Vegas Casino Online

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 5/5
Vegas Casino Online 09.08.2021. hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Panama
Dépôt Min: $20 (Bitcoin)/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Retrait Min: $150
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 48 hours; Processing Time: minimum 5-7 business days
Limite de Retrait: $2,000 (Regular) Weekly; $3,000 (Silver) Weekly; $4,000 (Gold) Weekly; $5,000 (Platinum,Diamond) Weekly
Logiciel: Real Time Gaming IconSpinlogic Gaming Icon
Jeux: 295
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: Yes

Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment blâmer le Vegas Casino Online d’essayer d’imiter l’expérience que vous obtenez en visitant Las Vegas. Après tout, cette ville est la Mecque du jeu, et il est logique d’essayer de fournir un équivalent en ligne de la ville la plus excitante du monde! Ce site existe depuis 1999, et constitue en fait l’un des pionniers du marché.

Le plus gros problème que nous rencontrons ici est l’attrait visuel – le site semble n’avoir pas changé depuis son lancement il y a vingt ans, mais ne laissez pas cela vous effrayer pour autant.

Le site est habillé de nuances soignées de bleu foncé, ce qui le rend très agréable à l’œil. Vous apprendrez à l’apprécier lorsque vous commencerez à vous adonner à de longues sessions de jeu le soir. Les éléments de conception semblent complètement dépassés par rapport à la dernière mode en matière de conception de sites Internet, mais vous apprendrez simplement à vivre avec, car la beauté de ce site est indéniable.

Ces messieurs se sont forgés une solide réputation, principalement parce qu’ils acceptent les joueurs des États-Unis et du Canada, ce qui n’est pas souvent le cas de nos jours.

Leur éventail d’offres promotionnelles, de bonus, de tournois et d’autres primes est vraiment difficile à égaler. Il existe de quoi s’amuser ici, vous ne saurez probablement pas par où commencer. Vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses options bancaires, et ils acceptent même les cryptomonnaies!

Les jeux proviennent exclusivement de Real Time Gaming, l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels du marché, alors vérifions maintenant ce que ces gars ont vraiment à offrir, d’accord?

Bonus et promotions

Beaucoup d’entre vous trouveront cette partie de l’évaluation la plus intéressante, car nous couvrons toutes les offres promotionnelles, et il y en a BEAUCOUP ici. La conception du site est peut-être dépassée, mais une fois que vous aurez vu tout ce qui ces s’offre, vous en oublierez tout ce qui a attrait à l’apparence. C’est ce qu’il y a en dessous qui compte…

Trois offres de bienvenue différentes sont proposées, et elles se présentent toutes sous la forme de bonus de correspondance de dépôt, tandis que ceux qui utilisent des cartes-cadeaux MST gift cards pour effectuer leurs dépôts recevront encore plus d’argent gratuit!

Une fois que vous en avez terminé avec ces offres, vous pourrez profiter des offres quotidiennes : Double Match Up Monday, Cash Back Monday, Mad Tuesday, Wild Wednesday, Thirsty Thursday, Freaky Friday, Thank God Is Saturday, et Super Sunday. 

En plus de ces bonus, il existe également le bonus mensuel, le bonus de saison, le bonus d’anniversaire et la récompense hebdomadaire de 1 000 dollars. Un bonus d’anniversaire exclusif est également proposé, et vous pouvez tenter votre chance lors de divers tournois.

Parrainer un ami vous permettra également de bénéficier d’une promotion!

Enfin, ils proposent le programme de vérification rapide et le programme de fidélité Vegas Casino.

Cela faisait longtemps que nous n’avions pas vu un casino proposant autant de promotions et de bonus différents.

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

300% jusqu'à

$3,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. Max Cashout: 20 x Deposit up to $10.000. Min Deposit $25. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, ce site est géré par Real Time Gaming. Il y a de fortes chances que vous soyez déjà tombé sur certains de leurs jeux, car ils font partie des plus grands fournisseurs de jeux du secteur. Une pléthore de différents types de jeux vous est proposée, et nous sommes sûrs que vous passerez un bon moment en jouant ici.

En effet, il est un peu dommage qu’un choix aussi limité devienne fastidieux avec le temps, mais à l’heure actuelle, c’est le seul fournisseur de jeux du Vegas Casino Online, et rien n’indique que cela pourrait changer dans un avenir proche.

Les jeux

Les jeux sont répartis en plusieurs catégories, mais si vous n’êtes pas sûr de savoir à quoi jouer en premier, nous vous conseillons de consulter la catégorie des nouveaux jeux, où se retrouvent toutes les nouveautés que vous n’avez pas encore eu l’occasion de découvrir. Les catégories comprennent les machines à sous, les jeux de table, le vidéo poker et les jeux spécialisés. Voici une liste détaillée de ce que vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver dans ce lobby.

Jeux les plus demandés – Storm Lords, T-Rex, Halloween Treasure, Cubee, Mermaid’s Pearls, 777, Fire Dragon, Trigger Happy, Fish Catch, Wu Zetian, Pig Winner, I Zombie, Plentiful Treasure, Banana Jones, Stardust, Scuba Fishing, San Ghuo Zeng Ba, Tian Di Yuan Su, Eagle Shadow Fist, Cai Hong, Fu Chi, Shanghai Lights, Swindle All The Way, Asgard, Gemtopia, Dragon Orb, Megaquarium, Fucanglong, et plus encore.

Machines à sous – Achilles, Aladdin’s Wishes, Aztec’s Millions, Aztec’s Treasures, Big Shot, Caesar’s Empire, Cleopatra’s Gold, Coat Of Arms, Crazy Vegas, Crystal Waters, Derby Dollars, Diamond Dozen, Enchanted Garden, Fame & Fortune, Field Of Green, Food Fight, Fruit Bowl XXV, Barbe d’Or, Gant d’Or, Lotus d’Or, Retriever d’Or, Trésor de Gobelin, Lumière Verte, Bœuf d’Or du Bonheur, Opéra Hanté, Richesses Cachées, Hockey Hero, Miel à l’Abeille, Déesse Inca, C’est un Mystère, Jackpot Cleopatra’s Gold, Jackpot Pinatas, Aztec’s Treasure Feature Guarantee, Hillbillies, King Of Swing, Lion’s Lair, London Inspector, Loose Caboose, Lucky Last, Lucky Tiger, Mayan Queen, Medal Tally, Mermaid Queen, Mice Dice, Mid Life Crisis, Mister Money, Monster Mayhem, Mystic Dragon, Naughty Or Nice, Ocean Dreams, Outta This World, Paradise Dreams, Paris Beauty, Pay Dirt, Penguin Power, Bunko Bonanza, Prince Of Sherwood, Rain Dance, Realm Of Riches, Red Sands, Return Of The Rudolph, Roberta’s Castle, Ronin, Rudolph’s Revenge, Santa Strikes Back, Sea Captain, Shopping Spree, Shopping Spree II, Sunken Treasure, T-Rex, Tally Ho, Texan Tycoon, Three Stooges, Tiger Treasures, Treasure Chamber, Triple Toucan, Triple Twister, Triton’s Treasure, Victory, Viking’s Voyage, Warlock’s Spell, White Rhino, Wok and Roll, Wooden Boy, Glitz & Glamour, Basketbull, Count Spectacular, Boy King’s Treasure, Year Of Fortune, Coyote Cash, Builder Beaver, The Tree Stooges II, Bulls & Bears, Loch Ness Loot, Dream Run, Haurway To Heaven, Ninja Star, Polar Explorer, The Elf Wars, Vulcan, Bubble Bubble, Cash Bandits, Cherry Red, Cool Cat, Double Ya Luck, Eternal Love, Ghost Ship, God Of Wealth, Hen House, High Fashion, Lucha Libre, Lucky 6, Lucky 8, Megasaur, The Naughty List, Naughty Or Nice Spring Break, The Nice List, Ocean Oddities, Orc Vs Elf, Rushmore Riches, Santastic, Sevens & Stripes, Shark School, Silver Sands, Slots Jungle, Spirit Of The Inca, Treasure Tree, Voodoo Magic, Wild Wizards, Zhanshi, Super 6, Big Bopper, Enchanted Garden II, Samba Sunset, Panda Magic, Nova 7, Witch’s Brew, Snowmania.

Jeux de table – Baccarat, Blackjack Perfect Pairs, Blackjack, Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Hold ‘Em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Blackjack européen, Face Up 21, Let ‘Em Ride, Match Play 21, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon, Red Dog, Super 21, Texas Hold ‘Em Bonus Poker, Tri Card Poker, Vegas Three Card Rummy, War, Perfect Pair Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Roulette européenne.

Vidéo Poker – 7 Studpoker, Aces And Eights, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Double Jackpot Poker, Double Jackpot Poker, European Slotpoker, Jacks Or Better, Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, Pick ‘Em Poker, Sevens Wild Poker.

Spécialité – le Bonus Bingo, le Keno et le Roaring Twenties Bingo.

Dépôts et retraits

Le site accepte des joueurs de différents marchés dans le monde entier, il est donc logique qu’il offre de nombreuses options bancaires différentes. Ils n’acceptent cependant que les dollars américains et les bitcoins.

Abordons tout d’abord le sujet des options de dépôt. Les cartes Visa et Mastercard sont les bienvenues, y compris les cartes prépayées et les cartes-cadeaux, mais n’oubliez pas que cette méthode nécessite une vérification d’identité. Vous devrez envoyer des copies de votre carte d’identité, passeport ou permis de conduire, ainsi que des factures de services publics et des scans de vos cartes de crédit ou de débit. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 dollars, tandis que le montant maximum est plafonné à 5 000 dollars.

Une autre option consiste à utiliser les cartes-cadeaux MST. Le dépôt minimum est ici de 5 dollars, tandis que la limite supérieure est de 500 dollars. Ceux d’entre vous privilégiant l’utilisation des services de porte-monnaie électronique seront certainement ravis d’apprendre que Neteller est accepté ici, mais pas pour les utilisateurs situés aux États-Unis. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 dollars, tandis que sa limite supérieure est fixée à 2 500 dollars.

Avant d’entrer dans les détails des méthodes de retrait, n’oubliez pas que certaines d’entre elles peuvent prendre jusqu’à deux semaines avant que vous ne receviez votre argent.

Le chèque par courrier postal est l’une des options, tout comme le dépôt direct ACH (disponible pour les utilisateurs au bénéfice d’un compte aux États-Unis) et Neteller, mais le problème principal se situe au niveau du retrait minimum.  Celui-ci est ridiculement élevé : 150 dollars. C’est encore pire si vous désirez récupérer de l’argent en utilisant les services de Courier Check. Dans ce cas, le montant minimum est de 400 dollars !

Ce ne sont pas les seules limitations en matière de transferts, car les encaissements effectués avec un chèque par courrier ordinaire sont limités à 399,99 dollars, les encaissements par dépôt direct ACH ne permettent que 1 250 dollars par transaction, le chèque par coursier de Courier Check permet de collecter jusqu’à 2 500 dollars en une fois, tandis que Neteller est le plus généreux ici puisqu’il autorise jusqu’à 5 000 dollars par opération de versement.

Cette approche ne va probablement pas attirer de nouveaux clients, n’est-ce pas ?

Assistance

Vous ne savez jamais à quel point un casino en ligne est performant jusqu’à ce que vous tombiez sur une question ou un problème sérieux. Bien sûr, nous aimons tous nous asseoir et cliquer sur le bouton Spin de nos jeux favoris, mais lorsque les choses se compliquent, nous aimons tous être servis correctement. L’assistance à la clientèle peut vraiment faire ou défaire un casino, et il semble qu’ici, ils prennent tout cela plutôt au sérieux.

Tout d’abord, nous avons été heureux de voir qu’il existe une section FAQ, mais en toute honnêteté, elle ne répondra qu’aux quelques questions de base, et si celles-ci ne répondent pas à votre demande, vous devrez toujours vous adresser au personnel du service clientèle.

Avez-vous besoin d’aide ? Eh bien, vous pouvez commencer par remplir un formulaire qui se trouve sur le site Internet, mais si vous préférez utiliser votre propre fournisseur de messagerie, assurez-vous d’adresser toutes vos demandes à support@vegascasinoonline.eu.

Nous savons tous à quel point les courriels peuvent être lents, nous vous suggérons donc de vous armer de patience, ou simplement de changer de moyen de communication.

Étant donné que le casino offre un service d’assistance à la clientèle 24 heures sur 24, il est peut-être préférable d’utiliser la traditionnelle plateforme de clavardage en direct. Vous pourrez y exposer tous vos problèmes au personnel, qui les résoudra en quelques minutes.

Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de numéro de téléphone que l’on peut composer en cas de problème, ni de canaux de médias sociaux à utiliser pour joindre le personnel. C’est un domaine qui a désespérément besoin d’attention et de changements radicaux.

Conclusion

Le Vegas Casino Online a sûrement des dizaines d’années d’expérience et les personnes qui le dirigent savent manifestement comment offrir à leurs clients un grand spectacle et leur en donner pour leur argent.

Real Time Gaming est peut-être leur seul fournisseur de jeux, mais la sélection de jeux devrait satisfaire même les joueurs les plus exigeants, surtout si vous combinez cela avec une incroyable pléthore de bonus, tournois et autres prime similaires disponibles pour tous les joueurs.

Nous pensons qu’il devrait y avoir davantage d’options bancaires, et que celles existantes déjà devraient être assorties de règles et de limitations moins strictes. Nous pensons également que le service clientèle doit être amélioré en termes de moyens de communication. Enfin, le site a terriblement besoin d’une transformation complète de son apparence, l’actuel étant d’aspect désuet.

Somme toute, il s’agit d’un casino de renom, ayant beaucoup à offrir.

Vegas Casino Online

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Panama
Min Deposit: $10 (E-wallets)/$5 (Gift Cards)/$20 (Credit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: $150
Cashout Time: Withdrawals can take up to 2 weeks to be processed
Cashout Limit: $2,000 (Player Calss: Regular)/$5,000 (Player Class: Diamond) Weekly
Software: Real Time Gaming Icon
Games: 188
Mobile: Android, iPhone and iPad
Download available: Yes

You can’t really blame Vegas Casino Online for trying to emulate the experience you get when visiting Las Vegas. After all, it is the mecca of gambling, and it’s only logical to try and provide an online equivalent of the most exciting city in the world! This venue has been around since 1999, and it’s actually one of the pioneers on the market. 

The biggest issue we have here is the visual appeal – the site looks like it hasn’t changed ever since it was first introduced twenty years ago, but don’t let that scare you off just like that. 

It is all dressed up in neat shades of dark blue, so it’s really easy on the eyes, and you will learn to appreciate that when you start having longer gaming sessions at night. The design elements do seem completely outdated when compared to what’s the latest craze in website design, but these are simply something you will learn to live with, as the beauty here is more than skin deep. 

These guys have built quite a reputation for themselves, mostly because they accept players from the US and Canada, which isn’t the case that much these days. 

Besides that, their range of promo offers, bonuses, tournaments, and other incentives is really hard to match. There’s so much fun to be had here, you probably won’t know where to begin. There are plenty of different banking options to choose from, and they will even accept cryptocurrencies!

The games come exclusively from Real Time Gaming, one of the best software providers in business, so let’s now check what these guys really are about, shall we?

Bonuses and Promotions

Many of you will find this portion of the review the most interesting, as we cover all the promo offers, and there are LOTS of them here. The site design may be outdated, but once you see all the stuff these guys pack, you will forget all about the looks. It’s what’s under that matters…

There are three different welcome offers, and they all come in the form of match deposit bonuses, while those who use MST gift cards to place deposits will get even more free cash!

Once you’re done with these you can enjoy the daily ones: Double Match Up Monday, Cash Back Monday, Mad Tuesday, Wild Wednesday, Thirsty Thursday, Freaky Friday, Thank God Is Saturday, and Super Sunday. 

Besides these they also have Monthly Bonus, Season Bonus, Anniversary Bonus, and the $1,000 Weekly Reward. They also have an exclusive Birthday Bonus on offer, and there are also various tournaments to try your luck at. 

Referring a friend will also provide you with a promotion!

Last but not least they offer the Quick Verification Program along with the Vegas Casino Loyalty Program

It’s been a while since we’d last seen a casino with so many different promos and bonuses. 

Software Provider

As mentioned earlier, this venue is powered by Real Time Gaming. Chances are you’ve stumbled upon some of their games earlier, as they are among the biggest game providers in the business. They offer a plethora of different types of games to choose from, and we’re sure you will have a great time playing here. 

Yes, it is a bit of a shame that such limited choices get tedious over time, but as of this moment, this is the only game provider at Vegas Casino Online, and there no indications that this might change in the forthcoming future. 

Games

Now, for the games, they all come neatly segmented into several different categories, but if you are not sure which ones to play first, perhaps it’s a good idea to check the New games category, where they keep all the fresh stuff that you probably haven’t had the chance to check out earlier. The categories include Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, and Specialty Games, and here’s a detailed list of what you can expect to find in this very lobby. 

Hottest Games – Storm Lords, T-Rex, Halloween Treasure, Cubee, Mermaid’s Pearls, 777, Fire Dragon, Trigger Happy, Fish Catch, Wu Zetian, Pig Winner, I Zombie, Plentiful Treasure, Banana Jones, Stardust, Scuba Fishing, San Ghuo Zeng Ba, Tian Di Yuan Su, Eagle Shadow Fist, Cai Hong, Fu Chi, Shanghai Lights, Swindle All The Way, Asgard, Gemtopia, Dragon Orb, Megaquarium, Fucanglong, and more. 

Slots – Achilles, Aladdin’s Wishes, Aztec’s Millions, Aztec’s Treasures, Big Shot, Caesar’s Empire, Cleopatra’s Gold, Coat Of Arms, Crazy Vegas, Crystal Waters, Derby Dollars, Diamond Dozen, Enchanted Garden, Fame & Fortune, Field Of Green, Food Fight, Fruit Bowl XXV, Goldbeard, Golden Glove, Golden Lotus, Golden Retriever Goblin’s Treasure, Green Light, Happy Golden Ox Of Happiness, Haunted Opera, Hidden Riches, Hockey Hero, Honey To The Bee, Incan Goddess, It’s A Mystery, Jackpot Cleopatra’s Gold, Jackpot Pinatas, Aztec’s Treasure Feature Guarantee, Hillbillies, King Of Swing, Lion’s Lair, London Inspector, Loose Caboose, Lucky Last, Lucky Tiger, Mayan Queen, Medal Tally, Mermaid Queen, Mice Dice, Mid Life Crisis, Mister Money, Monster Mayhem, Mystic Dragon, Naughty Or Nice, Ocean Dreams, Outta This World, Paradise Dreams, Paris Beauty, Pay Dirt, Penguin Power, Bunko Bonanza, Prince Of Sherwood, Rain Dance, Realm Of Riches, Red Sands, Return Of The Rudolph, Roberta’s Castle, Ronin, Rudolph’s Revenge, Santa Strikes Back, Sea Captain, Shopping Spree, Shopping Spree II, Sunken Treasure, T-Rex, Tally Ho, Texan Tycoon, Three Stooges, Tiger Treasures, Treasure Chamber, Triple Toucan, Triple Twister, Triton’s Treasure, Victory, Viking’s Voyage, Warlock’s Spell, White Rhino, Wok and Roll, Wooden Boy, Glitz & Glamour, Basketbull, Count Spectacular, Boy King’s Treasure, Year Of Fortune, Coyote Cash, Builder Beaver, The Tree Stooges II, Bulls & Bears, Loch Ness Loot, Dream Run, Haurway To Heaven, Ninja Star, Polar Explorer, The Elf Wars, Vulcan, Bubble Bubble, Cash Bandits, Cherry Red, Cool Cat, Double Ya Luck, Eternal Love, Ghost Ship, God Of Wealth, Hen House, High Fashion, Lucha Libre, Lucky 6, Lucky 8, Megasaur, The Naughty List, Naughty Or Nice Spring Break, The Nice List, Ocean Oddities, Orc Vs Elf, Rushmore Riches, Santastic, Sevens & Stripes, Shark School, Silver Sands, Slots Jungle, Spirit Of The Inca, Treasure Tree, Voodoo Magic, Wild Wizards, Zhanshi, Super 6, Big Bopper, Enchanted Garden II, Samba Sunset, Panda Magic, Nova 7, Witch’s Brew, Snowmania. 

Table Games – Baccarat, Blackjack Perfect Pairs, Blackjack, Caribbean Draw Poker, Caribbean Hold ‘Em, Caribbean Stud Poker, European Blackjack, Face Up 21, Let ‘Em Ride, Match Play 21, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon, Red Dog, Super 21, Texas Hold ‘Em Bonus Poker, Tri Card Poker, Vegas Three Card Rummy, War, Perfect Pair Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, European Roulette. 

Video Poker – 7 Studpoker, Aces And Eights, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Jackpot Poker, Double Jackpot Poker, European Slotpoker, Jacks Or Better, Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus Poker, Pick ‘Em Poker, Sevens Wild Poker. 

Specialty – Bonus Bingo, Keno, Roaring Twenties Bingo. 

Deposit and Withdrawal

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
ACH iconACH no no
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Check/Cheque iconCheck/Cheque no no
MasterCard iconMasterCard yes yes
Money Order iconMoney Order yes yes
MST Gift Card iconMST Gift Card yes yes
NETELLER iconNETELLER yes yes
paysafecard iconpaysafecard yes yes
Visa iconVisa yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
Yandex iconYandex yes yes

These guys accept players from various markets all around the world, so it’s only logical that they will offer many different banking options. They only accept US dollars and Bitcoin, though. 

First off, let’s discuss the deposit options. Visa and Mastercard are pretty much welcome here, and this includes all prepaid and gift cards, but keep in mind that this method calls for identity verifications. You will have to send copies of your personal ID, passport or driver’s license, along with some utility bills and scans of your credit or debit cards. The minimum deposit amount is $20, while the upper one is capped at $5K. 

Another option is to use MST Gift Cards, and the minimum deposit here is $5, while the upper limit is at $500. Those of you who like using e-wallet services will surely be delighted to know that Neteller is accepted here, but not for US-based users. The minimum deposit is $10, while its upper limit counterpart is capped at $2500. 

Before we go into further details about withdrawal methods, keep in mind that some of these may take up to two weeks before you receive your money. 

Check via regular mail is one of the options, so is ACH Direct Deposit (this one is available to users who have US-based accounts), and Neteller, but the main issue here is that the minimum withdrawal is ridiculously high at $150. It is even worse if you want to collect some cash by using Check via Courier. In that case, the minimum amount is $400!

There are not the only limitations when it comes to downloads, as payouts made with a check via regular mail are limited to $399.99, ACH Direct Deposit payouts only allow for $1,250 per transaction, Check Via Courier makes it possible to collect up to $2500 at once, while Neteller is the most generous one here as it will allow up to $5,000 per payout transaction. 

These probably won’t attract any new customers, don’t you think?

Support

You never know how good an online casino actually is until you stumble upon a question or some serious issue. Sure, we all like sitting around and clicking away on the Spin button of our favorite games, but when going gets tough, we all like being served properly. Customer support can really make or break a casino, and it seems that over here they take it all rather seriously. 

First of all, we were glad to see that there is an FAQ section, but in all honesty, it will only answer the basic few questions, and if those don’t get you covered, you will still have to reach out to the customer support staff. 

You need help? Well, you can start off by filling out a form that can be found on the website, but you prefer using your own email client, make sure you address all your inquiries to support@vegascasinoonline.eu

We all know how slow emails can be, so we suggest you arm yourself with patience, or simply change the means of communication. 

Since the casino offers a 24-hour customer support service, perhaps it is best to use the good old live chat platform. Over here you can tell the staff all about your issues, and all of them will be resolved in a matter of mere minutes. 

Unfortunately, there is no phone number to call when you get into trouble, and there no social media channels you could use to reach the staff. This is an area that desperately needs some attention and radical changes. 

Conclusion

Vegas Casino Online surely has decades of experience and the folks who run it obviously know how to offer their customers a great show and provide quite a lot of bang for the buck. 

Real Time Gaming might be their only game provider, but the selection of the games should satisfy even the most discerning of players, especially if you combine that with an unbelievable plethora of bonuses, tournaments and other similar incentives available to all players. 

We do believe that there should be more banking options, and the ones that are already there should come with less harsh rules and limitations. Also, we think that customer service needs improvement in terms of various means of communication. Last but not least, the site is in a terrible need of a complete makeover, as it looks ancient right now. 

All in all, this is a reputable casino, with a lot to offer.