Sloty Casino

closed

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.6/5
Sloty Casino 12.05.2021. lobby

  • Des retraits rapides, avec des paiements instantanés par portefeuille électronique.
  • Différents types de jeux à jackpot disponibles
  • Équitable de façon prouvable
  • Un choix important de devises
  • Méthodes bancaires conformes aux normes PC avec des mesures de sécurité renforcées
  • Audits réguliers
  • Un design animé, moderne et convivial pour une navigation fluide
  • Une prestation VIP avec de nombreux avantages pour les clients assidus
  • Des promotions régulières : Jeu de la semaine et Happy Hour
  • Les bonus de dépôt ne sont pas disponibles dans certains pays.
  • Jeu irrégulier : Passer d’un jeu à faible pondération (25 % ou moins) à un jeu à forte pondération (100 %) après que le solde soit de 50 % ou plus par rapport à l’équilibre lorsque
    l’on commence à jouer avec des jeux à faible pondération
  • Certains bonus liés aux dépôts sont assortis de limites de retrait.
  • Des frais de transaction peuvent être appliqués lors du traitement.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,500 Weekly/€22,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Evolution Gaming IconEzugi IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNYX Interactive IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkywind IconSwitch Studios IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 2491
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Sloty fait partie d’un opérateur de jeux d’argent réputé et mondialement connu; Genesis Global Casinos Limited; une société comptant actuellement un total de 8 casinos en ligne établis avec une large base de clients. Établi en 2017, le Sloty a rapidement gagné sa notoriété auprès des joueurs de machines à sous et de casinos en ligne, en raison d’une liste substantielle de jeux parmi lesquels choisir. L’acquisition non pas d’une, mais de trois licences de jeu ; une de la Malta Gaming Authority, une autre de la UK Gambling Commission et une de la Swedish Gambling Authority, aboutit à une liste particulièrement réduite de restriction de pays.

De la page d’accueil au lobby des jeux, les joueurs seront attirés par le design et le thème ‘hors du commun’; une ville casino flottante mettant l’accent sur la possibilité de gagner gros. Des centaines des meilleurs jeux de casino sont proposés et c’est grâce à des sociétés comme Microgaming, Evolution Gaming et NetEnt que les joueurs ont le luxe de pouvoir choisir. Que vous soyez un joueur de machines à sous occasionnel avec un budget limité ou que vous vous considériez comme un flambeur ayant de l’argent à dépenser, il existe de nombreux jeux adaptés à votre budget et à votre style de jeu.

Il vous suffit d’un clic (ou d’un glissement de doigt) pour retrouver l’ambiance des salles de casino. Faites entrer le casino chez vous grâce à la diffusion en direct en haute définition et à la clarté du son. Interagissez avec les croupiers lorsque vous placez vos mises. Discutez avec d’autres joueurs à votre table virtuelle et personnalisez votre écran avec différents angles de caméra. N’importe quel smartphone ou tablette doté d’une connexion Internet vous permettra de jouer en déplacement ; il n’est pas nécessaire de posséder le dernier iPhone ou iPad. Lancez le casino dans votre navigateur mobile, connectez-vous (ou inscrivez-vous) et commencez à jouer.

L’ouverture d’un compte est simple et sans effort. Il suffit de quelques informations pour devenir un membre à part entière avec de nombreuses options de jeu. L’approvisionnement de votre compte est également simple et peut se faire par le biais de nombreuses méthodes de dépôt et de nombreuses devises, mais si vous rencontrez des difficultés, le service clientèle est à votre disposition pour vous aider.

Bonus et promotions

En matière de promotions, les nouveaux clients ne sont pas les seuls à être récompensés. Dès votre inscription, les promotions se succèdent à un rythme effréné. C’est à vous de décider si vous voulez profiter de ces offres, car elles sont naturellement assorties de conditions de mise. Le programme VIP récompense les joueurs pour leur fidélité. Nous vous expliquons tout cela en détail dans les lignes qui suivent.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on 9 Pots of Gold, Hyper Gold, Gold Collector: Diamond Edition! Min deposit: 10 €/$. 40x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. Min. 5  €/$ wager required to activate  Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the first four (4) New Player Welcome Bonuses.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on 9 Pots of Gold, Hyper Gold, Gold Collector: Diamond Edition! Min deposit: 10 €/$. 40x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. Min. 5  €/$ wager required to activate  Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the first four (4) New Player Welcome Bonuses.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€400

Players from the following countries are not permitted to receive the first deposit bonus, any deposit bonuses or free spins unless otherwise stated: Turkey, Romania, Lithuania, Belarus, Latvia, Czech Republic, China, Bulgaria, Poland, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Le Sloty Casino est animé par une poignée de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan, offrant ainsi un large choix de jeux. Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NYX Interactive, Yggdrasil, Play’N Go, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming et LuckyStreak sont les moteurs de l’opérateur. De tous les développeurs de logiciels, sauf un, Evolution Gaming, est spécialisé dans les machines à sous vidéo et les rouleaux tournants. Microgaming est réputé dans le monde entier pour avoir créé la machine à sous à jackpot progressif Mega Moolah, tandis que la société suédoise de logiciels NetEnt, lauréate de nombreux prix, est célèbre pour ses jeux Dead or Alive (et Dead or Alive II), Twin Spin et Starburst.

Evolution propose une sélection passionnante et variée de jeux de casino en direct, dont certains offrent des gains alléchants qui pourraient vous laisser sur un petit nuage. Un délicieux mélange de jeux de blackjack de casino en direct, avec des croupiers professionnels et courtois, est prêt à vous faire vivre une expérience hors du commun, et avec des tables ouvertes 24 heures sur 24, vous pouvez vous y plonger et en sortir quand l’envie vous en prend. Parmi les tables les plus populaires, citons la Lightning Roulette, qui propose des multiplicateurs allant jusqu’à 500 fois votre mise à chaque jeu, Dream Catcher, la roue des merveilles et la Immersive Roulette. Vous trouverez également une petite offre de jeux de casino en direct alimentés par NetEnt.

Les jeux

Sloty s’est autoproclamée ‘Cité des machines à sous’. Il n’est donc pas surprenant de trouver plus de machines à sous que de jeux de table. La page d’accueil présente le lobby des jeux dans toute sa splendeur et, grâce à des catégories et des options de filtrage pratiques, vous pouvez accéder rapidement et efficacement aux jeux auxquels vous aimez jouer. Grâce à l’interface de jeu instantanée, les jeux se lancent instantanément dans votre navigateur (une fois connecté). Si vous utilisez un appareil mobile, les jeux s’ouvriront dans une nouvelle fenêtre; selon le jeu auquel vous souhaitez jouer, vous devrez peut-être faire pivoter votre appareil en mode paysage.

Machines à sous

Un grand nombre de machines à sous aux thèmes et aux bonus variés sont à portée de clic. Les machines à sous sur le thème de la mythologie et de la fantaisie sont populaires, car les créatures d’un autre monde peuvent produire de gros gains. Parmi les jeux entrant dans cette catégorie, citons Divine Fortune, la machine à sous à jackpot progressif de NetEnt, Valley of the Gods et Northern Sky, sur le thème de la mythologie nordique. Les tours de bonus, les multiplicateurs, les jokers, les scatters et un jeu de bonus offrent beaucoup de sensations fortes et de divertissement à fleur de peau – et tout cela et bien plus encore vous attendent dans le lobby de Sloty.

Red Tiger Gaming est le créateur du ‘must fall jackpot’ qui couvre plus de 20 machines à sous en ligne. Chaque jeu de cette catégorie comporte quatre jackpots, dont l’un est garanti chaque jour à une certaine heure. Si vous ne parvenez pas à déclencher les trois jackpots progressifs disponibles, vous aurez peut-être plus de chance avec le paiement du jackpot maximum de la machine à sous elle-même; c’est ce qu’on appelle le jackpot non progressif.

Roulette

Vous pouvez miser sur le rouge ou le noir ou sur le pair et l’impair sur de nombreuses tables de roulette différentes. Il est vrai qu’il n’y a que deux types de roulettes : européenne et américaine, mais cela ne signifie pas que vous ne pouvez pas profiter d’une plus grande diversité. De nombreux jeux de roulette permettent aux joueurs de personnaliser la jouabilité, ce qui inclut la rotation des angles de caméra, l’affichage des numéros chauds et froids et l’historique complet représenté dans un tableau de la roulette. La roulette, c’est plus que de placer vos mises sur le tapis; il s’agit d’un jeu immersif avec une fonction interactive et de nombreuses façons pour augmenter votre fonds. Les gains sont généralement de 36:1 (roulette européenne), mais grâce au Lightning Roulette, vos mises peuvent être augmentées jusqu’à 500x. Jusqu’à 5 numéros sont choisis au hasard à chaque tour. Si vous avez placé un jeton sur le numéro choisi en tant que mise directe, et que la bille tombe sur ce numéro, vous recevrez le multiplicateur indiqué.

Auto Roulette, Premier Roulette, American Roulette, English Roulette, French Roulette, Auto Roulette VIP, Roulette La Partage et European Roulette Gold sont parmi les jeux populaires joués sur Sloty.

Blackjack

Casino et blackjack vont de pair. Vous ne trouverez pas un établissement de casino en ligne qui ne propose pas ce jeu de table passionnant. Contrairement à la roulette et aux machines à sous, le blackjack requiert un certain niveau d’adresse qui le rend beaucoup plus amusant. Battre le croupier pour obtenir la main parfaite de 21 est plus facile qu’il n’y paraît, mais ce jeu offre des gains de retour au joueur parmi les plus élevés de tous les jeux de casino en ligne, et son faible avantage maison n’entamera presque pas votre capital.

Les jeux de blackjack se trouvent dans la catégorie des jeux de table sur Sloty, ce qui signifie que vous devez charger la liste complète des jeux et parcourir les titres pour arriver au jeu auquel vous voulez jouer. Le Vegas Strip Blackjack, l’Atlantic City Blackjack, le Single Deck Blackjack, le High Limit European Blackjack, et le Classic Blackjack Gold sont parmi les jeux les plus demandés.

Vidéo Poker

Le vidéo poker est le terme générique donné à des centaines de jeux chargés d’adrénaline où les joueurs reçoivent 5 cartes et doivent former la main la plus forte. Un jeu populaire qui peut être trouvé dans 25 variétés différentes sur Sloty. Elles sont toutes basées sur une combinaison d’habileté et de chance. Seuls ceux qui ont une meilleure compréhension ou des probabilités auront du succès et pourront gagner. Du Poker Aces & Faces au Double Up Jacks or Better, il existe de nombreux jeux permettant de gagner de grosses sommes d’argent, mais tous les jeux ne sont pas égaux. Chaque jeu proposé a ses propres règles, probabilités et gains. Familiarisez-vous avec les règles avant de jouer et cela jouera en votre faveur.

Casino en direct

Le casino en direct est bien plus que de simplement placer vos mises sur une table. Il s’agit d’une expérience engageante et personnelle que, jusqu’à il y a quelques années, vous ne pouviez trouver que dans les casinos en dur. Grâce aux dernières technologies et aux services de streaming, les jeux de casino en direct ont pris leur essor. Vous pouvez discuter en temps réel avec les croupiers et interagir avec les joueurs assis à votre table virtuelle. Les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels, comme NetEnt, donnent vie à ces jeux dans des studios de casino sécurisés. La roulette avec croupier en direct est un grand succès pour les joueurs du Sloty – elle se trouve dans la section populaire, jour après jour et semaine après semaine. Vous pourrez profiter d’une grande sélection d’autres jeux de roulette en direct, tous optimisés pour les mobiles. Les jeux de cartes et les jeux de table du casino sont toujours meilleurs dans un format de croupier en direct. Vous pouvez regarder l’action se dérouler en temps réel sur votre écran grâce à une caméra et faire pivoter les angles de celle-ci pour obtenir un gros plan de l’action ou reculer pour voir davantage le studio – c’est vous qui décidez. Une technologie de classe mondiale vous garantit des sessions de jeu ininterrompues sur un flux sécurisé, 24/7.

Dépôts et retraits

Le Sloty accepte les dépôts par le biais de nombreuses sources de financement différentes. Que vous possédiez une carte de crédit ou de débit ou que vous préfériez l’anonymat d’un portefeuille électronique, vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte en quelques secondes et commencer à jouer à tous vos jeux favoris avec un seul système de portefeuille. Le caissier détaille comment vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts et les différentes limites de dépôt pour chacun.

L’utilisation d’une carte de crédit majeure ou de cartes de débit telles que Visa ou Visa Debit signifiera que les fonds proviendront directement de votre compte bancaire, ils seront disponibles instantanément pour jouer, mais pourraient prendre quelques jours ouvrables pour être complètement retirés de votre compte bancaire.

Skrill et Neteller sont deux des portefeuilles électroniques acceptés sur Sloty et pour effectuer un paiement par ce biais, vous serez dirigé hors du casino pour effectuer votre transaction. Le financement par ces moyens est aussi instantané que si vous utilisiez une carte de crédit ou de débit. Cependant, si vous préférez ne pas divulguer vos informations personnelles et de paiement au casino, vous avez la possibilité d’approvisionner le casino par le biais d’une carte prépayée; PaysafeCard est acceptée mais nécessite également que vous autorisiez la transaction en dehors du casino.

Les joueurs canadiens peuvent déposer des fonds sur leur compte de casino Sloty en quelques secondes via dix-huit méthodes de paiement différentes, dont l’option Interac Online; le service bancaire en ligne pour les résidents canadiens. Le dépôt minimum est fixé à 10 $ CA pour toutes les méthodes de paiement et le maximum est fixé à 5 000 dollars canadien par transaction avec toutes les méthodes de financement acceptées, à l’exception de Boku qui ne permet que des dépôts allant jusqu’à 30 dollars canadien, PaysafeCard qui est plafonnée à 200 dollars canadien par transaction et EcoPays qui ne permet que des dépôts allant jusqu’à 1 000 dollars canadien par dépôt.

Les retraits peuvent être demandés par huit moyens différents : Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPays et Trustly. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 10 dollars canadiens et le maximum est de 1 900 dollars canadiens pour toutes les méthodes. Les délais de traitement sont presque instantanés pour Skrill, Neteller, EcoPays et Trustly, mais pour toutes les autres méthodes, vous pouvez attendre entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrables pour recevoir vos gains.

Assistance

Le service à la clientèle est disponible quand vous en avez besoin et les équipes de l’assistance offrent le plus haut niveau de service sur Sloty. Si vous avez besoin de contacter un représentant du service clientèle, vous devrez vous rendre dans la section Aide. Vous y trouverez de nombreuses questions et les solutions correspondantes. Jetez-y un coup d’œil, vous verrez peut-être que vous n’avez pas du tout besoin de contacter le service clientèle. Les FAQ les plus populaires comprennent des solutions pour le jeu responsable, les comptes, la sécurité, les dépôts, les retraits, les bonus et les promotions ainsi que des questions techniques.

Si vous ne trouvez pas la ou les réponses que vous cherchez, vous avez deux options : le téléphone ou le courriel. Naturellement, c’est en téléphonant à la ligne d’assistance que vous obtiendrez les résultats les plus rapides.

Conclusion

Overall impressions of Sloty is that players are guaranteed to have a good time, what with there being a substantial list of different games to choose from. The games lobby could be better in our opinion, and we would’ve liked to have seen additional filtering options such as game by bonus, game by win lines and game by theme. Playing on the go delivers the same exceptional gaming environment and with no downloads too. Promotions come in all different shapes and sizes with a game of the week promo, a happy hour and VIP rewards. Whether you’re a player who likes to bet conservatively to maximize your bankroll or a high roller with cash to burn, you will find plenty of games to suit here. Lightning withdrawals, around the clock customer support and progressive jackpots, are just three or the main advantages of Sloty, but be wary of those bonuses, as hefty wagering of 40x could catch you out. To benefit from the bonuses listed, make sure you deposit with a qualifying funding source.

Sloty Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.4/5

  • Fast withdrawals, with instant e-wallet payments
  • Various types of jackpot games available
  • Provably fair
  • A wide selection of currencies
  • PC compliant banking methods with enhanced safety measures
  • Audited on a regular basis
  • Animated, modern and user-friendly design provides smooth navigation
  • VIP service with multiple benefits for dedicated customers
  • Regular promotions: Game of the Week and Happy Hour
  • Deposit bonuses are not available to select few countries
  • Irregular play: moving from a low weighted game (25% or less) to a high weighted game (100%) after the balance is 50% or higher compared to the balance when
    commencing playing with low weighted games
  • Certain deposit-based bonuses have limits on withdrawals
  • Transaction fees may be applied upon processing

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: €/£/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/£/$10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €/£/$5,500 Weekly/€/£/$22,000 Monthly
Software: ELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconQuickspin IconYggdrasil IconRed Tiger Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSkywind Icon
Games: 1242
Mobile: Android, iPhone and iPad
Download available: No

Sloty comes from a reputable and globally renowned gambling operator; Genesis Global Casinos Limited; a company who currently have a total of 8 established online casinos with a large customer base. Established in 2017, Sloty became an instant hit with both online slots and casino players, what with a substantial list of games to choose from. Acquiring not one, but three gaming licenses; one from the Malta Gaming Authority, another from the UK Gambling Commission and one from the Swedish Gambling Authority, results in a very small list of restricted countries.

From the welcome page to the games lobby, players will be drawn in by the ‘out of this world’ design and theme; a floating casino city emphasizing on the potential to win big. Hundreds of the very best casino games are featured and its thanks to the likes of Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and NetEnt that players are afforded the luxury of choice. Whether you’re a casual slots player with a limited budget or consider yourself to be a high roller with cash to burn, there are many games to suit your budget and style of play.

Experiencing that real casino floor atmosphere is a simple click (or swipe of a finger) away. Bring the casino into your own home with HD live streaming and crystal-clear sounds. Interact with the dealers as you place your bets. Chat with other players at your virtual table and customize your screen with various camera angles. Any smartphone or tablet with an internet capability will allow for gaming on the go; no need to own the latest iPhone or iPad. Launch the casino in your mobile browser, log-in (or register) and start playing.

Opening an account is simple and effortless. A few details are all it takes, and you’ll be a fully-fledged member with so many different gaming options. Funding your account is straight-forward too and can be done through many deposit methods and plenty of currencies, but if you do get into difficulty, customer support is on hand to help assist.

Bonuses and Promotions

When it comes to promotions, it’s not only the new customers that are lavished with rewards. From the moment you join, promotions flow thick and fast – it’s entirely up to you whether you take advantage of such offers because naturally, they come with wagering requirements. Then there’s the VIP scheme which rewards players for staying loyal, all of which we will explain in great detail below.

Software Provider

Sloty Casino is powered by a handful of top-tier software providers, which results in a wide choice of games. Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NYX Interactive, Yggdrasil, Play’N Go, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, and LuckyStreak are the driving force behind the operator. Of all the software developers bar one – Evolution Gaming, specialize in video slots and reel spinning action. Microgaming is renowned globally for creating the progressive jackpot slot Mega Moolah, whilst the award-winning Swedish software company – NetEnt, are infamous for the likes of Dead or Alive (and Dead or Alive II), Twin Spin and Starburst.

An exciting and diverse selection of live casino games come from Evolution, some of which deliver eye-watering payouts which could leave you suspended on cloud 9. A delightful mix of live casino blackjack games with professional and courteous dealers are ready to give you an out of this world experience and with tables open around the clock, you can dip in and out whenever the fancy takes you. Popular tables include; Lightning Roulette; this one features multipliers of up to 500x your stake in every game, Dream Catcher; the multiplier wheel of wonder and Immersive Roulette. You’ll also find a small offering of NetEnt powered live casino games available to play.

Games

Sloty is the self-proclaimed ‘City of Slots’ so it’s no surprise to see more slots than table games on offer. The welcome page delivers the games lobby in all its glory and thanks to handy categories and filtering options, you can get to the games you love to play quickly and efficiently. Thanks to an instant play interface, the games will launch instantly in your browser (once logged in). When using a mobile device, the games will open in a new window; depending on the game you wish to play, you may need to rotate your device to landscape mode.

Slots

A huge number of slots with varying themes and bonus features are just a click away. Mythology and fantasy themed slots are popular, where other world creatures can produce big wins. Games falling into this category include Divine Fortune – the progressive jackpot slot by NetEnt, the Norse mythology themed Valley of the Gods and Northern Sky. Bonus spins, multipliers, wilds, scatters and a bonus game offers plenty of thrill and edge of your seat entertainment – and all these and more are waiting within the lobby at Sloty.

Red Tiger Gaming is the creators of the ‘must fall jackpot’ which spans more than 20 online slots. Each game within this category features four jackpots; one of which is guaranteed to fall by a certain time every day. If you can’t trigger the three available progressive jackpots, you may have better luck with the maximum jackpot payout on the slot itself; this is known as the non-progressive jackpot.

Roulette

Placing a bet on red or black or odds and evens can be done on many different roulette tables here. Granted, there’re only being two types of roulette wheels; European and American, but that doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy wider diversity. Many of the roulette games allow players to customize gameplay, this includes rotating camera angles, viewing hot and cold numbers and the complete history represented in a roulette wheel chart. Roulette is more than just placing your bets on the cloth; it’s an immersive game with an interactive feature with plenty of ways to boost your bankroll. Payouts are usually 36:1 (European Roulette), but thanks to the award-winning Lightning Roulette, your bets can be boosted by as much as 500x. In each round, up to 5 random numbers are chosen. If you have placed a chip on that chosen number as a straight up bet, and the ball lands on that number, you will receive the stated multiplier.

Auto Roulette, Premier Roulette, American Roulette, English Roulette, French Roulette, Auto Roulette VIP, Roulette La Partage and European Roulette Gold are among the popular games being played at Sloty.

Blackjack

Casino and blackjack go hand in hand; you will not find an online casino establishment that doesn’t offer this thrilling table game. Unlike roulette and slots, blackjack requires a level of skill which makes much more fun. Beating the dealer to the perfect hand of 21 is easier than it sounds, but this game has some of the highest return to player payouts of all online casino games; and boasting a low house edge will barely put a dent in your bankroll.

Blackjack games are housed within the table games category at Sloty, which means you do need to load the full list of games and trawl through the tiles to get to the game that you want to play. Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, High Limit European Blackjack, and Classic Blackjack Gold are among the firm favorites.

Video Poker

Video poker is the broad term given to hundreds of adrenaline-loaded games where players are dealt 5 cards and required to form the highest-ranking hand; a popular game that can be found in 25 different varieties here; all based on a combination of skill and chance and to win, only those who have a greater understanding or probabilities will be successful. From Aces & Faces Poker to Jacks or Better Double Up, there’re plenty of games with the potential to win large sums of money, but no two games are equal. Each game featured has its own rules, probabilities, and payouts. Familiarise yourself with the rules before playing and this will work in your favor.

Live Casino

Live casino is more than just placing your bets on a table; it’s an engaging and personal experience which up until a few years ago, you could only find in land-based casino venues. Thanks to the latest technology and streaming services, live casino games have taken off. You can enjoy live chat with the dealers in real time and interact with the players sat at your virtual table. Top software providers like NetEnt bring these games to life from secure casino studios. Live Dealer Roulette is a big hit with Sloty players – it’s in the popular section day after day and week after week. And they’ve got a grand selection of other live roulette games for you to enjoy, all of which are mobile optimized. Casino card games and table games are always better in a live dealer format. You can watch the action unfold in real time via live streaming camera direct to your screen and rotate camera angles to get a close-up of the action or span out to see more of the studio – it’s up to you. World-class technology ensures that you enjoy uninterrupted gaming sessions on a secure feed 24-hours a day, 7 days a week.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Sloty accepts deposits through many different funding sources. Whether you own a credit or debit card or prefer the anonymity of an e-wallet, you can fund your account in seconds and start playing all your favorite games with one wallet system. The cashier details how you can make deposits and the various deposit limits for each.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Boku iconBoku yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
ecoPayz iconecoPayz yes yes
Entercash iconEntercash yes yes
Euteller iconEuteller yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
iDebit iconiDebit yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Interac iconInterac yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard iconMasterCard yes yes
MuchBetter iconMuchBetter yes yes
NETELLER iconNETELLER yes yes
paysafecard iconpaysafecard yes yes
Revolut iconRevolut yes yes
Skrill-Moneybookers iconSkrill-Moneybookers yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
Visa iconVisa yes yes
Visa Electron iconVisa Electron yes yes

Using a major credit card or debit cards such as Visa or Visa Debit will mean the fund will come directly from your bank account, these will be available instantly to play, but could take a few working days to be removed completely from your bank account.

Skrill and Neteller are two of the accepted e-wallets at Sloty and to make a payment through these, you will be navigated away from the casino to complete your transaction. Funding via these routes is as instant as if you were to use a credit or debit card. However, if you’d rather not divulge your personal and payment information to the casino, you have the ability to fund via a pre-paid card; PaysafeCard is accepted but also requires you to authorize the transaction away from the casino.

Canadian players can deposit funds into their Sloty casino account in seconds via eighteen different payment methods, including the Interac Online option; the online banking service for Canadian residents. Minimum deposit is set at CA$10 for all payment methods and the maximum is set at CA$5000 per transaction with all accepted funding methods, bar Boku; this only allows for deposits of up to CA$30, PaysafeCard which is capped at CA$200 per transaction and EcoPays; this only allows deposits of up to CA$1000 per deposit.

Withdrawals can be requested via 8 different routes; Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPays and Trustly. The minimum withdrawal amount is CA$10 whilst the max is CA£1900 on all routes. Processing times are almost instant for Skrill, Neteller, EcoPays and Trustly, but for all other routes, you could be waiting between 1 and 3 working days to receive your winnings.

Support

Customer support is available when you need it and the help teams offer the highest level of service at Sloty. If you find that you need to contact a customer support representative, you will need to navigate your way to the help section; here you will find many different queries and the solutions to go with them. Take a browse, you may find that you don’t need to contact support at all. Popular FAQ’s include solutions for responsible gambling, accounts, security, deposits, withdrawals, bonuses and promotions as well as technical.

If you fail to find the answer(s) you’re looking for, you have two options: telephone or email. Naturally, phoning the helpline will produce the fastest results.

Conclusion

Overall impressions of Sloty is that players are guaranteed to have a good time, what with there being a substantial list of different games to choose from. The games lobby could be better in our opinion, and we would’ve liked to have seen additional filtering options such as game by bonus, game by win lines and game by theme. Playing on the go delivers the same exceptional gaming environment and with no downloads too. Promotions come in all different shapes and sizes with a game of the week promo, a happy hour and VIP rewards. Whether you’re a player who likes to bet conservatively to maximize your bankroll or a high roller with cash to burn, you will find plenty of games to suit here. Lightning withdrawals, around the clock customer support and progressive jackpots, are just three or the main advantages of Sloty, but be wary of those bonuses, as hefty wagering of 40x could catch you out. To benefit from the bonuses listed, make sure you deposit with a qualifying funding source.