SlotsNinja Casino

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
Slots Ninja Casino 06.01.2022. hp

  • Casino en ligne avec plus 240 machines à sous
  • Généreux bonus de bienvenue
  • Fournisseurs de logiciel fiable
  • Large gamme de produits de jeu d’argent
  • Dépôt de cryptomonnaie acceptés
  • Pas de clavardage en direct
  • Pas de support client téléphonique
  • Pas de programme de fidélité

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: $10 (Cryptocurrencies)/$35 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Retrait Min: $30 (Cryptocurrencies)/$200 (Bank Wire)/$250 (Check)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 2 business days; Pending time: Within 3 business days; Bitcoin: 24-48 hours; Bank Wire/Check: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: $4,000 Weekly
Logiciel: Real Time Gaming IconVisionary iGaming IconSpinlogic Gaming Icon
Jeux: 294
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: Yes

SlotsNinja Casino va intéresser les joueurs du monde entier avec sa merveilleuse bibliothèque de jeux de casino. La plateforme premium est dotée d’une interface simple et intuitive, pour aller à l’essentiel. Les personnes qui cherchent un endroit avec de nombreux produits de jeu vont certainement trouver leur prochain jeu favori dans les locaux de ce nouveau casino en ligne premium.  Vous vous demandez toujours s’il vaut la peine d’être visité?

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca veut vous fournir les revues les plus approfondies avec toutes les informations essentielles. SlotsNinja Casino mérite le détour, car il offre un grand nombre de jeux de machines à sous, un généreux bonus de bienvenue et des promotions supplémentaires, ainsi que des tonnes de méthodes de paiement qui pour déposer et retirer des fonds. Les jackpots progressifs sont également disponibles, alors restez avec nous pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du SlotsNinja Casino

Ce site de jeu est certes l’un des casinos en ligne les plus récents à l’échelle mondiale, mais il a réussi à développer son portefeuille et à présenter des produits attractifs à ses clients. Il propose plus de 240 titres de machines à sous avec des thèmes variés parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Les meilleurs développeurs de logiciels travaillent avec ce casino au quotidien, lui permettant de présenter sans cesse de nouveaux produits.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. est la société propriétaire de cette marque et elle veille au bon déroulement de ses activités. Elle supervise d’autres hotspots de jeu tels que CasinoMax, SlotsRoom Casino, Cherry Jackpot Casino, Spinfinity Casino et Roaring 21 Casino. Cela comprend les systèmes de sécurité tels que le cryptage SSL et les pares-feux, et le logiciel subit régulièrement des tests TST pour garantir le maximum d’équité.

En fin de compte, les joueurs peuvent profiter d’un jeu sûr et se savoir protégés à tout moment. Le gouvernement de Curaçao a donné son approbation avant le lancement officiel du SlotsNinja Casino. Notre équipe a examiné en profondeur les licences dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino en ligne.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre?

Le site Web a pour thème le ninja avec beaucoup de détails, ce qui donne aux joueurs la sensation d’être un ninja. Ce thème pittoresque est doté couleurs neutres, et attire l’attention sur les éléments importants – les informations sur l’offre de bienvenue et des informations sur comment vous pouvez en profiter. Sur la bannière de bienvenue il y a un ninja avec de grands yeux avides et un diamant dans la main.

Sous la bannière vous trouverez plus d’information sur l’offre d’inscription et sur les bonus. Il y a plusieurs boutons d’inscription répartir sur la page d’accueil et vous pouvez cliquer dessus pour ouvrir votre compte. Il y a aussi un panneau qui affiche le jackpot actuel à remporter, ainsi que les noms des gagnants les plus récents avec les montants qu’ils ont gagnés.

Au-dessus de la bannière de bienvenue, vous trouverez la section Jeux et coupons. Le premier donne accès aux sections de jeu, tandis que le second affiche des offres de bonus à gagner. Dans la section Jeux, vous pouvez profiter de nouveaux jeux, de jeux progressifs, de machines à sous, de spécialités, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker. Le site Web s’adresse aux joueurs originaires des États-Unis et du Canada. Il est disponible uniquement en anglais, mais d’autres langues seront bientôt ajoutées.

Bonus de Bienvenue

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

350% jusqu'à

+ 30 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS Extra 30 Spins on Zhanshi. Allowed games: slots, keno and scratch cards. Minimum deposit: $35. Maximum bet $10.
United States

S'inscrire Bonus

500% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit using Cryptocurrency and receive a 500% Slots Bonus. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet $10. 
United States

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.100% bonus on all games (excluding Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Sic Bo & War). Crypto Deposit: $10. All Deposits: $35. Maximim bet $10. Each game may contribute differently for the bonus wagers. The Player can check the contribution table in the cashier section of their account after redeeming a bonus for details.

Les nouveaux joueurs de SlotsNinja Casino vont se régaler, car ils peuvent débloquer une large gamme d’offres d’inscription et rendre leurs premières sessions sur la plateforme d’autant plus agréables. Une fois que cette offre est épuisée, ils peuvent débloquer d’autres bonus et explorer davantage le site Web. Maintenant, nous allons examiner en profondeur chaque offre qui proposée ici. La première section à examiner est celle des coupons.

C’est là que vous recevrez un code bonus à utiliser pour le déverrouillage de bonus particulier une fois que vous avez effectué un dépôt. Une fois terminé, vous verrez votre dépôt et votre bonus dans la section solde de votre compte. Tous les bonus de casino sont soumis à une exigence de mise. Le dépôt et le bonus doivent être misés un certain nombre de fois avant que tout paiement ne soit autorisé. Le bonus de la première machine à sous peut être échangé jusqu’à quatre fois.

Il correspond à un pourcentage de votre dépôt, mais est plafonné pour un certain montant. Le dépôt minimum est de 35% et il y a une exigence de mise. Ce bonus peut être utilisé sur les jeux de Machines à sous, le Keno, ainsi que les Cartes à gratter. Si vous préférez utiliser l’une des cryptomonnaies acceptées, il y a aussi un bonus dédié. Celui-ci a des conditions similaires, en revanche, il correspond à un plus large pourcentage de votre dépôt.

Il y a aussi un bonus match pour le dépôt en monnaie fiduciaire. Celui-ci peut être utilisé sur tous les jeux à l’exception des jeux de table tels que Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Sic Bo et War. Le dépôt minimum que vous devez faire pour le réclamer est de 10 $. Il y a une limite au montant de la mise maximale lorsqu’on joue avec tout bonus de promotion. Gardez à l’esprit qu’aucun bonus n’est automatiquement ajouté au compte du joueur par le casino.

Si le joueur veut réclamer un bonus promotionnel, le code de coupon doit être utilisé avant qu’un dépôt ne soit effectué. Il y a une limite maximale de la somme de retrait sur toutes les offres de bonus sans dépôt. Il y a d’autres offres à activer ici telles que le bonus mensuel de machines à sous, les tours supplémentaires à réclamer une fois par mois, et plus encore. Il existe également un bonus de cashback qui peut être récupérer pour tout dépôt effectué au cours des 24 dernières heures.

Il vous permet de jouer votre dépôt sans aucune restriction et si vous n’avez pas eu de chance, vous pouvez toujours réclamer un pourcentage de votre dépôt sous forme de bonus. Là aussi il y a une exigence de mise et aussi un dépôt minimum à effectuer. Le bonus de cashback peut être utilisé sur tous les produits de jeu , à l’exception des jeux de table et des jackpots progressifs. Vous ne serez pas éligible à cette promotion si trois bonus sans dépôt ou plus ont été crédités depuis votre dernier dépôt.

De plus, vous ne pourrez pas non plus débloquer cette offre si la dernière transaction a été un retrait réussi, si vous avez un retrait en attente sur le compte du casino ou si votre solde est supérieur à 1 $.  Pour réclamer un bonus, le plus important est de faire un dépôt dans la méthode la plus pratique pour vous. Jetons un coup d’œil aux méthodes bancaires acceptées sur SlotsNinja Casino.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement?

Vous pouvez déposer de l’argent via un large éventail de méthodes et de devises. C’est important de proposer un large choix de méthodes de paiement, mais les conditions entourant le dépôt et la demande de retraits doivent également être prises en compte. Il est conseillé aux particuliers de lire attentivement les conditions générales associées à la réalisation de dépôts et au retrait de fonds, afin de savoir si une option leur correspond réellement.

Ici, vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que des virements bancaires et des chèques.  Certains portefeuilles électroniques peuvent également être utilisés pour effectuer des dépôts et des retraits. Si vous êtes un passionné de cryptomonnaie et que vous souhaitez utiliser la technologie blockchain, le casino en ligne accepte plusieurs des devises les plus utilisées à l’échelle mondiale. Vous pouvez utiliser l’un des éléments suivants

  • CAD
  • USD
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH

Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer dépend de la méthode bancaire choisie. Pour les portefeuilles électroniques qui utilisent des cryptomonnaies, ce montant est de 10 $, alors que, pour les cartes de crédit et de débit qui utilisent des devises fiduciaires, le montant est de 35 $. Le dépôt maximum dépend également de la méthode de paiement que vous utilisez.

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Avant qu’une demande de retrait puisse être traitée, le joueur est tenu d’effectuer au moins un dépôt réussi et de présenter ses documents d’identification. Si cette étape n’a pas eu lieu, des frais d’administration de 25% seront déduits. Il existe un protocole complet Know Your Player qui doit être respecté afin de garantir un jeu en toute sécurité. Le casino demandera une copie de la pièce d’identité, une preuve d’adresse, ainsi que des copies de toutes les cartes utilisées.

La falsification, la modification ou l’omission de fournir une vérification entraînera la désactivation du compte. SlotsNinja Casino souhaite examiner toutes les nouvelles pièces de vérification dans les deux jours ouvrables. Si des éclaircissements ou des documents supplémentaires sont nécessaires, le processus peut être légèrement rallongé jusqu’à ce que le compte soit entièrement vérifié. Une fois votre compte entièrement vérifié, votre retrait sera étudié dans les trois jours ouvrables. Le montant maximum de retrait est fixé à 4000 $ par semaine.

Le casino se réserve le droit de payer les sommes les plus importantes en virements hebdomadaires jusqu’à ce que la somme totale soit payée. Si le client est éligible à un jackpot progressif, la somme ne sera soumise à cette condition. Cependant, les paiements maximums seront encadrés par les limites établies par nos partenaires de traitement des paiements.  Tout retrait sera toujours renvoyé sur la méthode de paiement avec laquelle le dépôt a été fait.

Jeux Mobiles

Si le jeu mobile vous intéresse, vous êtes au bon endroit. Cette plateforme de jeu a travaillé sur ses produits et sections de jeu afin de les optimiser pour les petits appareils tels que les smartphones et les tablettes. Toutes ses fonctionnalités ont été adaptées aux petits écrans et tout est fait pour faciliter la vie du joueur. Ainsi, les clients peuvent profiter de tous les produits au bout de leurs doigts.

La version mobile de SlotsNinja Casino a le même thème et vous serez une fois de plus accueillis par le ninja habillé en noir. La bannière affiche les bonus de machines à sous dont nous avons parlé, et vous pouvez facilement vous inscrire. Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que Jeux, Coupons, mais aussi les boutons Connexion et Inscription.

Palette de Jeux

Nous allons maintenant examiner ces sections en particulier. Ils proposent tous les jours de nouveaux thèmes, notamment avec la section Nouveaux Jeux. Il existe plus de 240 jeux de machines à sous avec divers thèmes et fonctionnalités spéciales qui vont vous divertir aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. Les individus de SlotsNinja Casino vont régulièrement sur les machines à sous telles que

  • Hyper Wins
  • Legend of Helios
  • Sparky 7
  • Miami Jackpots
  • Princess Warrior
  • Asgard Deluxe
  • Lucky Catch
  • Cai Hong
  • Aladdin’s Wishes
  • Epic Holiday Party
  • Bubble Bubble
  • Egyptian Gold

Les jeux de table peuvent également occuper les joueurs pendant de longues heures, grâce à leur animation haut de gamme et au souci qui a été porté aux détails. De nombreux joueurs sont attirés par cette offre de casino classique qui leur donne le sentiment d’être dans un casino en dur. Ici, vous pouvez explorer le Blackjack, le Blackjack + Perfect Pairs, le Caribbean Draw Poker, la Roulette Européenne, le Caribbean Hold’em Poker, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Let’em Ride Suit ‘Em Up Blackjack et le Tri Card Poker.

Le vidéo poker est la dernière offre de jeu que nous examinerons en profondeur sur SlotsNinja Casino. Il est conseillé aux personnes qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu en ligne d’explorer ces jeux, car ils ont de grandes cotes. Dans la section spéciale, vous pouvez explorer

  • Aces and Eights
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Jackpot
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Jackpot Poker

SlotsNinja Casino apporte également de nombreux jeux spécialisés qui sont rarement offerts dans les casinos virtuels, tels que Banana Jones, Bingo, Keno et Fish Catch. Ils sont une véritable bouffée d’air frais et aurez surement envie d’y participer.

Programme d’Affiliation

Legend Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot de jeu. Il est très réputé, car il présente parmi les meilleurs deals à ses partenaires. Les marques qui y sont associées sont CasinoMax, SlotsRoom Casino, Cherry Jackpot, Roaring 21 Casino, Spinfinity Casino, ainsi que celle que nous examinons en détail aujourd’hui. Le programme s’adresse principalement au marché américain, mais les partenaires canadiens sont également invités à explorer ses offres.

Les taux de conversion et de rétention sont parmi les meilleurs et, par conséquent, les partenaires peuvent s’attendre à des commissions élevées avec une part de revenus minimale de 25%. Ce pourcentage peut augmenter jusqu’à 45%. Grâce à une promotion spéciale, les partenaires peuvent également bénéficier d’une commission de 50% sur le partage des revenus au cours des deux premiers mois. Des commissions de sous-affiliation de 5% sont également disponibles.

L’Aspect Juridique

Entertainment Software Group N.V. est la société qui gère les opérations quotidiennes de Slot Ninja Casino. Il est enregistré au 9, Abraham de Veerstraat, Willemstad, Curaçao. Slots Ninja Casino fonctionne sous la licence principale n ° 365 / JAZ et une sous-licence GLH-OCCHKTW0705302017. Celles-ci sont toutes deux accordées par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

L’agent de paiement de casino en ligne pour le traitement des paiements est Pippen Investments Ltd Prodromou. To company est basée au 75, 4th Floor, Oneworld Parkview House 2063, Nicosie, Chypre.

Demander de l’Aide

Le support client est une autre fonctionnalité essentielle, qui aide les individus au quotidien dans leurs sessions de jeu. Le site Web offre aux clients la possibilité de communiquer tout problème qu’ils pourraient rencontrer, ainsi que de poser des questions concernant les fonctionnalités. Cela se fait facilement via le formulaire de contact.

Les agents du support client sont disponibles de jour comme de nuit, sept jours sur sept. Une fenêtre de clavardage est également disponible dans la rubrique Contactez-nous. Vous pouvez aussi envoyer un e-mail à support@slotsninja.com.  Vous recevrez rapidement une solution à vos problèmes. SlotsNinja Casino n’offre pas de support client par téléphone.

Slots Ninja Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Slots Ninja Casino 06.01.2022. hp

  • Online casino with more than 240 slot games.
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Reliable software providers
  • Wide range of gambling products
  • Cryptocurrency deposits accepted
  • No live chat
  • No phone support
  • No loyalty program

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10 (Cryptocurrencies/$35 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $30 (Cryptocurrencies)/$200 (Bank Wire)/$250 (Check)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 72 hours; Bitcoin: 24-48 hours; Bank Wire/Check: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: $4,000 Weekly
Software: Real Time Gaming IconVisionary iGaming IconSpinlogic Gaming Icon
Games: 305
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: Yes

SlotsNinja Casino is here to intrigue players from near and far and to present them with a riveting library of casino games. The premium platform comes with a simplified user interface, as less is more. Individuals interested in more gambling products have the chance to find their next favorite one on the premises of this premium new online casino, but you may be wondering whether it is worth visiting?

The team we have at CasinoReports.ca wants to give you the most comprehensive reviews filed with essential information. SlotsNinja Casino is worth your time, as it offers a large number of slot games, a generous welcome bonus, and additional promotions, as well as tons of banking methods that could be used for both depositing and withdrawing funds. Progressively growing jackpots are also up for grabs, so stay tuned for more on those.

SlotsNinja Casino Overview

This gaming location might be one of the newest online casinos on a global scale, but it has managed to develop its portfolio and introduce intriguing products to its patrons. It boasts upwards of 240 slot titles with various themes you could choose from. Leading software developers collaborate with the casino on a day-to-day basis, introducing new products to its players.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. is the company that owns this brand and makes sure its operation runs smoothly. It oversees other gaming hotspots such as CasinoMax, SlotsRoom Casino, Cherry Jackpot Casino, Spinfinity Casino, and Roaring 21 Casino. Security systems such as SSL encryption and firewalls are part of the structure of those, whereas the software regularly undergoes TST testing for the ultimate level of fairness.

When all is said and done, players could enjoy safe and protected gaming at all times. The Government of Curacao gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of the new Slot Ninja Casino. Our team will thoroughly review the licensing in the penultimate point of this online casino review.

What to Expect

The website itself introduces the ninja theme with all its details, making it possible for players to feel as if they are ninjas themselves. The picturesque theme in neutral colors draws attention to what is important โ€“ the details surrounding the welcome offer and how you could claim it. There is a ninja with a diamond in their hand and big expressive eyes featured on the welcome banner.

More information on the sign-up offer and more bonuses are on display below this banner. There are several sign-up buttons sprinkled across the homepage and you can use either of them to open your gambling account at SlotsNinja Casino. There is also a panel revealing the current jackpot you could bag by playing here, as well as several of the most recent winners online with the payouts they have become eligible for.

Above the welcome banner, you will find the Games and Coupons section. The former gives access to the gaming sections, whereas the latter displays bonus offers up for grabs. Within the Games section, you could enjoy New Games, Progressives, Slots, Specialty, Table Games, and Video Poker. The website targets players hailing from the USA and Canada. It is available in English only, but more languages will be added soon.

Welcome Bonuses

United States

Sign Up Bonus

350% up to

+ 30 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS Extra 30 Spins on Zhanshi. Allowed games: slots, keno and scratch cards. Minimum deposit: $35. Maximum bet $10.
United States

Sign Up Bonus

500% up to

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit using Cryptocurrency and receive a 500% Slots Bonus. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet $10. 
United States

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.100% bonus on all games (excluding Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Sic Bo & War). Crypto Deposit: $10. All Deposits: $35. Maximim bet $10. Each game may contribute differently for the bonus wagers. The Player can check the contribution table in the cashier section of their account after redeeming a bonus for details.

New players at SlotsNinja Casino are in for a treat, as they could unlock a wide range of sign-up offers and enhance their first sessions on the platform. Once this offer is all used up, they could also unlock consistent bonuses and further explore the website. Now we are going to thoroughly review each offer worth your attention here. The first section you need to head off to is the Coupons one.

This is where you will receive a bonus code that could be used for the unlocking of a particular bonus once you make a deposit. Once completed you will see your deposit and bonus in the balance section of your account. All casino bonuses are subject to a wagering requirement. The deposit and bonus need to be wagered a certain amount of times before any payout is permitted. The first slot bonus can be redeemed as many as four times.

It matches your deposit a certain percentage if it is up to a particular amount. The minimum deposit you must make is 35 percent and there is a wagering requirement. This bonus could be used on slot games, keno, as well as scratch cards. If you prefer to use one of the cryptocurrencies accepted there is also a bonus you could unlock here. It comes with similar conditions but this time the percentage it matches your deposit at is higher.

Another fiat currency deposit match is also up for grabs. It could be used on all games except table games such as Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Sic Bo, and War. The minimum deposit you must make to claim it is $10. There is a limit on a maximum bet size allowed to be placed during the playthrough of any promotion bonus. Keep in mind that no bonus is automatically added to the player account by the casino.

If the player wishes to claim a promotional bonus then the coupon code needs to be redeemed before a deposit is made. There is a maximum cash-out limit on all non-deposit bonus offers. Other casino offers you could unlock here include a monthly slots bonus, additional spins that could be claimed once a month, and more. There is also a cashback bonus that could be sued on any clean deposit made in the previous 24 hours.

It allows you to play your deposit without any restrictions and then if you do not have any luck, you could claim a percentage of your deposit back as a bonus. It comes with its wagering requirement and also a minimum deposit you must make. The cashback bonus could be used on all gaming products up for grabs, except for the aforementioned table games and progressive jackpots. You will be ineligible for this promotion if three or more no-deposit bonuses have been credited since your last deposit.

Moreover, you would also be unable to unlock this offer if the last transaction was a successful withdrawal, if you have a pending withdrawal on the casino account, or if your balance is above $1. Essential for bonus claiming is to make a deposit in the most convenient method for you. Letโ€™s take a look at the banking methods accepted at SlotsNinja Casino.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Check/Cheque iconCheck/Cheque no no
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Depositing here is possible via a wide range of methods and currencies. Bringing great variety is important, but the conditions surrounding depositing and requesting withdrawals should also be taken into account. Individuals are advised to carefully read the Terms & Conditions associated with both deposit making and withdrawing funds, as this will give them a better idea whether this is the right place for them or not.

Here you could use credit and debit cards, as well as bank wire transfer and cheque. Some eWallets could also be utilized for deposit making and withdrawing. If you are a cryptocurrency enthusiast and you want to employ blockchain technology, the online casino accepts several of the most popular currencies on a global scale. You could use any of the following ones

  • CAD
  • USD
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH

The minimum deposit you are allowed to make depends on the banking method you have chosen to use. For eWallets utilizing cryptocurrencies, this amount is $10, whereas, for credit and debit cards using fiat currencies, the amount is $35. The maximum deposit also depends on the method you choose to utilize.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Before any withdrawal request can be processed, the player is required to make at least one successful deposit and present their identification documents. In case this playthrough has not happened, an administration fee of 25 percent will be deducted. There is an extensive Know Your Player protocol that must be performed, in order to guarantee safe gambling. The casino will request a copy of government ID, proof of address, as well as copies of any cards used.

Falsifying, altering, or failure to provide verification will lead to account deactivation. SlotsNinja Casino aims to review all new verification images within two business days. If further clarification or documents is required, the process might be slightly delayed until the account is fully verified. Once your account is fully verified, your withdrawal will be reviewed within three business days. The maximum withdrawal amount is set at $4000 a week.

The casino reserves the right to pay larger payouts weekly installments until the complete sum is paid out. If the patron is eligible for a progressive jackpot, the sum will not be held to these limits. However maximum payouts will be dictated by the limits set by our payment processing partners. Any withdrawal will always be sent back to the deposit method.

Mobile Gaming

If mobile gaming is something you are interested in, you have come to the right place. This gaming platform has worked on its gaming products and sections in order to optimize them for smaller devices such as smartphones and tablets. All its functionalities have been delivered to the smaller screen and it is all done for the playerโ€™s convenience. This way, patrons could enjoy everything in store right at their fingertips.

The mobile version of SlotsNinja Casino introduces the same theme and you will once again face the same black ninja welcoming you. The banner showcases one of the slots bonuses we previously reviewed for you and you can easily sign-up right then and there. Above it, you will find sections such as Games, Coupons, but also the Log-In and Sign-Up buttons.

Gaming Palette

Now we are going to take a look at these sections in particular. They introduce diverse themes on a daily basis, as is the case with the New Games section. There are upwards of 240 slot games with various themes and special features that could keep you entertained as frequently as you wish. Individuals at SlotsNinja Casino feel drawn towards slot games to the likes of

  • Hyper Wins
  • Legend of Helios
  • Sparky 7
  • Miami Jackpots
  • Princess Warrior
  • Asgard Deluxe
  • Lucky Catch
  • Cai Hong
  • Aladdinโ€™s Wishes
  • Epic Holiday Party
  • Bubble Bubble
  • Egyptian Gold

Table games could also keep individuals entertained for a longer period of time, thanks to their premium animation and attention to detail. Many players are intrigued by this classic casino offering giving them the sense of being at a brick-and-mortar casino. Here you can explore Blackjack, Blackjack + Perfect Pairs, Caribbean Draw Poker, European Roulette, Caribbean Holdโ€™em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Letโ€™em Ride Suit โ€˜Em Up Blackjack, and Tri Card Poker.

Video Poker is the last gaming offering we will thoroughly review at SlotsNinja Casino. Individuals making their first steps in the online gambling world are advised to explore these games, as they come with great odds. Within the special section you can explore

  • Aces and Eights
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Jackpot
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Jackpot Poker

SlotsNinja Casino also brings various specialty games that are rarely offered at virtual casinos, to the likes of Banana Jones, Bingo, Keno, and Fish Catch. They are the breath of fresh air on the premises and could enhance a regular gaming session.

Affiliate Program

Legend Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this gaming hub. It is renowned for introducing some of the best conditions to its partners. The brands associated with it are CasinoMax, SlotsRoom Casino, Cherry Jackpot, Roaring 21 Casino, Spinfinity Casino, as well as the one we are thoroughly reviewing today. The program itself targets predominantly the USA market, but Canadian partners are also welcome to explore its offers.

The conversion and retention rates are some of the best and as a result, partners could expect hefty commissions with a minimum of 25 percent revenue share. This percentage could swell to 45 percent. With the help of a special promotion, partners could also benefit from a 50-percent revenue share commission over the course of the first two months. Sub-affiliate commissions of 5 percent are also up for grabs.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. is the company handling daily operation at Slot Ninja Casino. It is registered at 9, Abraham de Veerstraat, Willemstad, Curacao. Slots Ninja Casino operates under Master License No.365/JAZ and a sub-License GLH-OCCHKTW0705302017. Those are both issued by the Government of Curacao.

The online casino payments agent for payment processing is Pippen Investments Ltd Prodromou. To company is based at 75, 4th Floor, Oneworld Parkview House 2063, Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is another crucial feature, helping individuals in their day-to-day gaming sessions. The website offers patrons the chance to communicate any issues they might have, as well as ask questions regarding the functionalities. This happens easily with the contact form provided.

The customer support agents are available around the clock, seven days per week. A live chat window could also be opened via the Contact Us window. An alternative way would be for you to send an email to support@slotsninja.com. You will receive a solution to your issues in a timely manner. SlotsNinja Casino does not offer phone customer support.