Spinfields Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.3/5
Spinfields Casino 24.03.2022. hp

  • 1 038 titres de machines à sous
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Un généreux pack de bienvenue et d’autres bonus encore
  • Cryptomonnaies acceptées
  • Casino en direct
  • Limite maximale d’encaissement des bonus
  • Le casino en direct ne propose pas de bonus
  • Pas de support client par clavardage en direct

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: Within 72 hours (up to €1,000); Up to 7 business days (over €1,000)
Limite de Retrait: €1,000 Daily/per transaction/ €10,000 Monthly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconWM IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconBetgames IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconPocket Games Soft IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 2623
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Spinfields Casino accueille des clients canadiens au quotidien, avec pour objectif de leur faire vivre un moment encore plus intense et captivant dans l’espace virtuel. C’est une bouffée d’air frais pour les joueurs, car il propose une plus grande variété de produits que les sociétés d’État. Cette plateforme premium propose de nombreux titres de machines à sous et diverses offres de jeux, rien que pour vous.

Aujourd’hui, nous allons vous présenter une évaluation complète et impartiale de ce casino, afin de mettre en évidence tous les avantages et les inconvénients de ce hotspot virtuel. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir avant d’y ouvrir un compte. Notre équipe a passé des jours à explorer toutes les sections disponibles et nous sommes prêts à vous fournir tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir.

Aperçu du casino Spinfields

Spinfields Management B.V. supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce hotspot de jeu et veille à ce que les joueurs en ligne disposent de tout ce qu’ils peuvent souhaiter. Pour l’instant, il s’agit du seul centre de jeux qu’il supervise, mais cela devrait évoluer dans les années à venir. Elle a commencé à accueillir des clients en 2021, ce qui en fait l’une des plateformes plus récentes que nous évaluons.

Il faut noter que ce fait ne nuit pas à sa performance. En effet, il y a beaucoup de choses à essayer. Il existe plus de 1 036 titres de machines à sous avec des thèmes et des fonctionnalités spéciales variées et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Les licences de jeu sont un autre sujet primordial pour les joueurs qui souhaitent être protégés efficacement dans l’espace virtuel. Le hotpsot de jeu d’argent de Curaçao lui a accordé sa licence d’exploitation, ce qui indique que les joueurs peuvent ouvrir un compte en toute confiance.

Si vous êtes originaire d’Europe, du Canada ou d’Australie, vous faites partie des joueurs ciblés et il y a beaucoup de choses pour vous à explorer au quotidien. Le large éventail de méthodes de paiement et les conditions avantageuses associées au pack de bienvenue vous encouragent à essayer ce site dès aujourd’hui.

À quoi s’attendre

Spinfields Casino affiche un design sombre et minimaliste qui est assez agréable à regarder. Ce type de mise en page permet aux joueurs de jouer plus longtemps et de revenir régulièrement, car les tons sombres ne fatiguent pas les yeux. Une fois la page Web lancée, vous êtes accueilli par la bannière du pack de bienvenue qui présente les conditions associées au bonus d’inscription. Elle met également en avant l’un des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires du moment, celui de Wolf Gold.

D’autres bonus et promotions sont visibles juste en dessous. Le ruban de menu est situé sur le côté gauche de la page d’accueil, et présente toutes les sections grâce à un ruban de menu vertical. Ainsi, les joueurs peuvent les parcourir facilement et avoir un aperçu de tout ce qui les attend. Il y a la section des Bonus et des Promotions que nous avons déjà mentionnée, le Casino, le Casino en Direct qui est très populaire, les Machines à Sous et les Nouveautés. Toutes ces sections sont mises à jour fréquemment. La section Nouveau permet aux joueurs de ne jamais manquer un nouvel ajout au portefeuille.

Juste en dessous de ces sections, vous pouvez faire défiler la liste des fournisseurs de logiciels et filtrer les produits par société. Si vous recherchez un titre de machine à sous ou un produit de jeu particulier, une barre de recherche très pratique se trouve en haut de la page d’accueil, et peut afficher les résultats de la recherche en quelques secondes. Le bouton de connexion, de couleur blanche, est situé en haut à droite de votre écran. C’est également là que vous pouvez cliquer pour créer votre compte. Pour l’instant, le site n’est disponible qu’en anglais et en allemand.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€250

One bonus is awarded per person per week from Monday 00:01 to Sunday 23:59 GMT-5. The maximum bet with an active bonus is 5 EUR / 6.5 CAD. The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from the reload bonus will be 500 EUR.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Wagering requirement on deposit bonus must be completed within 7 Days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

25% jusqu'à

€300

Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Wagering requirement on deposit bonus must be completed within 7 Days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Une fois que vous avez ouvert votre compte, il est temps d’effectuer votre premier dépôt, ce qui vous permet de jouer librement et de tout expérimenter. Votre premier dépôt vous donne accès au pack de bienvenue, qui permet aux clients de vivre une expérience encore plus immersive dans l’espace en ligne. Dès que vous déposez de l’argent, vous avez la possibilité de débloquer le bonus. Vous pouvez le faire en utilisant un code promo et vous recevrez la somme bonus. Ce premier bonus correspond à 100 % de votre dépôt.

Il convient de noter que le montant ne doit pas être supérieur à 300 €, ce qui signifie que les clients peuvent se retrouver avec un total de 600 € à jouer. Cette offre n’est disponible que pour les nouveaux clients. Elle est assortie d’une condition de mise – elle correspond à 25 fois le montant combiné du bonus et du dépôt. Tant que cette condition n’a pas été remplie, les joueurs n’ont pas le droit de demander de retrait. Une fois le premier dépôt utilisé, il est temps d’effectuer le second, qui est lui aussi associé à un bonus spécial.

Cependant, même si le pack de bienvenue est épuisé, il n’y a pas de quoi se décourager, car il y a des incitations à jouer chaque semaine. Le bonus de recharge hebdomadaire rend meilleures les sessions et permet de se divertir plus longtemps. Ce bonus de recharge est facilement débloqué grâce à un code promo. Il correspond à 50 % de votre dépôt, dans la limite de 250 €. Grâce à ce bonus, les joueurs peuvent se retrouver avec un total de 375 € à jouer dans toutes les sections. L’exigence de mise reste la même.

Ce bonus est soumis à certaines conditions. Un joueur ne peut obtenir qu’un seul bonus entre le lundi 00h01 et le dimanche 23h59 GMT-5. Tant que le bonus de recharge est actif, la mise maximale est de 5 €. Les gains générés par ce bonus de recharge sont également plafonnés à 500 €. Certaines machines à sous sont accompagnées de leurs propres promotions spéciales, telles que la promotion Sweet Bonanza. Une offre de cashback de 1 000 €/$ y est associée. Pour l’obtenir, il suffit d’effectuer un dépôt avec le code promo CB, de jouer sur cette machine à sous colorée et de recevoir jusqu’à 1 000 € de cashback,

Ce montant est ensuite crédité à 23h59 GMT-5 et il équivaut à 2,5 % des mises effectuées jusqu’à cette heure. La particularité de cette promotion est qu’elle peut être utilisée quotidiennement et qu’il n’y a pas de limite à la mise maximale autorisée.

Un portefeuille diversifié

Afin de que les clients puissent se divertir à tout moment, le centre de jeu virtuel a établi des partenariats fructueux avec certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels au monde. Il est ainsi plus facile pour les joueurs de trouver leur prochain jeu préféré chaque fois qu’ils chargent le site internet. Certains des leaders avec lesquels le casino travaille sont Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, PlaysonWazdan, NoLimitCity, Habanero Systems et Leander Games.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Un grand nombre de méthodes de paiement indique que le hotspot offre à ses clients une grande liberté dans l’espace virtuel. La méthode de paiement qu’ils choisissent est adaptée à leur style de vie, ainsi qu’à leurs préférences en matière de jeu. C’est pour cela qu’il est important de proposer des méthodes de paiement variées. Les cartes de crédit et de débit font partie des méthodes de paiement qui peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer un dépôt.

Celles-ci sont considérées comme une option de paiement traditionnelle, mais quel que soit votre choix, certaines conditions et certains délais sont inévitables. Par exemple, le délai de vérification peut atteindre sept jours ouvrables. Le délai de traitement dépend largement du montant que vous souhaitez retirer de votre compte. Si vous demandez un retrait inférieur ou égal à 1 000 €, vous n’aurez pas à attendre plus de 72 heures pour que votre demande soit traitée et approuvée. Toutefois, les sommes plus importantes nécessitent plus de temps – jusqu’à sept jours ouvrables.

Les virements bancaires sont également possibles sur la plate-forme. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont un autre produit très populaire pour alimenter son compte. Ils permettent aux clients de déposer de l’argent se servant uniquement leur smartphone, ce qui est particulièrement pratique pour les utilisateurs de la version mobile de la page web. Les cartes prépayées sont un autre mode de paiement pratique pris en charge par ce hotspot. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer sur une période donnée. Au cours d’une seule journée, cette limite est fixée à 1 000 €.

C’est aussi le montant que vous pouvez retirer en une seule transaction. En un mois, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 10 000 €. Le retrait minimum autorisé est de 20 €, tandis que le dépôt minimum est également de 20 €. La vérification de votre compte lorsque vous jouez en ligne est très importante, car les clients opèrent avec des sommes conséquentes. La direction demandera des factures de services publics ou des relevés bancaires datant de moins de six mois, afin de vérifier votre compte.

Pour obtenir une identification supplémentaire, vous devrez fournir une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre permis de conduire. Une copie notariée de ces documents peut également être demandée à tout moment. Dans certains cas, les retraits peuvent être demandés via une méthode de paiement différente de celle choisie par le client. Certaines des méthodes de dépôt sont payantes, alors renseignez-vous avant de vous décider.

Jeux Mobile

Si vous aimez jouer en déplacement, vous vous êtes peut-être déjà essayé aux jeux virtuels à l’aide de votre smartphone. Cette activité est très appréciée, car elle vous permet de tenter votre chance quand vous en avez envie et où que vous soyez. À l’époque, de nombreux sites de jeux d’argent travaillaient sur leurs applications mobiles qu’il fallait installer pour profiter de l’intégralité du hotspot. Ce n’est plus le cas désormais, le processus est optimisé et le téléchargement d’application n’est pas nécessaire.

Aujourd’hui, les pages web elles-mêmes sont optimisées pour une utilisation mobile. N’importe quel navigateur peut facilement charger toutes les fonctionnalités de la plateforme. Que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, ou un autre système d’exploitation, votre navigateur chargera facilement toutes les sections sans qu’il soit nécessaire d’installer une application mobile. La version mobile de Spinfields Casino a des boutons de nuances de violet sombre, ce qui ajoute à son aspect luxueux.

Le menu avec toutes les sections de jeu est situé au bas de l’écran, ce qui vous permet de les parcourir librement, tandis que les listes peuvent défiler verticalement. Tous les boutons de taille adaptée pour être tapés du doigt, ce qui permet de jouer en déplacement.

Programme de Fidélité

Les clients les plus dévoués ont la possibilité de découvrir le programme de fidélité que ce site leur réserve. Plus ils jouent, plus ils bénéficient d’avantages. Chaque pari qu’ils font accorde des points de fidélité qui sont crédités sur leur compte. Plus précisément, toute somme égale à 40 $ misée sur les machines à sous donne droit à un point de fidélité. Les clients doivent garder à l’esprit qu’aucun autre produit ne contribue à ce programme de fidélité.

Si vous voulez jouer à la Roulette, au Blackjack, au Vidéo Poker ou à des jeux de casino avec croupier en direct, c’est votre choix, mais cela ne vous apportera pas de meilleurs avantages. Les points cumulés par un joueur peuvent être consultés sur son compte – il suffit de cliquer sur l’icône bleue décoré de pierres précieuses dans le menu. Il est possible d’échanger des points contre de l’argent réel à jouer. Le taux d’échange dépend du niveau que vous avez atteint.

Le niveau est déterminé au cours de la semaine, à partir du mardi matin et jusqu’au lundi soir. Si vous parvenez à accumuler jusqu’à 10 000 $ de mises en une semaine, vous accédez au niveau Junior, sur lequel un point de fidélité s’élève à 0,004 $. En misant jusqu’à 50 000 $, vous accédez au niveau Master, où le coût d’un point est de 0,008 $. Vous entrez dans le niveau Expert, si vous placez jusqu’à 100 000 $ de paris en une semaine. Le coût d’un point de fidélité est alors de 0,012 $.

Le dernier niveau dont vous pouvez bénéficier est le niveau Guru, pour les clients qui ont placé plus de 100 001 $ de mise en une semaine. Le taux d’échange des points de fidélité est de 0,016 $ par point. Dès que vous avez récoluté 1 000 points de fidélité, vous avez le droit de les convertir en argent. N’oubliez pas que si vous ne placez pas de mise pendant plus d’un mois, vous redescendez au niveau inférieur.

Palette de Jeux

Les sections de jeux présentent des produits palpitants qui garantissent des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. La section Casino propose des jeux populaires tels que Book of Gold Double Chance, Claws and Paws, Mustang Gold, Great Rhino, Panther Queen, Panda’s Fortune, Lucky New Year, Mr. Bling, et bien d’autres encore. Parmi les plus populaires, citons Wolf Gold, John Hunter and the Aztec Treasure, Buffalo Power Hold and Win, Return of the Dead, Wild Tome of the Woods et Golden Siris.

Si vous souhaitez parcourir les machines à sous en les filtrant selon le fournisseur de logiciel, vous pouvez parcourir les sections de Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, et autres. Les jeux de table sont également disponibles, même si leur variété est un peu moindre. Les amateurs de blackjack peuvent explorer le Blackjack Américain, le Blackjack Single Deck, Blackjack Double Exposure, le Blackjack Européen et le Blackjack à Trois Mains.

Les jeux de table en ligne affichent une animation de qualité en permanence. Diverses options de roulette peuvent également être essayées. Il y a la Roulette Européenne, la Gold Roulette et la Roulette with Track. Le Baccarat est également proposé avec de nombreuses variantes : Baccarat sans commission, Mini Baccarat et Baccarat Punto Banco. Pour les amateurs de poker, le portefeuille propose le Poker à Trois Cartes, le Casino Stud Poker et le Caribbean Beach Poker.

Casino en Direct

Le casino en direct est une offre exceptionnelle dont les clients peuvent profiter dès qu’ils en ont envie. Celui-ci les transporte dans un monde rempli de produits interactifs avec une multitude d’options de personnalisation. Toutes les tables disponibles sont sujettes à divers changements, reflétant l’humeur et les préférences générales des joueurs. Evolution Gaming alimente cette section avec ses produits fiables, capables de fonctionner à la fois sur les ordinateurs de bureau et les appareils mobiles. Les joueurs peuvent explorer la Roulette, le Blackjack, le Baccarat et le Casino Hold’em dans leur version en direct.

Programme d’Affiliation

Spinfields Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à cette plateforme en ligne, ainsi qu’au Casino777. Il dévoile une plateforme interne qui facilite le suivi et le partage des revenus à long terme. De plus, il dispose également d’une équipe de professionnels expérimentés, ce qui garantit un niveau de flexibilité inégalé. Vous pouvez bénéficier de la commission de partage des revenus, du CPA ou d’un plan hybride – c’est vous qui décidez.

Si vous êtes prêt à faire des changements, Spinfields Partners peut également vous proposer des offres personnalisées sur mesure. La commission de base peut atteindre jusqu’à 50 % de la part des revenus récurrents et les paiements ont lieu sur une base mensuelle. Le virement bancaire est l’un des moyens de recevoir votre part. Le logiciel de suivi utilisé par Spinfields Partners est Affise.

L’aspect Juridique

Spinfields Management B.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de cette page Web. Elle a le numéro d’enregistrement 154315, et elle est enregistrée à Rool Catooje 88, Willemstad, Curaçao. C’est Antillephone N.V. License Validator qui délivre la licence d’exploitation. Celui-ci est considéré comme l’un des validateurs les plus réputés, c’est pourquoi de nombreux casinos en ligne y ont recours pour leur travail quotidien.

Son numéro de licence est 8048/JAZ2020-040. SF Growth Limited offre les services de gestion des paiements de ce centre de jeux. Elle est enregistrée au 3 Chytron street, Flat/Office 301, P.C. 1075 Nicosia, Cyprus. Le numéro d’enregistrement est 412923. Ces informations sont facilement accessibles sur le site web, et garantissent une transparence totale à tous les clients.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est la touche finale de chaque évaluation sur laquelle notre équipe travaille sans relâche. Les différentes façons dont les joueurs peuvent bénéficier de conseils et de directives dans l’espace virtuel peuvent faire ou défaire leur vécu global. L’une des façons les plus rapides de recevoir des réponses est d’utiliser le bouton de clavardage en direct, mais cette plateforme n’en dispose pas. Il n’y a pas de bouton flottant de clavardage en direct pour déclencher une conversation en temps réel avec un représentant du service clientèle.

Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel au support client, mais n’oubliez pas que cette option n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24. Si vous envoyez un courriel à l’adresse support@spinfields.com, vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse entre 9 h et 23 h GMT-5 du lundi au dimanche. De plus, il n’existe pas de section « Foire aux Questions » pour essayer de résoudre soi-même ses problèmes. On attend des améliorations dans ce dans les mois à venir.

Spinfields Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5
Spinfields Casino 31.05.2021. hp

  • Some 1,038 slot titles
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Hefty Welcome package and other bonuses
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Live Casino
  • Max cashout limit on bonuses
  • Live casino does not have bonuses
  • No live chat customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Processing Time: within 72 hours (up to €1,000); Processing Time: up to 7 business days (over €1,000)
Cashout Limit: €1,000 Daily/per transaction/ €10,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconWM IconYggdrasil IconEGT IconWazdan IconBetgames IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconEvoplay Entertainment IconPocket Games Soft Icon
Games: 1562
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Spinfields Casino welcomes Canadian patrons on a day-to-day basis, aiming to make their time spent in the virtual space much more riveting and intriguing. It is the breath of fresh air into their gaming sessions, as it introduces a wider variety than what the Crown corporations have on offer. The premium platform brings many slot titles and diverse gaming offerings just for you.

Today we are going to introduce you to a comprehensive and unbiased casino review highlighting all pros and cons associated with the virtual hotspot. Here is everything you need to know before you open an account there, in order to make an informed choice. Our team has spent days exploring all sections available and we are ready to provide you with everything you need to know.

Spinfields Casino Overview

Spinfields Management B.V. oversees the daily operation of this gaming hotspot and makes sure that players have everything they could possibly dream of online. For the time being, this is the only gaming hub overseen by it, but this fact could change in the upcoming years. It first commenced welcoming patrons eager to gamble in 2021, which makes it one of the relatively new platforms we review.

It should be pointed out that this fact does not undermine its performance, as there is a lot one could experience. There are more than 1,036 slot titles with various themes and special features and new ones are being added on a daily basis. Gaming licenses are another crucial topic for the players seeking protection in the online space. The Curacao gambling hotspot has issued its license for operation, meaning that players should be confident when opening an account there.

If you hail from Europe, Canada, or Australia, you are among the target players and there is a lot you could explore every single day. The wide range of payment methods and beneficial conditions associated with the Welcome package further invite you to give this website a try today.

What to Expect?

Spinfields Casino unveils a minimalistic dark design that is quite easy on the eyes. This type of website makes it easy for players to game longer and keep coming back, as the dark tones do not strain their eyes. Once you launch the webpage, you are faced with the Welcome package banner introducing some of the conditions associated with the sign-up bonus. It also highlights one of the most popular slot titles right now – the Wolf Gold one.

Other bonuses and promotions could be seen right below it. The menu ribbon is conveniently located on the left side of the homepage, showcasing all sections in a vertical menu ribbon. This way players can navigate them easily and overview everything in store. There is the Bonuses and Promotions section we mentioned already, Casino, Live Casino Popular, Slots, and New. All of those sections are updated frequently. The New section allows players to never miss a new addition to the portfolio.

Right below these sections, individuals could scroll through the list of software providers and filter products by company. If you are looking for a particular slot title or gaming product, there is a convenient search bar on top of the homepage, which could display search results in a matter of seconds. The Log-in button is in contrasting white and it is located in the upper right corner of your screen. This is also where you can click to create your account. Right now, the website is available in English and German only.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€300

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Max bet: 5 €. The maximum cashout: 1,000 €. Use code FREESPINS with your 2nd deposit to get 50 free spins on "Book of Shadows" slot. Winnings resulting from free spins are free of wagering requirements.

Once you open your account, it is time to make your first deposit, allowing you to gamble freely and experience it all. This action is associated with a Welcome package, making it possible for patrons to experience even more in the online space. As soon as you deposit money, you have the chance to unlock the bonus, you could do so by using a promo code and receiving your bonus amount. This first bonus matches your deposit at 100 percent.

It should be noted that the amount must not be more than €300, which means that patrons could end up having a total of €600 to gamble. This offer is available for new patrons only. There is a wagering requirement associated with it – it amounts to 25 times the bonus and deposit combined amount. Until it has been fulfilled, players do not have the right to request withdrawals. Once this first deposit has been gambled through it is time for the second one and there is a special bonus to it too.

However, even if the Welcome package is used up, there is no reason to be discouraged, as there are incentives every single week. The Weekly reload bonus enhances sessions and keeps people entertained for longer. This reload bonus is easily unlocked with a promo code. It matches your deposit at 50 percent every time, if it is not upwards of €250. With its help, players could end up having a total of €375 to gamble across all sections. The wagering requirement remains the same.

There are some conditions linked to it. One player could bag only one bonus between Monday 00:01 and Sunday 23:59 GMT-5. While the reload bonus is active, the maximum bet must be €5. There is also a cap on the winnings generated by this reload bonus – up to €500. Some slot titles come with their own special promotions, such as the Sweet Bonanza one. There is a €/$1,000 cashback offer associated with it. In order to bag it, simply make a deposit with the promo code CB, play the colorful slot game and get up to €/$1,000 cashback,

This amount is then credited at 23:59 GMT-5 and it is calculated as 2.5 percent of the wagers up until that hour. What is special about this promotion is that it could be used daily and there is no cap on the maximum bet allowed.

Diverse Portfolio

In order to keep individuals entertained at all times, the virtual gaming hub has established successful partnerships with some of the world’s leading software providers. This makes it easier for players to find their next gaming favorite every time they load the website. Some of the leaders the casino works with are Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Playson, Wazdan, NoLimitCity, Habanero Systems, and Leander Games.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

A large number of payment methods means that the gaming hub gives its patrons wider freedom to be themselves in the virtual space and do as they wish. Their payment method of choice is suitable for their lifestyle, as well as their gambling preferences. This is the reason why the diversity of types of payment methods is so important. Credit and debit cards are among the payment methods that could be used while making a deposit.

They are considered a more traditional option, but regardless of your choice, there are some conditions and delays that inevitably take place, for instance, the verification time is up to seven business days. The processing time largely depends on the amount you want to withdraw from your account. If you request a withdrawal of up to €1,000, you will not have to wait more than 72 hours for your request to be processed and approved. However, larger sums require more time – up to seven business days.

Bank transfer is also possible on the premises of this hub. eWallets are another greatly popular product that could be used for fueling one’s account. They make it possible for patrons to deposit money using their smartphone only, especially convenient for users of the mobile version of the webpage. Prepaid cards are another convenient payment method supported by this hotspot. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw over a given period of time. Over the course of a single day, this limit is set at €1,000.

Moreover, this is also the amount you can withdraw in a single transaction. Within a month, you could request up to €10,000. The minimum withdrawal allowed is €20, whereas the minimum deposit is also €20. Verifying your account while gaming online is quite important, as patrons operate with large sums. The management will request utility bills or bank statements not older than six months, in order to verify your account.

Additional identification will require you to provide a copy of your ID or driving license. A notarized copy of these documents could also be requested at some point. On some occasions, withdrawals could be requested via a different payment method than the one chosen by the patron. Some of the deposit methods come with fees, so research before making up your mind.

Mobile Gaming

If you like gambling on the go, you might have already dabbled into virtual gaming with the use of your smartphone. This activity is preferred, for it allows you to try your luck whenever you feel like it and wherever you might find yourself. Back in the day, many gambling websites used to work on their mobile apps ready to be installed and provide the full experience. In order to optimize the process and make any downloads redundant, this is no longer the case.

Nowadays, the webpages themselves are optimized for mobile use. Any browser could easily load all features and bring the platform to its full scale. Whether you are using iOS or Android, or another operating system, your browser will easily load all sections without the need for a mobile application installation. The mobile version of Spinfields Casino is in dark and purple tones on the buttons, adding to its luxurious feel.

The menu with all gaming sections is located on the bottom of the screen, allowing you to navigate them all freely, while the lists are being shown for vertical scroll. All buttons are the right size for finger tapping, making possible gaming on the go.

Loyalty Program

The most dedicated patrons out there have the chance to experience the loyalty program this hotspot has in store for them. The more they gamble, the better perks they will get to benefit from. Every bet they make results in loyalty points credited to their account. If we have to be precise, every $40 wagered on slot titles results in one loyalty point. Patrons should keep in mind that no other products contribute to this loyalty program.

If you want to play Roulette Blackjack, Video Poker, or live dealer casino games that is all up to you, but this action would not result in better benefits for you. The current points one has to their name could be seen in their account – simply click on the blue gems icon on the menu. Exchanging points for real money to be gambled then is possible. The rate at which they are exchanged depends on the particular level one is on.

It is determined within the course of the week, starting from Tuesday morning and ending on Monday evening. If you manage to accumulate up to $10,000 in bets within a week, you enter the Junior level, on which one loyalty point amounts to $0.004. Wagering up to $50,000 ranks you on the Master level, where the cost of one point is $0.008. You enter the Expert level, if you place up to $100,000 in bets within a week. The cost for one loyalty point is $0.012 at this point.

The last level you can benefit from is the Guru level, for patrons that have placed more than $100,001 in bets within a week. The exchange rate for loyalty points is $0.016 per point. As soon as you collect 1,000 loyalty points, you have the right to convert them into money. Keep in mind that not placing bets for over a month would result in you slumping to the level below.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. The Casino section offers popular games such as Book of Gold Double Chance, Claws and Paws, Mustang Gold, Great Rhino, Panther Queen, Panda’s Fortune, Lucky New Year, Mr. Bling, and many more. Some of the most popular among those are Wolf Gold, John Hunter and the Aztec Treasure, Buffalo Power Hold and Win, Return of the Dead, Wild Tome of the Woods, and Golden Siris.

If you want to browse through the slots dividing them into sections according to their software developer, you can go through the sections of Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, and others. Table gaming is also available, even though its variety could be considered smaller. Blackjack fans could explore American Blackjack, Blackjack Single Deck, Blackjack Double Exposure, European Blackjack, and Blackjack 3 Hand.

The online table games bring premium animation at all times. Roulette options could also be experienced. There is European Roulette, Gold Roulette, and Roulette with Track. Baccarat also comes with many variations to choose from – Baccarat Zero Commission, Mini Baccarat, and Baccarat Punto Banco. For the poker enthusiasts out there, the portfolio offers Three Card Poker, Casino Stud Poker, and Caribbean Beach Poker.

Live Casino

Live casino is a great offering for patrons to enjoy whenever they feel like it. It transports them into a world filled with interactive products and a myriad of options for personalization. All tables available are subject to various changes, reflecting players’ mood and general preferences. Evolution Gaming powers this section with its reliable products that are able to run on both desktop and mobile devices. Players can explore Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Casino Hold’em in their live version.

Affiliate Program

Spinfields Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online hub, as well as Casino777. It unveils an in-house platform making tracking and revenue sharing much easier in the long run. Moreover, it also features a team of experienced professionals, making sure the level of flexibility it demonstrates is unrivaled. You can benefit from revenue share commission, CPA, or hybrid plan – it is completely up to you.

If you are willing to see a great change, Spinfields Partners could also offer you custom deals suitable just for you. The base commission is up to 50 percent recurring revenue share and payments take place on a monthly basis. Bank wire transfer is one of the ways to receive your share. It should also be noted that the tracking software used by Spinfields Partners is Affise.

Spinfields Management B.V. is the company that oversees this webpage’s daily operation. It has registration No.154315, and it is registered at Rool Catooje 88, Willemstad, Curacao. It should be noted that Antillephone N.V. License Validator issues the license for operation. This is considered one of the reputable validators out there, which is why many online casinos resort to it for their daily work.

Its license number is 8048/JAZ2020-040. SF Growth Limited offers the payment management services of this gaming hub. It is registered at 3 Chytron street, Flat/Office 301, P.C. 1075 Nicosia, Cyprus. As for the registration number, it is 412923. This information is readily available on the website, guaranteeing full transparency to all patrons.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is the final touch to every review our team tirelessly works on. The different ways in which players can benefit from advice and guidance in the virtual space could make or break their overall experience. One of the quickest ways to receive answers is with the help of the live chat button, but this platform does not feature one. There is no floating live chat button to trigger a real-time conversation with a customer support representative.

Instead, you could shoot an email at the help desk, but keep in mind that it is not an option available around the clock. If you send an email at support@spinfields.com, you could expect an answer between 9 a.m. and 11 p.m. GMT-5 from Monday to Sunday. Moreover, there is no Frequently Asked Questions section one could refer, if they want to quickly solve their own issue. Upcoming months are projected to see improvement in this sense.