SuperSeven Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.6/5
SuperSeven Casino 14.07.2022. lobby

  • Portefeuille de 2 119 titres de machines à sous
  • Tournois spéciaux quotidiens et hebdomadaires
  • Cryptomonnaies acceptées
  • Un généreux pack de bienvenue
  • Jeux en direct avec croupiers expérimentés
  • Mise maximale avec un bonus actif : 5
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards 1-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$10,000 per transaction
Logiciel: Ainsworth IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 3125
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

SuperSeven Casino est la bouffée d’air frais dont les joueurs canadiens ont tant besoin. Sa plateforme fiable les accueille dans un monde rempli d’opportunités, d’une multitude de fonctions spéciales et de bonus alléchants. Il s’y passe toujours quelque chose et les clients attendent avec impatience chaque nouvelle promotion. Pour les plus fidèles d’entre eux, il existe, bien sûr, un programme de fidélité.

Ce programme les encourage à revenir et à être assidus sur la plateforme. En retour, il leur offre de gros avantages, des offres exclusives, et bien plus encore. Notre équipe examinera en détail ce programme, afin que vous disposiez de toutes les informations nécessaires avant de jouer. Restez avec nous pour plus de détails.

Aperçu de SuperSeven Casino

Les particuliers s’intéressent souvent à l’historique du casino virtuel qu’ils fréquentent, c’est pourquoi nous vous informer sur l’opérateur qui le supervise. Seven Leisure Investments B.V. est la société qui veille au bon fonctionnement de la plateforme au quotidien, et ce depuis son lancement officiel. Pour l’instant, il s’agit du seul casino géré par la société, mais cela devrait changer bientôt, car d’autres marques vont être ajoutées à sa bibliothèque.

Le mois d’avril 2021 a été marqué par le lancement du site. Depuis, il a réussi à accumuler dans sa bibliothèque plus de 2 117 titres de machines à sous. Les jeux de casino traditionnels y sont également bien représentés, et chaque peut y trouver son compte. La société gestionnaire est enregistrée en vertu des lois de Curaçao et a reçu le feu vert du gouvernement.

Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue qui se veut objective. La plateforme s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, d’Allemagne, de Finlande et de Norvège. C’est pourquoi la plateforme est disponible en anglais, allemand, finnois, français et norvégien.

À quoi s’attendre

Ce site Web invite ses clients dans un univers de qualité supérieure, avec une ambiance luxueuse. Le noir et l’or se marient bien avec le fond blanc, équilibrant ainsi l’expérience visuelle. Dès que vous chargez la page, vous voyez une bannière dorée qui vous présente le pack de bienvenue dans toute sa splendeur. Elle présente également des jetons noirs et dorés avec le logo du casino, un coffre au trésor, ainsi que des dés volants.

Juste en dessous, vous verrez la barre de recherche, placée de manière à accéder facilement aux jeux aux différents fournisseurs de logiciels. Vous trouverez également des sections remplies de produits divers – Nouveaux jeux, Jeux de table, Fournisseurs et Tous les jeux. Ces catégories sont également affichées lorsque vous faites défiler la page d’accueil, qui met en valeur les plus populaires d’entre elles. La section « Jeux de la semaine » présente les jeux les plus populaires du moment.

Le menu est disponible en permanence sur le côté gauche de l’écran. Vous y trouverez les boutons d’inscription et de connexion, ainsi que la section des promotions. En bas à gauche, vous trouverez le bouton de clavardage en direct, ainsi que l’horloge, qui vous permet de garder un œil sur le temps qui passe. Tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin se trouve en bas de la page d’accueil.

Bonus de Bienvenue


Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent se lancer dans une expérience palpitante dès qu’ils ouvrent leur compte et commencent à jouer. C’est grâce au pack de bienvenue, qui offre des bonus considérables aux personnes effectuant leur premier dépôt. Dès que vous introduisez de l’argent sur votre compte, vous débloquez le premier bonus, qui correspond à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt. Cela vous donne une plus grande liberté pour jouer et la possibilité de tout essayer.

En plus du bonus, vous recevrez également un certain nombre de tours supplémentaires. Ils sont répartis sur plusieurs jours et vous les trouverez dans la section des récompenses. Vous pouvez également profiter des tournois qui se déroulent généralement sur plusieurs semaines. Vous trouverez plus d’information à ce sujet sur le site. Vous pouvez également bénéficier de tours supplémentaires qui sont disponibles sur des jours particuliers de la semaine. Vous pouvez les débloquer en effectuant un dépôt sur votre compte pendant la période de validité de l’offre.

L’une des façons les plus simples d’obtenir des tours supplémentaires est de jouer des parties qualificatives chaque semaine. Ainsi, vous pouvez accumuler des chances supplémentaires beaucoup plus rapidement, et doubler la vitesse de votre progression dans la SuperBar. La période de qualification est généralement comprise entre 10 heures et 9 heures du matin. Tous les jeux qui débloquent cette fonctionnalité sont situés dans la catégorie des jeux de la semaine. Drops & Wins peut également égayer vos sessions de jeu grâce à ses prix.

Les participants peuvent figurer sur le classement hebdomadaire avec, pour les plus performants d’entre eux, leurs larges prix. Ainsi, chaque semaine il y a quelque chose à attendre avec impatience. Pragmatic Play est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels et il est responsable de ces promotions spéciales. Notre équipe a examiné en détail sa bibliothèque et tout ce dont les Canadiens peuvent bénéficier.

Nolimit City est un autre fournisseur de logiciel qui offre la promotion SuperSeven SuperStar. Notez qu’il existe également un SuperBar SuperSeven qui peut être rempli pendant que vous jouez. Plus vous jouez, plus vous pouvez obtenir de tours supplémentaires via la section SuperRewards. Ils doivent être réclamés dans les 24 heures et sont également valables pendant 24 heures après leur réclamation. Les clients canadiens sont généralement attirés par ces offres, car elles apportent du nouveazu par rapport aux offres locales proposées par les sociétés Crown.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Présenter un large éventail de méthodes de paiement est essentiel pour tout hotspot virtuel, car cela permet aux gens de trouver la méthode qui leur convient le mieux. SuperSeven Casino vous donne la liberté d’utiliser des cartes de crédit ou de débit, ainsi que le virement bancaire direct. Pour les amateurs de portefeuilles électroniques, il existe également cette option qui est particulièrement commode pour les amateurs de jeux mobiles. Votre mobile fait alors office de guichet pour le jeu en ligne.

Les cartes prépayées sont une autre méthode pratique pour déposer de l’argent sur votre compte. En plus des monnaies fiduciaires, les cryptomonnaies peuvent également être utilisées pour effectuer des dépôts. Il existe un montant minimum d’argent que vous pouvez introduire sur votre compte – 10 $. Lorsque vous atteignez un certain montant de dépôts totaux effectués, le casino se réserve le droit de demander la vérification de votre compte. Cela signifie qu’il vous demandera de vous identifier personnellement, si vous souhaitez continuer. Il n’y a pas de frais sur les dépôts.

Voici la liste complète des monnaies fiduciaires et des cryptomonnaies acceptées :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • INR
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP

Comment retirer de l’argent ?

Le retrait est possible une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus. Il doit être effectué dans les 30 jours suivant le déblocage, ou le montant sera perdu. Les bonus accumulés à l’aide de tours supplémentaires sont soumis aux exigences de mise pendant sept jours au total.

Le retrait minimum autorisé est de 20 $. Avant d’approuver le paiement, vous devrez peut-être fournir d’autres informations personnelles. Il existe également une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer en 24 heures – 15 000 $. Chaque méthode de paiement à un délai qui lui est propre pour recevoir un paiement, alors renseignez-vous.

Jeu Mobile

SuperSeven Casino a beaucoup travaillé sur sa version mobile, qui est désormais optimisée pour les smartphones. Elle permet aux clients de jouer quand ils le souhaitent et où qu’ils soient. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’installer une application mobile, car toutes les fonctionnalités associées au casino ont été transposées dans sa version mobile. Tous les navigateurs mobiles chargent facilement la plateforme.

Vous êtes accueilli dans la même ambiance générale que sur le site Web. La bannière dorée occupe tout l’écran de votre téléphone et vous renseigne sur le pack de bienvenue. Juste en dessous, vous trouverez les boutons de menu. Il s’agit des boutons Jeux, Promotions et Menu, ainsi que d’un bouton de recherche. Les boutons d’inscription et de connexion sont placés dans le en haut à droite de votre écran.

Programme de Fidélité

Les programmes de fidélité sont l’une des raisons qui font que les personnes reviennent. Ces programmes incitent à continuer de jouer afin d’obtenir de nouveaux avantages qui améliorent les séances de jeu. Les clients les plus fidèles atteignent des niveaux supérieurs et bénéficient d’avantages encore plus importants au quotidien. Le système fonctionne avec des points de fidélité qui sont accumulés en jouant. Des tours supplémentaires font partie de ce programme.

Lorsque vous remplissez votre SuperBar SuperSeven, vous débloquez l’accès à des tours supplémentaires. Chaque dixième niveau atteint est un SuperNiveau, qui apporte des prix plus importants et des fonctionnalités exclusives. Lorsque vous misez 0,75 $, vous recevez automatiquement un point de fidélité. Plus vous jouez, plus vous atteindrez un niveau élevé.

Palette de Jeux

Les jeux d’argent haut de gamme exigent un portefeuille riche, capable d’attirer un large public d’amateurs de jeux. C’est l’un des principaux objectifs des casinos en ligne aujourd’hui : divertir les clients et les surprendre constamment avec de nouveaux produits. Le casino propose plus de 2 119 titres de machines à sous et leur nombre ne cesse d’augmenter. Nous allons maintenant passer en revue toutes les sections de jeu disponibles.

Il y a la catégorie SuperSlots qui comprend des titres premium tels que Razor Shark, Chip Spin, Book of Shadows, Immortal Romance, Big Buffalo Megaways, Monkey’s Gold xPays, Banana Rock, Majestic Megaways, et bien d’autres encore. Voici des titres populaires qui sont les favoris d’un grand nombre de clients : Book of Dead, Fire in the Hole xBomb, Money Train 2, Infectious 5 xWays, Eastern Emeralds, Reactoonz, et Moon Princess.

Si vous préférez les jeux de table, il existe une large sélection de ces produits de casino traditionnels. Vous pouvez profiter de la Roulette à Gemmes, de la Roulette x2, de la Roulette Européenne, de la Roulette Française et de la Roulette Américaine. Pour les fans de Blackjack, il existe le Multi-Hand Blackjack, le Single-Deck Blackjack, le Blackjack Royal Pairs, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Vegas Downtown, le Blackjack Vegas Single Deck, le Blackjack Vegas Strip, le Blackjack Neo, entre autres.

Les variantes de Baccarat disponibles comprennent le Mini Baccarat, le Baccarat classique et le No Commission Baccarat. Parmi les autres catégories de jeu on retrouve Drops & Wins, High Volatility, SuperWins over 5,000x, Megaways, Feature Buy, Sticky Wilds, Re-Spin, Jackpots, Egypt Themed, Asia Themed, and Classic Slots. Leur gamme vise à attirer un vaste public au quotidien. Drops & Wins propose des titres tels que Book of Vikings, Empty the Bank, Gates of Olympus, Book of Tut, Release the Kraken, Power of Thor, et autres.

Parmi les machines à sous les plus imprévisibles on retrouve Piggy Riches Megaways, Lucky Lightning, Mystery Reels Megaways, 3 Secret Cities, Reactoonz 2, Rise of Giza PowerNudge, Pyramyth, et plus encore. Parmi les SuperGains de plus de 5 000x on retrouve Thunderstruck II, Phoenix Forge, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Gemix 2, Legacy of Oz, xWays Hoarder xSplit, Ancient Fortunes : Poseidon, Agent of Hearts, Scarab Kingdom, Hotel Yeti Way, Odins Riches et Chicken Drop.

Les jackpots progressifs font également partie de la bibliothèque. Parmi les meilleurs et des plus imprévisibles on compte Mega Moolah, Fortinum Gold Mega Moolah, Sisters of Oz, WOWPot, Sherlock and Moriarty, Book of Atem WOWPot, Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah, Major Millions 5 Reel, pour n‘en citer que quelques-uns. Des jeux de machines à sous classiques sont également disponibles et rendent immédiatement nostalgiques : Fire Joker Freeze, Joker’s Luck, Powerspin, Starstruck, Hot to Burn, Prime Zone, Diamond Strike, Mystery Joker et Diamond Wild.

Vous pouvez également explorer la bibliothèque par fournisseur de logiciels, via la catégorie Fournisseurs.

Casino en Direct

Les jeux avec un croupier en direct qui gère le bon déroulement sont également disponible et sont l’option préférée de nombreux joueurs. Evolution Gaming a travaillé durement pour proposer de nombreux jeux avec un croupier expérimenté. Tous les streaming de jeu sont gérés par un croupier en direct avec beaucoup d’expérience. Il est possible d’ajuster ce que vous voyez grâce aux multiples angles de caméra et aux tables interactives. Les clients ont le contrôle.

Ils peuvent même changer l’arrière-plan derrière le croupier en direct pour personnaliser leur expérience. Dans cette section de la bibliothèque, vous pouvez profiter de produits de jeu premium diffusés en direct. Il y a First Person Mega Ball, First Person Lightning Roulette, First Person Dragon Tiger, First Person Dream Catcher, First Person Roulette, First Person Top Card, First Person American Roulette, First Person Baccarat, and First Person Baccarat. Des variantes de poker sont également disponible.

Programme d’Affiliation

SuperSeven Affiliates est le programme associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il s’agit d’un programme réputé qui vise à attirer un plus grand nombre de personnes. En effet promet l’un des taux de conversion les plus élevés dans le domaine. La commission est calculée en fonction des visites que vous recevez au cours d’une journée ou d’une semaine. À partir de 1 000 visites par jour, vous êtes assuré de recevoir une offre exclusive adaptée à vos besoins. Les accords CPA et hybrides pourraient bien correspondre à vos besoins et votre vision.

Tous les paiements sont effectués rapidement, il n’y a pas de frais cachés ou de petites lignes de contrat dont il faudrait s’inquiéter. De plus, un gestionnaire de compte personnel s’occupe de tous les problèmes ou questions que vous pourriez avoir. Nous pouvons vous assurer qu’il n’y a pas de report négatif lorsque vous bénéficiez de ce programme d’affiliation. Il n’y a pas non plus de chargement frontal du coût des bonus.

L’aspect Juridique

Seven Leisure Investments B.V. est la société qui supervise la plateforme et s’assure que tout se passe bien. Le côté légal des choses est un autre facteur qui intrigue les clients et aujourd’hui, nous allons en révéler davantage sur SuperSeven Casino. La société est enregistrée sous les lois de Curaçao et son numéro d’enregistrement est 155808. Elle est enregistrée à Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N, Curaçao.

Seven Holdings Entertainment Limited est la filiale qui s’occupe de la gestion, du paiement et des services d’assistance. Elle est enregistrée sous les lois de Chypre et son numéro d’enregistrement est HE 416896. Elle est enregistrée au 3 Dimitras, Kaimakli, 1020 Nicosie, Chypre.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est une autre caractéristique essentielle, qui aide les personnes dans leurs séances de jeu quotidiennes. L’une des façons les plus rapides de recevoir des réponses est d’utiliser le bouton Live Chat qui se trouve en bas à gauche de votre écran. Il est à votre disposition à tout moment, quel que soit l’appareil que vous utilisez pour jouer. Notez que ce bouton ouvre instantanément une fenêtre de clavardage avec un agent d’assistance.

Si vous recherchez un autre moyen de communication, vous pouvez également vous servir du courrier électronique. Il vous suffit d’envoyer un courriel à support-en@superseven.com et d’expliquer votre situation en détail. Pour l’instant, le support client n’est pas disponible par téléphone, mais cela devrait changer à l’avenir.

SuperSeven Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
SuperSeven Casino hp

  • Portfolio with 2,119 slot games
  • Special tournaments daily and weekly
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Live games with experienced dealers
  • Max bet with an active bonus $5
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/$20
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$15,000 Daily
Software: Ainsworth IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 2137
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

SuperSeven Casino is the breath of fresh air Canadian players need so much. Its reliable platform welcomes them into a world filled with possibilities, tons of special features, and tempting bonuses up for grabs at all times. There is always something going on there and many individuals look forward to the next promotion there is. For the most loyal among them, there is, of course, a loyalty scheme.

It encourages them to return and be consistent when it comes to their gaming activities. In return, it gives them great benefits, exclusive offers, and more. Our team will thoroughly review this program, so you are equipped with all the information ahead of gambling. Stay tuned for more details coming your way.

SuperSeven Casino Overview

Individuals are often interested in the background of the virtual casino they frequent, which is why we want to shed more light on the operator overseeing it. In this case, Seven Leisure Investments B.V. is the company making sure the platform runs smoothly every single day, ever since its official launch. For the time being, this is the only casino managed by the company, but this could change in the foreseeable future, as more brands are added to its library.

April 2021 saw the official greenlighting of this website. Ever since then, the library it boasts has managed to accumulate more than 2,117 slot titles. Traditional casino games are also well represented here, so that every patron could find something appealing. The managing company is registered under the laws of Curacao and it received a green light from the government.

We will thoroughly review this license in the penultimate point of this unbiased review. The platform targets people hailing from Canada, Germany, Finland, and Norway. This is why the platform is available in English, German, Finnish, French, and Norwegian.

What to Expect?

This website treats its patrons to a premium atmosphere with a predominantly luxurious feel to it. Black and gold mix well with the white background, balancing the viewing experience. What you see first, as soon as you load the page, is the golden banner revealing more regarding the Welcome package in all its glory. It also features black and golden gaming chips with the casino logo, a treasure chest, as well as flying dice.

Right below it, you will see the search bar, conveniently placed there to grant you access to particular games and providers. The categories filled with products are also listed there – New Games, Table Games, Providers, and All Games. Those are also on display when you scroll down the homepage, highlighting some of the most popular among them. The Games of the Week section shows the top games right now.

If you are looking for the menu, it is constantly available on the left side of the screen. You can find the signup and login buttons there, as well as the Promotions section. In the bottom left corner you will locate the live chat button, as well as the clock, so you can keep track of time. Everything else you might need is conveniently placed on the bottom of the homepage.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Free Spins must be claimed via the SuperRewards Section within 24 hours and played within 24 hours from claiming. The following games are excluded from wagering bonus funds: See website for list. The Free Spins will be available to use on the following games and days from sign-up: Day One: Money Train 2. Day Two: Reactoonz 2. Day Three: Tombstone. Day Four: Sakura Fortune. Day Five: Midas Golden Touch. Day Six: Temple Tumble. Day Seven: Sweet Bonanza. Day Eight: Eastern Emeralds. Day Nine: Ramses Revenge. Day Ten: Book of Dead.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

Get 10% cashback on your net losses up to €/$200 when you play live casino lightning games this week. Qualifying games: Lightning Roulette, Lightning Dice, Lightning Baccarat. There are no wagering requirements attached to this promotion. This promotion is available from 02:00 (CEST) on 16th August 2021 until 01:59 (CEST) on 22nd August 2021. 

New players have the chance to experience something new once they open their account and begin making moves. This happens with the help of the Welcome package, introducing hefty bonuses for the individuals making their first deposit. As soon as you introduce money into your account, you will unlock the first bonus, matching your deposit to a certain extent. This gives you greater freedom to gamble and try everything.

Along with the bonus, you will also receive a certain number of additional spins. They are sprinkled across several days and could be found in your Rewards Section. Tournaments could also be experienced here and they usually cover several weeks. Check out more details on those online. Moreover, you can also benefit from additional spins available on a particular day of the week within a month. Those could be unlocked by depositing into your account within the qualifying time.

One of the easiest ways to grab some additional spins is when you play qualifying games every week. This way, you can accumulate additional chances much quicker, essentially doubling the speed of your SuperBar progress. The qualifying period is usually from 10 a.m. CEST till 9 a.m. CEST. All games unlocking this feature are located in the Games of the Week category. Drops & Wins could also enhance your gaming sessions with their giveaways.

Fellow patrons all play and could be featured on the weekly leaderboard with massive top prizes for the best-performing among them. This way, every week brings a new thing to look forward to. Pragmatic Play is one of the leading software providers out there and it is responsible for this special promotions. Our team has thoroughly reviewed its library and everything Canadians could benefit from.

Nolimit City is another software provider powering the SuperSeven SuperStar promotion. Keep in mind that there is also a SuperSeven SuperBar that could be filled as you play. The more you play, the more additional spins you can bag via the SuperRewards Section. They should be claimed within 24 hours and they are also valid for 24 hours of their claiming. Canadian patrons are usually drawn towards these offers, as they bring a breath of fresh air to the local offerings Crown corporations offer.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Introducing a wide range of payment methods is also essential for any virtual hotspot, as it allows people to find the method that suits them best. SuperSeven Casino gives you the freedom to use credit or debit cards, as well as direct bank transfer. For people fond of eWallets, there is also this option that is especially convenient for mobile gaming enthusiasts. It transforms your smartphone into a one-stop shop for gaming.

Prepaid cards are another convenient way to deposit into your account. Along with the fiat currencies accepted, cryptocurrencies could also be used for deposit making. There is a minimum amount of money you can introduce into your account – $10. When you reach a certain amount of total deposits made, the casino reserves the right to request verification of your account. This means that it will request personal identification, if you want to continue. There are no fees on deposits.

The full list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted here is:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • INR
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawal is available once you have fulfilled all wagering requirements associated with the bonuses you have bagged. It should be completed within 30 days of unlocking, or the amount will be forfeited. Bonus money accumulated with the help of additional spins are subject to wagering requirement for a total of seven days.

The minimum withdrawal allowed is $20. Before approving the payout, you may have to provide more personal information. There is also a limit on the amount you can withdraw over the course of 24 hours – $15,000. Every payment method will require a specific amount of time for you to receive your payout, so check that out on the platform.

Mobile Gaming

SuperSeven Casino has worked extensively on its mobile version, optimized for smartphones. It enables patrons with the power to gamble whenever they feel like it and wherever they might be. There is no need for any mobile apps to be installed, as all functionalities associated with the casino have been introduced to its mobile version too. All mobile browsers load the platform easily.

You are welcomed by the same overall style of the website. The golden banner takes up your entire phone screen, revealing more about the Welcome package. Right below it, you will find the menu buttons. Those are the Games, Promotions, and Menu one, as well as a search button. If you are looking for the signup and login button, they are placed in the upper right corner of your screen.

Loyalty Program

Loyalty schemes are one of the reasons why individuals come back for more. It is an incentive for them to continue gaming and reach new benefits enhancing their sessions. The most loyal among them reach higher levels and experience even greater perks on a daily basis. This happens with the help of special loyalty points that are accumulated while gambling. Additional spins are part of this program.

When you fill your SuperSeven SuperBar, you unlock access to additional spins. Every tenth level reached is a SuperLevel one, introducing greater prizes and more exclusive features to be enjoyed. When you bet $0.75, you will automatically receive one loyalty point. The more you play, the higher you will reach.

Gaming Palette

Premium gambling calls for a rich portfolio that could attract a crowd of gaming enthusiasts on a regular basis. This is one of the main goals for online casinos nowadays – keeping patrons entertained and constantly surprising them with new products. The casino boasts more than 2,119 slot titles and their number keeps on increasing. Now we are going to review extensively the gaming sections up for grabs.

There is the SuperSlots category including premium titles such as Razor Shark, Chip Spin, Book of Shadows, Immortal Romance, Big Buffalo Megaways, Monkey’s Gold xPays, Banana Rock, Majestic Megaways, and many more. Then we can take a look at the Popular titles preferred by a large number of patrons. Some of those are Book of Dead, Fire in the Hole xBomb, Money Train 2, Infectious 5 xWays, Eastern Emeralds, Reactoonz, and Moon Princess.

If table games are the thing you prefer, there is a wide selection of these classic casino products. You can enjoy Gem Roulette, Roulette x2, European Roulette, French Roulette, and American Roulette. For the Blackjack fans, there is Blackjack Multi-Hand, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack Royal Pairs, European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Blackjack Neo, among others.

Baccarat variations available include Mini Baccarat, Classic Baccarat, and No Commission Baccarat. Other gaming sections include Drops & Wins, High Volatility, SuperWins over 5,000x, Megaways, Feature Buy, Sticky Wilds, Re-Spin, Jackpots, Egypt Themed, Asia Themed, and Classic Slots. Their range aims to attract a wider crowd on a daily basis. Drops & Wins introduce titles such as Book of Vikings, Empty the Bank, Gates of Olympus, Book of Tut, Release the Kraken, Power of Thor, and others.

Among the high volatility slots are Piggy Riches Megaways, Lucky Lightning, Mystery Reels Megaways, 3 Secret Cities, Reactoonz 2, Rise of Giza PowerNudge, Pyramyth, and more. The SuperWins over 5,000x include Thunderstruck II, Phoenix Forge, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Gemix 2, Legacy of Oz, xWays Hoarder xSplit, Ancient Fortunes: Poseidon, Agent of Hearts, Scarab Kingdom, Hotel Yeti Way, Odins Riches, and Chicken Drop.

Progressive jackpots are also part of the library, with some of the best and most volatile ones out there. There is Mega Moolah, Fortinum Gold Mega Moolah, Sisters of Oz, WOWPot, Sherlock and Moriarty, Book of Atem WOWPot, Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah, Major Millions 5 Reel, to name a few. Classic slot games are also available and they evoke instant nostalgia – Fire Joker Freeze, Joker’s Luck, Powerspin, Starstruck, Hot to Burn, Prime Zone, Diamond Strike, Mystery Joker, and Diamond Wild.

You can also explore the library by software provider, via the Providers category.

Live Casino

Games with a live dealer managing it all are also up for grabs and a preferred option for many players. Evolution Gaming has worked hard to come up with various games with an experienced dealer. All gaming streams come with an experienced live dealer to navigate the gaming session. There is the option for adjusting what you see thanks to the multiple camera angles and interactive tables. Patrons can have full control.

They can even change the background behind the live dealer and personalize their experience. Within this section of the library, you can enjoy premium gaming products streamed live. There are First Person Mega Ball, First Person Lightning Roulette, First Person Dragon Tiger, First Person Dream Catcher, First Person Roulette, First Person Top Card, First Person American Roulette, First Person Baccarat, and First Person Baccarat. Poker variations are also up for grabs.

Affiliate Program

SuperSeven Affiliates is the program associated with this virtual hotspot. It is a reliable one, aiming to attract a larger crowd of like-minded people, as it promises one of the highest LTV rates within the industry. The commission is scaled taking into account the hits you receive over the course of a day or a week. Upwards of 1,000 hits per day can guarantee you an exclusive offer tailored to your needs. CPA and Hybrid arrangements could be a good fit for your vision.

All payouts happen in a quick manner, there are no hidden costs or fine print you should be worried about. Moreover, a dedicated account manager takes care of all issues or questions you might have. Rest assured that there is no negative carryover when you benefit from this affiliate program. There is also no bonus cost front loading.

Seven Leisure Investments B.V. is the company overseeing the platform and making sure it all runs smoothly. The legal side of things is another factor that intrigues patrons and today we will reveal more about SuperSeven Casino. The company is registered under the laws of Curacao and its registration number is 155808. It is registered at Kaya Richard J. Beaujon Z/N, Curacao.

Seven Holdings Entertainment Limited is the subsidiary company taking care of the management, payment, and support services. It is registered under the laws of Cyprus and its registration number is HE 416896. It is registered at 3 Dimitras, Kaimakli, 1020 Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is another crucial feature, helping individuals in their day-to-day gaming sessions. One of the quickest ways to receive answers is with the help of the Live Chat button floating in the bottom left corner of your screen. It is right where you need it to be regardless of the device you are using for gambling. It should also be noted that the button instantly triggers a new chat window with a support agent.

If you are looking for a different type of communication, you could also use the email option. Simply shoot an email at support-en@superseven.com and explain your particular situation in a longer format. For the time being, customer support via a phone call is unavailable, but this could change in the future.