Casino FairSpin

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
FairSpin Casino 27.10.2022. hp

  • Casino en ligne haut de gamme avec plus de 3 837 jeux de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Crypto-monnaie acceptée
  • Offres de casino en direct de première qualité
  • Les stratégies de risque minimum ne peuvent pas être appliquées

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €1 (E-wallets)/€10 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 3 hours - 30 business days; Pending time: Minimum 10 minutes; Processing time: Within 10 business days;
Limite de Retrait: All withdrawals that exceed €10,000 will be divided into daily installments of maximum €5,000
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconZEUS Services IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconIndi Slots IconeBET IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconArcadem IconTriple Cherry IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconCharismatic IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconLotto Instant Win IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5743
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino FairSpin est là pour améliorer vos prochaines sessions de jeu grâce à son riche portefeuille de produits. Il y a quelque chose pour chaque joueur et nous avons soigneusement examiné ce casino en ligne dans son intégralité. Pour les joueurs à la recherche d’avantages supplémentaires, nous avons également de bonnes nouvelles, car ce hotspot virtuel offre un programme de fidélité généreux.

Une fois que vous aurez prouvé votre fidélité en ligne, vous bénéficierez de nombreux avantages supplémentaires qui ne feront que s’améliorer avec le temps. Notre équipe d’experts a pris le temps d’explorer chaque section et de rédiger pour vous une revue de casino en ligne complète. Lisez la suite pour obtenir plus de détails sur ce nouveau point d’intérêt en ligne qui mérite votre attention.

Aperçu du casino FairSpin

Dans le monde des jeux d’argent virtuels, qualité et quantité vont de pair, car la plupart des casinos en ligne s’efforcent d’avoir un grand portefeuille avec de nombreux produits. Les joueurs ont le choix entre des milliers de titres de machines à sous et d’autres produits de casino, et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés chaque jour. Le Casino FairSpin propose plus de 3 833 titres de machines à sous provenant de certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. Nous passerons en revue l’ensemble du portefeuille plus tard.

Un autre point crucial est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du casino en ligne. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Techcore Holding B.V., un acteur relativement nouveau sur la scène des jeux en ligne. Pour l’instant, ce hotspot est le seul casino virtuel de son portefeuille, mais d’autres marques pourraient être ajoutées dans un avenir proche. La licence d’exploitation en ligne a été délivrée par Curaçao eGaming avant le lancement officiel des activités du Casino FairSpin. Un autre casino ayant obtenu une licence de ce leader est Thunderpick Casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web propose un thème sombre et simple, avec des détails jaunes, et met l’accent sur les offres de jeux à saisir. Les personnes ont tendance à être attirées par la bannière coulissante qui présente diverses offres promotionnelles, des tournois, ainsi que des jeux à ne pas manquer. En dessous, vous trouverez des sections telles que les machines à sous, la roulette, les jeux de cartes, les nouveaux jeux, les jeux de tournoi, les jackpots et les bonus d’achat. Ces sections sont également affichées dans le menu situé à gauche de l’écran.

Ce site s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, de Suisse, du Canada et de Pologne. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, espagnol, français, indonésien, japonais, polonais, portugais, russe et turc.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

₮100,000

+ 30 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. PLUS 30 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 USDT. No Max Cashout. Deposit 20 USDT + to get 50% + 10 Free Spins. Deposit 250 USDT + to get 75% + 20 Free Spins. Deposit 500 USDT + to get 100% + 30 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 3 days.

2e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

₮100,000

+ 30 Tours

PLUS 30 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 USDT. No Max Cashout. Deposit 20 USDT + to get 25% + 10 Free Spins. Deposit 250 USDT + to get 50% + 20 Free Spins. Deposit 500 USDT + to get 75% + 30 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 3 days.

3e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

₮100,000

+ 30 Tours

PLUS 30 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 USDT. No Max Cashout. Deposit 20 USDT + to get 25% + 10 Free Spins. Deposit 250 USDT + to get 50% + 20 Free Spins. Deposit 500 USDT + to get 75% + 30 Free Spins. From day of activation bonus will be valid for 3 days.

Le Casino FairSpin invite les particuliers dans un monde rempli de promotions et d’offres spéciales dont ils pourraient bénéficier. De tels bonus améliorent leur séjour et leur donnent une plus grande liberté pour explorer la plateforme. Les nouveaux arrivants bénéficient d’un généreux package de bienvenue couvrant leurs premiers dépôts au casino FairSpin et s’y ajoutant. Le premier dépôt que vous effectuez débloque sa première tranche comprenant un bonus de correspondance et des tours supplémentaires.

En fonction du dépôt que vous effectuez, vous pouvez recevoir un pourcentage de bonus différent et un nombre différent de tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne. Vous devez déposer au moins 20 $ et il existe un montant maximum de bonus. Pour retirer les bonus de votre compte de jeu, vous devez d’abord miser et les regagner en effectuant un certain nombre de paris pour remplir les conditions de mise. Les différents jeux contribuent dans une mesure différente aux exigences de mise.

Il est conseillé aux joueurs de s’en tenir aux jeux de machines à sous pour lesquels un bonus de bienvenue est actif. Chaque bonus a sa durée de vie. Si le joueur n’a pas eu le temps de récupérer le bonus, il l’abandonne. Votre deuxième dépôt est également capable de débloquer la deuxième tranche du paquet d’offres de bienvenue. Il apporte à nouveau un bonus de correspondance et des tours supplémentaires pour un titre de machine à sous particulier. Vous disposez d’un total de trois jours pour remplir les conditions de mise.

Ce pack de bienvenue couvre également vos troisième et quatrième dépôts en ligne et les conditions restent les mêmes. Ce casino blockchain pourrait également améliorer votre session de jeu avec son propre jeton TFS. Grâce au programme Play to Earn, vous recevrez un rakeback en TFS pour chaque pari. Les jetons reçus peuvent être immédiatement multipliés par la détention dans le programme Hold to Earn. Le rakeback est disponible pour tous les joueurs.

Vous pouvez choisir votre période de détention – quatre heures, un jour ou trois jours. Suivez les résultats actuels de votre participation en ligne et, à la fin de la période de participation, recevez votre part du pool de GGR du Casino FairSpin. Tous les SFT reçus sont immédiatement disponibles pour votre prochaine participation.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Introduire de l’argent dans votre compte de casino est le seul moyen pour les individus de commencer leur session de jeu. Chaque fois que vous effectuez un dépôt, vérifiez les frais et charges applicables par une banque ou un prestataire de services de paiement et assurez-vous que ces frais et charges sont acceptables. Vous seul pouvez déposer des fonds sur votre compte de casino et aucune autre personne ne peut effectuer des transferts ou des paiements pour déposer des fonds.

Si le casino découvre que votre compte de casino a été déposé par un tiers, il vous rendra immédiatement le montant du dépôt interdit respectif par la même méthode de paiement utilisée pour le transférer. Les joueurs pourraient utiliser un large éventail de méthodes de dépôt telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies et d’autres options. Contactez le support client pour savoir quelle méthode vous convient le mieux.

Lorsque vous déposez des crypto-monnaies, veuillez-vous assurer que vous déposez un montant qui n’est pas inférieur au montant du dépôt minimum pour cette crypto-monnaie particulière. Le dépôt minimum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Pour les portefeuilles numériques, il est de 5 $, tandis que pour les cartes de crédit et de débit, il est de 10 $. Le dépôt maximal dépend également de la méthode de paiement, tandis que les dépôts en crypto-monnaies ne sont pas soumis à une limite de dépôt maximale.

Les monnaies fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies acceptées ici sont les suivantes

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • DASH
  • DOGE
  • EOS
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NEO
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Les montants déposés sont disponibles sur le compte du casino dans un délai raisonnable après la confirmation du dépôt. Avant qu’un retrait puisse être effectué, tous les dépôts précédents doivent être confirmés. Le Casino FairSpin peut effectuer des procédures de vérification, que ce soit par lui-même ou par l’intermédiaire de tiers. Il peut vous être demandé de fournir des documents au moment du dépôt et/ou du retrait ou à tout autre moment, à la seule discrétion de la direction du casino.

Ils comprennent une copie de votre passeport ou d’autres documents d’identification. Votre compte peut être bloqué ou fermé si vous ne fournissez pas les informations ou documents demandés. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 20 $, alors qu’il n’y a pas de limite maximale. Les délais d’attente et de traitement dépendent de la méthode de paiement et peuvent aller de quelques minutes à quelques jours ouvrables.

Mobile Gaming

Le jeu mobile est également possible sur le Casino FairSpin, car le site web est également optimisé pour une utilisation mobile dès que vous en avez envie. Chaque section de jeu est optimisée pour les écrans plus petits afin que vous puissiez en profiter en déplacement. La première chose que vous remarquerez en ligne est la bannière coulissante présentant diverses offres, promotions et autres. En dessous, se trouvent toutes les sections de jeu que nous examinerons en détail plus tard. Le bouton du menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit, tandis que le bouton du chat en direct se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs les plus fidèles du Casino FairSpin bénéficient d’un programme de fidélité spécial comportant cinq niveaux. Il s’agit des niveaux Acier, Bronze, Argent, Or et Platine. Les joueurs qui en font partie bénéficient de mises plus élevées, de tours supplémentaires hebdomadaires pour des jeux de machines à sous particuliers, de divers prix de tournoi, ainsi que d’offres de bonus sur chaque dépôt effectué en ligne. Les joueurs fidèles peuvent compter sur un gestionnaire personnel, des cadeaux personnels, des promotions individuelles et une aide pour les dépôts et les retraits.

Palette de jeux

Les jeux sont très diversifiés dans les locaux du Casino FairSpin et l’on peut facilement trouver une nouvelle possibilité de jeu chaque jour. Plus de 3 833 machines à sous sont disponibles sur le site et de nouvelles machines sont ajoutées quotidiennement. Les machines à sous vidéo sont sans aucun doute l’offre de jeu la plus populaire ici. Les personnes se sentent attirées par des jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Bonanza Billion
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Wild Spin
  • Book of Doom
  • Catch and Snatch
  • Hot Fruits
  • Aztec Coins
  • Wanted Dead or Alive
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Solar Queen
  • Majestic King

Les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires proviennent des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels tels que 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Microgaming, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay Entertainment, et bien d’autres encore. Ils sont fiables, avec le meilleur pourcentage de RTP, des mécanismes intéressants et bien d’autres choses que vous pouvez essayer.

Ils offrent de superbes titres de machines à sous comme

  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Space Conquest
  • Queen of the Sun Hold and Win
  • Book of Wizard Crystal Chance
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Master of Gold Hold and Win
  • Piedra del Sol
  • Pirate’s Map
  • Joker Bombs
  • Book of Shadows
  • Mongol Treasure

Si les tournois associés aux machines à sous vous intriguent, vous pouvez également profiter d’offres premium comme celles de

  • Pearl Diver 2 Treasure Chest
  • Magic Apple 2 Hold and Win
  • Caishen Wealth Hold and Win
  • Candy Boom
  • Aztec Sun Hold and Win
  • Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Scarab Temple Hold and Win
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Tiger Jungle Hold and Win
  • 3 Coins Hold and Win

Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux à jackpot, il en existe également un grand nombre dans une sous-section distincte. Voici quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires

  • Immortal Romance
  • Stampede
  • Temple Tumble 2
  • Dragon Kings
  • Golden Goal
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot Megaways
  • Speed Cash
  • Thunder Olympus Hold and Win
  • The Bounty
  • Diamond Kings Jackpots
  • Carnaval Jackpot

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table, il existe deux catégories que vous pouvez explorer. Dans la section Roulette, vous pouvez essayer la roulette européenne, la roulette française, la roulette américaine, la roulette zoom et la roulette 10p. Rendez-vous dans la section des jeux de cartes si vous êtes intéressé par le Baccara, le Blackjack, le Poker et d’autres offres. Jouez au Mini Baccara, au Baccara sans commission et aux jeux de Baccara classiques. Le Blackjack peut également être exploré en ligne.

Le Casino FairSpin propose des variantes du Blackjack Double Exposure, du Blackjack Single Deck, du Red Queen Blackjack, du Blackjack Européen, du Blackjack Multihand, du Blackjack Américain, du 21 Burn Blackjack, du Pontoon Blackjack, du Super 7 Blackjack, et bien plus encore. Les amateurs de Poker pourront apprécier le Caribbean Poker, le Casino Stud Poker, le In Between Poker, le High Hand Hold’em Poker, le Three Card Poker, l’Oasis Poker, le Texas Hold’em Poker, et bien d’autres encore.

Le Vidéo Poker est une autre grande offre qui évoque la nostalgie instantanée dans le domaine des jeux en ligne. Découvrez des jeux tels que All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, et Aces and Eights, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. D’autres jeux à essayer sont Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, et Dragon Tiger.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct peuvent être appréciés dans les locaux virtuels de ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne. Les croupiers expérimentés sont là pour vous divertir et vous aurez l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. Essayez les jeux de casino classiques comme la Roulette, le Blackjack et le Baccara dans de nombreuses variantes et limites. Les nouveaux joueurs comme les flambeurs se sentiront comme chez eux dans cette catégorie de jeux.

Programme d’affiliation

Bonafides Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Il est réputé pour être le premier programme d’affiliation sur blockchain. Les particuliers doivent savoir que toutes les statistiques sont protégées par cette technologie fiable. Toutes les transactions sont effectuées en jetons Tplay et enregistrées sur la blockchain, rendant ainsi le vol impossible.

Cela vous permet de suivre et de vérifier l’historique complet des transactions et les statistiques de jeu. Les affiliés peuvent choisir parmi une bibliothèque de matériel promotionnel prêt à l’emploi ou le personnaliser selon leurs préférences. En conséquence, vous recevez des paiements bihebdomadaires dans la crypto-monnaie de votre choix ou en USD.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Techcore Holding B.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du casino FairSpin. Elle est enregistrée selon les lois de Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 151612 et son adresse est 50 Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard, Willemstad, Curaçao. Les opérations de Techcore Holding B.V. sont réglementées par l’eGaming de Curaçao sous la licence suivante – B2C-XKZDE8FR-1668JAZ.

Le traitement des paiements est géré par Fabeltra Ltd. une société constituée et existant selon les lois de Chypre, enregistrée sous le numéro 399178, dont le siège social est situé à Boumpoulinas, 1-3 Bouboulina building, 4th floor, flat/office 42, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Vous trouverez facilement de l’aide au casino FairSpin lorsque vous en aurez besoin. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous diriger vers le bouton Live Chat situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran. Sa couleur jaune vous guidera vers les différents moyens de contacter l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle. Il vous donne accès à Telegram, Messenger et Viber, tous vous connectant à l’un des représentants qui pourraient répondre à toutes vos questions.

Vous pouvez également utiliser des moyens plus traditionnels pour contacter le support. Vous pouvez le faire par courrier électronique en envoyant vos questions à support.en@fairspin.io. Vous pouvez espérer recevoir une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Vous pouvez également appeler le +31(97)010280059.

FairSpin Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
FairSpin Casino 22.06.2022. Hp

  • Premium online casino with more than 3,837 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Minimum-risk strategies cannot be applied

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ1 (E-wallets)/โ‚ฌ10 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ20
Cashout Time: Pending time: 12 hours; E-wallets: 0-2 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 0-5 hours; Bank Transfer: 0-72 hours
Cashout Limit: No
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconZEUS Services IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconIndi Slots IconeBET IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconArcadem IconTriple Cherry IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconCharismatic IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconLotto Instant Win IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 6331
Download available: No

FairSpin Casino is here to enhance your upcoming gambling sessions with its rich portfolio of products. There is something for every player out there and we have carefully reviewed this online casino in its entirety. For the players seeking additional perks, we also have good news, as this virtual hotspot offers a generous loyalty program.

Once you prove your loyalty online, you would be treated to many additional perks that only improve with time. Our team of experts has taken their time to explore every section and come up with a well-rounded online casino review for you. Read along for more details on this new online hotspot worth your time.

FairSpin Casino Overview

In the world of virtual gambling quality and quantity go hand in hand, as most online casinos strive to have a great portfolio with many products. Players get to choose from thousands of slot titles and other casino products with new ones added on a daily basis. FairSpin Casino comes with more than 3,833 slot titles from some of the leading software providers out there. We will thoroughly review the entire portfolio later on.

Another crucial point is the casino company overseeing daily operation of the online casino. In this case, it is Techcore Holding B.V. a relatively new player on the online gaming scene. For the time being, this hotspot is the only virtual casino in its portfolio, but more brands could be added in the foreseeable future. The license for online operation was issued by Curacao eGaming ahead of FairSpin Casinoโ€™s official launch of operation. Another casino licensed by this leader is Thunderpick Casino.

What to Expect

The website offers a simple dark theme with yellow details and a focus on the gaming offerings up for grabs. Individuals tend to be drawn towards the sliding banner that showcases various promotional offers, tournaments, as well as games you should not miss. Below it, you would find sections such as Slots, Roulette, Card Games, New Games, Tournament Games, Jackpot, and Buy Bonus. These sections are also on display on the menu on the left side of the screen.

This website targets individuals hailing from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Canada, and Poland. It is available in German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, and Turkish.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

50% up to

$/โ‚ฌ125

+ 10 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 10 Free Spins. Min deposit: €/$20. Wager: 25. Lifetime: 3 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

25% up to

$/โ‚ฌ63

+ 10 Spins

Plus 10 Free Spins. Min deposit: €/$20. Wager: 25. Lifetime: 3 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

25% up to

$/โ‚ฌ63

+ 10 Spins

Plus 10 Free Spins. Min deposit: €/$20. Wager: 25. Lifetime: 3 days.

FairSpin Casino invites individuals into a world filled with promotions and special offers they could benefit from. Such bonuses enhance their stay and give them greater freedom to explore the platform. Newcomers get to bag a generous Welcome package covering their first deposits at FairSpin Casino and adding to them. The first deposit you make would unlock its first slice including a match bonus and additional spins.

Depending on the deposit you make, you could receive a different percentage match bonus and a different number of additional spins to be used online. You must deposit at least $20 and there is a maximum bonus amount. To withdraw bonuses from your game account, you must first wager and win them back by making a certain amount of bets to fulfill the wagering requirements. Different games contribute to a different extent to the wagering requirement.

Players are advised to stick to slot games with an active Welcome bonus. Each bonus has its lifetime. If the player had no time to win back the bonus, it is forfeited. Your second deposit is also capable of unlocking the second slice of the Welcome package of offers. It once again brings a match bonus and additional spins for a particular slot title. You have a total of three days to fulfill the wagering requirement.

This welcome package also covers your third and fourth deposits online and the conditions remain the same. This blockchain casino could also enhance your gaming session with its very own TFS token. With the Play to Earn program, you will receive rakeback in TFS from every bet. The received tokens can be immediately multiplied by holding in the Hold to Earn program. Rakeback is available to all players.

You could choose your holding period – four hours, a day, or three days. Track your holding’s current results online and at the end of the holding period, receive your share of the FairSpin Casino GGR pool. All received TFS are instantly available to your next holding.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
EOS iconEOS yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Monero iconMonero yes yes
Neo iconNeo yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Western Union iconWestern Union yes yes

Introducing money into your casino account is the only way individuals could commence their gaming session. Each time you make a deposit, check the fees and charges applicable by a bank or payment service provider and ensure that such fees and charges are acceptable. Only you may deposit funds to your casino account and no other person shall make transfers or payments to deposit funds.

If the casino finds out that your casino count has been deposited by a third party, it will immediately return the amount of the respective prohibited deposit by the same payment method used for transferring it. Players could use a wide range of deposit methods such as credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, cryptocurrency wallets, and more options. Contact the customer support to learn which method is best for you.

When depositing cryptocurrencies, please ensure you are depositing an amount which is not less than the minimum deposit amount for that particular cryptocurrency. The minimum deposit depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. For digital wallets, it is $5, whereas for credit and debit cards it is $10. The maximum deposit also depends on the payment method, while cryptocurrency deposits are not subject to a maximum deposit limit.

The fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted here are

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • DASH
  • DOGE
  • EOS
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NEO
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Deposited amounts are available on the casino account within a reasonable amount of time after the confirmation of the deposit. Before a withdrawal can be made, all previous deposits need to be confirmed. FairSpin Casino may carry out verification procedures, whether by itself or through third parties. You may be requested to provide documents at the deposit stage and/or the withdrawal stage or at any other stage at the sole discretion of the casino management.

They include a copy of your passport or other identification documentation. Your account may be blocked or closed if you do not provide requested information or documents. The minimum withdrawal you could make is $20, whereas there is no maximum limit. Pending and processing time depend on the payment method and could take between several minutes and a couple of business days.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming is also possible at FairSpin Casino, as the website is also optimized for mobile use whenever you feel like it. Every gaming section is optimized for smaller screen use so you could enjoy it on the go. The first thing you would notice online is the sliding banner showcasing various offers, promotions, and more. Below it, are all gaming sections we will thoroughly review later on. The menu button is in the top right corner, whereas the live chat button is in the bottom right corner.

Loyalty Program

The most loyal players at FairSpin Casino get to benefit from the special loyalty program with as many as five levels. They are Steel, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Players part of it bag higher stakes, weekly additional spins for particular slot games, various tournament prizes, along with bonus offers on every deposit they make online. Loyal players could rely on a personal manager, personal gifts, individual promotions, and help with deposits and withdrawals.

Gaming Palette

Gambling is quite diverse on the premises of FairSpin Casino and one could easily find a new gaming possibility every single day. There are more than 3,833 slot games up for grabs on the premises and new ones are being added on a daily basis. Video slot games are undoubtedly the most popular gaming offering here. Individuals feel drawn toward slot games such as

  • Bonanza Billion
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Wild Spin
  • Book of Doom
  • Catch and Snatch
  • Hot Fruits
  • Aztec Coins
  • Wanted Dead or Alive
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Solar Queen
  • Majestic King

The most popular slot games here come from leading software providers to the likes of 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Microgaming, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay Entertainment, and many more. They are reliable, with the best RTP percentage, intriguing mechanics, and so much more you could try.

They offer great slot titles to the likes of

  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Space Conquest
  • Queen of the Sun Hold and Win
  • Book of Wizard Crystal Chance
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Master of Gold Hold and Win
  • Piedra del Sol
  • Pirateโ€™s Map
  • Joker Bombs
  • Book of Shadows
  • Mongol Treasure

If you are intrigued by tournaments associated with slot titles, you could also enjoy premium offerings to the likes of

  • Pearl Diver 2 Treasure Chest
  • Magic Apple 2 Hold and Win
  • Caishen Wealth Hold and Win
  • Candy Boom
  • Aztec Sun Hold and Win
  • Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Scarab Temple Hold and Win
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Tiger Jungle Hold and Win
  • 3 Coins Hold and Win

In case you are interested in jackpot games, there is also a large number of those in their separate subsection. Some of the most popular ones are

  • Immortal Romance
  • Stampede
  • Temple Tumble 2
  • Dragon Kings
  • Golden Goal
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot Megaways
  • Speed Cash
  • Thunder Olympus Hold and Win
  • The Bounty
  • Diamond Kings Jackpots
  • Carnaval Jackpot

For the fans of Table games, there are two categories you could explore. Within the Roulette one, you could try European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and 10p Roulette. Make your way to the Card Games section if you are interested in Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, and other offerings. Play Mini Baccarat, No Commission Baccarat, and classic Baccarat games. Blackjack could also be explored online.

FairSpin Casino offers variations to the likes of Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Single Deck, Red Queen Blackjack, European Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, American Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, and more. Poker fans could enjoy Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, In Between Poker, High Hand Holdโ€™em Poker, Three Card Poker, Oasis Poker, Texas Holdโ€™em Poker, and many more.

Video Poker is another great offering evoking instant nostalgia in the online gaming field. Experience games such as All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, and Aces and Eights, to name a few. Other games to try are Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, and Dragon Tiger.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming could be enjoyed on the virtual premises of this online hotspot. The experienced live dealers are here to keep you entertained and you could feel as if you are at a land-based casino. Try the classic casino games of Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat in many variations and limits. Both new players and high rollers would feel at home in this gaming category.

Affiliate Program

Bonafides Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. It is renowned for being the first affiliate program on blockchain. Individuals need to know that all statistics are protected by this reliable technology. All transactions are conducted in Tplay tokens and recorded on blockchain, thereby making theft impossible.

This allows you to track and check the full transaction history and gaming stats. Affiliates get to choose from a library of ready-made promotional materials or customize them to your preferences. As a result, you get biweekly payouts in your cryptocurrency of choice or USD.

Techcore Holding B.V. is the company overseeing daily operation at FairSpin Casino. It is registered under the laws of Curacao. It has registration number 151612 with a registered address at 50 Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard, Willemstad, Curacao. Techcore Holding B.V. operations are regulated by the Curaรงao eGaming under the following license – B2C-XKZDE8FR-1668JAZ.

The payment processing is managed by Fabeltra Ltd., a company incorporated and existing under the laws of Cyprus with company registration number 399178, with its registered office at Boumpoulinas, 1-3 Bouboulina building, 4th floor, flat/office 42, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Help could easily be found at FairSpin Casino whenever you need it. All you have to do is make your way to the Live Chat button located in the bottom right corner of the screen. Its yellow color would guide you to the various ways in which you could contact the customer support team. It gives you access to Telegram, Messenger, and Viber, all connecting you to one of the representatives that could answer all your questions.

You could also use more traditional ways to contact the support. You could do so via email by sending your questions at support.en@fairspin.io. You could expect an answer within a couple of hours. You could also call +31(97)010280059