu’il est présent dans la plupart des casinos en ligne, le public ne semble pas se lasser de ce jeu classique. Le vidéo poker exige des compétences et des connaissances pour être battu, ce qui le distingue des autres offres de casino reposant sur le pur hasard. Ce qui fait du vidéo poker un jeu très divertissant et attrayant.En apprendre davantage

CRAPS

Le craps est reconnu dans le monde entier comme l’un des jeux les plus intrigants et les plus rapides disponibles en ligne et en personne. Les personnes qui participent à cette formule de jeu spécifique ont souvent l’impression de faire partie de quelque chose de plus grand, dans la mesure où le sentiment d’appartenance à une communauté voile la table de craps et électrise la foule. Apprenez tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le craps grâce à nos guides détaillant les moindres détails.En apprendre davantage

BINGO

Le jeu de bingo suscite une sensation particulière, qu’aucune autre activité de jeu ne pourrait déclencher, les joueurs l’associant souvent à des jours meilleurs et à leurs souvenirs d’enfance. Cette expérience de jeu n’est plus réservée aux personnes âgées, puisque de plus en plus de prestataires cherchent à cibler un public plus jeune et à l’inviter dans le monde luxuriant des jeux de bingo en personne ou en ligne.En apprendre davantage

CASINO EN DIRECT

Les jeux de croupier en direct sont un exemple de la progression du secteur des jeux d’argent en ligne. Alors que les joueurs étaient jusqu’à présent limités aux jeux virtuels, ils ont maintenant la possibilité de s’immerger dans une atmosphère de casino authentique. Les casinos en direct proposent des jeux hébergés par de vrais professionnels dont les images sont directement diffusées en streaming sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Jamais auparavant nous n’avions vécu une expérience de casino en ligne aussi immersive et il convient de ne pas la négliger.En apprendre davantage

MÉTHODES DE DÉPÔT

Les modes de paiement sont l’un des aspects les plus importants à prendre en compte lorsque vous voulez vous lancer dans les jeux d’argent en ligne. Les casinos en ligne proposent une multitude de solutions bancaires, notamment des cartes de crédit, des services prépayés, des services bancaires en ligne, de portefeuilles électroniques et ainsi de suite. Avant de vous lancer dans le jeu, il est dans votre intérêt de vous familiariser avec les services de paiement disponibles et de voir lesquels répondent le mieux à vos besoins.En apprendre davantage

À propos de Casino Reports

Inauguré en 2017, CasinoReports.ca se veut une source d’information fiable sur tout ce qui concerne l’industrie du jeu en ligne et en salle. Notre site Internet présente aux lecteurs les dernières nouvelles de l’industrie mondiale des casinos, en mettant l’accent sur les actualités et les événements relatifs aux jeux d’argent au Canada. Nous vous tenons par ailleurs au courant des dernières nouvelles du monde des tournois de poker.

Les lecteurs trouveront également sur notre site des guides précis et détaillés consacrés aux jeux de casino les plus courants tels que les machines à sous, le vidéo poker, la roulette et le blackjack. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec une équipe d’experts en matière de jeux de hasard et d’argent qui se vante de plusieurs années d’expérience dans ce domaine et possède les connaissances nécessaires pour présenter les informations de manière professionnelle, mais néanmoins divertissante et facile à comprendre.

Ce que nous abordons

Nos articles couvrent tous les aspects importants des jeux de casino, y compris les règles, les stratégies de pari, les variations et la gestion des fonds. Nous proposons également aux lecteurs des conseils utiles qui leur permettront d’améliorer leur jeu et leurs compétences.
Casino Reports entend également aider les lecteurs à faire un choix éclairé lorsqu’il s’agit de sélectionner un casino en ligne. Notre site Internet abrite une longue liste de revues de casinos en ligne où vous pourrez y trouver des informations précises sur les jeux disponibles, les fournisseurs de logiciels, les modes de paiement pris en charge, les devises et la qualité du service clientèle des casinos.

Revues de casino

Chaque rapport contient également des détails relatifs aux bonus et aux incitations promotionnelles, fournissant aux lecteurs des informations approfondies sur les conditions de bonus et les exigences de mise. Les revues de casino sont actualisées en permanence par notre équipe d’experts de manière à fournir à nos lecteurs toutes les informations pertinentes dont ils ont besoin.
Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir assurer à nos lecteurs que tous les opérateurs de jeux d’argent passés en revue par Casino Reports sont parfaitement légitimes et autorisés à fournir leurs services et produits par certaines des autorités de régulation les plus strictes au monde, telles que l’UKGC et la MGA, pour ne citer qu’elles. Chaque casino en ligne examiné sur notre site Internet fonctionne en conformité avec les exigences rigoureuses définies par ces organismes de réglementation et garantit un environnement de jeu équitable et sécurisé pour ses joueurs.

Opérateurs de jeux d’argent

Nous nous félicitons de pouvoir affirmer que tous les opérateurs de jeux d’argent passés en revue par les experts de Casino Reports respectent les normes de sécurité les plus strictes et utilisent le logiciel RNG (Random Number Generator), lequel a été audité et certifié par des organismes de test tiers renommés tels que eCOGRA et TST.
Les lecteurs doivent garder à l’esprit que les informations publiées sur CasinoReports.ca sont offertes à des fins didactiques uniquement. Il ne s’agit pas d’un site de jeu en tant que tel et ses propriétaires ne sont pas responsables du fonctionnement ou de la gestion des casinos en ligne évalués ici. Il est recommandé aux lecteurs de jouer de manière responsable et en accord avec leur budget personnel, leur niveau d’expérience et la législation en vigueur.

• Fully verified casinos
    All casinos featured on the webiste are thoroughly verfied and approved.
  • Expert reviews
    Our teams of experts have several years of gambling experience.
  • Fast and safe transactions
    Each of the websites we recommend have instant deposit and reasonable withdrawal time.
  1. SCORE4.86
    • Up to $1,500 on the first 3 deposits
    • Over 400 casino games
    • Loyalty program with many perks
    • Many progressive titles
    • Bountiful Live Casino promotions
  2. SCORE4.98
    • Over 550 games available
    • Minimum deposit of $10
    • Huge choice of progressive jackpot games
    • Great variaty of banking options
    • eCOGRA certification for fairness
  3. SCORE4.96
    • More than 530 game titles
    • Minimum deposit of $10
    • A number of player favorite progressives
    • A multiple-software platform
    • Licensed by the MGA and the UKGC
  4. SCORE4.94
    • Features over 550 games by Microgaming
    • Minimum deposit of $10
    • Popular progressive jackpots
    • Overall payout percentage of 96.12%
    • The website is available in English and French
  5. SCORE4.92
    • More than 400 Games
    • Great Collection of Progressive Jackpots
    • Minimum Deposit $10
    • Instant-Play and Download Casino
    • 100% First Deposit Bonus!
  6. SCORE4.9
    • More than 500 Games by Microgaming
    • The Hottest Progressive Jackpots
    • Flash Casino and Download Software in HD
    • 24/7 Support through Live Chat and Phone
    • Multiple Languages and Currencies
  7. SCORE4.88
    • Over 350 Games by Playtech
    • Instant, Download Casino
    • Mobile Apps for iOS, Android
    • Min. Deposit $10
    • EUR, GBP, USD, CAD, SEK, CHF
  8. SCORE4.84
    • A wide range of various casino games
    • Plenty of fast and safe payment options
    • Generous promotional offers
    • Access to the hottest and newest slots
    • Huge jackpots, including Jackpot Giant
  9. SCORE4.82
    • An abundance of games
    • Innovative and fun live-dealer games
    • Plenty of progressive games
    • A generous Welcome Bonus of up to $100
    • Convenient, safe and fast payment options
  10. SCORE4.8
    • Minimum Deposit: $10
    • More than 900 casino games
    • Over 20 progressive jackpot games
    • 30 additional free spins on first deposit
    • Numerous live casino games

Popular Guides

Online Slots

Slots are the most popular game genre and you will find hundreds of unique titles at any online casino. With such a large number of games available to you at any time, you can count on great variety in any website you choose to play at. Normally, you can take your pick from numerous classic, 5-reel and progressive slots, with each type being different in its own special way.Read More

Online Roulette

Roulette is one of the oldest and most recognizable casino games, played by countless gamblers across the globe. With roulette having a major presence in online casinos, you can expect to see a lot of high-quality titles. No matter which online casino you choose, you will be able to experience the classic European, French and American styles, as well as, several modern iterations.Read More

Online Blackjack

Blackjack is an all-time classic, featured in many casinos around the world. With the advent of online casinos, blackjack has become one of the pillars of online gambling. Today, there are many software providers constantly developing new titles and blackjack has enjoyed an immense rise in popularity and diversity, as a direct result.Read More

Online Video Poker

Video poker has enjoyed major popularity ever since it became available in the 1970s and now, being featured in most online casinos, the public cannot seem to get enough of this classic game. Video poker requires skill and knowledge to beat, setting it apart from the other casino offerings which are based on pure chance. This makes video poker a highly entertaining and engaging game.Read More

Live Casino

Live dealer games serve as an example of how far the online gambling industry has progressed. Whereas before players now were limited to virtual games, now they have the opportunity to immerse themselves in an authentic casino atmosphere. Live casinos feature games hosted by real professionals and the footage is streamed directly to the user’s computer. Never before have we had an online casino experience this immersive and it is one that should not be overlooked.Read More

Deposit Methods

Payment methods are one of the most important aspects to consider when you want to get into online gambling. Online casinos support a plethora of banking solutions, including credit cards, prepaid services, online banking, eWallets and more. Before you embark on a gambling journey, it is in your best interest to become familiar with the available payment services and see which meet your needs the best.Read More

About Casino Reports

Launched in 2017, CasinoReports.ca is a reliable source of information about all things related to the online and landbased gambling industries. Our website provides readers with the latest news about the global casino industry, with a special emphasis on covering gambling news and events in Canada. In addition, we keep you up to date with the latest news from the world of tournament poker.

At our website, readers will also be able to find accurate and detailed guides on popular casino games like slots, video poker, roulette, and blackjack. We work with a team of gambling experts who boast years of experience in this field and possess the necessary knowledge to present the information in a professional, yet entertaining and easy-to-understand manner.

What We Cover

Our articles focus on covering all important aspects of playing casino games, including rules, betting strategies, variations, and bankroll management. We also provide readers with useful tips on how to improve their gameplay and skills.

Casino Reports can also assist readers in making a well-informed choice when it comes to selecting an online casino. Our website is home to a long list of online casino reviews where you will be able to find accurate information about the available games, the software suppliers, the supported methods of payment, the currencies, and the quality of the casinos’ customer support.

Casino Reviews

Each review also contains details in regard to bonuses and promotional incentives, offering readers in-depth information about bonus terms and wagering requirements. The casino reviews are kept up to date by our expert team in order to provide our readers with all the relevant information they need.

We are glad to be able to assure readers that all gambling operators reviewed by Casino Reports are fully legitimate and licensed to provide their services and products by some of the strictest regulatory authorities in the world, such as the UKGC and the MGA, among others. Each online casino we have reviewed on our website works in compliance with the stringent requirements, outlined by these regulators, and ensures a fair and secure gambling environment for its players.

Gambling Operators

We are happy to say all gambling operators reviewed by the Casino Reports experts comply with the highest standards of security and utilize unbiased Random Number Generator (RNG) software, which has been audited and certified by renowned third-party testing agencies like eCOGRA and TST.

Readers should bear in mind the information published on CasinoReports.ca is offered for educational purposes only. This is not a gambling website as such and its owners are not responsible for the operation or management of any of the online casinos reviewed here. Readers are recommended to gamble responsibly and in accordance with their personal budget, experience level, and jurisdiction legislation.