Jackpoty Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
Jackpoty Casino 03.02.2023. Hp

  • Plus de 3 906 jeux de machines à sous
  • Les joueurs fidèles bénéficient d’un programme exclusif
  • Cryptomonnaie acceptée
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Les tours supplémentaires expirent en un jour
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 2-3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$750 Daily/ €/$3,750 Weekly (All withdrawals that exceed €/$14,000 will be divided into monthly installments); €/$1,500 Daily/ €/$7,500 Weekly/€/$30,000 (Las Vegas/Monte Carlo Levels)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4540
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Jackpoty surprend les clients avec son site web diversifié et ses offres premium disponibles quotidiennement. De nouvelles offres sont également ajoutées régulièrement, c’est pourquoi de nombreux joueurs le préfèrent. Ils veulent savoir si ce casino en ligne est un bon choix de casino en ligne qu’ils puissent faire et nous avons toutes les réponses pour eux. Le Casino Jackpoty est un bon choix de casino en ligne pour vous, car il est géré par une société fiable – Dama N.V., et licencié par Antillephone N.V. Lisez la suite pour plus d’informations.

Aperçu du Casino Jackpoty

Le Casino Jackpoty est l’un des casinos en ligne les plus populaires, même s’il est relativement récent. Il propose à ses clients plus de 3 910 titres de machines à sous différents qu’ils peuvent essayer quand ils le souhaitent. Un autre élément important à prendre en compte est l’opérateur de casino qui supervise le travail quotidien au Casino Jackpoty. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Dama N.V. et nous avons déjà examiné plusieurs de ses casinos en ligne – le Casino Oshi, le Casino King Billy, le Casino Goodman, l’AxeCasino, le Casino Lucky Dreams, le Casino The ClubHouse, le Casino Dazard, le Casino Queenspins et le Casino Bruno.

L’octroi de licences pour les opérations en ligne est également important pour de nombreux joueurs, car il leur permet d’avoir l’esprit tranquille en sachant qu’ils sont protégés lorsqu’ils jouent en ligne. Antillephone N.V. a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est de qualité supérieure, avec des tons bleus et jaunes prédominants, et les clients peuvent facilement y naviguer et trouver leur prochain produit de casino préféré. Une bannière coulissante en révèle davantage sur les promotions en cours, les bonus, les nouveaux jeux et d’autres détails qui méritent votre attention. Consultez-la toujours avant de jouer, afin de ne jamais manquer une nouvelle offre. Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez tous les jeux, le casino en direct, les promotions, les paiements et le programme de fidélisation.

Sous la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que Jeux à jackpot, Top, Nouveau, Recommandé, Machines à sous, Live, Roulette, Jeux de cartes, ainsi qu’une barre de recherche pratique, au cas où vous chercheriez un jeu de casino particulier. Les gagnants les plus récents et les meilleurs sont affichés sur un tableau dynamique, avec leurs jeux et leurs gains. Le jackpot global actuel est également visible sur la page d’accueil. Les clients du Canada, de la Norvège, de l’Allemagne, du Danemark et de l’Irlande sont invités à essayer ce casino.

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions. To get the highroller first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY, HUF 7100, BRL 190. The maximum first deposit highroller bonus amount is 1000 EUR/USD; 1555 CAD/NZD; 70 000 RUB; 4000 PLN; 120 000 JPY; BRL 190.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

30% jusqu'à

$/€150

To get the 30% Tuesday reload bonus bonus, you need to make a deposit from 00:00 to 23:59 (GMT) on Tuesday. The minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD; NZD; 1500 RUB; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY, HUF 7100, BRL 190. The maximum bonus amount: 150 EUR, 150 USD, 200 NZD, 700 PLN, 12 500 RUB, 9 000 JPY, 26 500 HUF, 495 BRL.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas. Min deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions. The validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received.

Les nouveaux clients doivent effectuer leur premier dépôt avant d’être autorisés à jouer au Casino Jackpoty. Dès que cela se produit, ils sont également éligibles pour le paquet de bonus de bienvenue dans toute sa gloire. Ce paquet de bonus couvre vos quatre premiers dépôts dans l’espace en ligne et vous donne la liberté d’essayer autant de jeux de casino que vous le souhaitez. Les tranches de bonus sont débloquées en saisissant les codes de bonus spéciaux affichés en ligne.

Lorsque vous déposez au moins 20 $, vous débloquez la première tranche de ce pack de bienvenue, à savoir un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur un titre de jeu particulier – Elvis Frog in Vegas. Leur durée d’activation est de trois jours, tandis que la durée des tours supplémentaires et des gains est de sept jours. Il existe une option spéciale pour les gros joueurs qui fréquentent le Casino Jackpoty.

Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt et qu’il est d’au moins 20 $, vous pouvez également débloquer le bonus de premier dépôt High Roller. Il est une fois de plus débloqué à l’aide du code bonus spécial et il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Lorsque le moment est venu d’effectuer votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, un autre bonus de correspondance vous attend. Il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance à hauteur d’un montant donné, assorti d’une exigence de mise spécifique que vous devrez remplir dans un délai donné.

Vos troisième et quatrième dépôts sont également susceptibles de débloquer les deux dernières tranches du package de bienvenue à l’aide de codes bonus spéciaux. Les mardis et les dimanches sont d’autres jours de la semaine où vous pouvez jouer et potentiellement gagner gros grâce à un bonus spécial. Il y a le Tuesday Reload Bonus et vous pouvez le réclamer en effectuant un dépôt de 20 $ entre 00:00 et 23:59 (GMT) le mardi. Vous recevrez alors un bonus équivalent jusqu’à un montant donné.

Le Casino Jackpoty propose également l’offre de cashback du dimanche en fonction du montant que vous déposez sur votre compte casino. Plus vous introduisez, plus vous recevrez de spins supplémentaires. Certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent vous empêcher de réclamer un bonus, alors vérifiez toujours cela avant de déposer. Tous les bonus doivent être misés un certain nombre de fois avant que les fonds puissent être retirés.

Ces bonus sont non collants, ce qui signifie que le joueur ne peut pas demander de retrait tant que les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies. La validité du bonus est de quatorze jours à partir du moment où il a été reçu, sauf indication contraire.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous voulez jouer, vous devez introduire de l’argent réel sur votre compte de casino. Cela doit se faire via une méthode de paiement qui vous appartient et qui porte votre nom, car les paiements par des tiers ne sont pas autorisés sur le Casino Jackpoty. Vous pourriez choisir parmi un large éventail de méthodes, notamment les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les virements bancaires, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies et d’autres méthodes.

Veuillez noter que le montant minimal du dépôt est de 20 $. Le montant maximal du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser et apparaîtra lors du choix de la méthode de paiement. Voici la liste des devises fiat et crypto-monnaies que vous pourriez utiliser sur le Casino Jackpoty :

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Demander un retrait est également possible au Casino Jackpoty une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus du casino. Le casino se réserve le droit de passer un appel téléphonique au numéro fourni dans votre compte utilisateur, ce qui, à sa propre discrétion, peut-être une partie nécessaire de la procédure KYC. Les retraits peuvent être interrompus jusqu’à ce que le compte soit entièrement vérifié.

Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, la direction du casino exige des documents tels qu’une copie photo de votre pièce d’identité, des systèmes de paiement, des factures de services publics, etc. en alphabet latin ou cyrillique. Le montant minimum pour le retrait est de 20 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois.

Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 750 $ par jour, 3 750 $ par semaine et 15 000 $ par mois, sauf indication contraire dans les conditions générales d’une promotion spécifique. Des exceptions peuvent être faites pour les joueurs ayant un niveau de fidélité plus élevé. Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le casino se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que la totalité du montant soit versée.

Les joueurs qui ont atteint les niveaux supérieurs du programme de fidélité bénéficient de limites de retrait plus élevées. Si vous êtes dans les niveaux Las Vegas ou Monte Carlo, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 1 500 $ par jour, 7 500 $ par semaine et 30 000 $ par mois. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Il existe un programme de fidélité spécial pour les joueurs qui prouvent leur dévouement au casino en ligne et qui le visitent et y jouent fréquemment. Il existe cinq niveaux : Reno, Atlantic City, Macao, Las Vegas et Monte Carlo. Plus vous accumulez de points de fidélité, plus vous montez en grade. Les joueurs fidèles bénéficient de limites de dépôt et de retrait plus élevées, d’un accès à des tournois exclusifs, d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel, de bonus et de cadeaux sur mesure, et d’un accès à des fêtes et événements exclusifs.

Vous recevez également des tours supplémentaires, des bonus de recharge, des offres de cashback et d’autres avantages.

Palette de jeux

Les jeux d’argent sont générateurs de revenus pour le Casino Jackpoty, car il existe de nombreux produits variés que vous pouvez explorer ici. Certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus réputés au monde veillent à ce que vous ayez accès à leurs tout nouveaux produits, car ceux-ci sont publiés. Parmi ces fournisseurs figurent Microgaming, NetEnt, 1×2 Gaming, ELK, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, IronDogStudio, et bien d’autres encore.

Les titres de machines à sous abondent et vous pouvez facilement trouver quelque chose qui convient à votre style de jeu, car il existe différents thèmes, bonus, mécanismes spéciaux et autres associés à ces jeux. Il existe plus de 3 901 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux jeux sont introduits au fur et à mesure de leur sortie. Il est conseillé aux joueurs de garder un œil sur la section « New », où tous les nouveaux ajouts sont répertoriés. Les personnes se sentent attirées par les jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Book of Clovers Reloaded
  • All Lucky Clovers
  • Big Win 777
  • Cash Pump
  • Book of Cats
  • Avalon: The Lost Kingdom
  • Cats and Cash
  • Firefly Frenzy
  • Fire Joker
  • Aloha King Elvis

D’autres jeux de machines à sous populaires ici sont

  • Fruit Million
  • Book of Rebirth Reloaded
  • Book of Tribes Reloaded
  • Book of Rampage Reloaded
  • Hot Spin Deluxe
  • Wishing Wheel
  • Legend of Loki
  • Wild Ape
  • Jumbo Stampede
  • Dragon Maiden
  • Lucky Lady Moon

Les jeux à jackpot progressif font découvrir aux individus un tout nouveau monde de prix, car ils offrent un grand prix en constante augmentation alimenté par les paris. Plus les paris sont importants, plus les chances de gagner le grand jackpot accumulé sont grandes. Les clients sont attirés par des jeux tels que

  • Big Bucks Bandits Megaways
  • Bell of Fortune
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Charms and Clovers
  • At the Copa
  • Basic Instinct
  • Fu Fortunes Megaways
  • Gift Shop
  • Glam Life
  • Fortune Diamond
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Disco Double

Des jeux de table de toutes sortes sont disponibles dans les locaux virtuels de Jackpoty Casino. Leur fiabilité en fait un choix privilégié pour de nombreux joueurs grâce à la haute qualité de leurs jeux en ligne. Il existe des tables pour les nouveaux clients comme pour les gros joueurs, car tout dépend des options de personnalisation proposées. Le souci du détail est également un facteur clé pour les jeux de table. Le baccara est l’un des jeux de casino classiques que vous pouvez essayer ici.

Le Blackjack peut être exploré dans des variations comme le Blackjack Surrender, le Blackjack Multihand, le Blackjack américain, le Blackjack 21 Burn, le Blackjack Royal Pairs, le Blackjack européen, le Red Queen Blackjack, le Pontoon Blackjack, le Single Deck Blackjack, et plus encore. Le poker est représenté par le Casino Hold’em, le Casino Stud Poker, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Texas Hold’em Poker, le Triple Card Poker, et d’autres variantes. La roulette est également là pour rendre votre séjour agréable.

Essayez la Roulette américaine, la Roulette européenne, la Roulette française, la Zoom Roulette, la Roulette royale, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Les autres jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer ici sont le Hi-Lo Switch, le Dragon Tiger, le Sic Bo, l’Andar Bahar, et plus encore.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont là pour rendre vos sessions encore plus agréables et fascinantes. Les croupiers en direct veulent que vous passiez un bon moment et que vous laissiez une impression durable avec les jeux qu’ils apportent à la table. En parlant de tables, il y a des options de jeu pour les gros joueurs et les nouveaux clients. Vous pouvez jouer à la roulette, au blackjack, au baccarat, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, au Fan Tan, au craps, au poker, à l’Andar Bahar, au Teen Patti, et bien plus encore.

Programme d’affiliation

High Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut lieu du jeu qui accueille des clients 24 heures sur 24. Il s’agit du réseau européen à la croissance la plus rapide qui s’efforce d’apporter un changement à l’échelle mondiale. Le programme fonctionne sur tous les secteurs verticaux en introduisant des commissions élevées. Il y a trois niveaux dont vous pouvez bénéficier. Le premier niveau est assorti d’une part de revenu de 40 % et comprend jusqu’à 10 nouveaux déposants. Le deuxième niveau comprend jusqu’à 30 nouveaux déposants et apporte une part de revenu de 50 %.

Le dernier niveau dont vous pouvez bénéficier est celui qui compte plus de 30 nouveaux déposants. Sa part de revenu est de 60 %. Tous les paiements sont rapides, alors que la propriété dure toute une vie. Tous les affiliés ont leur propre gestionnaire d’affiliés personnel qui navigue dans l’espace. Quant aux marques associées à ce programme, ce sont Cobra Casino et Premier Casino.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Dama N.V. est la société qui possède et exploite au quotidien la plate-forme du casino en ligne. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao, une notion qui pourrait attirer une foule de clients. Le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est 152125 et elle est enregistrée à Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao. Elle possède également une filiale à 100 %, Friolion Limited, enregistrée à Chypre. La licence de jeu en ligne utilisée pour l’exploitation de ce casino en ligne est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. et son numéro est 8048/JAZ2020-013.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Chercher de l’aide pendant que vous jouez en ligne est une possibilité, surtout si la plateforme n’agit pas comme elle est censée le faire. Le bouton de chat en direct est là pour vous en cas de besoin et tout ce que vous avez à faire est de le toucher. Il est situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran et vous demande votre nom et votre adresse e-mail avant de pouvoir entamer une conversation avec l’un des agents du service clientèle.

Une autre façon de nous contacter serait d’utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible. Si vous êtes un adepte de la conversation par e-mail, vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@jackpoty.com et attendre une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Pour l’instant, ce casino en ligne ne propose pas d’assistance téléphonique.

Jackpoty Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
Jackpoty Casino 20.04.2022. Hp

  • Upwards of 3,906 slot games
  • Loyal players benefit from an exclusive program
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Reliable software providers
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • Additional spins expire in a day
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$750 Daily/ €/$3,750 Weekly/ €/$15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €/$15,000 will be divided into installments)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 5054
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Jackpoty Casino intrigues patrons with its diverse website and premium offerings available on a daily basis. New ones are also being added regularly, which is why many players prefer it. They want to know whether this online casino is a good online choice they could make and we have all the answers for them. Jackpoty Casino is a good online choice for you, as it is managed by a reliable company – Dama N.V., and licensed by Antillephone N.V. Read along for more information.

Jackpoty Casino Overview

Jackpoty Casino is one of the popular online casinos, even though it is a relatively new one. It brings its patrons more than 3,910 different slot titles they could try whenever they feel like it. Another important thing to take into account is the casino operator overseeing daily work at Jackpoty Casino. In this case, it is Dama N.V. and we have already reviewed many of its online casinos – Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Goodman Casino, AxeCasino, Lucky Dreams Casino, The ClubHouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Queenspins Casino, and Bruno Casino.

Licensing for online operation is also important for many players, as it gives them peace of mind that they are protected while online gaming. Antillephone N.V. gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch.

What to Expect

The website itself is a premium one in predominantly blue and yellow tones and patrons could easily navigate it and find their next favorite casino product. There is a sliding banner revealing more about the current promotions, bonuses, new games, and more details worth your attention. Always check it out before gambling, so you would never miss a new offering. Above the banner, you could find All Games, Live Casino, Promotions, Payments, and the Loyalty program.

Below the banner, you would find sections such as Jackpot Games, Top, New, Recommended, Slots, Live, Roulette, Card Games, as well as a convenient search bar, in case you look for a particular casino game. Most recent and top winners are displayed on a dynamic table, along with their games and winnings. The current overall jackpot is also visible on the homepage. Patrons from Canada, Norway, Germany, Denmark, and Ireland are welcome to try this casino.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

30% up to

€150

To get the 30% Tuesday reload bonus bonus, you need to make a deposit from 00:00 to 23:59 (GMT) on Tuesday. The minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY, HUF 7100, BRL 190. The maximum bonus amount: 150 EUR, 150 USD, 200 CAD, 200 NZD, 700 PLN, 12 500 RUB, 9 000 JPY, 26 500 HUF, 495 BRL.

Bonus

50% up to

$/€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions. To get the highroller first deposit bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1500 RUB; 80 PLN; 2400 JPY, HUF 7100, BRL 190. The maximum first deposit highroller bonus amount is 1000 EUR/USD; 1555 CAD/NZD; 70 000 RUB; 4000 PLN; 120 000 JPY; BRL 190.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas. Min deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for promotions. The validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received.

New patrons are required to make their first deposit before they are allowed to gamble at Jackpoty Casino. As soon as this happens, they are also eligible for the Welcome package of bonuses in all its glory. This package of bonuses covers your first four deposits in the online space and gives you the freedom to try as many casino games as you wish. Bonus slices are unlocked by entering the special bonus codes on display online.

When you deposit at least $20, you get to unlock the first slice of this Welcome package which is a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins to be used on a particular gaming title – Elvis Frog in Vegas. Their activation duration is three days, whereas additional spins duration and winnings duration is seven days. There is a special option for the high rollers out there frequenting Jackpoty Casino.

When you make your first deposit and it is at least 20, you could also unlock the High Roller First Deposit Bonus. It is once again unlocked with the special bonus code and it is a match bonus up to a given amount. When it is time for your second deposit online, there is another match bonus awaiting you. It is a match bonus up to a given amount and it is once again with a specific wagering requirement you would have to complete within a given period.

Your third and fourth deposits are also capable of unlocking the last two slice of the Welcome package with the help of special bonus codes. Tuesdays and Sundays are another great days of the week to gamble and potentially win big thanks to a special bonus. There is the Tuesday Reload Bonus and you could claim it by making a $20 deposit from 00:00 to 23:59 (GMT) on Tuesday. You would then bag a match bonus up to a given amount.

Jackpoty Casino also offers the Sunday cashback offer depending on the amount you deposit into your casino account. The more you introduce, the more additional spins you would receive. Some payment methods might prevent you from claiming a bonus, so always check that before depositing. All bonuses need to be wagered a certain number of times before funds can be withdrawn.

Said bonuses are non-sticky meaning that the player cannot request a withdrawal until wagering requirements are fulfilled. Validity of the bonus is fourteen days from the moment it was received, unless otherwise indicated.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Venus Point iconVenus Point yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Yandex / Yoo Money iconYandex / Yoo Money yes yes

If you want to gamble, you would have to introduce real money into your casino account. This has to happen via a payment method that belongs to you and has your name on it, as third-party payments are not allowed at Jackpoty Casino. You could choose from a wide range of methods including credit and debit cards, eWallets, bank wire transfer, prepaid cards, cryptocurrency wallets, and more methods.

Please note that the minimal amount of deposit is $20. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use and will appear when choosing the payment method. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use at Jackpoty Casino:

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Requesting a withdrawal is also possible at Jackpoty Casino once you have completed all wagering requirements associated with casino bonuses. The casino reserves the right to make a phone call to the number provided in your user account, which at its own discretion can be a necessary part of the KYC procedure. Withdrawals may be terminated until the account is fully verified.

In order to verify player`s account casino management require documents such as a photo copy of your ID, payment systems, utility bills, and more in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in instalments.

The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $750 per day, $3,750 per week, and $15,000 per month, unless otherwise specified in the Terms & Conditions of a specific promotion. Exceptions may be made to players with a higher loyalty level. If you win more than $15,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out.

Players that have reached the higher loyalty program tiers benefit from higher withdrawal limits. If you are within the Las Vegas or Monte Carlo levels, you could withdraw up to $1,500 per day, $7,500 per week, and $30,000 per month. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Loyalty Program

There is a special loyalty program for the players that prove their devotion to the online casino and frequently visit and play at it. There are five levels – Reno, Atlantic City, Macau, Las Vegas, and Monte Carlo. The more loyalty points you accumulate, the higher you would climb. Loyal players benefit from higher deposit and withdrawal limits, access to exclusive tournaments, personal account manager, tailored bonuses and gifts, and access to exclusive parties and events.

You also receive additional spins, reload bonuses, cashback offers, and more perks.

Gaming Palette

Gambling is the bread and butter of Jackpoty Casino as there are many various products one could explore here. Some of the world’s renowned software providers make sure you gain access to their brand new products as those are issued publicly. Some of these providers are Microgaming, NetEnt, 1×2 Gaming, ELK, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, IronDogStudio, and many more.

Slot titles abound and you could easily find something suitable for your gaming style, as there are different themes, bonuses, special mechanics, and more associated with these games. There are more than 3,901 slot games and new ones are introduced as they are issued. Players are advised to keep a close eye on the New section, where all new additions are listed. Individuals feel drawn towards slot games such as

  • Book of Clovers Reloaded
  • All Lucky Clovers
  • Big Win 777
  • Cash Pump
  • Book of Cats
  • Avalon: The Lost Kingdom
  • Cats and Cash
  • Firefly Frenzy
  • Fire Joker
  • Aloha King Elvis

Other popular slot games here are

  • Fruit Million
  • Book of Rebirth Reloaded
  • Book of Tribes Reloaded
  • Book of Rampage Reloaded
  • Hot Spin Deluxe
  • Wishing Wheel
  • Legend of Loki
  • Wild Ape
  • Jumbo Stampede
  • Dragon Maiden
  • Lucky Lady Moon

Progressive jackpot games introduce individuals to a whole new world of prizes, as they offer a constantly growing grand prize fueled by bets. The bigger the bets, the better the chances of winning the grand jackpot accumulated. Patrons feel drawn towards games such as

  • Big Bucks Bandits Megaways
  • Bell of Fortune
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Charms and Clovers
  • At the Copa
  • Basic Instinct
  • Fu Fortunes Megaways
  • Gift Shop
  • Glam Life
  • Fortune Diamond
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Disco Double

Table games of all sorts are up for grabs on the virtual premises of Jackpoty Casino. Their reliable nature makes them a preferred choice for many players thanks to the high quality of their online. there are tables for both new patrons and high rollers, as it all depends on the customization options offered. Attention to detail is also a key factor when table gaming. Baccarat is one of the classic casino games you could try here.

Blackjack could be explored in variations to the likes of Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Multihand, American Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Blackjack Royal Pairs, European Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, and more. Poker is represented by Casino Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker, Triple Card Poker, and more variations. Roulette is also here to make your stay a pleasant one.

Try American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, Roulette Royal, to name a few. Other games you could play here are Hi-Lo Switch, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, and more.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is here to make your sessions even more pleasant and riveting. The live dealers want you to have a good time and leave a lasting impression with the games they bring to the table. Speaking of tables, there are gaming options for both high rollers and new patrons. You could play Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Fan Tan, Craps, Poker, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, and more.

Affiliate Program

High Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this gambling hotspot welcoming patrons around the clock. This is Europe’s fastest-growing network striving to see a change on a global scale. The program works on all verticals introducing high commissions. There are three tiers you could benefit from. The first tier comes with a revenue share of 40 percent and it includes up to 10 new depositors. The second tier involves up to 30 new depositors and it brings a 50-percent revenue share.

The last tier you could benefit from is the one with more than 30 new depositors. Its revenue share is 60 percent. All payments happen quickly, whereas ownership lasts a lifetime. All affiliates have their own personal affiliate manager navigating the space. As for the brands associated with this program, those are Cobra Casino and Premier Casino.

Dama N.V. is the company owning and operating the online casino platform on a day-to-day basis. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao, a notion that could attract a crowd of patrons. The company’s registration number is 152125 and it is registered at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curacao. It also has a wholly-owned subsidiary company called Friolion Limited with registration in Cyprus. The online gaming license used for the operation of this online casino is issued by Antillephone N.V. and its number is 8048/JAZ2020-013.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking help while online gambling is a possibility, especially if the platform does not act as it is supposed to. The live chat button is there for you in times of need and all you have to do is tap it. It is located in the bottom right corner of the screen and it requests your name and email address before you could commence a conversation with one of the customer support agents.

An alternative way to reach out would be to use the convenient contact form available. If you are a fan of email conversation you could also send an email at support@jackpoty.com and await an answer within a couple of hours. For the time being, this online casino does not offer phone support.