October 30, 2026 · creports
Verdict & quick context
A separately verified summary is not supplied. Read the original text below; no new verdict has been inferred.
Evidence & source distinctions
- Editorial source
- The existing WordPress article, its author and publication date are preserved. A publication date is not a fresh verification date.
- Casino/payment records
- LCB database records. Current cashier, terms and game configuration require verification.
- Independent editorial check
- No new check recorded for this redesign. Missing evidence is not an endorsement or a negative finding.
Why consider it / what to check
A separate current assessment is unavailable. Use the original reporting and its cited sources below; archived offers or claims may no longer apply.
Original reporting and assessmentDeposits, withdrawals & next checks
- Check current province eligibility and the exact offer terms.
- Compare deposit and withdrawal support separately. Fees, limits and timing require current evidence.
- Find the exact game RTP and this offer’s contribution before modelling bonus value.
PLAYERS FROM OHIO ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO
- Canada is not on the casino’s forbidden-country list and is on the bonus-withdrawal list
- Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Lightning, Solana and other crypto deposits from $10
- Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate with a published licence number
- Several no deposit codes and a free chip, with the terms listed on the site
- Withdrawals on the banking table have no fee and a $50 minimum
- Live chat advertised as available 24/7
- Amounts are in US dollars, and Canadian dollar accounts are not mentioned
- Interac appears in the FAQ but not on the banking table
- The banking table lists crypto withdrawals only
- The welcome offer is 250% unless you deposit in crypto
- Bonus figures differ between the code pages and the terms
- The terms allow a fee of up to 10% if you withdraw without wagering your deposit
| Curaçao (CGA) | |
| $10 (Crypto)/$15 (Bitcoin)/$30 (Credit/Debit Cards) | |
| $50 | |
| E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant | |
| $4,000 Weekly | |
| 362 | |
| Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile | |
| Yes |
Overview
Casino Brango is operated by Anden Online N.V., a company incorporated in Curaçao. The Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) certificate page linked from the casino’s footer shows licence OGL/2024/1274/0819, granted on 27 August 2025, with the status “Active” and company number 138316. Curaçao is moving operators from the old Curaçao eGaming master licence (1668/JAZ) to licences issued directly by the CGA, which is why some of the casino’s pages still use the older wording and mention a licence application. Operators keep trading while the CGA works through applications, and this licence is already active.
This review is written for Canadian players. Casino Brango isn’t available to players in Ontario through our site. The casino’s own terms list the forbidden countries, including the United Kingdom, Australia and Germany, and Canada is not among them. Canada is also named as one of the countries whose players may withdraw welcome, no deposit and match bonuses. The terms don’t mention individual provinces. You can compare other options in our casino directory.
On currency, the site sets minimum deposits in US dollars, and the banking page says transactions are charged in USD, EUR, AUD or BTC. Whether Canadian dollar accounts are available is not stated on the site’s pages, so expect your bank or payment provider to convert your funds.
Welcome Bonus
Casino BrangoWagering: 10x deposit
Minimum deposit $20, maximum bonus $1,000, maximum cashout 5x the deposit, maximum bet $20 per hand, non-progressive slots only. Credit card deposits get a different percentage that is not stated.
500% + 500 spins (advertised)
250% as stated in the terms, plus 250% on crypto deposits
Casino BrangoWagering: 30x
Usable only after the THEKINGS match. Maximum cashout $50, non-progressive slots only.
500 free spins
100 spins a day on Plentiful Treasure
Casino BrangoWagering: Confirm in the cashier
The promotions page shows 10x wagering and a $50 maximum cashout, while the general terms set 30x for standard free chips. Live dealer, progressive and bonus-restricted games are excluded.
$150 free chip
Maximum bet per hand: none
The welcome offer is advertised as “500% + 500 spins” with the code THEKINGS. The terms on the same promotions page state a bonus percentage of 250%, with a further 250% on crypto deposits. In other words, 500% applies only if you add the crypto bonus. Credit card deposits receive a different percentage that the page doesn’t give. The key terms are:
- Minimum deposit of $20 and a maximum bonus of $1,000.
- Wagering of 10x the deposit, with a maximum cashout of 5x the deposit.
- A maximum bet of $20 per hand. Larger bets void promotional winnings.
- Only non-progressive slots are allowed.
- The 500 spins come with a second code, KINGSPINS, after the THEKINGS match. The limit is 100 spins a day, with 30x wagering and a $50 maximum cashout.
As a worked example, a $100 deposit at 250% adds a $250 bonus. At 10x the deposit you need to wager $1,000 before you can withdraw, and the most you can cash out is $500. The general deposit coupon rules in the terms use 15x deposit plus bonus unless an offer says otherwise, so confirm the figure in the cashier. Coupons are redeemed in the Coupons tab, expire after seven days and can be used once.
Other Promotions
Casino Brango lists several no deposit codes for new players, marked “verified August 2026” on the site. They include START200 (200 spins on Pay Dirt), OCR100 (100 spins on Hyper Wins), START120 (120 spins on Cash Bandits 3) and free chips of $50 to $100 such as START75. The code pages show 5x wagering and a $50 maximum cashout, while the terms state 40x for standard free spins and 30x for standard free chips. Because the terms differ, check the code’s own terms in the cashier before you claim it. Without an earlier deposit, withdrawing from a no deposit bonus needs a verification deposit within seven days.
Standing offers include LIMITLESS, advertised as a 200% first deposit bonus with no maximum cashout (75% on credit cards) and 1x wagering. There is also a weekly Sunday Spinback, from 30 spins for a $10 deposit to 200 spins for $1,000 or more, and fortnightly cashback of 5% to 10% by VIP class, paid on the 14th and 28th. Instant cashback of up to 30% on deposit losses is also listed. The tournaments page shows a Lexus Sport Thanksgiving event (3 to 30 November) and an Audi e-Tron event (4 November to 1 December). These dates come from the tournament pages, and their status labels look inconsistent. We cover current codes in our casino news section.
Sign up Bonus
500% up to
$/€100
+ 500 Spins
Games Library
The FAQ says the site has “over 300 games”. Real Time Gaming (RTG) is named as the software supplier in the terms and on the fairness page, while SpinLogic Games and Nuworks are also named elsewhere. The site doesn’t say which provider supplies which games.
The lobby has slots, table games, video poker, a jackpots section and specialty games. Slot titles named on the site include Plentiful Treasure, Pay Dirt, Tarot Destiny, Hyper Wins, Cash Bandits 3 and Hot Pots Master Spicy Feast. Table games include blackjack, baccarat, andar bahar and pai gow poker. Video poker includes Double Double Jackpot Poker, Bonus Poker and Deuces Wild. The progressive jackpots include Cleopatra’s Gold, Jackpot Saloon, Miami Jackpots and Samba Jackpots. Games that don’t count towards bonus wagering include 777, baccarat, craps, pontoon blackjack, roulette, sic bo and any live dealer games.
Live Casino
The terms mention live dealer games, since they are excluded from bonus wagering, but we could not confirm a live casino section on the site. If live play matters to you, check the lobby or ask support before you deposit.
Deposits and Withdrawals
The banking page lists these deposit methods, all marked instant and free of fees:
- Bitcoin from $15, and Lightning Network from $10.
- Litecoin, Ethereum, Ethereum BASE, Solana, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Tether USDT and Cardano from $10.
- Visa and MasterCard from $30.
- Crypto With Card and Google Pay from $50.
Credit card deposits are capped at $5,000 each, and crypto has no maximum, according to the FAQ. The banking table lists withdrawals by Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum only, each with a $50 minimum and no fee. Ethereum withdrawals are available only if you deposited in ETH. The FAQ also mentions Interac, Neteller, Skrill and EcoPayz, and the banking page’s meta description names Interac. Interac does not appear on the banking table, so confirm in the cashier whether it works for Canadian accounts.
Withdrawal limits depend on your VIP class, for example $4,000 a week for Silver and $15,000 a week or $60,000 a month for Diamond. Limits for players below the VIP tiers are not stated. The FAQ says there are no fees, but the terms allow a fee of up to 10% if you deposit and withdraw without wagering the deposit at least once. Your first payout needs a photo ID and a selfie holding it, and card deposits need extra documents. The site says verification can take up to seven days.
Customer Support
Live chat is advertised as staffed by real people 24/7, and the FAQ says you need to be a registered member to reach it. General email is support@casinobrango.com, and complaints go to complaints@casinobrango.com. The site names EGIS FZCO as its dispute resolution provider. No phone number is stated.
Mobile Play
Casino Brango runs in a mobile browser with no download. It also offers a Progressive Web App through the browser’s “Add to Home screen” option, and on iPhone that works only in Safari. We found no native iOS or Android app on the site.
Verdict
Casino Brango offers a wide range of crypto deposits, a published CGA licence certificate, several no deposit codes and a cashback programme. Canada is not on its forbidden list, and Canadian players are named among those who may withdraw bonus winnings.
The drawbacks are real. Amounts are in US dollars, withdrawals on the banking table are crypto only, Interac is unconfirmed, and the welcome offer is 250% unless you deposit in crypto. Several bonus figures and licence details also differ between pages. If you are comfortable with crypto and read the terms in the cashier before you claim anything, it may suit you. Otherwise, a casino with Canadian dollar accounts and Interac withdrawals will be simpler.
You must be of legal gambling age in your province (18+ or 19+). Please gamble responsibly; if gambling stops being fun, free support is available at ProblemGambling.ca.
Questions & answers from the source
No separately verified FAQ mapping is supplied. Existing questions and answers remain in the original content; the links below appear only when a source FAQ heading exists.
Recent Comments for Casino Brango
No Comments
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org