Bovada Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.5/5
Bovada Casino New Hp

  • Un pack de bienvenue pour tout nouveau client
  • Les joueurs des États-Unis sont acceptés
  • Bitcoin et Bitcoin Cash peuvent être utilisés pour les dépôts et les retraits
  • Programme de parrainage
  • Tournois disponibles
  • Aucune licence n’est visible sur le site
  • Choix restreint en matière d’options de retrait
  • Limites de retrait peu élevées
  • La liste des pays soumis à des restrictions est beaucoup trop longue

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $20 (Credit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $100 (Check)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: Approximately 15 minutes; Check: 10-15 business days
Cashout Limit: Check: $3,000 (One withdrawal per seven days); Bitcoin: $9,700 (One withdrawal per three days)
Software: Real Time Gaming IconRival IconVisionary iGaming IconProprietary IconMakitone Gaming IconRevolver Gaming IconQora Games Icon
Games: 384
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Avez-vous entendu parler de Bodog? Eh bien, au cas où vous ne l’auriez pas entendu, c’est l’une des plus grandes marques de l’industrie du jeu en ligne, et Bovada Casino est l’un des établissements qu’ils possèdent. Il a été lancé en 2011, mais il n’a fallu que quelques années à ces personnes pour se forger une sacrée réputation.

Il s’agit de l’un des casinos les plus populaires aux États-Unis, offrant de l’action en direct, des jeux de table, des machines à sous vidéo et bien d’autres jeux, dont une section très complète sur les paris sportifs.

La première chose à souligner est qu’il n’y a aucune licence à trouver sur le site, et Bodog a mené une longue et dure bataille pour maintenir la présence de Bovada sur le marché américain. Ils ont persisté, mais nous ne pouvons pas vraiment recommander les casinos qui fonctionnent sans licence, même s’ils sont très populaires auprès des parieurs.

Le site lui-même présente un superbe design et une excellente mise en page, de sorte que le type de dispositif que vous utilisez pour y accéder n’a pas vraiment d’importance. Il fonctionne aussi bien sur les ordinateurs de bureau que sur les appareils mobiles, et passer d’un appareil à l’autre est aussi simple que 1, 2, 3.

Leur service clientèle est un exemple parfait de la façon dont il faut procéder, et une fois que vous aurez jeté un coup d’œil à leurs offres promotionnelles, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer. Avons-nous mentionné qu’ils offrent également des points complémentaires et un excellent programme VIP?

Venez, regardons de plus près ce que ces gars ont vraiment sous leur capuche brillante, voulez-vous?

Bonus et promotions

Commençons par le bonus de bienvenue pour tous les nouveaux clients! Il s’agit de TROIS bonus de correspondance sur dépôt pour vos trois premiers dépôts. Il convient de souligner qu’en plus de ces bonus, il existe également des bonus de correspondances séparés pour tous les joueurs de poker et pour ceux qui veulent parier sur la section des paris sportifs du site.

Les joueurs qui préfèrent utiliser le Bitcoin pour jouer en ligne seront ravis d’apprendre qu’il existe des offres de bonus de bienvenue supplémentaires pour les joueurs de casino et sportif! En effet, il existe trois bonus de dépôt de correspondance pour les parieurs de casino qui préfèrent utiliser Bitcoin pour effectuer des dépôts.

Vous avez un ami joueur en ligne? Assurez-vous de le convaincre et vous obtiendrez un bonus de dépôt et même de l’argent gratuit dans le cadre de leur programme de parrainage.

Ils vous offrent en outre la possibilité de collecter des points de récompense pour chaque mise que vous effectuez. Ces points peuvent être échangés plus tard contre des bonus en espèces!

Le programme de fidélité comporte six niveaux différents. Il s’agit des niveaux Starter, Rookie, Pro, All-Star, Legend et Hall of Fame.

Vous pouvez également tenter votre chance dans des tournois !

United States

Sign Up Bonus

125% up to

$1,250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The Promotion consists of one (1) 125% match bonus up to $1,250, and is valid only on a player’s first deposit; it consists of two (2) subsequent 125% match bonuses up to $1,250 each, valid only on a player’s next two deposits.The deposit bonuses are only available by using Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash. Bonus funds cannot be used for play on Live Dealer games.
United States

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The bonus code NEWWELCOME can be redeemed up to three (3) times per player. Craps does not count toward meeting rollover requirements for withdrawal. Game contribution: Pai Gow, TriCard Poker, Let 'Em Ride, Caribbean Poker(all) 20%, Video Poker (All types), Blackjack (unless stated otherwise), Classic Blackjack, Baccarat 10%. Single Deck, Classic Single Deck & Double Deck Blackjack, Roulette 5%.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Même si la liste des fournisseurs de logiciels n’est pas exactement la plus longue du monde de ce secteur, elle comprend toujours certains des noms les plus évocateurs de l’industrie du logiciel. Vous trouverez ici des jeux de Real Time Gaming, Rival, Visionary iGaming, Revolver Gaming, Makitone Gaming, et même quelques titres propriétaires.

Les jeux

Machines à sous – 21 Wilds, 5 Reel Circus, 5 Times Wins Progressive, 777 Deluxe, 8 Lucky Charms, A Day At The Derby, A Night With Cleo, A Switch In Time, All Aboard, Amigos Fiesta, Arabian Tales, Ares: The Battle Of Troy, Arrogant Pirates, As The Reels Turn, Astral Luck, Atlantic Treasures, Atomic Age, Aussie Rules, Aztec’s Treasure, Baby Boomers : Cash Cruise, Bess And Becky, Best Of Luck, Big Cash Win, Big Money Bigfoot, Birds Of Fury, Blazin’ Buffalo, Bowled Over, Bulletproof Babes, Bust-A-Vault, Caesar’s Empire, Caesar’s Triumph, Caesar’s Victory, Candy Cottage, Cash Money Memaids, Catsino, Champs-Elysees, Chicken Little, Cirque Du Slots, Cleopatra’s Coins, Cleopatra’s Gold, Codename: Jackpot, Coins Of Olympus, Cosmic Quest, Costume Party, Crazy Camel Cash, Cricket Legends, Cream Of The Crop, Crystal Waters, Delicious Candies, Demi Gods, Derby Dollars, Desert Kingdom, Diamond Cherries, Diamond Dragon, Diamond Dazzle, Diamond Dozen, Diamonds Downunder, Diggin’ Deep, Dino Island, Dirty Martini, DJ Moo Cow, Dog Pound Dollars, Doo Wop Daddy-O, Dragon Princess, Dragons, Eggstravaganza, El Luchador, Fantastic Fruit, Fantasy Fortune, Fast & Sexy, Fast Lane, Firestorm 7, Five Reel Bingo, Five Times Wins, Fixer Upper, Flea Market, Flying Colors, Food Fight, Football Frenzy, For Love & Money, Forbidden Slot, Fortune Keepers, Fruit Frenzy, Future Fortunes, Genie’s Gifts, Gladiator Wars, Global Cup Soccer, Gnome Sweet Home, Gobblers Gold, Goblin’s Gold, Gold Rush, Gold Rush Gus, Goldbeard, Golden Gorilla, Goldenman, Good Fishes, Grandma’s Attic, Gridiron Glory, Gushers Gold, Heavyweight Gold, Hercules The Immortal, Heroes’ Realm, Hobo’s Board, Hockey Enforcers, Hole In Won, Ice Picks, Indiane Jane And The Golden Tombs Of Katun, Invasion, Jack The Ripper, Jacques Pot : Gourmet Slot, Japan-O-Rama, Jenny Nevada et The Diamond Temple, bien plus encore.

Jeux de tables – Andar Bahar, Caribbean Stud Poker, Classic Craps, Classic Baccarat, Roulette Classique américaine, Classic Tri Card Poker, Roulette européenne classique, Craps, Roulette européenne, Let ‘Em Ride, Pai Gow Poker, Roll The Dice, Let ‘Em Ride Classic, Spin The Wheel, Tri Card Poker, Teen Patti Rapid, Teen Patti Pro, Vegas Three Card Rummy, Roulette américaine, Caribbean Hold ‘Em, et le Baccarat.

Vidéo Poker – Bonus Deuces Wild 1 Main, Bonus Poker 1 Main, Bonus Poker Deluxe 1 Main, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker 1 Main, Double Double Bonus Poker 1 Main, Double Double Jackpot Poker 1 Main, Double Jackpot Poker 1 Main, Jacks Or Better 1 Main, Jacks Or Better 10 Mains, Jacks Or Better 3 Mains, Jacks Or Better 52 Mains, Joker Poker 1 Main, Joker Poker 10 Mains, Joker Poker 3 Mains, Joker Poker 52 Mains, et Loose Deuces 1 Main.

Blackjack – Zappit Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Perfect Pairs, Blackjack européen, Double Deck Blackjack, Classic Single Deck Blackjack, Classic Double Deck Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, et Blackjack.

Croupier en direct – Blackjack Early Payout avec Harmony, Blackjack avec Yamila, Blackjack avec Frida, Blackjack avec Zack, Blackjack avec Stacy, Blackjack avec Sarah, Blackjack avec Punky, Blackjack avec Camille, Blackjack avec Mia, Blackjack avec Angeline, Blackjack avec Clifford, Blackjack avec Dante, Blackjack avec Paige, Blackjack avec Michelle, Blackjack avec JD, Blackjack avec Spyro, Blackjack avec Emma, Blackjack avec Mark, Blackjack avec Mason, Blackjack avec Kara, Blackjack avec Sussy, Blackjack avec Catalina, Blackjack avec Josh, Blackjack avec Juliana, Blackjack avec Aaron, Blackjack avec Kira, Blackjack avec Madison, Roulette américaine avec Oliver, Roulette européenne avec Alex, Baccarat avec Jon, Baccarat avec Paris, Super 6 avec Jon, et Super 6 avec Paris.

Jeux thématiques – Tribo Bingo, Tiki Treasure, Sudoku Box Game, Pirate’s Pillage, Pesca Bingo, Penguin Payday, Keno Draw, Keno, Itchin’ 2 Win, Gunslinger’s Gold, Go-Go Bingo, European Bingo, Cavalier Cash, Cast For Cash, Bingo Ribeirinhos, Bingo Goal, Bingo Cataratas, Beach Bums, American Bingo, Amazonia Bingo, 80-Ball Bingo, et 30-Ball Bingo.

Dépôts et retraits

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Check/Cheque iconCheck/Cheque no no
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Zelle iconZelle yes yes

Une fois que vous avez ouvert un compte au casino Bovada, la toute première chose que vous souhaitez faire est de déposer de l’argent et de commencer à jouer.

Les cartes de crédit ou de débit habituelles Visa, Mastercard, American Express et UnionPay peuvent être utilisées pour approvisionner votre compte, et même certaines cartes-cadeaux Visa et Mastercard sont acceptées, mais assurez-vous qu’elles soient valables pour les achats internationaux et en ligne.

Bien entendu, les codes de bon d’achat sont également pleinement valables, et il convient de souligner que le site est l’un des rares à accepter Zelle.

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, le Bovada est un lieu absolument moderne, il acceptera donc également les bitcoins et les bitcoins cash parmi les options bancaires.

Les utilisateurs de cartes de crédit doivent déposer au moins 20 dollars, tandis que d’autres peuvent commencer à jouer avec seulement 10 dollars. Le dépôt maximum avec une carte de crédit est limité à 1 500 dollars, les bons peuvent placer jusqu’à 3000 dollars, tandis que les utilisateurs de Bitcoin sont autorisés à placer 5 000 dollars par transaction.

Avant d’effectuer un dépôt, il vous sera demandé de fournir un scan d’une pièce d’identité avec photo délivrée par le gouvernement, une facture de service public comme preuve d’adresse, le scan recto et verso d’une carte de crédit ou de débit particulière que vous utiliserez, et vous devrez également remplir le formulaire de vérification de la carte de crédit.

Les choses s’aggravent encore lorsque vous avez de l’argent liquide et que vous souhaitez effectuer un retrait, car les seules options disponibles sont les Bitcoin, le Bitcoin Cash et les chèques par courrier.

Dans le cas des cryptodevises et des bons, le retrait minimum n’est que de 10 dollars, mais si vous choisissez de retirer votre argent liquide en utilisant le chèque par courrier, le montant minimum est de 100 dollars. Toutes les transactions sont limitées à 3 000 dollars, mais si vous utilisez des cryptodevises, tous les gains peuvent être versés par tranches de 9 500 dollars.

N’oubliez pas non plus que vous ne pouvez effectuer des retraits qu’une fois tous les trois (pour les cryptodevises) ou sept (pour les chèques par courrier) jours.

Cet aspect du casino nécessite de sérieuses améliorations.

Assistance

Le service clientèle peut faire ou défaire un casino en ligne, et ces personnes semblent ne le savoir que trop bien. Leur site contient un centre d’assistance proposant un grand nombre d’options différentes. Nous ne pouvons pas nous empêcher de penser que cela devrait être la nouvelle norme du secteur en ce qui concerne le traitement des clients et de leurs problèmes.

Premièrement, vous devriez toujours avoir une section FAQ complète sur votre site, mais Bovada a porté le tout à un tout autre niveau.

La première chose que vous voyez est une boîte de recherche où vous pouvez taper une requête et rechercher dans tout le centre d’aide. Si ce concept vous semble un peu trop abstrait, vous pouvez cocher les différentes catégories et rechercher des informations là-bas. Il s’agit des sports, du casino, du croupier en direct, Poker, Horses, Financial, Bonuses, Account and Security, and Bitcoin.

Ils disposent également de leur propre communauté Bovada, autre grande source d’information, partagée par d’autres joueurs tout comme vous. Enfin, ils disposent d’une courte liste de questions prioritaires, au cas où vous seriez pressé.

Maintenant, pour passer aux moyens de communication traditionnels, vous pouvez écrire un bon vieux courriel et adresser votre demande à cette adresse : service@bovada.lv. Dans la plupart des cas, vous serez sûrement impatient d’attendre une réponse par courrier électronique et vous voudrez donc sûrement taper toutes vos questions en utilisant la très pratique plateforme de clavardage (chat) en direct.

Enfin, vous pouvez même les joindre par téléphone! Il vous suffit de décrocher votre iPhone et de composer le 1 888 263 0000 pour parler à un véritable agent en direct et obtenir la résolution de tous vos problèmes en quelques secondes.

Voilà comment vous dirigez le show.

Conclusion

Comme vous pouvez le voir, Bovada est un endroit charmant sachant offrir de nombreuses façons différentes de s’amuser en jouant. Mais le principal problème est qu’il fonctionne sans licence visible, et nous ne pouvons pas vraiment approuver cela. De nombreux joueurs n’apprécieront pas les règles et les restrictions concernant les dépôts et les retraits.

Bien sûr, il y a encore des améliorations à apporter, mais une fois encore, regardez la pléthore de jeux proposés, la magnifique sélection d’offres promotionnelles et de bonus, le tout agrémenté de points de récompense et du programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux. Ils sont vraiment très convaincants !

Bovada Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.5/5

  • Hefty welcome package for all new customer
  • US players are accepted
  • Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash can be used for depositing and making withdrawals
  • Refer-a-friend program
  • Tourneys available
  • No license visible anywhere on the site
  • Poor selection of withdrawal options
  • Low cashout limits
  • List of restricted countries is way too long

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: No license
Min Deposit: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $20 (Credit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $100 (Check)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: Approximately 15 minutes; Check: 10-15 business days
Cashout Limit: Check: $3,000 (One withdrawal per seven days); Bitcoin: $9,500 (One withdrawal per three days)
Software: Real Time Gaming IconRival IconVisionary iGaming IconProprietary IconMakitone Gaming IconRevolver Gaming Icon
Games: 350
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Have you heard of Bodog? Well, in case you haven’t, it is one of the largest brands in the online gambling industry, and Bovada Casino is one of the venues they own. It was first introduced in 2011, but it only took a few years for these guys to build quite a reputation for themselves.

This is one of the most popular casinos in the US, and it offers live casino action, table games, video slots, and so many other games, including a very comprehensive sports betting section.

The first thing that needs to be pointed out is that there is no license to be found anywhere on the site, and Bodog has fought a long hard battle to keep Bovada present on the US market. They have persisted, but we can’t really recommend any casinos that operate without a license, no matter how popular they are among punters.

The site itself has a wonderful design and an excellent layout, so it doesn’t really matter what type of device you use to access it. It works equally well on both desktop and mobile machines, and switch back and forth between them is as easy as 1, 2, 3.

Their customer support is basically the textbook example of how it should be done, and once you take a look at their promo offers your jaw will surely drop all the way down to the floor. Have we mentioned that they also offer comp points and a massively good VIP scheme?

Come on down, let’s take a closer look at what these guys really pack under their shiny hood, shall we?

Bonuses and Promotions

Let’s start off with the hefty welcome bonus for all new customers! It consists of THREE match deposit bonuses for your first three deposits. It’s worth pointing out that besides these, there are also separate match deposit bonuses for all poker players and those who want to place bets on the sports betting section of the site.

Players who prefer using Bitcoin to gamble online will be delighted to find out that there are additional welcome bonus offers for both casino and sports players! As a matter of fact, there are three match deposit bonuses for casino punters who prefer using Bitcoin to place deposits.

Have a friend who is also into gambling online? Make sure you bring him about, and you will get a match deposit bonus and even some free cash as a part of their refer-a-friend program.

On top of all this, they offer you a chance to collect some Rewards Points with each and every wager you place. Later on, these can be exchanged for cash bonuses!

The loyalty program is tiered and it comes with six different levels. These include Starter, Rookie, Pro, All-Star, Legend, and Hall Of Fame. 

You can also try your luck at tournaments!

Software Provider

Even though the list of software providers isn’t exactly the longest one in business, it still includes some of the flashiest names in the software business. Over here you will find games by Real Time Gaming, Rival, Visionary iGaming, Revolver Gaming, Makitone Gaming, and even some proprietary titles. 

Games

Slots – 21 Wilds, 5 Reel Circus, 5 Times Wins Progressive, 777 Deluxe, 8 Lucky Charms, A Day At The Derby, A Night With Cleo, A Switch In Time, All Aboard, Amigos Fiesta, Arabian Tales, Ares: The Battle Of Troy, Arrogant Pirates, As The Reels Turn, Astral Luck, Atlantic Treasures, Atomic Age, Aussie Rules, Aztec’s Treasure, Baby Boomers: Cash Cruise, Bess And Becky, Best Of Luck, Big Cash Win, Big Money Bigfoot, Birds Of Fury, Blazin’ Buffalo, Bowled Over, Bulletproof Babes, Bust-A-Vault, Caesar’s Empire, Caesar’s Triumph, Caesar’s Victory, Candy Cottage, Cash Money Memaids, Catsino, Champs-Elysees, Chicken Little, Cirque Du Slots, Cleopatra’s Coins, Cleopatra’s Gold, Codename: Jackpot, Coins Of Olympus, Cosmic Quest, Costume Party, Crazy Camel Cash, Cricket Legends, Cream Of The Crop, Crystal Waters, Delicious Candies, Demi Gods, Derby Dollars, Desert Kingdom, Diamond Cherries, Diamond Dragon, Diamond Dazzle, Diamond Dozen, Diamonds Downunder, Diggin’ Deep, Dino Island, Dirty Martini, DJ Moo Cow, Dog Pound Dollars, Doo Wop Daddy-O, Dragon Princess, Dragons, Eggstravaganza, El Luchador, Fantastic Fruit, Fantasy Fortune, Fast & Sexy, Fast Lane, Firestorm 7, Five Reel Bingo, Five Times Wins, Fixer Upper, Flea Market, Flying Colors, Food Fight, Football Frenzy, For Love & Money, Forbidden Slot, Fortune Keepers, Fruit Frenzy, Future Fortunes, Genie’s Gifts, Gladiator Wars, Global Cup Soccer, Gnome Sweet Home, Gobblers Gold, Goblin’s Gold, Gold Rush, Gold Rush Gus, Goldbeard, Golden Gorilla, Goldenman, Good Fishes, Grandma’s Attic, Gridiron Glory, Gushers Gold, Heavyweight Gold, Hercules The Immortal, Heroes’ Realm, Hobo’s Board, Hockey Enforcers, Hole In Won, Ice Picks, Indiane Jane And The Golden Tombs Of Katun, Invasion, Jack The Ripper, Jacques Pot: Gourmet Slot, Japan-O-Rama, Jenny Nevada And The Diamond Temple, and hundreds more.

Table Games – Andar Bahar, Caribbean Stud Poker, Classic Craps, Classic Baccarat, Classic American Roulette, Classic Tri Card Poker, Classic European Roulette, Craps, European Roulette, Let ‘Em Ride, Pai Gow Poker, Roll The Dice, Let ‘Em Ride Classic, Spin The Wheel, Tri Card Poker, Teen Patti Rapid, Teen Patti Pro, Vegas Three Card Rummy, American Roulette, Caribbean Hold ‘Em, and Baccarat.

Video Poker – Bonus Deuces Wild 1 Hand, Bonus Poker 1 Hand, Bonus Poker Deluxe 1 Hand, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker 1 Hand, Double Double Bonus Poker 1 Hand, Double Double Jackpot Poker 1 Hand, Double Jackpot Poker 1 Hand, Jacks Or Better 1 Hand, Jacks Or Better 10 Hands, Jacks Or Better 3 Hands, Jacks Or Better 52 Hands, Joker Poker 1 Hand, Joker Poker 10 Hands, Joker Poker 3 Hands, Joker Poker 52 Hands, and Loose Deuces 1 Hand.

Blackjack – Zappit Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Perfect Pairs, European Blackjack, Double Deck Blackjack, Classic Single Deck Blackjack, Classic Double Deck Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, and Blackjack.

Live Dealer – Blackjack Early Payout with Harmony, Blackjack with Yamila, Blackjack with Frida, Blackjack with Zack, Blackjack with Stacy, Blackjack with Sarah, Blackjack with Punky, Blackjack with Camille, Blackjack with Mia, Blackjack with Angeline, Blackjack with Clifford, Blackjack with Dante, Blackjack with Paige, Blackjack with Michelle, Blackjack with JD, Blackjack with Spyro, Blackjack with Emma, Blackjack with Mark, Blackjack with Mason, Blackjack with Kara, Blackjack with Sussy, Blackjack with Catalina, Blackjack with Josh, Blackjack with Juliana, Blackjack with Aaron, Blackjack with Kira, Blackjack with Madison, American Roulette with Oliver, European Roulette with Alex, Baccarat with Jon, Baccarat with Paris, Super 6 with Jon, and Super 6 with Paris.

Specialty Games – Tribo Bingo, Tiki Treasure, Sudoku Box Game, Pirate’s Pillage, Pesca Bingo, Penguin Payday, Keno Draw, Keno, Itchin’ 2 Win, Gunslinger’s Gold, Go-Go Bingo, European Bingo, Cavalier Cash, Cast For Cash, Bingo Ribeirinhos, Bingo Goal, Bingo Cataratas, Beach Bums, American Bingo, Amazonia Bingo, 80-Ball Bingo, and 30-Ball Bingo.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Check/Cheque iconCheck/Cheque no no
MasterCard iconMasterCard yes yes
Visa iconVisa yes yes

Once you sign up for an account at the Bovada casino, the very first thing you’ll want to do is place some deposits and start playing games.

You can use the usual Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and UnionPay credit or debit cards to fill up your account, and even some Visa and Mastercard gift cards can be used, just make sure that they are good for international and online purchases.

Of course, the voucher codes are also fully valid, and it’s worth pointing out that the venue is one of the select few that accepts Zelle.

As mentioned above, Bovada is a totally modern venue, so it will also accept Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash as banking options.

Credit card users need to deposit at least $20, while others can start playing with as little as $10. Maximum deposit with a credit card is limited to $1500, vouchers can place up to $3000, while Bitcoin users are allowed to place $5000 per transaction.

Before you make any deposits you will be asked to provide a scan of a government-issued photo ID, a utility bill as a proof of address, the front and back scan of a particular credit or debit card you will be using, and you also need to fill out the credit card verification form.

Things get even worse when you score some cash and you want to make a withdrawal, as the only options here include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Check by Courier. 

In case of cryptocurrencies and vouchers, minimum withdrawal is only $10, but if you choose to collect your cash by using Check by Courier, the minimum amount is $100. All transactions are limited to $3000, but if you use cryptocurrencies, all winnings can be paid out in increments of $9500.

Also, keep in mind that you can only make withdrawals once in three (for cryptocurrencies) or seven (for Checks by Courier) days.

This aspect of the casino needs some serious improvements.

Support

Customer support can make or break an online casino, and these guys seem to know it all too well. On their site you will find the help center, where they will offer so many different options, we can’t help but think that this should definitely be the new industry standard  when handling customers and their issues is concerned.

First off, you should always have a comprehensive FAQ section on your site, but Bovada has taken it all to a whole new level.

The first thing you see is a search box where you can type in a query and search the whole help center. If this concept comes off as a bit too abstract, you can check the different categories and search for information over there. These include Sports, Casino, Live Dealer, Poker, Horses, Financial, Bonuses, Account and Security, and Bitcoin.

They also have their own Bovada Community, which is another great source of information, shared by other players just like you. Last but not least they have a short list of top questions, in case you’re in a hurry.

Now, moving onto the traditional means of communication, you can write a good old email and address your inquiry to service@bovada.lv. In most cases you will surely be impatient to wait for an email reply so you’d surely want to type away all your issues by using the highly convenient live chat platform.

Last but not least, you can even reach them by phone! Just pick up your iPhone and dial 1 888 263 0000 and you will talk to a real live customer agent and get all your problems resolved in a matter of mere seconds.

Now, that’s how you run the show.

Conclusion

As you can see, Bovada is a lovely place that offers quite a lot of different ways of fun gaming experiences. But, it’s main issue is that it operates without a visible license, and we can’t really approve of that. Also, many players won’t like the rules and restrictions when deposits and withdrawals are concerned.

Sure, there is room for improvement here, but once again, take a look at the plethora of games on offer, the magnificent selection of promo offers and bonuses, all rounded out nicely by the Reward Points and the tiered loyalty program. They sure are pretty persuasive!