SlotsRoom Casino

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
Slotsroom.com Casino hp

  • Les titres de Realtime Gaming dévoilés
  • Les jackpots progressifs
  • Un casino en direct varié
  • Un généreux pack de bienvenue
  • Conditions de mise élevées pour les bonus
  • Peu de titres de machines à sous disponibles
  • Peu de fournisseurs de logiciels

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $35 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Retrait Min: $30 (Bitcoin)/ $200 (Wire Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 2 business days; Pending Time: Within 3 business days;; Bitcoin: 24-48 hours; Wire Transfer/Check: 3-5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: $4,000 Weekly
Logiciel: Visionary iGaming IconSpinlogic Gaming Icon
Jeux: 15
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: Yes

Le casino SlotsRoom est la bouffée d’air frais que de nombreuses personnes recherchent en ce moment, avec une bibliothèque diversifiée et de nombreuses offres populaires dont les Canadiens peuvent profiter. Pour les amateurs de jeux en déplacement, c’est là qu’il faut aller. Notre équipe a passé un certain temps à rechercher et à tester tout ce que ce hotspot a à offrir.

C’est la seule façon pour nous de nous assurer que notre évaluation est la plus complète possible. Vous pouvez faire confiance au regard impartial que nous portons sur la plateforme – voyez par vous-même ! Restez à l’écoute pour plus de détails.

Aperçu du casino SlotsRoom

Ce site de jeu est certes l’un des plus récents casinos en ligne à l’échelle mondiale, mais il a réussi à développer son portefeuille et à présenter des produits captivants à ses clients. Il propose plus de 300 titres de machines à sous avec différents thèmes parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Les principaux développeurs de logiciels collaborent quotidiennement avec le casino pour présenter de nouveaux produits à ses joueurs.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. est la société propriétaire de cette marque et veille à son bon fonctionnement. Elle supervise d’autres sites de jeux tels que CasinoMax, Cherry Jackpot Casino, Spinfinity Casino et Roaring 21 Casino. Des systèmes de sécurité tels que le cryptage SSL et les pares-feux font partie de la structure de ces derniers, et le logiciel subit régulièrement des tests TST pour assurer une équité maximale. Au final, les joueurs peuvent profiter de séances de jeu en toute sécurité et se sentir protégés à chaque instant.

Les licences de jeux en ligne sont un autre aspect capital des opérations quotidiennes, car elles certifient que le hotspot a été soumis à de multiples tests avant son lancement. SlotsRoom Casino a reçu le feu vert de Curaçao, l’un des leaders en matière de jeux virtuels de nos jours. Nous reviendrons sur cette licence dans notre avant-dernier point.

À quoi s’attendre

Le site Web est épuré, permettant aux clients de se concentrer sur le jeu sans être distraits par autre chose. Il est décoré avec des nuances de violet et de blanc pour un look épuré. Dès qu’on le lance, on est accueilli par la bannière du pack de bienvenue qui vous communique des informations sur le bonus de bienvenue. On peut y voir une femme heureuse qui profite de ses gains. Le gros bouton vert « Sign-up » situé à cet endroit facilite votre inscription.

Juste en dessous de cette bannière, les joueurs peuvent trouver toutes les sections de jeux qui les attendent. Ils peuvent choisir parmi les Progressifs, les Machines à sous, les Spéciales, les Jeux de table et le Vidéo Poker. Il y a aussi la section des nouveaux jeux afin de ne jamais manquer un ajout récent à la bibliothèque. Toutes les sections sont continuellement améliorées afin que les clients réguliers ne s’ennuient jamais. Comme il s’agit d’un site relativement récent, il n’est disponible qu’en anglais, mais d’autres langues seront bientôt ajoutées.

Bonus de Bienvenue

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

300% jusqu'à

$3,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Min Deposit: $10.  Max bet: $10. No max cashout.
United States

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

$2,000

+ 200 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max bet: 10 $. No max cashout. Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Card. Redeemable 5x. Deposit and play your first deposit of $35 and as a thank you we’ll give you 20 Free Spins on Diamond Fiesta every day for the next 10 days as an extra. Deposit and play your first deposit of $35 and as a thank you we’ll give you 20 Free Spins on Diamond Fiesta every day for the next 10 days as an extra. Max cashout (Free Spins) $200.
United States

S'inscrire Bonus

400% jusqu'à

+ 40 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. PLUS 40 Spins on Wonder Reels. Minimum deposit: $35. Valid until: 6th June 2024. Max bet: $10.  No max cashout.

Afin de divertir ses joueurs dès l’ouverture de leur compte, le pack de bienvenue s’efforce d’améliorer leur expérience globale. Vous devenez automatiquement éligible à un bonus de bienvenue vous donnant une plus grande liberté de parier si vous introduisez le code bonus WELCOME200. Il correspond au dépôt effectué à 200 % si le montant n’est pas supérieur à 400 $. Pour les amateurs de crypto-monnaies, le bonus correspond à 300 % de leur dépôt.

Les jeux contribuent aux exigences de mise obligatoires à un pourcentage différent. Les machines à sous, le Keno et les Cartes à Gratter sont à privilégier lorsque vous avez un bonus actif entre les mains. La mise obligatoire est de 40 fois le montant du bonus. Il n’y a pas de retrait maximal associé à ce bonus, mais la mise maximale que vous pouvez placer pendant cette période est de 10 $. Le bonus est utilisable cinq fois, lors de vos cinq premiers dépôts. De plus, le dépôt minimum peut être de seulement 35 $ et l’offre sera tout de même disponible.

Des tours supplémentaires font également partie de la promotion; en effet les clients bénéficient de plus de chances de gagner gros en jouant aux machines à sous. Pendant dix jours, ils obtiennent 20 tours supplémentaires par jour. Il y en a 200 au total. Ils doivent être utilisés sur Diamond Fiesta, l’un des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires de la boutique. Le retrait maximum de cette offre est de 200 $, tandis que la valeur du tour reste de 10 $. En plus de l’offre de bienvenue, des promotions spéciales sont organisées régulièrement.

Il existe des promotions quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles, telles que l’offre quotidienne qui permet de doubler votre dépôt à 65 % et d’ajouter 50 tours supplémentaires à votre compte. Il existe également une promotion hebdomadaire qui vous permet de majorer votre dépôt de 80 % et d’utiliser le montant total pour jouer aux machines à sous. Il y a régulièrement des cagnottes et des tournois pour une expérience encore plus intense.

Un portefeuille diversifié

Proposer de nombreux jeux à explorer quand on le souhaite est un excellent argument de vente pour de nombreux points d’accès aux jeux dans l’espace virtuel. Leur nombre augmente avec le temps et de nouveaux partenariats sont régulièrement établis. SlotsRoom Casino est l’une des forces de jeu relativement nouveaux, c’est pourquoi la liste de ses fournisseurs de logiciels est plutôt modeste. Toutefois, cela n’affecte en rien la qualité des produits de jeu ni leur diversité.

Realtime Gaming, Visionary iGaming et SpinLogic Gaming sont les leaders qui alimentent sa vaste bibliothèque avec leurs produits. Ils proposent des produits de jeu exceptionnels, tels que des machines à sous, des jackpots progressifs, le Blackjack, le Vidéo Poker, la Roulette, les Cartes à Gratter, le Bingo et le Keno, les Jeux de Table, le Tir, etc. Avec de nouveaux titres ajoutés quotidiennement, il y a de quoi divertir les clients canadiens à chaque instant.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Les méthodes de paiement sont un autre point crucial pour tout hotspot de jeu, car elles permettent aux joueurs de déposer facilement des fonds sur leurs comptes et de les utiliser où qu’ils soient. Il est important d’offrir une grande variété de méthode de paiement, mais il faut également tenir compte des conditions de dépôt et de demande de retrait. Nous allons maintenant passer en revue de manière approfondie toutes les options disponibles. Les cartes de crédit et de débit sont les modes de paiement traditionnels acceptés.

Il n’y a pas de frais associés à ceux-ci, tant pour les retraits que pour les dépôts. Le virement bancaire et le chèque peuvent être utilisés pour demander des retraits et il faut compter entre trois et cinq jours ouvrables pour recevoir son argent. Par virement bancaire, les joueurs peuvent retirer jusqu’à 4 000 $ et il y a des frais de 25 $. Par chèque de courrier, ils peuvent retirer jusqu’à 3 000 $, et les frais sont de 50 $. Le dépôt minimum que l’on peut demander est de 200 $.

Les cryptomonnaies peuvent également être utilisées en ligne avec un plafond de dépôt de 10 000 $ et sans frais. La plupart des crypto-monnaies acceptées n’ont qu’un court délai d’attente – jusqu’à cinq minutes. En un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 16 000 dollars, quelle que soit la méthode de paiement, alors qu’en une semaine, le montant est de 4 000 dollars. Pour l’instant, la liste des devises est également assez courte. Les joueurs originaires du Canada et des États-Unis peuvent profiter des jeux dans leur propre devise – USD et CAD.

Si vous souhaitez retirer de l’argent de votre compte, n’oubliez pas qu’il existe un processus de vérification. Des documents pertinents tels qu’une pièce d’identité officielle sont nécessaires, ou votre passeport ou votre permis de conduire. La direction vous demandera également un justificatif de domicile – banque, relevé de compte ou facture de téléphone, tous datant de moins de trois mois. Vous devrez également fournir une copie de la carte de crédit ou de débit si c’est la méthode de dépôt que vous avez choisie.

Jeu Mobile

Si le jeu en mobilité vous intéresse, vous êtes au bon endroit. Cette plateforme de jeu a travaillé sur ses produits et sections de jeu afin de les optimiser pour les appareils plus petits tels que les smartphones et les tablettes. Toutes ses fonctionnalités ont été adaptées aux écrans plus petits, pour le plus grand confort des joueurs. Ainsi, les clients peuvent profiter de tout ce qu’il y a en magasin au bout de leurs doigts.

Que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, ou un autre système d’exploitation, votre navigateur chargera facilement toutes les sections sans qu’il soit nécessaire d’installer une application mobile. Le bouton de menu est situé en haut à gauche de votre écran, tandis que le bouton d’inscription, très pratique, est placé au centre. Juste en dessous de la bannière de bienvenue, vous trouverez toutes les sections de jeu à explorer.

Club VIP

Si vous faites partie des joueurs dévoués qui fréquentent l’espace de jeu virtuel, vous pouvez gagner le droit de devenir un client VIP. Il existe un club VIP spécial que le casino SlotsRoom dévoile et qui n’accueille que les plus grands amateurs de jeux d’argent. Plus vous effectuez de dépôts sur votre compte, plus vous avez de chances d’entrer dans cette communauté exclusive. Celle-ci propose régulièrement des promotions, des bonus qui subliment le temps passé sur la plateforme, des retraits plus rapides et de limites plus intéressantes.

Palette de Jeux

Nous allons maintenant nous pencher sur les différentes sections. Celles-ci présentent quotidiennement des thèmes variés, comme c’est le cas de la section Nouveaux Jeux. Ainsi, les clients sont sûrs de ne jamais manquer une occasion de jouer sur le site. La section des machines à sous présente plusieurs sous-sections offrant de grandes chances de gagner gros. Des titres de machines à sous à 5 roues, 4 roues, 3 roues et 6 roues vous attendent.

De plus, la section propose également des jeux présentant des tours bonus et des symboles flottants. Parmi les plus populaires, citons Ancient Gods, Asgard, Bubble Bubble, Cai Hong, Diamond Fiesta, Eternal Love, Dr. Winmore, Frog Fortunes, Fucanglong, Kung Fu Rooster et Lucha Libre. Les titres à jackpot progressif sont un autre produit de jeu premium dans lequel on peut plonger. Les titres les plus généreux disponibles sont Aztec’s Millions, Jackpot Cleopatra’s Gold, Megasaur, Shopping $pree II, ainsi que Spirit of the Inca.

Le Vidéo Poker est un autre classique des casinos qui améliore les sessions dans l’espace virtuel. Ce produit de jeu est également considéré comme le meilleur endroit pour commencer, si vous êtes nouveau dans le jeu, car il a de grandes chances de gain. La section spéciale Video Poker dévoile toutes les variantes de ce jeu classique, rien que pour vous. Il y a Aces & Eights, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker, et Sevens Wild.

La section des Jeux de Table est une autre grande bibliothèque à découvrir; elle présente une petite liste de jeux, mais bien équilibrée. On y trouve le Blackjack 21, le Blackjack 21 + Paires parfaites, la Roulette Européenne, le Caribbean Draw Poker, le Pontoon, le Suit’em Up, le Tri Card Poker, le Let’em Ride, le Caribbean Stud Poker et le Caribbean Hold’em. Dans la section Spécialités, les joueurs peuvent profiter d’offres encore plus palpitantes. Le jeu de Keno est disponible et peut être la bouffée d’air frais que vous cherchez.

Ce site de jeux se prépare actuellement à l’introduction des jeux de bingo, de tir, ainsi que des cartes à gratter. La gratification instantanée qu’offrent ces dernières rend possible des sessions de jeu rapides. Si vous êtes un fan des jeux de société, il y a aussi quelque chose pour vous. Vous n’y croyez pas, mais le jeu Banana Jones vous fera retomber amoureux des jeux de table traditionnels. Grâce à l’ajout d’autres fournisseurs de logiciels, le portefeuille va continuer de s’enrichir.

Casino en Direct

Les jeux de casino en direct à portée de main sont une excellente occasion pour ceux qui recherchent des sensations fortes. Tous les stream de jeu sont dotés d’un croupier en direct expérimenté qui dirige la session de jeu. Il est possible d’ajuster ce que vous voyez grâce aux multiples angles de caméra et aux tables interactives. Les clients peuvent avoir un contrôle total. Ils peuvent même modifier l’arrière-plan derrière le croupier et personnaliser leur expérience.

Le casino en direct propose également des tables avec différentes limites de mise, accueillant à la fois les gros joueurs et les clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans le jeu. La section propose le Blackjack, la Roulette et le Baccarat en direct, ainsi que le Super 6. La plateforme de streaming en direct a éliminé les décalages, garantissant une expérience de premier ordre.

Programme d’Affiliation

Legend Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à cette plateforme de jeux. Il est réputé pour offrir parmi les meilleures conditions à ses partenaires. On compte notamment CasinoMax, Cherry Jackpot, Roaring 21 Casino, Spinfinity Casino, ainsi que le casino que nous examinons en détail aujourd’hui. Le programme lui-même vise principalement le marché américain, mais les partenaires canadiens sont également invités à explorer ses offres.

Les taux de conversion et de fidélisation sont parmi les meilleurs et, par conséquent, les partenaires peuvent s’attendre à des commissions importantes, avec un minimum de 25 % de partage des revenus. Ce pourcentage peut atteindre 45 %. Grâce à une promotion spéciale, les partenaires peuvent également bénéficier d’une commission de 50 % sur les revenus au cours des deux premiers mois. Des commissions de 5 % pour les sous-affiliés sont également disponibles. Les pays tels que le Costa Rica, Curaçao, la France, Israël, la Roumanie, la Russie et le Royaume-Uni sont exclus du programme.

L’aspect Juridique

Entertainment Software Group N.V. prend en charge ce casino, en le dotant d’une licence d’exploitation délivrée par la juridiction de Curaçao. L’eGaming Licensing de Curaçao a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel. En cas de conflit, les clients pourront s’en remettre à la Central Dispute System Corporation Ltd. Ce service indépendant de médiation et de règlement des litiges entre joueurs permet à ces derniers de soumettre des demandes d’enquête. Le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est 143733 et elle est enregistrée à Abraham de Veerstraat 7, Willemstad, Curaçao.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est une autre caractéristique essentielle, qui aide les personnes dans leurs sessions de jeu quotidiennes. Le site Web offre aux clients la possibilité de communiquer tout problème qu’ils pourraient rencontrer, ainsi que de poser des questions concernant les fonctionnalités. Cela se fait facilement grâce au formulaire de contact. Les agents du support client sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Une fenêtre de clavardage en direct peut également être ouverte via la fenêtre « Contactez-nous ».

Les joueurs peuvent également les contacter par courrier électronique. Il leur suffit d’envoyer un courriel à support@slotsroom.com et de s’attendre à une réponse rapide. Si vous souhaitez avoir une conversation téléphonique avec une personne physique, orientez-vous vers l’assistance téléphonique disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Appelez l’assistance téléphonique au +1 833-900-3272.

Slotsroom.com Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
Slotsroom.com Casino hp

  • Realtime Gaming titles unveiled
  • Progressive jackpots
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Big wagering requirement on bonuses
  • Few slot titles available
  • Few software providers

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10 (Bitcoin)/ $35 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $30 (Bitcoin)/ $200 (Wire Transfer/Check)
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 48 hours; Wire Transfer/Check: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: $4,000 Weekly (All withdrawals that exceed $4,000 will be divided into weekly installments)
Software: Visionary iGaming IconSpinlogic Gaming Icon
Games: 14
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: Yes

SlotsRoom Casino is the breath of fresh air many individuals are seeking right now, with a diverse library and many popular offerings available for Canadians to enjoy. For the fans of gaming on the go, this is the place to be whenever you feel like it. Our team has spent quite a while researching and testing everything this hotspot has in store.

This is the only way we could ensure that the review published is the most comprehensive one for you. You could trust the unbiased look we take at the platform โ€“ just see for yourself! Stay locked for more information coming your way right now.

SlotsRoom Casino Overview

This gaming location might be one of the newest online casinos on a global scale, but it has managed to develop its portfolio and introduce intriguing products to its patrons. It boasts upwards of 300 slot titles with various themes you could choose from. Leading software developers collaborate with the casino on a day-to-day basis, introducing new products to its players.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. is the company that owns this brand and makes sure its operation runs smoothly. It oversees other gaming hotspots such as CasinoMax, Cherry Jackpot Casino, Spinfinity Casino, and Roaring 21 Casino. Security systems such as SSL encryption and firewalls are part of the structure of those, whereas the software regularly undergoes TST testing for the ultimate level of fairness. When all is said and done, players could enjoy safe and protected gaming at all times.

Online gaming licenses are another crucial point of the daily operation, as they prove that the hotspot has been put to multiple tests ahead of its launch. SlotsRoom Casino has received a green light from Curacao, one of the leaders when it comes to virtual gaming nowadays. We will further review the license in our penultimate point.

What to Expect?

The website itself is a simplified one, allowing patrons to focus on the gaming actions and not be distracted by anything else. It is created in predominantly purple and white tones for a clean look. As soon as one launches it, they are welcome by the Welcome package banner unveiling more about the welcome bonus part of the action. You could see a happy woman enjoying her great potential to win big. The big green Sign-up button located there facilitates your registration.

Right below this banner, players could locate all gaming sections awaiting them with their products. They can choose among Progressives, Slots, Specialty, Table Games, and Video Poker. There is also the convenient New Games section so that they never miss a recent addition to the library. All sections are continuously enhanced so that regular patrons never have a dull moment. Because it is a relatively new website, it is available in English only, but more languages will be added soon.

Welcome Bonuses

United States

Sign Up Bonus

200% up to

$2,000

+ 200 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max bet: 10 $. No max cashout. Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Card. Redeemable 5x. Deposit and play your first deposit of $35 and as a thank you we’ll give you 20 Free Spins on Diamond Fiesta every day for the next 10 days as an extra. Deposit and play your first deposit of $35 and as a thank you we’ll give you 20 Free Spins on Diamond Fiesta every day for the next 10 days as an extra. Max cashout (Free Spins) $200.

In order to keep its players entertained once they open their accounts, the Welcome package strives to enhance their overall experience. You automatically become eligible for a welcome bonus giving you greater freedom to wager if you introduce the WELCOME200 bonus code. It matches the deposit made at 200 percent if the amount is not more than $400. For cryptocurrency lovers, the bonus matches their deposit at 300 percent.

Games contribute to the mandatory wagering requirement at a different percentage. Slot titles, Keno gaming, and Scratch cards games should be preferred while you have an active bonus on your hands. The wagering requirement itself is 40 times the bonus amount. There is no maximum cashout associated with it, by the maximum bet one could place during this period is $10. The bonus is redeemable five times, with your first five deposits. Moreover, the minimum deposit could be as little as $35 and the offer will still be available.

Additional spins are also part of the promotion, as patrons benefit from more chances to win big while slot gaming. Over the course of ten days, they bag 20 additional spins per day. Their overall number reaches 200. They should be used on Diamond Fiesta, one of the popular slot titles in store. The maximum cashout from this offer is $200, whereas the spin value remains $10. Along with the Welcome package, there are also special promotions happening at all times.

There are daily, weekly and monthly promotions such as the daily offer matching your deposit at 65 percent and adding 50 additional spins to your account. There is also the weekly promotion that matches your deposit at 80 percent and the overall amount could be used for slot gaming. There are regular prize pools and tournaments for an even greater experience.

Diverse Portfolio

Introducing various games one could explore whenever they wish is a great selling point for many gaming hotspots in the virtual space. Their number grows with time and new partnerships are being established on a regular basis. SlotsRoom Casino is one of the relatively new gaming forces out there, which is why its software providers list is rather modest. However, this does not interfere with the quality of the gaming products or their diversity.

Realtime Gaming, Visionary iGaming, and SpinLogic Gaming are the leaders powering its extensive library with their products. They power great gaming products such as slot titles, progressive jackpots, Blackjack, Video Poker, Roulette, Scratch cards, Bingo and Keno gaming, Board Games, Shooting, and more. With new titles added daily, there is something to entertain Canadian patrons at all times.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Check/Cheque iconCheck/Cheque no no
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Payment methods are another crucial point of every gaming hotspot, as those allow players to easily deposit funds into their accounts and use them across the board. Bringing great variety is important, but the conditions surrounding depositing and requesting withdrawals should also be taken into account. Now we are going to extensively review all options available. Credit and debit cards are accepted traditional payment methods.

There is no fee associated with those for both withdrawals and deposits. Bank transfer and courier cheque could be used for requesting withdrawals and one could wait between three and five business days to receive their money. Via Bank transfer players could withdraw up to $4,000 and there is a $25 fee. Courier cheque could bring them up to $3,000, while the fee is $50. The minimum deposit one could request is $200.

Cryptocurrency could also be used online with a $10,000 deposit cap and no fees. Most of the cryptocurrencies accepted come with short pending time โ€“ up to five minutes. Within a month, you could withdraw up to $16,000 regardless of the payment method, whereas, within a week, the amount is $4,000. For the time being the list of currencies is also rather short. Players hailing from Canada and the USA can benefit from gaming in their own currency โ€“ USD and CAD.

If you are willing to withdraw money from your account, keep in mind that there is a verification process. Relevant documentation such as official identification would be needed, so you can provide your passport or driving license. The management would also require proof of address โ€“ bank, utility statement, or phone bill, all dated within the last three months. You will also have to provide a copy of the credit or debit card if this was your deposit method of choice.

Mobile Gaming

If mobile gaming is something you are interested in, you have come to the right place. This gaming platform has worked on its gaming products and sections in order to optimize them for smaller devices such as smartphones and tablets. All its functionalities have been delivered to the smaller screen and it is all done for the player’s convenience. This way, patrons could enjoy everything in store right at their fingertips.

Whether you are using iOS or Android, or another operating system, your browser will easily load all sections without the need for a mobile application installation. The menu button is located in the upper left corner of your screen whereas the convenient Sign-up button is positioned centrally. Right below the welcome banner, one could find all gaming sections ready to be explored.

VIP Club

If you are among the dedicated players that frequent the virtual gaming space, you could earn yourself the right to become a VIP patron. There is a special VIP club SlotsRoom Casino unveils, welcoming only the biggest gambling enthusiasts out there. The more deposits you make into your account, the higher your chances to enter this exclusive community. It introduces regular promotions, bonuses enhancing oneโ€™s time on the premises of the platform, faster withdrawals, and better limits.

Gaming Palette

Now we are going to take a look at these sections in particular. They introduce diverse themes on a daily basis, as is the case with the New Games section. This way patrons are sure they will never miss a gaming opportunity on the premises of the website. The Slots section introduces several subsections with great chances to win big. There are some 5-reel, 4-reel, 3-reel, and 6-reel slot titles awaiting players.

Moreover, the section also unveils games introducing bonus rounds and floating symbols. Some of the most popular among them are Ancient Gods, Asgard, Bubble Bubble, Cai Hong, Diamond Fiesta, Eternal Love, Dr. Winmore, Frog Fortunes, Fucanglong, Kung Fu Rooster, and Lucha Libre. Progressive jackpot titles are another premium gaming product one could dive into. The most generous titles available are Aztecโ€™s Millions, Jackpot Cleopatraโ€™s Gold, Megasaur, Shopping $pree II, as well as Spirit of the Inca.

Video Poker is another casino classic that could enhance sessions in the virtual space. This gaming product is also considered the best place to start, if you are new to gambling, as it brings great odds. The special Video Poker section unveils all variations of this classic game just for you. There are Aces & Eights, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Deuces Wild, Loose Deuces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker, and Sevens Wild.

The Table Games section is another great library to discover, as it introduces a small, but a well-rounded list of games. There is Blackjack 21, Blackjack 21 + Perfect Pairs, European Roulette, Caribbean Draw Poker, Pontoon, Suitโ€˜em Up, Tri Card Poker, Letโ€˜em Ride, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Caribbean Holdโ€™em. In the Specialty section player could enjoy even more riveting offerings. Keno gaming is possible and it could be the breath of fresh air they are seeking.

This gaming website is currently preparing for the introduction of bingo gaming, shooting, along with scratch cards. The instant gratification the latter give makes quick gaming sessions possible. If you are a fan of board games, there is something for you too. Believe it or not, the gambling spin in Banana Jones will make you fall in love with traditional board games once more. With the introduction of more software providers, the portfolio will be further enhanced.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming right at your fingertips is a great opportunity for those seeking a thrill. All gaming streams come with an experienced live dealer to navigate the gaming session. There is the option for adjusting what you see thanks to the multiple camera angles and interactive tables. Patrons can have full control. They can even change the background behind the live dealer and personalize their experience.

The live casino also offers tables with different betting limits, welcoming both high-rollers and patrons making their first steps in gaming. The section offers live Blackjack, Roulette Baccarat, as well as Super 6. The live streaming platform has eliminated lagging, guaranteeing a premium experience.

Affiliate Program

Legend Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this gaming hub. It is renowned for introducing some of the best conditions to its partners. The brands associated with it are CasinoMax, Cherry Jackpot, Roaring 21 Casino, Spinfinity Casino, as well as the one we are thoroughly reviewing today. The program itself targets predominantly the USA market, but Canadian partners are also welcome to explore its offers.

The conversion and retention rates are some of the best and as a result, partners could expect hefty commissions with a minimum of 25 percent revenue share. This percentage could swell to 45 percent. With the help of a special promotion, partners could also benefit from a 50-percent revenue share commission over the course of the first two months. Sub-affiliate commissions of 5 percent are also up for grabs. Countries such as Costa Rica, Curacao, France, Israel, Romania, Russia, and the UK are excluded from the program.

Entertainment Software Group N.V. has taken care of the hub, equipping it with a license for operation issued by the jurisdiction of Curacao. The Curacao eGaming Licensing has given its nod of approval ahead of the official launch. In a situation of conflict, patrons could rely on the Central Dispute System Corporation Ltd. This independent player disputes and mediation service allows players to submit investigation claims. The companyโ€™s registration number is 143733 and it is registered at Abraham de Veerstraat 7, Willemstad, Curacao.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is another crucial feature, helping individuals in their day-to-day gaming sessions. The website offers patrons the chance to communicate any issues they might have, as well as ask questions regarding the functionalities. This happens easily with the contact form provided. The customer support agents are available around the clock, seven days per week. A live chat window could also be opened via the Contact Us window.

Players can contact them via email too. All they have to do is shoot an email at support@slotsroom.com and look forward to their quick response. If you are interested in a phone conversation with a real person, look no further than the 24/7 phone support. Dial the phone support at +1 833-900-3272.