HappySpins Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
HappySpins Casino 20.03.2024. Hp

  • Casino avec plus de 3 526 titres de machines à sous
  • Un généreux bonus de bienvenue
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Paiements en crypto-monnaies acceptés
  • Club de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Processus étendus de vérification des comptes
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Estonia, Kahnawake, Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20 (Crypto)/€50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 2-10 business days; Pending time: 2-10 business days; Processing time: 1-3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €15,000 Weekly/ €60,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €60.000 will be divided into installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconbetiXon IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconLeap Gaming IconKiron Icon
Jeux: 4667
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino Happy Spins a été conçu en pensant aux joueurs canadiens, car il offre une bibliothèque diversifiée de jeux de casino disponibles au bout des doigts. Le site web de qualité supérieure qu’il propose permet aux joueurs de profiter d’une technologie de pointe associée à une expérience agréable à l’œil. Avec tous les casinos en ligne que vous pouvez explorer aujourd’hui, vous vous demandez peut-être si ce site web mérite votre attention.

L’équipe d’experts que nous avons ici passe constamment en revue les nouveaux casinos virtuels que vous pouvez essayer. C’est pourquoi nous avons une bonne perspective sur le domaine des jeux en ligne et nous pouvons affirmer en toute confiance que le Casino HappySpins est l’endroit où il faut être quand il s’agit de jeux de casino en ligne de qualité supérieure. Il propose plus de 3 521 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux produits sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du casino Happy Spins

Damagi Solutions Limited est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce haut lieu du jeu virtuel. C’est la première chose que nous devons savoir lorsqu’il s’agit d’un casino en ligne, car elle détermine sa fiabilité. L’opérateur supervise plusieurs plateformes de casino, dont Casino Yaa, Casino Hey, Casino Lyra et Casino Moi. Il possède une grande expérience de la gestion de sites de jeux en ligne et collabore avec certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale.

Le Casino HappySpins est l’un de ses projets les plus récents, qui évoque instantanément le sentiment d’une session de jeu de qualité dans un casino terrestre. Nous allons passer en revue toutes ses sections. Il propose pas moins de 3 518 jeux de machines à sous, tous dotés de bonus et d’avantages spéciaux. Vous pouvez également découvrir des jeux de casino classiques, et bien plus encore. L’opérateur du casino peut se targuer d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Gaming Curacao.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est un véritable régal pour les yeux, avec des couleurs chaudes et vives comme le fuchsia, l’orange et les tons foncés. Les clients sont accueillis par deux personnages joker, un homme et une femme. Ils en révèlent davantage sur le bonus de bienvenue dont vous pouvez bénéficier lorsque vous ouvrez un compte dans les locaux du Casino HappySpins. Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que les jeux de casino et les promotions, tandis qu’en dessous se trouvent toutes les autres sections de jeu.

Ils comprennent les jeux populaires, les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous, les machines à sous classiques, le casino en direct et les jeux de table. Vous pouvez également trier les produits par fournisseur de logiciel et utiliser une barre de recherche pratique. Les jeux sélectionnés sont affichés sur la page d’accueil et ils sont divisés en catégories pour votre confort. Happy Spins Casino s’adresse aux personnes originaires de Norvège, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Irlande, d’Afrique du Sud, d’Allemagne et d’Autriche. Il est disponible en anglais, en finnois, en français et en norvégien.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €. To be able to claim and release the bonus funds, players need to wager the bonus amount 30x with real money. Until the wagering requirement is met, the bonus funds will be locked. The welcome offer is not valid for Skrill Wallet, Neteller or Paysafe deposits. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

10% jusqu'à

10% daily cashback. Cashback is calculated daily on all deposits that occurred between 06:00 - 05:59 CET. Cashback will be credited to your real money balance, no wagering required. 

Les nouveaux joueurs ont la possibilité d’explorer le pack de bienvenue premium et d’autres bonus s’ils poursuivent leurs activités de jeu en ligne. Le bonus de bienvenue couvre votre premier dépôt en ligne et il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant. Lorsque vous déposez au moins 20 $, vous pouvez débloquer cette offre de bonus. Il correspondra à votre somme et améliorera vos prochaines sessions de jeu. Vous devrez ensuite remplir les conditions de mise et le bonus en espèces sera crédité sur votre compte.

Lorsque vous activez le bonus, votre suivi de récompenses sera activé dans la barre latérale. N’oubliez pas que l’offre de bienvenue n’est pas valable pour les dépôts par Skrill Wallet, Neteller ou Paysafe. 100 % de toutes les mises placées sur les jeux du casino contribueront aux exigences de mise, à l’exception des jeux du casino en direct et des jeux de table. L’exigence de mise pour libérer les fonds du bonus doit être remplie dans les trois jours, vous devez donc rester actif.

Une autre offre intéressante dont vous pourriez bénéficier est celle du Cashback quotidien. Si vous êtes malchanceux, le casino en ligne est là pour vous aider. Le Casino HappySpins vous rendra une partie de vos non-dépôts chaque jour avec ce cashback quotidien de dix pour cent. Faites vos dépôts, tournez les rouleaux de votre machine à sous préférée et si vous ne gagnez pas, le casino vous donnera un cashback le jour suivant. Le cashback est calculé quotidiennement sur les dépôts effectués et perdus entre 06 h 00 et 05 h 59 CET.

Le solde sera vérifié le lendemain matin entre 06 h 00 et 12 h 00 CET et les joueurs doivent avoir un solde ne dépassant pas 5 $ pour pouvoir bénéficier du cashback. Le cashback sera versé aux joueurs qualifiés avant 12 h 00 CET le lendemain matin. Cette offre est réservée aux joueurs de machines à sous. Les pertes résultant de paris sur d’autres jeux tels que les jeux de table, le vidéo poker ou le casino en direct ne sont pas admissibles. Une autre grande promotion dont vous pouvez bénéficier est celle de Drops & Wins.

Cette promotion du principal fournisseur de logiciels Pragmatic Play peut encore améliorer vos sessions de jeu ici. Chaque tournoi se déroule en plusieurs étapes qui durent sept jours – du mercredi au mercredi. En plus du tournoi, il y a également des cashdrops quotidiens où votre spin peut déclencher un prix supplémentaire. Le critère du tournoi est le montant du gain le plus élevé en un seul tour, ajusté à la valeur de la mise. Cette promotion comprend des Semaines régulières et des Semaines multiplicatrices.

Pendant les semaines régulières, la mise minimale requise est de 0,50 $ et les prix en espèces sont d’un montant fixe. D’autre part, pendant les Semaines Multiplicatrices, il n’y a pas de mise minimale requise et les prix sont sous la forme d’un multiplicateur et de bonus de tours supplémentaires. Chaque semaine apporte différents jeux de qualification que vous pouvez explorer. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’ouvrir l’un des jeux de qualification, de rejoindre le tournoi et de placer votre pari avec de l’argent réel.

Pour gagner dans le tournoi, les joueurs doivent obtenir le plus haut montant de gain d’un seul tour ajusté à la valeur de la mise. Plus le multiplicateur est élevé, plus le score est élevé. Les prix sont distribués de manière aléatoire aux joueurs.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous souhaitez placer des paris sur le Casino HappySpins, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20 $, que vous pouvez ensuite utiliser pour placer des paris. Les dépôts sur votre compte peuvent être effectués par le biais de divers fournisseurs de paiement qui peuvent changer de temps à autre. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles numériques, des systèmes de paiement en crypto-monnaie, et plus encore. Les procédures, termes, frais et autres conditions varient selon les fournisseurs de paiement.

Vous ne pouvez utiliser que votre carte de crédit ou de débit personnelle, ou une autre méthode de paiement pour approvisionner votre compte, car aucun paiement par un tiers n’est accepté. Le casino se réserve le droit de demander à tout moment une preuve des paiements effectués sur le compte. Le montant maximum d’argent que vous pouvez déposer en une seule transaction est de 5 000 $ et pas plus de 15 000 $ par jour. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts en monnaie fiduciaire et en crypto-monnaies sur les sites suivants

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • USD
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Tous les comptes doivent être vérifiés pour l’âge, la prévention de la fraude, le traitement des paiements, les restrictions des promotions, la fermeture du compte, et plus encore. Pour effectuer un retrait, le joueur doit présenter des copies d’une pièce d’identité personnelle et d’une facture d’électricité avec le nom et l’adresse enregistrés sur le compte du joueur au casino HappySpins. Des formulaires d’autorisation supplémentaires pour les cartes de crédit et les documents peuvent être demandés au département financier.

Vous pouvez à tout moment demander un paiement à partir du solde existant si tous les paiements ont été confirmés et si toutes les autres conditions ont été respectées. Les retraits seront effectués sur votre compte bancaire ou selon d’autres méthodes de retrait que vous pouvez choisir. Dans la mesure du possible, les retraits seront effectués en utilisant la même méthode que celle que vous auriez utilisée pour effectuer vos dépôts. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 50 $.

Des limites sont également fixées au retrait maximal que vous pouvez demander sur une période donnée. Par exemple, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 40 000 $ par mois et pas plus de 10 000 $ par semaine, à l’exception des gains du jackpot progressif où aucune limite ne s’applique. Les joueurs fidèles peuvent avoir droit à des niveaux de retrait plus élevés. Si vous souhaitez retirer un montant plus élevé, le Casino HappySpins divisera le paiement en plusieurs versements jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé.

Tous les dépôts qui ne sont pas liés à une promotion de bonus doivent être misés au moins une fois avant qu’un retrait puisse être approuvé. En même temps, si une fraude ou un blanchiment d’argent est suspecté, le Casino HappySpins peut confisquer tous les fonds sur le compte du joueur et fermer le compte sans aucune notification préalable.

Jeux mobiles

Jouer dans l’espace en ligne est également possible sur un écran plus petit, si vous utilisez votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Le site web du Casino HappySpins est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile et vous pourriez trouver toutes ses sections et produits au bout de vos doigts. Vous êtes accueilli par le même thème de couleurs et un cadre agréable à l’œil.

Le bonus de bienvenue est mis en évidence dès le départ, tandis qu’en dessous, vous trouverez la barre de recherche et d’autres catégories de casino. Le bouton de menu avec d’autres sections se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que le bouton Live Chat est placé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran.

Palette de jeux

Un portefeuille de jeux riche est la clé du succès de tout casino en ligne. Plus il y a de produits de jeu, plus il y a de clients qui se sentent attirés par son site web. Le Casino HappySpins propose plus de 3 523 jeux de machines à sous avec des thèmes variés et des fonctions spéciales que vous pouvez explorer quand vous le souhaitez. Dans la section des jeux de casino, vous trouverez des sous-sections telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Machines à sous classiques, Casino en direct et Jeux de table.

Les clients se sentent souvent attirés par les jeux à sous tels que

  • Piggy Bjorn Muspelheim’s Treasure
  • John Hunter and the tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Wild Swarm
  • Fruit Party
  • Great Rhino
  • Rosh Immortality Cube Megaways
  • Dragon Hatch
  • Hollywoof
  • Katmandu Gold
  • Queen of Wonderland Megaways

Si vous êtes un fan des jeux de machines à sous classiques évoquant une nostalgie instantanée avec leurs détails et leurs thèmes, vous êtes au bon endroit. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à des machines à sous classiques telles que

  • Mega Joker
  • Jumbo Joker
  • Aztec Gems
  • Cherry Trio
  • Arctic Madness
  • Vegas Diamonds
  • Lucky Reels, Magic Hot 4
  • Jack on Hold
  • Sunset Delight

De nombreux joueurs sont également attirés par les jeux de table de toutes formes et de toutes tailles. Vous pouvez trouver une section entière de jeux de table de casino classiques et de nombreuses variations modernes de ceux-ci. Les amateurs de Roulette peuvent profiter de jeux tels que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette à deux boules, la Roulette Astro, la Roulette Américaine multijoueur et bien d’autres encore. Le Baccara est également bien représenté avec des variantes telles que le Baccara sans commission, le Punto Banco et le Mini Baccara.

Le Blackjack est un autre classique du casino que vous pouvez explorer sans risque ici. Tous les jeux sont disponibles en mode démo, ce qui vous permet d’essayer un jeu gratuitement. Vous pouvez jouer au Blackjack Atlantic City à plusieurs mains, au Blackjack Européen, au Blackjack Vegas Downtown à plusieurs mains, au Blackjack Vegas Single Deck à plusieurs mains, au Blackjack Vegas Strip à plusieurs mains, au Free Bet Blackjack, au Blackjack Américain, au Red Queen Blackjack, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Les amateurs de Poker pourront profiter de jeux tels que le Poker Caribbean Stud, le Poker Three Card, le Poker Caribbean Beach, le Poker Casino Hold’em et le Texas Hold’em. Pour les fans de jeux de casino traditionnels, le Casino HappySpins propose les World Cup Keno, Extra Bingo, Keno Pop, Firefly Keno, Tutan Keno, et plus encore. Le vidéo poker est un autre jeu de casino rétro haut de gamme que vous pouvez essayer ici, en bénéficiant des meilleures chances.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle dans les locaux de Le Casino HappySpins, vous avez la possibilité de le faire via le bouton Live Chat. Il est situé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran et vous le reconnaîtrez facilement. Lorsque vous cliquez dessus, une fenêtre s’ouvre et vous demande votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, l’objet du message, ainsi que le message expliquant votre situation.

Lorsque vous enverrez cette demande, un agent prendra contact avec vous. Une autre façon de demander de l’aide serait d’envoyer un courriel à support@happyspins.com et d’attendre une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent.

HappySpins Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
HappySpins Casino hp

  • Casino with upwards of 3,526 slot titles
  • Generous Welcome bonus
  • Reliable software providers
  • Cryptocurrency payments accepted
  • Loyalty Club with many levels
  • Extensive account verification processes
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Estonia, Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20 (Crypto)/€50
Cashout Time: Pending time: 48 hours; Processing Time: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit: €15,000 Weekly/ €60,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €60.000 will be divided into installments)
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconbetiXon IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 5161
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Happy Spins Casino is designed with Canadian players in mind, as it offers a diverse library of casino games available right at their fingertips. The premium website it brings to the table makes it possible for players to enjoy cutting-edge technology combined with an eye-pleasing experience. With so many online casinos you could explore today, you may be wondering whether this website is worth your attention.

The team of experts we have here constantly reviews new virtual casinos you could try. This is why we have a good perspective on the online gaming field and could confidently say that HappySpins Casino is the place to be when it comes to premium online casino gaming. It offers upwards of 3,521 slot games and new products are added daily. Read along for more information coming your way.

Happy Spins Casino Overview

Damagi Solutions Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual gaming hotspot. This is the first thing we need to know when it comes to an online casino, as it determines its reliability. The operator oversees several casino platforms and some of them are Yaa Casino, Hey Casino, Lyra Casino, and Moi Casino. It has quite the experience in managing online gambling websites and it collaborates with some of the leading software providers on a global scale.

HappySpins Casino is one of its most recent projects, evoking an instant feeling of a premium gaming session at a land-based casino. We will review at length all of its sections. It comes with as many as 3,518 slot games to choose from and they all feature great bonuses and special perks. Along with them, you can also explore classic casino games, and more. The casino operator boasts a license for online operation issued by Gaming Curacao.

What to Expect

The website itself brings an eye candy of a theme, with predominantly warm and vibrant colors such as fuchsia, orange, and dark tones. Patrons are welcomed by two joker characters, a male and a female. They reveal more about the welcome bonus you could benefit from when you open an account on the premises of HappySpins Casino. Above the banner, you will find sections such as Casino Games and Promotions, whereas below are all other gaming sections.

They include Popular, New, Slots, Classic Slots, Live Casino, and Table Games. You can also sort products by software provider and use a convenient search bar. Selected games are on display on the home page and they are divided into categories for your convenience. Happy Spins Casino targets individuals hailing from Norway, Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, South Africa, Germany, and Austria. It is available in English, Finnish, French, and Norwegian.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

200% up to

€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. To be able to claim and release the bonus funds, players need to wager the bonus amount 30x with real money. Until the wagering requirement is met, the bonus funds will be locked. The welcome offer is not valid for Skrill Wallet, Neteller or Paysafe deposits. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

10% daily cashback. Cashback is calculated daily on all deposits that occurred between 06:00 - 05:59 CET. Cashback will be credited to your real money balance, no wagering required.

New players get the chance to explore the premium Welcome package and more bonuses if they continue their gaming activities online. The welcome bonus covers your first deposit online and it is a match bonus up to a certain amount. When you deposit at least $20, you get to unlock this bonus offer. It will match your sum and enhance your upcoming gambling sessions. Then you will have to meet the wagering requirement and the cash bonus will be credited to your account.

When you activate the bonus, your Reward Tracker will be activated in the sidebar. Keep in mind that the welcome offer is not valid for Skrill Wallet, Neteller, or Paysafe deposits. 100 percent of all bets placed on games in the casino will contribute towards the wagering requirement, except for Live Casino games and Table games. The wagering requirement to release the bonus funds must be completed within three days, so you must stay active.

Another great offer you could benefit from is the Daily Cashback one. If you hit an unlucky streak, the online hotspot has your back. HappySpins Casino will give you back part of your non-deposits every day with this ten percent daily cashback. Make your deposits, spin the reels of your favorite slot machine and if you do not win, the casino will give you a cashback on the next day. Cashback is calculated daily on deposits made and lost between 06:00 – 05:59 CET.

The balance will be checked the following morning between 06:00 – 12:00 CET and players need to have a balance of not more than $5 in order to qualify for cashback. It will be paid out to qualifying players by 12:00 CET the following morning. This offer is for slot players only, losses made from bets on other games such as Table games, Video Poker, or Live Casino will not qualify. Another great promotion you can benefit from is the Drops & Wins one.

This promotion by the leading software provider Pragmatic Play can further enhance your gambling sessions here. Each tournament runs in stages that last seven days – from Wednesday to Wednesday. In addition to the tournament, there are also daily cashdrops where your spin can trigger an extra prize. The tournament criteria is highest single spin win amount adjusted to bet value. This promotion comes with Regular Weeks and Multiplier Weeks.

During Regular Weeks, the minimum bet requirement is $0.50 and there are fixed amount cash prizes. On the other hand, during Multiplier Weeks there is no minimum bet required and prizes are in form of a multiplier and additional round bonuses. Every week brings different qualifying games you could explore. All you have to do is open any of the qualifying games, join the tournament, and place your bet with real money.

To win in the tournament, players need to get the highest single spin win amount adjusted to bet value. The higher the multiplier, the higher the score. Prize drops are rewarded randomly to players.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

If you wish to place bets on HappySpins Casino, you must make a minimum deposit of $20, which you can then use to place bets. Deposits to your account may be made through various payment providers that may change from time to time. You can use credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, cryptocurrency payment systems, and more. Procedures, terms, charges, and other conditions vary between payment providers.

You may only use your own personal credit or debit card, or another payment method to fund your account, as no third-party payments are accepted. The casino reserves the right to request proof of payments to the account at any moment. The maximum amount of money you may deposit in any one transaction is $5000 and no more than $15,000 per day. You can make deposits using fiat and cryptocurrencies to the likes of

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • USD
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

All accounts need to be verified for age, fraud prevention, payment processing, promotion restrictions, account closure, and more. In order to withdraw the player must submit copies of a personal identification document and a utility bill with name and address as registered in player’s HappySpins Casino account. Additional authorization forms for credit card and documents may be requested from the Finance department.

You may at any time request a payout from the existing balance if all payments have been confirmed and all other terms and conditions have been met. Withdrawals will be made to your bank account or other withdrawal methods available to you to choose from. Whenever possible, withdrawals will be paid by using the same method you would have utilized to make your deposits. The minimum withdrawal you could request is $50.

There are also limits set on the maximum withdrawal you could request over a given period of time. For instance, you may withdraw up to $40,000 per month and no more than $10,000 per week, with the exception of progressive jackpot wins where no limitation will apply. Loyal players may be entitled to higher withdrawal levels. If you wish to withdraw a larger amount, HappySpins Casino would divide the payout into installments until the full amount is paid out.

All deposits which are not connected to a bonus promotion must be wagered at least one time before a withdrawal can be approved. At the same time, if any fraud or money laundering is suspected, HappySpins Casino might forfeit all funds on the player’s account and close the account without any prior notification.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling in the online space is also possible on a smaller screen, if you use your smartphone or tablet. HappySpins Casino has its website optimized for mobile use and you could find all its sections and products right at your fingertips. You are welcomed by the same color theme and eye-pleasing setting.

The welcome bonus is highlighted right from the get-go, whereas below it you will find the search bar and more casino categories. The menu button with more sections is in the upper left corner, whereas the Live Chat button is placed in the bottom right corner of the screen.

Gaming Palette

A rich gaming portfolio is key to the success of every online casino. The more gambling products there are the more patrons that feel attracted to its website. HappySpins Casino offers more than 3,523 slot games with diverse themes and special features you could explore whenever you feel like it. Within the Casino Games section, you could find subsections such as Popular, New, Slots Classic Slots, Live Casino, and Table Games.

Patrons often feel drawn towards slot games such as

  • Piggy Bjorn Muspelheim’s Treasure
  • John Hunter and the tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Wild Swarm
  • Fruit Party
  • Great Rhino
  • Rosh Immortality Cube Megaways
  • Dragon Hatch
  • Hollywoof
  • Katmandu Gold
  • Queen of Wonderland Megaways

If you are a fan of classic slot games evoking instant nostalgia with their details and themes, you have come to the right place. Here you could play classic slots such as

  • Mega Joker
  • Jumbo Joker
  • Aztec Gems
  • Cherry Trio
  • Arctic Madness
  • Vegas Diamonds
  • Lucky Reels, Magic Hot 4
  • Jack on Hold
  • Sunset Delight

Many players also feel drawn towards Table games in all shapes and sizes. You can find an entire section of classic casino table games and many modern variations of these. Roulette fans can enjoy games such as European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, Double Ball Roulette, Astro Roulette, American Roulette Multiplayer, and more. Baccarat is also well represented here with variations such as No-Commission Baccarat, Punto Banco, and Mini Baccarat.

Blackjack is another casino classic you could safely explore here. All games are available in demo mode, allowing you to try a game for free. You can play Atlantic City Blackjack Multihand, European Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack Multihand, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack Multihand, Vegas Strip Blackjack Multihand, Free Bet Blackjack, American Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, to name a few.

Poker fans could enjoy games such as Caribbean Stud Poker, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Beach Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Texas Hold’em. For the fans of traditional casino games, HappySpins Casino offers World Cup Keno, Extra Bingo, Keno Pop, Firefly Keno, Tutan Keno, and more. Video poker is another premium retro casino game you could try here, experiencing the best odds.

Seek a Helping Hand

If you want to get in touch with the customer support team on the premises of HappySpins Casino, you have the chance to do so via the Live Chat button. It is located in the bottom right corner of your screen and you would easily recognize it. When you click it, it opens a window requesting your name, email address, subject of the message, as well as the message explaining your situation.

When you send this request, an agent would get in touch with you. An alternative way to seek support would be to send an email at support@happyspins.com and wait for an answer to come your way within a couple of hours.