1GOODBet Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 4/5
1GOODbet Casino 06.03.2023. Hp

  • Grande bibliothèque avec plus de 901 titres de machines à sous
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux
  • Cryptocurrencies acceptées
  • Paris sportifs disponibles
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Pas de club de fidélité

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: Up to 3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGameArt IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconSpinmatic IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconSpearhead Studios IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconKA Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconKiron Icon
Jeux: 2968
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino 1GOODBet accueille les clients canadiens dans ses locaux virtuels et les incite à revenir grâce aux promotions récurrentes et aux produits spéciaux qu’ils peuvent essayer. Dans une atmosphère conviviale, ils peuvent explorer un large éventail de possibilités de jeu et trouver quelque chose d’intriguant dès qu’ils en ont envie. Ce hotspot virtuel vaut la peine que vous vous y attardiez, car il est autorisé à fonctionner en ligne par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Aperçu du casino 1GOODBet

La société qui possède et exploite cette plate-forme est très importante pour les performances globales et la perception que nous en avons. En savoir plus sur elle donne aux joueurs la confiance dont ils ont besoin pour jouer en ligne. Goodbet OU N.V. est la société de casino qui gère cette plateforme en ligne au quotidien. Il s’agit d’une société expérimentée dans le domaine virtuel.

Il existe plus de 901 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer au Casino 1GOODBet. Il est également important d’en savoir plus sur la licence du casino. Dans ce cas, elle provient d’une juridiction de premier plan – le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le casino en ligne travaille sur son site web, car c’est la première chose que les individus voient. L’expérience du joueur est très importante et dans ce cas, elle est positive. Vous êtes accueilli par une interface de couleur bleue avec des détails dorés qui laissent une impression durable. La première chose que vous voyez est une bannière de bienvenue présentant les promotions en cours, les nouveaux produits et d’autres offres qui méritent votre temps et votre attention. Au-dessus, vous trouverez de nombreuses sections.

Parmi celles-ci figurent les paris sportifs, les machines à sous, les sports virtuels, les e-sports, les jeux de table, les tournois et les bonus. Ces sections sont également accessibles sous la bannière de bienvenue. De nombreux jeux sont mis en valeur sur la page d’accueil du casino. Il y a également une liste dynamique des derniers gagnants et d’autres mises à jour que vous devriez garder à l’œil. Le site web s’adresse aux clients d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, du Canada, de Pologne et de Suisse. Il est disponible en tchèque, allemand, anglais, espagnol, français, italien, russe et turc.

Bonus de bienvenue


Le pack de bienvenue est là pour vous donner une plus grande liberté pendant que vous explorez le Casino 1GOODBet. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt en ligne, vous débloquez la première tranche de ce pack rien que pour vous. Il comprend un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déposer au moins 15 $ et de commencer à jouer. Le bonus sera automatiquement activé et crédité sur votre compte dans les vingt-quatre heures si toutes les conditions de l’offre de bonus ont été remplies.

Le bonus activé doit être utilisé dans les quatorze jours. Les tours supplémentaires ne seront attribués qu’après l’enregistrement et la validation de l’adresse e-mail ou du numéro de téléphone. Les tours supplémentaires peuvent être utilisés sur le populaire jeu de machines à sous Buffalo King Megaways. Lorsque le moment est venu d’effectuer votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’un excellent bonus. Il s’agit encore une fois d’un bonus de correspondance et de tours supplémentaires pour le jeu Ancient Egypt.

Les conditions restent les mêmes pour cette tranche du package de bienvenue. Le troisième dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne permet également de débloquer la troisième tranche du package de bienvenue. Il s’agit de la dernière offre de ce cadeau. Elle vous offre une fois de plus un bonus de correspondance et des tours supplémentaires pour le populaire jeu de machines à sous Book of Tut. Toutes les tranches sont assorties de conditions de mise et vous devez vous y souscrire pour les recevoir.

Les tournois vous donnent plus de chances de gagner gros et de profiter de jeux compétitifs. Le casino 1GOODBet vous offre le tournoi Lucky Weekend et tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur « Join » et de commencer à y participer. Vous pouvez obtenir 13,7 points pour chaque 0,10 $ parié. Ces points sont uniquement attribués lorsque vous jouez à des jeux de tournoi et vous pouvez consulter la liste associée au tournoi. Gardez à l’esprit que les points sont attribués automatiquement pendant le tournoi.

D’autres tournois réguliers que vous pouvez essayer ici sont les tournois Pragmatic Play, des « Méga » tournois au cours de certains mois, et plus encore. Leur nature compétitive vous motivera à battre tous vos rivaux et à bien vous positionner dans le classement officiel.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le dépôt d’argent réel sur votre compte est nécessaire si vous voulez jouer en ligne. Le Casino 1GoodBet vous propose de nombreuses méthodes bancaires que vous pourrez utiliser à cette fin. Cela va des méthodes traditionnelles telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit et modernes, y compris les portefeuilles numériques, les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies, les cartes prépayées et bien d’autres. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer ici est de 15 $. Le montant maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement de l’utilisateur ou peut être modifié à tout moment à la discrétion du site.

Les paiements provenant de tiers ne sont pas acceptés. Tous les dépôts doivent être effectués à partir d’un mode de paiement enregistré à votre nom. Cela signifie que la méthode de paiement doit correspondre aux données personnelles que vous avez fournies. Si l’utilisateur ne remplit pas les conditions susmentionnées, le Casino 1GOODBet n’est pas responsable de la perte des fonds déposés sur votre compte par une méthode de paiement tierce.

Dans le cas où vous devez déposer votre propre argent sur le compte, le casino en ligne peut exiger la confirmation de la provenance des fonds. Les données personnelles indiquées sur une carte de débit ou de crédit, ou sur un transfert par porte-monnaie électronique, doivent correspondre exactement aux données personnelles du compte de l’utilisateur sur le site web vers lequel les fonds sont transférés. En cas d’utilisation d’une carte de crédit ou de débit, il peut vous être demandé de fournir des images du recto et du verso de votre carte, montrant le nom et le numéro de votre carte, la date d’émission et le code CVV.

Le casino transférera les fonds dans les 48 heures, une fois l’identification réussie, comme indiqué ci-dessus, ou conformément aux conditions du processeur de paiement que vous avez choisi. Le traitement de certains systèmes de paiement peut prendre jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer est de 15,00 $. La limite de retrait de fonds par semaine est de 5000 $.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser.

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous pouvez demander un retrait de fonds. Des frais fixes de cinq pour cent vous seront facturés pour tout retrait d’argent ou de crédit individuel. Notre site Web offre une assistance en direct par chat. Pour qu’un joueur puisse accéder à l’assistance en ligne, le montant total de ses fonds ou de ses paris doit dépasser 50 $.

Palette de jeux

Les amateurs de jeux d’argent ont la possibilité d’essayer divers produits de jeu quand ils en ont envie. Au casino 1GOODBet, vous pouvez également essayer de nouveaux jeux dès qu’ils sont émis par leurs fournisseurs de logiciels. De nombreuses sociétés de premier plan sont représentées ici : Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming et Spinmatic, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. 1GOODBet Casino propose plus de 901 titres de machines à sous avec diverses fonctions spéciales, des bonus et de nombreux avantages.

Les personnes ont la possibilité de jouer à des jeux tels que

  • Nefertiti’s Nile
  • Vegas Nights
  • Triple Tigers
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Wild Pixies
  • Wild Walker
  • Vampires vs Wolves
  • Chicken Escape
  • Vikings and Gods 2
  • Wolf Gold
  • Tales of Egypt
  • Treasure Horse
  • Sugar Rush

D’autres titres de machines à sous que vous pourriez explorer sont

  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Donut Rush
  • Pharaoh’s Temple
  • Lucky Hell-o-Win
  • Christmas Gift Rush
  • Spinions X-Mas Party
  • Spring Invaders
  • Book of Anunnaki Hyper Jump
  • Rise of Horus
  • Starz Megaways
  • Irish Charms
  • Jade Butterfly
  • Gems Bonanza

Les jeux à jackpot progressif ont également le potentiel de vous divertir en ligne. Leur nature est assez imprévisible et vous pourriez finir par gagner gros au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Si vous misez plus, vos chances de gagner le jackpot sont plus élevées. Voici quelques-uns des jeux à jackpot progressif auxquels vous pouvez jouer

  • Тhe Champions
  • Well of Wishes
  • Mega Dragon
  • Reactor
  • Golden Leprechaun Megaways
  • Reel Heist
  • Mystic Staxx
  • Hockey League

Les jeux de table sont également là pour vous divertir et vous aurez l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. Pour les fans de Blackjack, il existe des variantes telles que le Blackjack Lucky Sevens, le Blackjack classique, le Pontoon Blackjack, le Blackjack américain, et plus encore. Les jeux de poker comprennent le Casino Hold’em, le Casino Hold’em à 2 mains, le Texas Hold’em Bonus, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Texas Hold’em, le Three Card Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

La roulette est également là pour vous divertir dès que vous en avez envie. Vous pouvez essayer la roulette américaine, la roulette européenne, la roulette française et d’autres variantes. Le vidéo poker est un autre produit de jeu classique à essayer en ligne. Jouer à

  • Jacks or Better
  • Aces and Eights
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Tens or Better

Les amateurs de keno peuvent jouer à Tutan Keno, Xmas Keno Cat, et Book of Keno. Il y a aussi Just a Bingo, Bingo Soccer, et 88 Bingo 88.

Casino en direct

Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de casino en direct, vous pouvez également y participer au Casino 1GOODBet. Vous pourrez profiter de nombreux jeux de casino classiques en compagnie d’un croupier en direct expérimenté. La technologie de streaming mise en œuvre par de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan vous garantit un jeu ininterrompu. Vous pouvez jouer au Baccarat, au Blackjack, à la Roulette, au Poker, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, au Fan Tan, à l’Andar Bahar, au Craps et à bien d’autres jeux encore.

Les jeux en direct avec un animateur abondent également ici et vous pourrez profiter de Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal Live, Side Bet City, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Cash or Crash, et Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live.

Paris sportifs et sports virtuels

Il est possible de parier sur les événements sportifs à venir ou en cours dans les locaux virtuels du casino 1GOODBet. Il y a des paris sportifs nombreux que vous pouvez essayer ici et potentiellement gagner gros. Vous pouvez parier sur la Ligue des champions de l’UEFA, la Ligue européenne de l’UEFA, la LNH, la Premier League, la Bundesliga, et bien plus encore. Parmi les sports proposés, citons le football, le basket-ball, le tennis, le hockey sur glace, le volley-ball, le handball, le tennis de table, le base-ball, etc.

Les eSports peuvent également être appréciés avec des paris sur Dota 2, Counter Strike, League of Legends et Valorant, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Les sports virtuels sont une excellente alternative et vous pouvez jouer à la course instantanée, au vélodrome instantané, au trot instantané, au speedway instantané, à la course instantanée, aux chevaux instantanés, aux lévriers instantanés, au football instantané, entre autres.

Programme d’affiliation

1Good Partner est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il offre l’un des programmes d’affiliation en ligne les plus compétitifs du secteur. Ce programme se concentre sur la construction et le maintien d’un véritable partenariat avec chacun de ses affiliés et sur l’amélioration du succès mutuel. Vous pouvez compter sur des outils marketing attrayants, des rapports détaillés, des paiements rapides et une assistance rapide.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Goodbet OU N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce casino en ligne. Elle est enregistrée sous le numéro № 159416. La société a son siège social à Zuikertuintjeweg ZIN (Zuikertuin Tower), Willemstad, Curaçao et est autorisée à mener des opérations de jeu en ligne par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Cette opération a lieu sous la licence #365/JAZ.

Goodbet OU N.V. a satisfait à toutes les exigences de conformité et est légalement autorisé à mener des opérations de jeu pour tous les jeux de hasard et de pari pour les clients ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans ou plus. Goodbet OÜ agit en tant qu’agent payeur et opérationnel au nom de Goodbet OU N.V. Il est enregistré sous le numéro № 16196229. Son siège social est situé à Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10152.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous cherchez une assistance, vous pouvez la recevoir de plusieurs manières. L’une des plus rapides et des plus faciles est le bouton « Live Chat » situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran. Lorsque vous appuyez dessus, vous pouvez également accéder aux liens Whatsapp et Telegram pour une conversation encore plus pratique avec un agent du service clientèle. Vous pouvez également utiliser trois adresses électroniques : help@1good.bet, support@1good.bet, info@1good.bet.

1GOODbet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
1GOODbet Casino 01.06.2022. Hp

  • Grand library with more than 901 slot titles
  • Premium software providers
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Sports betting available
  • No phone support
  • No loyalty club

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Up to 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly
Software: Evolution Gaming IconEzugi IconNet Entertainment IconGameArt IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconPlatipus Gaming IconSpinmatic IconWild Streak Gaming Icon
Games: 1094
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

1GOODBet Casino welcomes Canadian patrons on its virtual premises and keeps them coming back for more with the recurring promotions and special products they could try. In a friendly atmosphere, they could explore a wide range of gambling opportunities and find something intriguing whenever they feel like it. This virtual hotspot is worth your time, as it is licensed for online operation by the Government of Curacao.

1GOODBet Casino Overview

The company that owns and operates this platform is quite important for the overall performance and our perception of it. Knowing more about it gives players the confidence they need while online gaming. Goodbet OU N.V. is the casino company managing this online platform on a daily basis. It is a company with experience within the virtual field.

There are upwards of 901 slot games you could try at 1GOODBet Casino. Knowing more about the casino licensing is also important. In this case, it comes from a leading jurisdiction – the Government of Curacao.

What to Expect

The online casino works on its website, as this is the first thing that individuals see. Player experience is quite important and in this case, it is a positive one. You are welcomed by a navy interface with golden details that leave a lasting impression. The first thing you see is a welcome banner showcasing current promotions, new products, and more offers worth your time and attention. Above it, you could find many sections.

Some of them are Sportsbook, Slots, Virtual Sports, eSports, Table Games, Tournaments, and Bonuses. These sections are also accessible below the Welcome banner. Many games are showcased on the homepage of the casino. There is also a dynamic list of the latest winners and more updates you should keep an eye out for. The website targets patrons from Germany, Austria, Canada, Poland, and Switzerland. It is available in Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, and Turkish.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€750

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Hot To Burn (Extreme). Min deposit: 15 €.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

€375

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on Hot To Burn (Extreme). Min deposit: 15 €.

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

€375

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on Hot To Burn (Extreme). Min deposit: 15 €.

The Welcome package is here to give you a greater freedom while you explore 1GOODBet Casino. As soon as you make your first deposit online, you unlock the first slice of this package just for you. It includes a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins to be used online. All you have to do is deposit at least $15 and commence your gaming. The bonus will be automatically activated and credited to your account within twenty-four hours if all the requirements of the bonus offer having been met.

The activated bonus must be redeemed within fourteen days. Additional spins will only be awarded after the registration and validation of email address or phone number. The additional spins could be used on the popular slot game Buffalo King Megaways. When it is time for your second deposit online, you could also benefit from a great bonus. It is once again a match bonus and additional spins for the game Ancient Egypt.

The conditions remain the same for this slice of the Welcome package. The third deposit you make online is also capable of unlocking the third slice of the Welcome package. This is the last offer of this treat. It once again gives you a match bonus and additional spins for the popular slot game Book of Tut. All slices come with a wagering requirement and you have to opt-in, in order to receive them.

Tournaments give you more chances to win big and enjoy competitive gaming. 1GOODBet Casino offers you the Lucky Weekend Tournament and all you have to do is press Join and start participating in it. You could get 13.7 points for each $0.10 wagered. These points are only awarded when you play tournament games and you could check the list associated with the tournament. Keep in mind that points are awarded automatically during the tournament.

Other regular tournaments you could try here are the Pragmatic Play Tournaments, Mega Tournaments over the course of selected months, and more. Their competitive nature would keep you motivated to beat all rivals and position well on the official leaderboard.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Depositing real money into your account is necessary if you want to gamble online. 1GoodBet Casino offers you many banking methods you could use for this purpose. They range from traditional ones such as credit and debit cards and modern ones including digital wallets, cryptocurrency wallets, prepaid cards, and many more. The minimum deposit you could make here is $15. The maximum amount relies on the payment method of user or may be at all times amended at discretion of the website.

Payments from third parties are not accepted. All deposits must be made from a payment method, which is registered under your name. This means that the payment method should match with the personal data provided by you. In case the user does not meet the aforesaid requirements, 1GOODBet Casino is not responsible for the loss of funds deposited into your account by third-party payment method.

In case you need to deposit your own money into the account, the online casino may require the confirmation of source of funds. Personal details stated on a debit or credit card, or eWallet transfer must identically match with the personal details of the account of the user at the website to which the funds are transferred. In case of usage of a credit or debit card you may be asked to provide images of front and back of your card, showing name and number of your card, date of issue, and CVV code.

The casino will transfer funds within 48 hours, upon successfully completed identification, as above stated, or in compliance with the terms of payment processor that you have chosen. Some payment systems may take up to three business days to process. Minimum amount you may withdraw is $15.00. The limit of withdrawal of funds per week is $5000.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have completed all wagering requirements associated with any active bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of funds. You will be charged a flat fee in amount of five percent for any individual cash withdrawable credit withdrawals. Our website offers live chat support. In order for a player to be eligible to access the live chat support, his total amount of funds or bets should exceed $50.

Gaming Palette

Gambling fans have the opportunity to try various gaming products whenever they feel like it. At 1GOODBet Casino, you could also try new games as they are issued by their software providers. Many leading companies are represented here – Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, and Spinmatic, to name a few. 1GOODBet Casino offers more than 901 slot titles with various special features, bonuses, and many perks.

Individuals have the chance to play games such as

  • Nefertiti’s Nile
  • Vegas Nights
  • Triple Tigers
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Wild Pixies
  • Wild Walker
  • Vampires vs Wolves
  • Chicken Escape
  • Vikings and Gods 2
  • Wolf Gold
  • Tales of Egypt
  • Treasure Horse
  • Sugar Rush

Other slot titles you could explore are

  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Donut Rush
  • Pharaoh’s Temple
  • Lucky Hell-o-Win
  • Christmas Gift Rush
  • Spinions X-Mas Party
  • Spring Invaders
  • Book of Anunnaki Hyper Jump
  • Rise of Horus
  • Starz Megaways
  • Irish Charms
  • Jade Butterfly
  • Gems Bonanza

Progressive jackpot games also have the potential to keep you entertained online. Their nature is quite unpredictable and you could end up winning big when you least expect it. If you bet higher, your chances of winning the jackpot are higher. Some of the progressive jackpot games you could play are

  • Тhe Champions
  • Well of Wishes
  • Mega Dragon
  • Reactor
  • Golden Leprechaun Megaways
  • Reel Heist
  • Mystic Staxx
  • Hockey League

Table games are also here to keep you entertained and you could feel as if you are at a land-based casino location. For the fans of Blackjack, there are variations such as Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Classic Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, American Blackjack, and more. Poker games include Casino Hold’em, 2 Hand Casino Hold’em, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em, Three Card Poker, to name a few.

Roulette is also here to entertain you whenever you feel like it. You can try American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, and more variations. Video Poker is another classic gaming product to try online. Play

  • Jacks or Better
  • Aces and Eights
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Tens or Better

Keno fans could play Tutan Keno, Xmas Keno Cat, and Book of Keno. There is also Just a Bingo, Bingo Soccer, and 88 Bingo 88.

Live Casino

If you are interested in live casino gaming, you could also participate in it at 1GOODBet Casino. Many classic casino games could be enjoyed in the company of an experienced live dealer. The streaming technology many leading software providers implement guarantees you uninterrupted gambling. You could play Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Fan Tan, Andar Bahar, Craps, and many more games.

Live games with a host also abound here and you could enjoy Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal Live, Side Bet City, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Cash or Crash, and Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live.

Sports Betting and Virtual Sports

Wagering on both upcoming and sports events in progress is possible on the virtual premises of 1GOODBet Casino. There is an extensive sportsbook you could try here and potentially win big. You could place bets on UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, NHL, Premier League, Bundesliga, and more. Some of the sports in store are Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Volleyball, Handball, Table Tennis, Baseball, and more.

eSports could also be enjoyed with bets on Dota 2, Counter Strike, League of Legends, and Valorant, to name a few. Virtual Sports are a great alternative and you could play Instant Racing, Instant Velodrome, Instant Trotting, Instant Speedway, Instant Racing, Instant Horses, Instant Greyhounds, Instant Football, among others.

Affiliate Program

1Good Partner is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It offers one of the most competitive online affiliate programs in the industry. This program focuses on building and maintaining a true partnership with each of its affiliates and improve the mutual success. You could rely on attractive marketing tools, detailed reports, fast payments, and quick support.

Goodbet OU N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this online casino. It comes with Registration № 159416. The company has its registered address at Zuikertuintjeweg ZIN (Zuikertuin Tower), Willemstad, Curaçao and is licensed to conduct online gaming operations by the Government of Curacao. This operation takes place under license #365/JAZ.

Goodbet OU N.V. has passed all compliance and is legally authorized to conduct gaming operations for all games of chances and wagering to customers who have reached the age of 18 or above. Goodbet OÜ acts as a paying and operational agent on behalf of Goodbet OU N.V. It has Registration № 16196229. It has its registered address at Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10152.

Seek a Helping Hand

If you seek support, there are many ways in which you could receive it. One of the quickest and easiest ones is via the Live Chat button located in the bottom right corner of the screen. When you tap it, you could also access the Whatsapp and Telegram links for even more convenient conversation with a customer support agent. There are also three email addresses you could use – help@1good.bet, support@1good.bet, info@1good.bet