Millionpot Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
Millionpot Casino 04.08.2023. Hp

  • Plus de 3 401 titres de machines à sous
  • Pack de Bienvenue et promotions régulières
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Casino live fiable
  • Licence accordée par MGA et UKGC
  • Pas de support téléphonique, pas de crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Peu d’offres promotionnelles
  • Tours supplémentaires à courte durée de vie

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: Within 48 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 business days; Wire Transfer: 2-6 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconSigma Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconRubyPlay IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconOn Air Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games Icon
Jeux: 4486
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Millionpot Casino va donner aux canadiens l’envie de beaucoup plus d’impliquer dans le monde intrigant du jeu virtuel, grâce à ses produits. Ceux-ci sont accessibles jour et nuit et sont accessibles aux débutants comme aux gros joueurs. Pour les plus dévoués d’entre eux, il y a des avantages exclusifs qui font partie du programme de fidélité, qui les récompensera pour le temps passé sur le casino. C’est simple – les clients fidèles méritent d’être récompensés et c’est ce que Millionpot Casino fait.

Au fil des semaines, CasinoReports.ca a travaillé sans relâche sur cette évaluation de casino, afin de vous fournir des informations objectifs et détaillées à son sujet. Nous avons exploré tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur sa plateforme, et tous les bonus et les avantages spéciaux qu’elle offre. Ainsi, nous avons pu réaliser un examen complet pour vous. Poursuivez votre lecture pour plus d’informations sur ce nouveau hotspot en ligne.

Généralités sur Millionpot Casino

Ce hotspot est certes un acteur relativement nouveau dans le monde du jeu, mais il propose néanmoins des produits fiables. Son lancement officiel s’est fait en 2021, année considérée comme l’une des meilleures pour le jeu virtuel au niveau mondial. Jusqu’à présent, sa bibliothèque a réussi à attirer un total de 3 400 titres de machines à sous avec divers thèmes et fonctionnalités spéciales. De plus, il dispose d’une palette variée d’autres jeux de casino traditionnels.

Leur nombre ne fera que croître avec le temps. Un autre facteur à prendre en compte est, bien sûr, l’entreprise qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du site Web.  Aspire Global International Limited est responsable de cette page Web et s’assure que tout s’y passe bien. C’est l’un des leaders sur la scène mondiale du jeu avec plus de 48 marques de casino dans sa bibliothèque. Il possède des casinos comme Trada Casino, PlayFrank Casino, Karamba Casino, Barbados Casino, HeySpin Casino, et bien d’autres.

Millionpot Casino a reçu le feu vert pour l’exploitation de deux juridictions, consolidant davantage sa fiabilité à l’échelle mondiale. Il s’agissait de la Malta Gaming Authority, un leader dans le  domaine du jeu virtuel en Europe, et de la UK Gambling Commission. Un tel agrément permet à rassurer les clients sur le fait que ses sessions de jeu sont protégées et sécurisées. Nous allons examiner plus en détail les licences de jeu émises dans l’ avant-dernier point de cette évaluation de casino en ligne, alors restez avec nous.

A Quoi s’Attendre

La plate-forme se démarque par ses couleurs vives et l’impression durable qu’elle laisse sur ses clients. Il associe la couleur fuchsia a un thème sombre pour un meilleur effet de contraste. Il y a une bannière coulissante sur la page d’accueil où on peut jeter un coup d’œil rapide aux avantageuses offres disponibles. Une liste dynamique est également présente, avec une liste des gagnants qui est mise à jour en temps réel avec les pseudos des joueurs et les jeux qui les ont récompensés.

En haut à gauche de votre écran, vous trouverez le bouton de menu, ainsi que les boutons révélant les sections Casino et Casino Live. Vous pouvez également utiliser le moteur de recherche, voir les promotions disponibles, ainsi qu’en apprendre plus sur le programme de fidélité. Certaines des machines à sous les plus populaires sont également répertoriés sur cette page d’accueil, mettant en valeur les préférences des clients. Le site Web est disponible en espagnol, anglais, finnois, norvégien et allemand. Il s’adresse aux clients originaires du Canada, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, de la Finlande, de la Norvège et des Pays-Bas.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 40 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 40 Free Spins. Min deposit: 10 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours. Spins expire after 24 hours.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€100

+ 20 Tours

Plus 20 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours.

3e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€100

+ 40 Tours

Plus 40 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours.

Tout comme tous les hotspots de jeux virtuels, celui-ci propose d’excellentes promotions et un pack de bienvenue bien garni pour les clients qui y font leurs premiers pas. Une fois que vous ouvrez votre compte et effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous déverrouillez le pack de bienvenue. Il correspondra à un certain pourcentage des fonds qui vous déposez, dans une certaine limite. Afin de débloquer cette offre, vous devrez remplir tous les champs d’informations personnelles.

Cette première offre comporte également des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur un jeu de machine à sous donné sur Millionpot Casino. Un tel avantage n’est accessible qu’aux nouveaux clients et les tours supplémentaires restent valables 24 heures après leur attribution. Les gains obtenus avec des tours qui nécessitent un dépôt, ont une exigence de mise. Le montant du bonus est également associé à cela. Le deuxième dépôt que vous introduisez dans votre compte est également associé à un bonus, qui fait partie du généreux pack de bienvenue.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?


Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les méthodes de paiement prises en charge et que vous voulez faire des choix éclairés, vous êtes au bon endroit. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une grande variété de méthodes de paiement traditionnelles et modernes. Les cartes de crédit et de débit sont acceptées dans les locaux du casino.  Le virement bancaire est une autre méthode disponible. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont considérés comme la méthode de paiement la plus pratique et la plus rapide disponible.

Ces méthodes permettent aux clients de commencer leur session de jeu et d’introduire de l’argent réel dans leur compte. Les particuliers ne sont pas autorisés à déposer des fonds provenant d’activités criminelles ou non autorisées. De plus, les détails de la carte de crédit ou de débit doivent appartenir au titulaire du compte joueur enregistré. Ces cartes ne doivent pas avoir été volées ou déclarées perdues. Dans le cas contraire, le casino se réserve le droit de considérer ces dépôts comme frauduleux et de bloquer les transactions des utilisateurs sans notification préalable.

Des politiques de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent, ainsi que des politiques Know Your Player (connaissance du joueur)  sont en place. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer sur votre compte est de 10 $, mais il y a un montant maximum pour débloquer une partie du pack de bienvenue. La crypto-monnaie n’est pas acceptée ici.

Comment Retirer de l’Argent?

Une fois que toutes les conditions de mise ont été remplies, les clients ont le droit de demander un retrait via la même méthode bancaire qu’ils ont utilisée pour effectuer des dépôts. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 10 $. Il y a une limite sur le montant que vous pouvez retirer dans un laps de temps. Au cours d’un mois, vous êtes autorisé à retirer jusqu’à 7 000 $,  un montant plutôt généreux. Toutes les demandes de retrait sont traitées le jour comme la nuit.

Lorsque vous demandez une somme supérieure à cette limite, la part restante sera payée le mois suivant. Gardez à l’esprit que le casino se réserve le droit de demander des informations personnelles à des fins de sécurité. Cela se produit lorsque vous demandez à retirer plus de 2 300 $. Les procédures de vérification demandent une copie de votre pièce d’identité et d’autres documents justificatifs de domicile. Le refus de fournir ces pièces peut entraîner le blocage de tout remboursement ou transaction jusqu’à ce que votre identité ait été vérifiée conformément à la loi applicable.

La plateforme accepte les dépôts dans les devises suivantes :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • NOK
  • INR

Programme de Fidélité

Les personnes qui fréquentent ce hotspot sont gâtées, car des avantages exclusifs les attendent. Il existe un programme de fidélité qui récompense les joueurs pour leur dévouement et la confiance qu’ils ont accordé à la plateforme. Nous allons maintenant examiner en profondeur ce système. Il comporte sept niveaux: Nouveau membre, Bronze, Argent, Or, Platine, Premium et Prestige. Gagner des points de fidélité en jouant permet aux joueurs de gravir les échelons. Selon le niveau que vous avez atteint, les avantages diffèrent.

Il y a un pack de bienvenue, un processus de retrait rapide, des bonus d’anniversaire, des tours supplémentaires accordés le dimanche et des tournois en direct avec un accès exclusif. Pour les niveaux supérieurs de ce programme, il existe également des limites de dépôt et de retrait plus élevées, des offres sur mesure, des remises en argent tous les mois et un gestionnaire de compte personnel qui s’occupe de tout. La plupart des jeux vous rapportent un point de récompense pour chaque 40 $ misé. Les clients ne peuvent emporter qu’un seul bonus par jour.

Jeu Mobile

Le monde du jeu mobile transfère tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin en termes de produits de jeu dans la paume de votre main, afin que vous puissiez y accéder quand vous en avez envie. Fini le temps il fallait se rendre dans un casino terrestre et y consacrer beaucoup de temps. Tout se passe en ligne maintenant, avec une gamme encore plus large d’options à portée de main. Il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger une application mobile pour explorer cette plateforme.

Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter des offres quand vous en avez envie. La version mobile de ce hotspot a un thème aux couleurs vives, accueillant une fois de plus les individus avec les détails du pack de bienvenue et des informations sur les promotions actives. Sous cette bannière, vous verrez une autre liste dynamique, révélant cette fois les derniers gagnants et les produits de jeu qu’ils ont choisi. Cette liste dynamique peut vous motiver à jouer.

Lorsque vous défilez vers le bas, vous verrez les listes des jeux les plus populaires en ce moment, ainsi que de nouveaux ajouts, afin que vous ne manquiez jamais un nouveau produit. Le bouton de menu et la barre de recherche sont placés en haut à gauche de votre écran, tandis que mes Promotions et autres sections se trouvent en bas de l’écran de votre téléphone.

Palette de Jeu

Les plateformes virtuelles s’efforcent de faire en sorte que leurs clients reviennent et jouent régulièrement. Cela est possible facilement avec à un riche portefolio. Ainsi, chaque personne peut trouver un produit qui convient à son style et à ses préférences personnelles, ainsi qu’à son humeur du moment. Millionpot Casino propose plus de 3 401 jeux de machines à sous à choisir et leur nombre ne cesse d’augmenter. La section Machines comporte une grande variété de thèmes et de fonctionnalités.

Il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les humeurs. Dans la section Casino, il y a plusieurs sous-sections pour une meilleure navigation. Vous pouvez profiter des Machines à Sous, de Jeux à Jackpot Progressif, de Jeux de Table, ainsi que d’une catégorie avec tous les nouveaux titres ajoutés au site Web. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais une nouveauté. Certains des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires sont Rich Wilde et le Livre des morts, Hyper Gold, Ancient Fortunes Poseidon Megaways, Legacy of Dead, 9 Masks of Fire, Deadwood, Alice in Wildland, Unicorn Bliss, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns.

Les jeux à Jackpot Progressif ont un prix qui s’accroit en permanence et qui peut être raflé à tout moment. Les joueurs qui s’y frottent ont une chance de le remporter. Voici une liste des titres les plus généreux: Temple of Wealth, Lucky Lady, Redeem the Dream, Super Fast Hot Hot, Super lucky Reels, Leprechaun Goes to Hell, Celebration of Wealth et Beast of Wealth.  Les jeux de table sont aussi une excellente option que vous pouvez explorer ici. Leur animation premium permet d’oublier qu’on n’est pas dans un casino terrestre.

La Roulette est présente dans de nombreuses variantes telles que Roulette Lounge, Roulette 10p, Roulette Européenne, Roulette Américaine, Roulette Classique, Turbo Roulette et Roulette Verticale. Si vous êtes un fan de Blackjack, il y a également de nombreuses variantes disponibles. Profitez du Blackjack Switch, du Blackjack Vegas Downtown, du Blackjack Vegas Single Deck, du Vegas Strip Blackjack, du Blackjack Européen, du Blackjack Single Hand, du Blackjack Multihand, du Blackjack Royal Pair, et plus encore.

Il y a aussi Coinflip, Baccarat et Jacks or Better, pour les fans de Vidéo Poker.

Casino Live

Si les jeux de casino live c’est votre truc, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la catégorie Casino Live sur ce site. Il y a beaucoup à explorer ici, car le contenu est très varié. Vous pouvez vous immerger dans des sous-sections telles que Salon Prive, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Game Shows, Live Baccarat et Sic Bo, ainsi que Live Poker. Pragmatic Play est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels qui alimentent cette section du site Web.

D’autres fournisseurs que vous pouvez découvrir ici sont Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Fantasma et autres. Jouer avec un croupier en direct est divertissant, car les membres expérimentés du personnel animent le jeu tout en offrant un service haut de gamme et une attention aux détails. Cette section de jeu propose des streaming haut de gamme dans une qualité cristalline. Vous ne manquerez jamais rien, car les lags sont également minimisés. Les jeux télévisés peuvent même vous donner l’impression de participer à un jeu télévisé.

Programme d’Affiliation

OMG Affiliates est la société qui s’occupe du programme d’affiliation de ce hotspot. Ses professionnels ont établi des relations durables au sein de l’industrie du jeu. Par conséquent, des paiements de commissions élevés sont disponibles avec des paiements rapides, un contenu exceptionnel et un support de conception. Les technologies de suivi mises en œuvre ici vous apportent des informations en temps réel qui alimentent l’analyse des performances.

Le programme comprend des marques telles que Jackie Jackpot, Winner’s Magic, Lucky Thrillz, Trada Casino, Trada Spiele, Millionpot, et plus encore. Il propose un support premium disponible en permanence. Sans frais cachés, vous pouvez tout explorer et ne souffrir d’aucun report négatif. Tous les plans de commission sont sur mesure et vous pouvez compter sur votre gestionnaire de compte personnel. Des primes de performance sont également disponibles.

L’Aspect Juridique

Aspire Global International Limited est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la plateforme de jeu. Il est constitué en vertu des lois de Malte aveccomme numéro d’enregistrement C42296. Son adresse d’enregistrement est 135, High Street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malte. Les licences de jeu sont un aspect important de tout hotspot de jeu en ligne, car elles rassurent les clients sur le fait qu’il s’agit d’un endroit sûr pour jouer. Les autorités de jeu émettent ces licences après avoir mené des enquêtes approfondies, des audits et des tests de la plateforme.

L’opérateur est autorisé en vertu de la réglementation des jeux à distance de Malte avec le numéro de licence MGA / CRP / 148 / 2007. Il a été publié le 17 août 2009 par la Malta Gaming Authority. La UK Gambling Commission a également donné son approbation avant le lancement de ce casino au Royaume-Uni. Pour ce marché, l’opérateur est AG Communications Limited avec le numéro d’enregistrement C48328 dont le siège social est au 135, High Street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte. L’UKGC a émis le numéro de licence 39483.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est primordial pour toute plateforme virtuelle, mais surtout pour les jeux. Millionpot a travaillé sur son contact avec les clients. Il y a un chat en direct disponible pour les clients enregistrés qui ont besoin d’aide. Ils peuvent avoir une conversation avec l’un des agents du support client et expliquer les problèmes auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Un formulaire de contact est également disponible, il vous est demandé votre adresse e-mail et votre nom, ainsi que des informations sur votre situation. Si vous êtes intéressé par une conversation par e-mail, vous pouvez également envoyer un message à support@millionpot.com.  Pour le moment, le support client téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

Millionpot Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
Millionpot Casino hp

  • Patrons enjoy upwards of 3,401 slot games
  • Welcome package and more promotions weekly
  • Generous loyalty scheme
  • Reliable live casino
  • Licensed by MGA and UKGC
  • No phone support or crypto payments accepted
  • Few promotions offered
  • Additional spins with short lifespan

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 business days; Wire Transfer: 2-6 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconSigma Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconRubyPlay IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios Icon
Games: 3422
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Millionpot Casino is here to make Canadians much more involved in the intriguing world of virtual gaming with the help of its products. Those are accessible around the clock and both beginners and high rollers could enjoy them. For the most devoted among them, there are special perks part of the loyalty program, rewarding them for their time. It is all that simple – loyal patrons deserve rewards and Millionpot Casino provides them.

Over the course of weeks, CasinoReports.ca has worked tirelessly on this casino review, in order to provide you with unbiased and detailed information regarding it. We explored everything there is to know about its platform, all the bonuses and special perks it comes with. This way, we were able to synthesize a well-rounded review for you. Read along for more information on this fresh online hotspot.

Millionpot Casino Overview

This hotspot may be one of the relatively new players in the global gaming field, but it introduces reliable products nevertheless. It saw its official launch of operation in 2021, considered to be one of the best years for virtual gaming on a global scale. Up until this point, its library has managed to attract a total of 3,400 slot titles with various themes and special features. Moreover, it boasts a diverse palette of other traditional casino games.

Their number will only grow in time. Another factor to be taken into account is, of course, the company, which oversees daily operation of the website. Aspire Global International Limited is responsible for the regular work of this webpage and it makes sure it all runs smoothly. This is one of the leaders on the global gaming scene with more than 48 casino brands in its library. It boasts casinos like Trada Casino, PlayFrank Casino, Karamba Casino, Barbados Casino, HeySpin Casino, and many more.

Millionpot Casino received a green light for operation by two jurisdictions, further solidifying its reliability on a global scale. This was the Malta Gaming Authority, a leader in the virtual gambling field of Europe, and the UK Gambling Commission. Such an approval aims to reassure patrons that the gaming session they would engage in would be a protected and secure one. We will further review the gaming licenses issued in this online casino review penultimate point, so stay tuned.

What to Expect

The platform itself stands out with its vibrant colors and the lasting impression it leaves on its patrons. It combines fuchsia with a dark theme for a great contrast. There is a sliding banner on the home page and one could have a quick glance at every lucrative offer up for grabs. A dynamically changing setting is present, as there is also a list of winners that is updated in real time with new nicknames and the games that have rewarded them.

In the top left corner of your screen, you will find the menu button, as well as the buttons revealing the Casino and Live Casino sections. You can also try the convenient search engine, see the promotions available, as well as learn more about the loyalty program. Some of the most popular slot games are also listed on this home page, highlighting patrons’ preferences. The website is available in Spanish, English, Finnish, Norwegian, and German. It targets patrons hailing from Canada, New Zealand, Finland, Norway, and the Netherlands.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 40 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 40 Free Spins. Min deposit: 10 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours. Spins expire after 24 hours.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€100

+ 20 Spins

Plus 20 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours.

3rd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€100

+ 40 Spins

Plus 40 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at within 21 days of being credited to your account. Spins expire after 24 hours.

Just like every virtual gaming hotspot, this one features great promotions and a hefty Welcome package for the patrons making their first steps in it. Once you open your account and make your first deposit, you unlock the Welcome package. It will match the funds you introduce at a certain percentage and if they are up to a certain limit. In order to unlock this offer, you will have to fill in all the personal information fields.

This first offer also comes with additional spins to be used on a particular slot game at Millionpot Casino. Such a treat is accessible by new patrons only and the additional spins remain valid over 24 hours of their allocation. Winnings won with spins that require deposit, come with a wagering requirement. The bonus amount is also associated with such. The second deposit you introduce into your account also comes with its bonus, part of the generous Welcome package.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
EPS iconEPS yes yes
Euteller iconEuteller yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
PayPal iconPayPal yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

If you want to know more about the payment methods supported and you also want to make an informed choice, you have come to the right place. You can choose from a wide variety of traditional and modern methods. Credit and debit cards are accepted on the premises of the casino. Bank transfer is another payment method you could choose to employ. eWallets are considered the most convenient and rapid payment method available.

These methods make it possible for patrons to commence their gaming session and introduce real money into their account. Individuals are not allowed to deposit funds originating from criminal or un-authorized activities. Moreover, the credit or debit card details must be of the registered player account holder. These cards must not have been stolen or reported lost. Otherwise, the casino reserves the right to deem such deposits to be fraudulent and block users’ transactions without prior notification.

Anti-money laundering policies, as well as Know Your Player ones are in place. The minimum amount you can deposit into your account is $10, but there is a maximum amount that could unlock a slice of the Welcome package. Cryptocurrency is not accepted on the premises

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Once all wagering requirements have been met, patrons have the right to request a withdrawal via the same banking method they have used for deposit making. The minimum withdrawal you can request is $10. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw within a time period. Over the course of a month, you are allowed to withdraw up to $7,000, considered to be a generous amount. All cashout requests are processed around the clock.

When you request a sum larger than this limit, the remaining slice of it will be paid the next month. Keep in mind that the casino reserves the right to request personal information for security purposes. This happens when you request to withdraw more than $2,300. The verification procedures copy of your ID and other documents proof of address. A refusal to provide such may result in withholding any refund or reverse transaction until your identity has been verified in accordance with applicable law.

The platform accepts deposits in the following currencies:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • NOK
  • INR

Loyalty Scheme

Individuals frequenting this hotspot are in for a treat, as there are special perks awaiting them. There is a loyalty program one could benefit from, rewarding them for their dedication and the trust they have in the platform. Now we are going to thoroughly review this scheme. It comes with as many as seven levels: New Member, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Premium, and Prestige. Earning loyalty points while gaming makes it possible for palyers to climb the ladder. Depending on the level you have reached, the perks differ.

There is a Welcome package, fast cashout process, birthday bonuses, additional spins rewarded on Sundays, and live tournaments with exclusive access. For the top levels of this program, there are also higher deposit and withdrawal limits, bespoke offers, cashback every month, and a personal account manager taking care of it all. Most games earn you one reward point for every $40 wagered. Patrons can bag only one bonus a day.

Mobile Gaming

The mobile gaming world transports everything you might need in terms of gaming products in the palm of your hand, so that you can access it whenever you feel like it. Gone are the days when they had to go to a land-based casino and dedicate a certain amount of time to gambling. It all happens online now, introducing an even greater range of options right at their fingertips. There is no need to download a mobile app, in order to explore this platform.

This way you can enjoy the offerings whenever you feel like it. The mobile version of this hotspot introduces a consistent vibrant theme, once again welcoming individuals with the Welcome package details and more information on active promotions. Below this banner, you will see another slider, this time revealing the latest winners and their gaming products of choice. It is a dynamically changing slider that could motivate you to play.

When you scroll down, you will see more lists of the most popular games right now, as well as new additions, so you never miss a new product. The menu button and search bar are placed in the top left corner of your screen, whereas Promotions and more sections could be found on the bottom of your phone screen.

Gaming Palette

Virtual platforms strive to keep their patrons coming back for more and staying consistent. This could easily be achieved with a rich portfolio. In it, every person could find a product that suits their style and personal preferences, as well as current mood. Millionpot Casino introduces upwards of 3,401 slot games to choose from and their number just keeps on growing. The Slots section reveals quite the variety of themes and special features.

There is something for every preference and particular mood. Within the Casino section, there are several subsections for better navigation. You can enjoy slot titles, progressive jackpot games, table games, as well as a category with all new titles added to the website. This way you will never miss an opportunity. Some of the most popular slot games are Rich Wilde and the Book of dead, Hyper Gold, Ancient Fortunes Poseidon Megaways, Legacy of Dead, 9 Masks of Fire, Deadwood, Alice in Wildland, Unicorn Bliss, to name a few.

Progressive jackpot games introduce a constantly growing prize that could be snatched at any given moment. Players that engage in it, have the chance to win it if they are lucky enough. Here is a list of the most generous among these titles: Temple of Wealth, Lucky Lady, Redeem the Dream, Super Fast Hot Hot, Super lucky Reels, Leprechaun Goes to Hell, Celebration of Wealth, and Beast of Wealth. Table games are another great option you can explore here. Their premium animation make it easy to forget it is not happening in real life.

Roulette is represented via variations such as Roulette Lounge, 10p Roulette, European Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Roulette, Turbo Roulette, and Vertical Roulette. If you are a fan of Blackjack, there are many variations to choose from too. Enjoy Switch Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, European Blackjack, Blackjack Single Hand, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Royal Pair, and more.

There is also Coinflip, Baccarat, and Jacks or Better, for the Video Poker fans out there.

Live Casino

If live casino gaming is right up your alley, look no further than the Live Casino category on this website. There is a lot to be explore here, as diversity abounds. You can dive into subsections such as Salon Prive, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Game Shows, Live Baccarat and Sic Bo, as well as Live Poker. Pragmatic Play is among the leading software providers powering this section of the website.

Other providers you can experience here are Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Fantasma, and others. Gaming with a live dealer is entertaining, as the experienced staff members keep the game rolling while also offering premium treatment and attention to detail. This gaming section brings premium live streams in crystal-clear quality. You would never miss a thing, as any lags are also minimized. Game shows could even make you feel as if you are a participant in a TV game show.

Affiliate Program

OMG Affiliates is the company taking care of the affiliate program of this hotspot. Its professionals have established long-lasting relationships within the gaming industry. As a result of this, top commission payouts could be experienced along with fast payments, exceptional content and design support. The tracking technologies implemented here bring you real-time information supporting performance analysis.

The program includes brands such as Jackie Jackpot, Winner’s Magic, Lucky Thrillz, Trada Casino, Trada Spiele, Millionpot, and more. It introduces premium support available around the clock. At no hidden cost, you can explore it all and benefit from no negative carryover whatsoever. All commission plans are bespoke, and you can rely on a personal account manager. Performance bonuses are also available.

Aspire Global International Limited is the company that oversees daily operation of the gambling platform. It is incorporated under the laws of Malta with a registration number C42296. Its address of registration is 135, High Street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malta. Gaming licenses are a significant attribute to every online gaming hotspot, as they reassure patrons that this is a safe place to gamble. Gaming authorities issue those following extensive inspection, audits, as well as tests of the platform.

The operator is licensed under the Remote Gaming Regulations of Malta with license number MGA/CRP/148/2007. It was issued on August 17, 2009 by the Malta Gaming Authority. The UK Gambling Commission has also given its nod of approval ahead of the launch of this casino in the UK. For that market, the operator is AG Communications Limited with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High Street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta. The UKGC issued a license number 39483.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is crucial for every virtual platform, but especially so for the gaming ones. Millionpot has worked on its contact with the patrons. There is a live chat available for registered patrons in need of support. They can have a frank conversation with one of the customer support agents and explain the issues they are facing.

A contact form is also available, requesting your email address and name, as well as more information on your situation. If you are interested in an email conversation, you can also shoot an email at support@millionpot.com. For the time being, customer support via a phone call is unavailable.