October 30, 2026 · creports
Verdict & quick context
A separately verified summary is not supplied. Read the original text below; no new verdict has been inferred.
Evidence & source distinctions
- Editorial source
- The existing WordPress article, its author and publication date are preserved. A publication date is not a fresh verification date.
- Casino/payment records
- LCB database records. Current cashier, terms and game configuration require verification.
- Independent editorial check
- No new check recorded for this redesign. Missing evidence is not an endorsement or a negative finding.
Why consider it / what to check
A separate current assessment is unavailable. Use the original reporting and its cited sources below; archived offers or claims may no longer apply.
Original reporting and assessmentDeposits, withdrawals & next checks
- Check current province eligibility and the exact offer terms.
- Compare deposit and withdrawal support separately. Fees, limits and timing require current evidence.
- Find the exact game RTP and this offer’s contribution before modelling bonus value.
PLAYERS FROM OHIO ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

- A $15 no deposit bonus code is listed for new players
- Bitcoin deposits are free, and Bitcoin withdrawals have no fee
- 25% cashback on deposits made without a bonus, 40% for VIPs
- Comp points at 1 point per $10 wagered, with 100 points worth $1
- Support advertised as available 24/7 by live chat and email
- A Canada page on the site, and Canada is not on the bonus exclusion list
- The licence, operator name and address are not stated on the casino’s site
- The welcome offer appears in several different versions on the site
- Amounts are in US dollars, and Canadian dollar accounts are not mentioned
- Interac is not mentioned anywhere on the site
- Withdrawals are limited to Bitcoin, wire ($50 fee) and cheque ($60 fee)
- The terms allow the casino to void the balance of an account that has been inactive for six months
| Curaçao (CGA) | |
| $10 (E-wallets)/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards/Crypto) | |
| $100 | |
| KYC: 3-5 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: up to 15 business days | |
| $5,000 Weekly | |
| 353 | |
| Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile | |
| No |
Overview
Jackpot Capital Casino’s website doesn’t state who operates it. The footer reads only “Copyright Jackpot Capital Casino 2026”, the privacy policy names no legal entity, and we found no licence number, licence validation link, registered address or launch year. Our records list the casino as licensed in Curaçao, but without a licence number, and the casino’s own site doesn’t confirm it. Treat the licensing as unverified. The only contact detail we found for the company is the support email, support@jackpotcapital.eu.
This review is written for Canadian players. Jackpot Capital isn’t available to players in Ontario through our site. The casino’s site has a page titled for Canadian players, but it doesn’t say that Canada is an accepted country, and we found no list of restricted countries or provinces. The closest wording in the terms says the casino is available only to people of legal age living where its use “is not prohibited by law”. A separate list of countries excluded from redeeming bonuses includes the United Kingdom, Sweden and the Netherlands, among others, and Canada is not on it. You can compare other options in our casino directory.
On currency, the site shows amounts with a “$” and the how-to page tells card players to confirm the deposit in US dollars. Canadian dollar accounts are not mentioned, so expect your bank to convert your funds.
Welcome Bonus
Jackpot CapitalWagering: Confirm in the cashier
Other pages show different welcome offers. The general terms set a minimum deposit bonus of $20, a maximum of $100 unless stated otherwise, and 30x deposit plus bonus unless stated otherwise. Maximum bet with any bonus is $10.
100% up to $100 + 100 free spins on Achilles
Described on the Canada page and the FAQ
Jackpot CapitalWagering: Confirm in the cashier
Wagering and cashout limits are not shown on the offer page. The general terms give 60x the bonus and a cashout cap of 5x the bonus for no deposit bonuses, which would be $900 and $75 for $15. Redeem within one month.
$15 free bonus on a slot of your choice
New players only, no deposit needed
Jackpot CapitalWagering: Confirm in the cashier
Minimum deposit $25, shown as no cashout limit. The general terms cap deposit bonuses at $100 unless stated otherwise, so the $2,000 figure conflicts with them.
222% + 22 free spins on Fortunate Buddha
Up to $2,000 on the hot deals page
Jackpot Capital doesn’t show one welcome offer. The versions we found, with their sources, are:
- The Canada page describes a “$1000 Welcome Bonus Pack”: a 100% match up to $100 plus 100 free spins on Achilles, with the remainder sent by email until the value reaches $1,000.
- The FAQ (how-to page) gives 100% up to $100 plus 100 free spins on Achilles, with the code JCWELCOME to be entered before your first deposit.
- The welcome bonuses page shows a $15 free bonus with the code JCWELCOME15, and a 222% bonus with 22 free spins on Fortunate Buddha, code FORTUNATE222, minimum deposit $25.
- The hot deals page gives the 222% offer as up to $2,000.
- The mobile page mentions a “Big Bang Bonus Code of up to $1000” without further details.
We can’t tell you which of these is current, so check the cashier before you deposit.
The rules that apply in the general terms are these:
- Enter the coupon before you deposit. It can’t be added afterwards.
- Wagering is 30 times the deposit plus the bonus unless the offer says otherwise, and free-spin winnings from a match-up bonus carry 20x.
- The maximum bet with any bonus is $10, and larger bets void the winnings.
- Only slots, bingo, keno, scratch cards and European slot poker count unless stated. The terms don’t say how table or live games count.
- Some deposit bonuses may be capped at 20 times the deposit when the bonus terms say so. The 222% offer is marked as having no cashout limit.
As an illustration using the default 30x, a $50 deposit with a $50 match would need $3,000 in qualifying bets before you could withdraw. Whether an offer’s own terms change that figure is not stated.
Other Promotions
The site lists 25% cashback on deposits made without a bonus, or 40% for VIPs, claimed by chatting with support. The FAQ says deposits you have already won from are excluded. Other offers on the promotions page include a Litecoin special (250% up to $2,000, code LTC250, minimum $25, no cashout limit) and a Mastercard special (133% plus 33 free spins on Cash Bandits 3, code MASTERCARD, minimum $45). A Wednesday free spins code, HUMPDAY2025, is year-tagged, so it may be out of date.
Comp points are earned at 1 point per $10 wagered, with 100 points worth $1 and a 100-point minimum to redeem. A refer-a-friend offer pays $50 for each friend whose first deposit is at least $20, and you must wager the reward 5x before withdrawing. The VIP club is by invitation, and the criteria and tier details are not stated. We cover current codes in our casino news section.
sign up reload Bonus
200% up to
$500
+ 50 Spins
sign up reload Bonus
$50
No Deposit Bonus
$15
Games Library
Real Time Gaming (RTG) is named as the software on the Canada, mobile and games pages. The FAQ, however, refers to SpinLogic as the games provider, and our records add Visionary iGaming, which the casino’s site doesn’t mention. The size of the library is also unclear: the games page says both “400+ Games” and “Over 200”, while the Canada page speaks of more than 170 five-reel slots.
The games page has New Games, Popular, Specialty, Progressive and Table Games filters. Slot titles include Fortunate Buddha, Crystal Waters, Wild Hog Luau, Cash Bandits 3, Cleopatras Gold, Mighty Drums and Tarot Destiny. The Canada page also lists several blackjack variants, Caribbean Stud, Pai Gow, baccarat, roulette, craps, Sic Bo, video poker, keno and scratch cards.
Live Casino
The casino’s site doesn’t mention a live dealer section. A player review on the site wishes for “more live dealer offerings”, which is an opinion, not a statement from the casino. If live dealer games matter to you, ask support before you deposit.
Deposits and Withdrawals
The deposit page lists these methods, with no fees stated for the card options:
- Mastercard, Visa and American Express from $25 to $500, instant.
- CardPay from $10 to $1,000, instant.
- Bitcoin from $25 (per the FAQ) to $2,500, Ether from $25 to $2,500, and Lightning Bitcoin from $5 to $100, all with no fee and up to 30 minutes. The Lightning and Ether columns were hard to read, so confirm them in the cashier.
- Bitcoin Cash is listed without minimum or maximum amounts.
The FAQ conflicts with the deposit page. It lists Visa, Mastercard and Discover, and a $45 minimum for credit cards. It also mentions the Payz e-wallet, including “EFT (Canada only)” as a way to load it, but Payz isn’t on the deposit page. Interac is not mentioned anywhere, and the mobile page lists older-sounding methods such as Visa Electron and Paysafe card, which may be stale.
The withdrawal page lists three methods. Bitcoin has a $100 minimum, a $2,500 maximum, takes up to five business days and is free. A wire transfer has a $100 minimum and a $2,500 maximum, takes up to seven business days, is available once a week and costs $50. A bank may take up to 15 days to deliver it. A cheque has a $180 minimum and a $60 fee, and the FAQ says it is for players from the States. A weekly limit of $5,000 applies, “subject to modification based on player status”.
Before a payout you will need a colour copy of government photo ID and proof of address no older than 90 days. Card deposits need copies of the card, front and back, and crypto payouts need a photo of you holding your ID. The terms say that failing to supply documents within four weeks may lead to suspension and voided winnings. You must also wager your deposit once before withdrawing.
Customer Support
Support is advertised as available 24/7 by live chat and email, and the contact page also offers a “book a call” option and a mailing option. No phone number or postal address is stated. The email address is support@jackpotcapital.eu. The terms say disputes must be reported by email within one hour of the incident, which is a very short window.
The responsible gaming page offers a self-exclusion form, and account closure is handled through support. We found no deposit limits, loss limits, session limits or reality checks, and no links to help organizations.
Mobile Play
The mobile page describes an instant play version and a download platform that work on iOS and Android. The page also contains dated copy, such as a 2023 heading, so parts of it may be stale, and our records list no app. Whether a native app exists is unclear.
Verdict
Jackpot Capital offers a $15 no deposit code, free Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals, cashback and comp points. The site has a page for Canadian players, and Canada is not on its bonus exclusion list.
The drawbacks are significant. The casino doesn’t state its operator, licence or address, the welcome offer exists in several versions, and amounts are in US dollars. Withdrawals are limited to Bitcoin, wire and cheque, with fees on the last two, and the terms let the casino void an account balance after six months of inactivity and set a one-hour window for disputes. Interac is not mentioned. We’d suggest checking the offers and limits in the cashier first. If an unstated licence and operator are a dealbreaker for you, choose a casino that publishes them.
You must be of legal gambling age in your province (18+ or 19+). Please gamble responsibly; if gambling stops being fun, free support is available at ProblemGambling.ca.
Questions & answers from the source
No separately verified FAQ mapping is supplied. Existing questions and answers remain in the original content; the links below appear only when a source FAQ heading exists.
Recent Comments for Jackpot Capital
No Comments
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org