Shazam Casino

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4/5
Shazam Casino 27.02.2023. hp

  • Site internet avec plus de 224 machines à sous
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux pour le jeu en ligne
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premiums
  • Plateforme en pleine croissance avec de nouveaux jeux ajoutés au quotidien
  • Design moderne de la plateforme
  • La stratégie de jeu à faible risque d’annuler les gains
  • Les exigences de mises sont différentes d’une offre de bonus à l’autre

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: $10 (Neosurf)$25
Retrait Min: $100
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 3-4 business days; Pending Time: 2-7 business days; Bitcoin: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Limite de Retrait: $2,000 Weekly (The Casino reserves the right to divide some payments into multiple installments)
Logiciel: BetSoft IconRival Iconsaucify IconVisionary iGaming IconBetgames IconGenii IconWager Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconBGAMING IconDragon Gaming IconFastSpin IconDragoon Soft Icon
Jeux: 862
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Shazam Casino vous présente un casino en ligne qui laisse une impression durable grâce à sa plateforme innovante et moderne. Les amateurs de casino canadiens seront comblés par ce site Web, car il offre une atmosphère rafraichissante et colorée, ainsi que de nombreuses incitations à continuer de jouer. Il s’agit en effet d’un casino en ligne cool à explorer dès que vous en avez envie.

Notre équipe d’experts a passé un certain temps à étudier chaque recoin de Shazam Casino, car nous voulons que vous soyez équipé de toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin avant votre première session de jeu. Néanmoins, les joueurs doivent toujours lire la page des termes et conditions de tout casino en ligne sur lequel ils jouent. Lisez la suite pour obtenir plus d’informations sur ce casino haut de gamme.

Aperçu de Shazam Casino

Shazam Casino a beaucoup à apporter, bien qu’elle soit l’une des plateformes relativement récentes sur la scène mondiale des jeux. Elle a lancé ses activités en 2021, considérée comme l’une des meilleures années pour les jeux d’argent virtuels dans le monde. En un sens, le site a profité de ces conditions exceptionnelles pour prospérer et attirer une plus grande foule avec ses produits. Jusqu’à présent, sa bibliothèque a réussi à attirer un total de 224 titres de machines à sous avec divers thèmes et caractéristiques spéciales.

D’autres jeux seront ajoutés dans un avenir proche, car de plus en plus de fournisseurs de logiciels haut de gamme soutiennent le site. Un autre facteur à prendre en compte, bien sûr, est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du site. Alistair Solutions N.V. est responsable du fonctionnement de cette page Web et veille à ce que tout s’y passe bien. Cette société de premier ordre est réputée pour ses nombreuses marques de casino, toutes dotées de plateformes haut de gamme et de fonctions spéciales.

Parmi celles-ci, on compte Lucky Tiger Casino, Superior Casino, 888 Tiger Casino et Rich Palms Casino, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Toutes ces marques offrent d’excellentes fonctionnalités et une interface utilisateur palpitante. Gaming Curaçao a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel des opérations de ce hotspot. Nous examinerons en détail la licence d’exploitation des jeux en ligne dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre

Shazam Casino propose une plateforme de casino plutôt innovante avec une interface utilisateur conviviale et facile à naviguer. Il est dans des tons principalement violets et mauves avec des détails vert vif. Lorsque vous ouvrez le site, vous êtes accueilli par le Magicien, qui est aussi la mascotte de ce casino, et qui invoque dix cartes magiques. En arrière-plan, on voit un château, et on peut choisir de jouer avec le côté clair ou le côté obscur de ce casino.

Si vous devenez un magicien de la lumière, vous aurez accès à un bonus de bienvenue sous forme argent sur votre compte. Si vous choisissez de devenir un magicien noir, vous gagnez des tours supplémentaires pour votre premier dépôt. Sur la page d’accueil, vous trouverez des catégories telles que Bonus, Caissier, À Propos de Nous et Foire aux Questions. Vous pouvez ensuite faire défiler vers Jeux, Promotions, Compliment Quotidien, Wizarding Challenge, et Wizarding Wireless Support.

Le menu en haut à gauche vous donne accès aux jeux, aux Bonus, à la Caisse, aux Tournois, A Propos de Nous et au Programme de Fidélité. Cette plateforme accueille des personnes originaires des États-Unis, d’Australie, du Canada et de Nouvelle-Zélande. Il est disponible en anglais, mais d’autres langues seront bientôt ajoutées.

Bonus de Bienvenue

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

250% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Welcome Pack is valid for slots, table games and specialties on the first 3 deposits of $25+ (Neosurf $10+) and up to $1000; WG x35, max cash out x20. Get 250% on the first deposit, 200% on the second, and 150% on the third one. Get extra 50% for crypto deposits.

Les nouveaux arrivants ont la chance de découvrir un tout nouveau monde à portée de main. Dès qu’ils ouvrent un compte et choisissent avec quel équipe ils vont poursuivre cette quête, ils peuvent effectuer leur premier dépôt sur Shazam Casino. Cela leur permet de débloquer le pack de bienvenue et de rendre meilleure leur première session de jeu. Le bonus de match de casino correspond à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt dans les limites d’un montant donné.

De plus, cette première partie du pack de bienvenue vous apporte également des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le jeu de machine à sous populaire Bubble Bubble 2.  Il faut également garder à l’esprit que ce bonus offre également une option de cashback généreuse. Lorsqu’il est temps pour votre deuxième dépôt, le pack de bonus de bienvenue l’égalera à nouveau selon un certain pourcentage.  Des tours supplémentaires sont également accordés pour le même jeu de machine à sous avec des fonctionnalités premium et un RTP élevé.

L’offre de cashback est une fois de plus incluse dans ce bonus. Il faut savoir que l’offre de forfait de bienvenue dans son intégralité est valable uniquement pour les jeux de machines à sous et les jeux spécialisés, car d’autres jeux ne contribuent pas à l’exigence de mise imposée. La troisième partie de ce pack accorde également de l’argent et des tours supplémentaires sur le même jeu de machine à sous. Il y a aussi un dépôt minimum pour se qualifier pour ce bonus de casino. D’autres bonus peuvent être remportés une fois que le pack de bienvenue est épuisé.

L’un d’eux est le pack de trois bonus Holiday enchantments qui concerne les nouveaux jeux ajoutés à la plateforme. Une autre excellente offre est celle de Daily Spells, qui vous accorde des bonus quotidiens dans les limites d’un certain pourcentage, et uniquement sur les jeux de machines. La première des cinq parties accorde également des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le jeu populaire Achilles Deluxe. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’une promotion qui vous donne des tours supplémentaires si vous vous connectez tous les jours pendant sept jours d’affilée.

Vous remporterez des avantages chacun de ces jours. Le bonus pour chaque jour peut être réclamé une fois par jour et ceux-ci doivent être utilisés sur la machine du jour. Au cours des trois derniers jours de cette offre, vous devez effectuer au moins un dépôt afin de réclamer les tours supplémentaires.  Certains des jeux de machines à sous en question sont Wild Hog Luau, Diamond Fiesta, Plentiful Treasure, Cash Bandits 2 et Witchy Wins.

Si vous êtes intéressé par des tournois réguliers qui s’étendent sur plusieurs jours, Shazam Casino a également beaucoup à offrir. Ceux-ci accueillent généralement plus de 1 000 clients à la fois et il faut faire un dépôt minimum afin de se qualifier. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, tous vos paris placés sur Shazam Casino seront convertis en points, avec un ratio de 20: 1.  Plus vous accumulez de points, plus vous êtes proche de devenir l’un des cinq champions.

Si vous faites partie du programme de fidélité, vous obtiendrez un ratio encore meilleur – il vous suffit de contacter le support client et de le faire savoir.

Comment Effectuer un Dépôt?

Faire des dépôts dans l’espace virtuel permet aux clients de se lancer sur leurs sessions de jeu et potentiellement de gagner gros. Les joueurs canadiens peuvent effectuer des dépôts en utilisant l’une des monnaies fiduciaires ou cryptomonnaies acceptés: AUD, USD ou BTC. Le casino ne facture aucun frais de dépôt ou de retrait, mais la banque ou son processeur de paiement peuvent facturer des frais supplémentaires. Les joueurs sont tenus d’utiliser des méthodes de paiement qui ont été enregistrées sous leur nom.

Une fois le premier dépôt réussi, une procédure de vérification d’identité est requise. Au cours de celle-ci, le joueur confirme ses données personnelles fournies à l’inscription. La plateforme se réserve le droit de demander des documents à des fins de vérification d’identité à tout moment, en particulier avant de traiter de l’argent ou en cas de suspicion d’activité frauduleuse. Le dépôt minimum est de 25 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de votre mode de paiement.

Ici, vous pouvez utiliser un large éventail de méthodes bancaires et choisir la plus pratique pour vous. Certains des plus populaires sont les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes prépayées, ainsi que les dépôts et les retraits de crypto-monnaie. Dans la plupart des cas, les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait doivent être les mêmes.

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Tout dépôt doit être misé au moins une fois avant qu’un retrait puisse être demandé. Pour effectuer un retrait, vous devrez choisir une méthode de retrait. Cependant, le casino se réserve le droit de vous payer en utilisant l’option la plus pratique pour lui. Selon votre pays et votre juridiction, les méthodes de retrait peuvent varier. Le retrait minimum ici est de 100 $, et il y a une limite sur le montant que vous pouvez demander sur une période.

Sur 24 heures, cette limite est fixée à 500 $, tandis qu’au cours d’une semaine, on peut retirer jusqu’à 2 000 $. Toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus doivent être remplies avant qu’un retrait puisse être demandé. Il existe un protocole strict de Connaissance du Joueur que l’on doit respecter lors de la demande d’un retrait. Le casino demandera une copie d’une pièce d’identité valide avec photo, d’un permis de conduire ou d’un passeport. Vous devrez également fournir une copie de toute carte de crédit ou de débit utilisée avec succès.

Le casino demandera également une copie de la facture de services publics datant de moins de deux mois. Le casino se réserve le droit de diviser certains paiements en plusieurs versements et de les envoyer à intervalles réguliers sur une période donnée.

Programme de Fidélité

Les joueurs dévoués peuvent bénéficier des bonnes affaires du programme de fidélité. Plus vous jouez en ligne, meilleures sont vos chances d’atteindre les plus hauts niveaux du programme et de débloquer des offres exclusives. Grâce à ces incitations, les individus sont encouragés à fréquenter le site internet encore et encore. Le programme de fidélité de Shazam Casino comprend cinq niveaux à gravir. Le premier s’appelle Spell Adept.

On peut bénéficier d’un bonus de sorts d’argent, d’un match bonus débloqué avec un code bonus spécial, d’une offre de cashback quotidienne, de bonus le jour de votre anniversaire, ainsi que d’un excellent taux de conversion pour les points comp. Le niveau suivant s’appelle Potion Master et propose des offres encore plus avantageuses pour les bonus de machines à sous, un match bonus, un cashback quotidien, un cashback hebdomadaire, des bonus d’anniversaire et un excellent taux de conversion sur les points comp. Le troisième niveau s’appelle Shadow Hunter.

Il offre un bonus Shadow, un match bonus, un bonus de retrait sans plafond, un cashback hebdomadaire, un cashback mensuel, d’excellents bonus d’anniversaire et des taux de conversion. Le quatrième niveau appelé Moon Summoner et rajoute également un bonus de lune et une limite de mise élevée. Lorsque vous atteignez le niveau le plus élevé – Shazam Guildmaster, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un bonus Shazam conséquent, d’un bonus de match, d’un cashback hebdomadaire, d’un bonus en argent réel, d’une limite de mise sans limite, d’un généreux cashback mensuel, et plus encore.

Jeux Mobiles

La version mobile de ce casino virtuel est également assez futuriste, remplie des mêmes couleurs vives et d’une navigation innovante. L’interface utilisateur est une fois de plus intuitive, avec des éléments glissants et plus encore. Le bouton de menu est situé en haut à gauche et vous êtes accueilli par la même bannière avec le magicien, communiquant les informations sur le pack de bienvenue. Au bas de votre page, vous trouverez la page d’accueil, la section Jeux, ainsi que le support client.

Lorsque vous naviguez dans la bibliothèque, vous trouverez des boutons utiles placés en bas de votre écran – Accueil, Chat, Recherche, Coupon et Tournoi.  Vous pouvez également facilement filtrer les jeux en fonction du fournisseur de logiciel ou les trier par ordre alphabétique. Jouer en déplacement permet aux joueurs d’être réguliers dans leur jeu et même de gagner leur place dans le programme de fidélité évoqué plus hait.

Palette de Jeux

Il y a une myriade de jeux à essayer dans les locaux de Shazam Casino et ils sont tous intéressants avec leurs fonctionnalités spéciales. Vous pouvez essayer plus de 224 jeux de machines à sous provenant de certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale. De plus, il existe également de nombreux autres jeux de casino à gagner. Notre équipe a passé un certain temps à explorer toutes les sections disponibles et nous allons tout vous raconter à ce sujet.

Les jeux de machines à sous sont probablement le produit de jeu le plus populaire dans les locaux de Shazam Casino. Les clients sont généralement attirés par les titres tels que

  • Bubble Bubble 3
  • Princess Warrior
  • Cash Bandits 2
  • Asgard
  • Ancient Gods
  • Count Spectacular
  • Scuba Fishing
  • Popinata
  • Mermaid Queen
  • Kung Fu Rooster
  • Pandas Gold
  • Stardust

Vous pouvez également explorer les jeux de machines à sous avec de généreux bonus, des fonctionnalités spéciales et plus encore. Par exemple :

  • Aztec’s Treasure
  • Basketbull
  • Builder Beaver
  • Cai Hong
  • Bigshot
  • Bulls and Bears
  • Diamond Dozen
  • Cleopatra’s Gold
  • Derby Dollars
  • Dragon Orb

Il y a une section appelée Spécialités qui a rassemblé une large gamme de produits auxquels vous pouvez jouer. Ceux-ci sont concernés par certaines des promotions en cours. Vous pouvez explorer

  • Banana Jones
  • Bonus Bingo
  • Sic Bo
  • Lucky 8s
  • French Roulette
  • Magic 7s
  • Roaring Twenties Bingo
  • Hot Dice
  • American Roulette
  • Fish Catch
  • Keno

Les jeux de table en ligne sont également disponibles sur cette plateforme moderne et ils constituent une excellente alternative aux offres de casino en direct. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux comme Let’em Ride, Match Play 21, Pai Gow Poker, 21 Blackjack plus Perfect Pairs, Suit’em Up 21 Blackjack, Pontoon, Red Dog, Super 21, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Tri Card Poker, Three Card Rummy et War. Leur excellente animation offre une expérience de jeu très réaliste.

Si vous êtes un fan de jeux de Vidéo Poker et que les éléments de casino traditionnels vous réjouissent, vous allez vous régaler. Ce casino premium est doté d’un large éventail de variantes de vidéo poker. Certains d’entre eux sont

  • Aces and Eights
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Double Double Jackpot Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild

Programme d’Affiliation

Superior Share est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il a des années d’expérience dans le domaine du jeu et une équipe d’experts derrière lui. Ce programme soutenu par Bitcoin permet à ses membres de gagner jusqu’à 45% des allocations de revenus de jeu. Cette plateforme fonctionne depuis 2006 et ses décennies d’expérience la positionnent parmi les leaders mondiaux en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Les gestionnaires d’affiliation sont en ligne en permanence et il n’y a pas de report négatif à redouter.

L’Aspect Juridique

Alistair Solutions N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Shazam Casino. Il est enregistré à Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 155702. La société opère sous la référence de licence 1668 / JAZ délivrée à Curaçao eGaming. Les individus recherchent souvent cette information afin de déterminer si une entreprise est fiable ou non. Notre examen approfondi a permis de confirmer que tous les détails juridiques sont effectivement accessibles au public.

Demander de l’Aide

Lorsque vous jouez dans l’espace virtuel, vous pouvez rencontrer un problème ou vous retrouver dans une situation inhabituelle. Dans ce cas, vous avez besoin de l’aide et des conseils d’experts de l’équipe de support client de Shazam Casino. Les agents expérimentés sont là pour vous aider de jour comme de nuit afin de résoudre tous les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer. Vous pouvez les joindre via le bouton de clavardage en bas à droite de l’écran.

Il ouvre un chat en direct avec l’un des agents. Une autre façon de contacter le casino est de leur envoyer un e-mail à faxback@shazamcasino.com.  Vous recevrez une réponse dans les prochaines heures et votre problème sera résolu. Ce casino n’offre pas d’assistance téléphonique.

Shazam Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
Shazam Casino hp

  • Website with more than 224 slot games
  • Generous welcome bonus for casino gaming
  • Premium software providers
  • Growing platform with more products added daily
  • Modern platform design
  • Low-risk gaming strategy may lead to voiding winnings
  • Wagering requirements differ between bonus offers

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $25
Min Withdrawal: $100
Cashout Time: Verification Time: 3-4 business days; Processing Time: 2-7 business days
Cashout Limit: $500 Daily/ $2,000 Weekly (The Casino reserves the right to divide some payments into multiple installments)
Software: Real Time Gaming IconVisionary iGaming Icon
Games: 303
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Shazam Casino introduces an online casino leaving a lasting impression thanks to its innovative and modern platform. Canadian casino enthusiasts are in for a treat with this website, as it has a fresh and colorful atmosphere, as well as a rich set of incentives to continue gaming. This is indeed a cool online casino you could explore whenever you feel like it.

Our team of experts spent quite a while studying every nook and cranny Shazam Casino boasts, as we want you to be equipped with all the information you need ahead of your first gaming session. Regardless of that, players must always read the Terms and conditions page of every online casino they play at. Read along for more information on this premium casino.

Shazam Casino Overview

Shazam Casino brings a lot to the table, even though it is one of the relatively new platforms on the global gaming scene. It launched operation in 2021, considered one of the best years for virtual gambling around the globe. In a sense, the website used the great conditions to thrive and attract a larger crowd with its products. Up until this point, its library has managed to attract a total of 224 slot titles with various themes and special features.

More games will be added in the foreseeable future, as more premium software providers support the website. Another factor to be considered, of course, the company, which oversees daily operation of the website. Alistair Solutions N.V. is responsible for the regular work of this webpage and it makes sure it all runs smoothly. This leading company is renowned for its many casino brands, all featuring premium platforms and special features.

Some of those are Lucky Tiger Casino, Superior Casino, 888 Tiger Casino, and Rich Palms Casino, to name a few. All of those bring excellent features and intriguing user interface. Gaming Curacao gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of operation of this hotspot. We will thoroughly review the license for online gambling operation in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

Shazam Casino introduces a rather innovative casino platform with a friendly and easy to navigate user interface. It is in predominantly violet and purple tones with vibrant green details. When you open the website, you are welcomed by the Wizard that is also the mascot of this online casino summoning ten magical cards. In the background, we see his castle, and we also have the chance to decide whether we want to play on the Light Side or the Dark Side of this casino.

If you become a light magician you can discover one type of money welcome bonus in your Cashier, whereas if you become a dark magician, you end up bagging additional spins for your first deposit here. On the home page, you will find categories such as Bonuses, Cashier, About Us, and Frequently Asked Questions. You can then scroll towards Games, Promotions, Daily Compliment, Wizarding Challenge, and Wizarding Wireless Support.

The menu in the top left button gives you access to Games, Bonuses, Cashier, Tournaments, About Us, and the Loyalty Program. This platform welcomes individuals hailing from the USA, Australia, Canada, and New Zealand. It is available in English, but more languages will be added soon.

Welcome Bonuses

United States

Sign up Bonus

250% up to

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Bubble Bubble 2 ( & 100% Cashback). Min deposit: $25+ (Neosurf $10+), WR x30 (x25 For deps of $100). Bonus is valid for Slots and specialty games. Max cashout: 20xdeposit amount.
United States

2nd Deposit Bonus

275% up to

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Free Spins on Bubble Bubble 2 ( & 50% Casiback). Min deposit: $25+ (Neosurf $10+). WR: 30x. Bonus is valid for Slots and specialty games. Max cashout: 20xdeposit amount.
United States

3rd Deposit Bonus

300% up to

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Free Spins on Bubble Bubble 2. Min deposit: $25+ (Neosurf $10+), WR x30. Bonus is valid for Slots and specialty games. Max cashout: 20xdeposit amount.

Newcomers have the chance to experience a whole new world right at their fingertips. As soon as they open an account and choose which side they are going to take on this quest, they can make their first deposit at Shazam Casino. This gives them the right to unlock the Welcome package and enhance their first gambling session. The casino match bonus matches your deposit at a certain percentage up to a given sum.

Moreover, this first slice of the Welcome package also brings you additional spins to be used on the popular slot game Bubble Bubble 2. One must also keep in mind that this bonus also offers a generous cashback option. When it is time for your second deposit here, the welcome bonus package will once again match it at a certain percentage. Additional spins are also allocated for the very same slot game with premium features and high RTP.

The cashback offer is once again included in this bonus. Players must know that the Welcome package offer in its entirety is valid for slot games and specialty games only, as other games would not contribute to the wagering requirement in place. The third slice of this package also brings money and additional spins on the same slot game. There is also a minimum deposit qualifying for this casino bonus. Other great bonuses can be bagged once the Welcome package is used up.

One of these is the Holiday enchantments package of three bonuses covering new games added to the platform. Another great offer is the Daily Spells one, bringing you daily bonuses up to a certain percentage on slot games only. The first of five slices also brings additional spins to be used on the popular game Achilles Deluxe. You can also benefit from the promotion giving you additional spins if you log in every single day for seven days in a row.

You will bag spins on each of these days. The bonus for each day can be claimed once a day and those must be used on the slot game specified for that day. In the last three days of this offer, you must make a least one deposit, in order to claim the additional spins. Some of the slot games in question are Wild Hog Luau, Diamond Fiesta, Plentiful Treasure, Cash Bandits 2, and Witchy Wins.

If you are interested in regular tournaments spanning over several days, Shazam Casino also has a lot it could offer. These usually welcome upwards of 1,000 patrons at a time and one must make a minimum deposit, in order to qualify. When you join, all your wagers placed at Shazam Casino will be converted into points, with a ratio of 20:1. The more points you collect, the closer you are to becoming one of the five champions.

If you are part of the loyalty program, you will get an even better ratio – all you have to do is contact the customer support and make this known.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making deposits in the virtual space makes it possible for patrons to greenlight their gambling sessions and potentially win big. Canadian players could make deposits using one of the fiat or cryptocurrencies accepted: AUD, USD, or BTC. The casino does not charge any deposit or withdrawals fees, but one’s bank or payment processor could charge additional fees. Players are obliged to use payment methods, which have been registered under their name.

After the first successful deposit, an identity verification procedure is required. During it, the player confirms their personal details specified during the registration process. The platform reserves the right to request documentation for the purpose of identity verification at any time, especially prior to processing money or upon suspicion of fraudulent activity. The minimum deposit you could make is $25, whereas the maximum one depends on your payment method.

Here you can use a wide range of banking methods and pick the most convenient for you. Some of the most popular ones are credit and debit cards, eWallets, prepaid cards, as well as cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals. In most cases, the deposit and withdrawals methods must be the same.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Any deposit must be wagered at least once before a withdrawal can be requested. In order to make a withdrawal, you will need to choose a withdrawal method. However, the casino reserves the right to pay you out using the most practical option if needed. Depending on your country and jurisdiction, withdrawal methods might vary. The minimum withdrawal that could be requested here is $100, whereas there is a limit on the amount you can request over time.

Within 24 hours, this limit is set at $500, while over the course of a week, one could bag up to $2,000. All wagering requirements associated with bonuses must be completed, before a withdrawal could be requested. There is a strict Know Your Player process one must go through when requesting a cashout. The casino will request a copy of a valid photo ID, driver’s license, or passport. You will also need to provide a copy of any credit or debit card successfully used.

The casino will also request a copy of а utility bill no older than two months. The casino reserves the right to divide some payments into multiple installments and send them over a stated period of time.

Loyalty Scheme

Devoted players out there can benefit from the great deals part of the loyalty program. The more you play online, the better your chances to reach higher within the program and unlock exclusive offers. With the help of these incentives, individuals are encouraged to frequent the website. Shazam Casino’s loyalty program comes with as many as five levels one could climb. The first one is called Spell Adept.

One could benefit from a money spell bonus, a match bonus unlocked with a special bonus code, a daily cashback offer, bonuses on your birthday, as well as a great conversion rate for comp points. The next level is called Potion Master and it introduces even greater offers for slots bonuses, a match bonus, daily cashback, weekly cashback, birthday bonuses, and a great conversion rate on comp points. The third level is the Shadow Hunter one.

It highlights a Shadow Bonus, a match bonus, no-cap cashout bonus, weekly cashback, monthly cashback, excellent birthday bonuses, and conversion rates. The fourth level called Moon Summoner also adds a Moon Bonus and increased bet limit. When you reach the highest tier – Shazam Guildmaster, you can benefit from a hefty Shazam bonus, a match bonus, weekly cashback, real-money bonus, no bet limit, generous monthly cashback, and more.

Mobile Gaming

The mobile version of this virtual casino is quite futuristic as well, filled with the same vibrant colors and innovative navigation. The user interface is once again an intuitive one, with slide features and more. The menu button is located in the top left corner whereas you are welcomed by the same banner with the wizard, revealing more about the Welcome package. At the bottom of your page, you will find the homepage, Games section, as well as customer support.

When navigating the library, you will find useful buttons placed at the bottom of your screen – Home, Chat, Search, Coupon, and Tournament. You can also easily filter the games by their software provider or sort them in alphabetical order. Gaming on the go makes it easier for players to stay consistent and even reserve their spot in the aforementioned loyalty program.

Gaming Palette

There is a myriad of games one could explore on the premises of Shazam Casino and they are all intriguing and with special features. You can explore more than 224 slot games coming from some of the leading software providers on a global scale. Moreover, there are also many other casino games up for grabs. Our team spent quite a while exploring all sections here and we are going to reveal everything about them.

Slot games are probably the most popular gaming product on the premises of Shazam Casino. Individuals often feel drawn towards titles such as

  • Bubble Bubble 3
  • Princess Warrior
  • Cash Bandits 2
  • Asgard
  • Ancient Gods
  • Count Spectacular
  • Scuba Fishing
  • Popinata
  • Mermaid Queen
  • Kung Fu Rooster
  • Pandas Gold
  • Stardust

You can also explore slot games with generous bonuses, special features, and more. Some of them are

  • Aztec’s Treasure
  • Basketbull
  • Builder Beaver
  • Cai Hong
  • Bigshot
  • Bulls and Bears
  • Diamond Dozen
  • Cleopatra’s Gold
  • Derby Dollars
  • Dragon Orb

There is a special section called Specialties that has collected a wider range of products you can play. These are part of some of the promotions. You can explore

  • Banana Jones
  • Bonus Bingo
  • Sic Bo
  • Lucky 8s
  • French Roulette
  • Magic 7s
  • Roaring Twenties Bingo
  • Hot Dice
  • American Roulette
  • Fish Catch
  • Keno

Online table games can also be enjoyed within the modern platform and they are a great alternative to live casino offerings. Here you can play games to the likes of Let’em Ride, Match Play 21, Pai Gow Poker, 21 Blackjack plus Perfect Pairs, Suit’em Up 21 Blackjack, Pontoon, Red Dog, Super 21, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Tri Card Poker, Three Card Rummy, and War. Their excellent animation delivers a realistic gaming experience.

If you are a fan of Video Poker gaming and traditional casino elements bring you joy, you are in for a treat. This premium casino comes with a wide range of Video poker variations you can play. Some of those are

  • Aces and Eights
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Double Double Jackpot Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild

Affiliate Program

Superior Share is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It has years of experience within the gambling field and an expert team behind its back. This Bitcoin-supported program makes it possible for its members to earn up to 45 percent of gaming revenue allocations. This platform is operating ever since 2006 and its decades of experience position it among the global leaders you can trust. Affiliate managers are always online and there is no negative carryover to worry about.

Alistair Solutions N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Shazam Casino. It is registered at Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curacao. Its registration number is 155702. The company operates under license reference 1668/JAZ issued to Curacao eGaming. Individuals often seek this information in order to determine whether a company is reliable or not. Our thorough review came to the conclusion that all legal details are publicly available.

Seek a Helping Hand

When you gamble in the virtual space, you could come across an issue or face an unfamiliar situation. In this case, you need the expert help and advice of Shazam Casino’s customer support team. The experienced agents are here to help you around the clock and solve any issues you might have. You can reach them via the Live Chat button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

It opens a live chat with one of the agents. An alternative way to contact the casino is by sending them an email at faxback@shazamcasino.com. You will receive an answer within the next few hours and have your problem solved. This casino does not offer phone support.