Combo Slots Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.2/5
Combo Slots 21.06.2023. Hp

  • Casino virtuel avec plus de 3 304 titres de machines à sous
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Paquet de bienvenue pour les nouveaux patrons
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Aucune crypto-monnaie n’est acceptée
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €2,000 Daily/€5,000 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 4603
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Combo Slots intrigue ses clients avec un grand nombre de produits qu’ils peuvent explorer quand ils le souhaitent. La bibliothèque est très diversifiée, comme nous l’avons conclu après notre examen du casino en ligne, et il y a quelque chose qui correspond aux attentes de chaque client. Les particuliers s’inquiètent souvent de la fiabilité d’une plateforme de jeu en ligne donnée et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous. Le Casino Combo Slots est digne de confiance, car il possède une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Aperçu du casino Combo Slots

La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de N1 Interactive Ltd., réputée pour être un leader dans le domaine mondial. Elle possède plus de 40 marques de casino dans son portefeuille, dont certaines que nous avons déjà explorées en profondeur. Il s’agit des suivants : Millionaria Casino, Hejgo Casino, Praise Casino, CasinoBuck, Pino Casino, Dreamz Casino, Premier Casino, Winny Casino, Ecospin Casino, Gloo Casino, Kakadu Casino, and Sunpura Casino.

Le Casino Combo Slots est la dernière offre de cette société de casino et il propose plus de 3 304 jeux de machines à sous aux thèmes variés et aux détails intrigants que vous pouvez essayer. Une autre chose à prendre en compte est la licence pour les opérations de jeu en ligne qui provient de l’un des leaders dans le domaine – Malta Gaming Authority. Nous examinerons plus en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Pour tous les fans de bandes dessinées, ce casino en ligne offre une plateforme premium avec un design sur le thème de la bande dessinée, avec une mise en page classique et une ambiance pop art. Sur la bannière coulissante, les clients peuvent voir les derniers bonus ajoutés, les promotions, les tournois auxquels ils peuvent participer, et plus encore. En dessous, ils peuvent trouver des sections telles que Top, Bonus, Nouveau, Cartes, Live, Aléatoire, et Jackpots.

Au-dessus, il y a des sections telles que Promotions, Paiements, et À propos de nous. Le site web s’adresse aux clients du Canada, d’Autriche, d’Allemagne, de Suisse, de Nouvelle-Zélande et de Pologne. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, finnois, norvégien, polonais et russe.

Bonus de bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€100

+ 100 Tours

Plus 100 Free Spins on Games: Big Bad Wolf (Quickspin). If Quickspin is not available in your region, the free spins will be added to the Take Olympus, Take The Bank (Betsoft Gaming) slot. To receive the bonus, the player must make a deposit of at least EUR 50 (USD 50, CAD 75, PLN 200, NZD 85, JPY 6,500, KZT 25,000).  The maximum bonus amount is EUR 100 (USD 100, CAD 150, PLN 450, NZD 170, JPY 13,000, KZT 50,000).

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,500

To receive the bonus, you need to make a deposit of at least EUR 500 (USD 500, PLN 2200, NZD 850, JPY 6000, KZT 250,000). The bonus is 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum bonus amount is EUR 1,500 (USD 1,500,  PLN 6,500, NZD 2,500, JPY 177,000, KZT 750,000). Bonus period: 2 weeks. 2nd Deposit: 50% up to EUR 1,000. 3rd Deposit: 75% up to EUR 1,000.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 free spins every 24 hours for 5 days) on John Hunter and the Book of Tut (Pragmatic Play), Ancient Egypt (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available in your region, free spins will be credited in Take Olympus(Betsoft Gaming), Gold Tiger Ascent(Betsoft Gaming). Min deposit: €/$ 20. Max bet: 5 €/$. Cash Bonus Period: 14 days. Bonus period with free spins: 7 days.

Se frayer un chemin est une chose, mais le vrai plaisir commence lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt dans l’espace en ligne. C’est à ce moment-là que vous pouvez bénéficier de l’excellent pack de bienvenue proposé par le Casino Combo Slots. Il couvre vos quatre premiers dépôts en ligne et vous pouvez facilement le réclamer en ouvrant un compte de casino et en y déposant de l’argent. La première tranche du package de bienvenue est un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires.

Il vous suffit d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 20 $ et de recevoir la même somme sous forme de bonus jusqu’à un montant donné. En outre, vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires, qui seront crédités en plusieurs parties – 20 tours toutes les 24 heures pendant cinq jours. Comme toute autre offre de bonus, celle-ci est assortie d’une mise maximale autorisée pendant qu’elle est active, d’une condition de mise à remplir et d’autres conditions disponibles en ligne. Lorsque le moment est venu d’effectuer votre deuxième dépôt, vous pouvez également débloquer une offre.

Il s’agit une fois de plus d’un bonus de correspondance à hauteur d’un montant donné, ainsi que de tours supplémentaires attribués sur une période de cinq jours. Les clients doivent savoir qu’il existe une mise maximale qu’ils peuvent placer avec un bonus actif. Votre troisième dépôt sera récompensé par un bonus de correspondance crédité instantanément jusqu’à un montant donné. En outre, vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires immédiatement et davantage après 24 heures. Lorsque vous déposez pour la quatrième fois depuis l’ouverture de votre compte, un bonus vous attendra également.

Il accorde une fois de plus aux clients des tours supplémentaires et un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à une somme donnée. Pour les gros joueurs, le Casino Combo Slots propose également un pack de bienvenue spécial offrant des avantages encore plus importants. Le dépôt minimum, dans ce cas, est de 500 $ et vous débloquez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ce qui vous donne une plus grande liberté pour explorer la plateforme en ligne. Vos deuxième et troisième dépôts, d’un montant minimum de 500 $, sont également éligibles pour la deuxième et troisième tranche de ce généreux package de bienvenue réservé aux flambeurs. Toutes les tranches de bonus sont attribuées immédiatement.

Lorsque vous avez épuisé cette offre de bonus et qu’il est temps de déposer à nouveau, vous pouvez bénéficier du généreux bonus de rechargement que le Casino Combo Slots vous réserve. Pour le débloquer, il suffit d’effectuer un dépôt et d’utiliser le code bonus spécial disponible en ligne. Vous finissez par obtenir un bonus correspondant ainsi que des tours supplémentaires. Ces tours, tout comme les précédents, peuvent être utilisés pour des jeux de machines à sous populaires tels que

  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut
  • Ancient Egypt
  • Take Olympus
  • Gold Tiger Ascent

Comment puis-je déposer?

Le site web offre une variété de méthodes de paiement. Il s’agit de cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que de divers portefeuilles électroniques, de cartes prépayées, de virements bancaires directs, etc. Ils sont là pour répondre à vos besoins. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Le Casino Combo Slots n’accepte pas les paiements par des tiers.

Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’une méthode de paiement enregistrée à votre nom. Si la direction du casino détermine que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera rendu au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Voici la liste des devises fiat acceptées dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Combo Slots

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Le montant minimal du retrait est de 30 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. Si le montant du retrait demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Le casino en ligne se réserve le droit de vérifier l’identité du joueur avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir les retraits pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de l’identité du joueur.

Lorsque les retraits cumulés atteignent 2000 $, la procédure de vérification du joueur sera obligatoire. Dans certains cas, le site peut demander une selfie avec une pièce d’identité, une selfie avec une pièce d’identité et un signe spécial, ou un appel. Toutes les informations proposées, telles que l’adresse, l’e-mail de contact et le numéro de téléphone, doivent être valides. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 20 $. En revanche, il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez demander sur une période donnée.

En une semaine, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 15 000 dollars, tandis que le plafond mensuel est fixé à 30 000 dollars. Tous les retraits qui dépassent 30 000 $ seront divisés en versements mensuels. Les jackpots progressifs sont payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Les clients fidèles finissent par gagner gros, car ils participent au programme de fidélité exclusif du Casino Combo Slots. Il propose jusqu’à cinq niveaux et 28 autres que vous pouvez gravir. Plus vous jouez, plus vous montez dans le programme de fidélité. Les niveaux susmentionnés sont Bronze, Argent, Or, Platine et Diamant. Pour chaque niveau que vous gravissez, vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires ou un prix.

Palette de jeux

La ludothèque du Casino Combo Slots vise à attirer un grand nombre de personnes et à leur offrir quelque chose qu’elles apprécieront et dont elles se souviendront. Elle propose plus de 3 304 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer à tout moment. De nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés aussi régulièrement qu’ils sont émis par les fournisseurs de logiciels et les clients sont parmi les premiers à les essayer. Les machines à sous sont parmi les offres les plus populaires.

Les clients sont attirés par des jeux tels que

  • Wacky Monkey
  • Harlequin Carnival
  • Megaways Respin
  • Boom Pirates
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Barbarian Fury
  • Chip Spin
  • Titan’s Rising
  • Royal Dragon Infinity Reels
  • Bonus Bunnies
  • Immortal Fruits
  • Deadwood

D’autres titres de machines à sous à essayer sont

  • Hellcatraz
  • Money Train
  • Money Train 2
  • Wild Chapo
  • Spirit of the Beast
  • Trolls Gold
  • RoTiki
  • Glory of Egypt
  • Ark of Ra
  • Banana Town
  • Sonic Links

Les jackpots progressifs sont une autre offre intéressante que vous pouvez explorer au Casino Combo Slots. Leurs jackpots en constante augmentation intriguent les joueurs et les incitent à en redemander. Au moment où ils s’y attendent le moins, ils peuvent remporter le grand prix accumulé au fil du temps. Voici quelques-uns des jackpots progressifs que vous pouvez essayer ici

  • Diamond King Jackpots
  • Fortune Diamond
  • FU Fortunes
  • Good Girl Bad Girl
  • The Glam Life
  • African Legends WowMajor
  • A Night in Paris
  • At the Copa
  • Faerie Spells
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail
  • Aurora Wilds
  • Lucky Dragons

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table, le Casino Combo Slots propose un large éventail de produits de casino classiques dans sa version en ligne. Le blackjack est l’un des produits renommés que les gens ont appris à connaître au fil des ans. Vous pouvez jouer au 21 Burn Blackjack, au Blackjack Américain, au Blackjack Multi-Hand, au Blackjack Européen, au Pirate 21 Blackjack, au Double Exposure Blackjack, au Pontoon Blackjack, au Single Deck Blackjack, et bien plus encore. D’autres jeux de table sont également à votre disposition.

Le baccara est représenté par des jeux tels que le mini baccara et le baccara sans commission. Les jeux de poker abondent dans la section Cartes : Casino Stud Poker, Three Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker et Trey Poker. Pour les amateurs de roulette, le Casino Combo Slots propose la roulette américaine, la roulette européenne et la roulette française.

Si le vidéo poker vous intéresse, ce jeu classique est également disponible ici. Vous pouvez jouer à des jeux tels que le Joker Poker et d’autres variantes 24 heures sur 24.

Casino en direct

Si les jeux de casino en direct vous intriguent, les flux en direct fiables vous divertiront pendant des heures. Des croupiers expérimentés sont là pour améliorer votre séjour et vous donner l’impression d’être dans un casino traditionnel. Vous pouvez compter sur le fait que l’action du jeu ne s’arrêtera pas au moment où vous vous y attendrez le moins et que le flux sera clair comme de l’eau de roche. Tous les jeux de casino classiques et modernes sont représentés ici et accessibles 24 heures sur 24.

Vous pouvez jouer au Blackjack, au Baccara, à la Roulette, au Poker, à l’Andar Bahar, au Teen Patti, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, et à bien d’autres jeux de table. Il y a des tables pour les nouveaux clients et les gros joueurs prêts à miser de grosses sommes.

Programme d’affiliation

Slotum Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il est assorti d’excellentes conditions pour les partenaires, avec un partage dynamique des revenus et des offres hybrides allant jusqu’à 50 %. Les paiements sont traités deux fois entre le 10 et le 25 de chaque mois. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’une équipe d’assistance professionnelle prête à répondre à toutes vos questions d’affiliation en temps réel. Parmi les marques faisant partie de ce programme d’affiliation figurent le Casino Slotum et le Casino Combo Slots.

L’aspect juridique des choses

N1 Interactive Ltd. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la page web et s’assure que tout se passe bien. Cette société est enregistrée sous la loi maltaise et son numéro d’enregistrement est C81457. Son siège social est situé au 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malte. Cette plateforme virtuelle a reçu une licence d’exploitation de la part de la Malta Gaming Authority et elle porte le numéro MGA/B2C/394/2017. Elle a été délivrée le 1er août 2018. Il faut être majeur, pour pouvoir participer aux activités proposées dans les locaux de la page web.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous avez besoin d’aide pendant que vous jouez, n’hésitez pas à contacter l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle qui est toujours là pour vous donner un coup de main. Le bouton de chat en direct est situé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran et ouvre une fenêtre de chat en direct. Pour entamer la conversation, vous devez saisir votre nom et votre adresse électronique et lancer le chat. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site web ou envoyer un courriel à support@comboslots.com.

Combo Slots Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Combo Slots 16.06.2022. Hp

  • Virtual casino with more than 3,304 slot titles
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Welcome package for new patrons
  • Reliable software providers
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No cryptocurrency accepted
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €15,000 Weekly/€30,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €30,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Software: Amatic Industries IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNYX Interactive IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconWMS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconIron Dog Studio IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconReelPlay IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconShuffle Master IconBoomerang Studios IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 4109
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Combo Slots Casino intrigues its patrons with a whole lot of products one could explore whenever they feel like it. The library is quite diverse as we concluded after our online casino review and there is something fitting every patron’s expectations. Individuals are often concerned about the reliability of a given online gaming platform and we have all the answers for you. Combo Slots Casino is trustworthy, as it comes with a license for online operation from the Malta Gaming Authority.

Combo Slots Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is N1 Interactive Ltd. renowned for being a leader in the global field. It has upwards of 40 casino brands within its portfolio, some of which we have already explored in depth. Those are Millionaria Casino, Hejgo Casino, Praise Casino, CasinoBuck, Pino Casino, Dreamz Casino, Premier Casino, Winny Casino, Ecospin Casino, Gloo Casino, Kakadu Casino, and Sunpura Casino.

Combo Slots Casino is the latest offering of this casino company and it brings more than 3,304 slot games with various themes and intriguing details you could try. Another thing to take into account is the licensing for gambling operation online that comes from one of the leaders in the field – Malta Gaming Authority. We will further review this licensing in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

For all comic fans out there, this online casino offers a premium platform with a comic theme design with classic layout and pop art vibe to it. On the sliding banner, patrons see the latest bonuses added, promotions, tournaments they could enter, and more. Below it, they could find sections such as Top, Bonus, New, Cards, Live, Random, and Jackpots.

Above it, there are sections such as Promotions, Payments, and About us. The website targets patrons from Canada, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, New Zealand, and Poland. It is available in German, English, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, and Russian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Free Spins on Games: Big Bad Wolf (Quickspin). If Quickspin is not available in your region, the free spins will be added to the Take Olympus, Take The Bank (Betsoft Gaming) slot. To receive the bonus, the player must make a deposit of at least EUR 50 (USD 50, CAD 75, PLN 200, NZD 85, JPY 6,500, KZT 25,000).  The maximum bonus amount is EUR 100 (USD 100, CAD 150, PLN 450, NZD 170, JPY 13,000, KZT 50,000).

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€1,500

To receive the bonus, you need to make a deposit of at least EUR 500 (USD 500, CAD 800, PLN 2200, NZD 850, JPY 6000, KZT 250,000). The bonus is 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum bonus amount is EUR 1,500 (USD 1,500, CAD 2,400, PLN 6,500, NZD 2,500, JPY 177,000, KZT 750,000). Bonus period: 2 weeks.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 free spins every 24 hours for 5 days) on John Hunter and the Book of Tut (Pragmatic Play), Ancient Egypt (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available in your region, free spins will be credited at Take Olympus, Gold Tiger Ascent (Betsoft Gaming). Min deposit: €/$ 20. Max bet: 5 €/$. Cash Bonus Period: 14 days. Bonus period with free spins: 7 days.

Making your way around is one thing, but the real fun starts when you make your first deposit in the online space. This is when you become eligible for the great Welcome package Combo Slots Casino brings to the table. It covers your first four deposits online and one could easily claim it by opening a casino account and introducing money to it. The first slice of the Welcome package is a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins.

All you have to do is make a deposit of at least $20 and get the same amount as a bonus up to a given amount. In addition, you will receive additional spins, which will be credited in parts – 20 spins every 24 hours for five days. Just like any other bonus offer, this one comes with a maximum bet allowed while it is active, a wagering requirement that needs to be fulfilled, and more conditions available online. When it is time for your second deposit, it would also unlock an offer.

It is once again a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins allocated over the course of five days. Patrons should know that there is a maximum bet they could place with an active bonus. Your third deposit will be rewarded with an instantly credited match bonus up to a particular amount. In addition, you will receive additional spins immediately and more after 24 hours. When you deposit for the fourth time since your account opening, a bonus would await too.

It once again grants patrons additional spins and a match bonus up to a given sum. For the high rollers out there, Combo Slots Casino also offers a special Welcome package with even greater benefits. The minimum deposit, in this case, would be $500 and you unlock a match bonus up to a given amount, giving you greater freedom to explore the online platform. Your second and third deposits of minimum $500 are also eligible for the second and third slice of this generous Welcome package for high rollers only. All bonus slices are allocated immediately.

When you have exhausted this bonus offer and it is time to deposit once again, you could benefit from the generous Reload Bonus Combo Slots Casino has in store for you. It is unlocked by depositing and using the special bonus code available online. You end up bagging a match bonus along with additional spins. These spins, just like the ones before, could be used for popular slot games such as

  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut
  • Ancient Egypt
  • Take Olympus
  • Gold Tiger Ascent

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
iDeal iconiDeal yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

The website offers a variety of payment methods. They include credit and debit cards, as well as various eWallets, prepaid cards, direct bank transfer, and more. They are here to cater to your needs. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $20, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. Combo Slots Casino does not accept third party payments.

You must make deposits only from a payment method that is registered in your own name. If the casino management determines that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and original deposit returned to the owner of the payment account. Here is the list of fiat currencies accepted on the virtual premises of Combo Slots Casino

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The minimal amount for withdrawal is $30. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you decide to use. If the requested amount of withdrawal exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. The online casino reserves the right to check player’s identity prior to processing payouts and to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check the player’s identity.

When cumulative withdrawals reach $2000, the player verification procedure will be mandatory. In some cases, the website can request selfie with id, selfie with an ID and special sign, or call. All offered pieces of information such as address, contact email and telephone number must be valid. The minimum withdrawal you could request is $20. On the other hand, there is a limit on the amount you could request over a given period.

Within a week, you could bag up to $15,000, whereas the monthly cap is placed at $30,000. All withdrawals that exceed $30,000 will be divided into monthly installments. Progressive jackpots are paid in full.

Loyalty Program

Loyal patrons end up winning big, as they enter the exclusive loyalty program Combo Slots Casino brings to the table. It offers as many as five tiers and some 28 levels within them which you could climb. The more you play, the higher you could reach within the loyalty program. The aforementioned tiers are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. For each level you climb, will be awarded with additional spins or a prize.

Gaming Palette

The gaming library up for grabs at Combo Slots Casino aims to attract a wide crowd of individuals and give them something they would enjoy and remember. It offers upwards of 3,304 slot games you could try at all times. New ones are being added as regularly as they are issued by the software providers and patrons are among the first to try them. Slot games are among the most popular offerings here.

Patrons feel drawn toward games such as

  • Wacky Monkey
  • Harlequin Carnival
  • Megaways Respin
  • Boom Pirates
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Barbarian Fury
  • Chip Spin
  • Titan’s Rising
  • Royal Dragon Infinity Reels
  • Bonus Bunnies
  • Immortal Fruits
  • Deadwood

Other slot titles to try are

  • Hellcatraz
  • Money Train
  • Money Train 2
  • Wild Chapo
  • Spirit of the Beast
  • Trolls Gold
  • RoTiki
  • Glory of Egypt
  • Ark of Ra
  • Banana Town
  • Sonic Links

Progressive jackpots are another great offer you could explore at Combo Slots Casino. Their constantly growing jackpots intrigue players and keep them coming back for more. when they least expect it, they could bag the grand prize accumulated over time. Some of the progressive jackpots you could try here are

  • Diamond King Jackpots
  • Fortune Diamond
  • FU Fortunes
  • Good Girl Bad Girl
  • The Glam Life
  • African Legends WowMajor
  • A Night in Paris
  • At the Copa
  • Faerie Spells
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail
  • Aurora Wilds
  • Lucky Dragons

For the table games enthusiasts out there, Combo Slots Casino introduces a wide array of classic casino products in their online version. Blackjack is one of the renowned products people have grown to know over the years. You could play 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, European Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, and more. Other table games are also in store for you.

Baccarat is represented by games such as Mini Baccarat and No-Commission Baccarat. Poker games abound in the Cards section – Casino Stud Poker, Three Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker, and Trey Poker. For the Roulette fans at Combo Slots Casino, there is American Roulette, European Roulette, and French Roulette.

If Video Poker is right up your alley, this classic gambling offering is also available here. You could play games such as Joker Poker and more variations around the clock.

Live Casino

If live casino gaming is a thing you are intrigued by, the reliable live streams would keep you entertained for hours on end. Experienced dealers are here to enhance your stay and make you feel like you are at a brick-and-mortar casino location. You could rely upon the gaming action would not cease when you least expect it and that the stream will be crystal clear. All classic and modern casino games are represented here and accessible around the clock.

You could play Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Poker, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, and many more table games. There are tables for both new patrons and high rollers ready to gamble larger sums.

Affiliate Program

Slotum Partners is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It comes with great conditions for the partners with dynamic revenue share and hybrid deals up to 50 percent. Payments are processed twice between 10th and 25th of each month. One could also benefit from professional support team ready to answer all your affiliate-related questions in real time. Among the brands part of this affiliate program are Slotum Casino and Combo Slots Casino.

N1 Interactive Ltd. is the company overseeing daily operation of the webpage and making sure it all runs smoothly. This company is registered under Maltese Law and its registration number is C81457. Its office is registered at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. This virtual platform received a license for operation from the Malta Gaming Authority and it is with the number MGA/B2C/394/2017. It was issued on August 1, 2018. One must be of legal age, in order to participate in the activities offered on the premises of the webpage.

Seek a Helping Hand

If you seek assistance while gambling, feel free to contact the customer support team always there to give you a helping hand. The Live chat button is located in the bottom right corner of your screen and it opens a live chat window. In order to commence the conversation, one has to input their name and email address and start the chat. You could also use the contact form available on the website or send an email at support@comboslots.com