PowerPlay Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.1/5
PowerPlay 25.03.2021. Game 1

  • De nombreux bonus et promotions
  • Crypto-monnaies (Bitcoin, Etherum, Litecoin et XPR)
  • Disponible pour les appareils mobiles
  • Retraits rapides
  • L’assistance clientèle n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels limités
  • Les retraits de moins de 100 $ sont soumis à des frais de 3 %.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao, Ontario
Dépôt Min: $10
Retrait Min: $10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 48 hours; Pending Time: 0-4 hours; Crypto: 30 minutes; E-wallets: 2-5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: $20,000 Daily/$100,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNektan IconNextGen IconRabcat IconRealistic Games IconPragmatic Play IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 1436
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino PowerPlayaouvertsesportesen 2018 et en peu de temps, ils ont réussi à attirer les joueurs du monde entier. Le casino est détenu par Deck Entertainment B.V., une société enregistrée sous les lois du gouvernement de Curaçao.

Bien que ce casino soit connu pour son offre de parissportifs, vousserezpeut-être surpris par le fait qu’il offre une section casino très solide qui comprend des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de table et des jeux de croupier en direct ! Plus de 300 sorties remplissent leur bibliothèque, au fil du temps elle s’agrandit constamment et il ne serait pas étonnant que cette section surpasse celle pour laquelle ils étaient plus connus.

À première vue, le site web a uneapparence agréable et, surtout, il est très facile d’y naviguer. Avec une superbe combinaison de rouge et de noir en arrière-plan, on dirait qu’ils sponsorisent la célèbre équipe de football A.C. Milan. Bien que ce ne soit pas le cas, ce n’est probablement qu’une coïncidence.

 

Sur le côté droit du site, vous trouverez le bouton ‘S’inscrire’ qui vouspermettra de vousinscrire en quelques étapes simples. Suivez les instructions et vous serez membre de ce grand casino en moins de quelques minutes.

Bonus et promotions

Le casino PowerPlay sépare ses promotions en plusieurs sections. Au début, nous pouvons voir des bonus de mise où vous pouvez êtrerécompensé par une mise gratuite pour votre premier dépôt, un retraitfacileainsiqu’un bonus en espèces si vous recommandez ce casino à vos amis.

 

En ce qui concerne les promotions du casino, vous serez également récompensé par un excellent bonus de bienvenue, non seulement pour le premier dépôt mais aussi pour les 3 premiers effectués ! Vous pouvez également profiter de tours supplémentaires tous les mardis. Nous pouvons donc constater qu’il y a quelque chose pour les nouveaux arrivants et les parieurs actifs.

 

Consultez la section des promotions et voyez par vous-même les autres bonus exclusifs et de football, mais n’oubliez pas de lire attentivement les termes et conditions avant de les réclamer.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 10,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.  

2e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 4,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.

3e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 4,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Contrairement à certains casinos qui travaillent avec des dizaines, voire des centaines de fournisseurs de logiciels, ce casino a opté pour quelques-uns d’entre eux. Nous pouvons trouver des produits des studios suivants : Microgaming, Foxium, Evolution Gaming, Nektan, Pragmatic Play, Realistic, Lightning Box et Golden Rock Studios.

 

Comme vous pouvez le constater, certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels au monde ont fait leur chemin dans l’industrie du jeu vidéo il y a de nombreuses années avec une collection de jeux distinctive. Nous trouverons également des études plus petites mais avec un portefeuille de jeux tout aussi bon, alors assurez-vous de les vérifier également.

 

Plus important encore, grâce à la technologie HTML5, tous les produits sont disponibles depuis vos appareils mobiles. Le site fonctionne aussi bien sur des écrans plus grands et il n’y a pas besoin d’une application, il suffit de mettre l’adresse sur votre navigateur mobile et vous êtes prêt à partir !

Jeux

Nous avons déjà mentionné une bibliothèque de jeux exceptionnellement bonne et le fait qu’ils ajoutent de plus en plus de jeux à la collection chaque jour, alors voyons les plus populaires d’entre eux.

Machines à sous – Cricket Star, Augustus, Cowboys Gold, John Hunter and the Mayan Goos, Christmas Carol Megaways, Big Bass Bonanza, Super Lion, Joker’s Luck, Book of Kingdoms, Return of Dead, Mustang Gold, Ready Set Cash, Wonder Woods, African Quest, Dragon Shard…

 

Jeux de table – Roulette Multifire, Blackjack Vegas à un seul jeu, Strip Vegas, Roulette européenne, Poker Jacks or Better, Roulette réaliste, Blackjack Perfect Pair, Blackjack Hi-Lo, Roulette américaine, Blackjack classique Gold Series, Poker Aces & Eights, Poker Bonus Deuces Wild…

 

Casino en direct – Blackjack Silver, Lightning Roulette, Deal Or No Deal, Football Studio, Blackjack Party, Super Sic Bo, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Holdem Bonus Poker, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette, Double Ball Roulette, Auto Roulette, Dragon Tiger…

 

Jackpots – Fortunium Gold, Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Major Millions, Treasure Nile, Wolf Gold, Tiki Reward, Great Rhino, Diamond Strike, Panda’s Fortune, Lucky New Year, Funky Spin, Pirate Gold, Break Away Lucky Wilds…

Dépôts et retraits

En ce qui concerne les méthodes de paiement, vous pouvez en utiliser plusieurs, tant pour les dépôts que pour les retraits. Pour les dépôts, les options disponibles sont le e-transfert Interac, Interac en ligne, Visa, MasterCard, Cryptopay (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum et XPR), MuchBetter et Ecopayz. Ils sont sans frais supplémentaires et le minimum est de 10 $. Le maximum dépend de la méthode utilisée. Si vous utilisez Interac ou MuchBetter, le maximum est fixé par votre banque, Visa et MasterCard ont un maximum de 70 000 $, les crypto-monnaies de 10 000 $ et Ecopayz de 1 500 $.

 

Toutes les mêmes méthodes de paiement sont disponibles pour les retraits. Le retrait maximum par 24 heuresest de 9999 $ pour chaque option sauf Interac pour lequelest de 3000 $. Le minimum est de 10 $ et le premier est toujours gratuit ! Pour les autres, il s’agit de frais de 3 % en dessous de 100 $, mais tout retrait supérieur à ce montant est gratuit.

 

Temps de retrait :

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heure
  • Paiements par carte : 0-1 heure
  • Virements bancaires : 2-5 jours ouvrables
  • Temps d’attente : 0-4 heures

Support

En ce qui concerne l’assistance à la clientèle, Le Casino PowerPlayoffre 5 options différentes! Tout d’abord, il y a une grande section FAQ où vous pouvez chercher une réponse. Tapez simplement votre problème dans le champ de recherche et les réponses apparaîtront. Si vous ne trouvez pas la solution, utilisez le chat en direct, l’assistance téléphonique, l’e-mail ou Facebook !

 

En revanche, l’inconvénient est qu’il ne fonctionne pas 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Les agents sont disponibles du lundi au dimanche entre 8h00 et 12h00 pour l’heurestandard de l’Est(EST) et du lundi au dimanche entre 5h00 et 21h00 pour l’heurestandard du Pacifique (PST).

Conclusion

Tout bien considéré ; vous pouvez tenter votre chance au casino en ligne Power Play pour de nombreuses raisons ! Des bonus généreux, des promotions, des retraitsrapides, la compatibilité avec les crypto-monnaies et les mobiles ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons principales pour lesquellesce casino vaut la peine d’être essayé. S’ils continuent à faire un excellent travail, nous pouvonsleurprédire un avenir brillant dans l’industrie iGaming.

PowerPlay Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
PowerPlay 25.03.2021. hp

  • Plenty of Bonuses and Promotions
  • Crypto-friendly (Bitcoin, Etherum, Litecoin and XPR)
  • Available for mobile devices
  • Fast Withdrawals
  • Customer support isn’t available 24/7
  • Limited software providers
  • Withdrawals under $100 come with 3% fee

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10
Min Withdrawal: $10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: Instant; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
Cashout Limit: $15,000 Daily/$100,000 Weekly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNektan IconNextGen IconRabcat IconRealistic Games IconPragmatic Play IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios Icon
Games: 1151
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Power Play Casino opens its door in 2018 and in a short time they managed to attract punters all around the world. The casino is owned by Deck Entertainment B.V., a company registered under the laws of the Government of Curacao.

Although this casino is well-known for its sportsbook, you may be surprised by the fact that it offers a very solid casino section that includes video slots, table games and live dealer’s games as well! Over 300 releases fill their library, over time it is constantly expanding and it would not be an eye-opener if this section surpasses the one for which they were better known.

At first glance, the website has a pleasant appearance and what is more important – it is very easy to navigate through it. With a great combination of red and black dominating the background, it looks like they are sponsoring the famous soccer team A.C. Milan. Although, that’s not the case, it’s probably just a coincidence.

On the right side of the site, there is the ‘Sign Up’ button where you can register in a few easy steps. Just follow instructions and you will be a member of this great casino in less than a few minutes.

Bonuses and Promotions

PowerPlay Casino separates its promotions into several sections. In the beginning, we can see betting bonuses where you can be rewarded with a free bet for your first deposit, popular cash out as well as a cash bonus if you recommend this casino to your friends.

As for casino promotions, you will also be rewarded with a great Welcome Bonus not only for the first deposit but also for the first 3 made! You can also enjoy extra spins every Tuesday so we can notice that there is something for both newcomers and active punters.

Check out the promotions section and see for yourself the other exclusive and soccer bonuses but don’t forget to read the terms and conditions carefully before claiming them.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 10,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.  

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 4,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$/€300

Minimum deposit $ 10, Maximum bonus is $ 200. The maximum amount that can be gained whilst in the bonus plan is $ 4,000. This bonus expires after 30 days.

Software Provider

Although unlike some casinos that work with dozens or even hundreds of software providers, this casino has opted for a couple of them. We can find products from the following studios: Microgaming, Foxium, Evolution Gaming, Nektan, Pragmatic Play, Realistic, Lightning Box and Golden Rock Studios.

As you can see there are some of the world’s leading software providers that have made their way in the iGaming industry many years ago with a distinctive collection of games. Also, we will come across smaller studies but with an equally good gaming portfolio so be sure to check them out too.

What is more important, thanks to HTML5 technology, all products are available from your mobile devices. The site works as well as on bigger screens and there is not an app required, just put the address on your mobile browser and you are ready to go!

Games

We already mentioned an exceptionally good gaming library and that they add more and more games in the collection every day so let’s check out the most popular among them.

Slots – Cricket Star, Augustus, Cowboys Gold, John Hunter and the Mayan Goos, Christmas Carol Megaways, Big Bass Bonanza, Super Lion, Joker’s Luck, Book of Kingdoms, Return of Dead, Mustang Gold, Ready Set Cash, Wonder Woods, African Quest, Dragon Shard…

Table Games – Multifire Roulette, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip, European Roulette, Jacks or Better Poker, Realistic Roulette, Blackjack Perfect Pair, Hi-Lo Blackjack, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack Gold Series, Aces & Eights Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild Poker…

Live Casino – Blackjack Silver, Lightning Roulette, Deal Or No Deal, Football Studio, Blackjack Party, Super Sic Bo, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Holdem Bonus Poker, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette, Double Ball Roulette, Auto Roulette, Dragon Tiger…

Jackpots – Fortunium Gold, Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Major Millions, Treasure Nile, Wolf Gold, Tiki Reward, Great Rhino, Diamond Strike, Panda’s Fortune, Lucky New Year, Funky Spin, Pirate Gold, Break Away Lucky Wilds…

Deposit and Withdrawals

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Vanilla Prepaid iconVanilla Prepaid yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

As for payment methods, you can use several different ones both for deposits and withdrawals. For deposits, available options are Interac e-transfer, Interac online, Visa, MasterCard, Cryptopay (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum and XPR), MuchBetter and Ecopayz. They come without any additional fees and the minimum is $10. The maximum depends on the method used. If you use Interac or MuchBetter, the maximum is set by your bank, Visa and MasterCard come with the maximum of $70.000, cryptocurrencies $10.000 and Ecopayz with $1.500.

All the same payment methods are available for withdrawals. The maximum withdrawal per 24 hours is $9.999 for every option except Interac for which is $3.000. The minimum is $10 and the first one is always free! For others, it is a 3% fee under $100, but any withdrawal over that amount is free.

Withdrawal Times:

  • Ewallets: 0-1 hours
  • Card Payments: 0-1 hours
  • Bank Transfers: 2-5 business days
  • Pending Time: 0-4 hours

Support

When it comes to customer support, Power Play Casino offers 5 different options! First of all, there is a great FAQ section where you can search for an answer. Just type your problem in the search box and answers will appear. If you can’t find the solution, use live chat, telephone support, email or Facebook!

On the other hand, the downside is that it doesn’t work 24/7. Agents are available from Monday to Sunday between 8:00 am and 12:00 am for Eastern Standard Time and from Monday to Sunday between 5:00 am and 9:00 pm for Pacific Standard Time.

Conclusion

All things considered; you can try your luck at Power Play online casino for many reasons! Generous bonuses, promotions, fast withdrawals, the fact that they are crypto and mobile-friendly are just some of the main reasons why this casino is worth trying. If they continue to do a great job we can predict a bright future for them in the iGaming industry.