Red Dog Casino

warning
us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
Red Dog Casino 01.04.2021. hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10 (Neosurf)/$20 (Bitcoin)/$30 (Credit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $150
Cashout Time: Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: 1-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-4 business days; Wire Transfer: 5 business days
Cashout Limit: $2,500 per transaction
Software: Real Time Gaming IconVisionary iGaming Icon
Games: 213
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: Yes

Nous avons ici un concept assez étrange, où un casino s’appelle Red Dog, basé sur un chien en tant qu’animal de compagnie, bien que rouge. Il s’agit d’un lieu de paris en ligne relativement nouveau, introduit en 2019, et même après le premier coup d’œil, vous verrez que c’est un lieu moderne avec des caractéristiques de conception de pointe et une atmosphère générale qui impressionnerait sûrement les jeunes générations de joueurs.

Le concept est encore un peu excentrique, il suffit de jeter un coup d’œil à leur propre description : “Il est né avec une fourrure rouge feu et des oreilles pointues. Il a inspiré son maître à miser sur le rouge pendant toute une soirée au casino, et cela lui a permis de réaliser des gains massifs plus que suffisants pour lancer un nouveau casino. Il s’appelle Red, il est le premier et le seul chien au monde possédant un véritable centre de divertissement. Au moins, il pense qu’il en est le propriétaire, et nous ne pouvons pas nous résoudre à lui dire la vérité!”

Ces personnes aiment sûrement souligner que l’on peut jouer à leurs jeux sur n’importe quel type de dispositif, y compris les smartphones basés sur iOS ou Android, et c’est une preuve solide qu’ils visent certainement à répondre aux besoins des parieurs plus jeunes et plus modernes.

La procédure d’inscription est simple et rapide, puisqu’elle ne prend que quelques minutes de votre temps, mais n’oubliez pas que vous devrez peut-être envoyer certains documents pour vérifier votre identité. Ceci peut décourager certains joueurs, mais la sûreté et la sécurité doivent toujours figurer en tête de liste des priorités…

Puisque nous parlons de sécurité, prenons un moment pour parler d’une page consacrée au jeu responsable, offrant de nombreuses informations et prévient notamment le jeu chez les mineurs. Il existe des options permettant d’imposer des limites à vos dépôts, ainsi que quelques pratiques de réflexion et d’auto-exclusion. Ils proposent même un quiz d’auto-évaluation que vous pouvez prendre en considération pour évaluer vos habitudes de jeu. Si vous avez besoin d’une aide professionnelle, il existe des liens vers des organisations spécialisées telles que le NCPG, le NCRG et les Gamblers Anonymous.

Ceux d’entre vous qui se soucient de l’esthétique, du graphisme et du design seront sûrement ravis, car le Red Dog Casino est vraiment une œuvre d’art. Il est tout enveloppé de blanc et de rouge, et ses polices, ses éléments… ils sont tous grands, modernes et surdimensionnés. Mais une fois que vous vous connectez, tout devient beaucoup plus discret, et le thème est beaucoup plus sombre, ce qui est plutôt pratique lorsque vous jouez la nuit.

Ouvrons le capot et vérifions ce que ces personnes ont installé en dessous, d’accord?

Bonus et promotions


Ce doit être la partie favorite de l’évaluation pour beaucoup d’entre vous! Oui, nous comprenons tout à fait que vous tous, chasseurs de primes, vous êtes là, et c’est l’endroit qui pourrait bien vous plaire.

Tous les nouveaux clients seront accueillis par un pack de bienvenue bien rempli qui se présente sous la forme d’un bonus de correspondance et de quelques tours supplémentaires pour faire bonne mesure! En plus de tout cela, ils vous donneront encore plus si vous effectuez vos dépôts en utilisant Bitcoin ou Neosurf. Le code que vous recevez lors de l’ouverture d’un compte peut être encaissé CINQ FOIS. Il est même assorti de conditions de mise assez souples.

En plus de ces conditions, vous trouverez d’autres offres de bonus sur dépôt et de tours supplémentaires, mais gardez à l’esprit qu’elles ne sont pas permanentes.

Il n’existe pas de club VIP ni d’autre type de prime qui servirait de récompense pour les clients les plus fidèles. Nous ne l’avons certainement pas vu venir, car nous nous attendions à ce qu’un tel lieu fasse tout pour satisfaire ses clients.

United States

Sign Up Bonus

225% up to

New players only. 18+. T&Cs Apply. Minimum deposit is $10 for Neosurf, $20 for BTC, $25 for IGC, $30 for PayID, and $30 for Credit Card. WAGGINGTAILS is valid 5 times. Max cashout is x30 of the deposit, max allowed bet is $10. The Wagering Requirements for the offer are 35 times the deposit plus bonus amount. Included games: Slots, Real-Series Video Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Board games.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Comme c’est le cas pour tous les autres aspects de tout casino en ligne, nous aimons découvrir autant d’options différentes disponibles que possible. Certaines personnes aiment parcourir des centaines de jeux inexplorés pour en trouver de nouveaux, tandis que d’autres s’en tiennent à leurs bons vieux favoris.

Ici, nous n’avons qu’un seul fournisseur de jeux, et c’est Real Time Gaming. La plupart d’entre vous ont certainement déjà joué à certains de leurs jeux, car leurs produits sont présentés dans d’innombrables lieux de paris dans le monde entier.

C’est l’une des sociétés de logiciels les plus renommées, mais nous aimerions quand même voir plus de variété ici.

Les jeux


Comme il n’y a qu’un seul fournisseur de logiciels ici, vous ne pouvez pas vraiment vous attendre à ce que le lobby des jeux soit imposant, mais ne vous imaginez pas qu’il n’y a pas du tout de variété.

Vous pourrez rechercher des titres spécifiques s’ils comptent parmi vos favoris de tous les temps de Real Time Gaming, mais si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, assurez-vous de vérifier les catégories “Dernière nouveauté” et “Populaire”, car elles présentent les titres les plus demandés.

Les jeux sont soigneusement segmentés en quatre catégories principales, dont les machines à sous, le poker, les tables et les spécialités. Voici quelques-unes de nos personnalités, juste pour vous mettre dans le bain.

Machines à sous – Sevens&Stripes, Ancient Gods, Aztec’sTreasure, Bigshot, Bubble Bubble 2, Cash Bandits, Coat Of Arms, Crystal Waters, Double Ya Luck, Eagle Shadow Fist, Eternal Love, Field Of Green, Fruit Bowl XXV, Fucanglong, GhostShip, God Of Wealth, Golden Glove, Green Light, High Fashion, et des centaines d’autres.

Poker – As & Huit, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces, Deuces Wild, Jacks Or Better, et bien d’autres variantes.

Table – Baccarat, 21 Blackjack, Caribbean Draw Poker, Craps, Roulette européenne, 21 Face Up, Let ‘Em Ride, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon, Red Dog, War, Vegas ThreeCardRummy, et plus encore.

Spécialités – Roulette américaine, Banana Jones, Bonus Bingo, Fish Catch, Roulette française, Hot Dice, Keno, Magic 7’s, Bingo !, Sic Bo, et Lucky 8’s.

Dépôts et retraits

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card iconGift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Poli iconPoli yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Nous aimons tous avoir plusieurs options différentes en matière de méthodes bancaires, et c’est une zone d’ombre dans le cas du Red Dog Casino, certains aspects étant géniaux, tandis que d’autres sont sur le point d’être ridicules.

Avant d’entrer dans les détails, disons qu’ils acceptent les euros, les dollars australiens, les dollars américains et les bitcoins.

Lorsque vous souhaitez effectuer un dépôt, vous pouvez le faire en utilisant une carte Visa, Mastercard, des cartes cadeaux ou Neosurf. Toutes les transactions sont instantanées, mais les dépôts de Bitcoin peuvent prendre jusqu’à 15 minutes. Le dépôt minimum pour Neosurf est de 10 dollars, dans le cas du Bitcoin, il est de 20 dollars, et ceux qui utilisent des cartes cadeaux doivent déposer au moins 25 dollars. Les utilisateurs de cartes de crédit et de débit ne peuvent placer que des mises de 30 dollars ou plus.

Il existe également des limites pour les dépôts maximums : Neosurf – 250 dollars, cartes-cadeaux – 500 dollars, cartes de crédit et de débit – 1000 dollars, Bitcoin – 2500 dollars.

Il n’y a pas de frais, mais lorsqu’il s’agit de retirer de l’argent, soyez prêts à attendre. Les paiements par bitcoin peuvent prendre de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables, les transactions par carte de crédit prennent généralement de 3 à 4 jours ouvrables, tandis que le virement bancaire est l’option la plus lente, car il faut toujours 5 jours ouvrables pour être réalisé dans son intégralité.

Voici notre plus grande déception : le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer est limité à un montant assez élevé de 150 dollars. Chaque retrait est également limité à 2 500 dollars.

Attendez, il y a plus… Ils vous demanderont d’envoyer des documents de validation avant que vous puissiez effectuer des retraits. Il s’agit notamment d’une preuve d’identité sous la forme d’un permis de conduire, d’une carte d’identité ou d’un passeport. Vous devrez par ailleurs envoyer les deux côtés de la carte de crédit que vous utilisez pour effectuer des dépôts. Enfin, vous devez également joindre un justificatif de domicile, comme une facture de livraison, une facture médicale ou une facture de services publics.

Assistance

C’est l’un des domaines où le Red Dog Casino brille vraiment de tous ses feux, et constitue un exemple parfait de ce que devraient faire tous les sites de paris en ligne.

Commençons par leur section FAQ. De nos jours, c’est un must, car il permet de gagner beaucoup de temps, tant pour les joueurs que pour les agents du service clientèle. Certains parieurs ont vraiment quelques questions simples, qui peuvent toutes être traitées par la précieuse section FAQ. Vous en trouverez ici une très complète qui a été segmentée en différentes catégories, notamment :

Questions générales – “Comment puis-je créer un compte? ”, “Quel est l’âge minimum requis pour jouer? ”, Le Red Dog Casino est-il sûr? ”, etc.

Questions sur les dépôts – “Quelles méthodes de dépôt puis-je utiliser? ”, “Combien de temps faut-il pour traiter mon dépôt au casino? ”, et  “Red Dog Casino exige-t-il des documents pour les dépôts? ”, entre autres.

Questions sur les paiements – “Combien de temps faut-il pour recevoir mes gains? ”, “Puis-je annuler mon paiement après l’avoir demandé?”, “Avez-vous des frais de retrait?”, et plus encore.

Promotions et bonus – “Comment puis-je réclamer des bonus? ”, Quelles sont les restrictions lorsque j’utilise le bonus? ”, “Quels sont les points complémentaires et où puis-je les obtenir?”, et plusieurs autres questions.

Si ces questions ne vous suffisent pas, il existe plusieurs façons d’entrer en contact avec le personnel du service clientèle. Tout d’abord, vous pouvez commencer par envoyer quelques courriels, mais selon le type de votre demande, vous devrez choisir entre trois adresses différentes : assistance@reddogcasino.comvalidation@reddogcasino.com, ou security@reddogcasino.com.

Nous savons tous à quel point les courriels peuvent être terriblement lents, c’est pourquoi nous sommes heureux de vous informer que vous pouvez compter sur la plateforme de clavardage en direct, saisir tous vos problèmes et les faire régler par un représentant du service clientèle en quelques minutes seulement.

Toutefois, si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de moyens de communication numériques, vous pouvez toujours décrocher le téléphone et composer le +1 850 40 03 758 afin de parler à une personne réelle.

L’assistance clientèle est disponible 24/7, quel que soit le moyen que vous préférez pour l’atteindre. Il s’agit d’un service de premier ordre, un exemple typique de la manière dont il faut procéder.

Conclusion

Le Red Dog Casino laisse certainement l’impression d’un sac désordonné. Avec certains de ses départements, on peut dire sans risque de se tromper qu’ils établissent les nouvelles normes que le reste des entreprises du secteur devraient certainement suivre, mais d’un autre côté, il y a encore certains aspects qui ne peuvent être décrits que comme médiocres.

Citons encore une fois les personnes qui se trouvent derrière tout ce concept : “Red réalise pleinement l’importance de son rôle dans l’entreprise, et il sait aussi que sa truffe mouillée et sa queue frétillante portent chance. Grattez-lui derrière l’oreille et vous verrez que votre taux de réussite monte en flèche comme ça! Red adore lorsque les humains le caressent, et il l’adore encore plus quand ils rejoignent son casino, alors n’hésitez pas à essayer! Red appréciera vos efforts avec un aboiement chaleureux et une offre généreuse.”

Il y a encore beaucoup de choses à améliorer, surtout en ce qui concerne les offres de promotion et de bonus et la sélection de jeux disponibles. Nous aimerions aussi voir un véritable programme VIP ou d’autres mesures incitatives.

Vous maintenant y aller et passez du bon temps avec Red!

Red Dog Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10 (Neosurf)/$20 (Bitcoin)/$30 (Credit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $150
Cashout Time: Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: 1-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-4 business days; Wire Transfer: 5 business days
Cashout Limit: $2,500 per transaction
Software: Real Time Gaming Icon
Games: 188
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: Yes

Over here we have quite a weird concept, where a casino is called Red Dog, and is actually based around a dog as a pet, although a red one. It is a relatively new online betting venue introduced in 2019, and even after the first glance you will see that it’s a modern venue with cutting edge design features and an overall atmosphere that would surely impress the younger generations of gamblers.

The concept still comes off as a bit quirky, just take a look at their own description: “He was born with fiery red fur and pointy ears. He inspired his master to bet on red for a whole evening at the casino, and this resulted in massive winnings which were more than enough to start a new casino. His name is Red, and he is the first and the only dog in the entire world who owns a real entertainment facility. Well, at least he thinks that he owns it, and we just can’t bring ourselves to tell him the truth!”

These guys surely like to point out that you can play their games on any type of device, including iOS or Android based smartphones, and it is a solid piece of evidence that they definitely aim to cater to the needs of younger, more modern punters.

The registration process is a simple and fast one, as it only takes a few minutes of your time, but please do keep in mind that you might need to send in some documents as a means of verification of your identity. This may turn off some players, but still, safety and security should always be at the top of the list of priorities…

While we’re on the subject of safety, let’s take a moment to talk about a dedicated responsible gaming page, which offers plenty of info and prevents underage gambling among other things. There are options on imposing limits on your deposits, as well as a few cooling-off and self-exclusion practices, too. They even have a self-assessment quiz which you can take to take your gambling habits into consideration. In case you need professional help, there are links to specialist organizations such as NCPG, NCRG, and Gamblers Anonymous. 

Those of you who care about aesthetics, graphics and design will surely be delighted, as Red Dog Casino is really a work of art. It’s all wrapped up in white and red, and its fonts, elements… they are all big, modern, and oversized. But once you log in, it all becomes much more subdued, and the theme has a much darker feel, which comes in rather handy when playing at night. 

Let’s pop the hood open and check what these guys really pack underneath, shall we?

Bonuses and Promotions


This has got to be the favorite part of the review for many of you! Yeah, we totally understand all of you bonus hunters out there, and this is the place that might just hit that sweet spot for you.

All new customers will be greeted by a hefty welcome package that comes in the form of a match deposit bonus and some extra spins thrown in for good measure! On top of it all, they will give you even more if you place your deposits by using Bitcoin or Neosurf. The code you receive when you sign up for an account can be redeemed FIVE TIMES. It even comes with some rather loose wagering requirements.

Aside from these, you will find some other match deposit bonus and extra spins offers, but keep in mind that they are not permanent.

There is no VIP club or any other sort of incentive that would serve as a reward for the most loyal customers. We certainly didn’t see that one coming, as we’d expected that such a venue would do everything to keep their customers happy.

Software Provider

As is the case with all the other aspects of any online casino, we love seeing as many different options available as possible. Some people enjoy browsing through hundreds of unexplored games to find new ones to play, while some others stick to the good old favorites.

Well, over here we have only one game provider, and that is Real Time Gaming. Most of you have surely played some of their games, as their products are featured in countless betting venues around the world.

They are one of the most renowned software companies around, but we’d still love to see more variety here.

Games


Since there is only one software provider at hand here, you can’t really expect the games lobby to be massively big, but don’t think that there is no variety at all.

You can search for specific titles if you have some all time favorites by Real Time Gaming, but if you are not sure where to start, make sure you check the “Latest” and “Popular” categories, as they feature the hottest stuff they’ve got.

The games are neatly segmented into four main categories, including Slots, Poker, Table, and Specialties. Here are some of our own personalities, just to get you going.

Slots – Sevens & Stripes, Ancient Gods, Aztec’s Treasure, Bigshot, Bubble Bubble 2, Cash Bandits, Coat Of Arms, Crystal Waters, Double Ya Luck, Eagle Shadow Fist, Eternal Love, Field Of Green, Fruit Bowl XXV, Fucanglong, Ghost Ship, God Of Wealth, Golden Glove, Green Light, High Fashion, and hundreds more.

Poker – Aces & Eights, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces, Deuces Wild, Jacks Or Better, and other variations.

Table – Baccarat, 21 Blackjack, Caribbean Draw Poker, Craps, European Roulette, 21 Face Up, Let ‘Em Ride, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon, Red Dog, War, Vegas Three Card Rummy, and more.

Specialties – American Roulette, Banana Jones, Bonus Bingo, Fish Catch, French Roulette, Hot Dice, Keno, Magic 7’s, Bingo!, Sic Bo, and Lucky 8’s.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card iconGift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card yes yes
MasterCard iconMasterCard yes yes
Neosurf iconNeosurf yes yes
Visa iconVisa yes yes

We all enjoy having multiple different options when it comes to banking methods, and this is a somewhat grey area in case of Red Dog Casino, as some aspects are awesome, while certain others are on the verge of being laughable.

Before we get into further details, let’s just say that they accept Euros, Australian Dollars, US Dollars, and Bitcoin. 

When you want to make a deposit, you can do so by using Visa, Mastercard, gift cards, or Neosurf. All transactions are instant, but Bitcoin deposits may take up to 15 minutes. Minimum deposit for Neosurf is 10$, in the case of Bitcoin it’s 20$, and those who use gift cards need to deposit at least 25$. Credit and debit card users may only place $30 or bigger wagers.

There are limits for maximum deposits, too: Neosurf – $250, gift cards – $500, credit and debit cards – $1000, Bitcoin – $2500.

There are no fees involved, but when it comes to payouts, be prepared to wait. Bitcoin payouts may take from 1 to 3 business days, credit card transactions usually take from 3 to 4 business days, while bank wire is the slowest option available as it always takes 5 business days to get realized in full.

Here is our biggest disappointment: the minimum amount you can withdraw is limited to a rather high amount of $150. Each payout is limited to $2500, as well.

Wait, there’s more… They will ask for you to send in some validation documents before you can make any withdrawals. These include proof of ID in the form of driver’s license, ID card, or passport. Besides this, you will also need to send in both sides of the credit card you use to make deposits. Last but not least you also must enclose some proof of address, such as delivery, medical, or utility bill.

Support

This is one of the areas where Red Dog Casino shines really bright, and it really lays out a perfect example of these things should be handled by all online betting venues.

Let’s start off with their FAQ section. These days, it’s a must, as it saves a lot of time for both players and customer support agents. Some punters really do have a few simple questions, and these can all be handled by the precious FAQ section. Over here you will find a very comprehensive one that’s been segmented into different categories, including:

General Questions – “How do I create an account?”, “What is the minimum required age to play?”, !Is Red Dog Casino safe?”, and so on.

Deposit Questions – “What deposit methods can I use?”, “How long does it take to process my casino deposit?”, and “Does Red Dog Casino require documentation for deposits?”, among others.

Payout Questions – “How long does it take to receive my winnings?”, “Can I reverse my payout after requesting it?”, “Do you have fees on withdrawal?”, and more.

Promotions and Bonuses – “How do I claim bonuses?”, What are the restrictions while I’m using the bonus?”, “What are the comp points and where do I get them?”, and several more.

If these simply don’t cut it for you, there are several different ways of reaching out to the handy customer support staff. First of all, you can start off by sending some emails, but depending on the type of your inquiry, you will have to choose between three different addresses: assistance@reddogcasino.comvalidation@reddogcasino.com, or security@reddogcasino.com.

We all know how painfully slow emails can be, so we are more than happy to inform you that you can rely on the live chat platform, type away all your problems and get them sorted by a customer support representative in a matter of mere minutes.

Still, if you don’t want to use any digital means of communication, you can always pick up the phone and dial +1 850 40 03 758 in order to talk to a real live person.

Customer support is available 24/7, whichever method of reaching out to them you prefer. This is top notch service, a textbook example of how it should be done.

Conclusion

Red Dog Casino certainly leaves an impression of a mixed bag. With some of its departments it is safe to say that these guys set the new standards that the rest of the businesses in the industry should definitely follow, but on the other hand, there are still certain aspects that can only be described as mediocre.

Let’s quote the guys behind the whole concept once again: “Red fully realizes the importance of his role in the enterprise, and he also knows that his wet nose and wriggling tail bring luck. Give him a scratch behind the ear, and see how your win rate skyrockets just like that! Red loves it when humans pet him, and he loves it even more, when they join his casino, so don’t hesitate to try it! Red will appreciate your efforts with a hearty bark and a generous offer.”

There’s still plenty of room for improvement, especially when we’re talking promo and bonus offers and the available selection of games. Also, we’d love to see a proper VIP program or some other incentive that would reward the most loyal customers.

Now go and hang out with Red!