Buran Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.5/5
Buran Casino 18.09.2023. Hp

  • Casino en ligne haut de gamme avec 5 193 titres de machines à sous
  • Cryptocurrency acceptée
  • Paquet de bienvenue copieux
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 10 business days; Pending time: within 3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (Cadet) Monthly; €10,000 (Lieutenant) Monthly; €12,000 (Commander) Monthly; €15,000 (Captain) Monthly; €20,000 (Marshal) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopOK Gaming IconNailed It! Games Icon
Jeux: 6081
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Buran intrigue ses clients grâce à une plateforme diversifiée avec une bibliothèque de jeux plutôt variée et des tonnes de produits que vous pourriez expérimenter dans ses locaux. Ses jeux peuvent vous emmener sur une île exotique ou dans le passé. Pour les clients les plus fidèles, le casino propose également un programme de fidélité avec des avantages exclusifs et plus encore. Si vous faites preuve de loyauté, vous méritez une place dans ce programme. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du Casino Buran

Le Casino Buran invite les particuliers dans son monde et ils sont heureux de savoir qu’il y a plus de 5 193 titres de machines à sous à leur disposition. Leur nature diverse et leurs avantages spéciaux pourraient les divertir pendant des heures et les inciter à revenir pour en savoir plus. La société qui supervise ce haut lieu du jeu est également un détail important pour de nombreux joueurs canadiens. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Rabidi N.V., une société de gestion renommée que nous connaissons bien.

Notre équipe a déjà examiné en détail plusieurs de ses marques de casino, telles que le Casino Oh My Spins, le Casino SlotsPalace, le Casino Boomerang, le Casino Dolly, le Casino Cazimbo, le Casino Sportaza, le Casino Lucky Elektra, le Casino PlayZilla, le Casino Excitewin, le Casino 7Signs, le Casino Casinoly, etc.

Le côté légal des choses doit également être mentionné, car il s’agit d’un excellent point de départ pour de nombreux clients. Sa licence d’exploitation est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. Avec l’aide de sa licence E-Gaming autorisée par le gouvernement de Curaçao, le site a la chance d’accueillir quotidiennement des particuliers et de les divertir. Ce niveau de transparence attire un plus grand nombre d’entre eux, car ils se sentent en sécurité. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de la revue du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est une autre caractéristique importante pour de nombreux clients. L’ambiance générale qu’il dégage est ce qui les incite à revenir pour en savoir plus. Dans le cas présent, le site Web présente un thème sombre dans des tons gris prédominants, faisant ressortir tous les jeux. La première chose que nous remarquons est la bannière de bienvenue qui en dit plus sur le bonus de bienvenue. Il y a également un ruban de menu sur le côté gauche de l’écran.

Il vous donne accès à des sections telles que les promotions, les tournois, les jeux, le crabe bonus, ainsi qu’à une liste des derniers gagnants mise à jour en temps réel. Cela pourrait vous motiver à essayer de nouvelles offres de jeux. Le Casino Buran cible les personnes originaires de Finlande, du Canada, de Norvège et d’Allemagne. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, finnois, français, hongrois, italien, norvégien, polonais, portugais et russe.

Bonus de bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€700

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins. This bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on  Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday. The max bonus amount is: 700 EUR / 220,000 HUF / 7,000 NOK / 3,150 PLN, 56,000 INR / 1,400 NZD /  700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 17,500 CZK / 91,000 JPY / 1,200 ZAR. Min deposit: 20 EUR / 6,000 HUF / 200 NOK / 90 PLN, 1,600 INR / 40 NZD /  20 USD / 150 BRL / 500 CZK / 2,600 JPY / 320 ZAR. The minimum deposit to get a 50% bonus + 50 free spins is 50 EUR / 15.000 HUF/500 NOK / 225 PLN / 4,000 INR / 100 NZD /50 USD / 150 BRL / 1,250 CZK / 75 AUD / 42,500 CLP / 250 PEN / 55 CHF / 23,750 NGN /800 THB/812,500 IDR / 800 ZAR / 75 SGD / 225 MYR / 2,800 PHP. Wagering has to be completed within 10 days.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 200 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 200 Free Spins. 20 spins per day, for 10 days. Min deposit: 20 EUR/US$. Max bet: EUR/US$ 5. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

$/€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Max  cashback amount are determined by the VIP level. Commander (5% Cashback, max bonus: 1,000 EUR). Captain (10% Cashback, max bonus: 2,000 EUR). Marshal (15% Cashback, max bonus 3,000 EUR). Min deposit: 5 EUR / 2,000 HUF / 50 NOK / 22,5 PLN / 400 INR / 10 NZD / 10 CAD / 5 USD / 40 BRL / 125 CZK / 650 JPY / 4,250 CLP / 25 PEN / 80 ZAR.

Les offres de bonus qui attendent les nouveaux clients sont là et nous allons maintenant les passer en revue de manière approfondie. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt dans l’espace en ligne, vous devenez éligible au bonus de bienvenue correspondant à votre argent. Le bonus en lui-même est un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires que vous pouvez utiliser en ligne. Vous devez introduire au moins 30 $, pour débloquer cette offre. En plus du bonus de correspondance, vous bénéficiez également de tours supplémentaires.

Ils sont saupoudrés sur une période de dix jours à parts égales. Chaque lot doit être réclamé dans les 24 heures suivant sa mise à disposition, sinon il expirera. N’oubliez pas que la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisie peut affecter votre capacité à réclamer ce bonus de bienvenue. Lisez attentivement les conditions générales accompagnant cette offre. Ce bonus actif est assorti d’une exigence de mise et d’une mise maximale. Les clients désireux de bénéficier de plus d’avantages peuvent également essayer le bonus de rechargement de fin de semaine.

Si vous effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 30 $ du vendredi à 00h00 au dimanche à 23h59 UTC, vous débloquerez ce bonus. Il apporte un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné ainsi que des tours supplémentaires sur un jeu de machine à sous populaire sélectionné par Le Casino Buran. Là encore, il existe une mise maximale et des exigences de mise. Le bonus de rechargement hebdomadaire est une autre offre premium dont vous pouvez bénéficier. Il est lié au premier dépôt effectué chaque semaine du lundi à 00h00 au jeudi à 23h59 UTC.

Il vous accorde des tours supplémentaires si vous déposez au moins 30 $. N’oubliez pas que les tours supplémentaires en question ne sont valables que pendant sept jours. Il existe une offre spéciale pour les clients les plus réguliers : le Bonus Cashback. Il peut être réclamé par les trois premiers niveaux du programme de fidélité que nous examinerons plus tard. Il prend en compte chaque semaine et le montant minimum de cashback éligible à créditer est de 7,5 $.

Tout montant de cashback dû doit être demandé via le chat en direct ou par e-mail le lundi suivant la période de cette promotion. Si vous voulez vous amuser encore plus, vous pouvez toujours participer aux offres Daily Drops & Wins de Le Casino Buran. Cette promotion se déroule entre 00h01 CET le jeudi et 23h59 CET le mercredi. Les personnes intéressées doivent s’inscrire et placer une mise en argent réel sur un jeu participant.

Comment puis-je déposer?

Effectuer un dépôt en argent réel en ligne est la meilleure solution, car cela permet aux joueurs de placer des paris et d’explorer pleinement la plateforme. Le Casino Buran vous offre de nombreuses méthodes bancaires que vous pourriez utiliser pour déposer et retirer des fonds. Ils vont des cartes de crédit et de débit aux cartes prépayées, en passant par les portefeuilles numériques et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. Certaines d’entre elles pourraient vous empêcher de demander un bonus, alors gardez cela à l’esprit avant de choisir.

En outre, certaines méthodes bancaires ne peuvent être utilisées que pour effectuer des dépôts et, lorsqu’il s’agit de demander un retrait, vous devez utiliser une autre méthode. Le dépôt minimum que vous pourriez effectuer en ligne est de 30 $. Voici une liste de toutes les devises et crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser au Casino Buran.

  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CHF
  • CLP
  • CZK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • PLN
  • THB
  • TRY
  • USD
  • XRP
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait ?

Lorsque vous souhaitez retirer des fonds, le casino procède à une vérification approfondie du protocole « Know-Your-Customer » afin de vérifier votre identité et d’autres détails. Il pourrait demander une pièce d’identité dûment certifiée, un justificatif de domicile, une preuve de propriété et l’historique des transactions des méthodes de paiement utilisées, y compris les relevés bancaires ou de cartes de crédit et de débit. Toutes ces informations doivent être fournies dans les trente jours suivant la demande.

Lorsque vous aurez rempli les conditions de mise, vous serez autorisé à effectuer un retrait. Le retrait minimum dépend de la méthode de paiement choisie. Les cartes de crédit et de débit vous obligent à demander une somme plus importante. Il existe également une limite de retrait qui peut être augmentée lorsque vous grimpez dans le programme de fidélité.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les joueurs les plus dévoués, Le Casino Buran propose un programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux. Vous pouvez en explorer cinq : Cadet, Lieutenant, Commandant, Capitaine et Maréchal. Chacun de ces niveaux vous offre de meilleurs avantages tels qu’un meilleur taux de change, un pourcentage de cashback, des limites de retrait mensuelles, un gestionnaire de compte personnel, etc. Votre niveau est déterminé par votre activité au cours des quatre-vingt-dix derniers jours précédant la soumission de la demande de retrait.

Palette de jeux

Lorsqu’il s’agit de jouer, Le Casino Buran vous offre l’une des plus grandes bibliothèques de jeux que nous ayons vues. Il y a plus de 5 193 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer ici et chacun d’entre eux provient d’un fournisseur de logiciels de premier plan qui mérite votre attention. Certains d’entre eux sont 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, High 5 Games, et plus encore.

Dans la section Jeux, vous pourrez explorer un large éventail de produits ; il existe des sous-sections telles que Top, New, Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, et All Games. Certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires auxquels les clients peuvent jouer sont les suivants

  • It’s Shark Time
  • Piggy Riches Megaways
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Release the Kraken
  • Valley of the Gods
  • Cube Mania
  • Hallow Pick
  • Templar Tumble
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Book of the Ages
  • Treasures of Lion City
  • Night Wolves
  • Retro Galaxy
  • Bushi Sushi

D’autres jeux de machines à sous à essayer ici sont

  • The Mystery of El Dorado
  • Dark Reels
  • Piggy Bank Bills
  • Well of Wilds Megaways
  • Fisherman’s Bounty
  • Dragonz
  • Arthur’s Gold
  • Book of Elixir
  • Charlie Chance and the Curse of Cleopatra
  • Win Sum Dim Sum
  • Conquest Era

Pour les amateurs de jeux à jackpot, il existe une section spéciale avec des jeux à jackpot progressif dans lesquels vous pouvez plonger. Ces jeux peuvent vous permettre de remporter un gros jackpot au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Essayez des produits tels que

  • Dragon Chase
  • Gunslinger: Reloaded
  • Holmes and the Stolen Stone
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Temple of Wealth
  • Buffalo Trail
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Speed Cash
  • Gift Shop
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Bell of Fortune
  • Viking Rising
  • Tirol Fest

Les Jeux de table sont une autre grande offre de casino que vous pouvez essayer dans les locaux virtuels de Le Casino Buran. Ils représentent les jeux de casino classiques et vous pouvez en profiter dès que vous en avez envie, puisqu’il s’agit de jeux de table en ligne. Leur grande attention aux détails est la meilleure solution. Si vous êtes intéressé par le jeu de Blackjack, vous pouvez essayer le Blackjack Lucky Sevens, le Blackjack Américain, le Blackjack Single Deck, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Red Queen Blackjack, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack Double Exposure, et plus encore.

Si la Roulette est votre tasse de thé, essayez des jeux tels que la roulette européenne, la roulette américaine, la roulette française, la roulette zoom et la roulette turbo, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Le poker est représenté par des jeux tels que l’Oasis Poker Classic, le Texas Hold’em Bonus, l’In Between Poker, le Russian Poker, le Triple Edge Poker, le Casino Hold’em Poker, le Caribbean Poker, et bien d’autres encore. Les autres jeux de casino classiques auxquels vous pouvez jouer sont le Baccara, le Craps, le Dragon Tiger, l’Andar Bahar, le Sic Bo et le Solitaire.

Le Vidéo poker est un jeu de casino classique que vous pouvez également découvrir ici. Il est particulièrement adapté aux clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu en ligne, car ce jeu offre certaines des meilleures probabilités. Jouez aux jeux suivants : Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jackpot Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker et Bonus Poker.

Casino en direct

Si vous aimez les jeux de casino en direct, Le Casino Buran propose des croupiers de casino en direct parmi les plus expérimentés du marché. Ils savent comment garder le jeu vivant et divertir les clients. Il y a également des tables pour les nouveaux arrivants et les gros joueurs, afin que chaque client se sente inclus. Essayez le Baccara, la Roulette, le Blackjack, le Sic Bo, le Dragon Tiger, le Poker, l’Andar Bahar, le Bac Bo, le Fan Tan, le Craps, le Teen Patti, le Speedy 7, la War of Bets, le Bet on Poker, le Keno, le Dice Duel, et bien d’autres encore.

Programme d’affiliation

7StarsPartners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne. Il s’agit d’un programme d’affiliation multimarques de premier plan, avec plus de 5 000 partenariats réussis à son actif. Les affiliés sont la pierre angulaire de sa réussite et le programme les considère comme son principal atout. La conversion est fiable et vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse 24 heures sur 24.

Toutes les commissions sont payées le 20 de chaque mois. Le programme vous envoie un rapport sur vos progrès à la fin de chaque mois. Le programme d’affiliation compte quelque dix-sept casinos et paris sportifs en ligne uniques. Une nouvelle marque à fort taux de conversion est lancée tous les deux mois.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Rabidi N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du Dolly Casino, entre autres marques de casino. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao et est enregistrée sous le numéro 151791. La société est enregistrée à Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. La licence pour l’exploitation de jeux en ligne a été délivrée par Antillephone N.V. avec le numéro 8048/JAZ autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Tilaros Limited est la société qui fournit des services de gestion des paiements à Rabidi N.V. Elle est constituée selon les lois de Chypre et son numéro d’enregistrement est HE 406322. Elle est enregistrée au 4 Promitheos St. Nicosia, Chypre.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Il est possible de demander une assistance clientèle dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Buran, car le casino propose une fonctionnalité de chat en direct. En cliquant sur le bouton, vous entrerez en contact avec un représentant du service clientèle et obtiendrez des réponses à vos questions sur les jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@burancasino.com et recevoir une réponse en un rien de temps.

Buran Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
Buran Casino 16.05.2022. Hp

  • Premium online casino with 5,193 slot titles
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10 (E-wallets/Bitcoin)/€20 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$7,000 (Cadet)/€/$20,000 (Marshal) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 6819
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Buran Casino intrigues its patrons with a diverse platform with a rather diverse gaming library and tons of products you could experience on its premises. Its games could take you away to an exotic island or back in time. For the most consistent patrons out there, the casino also offers a great loyalty program fileld with exclusive perks and more. When you prove your loyalty, you would deserve a spot within it. Read along for more details coming your way.

Buran Casino Overview

Buran Casino invites individuals into its world and they are pleased to know that there are more than 5,193 slot titles up for grabs. Their diverse nature and special perks could keep them entertained for hours on end and also keep them coming back for more. The company that oversees this gaming hotspot is also an important detail for many Canadian players. In this case, it is Rabidi N.V., a renowned management company we are familiar with.

Our team has already extensively reviewed many of its casino brands such as Oh My Spins Casino, SlotsPalace Casino, Boomerang Casino, Dolly Casino, Cazimbo Casino, Sportaza Casino, Lucky Elektra Casino, PlayZilla Casino, Excitewin Casino, 7Signs Casino, Casinoly Casino, and more.

The legal side of things must also be mentioned, as this is a great starting point for many patrons. Its license for operation is issued by Antillephone N.V. With the help of its E-Gaming license authorized by the Government of Curacao, the website has the chance to welcome individuals on a daily basis and keep them entertained. This level of transparency attracts more of them, as they feel secure. We will thoroughly review this license in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

The website itself is another important feature for many patrons. The overall vibe it gives them is what keeps them coming back for more when all is said and done. In this case, the website introduces a dark theme in predominantly grey tones, making all games really pop out. The first thing we notice is the Welcome banner revealing more about the Welcome bonus. There is also a menu ribbon on the left side of the screen.

It gives you access to sections such as Promotions, Tournaments, Games, Bonus Crab, as well as a list of the latest winners updated in real time. This could motivate you to try new gaming offerings. Buran Casino targets individuals hailing from Finland, Canada, Norway, and Germany. It is available in German, English, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, and Russian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€700

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins. This bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on  Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday. The maximum bonus amount is: 700 EUR / 220,000 HUF / 7,000 NOK / 3,150 PLN, 56,000 INR / 1,400 NZD / 1,050 CAD / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 17,500 CZK / 91,000 JPY / 1,200 ZAR. The minimum deposit: 20 EUR / 6,000 HUF / 200 NOK / 90 PLN, 1,600 INR / 40 NZD / 30 CAD / 20 USD / 150 BRL / 500 CZK / 2,600 JPY / 320 ZAR.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 200 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/US$. Max bet: EUR/US$ 5. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

$/€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Commander (5% Cashback, max bonus: 1,000 EUR). Captain (10% Cashback, max bonus: 2,000 EUR). Marshal (15% Cashback, max bonus 3,000 EUR). Min deposit: 5 EUR / 2,000 HUF / 50 NOK / 22,5 PLN / 400 INR / 10 NZD / 10 NZD / 7,5 CAD / 5 USD / 40 BRL / 125 CZK / 650 JPY / 4,250 CLP / 25 PEN / 80 ZAR.

The bonus offers awaiting new patrons are here and now we are going to extensively review them. When you make your first deposit in the online space, you become eligible for the Welcome bonus matching your money. The bonus itself is a match bonus up to a given amount, along with additional spins you could use online. You must introduce at least $30, to unlock this offer. Along with the match bonus, you also bad additional spins.

They are sprinkled over the course of ten days in equal parts. Each batch could be claimed within 24 hours from being available, otherwise they will expire. Keep in mind that your payment method of choice could affect your ability to claim this Welcome bonus. Carefully read the Terms and Conditions coming with this offer. There is a wagering requirement and a maximum bet with this active bonus. Patrons willing to receive more perks could also try the Weekend Reload Bonus.

If you make a deposit of at least $30 from 00:00 on Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday, you would unlock this bonus. It brings a match bonus up to a given amount as well as additional spins on a popular slot game selected by Buran Casino. Once again, there is a maximum bet as well as a wagering requirement. The Weekly Reload Bonus is another premium offer you could benefit from. It is linked to the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Monday until 23:59 UTC on Thursday.

It would grant you additional spins if you deposit at least $30. Keep in mind that the additional spins in question are valid for seven days only. There is a special offer for the most consistent patrons out there – the Cashback Bonus. It could be claimed by the top three levels of the loyalty program we will review later. It takes every week into account and the minimum eligible cashback amount to be credited is $7.5.

Any cashback amount due must be requested via the Live chat or by email on the Monday following this promotion’s period. If you want even more fun, you could always enter the Daily Drops & Wins Buran Casino offers. This promotion runs between 00:01 CET on Thursday and 23:59 CET on Wednesday. Interested individuals must opt-in and place a real-money wager on a participating game.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Making a real-money deposit online is the way to go, as this allows players to place bets and explore the platform to the fullest. Buran Casino gives you many banking methods you could use for both depositing and withdrawing funds. They range from credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, to digital wallets and cryptocurrency wallets. Some of them could prevent you from requesting a bonus, so keep that in mind before choosing.

Moreover, some banking methods could only be used for making deposits and when it is time for requesting a withdrawal you would have to use an alternative method. The minimum deposit you could make online is $30. Here is a list of all fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use at Buran Casino

  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CHF
  • CLP
  • CZK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • PLN
  • THB
  • TRY
  • USD
  • XRP
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you wish to withdraw funds, the casino would conduct an extensive Know-Your-Customer protocol aiming to verify your identity and more details. It could request properly certified ID, proof of residence, proof of ownership and transaction histories of the payment methods used, including bank or credit and debit card statements. All these pieces of information must be provided within thirty days of the request.

When you have completed the wagering requirement, you would be approved for a withdrawal. The minimum withdrawal depends on your payment method of choice and credit and debit cards require you to request a larger sum. There is also a cashout limit that could be increased when you climb within the loyalty program.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted players out there, Buran Casino offers a loyalty program with many levels. You could explore five of them – Cadet, Lieutenant, Commander, Captain, and Marshal. Each of the levels offer you better perks such as better exchange rate, cashback percentage, monthly withdrawal limits, personal account manager, and more. Your level is determined by your activity over the past ninety days prior to the submission of withdrawal request.

Gaming Palette

When it comes to gambling, Buran Casino offers you one of the largest gaming libraries we have seen. There are more than 5,193 slot games you could explore here and each and every one of them comes from a leading software provider worth your attention. Some of them are 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, High 5 Games, and more.

Within the Games section you could explore a wide range of products there are subsections such as Top, New, Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, and All Games. Some of the most popular slot games patrons could play are

  • It’s Shark Time
  • Piggy Riches Megaways
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Release the Kraken
  • Valley of the Gods
  • Cube Mania
  • Hallow Pick
  • Templar Tumble
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Book of the Ages
  • Treasures of Lion City
  • Night Wolves
  • Retro Galaxy
  • Bushi Sushi

Other slot games to try here are

  • The Mystery of El Dorado
  • Dark Reels
  • Piggy Bank Bills
  • Well of Wilds Megaways
  • Fisherman’s Bounty
  • Dragonz
  • Arthur’s Gold
  • Book of Elixir
  • Charlie Chance and the Curse of Cleopatra
  • Win Sum Dim Sum
  • Conquest Era

For the fans of jackpot gaming, there is a special section with progressive jackpot games you could dive into. These games could grant you a hefty jackpot prize when you least expect it. Try products such as

  • Dragon Chase
  • Gunslinger: Reloaded
  • Holmes and the Stolen Stone
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Temple of Wealth
  • Buffalo Trail
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Speed Cash
  • Gift Shop
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Bell of Fortune
  • Viking Rising
  • Tirol Fest

Table games are another great casino offering you could try on the virtual premises of Buran Casino. They represent classic casino games and could be enjoyed whenever you feel like it, as they are online table games. Their great attention to detail is the way to go. If you are interested in Blackjack gaming, you could try Blackjack Lucky Sevens, American Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack, Blackjack Double Exposure, and more.

If Roulette gaming is just your cup of tea, try games such as European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and Turbo Roulette, to name a few. Poker is represented by games to the likes of Oasis Poker Classic, Texas Hold’em Bonus, In Between Poker, Russian Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Caribbean Poker, and more. Other classic casino games you could play are Baccarat, Craps, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Sic Bo, and Solitaire.

Video Poker is a classic casino offering you could also experience here. It is especially suitable for patrons making their first steps in the online gaming world, as this game brings some of the best odds. Play Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jackpot Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, and Bonus Poker.

Live Casino

If you like live casino gaming, Buran Casino offers some of the most experienced live casino dealers out there. They know how to keep the game alive and entertain patrons. There are also tables for both newcomers and high rollers, so every patron feels included. Try Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Poker, Andar Bahar, Bac Bo, Fan Tan, Craps, Teen Patti, Speedy 7, War of Bets, Bet on Poker, Keno, Dice Duel, and many more.

Affiliate Program

7StarsPartners is the affiliate program associated with this online gaming hotspot. It is a leading multi-brand affiliate program with a track record of more than 5,000 successful partnerships. Affiliates are the cornerstone of its success story and the program values them as its biggest asset. Conversion is reliable and you could expect a response around the clock.

All commissions are paid by the 20th of each month. The program sends you a report on your progress at the end of each month. The affiliate program boasts some seventeen unique online casinos and sportsbooks. It releases a new high-converting brand every few months.

Rabidi N.V. is the company that oversees daily operation of Dolly Casino, among other casino brands. It is incorporated under the laws of Curacao and it is registered with number 151791. The company is registered at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Licensing for online gaming operation was issued by Antillephone N.V. with the number 8048/JAZ authorized by the Government of Curacao.

Tilaros Limited is the company that provides payment management services to Rabidi N.V. It is incorporated under the laws of Cyprus and its registration number is HE 406322. It is registered at 4 Promitheos St. Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking customer support is possible on the virtual premises of Buran Casino, as it offers a premium Live chat functionality. By clicking the button you would get in touch with a customer support representative and have your gambling-related questions answered. An alternative is also to send an email at support@burancasino.com and receive an answer in no time.