BitStarz Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.5/5
BitStraz Casino New Hp

  • Un pack d’introduction vraiment généreux
  • Tours supplémentaires
  • Quatre bonus de dépôt de correspondance
  • Tournois de machines à sous et de jeux de table disponibles
  • Livré avec un flush manuel
  • Les exigences de mise pour les tours supplémentaires doivent être remplies dans les 24 heures
  • Aucun programme VIP ou autre incentive de fidélisation similaire
  • Aucune assistance téléphonique disponible

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20
Cashout Time: E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-14 business days
Cashout Limit: No
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconSoftSwiss IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconEGT IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconBelatra Games IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconBGAMING IconEvoplay Entertainment IconIGTech IconPocket Games Soft IconMascot Gaming IconSkyRocket Entertainment IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming Icon
Games: 3213
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Il n’a jamais été facile de servir plusieurs marchés, surtout si l’on tient compte des innombrables règles et réglementations, mais BitStarz a toujours été un lieu d’aventure. Ils sont l’un des rares à avoir commencé à accepter les cryptodevises il y a de cela plusieurs années. Ils opèrent aujourd’hui sous une licence délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao, et sont détenus par Direx NV, une société enregistrée à Chypre.

Au bénéfice de nombreux prix, il s’agit d’un lieu parmi les favoris des joueurs du monde entier, et la raison est facilement observable.

Tout commence par un design épuré et très soigné, tout de noir vêtu, avec des accents de rouge et de blanc, ce qui est plutôt utile et agréable à l’œil lorsque vous prévoyez de longues sessions de jeu le soir.

Une fois que vous aurez fini d’admirer l’attrait visuel, vous serez sûrement agréablement surpris de voir que tous les nouveaux clients reçoivent un pack d’introduction assez chargé sous la forme de plusieurs bonus de correspondance et de tours supplémentaires, mais cerise sur le gâteau, ce n’est là que le début ! En effet, vous aura la joie de pouvoir profiter de nombreuses offres promotionnelles et de bonus, sans compter les tournois de machines à sous et de jeux de table.

La sélection de jeux pourrait être plus large, mais elle offre tout de même un choix de jeux très soigné, le catalogue des prestations compte également un système de flush manuel Vous aurez du mal à trouver un service clientèle aussi professionnel que celui-ci, mais d’un autre côté, nous avons été assez surpris de constater qu’il n’existe pas de club VIP ou d’autre mesure de fidélisation similaire récompensant les visiteurs les plus fréquents.

Mais commençons à creusons et découvrons ce qu’ils valent.

Bonus et promotions


C’est là que BitStarz excelle vraiment. Il est devenu tout à fait normal pour tous les casinos de disposer d’une pléthore d’offres promotionnelles variées afin d’attirer de nouveaux clients et d’empêcher les clients existants de partir, mais ces personnes semblent vraiment savoir comment nous faire passer de bons moments.

Commençons par l’incroyable pack de bienvenue qui attend tous les nouveaux clients. Une fois que vous aurez ouvert un compte, vous bénéficierez d’abord de quelques tours supplémentaires pour lesquels aucun dépôt n’est nécessaire. Une fois que vous avez terminé de jouer avec votre bonus sans dépôt, déposez une somme et vous obtiendrez un bonus de dépôt correspondant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à dépenser sur une sélection de jeux.

Attendez, ce n’est pas fini! Vos deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôt seront également récompensés par des bonus de dépôt de correspondance, mais cette fois-ci, ils ne comprendront pas de tours de casino.

Chaque lundi, des bonus de rechargement seront attribués, tandis que le mercredi sera réservé aux bonus de tours gratuits. En plus de cela, des offres promotionnelles sont également proposées pour certains jeux du lobby, et si vous vous avez l’âme d’un joueur très compétitif, vous devriez absolument tenter votre chance dans les tournois de machines à sous et de jeux de table.

No Deposit
Casino Spins Bonus

20 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 20 Free Spins. Max cashout: 100 €/$. Players requesting a withdrawal of money won with a no deposit bonus cannot do so via bank transfer. Players from the following countries are not eligible for the no deposit free spins: See website for list.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€100

+ 180 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% bonus up to €100 or 1 BTC. PLUS 180 Free Spins. Slots: Boomanji, Fruit Zen or Starburst. First 20 are credited right after first deposit, then 20 more 24 hours later. This will go on for 8 straight days until you get a total of 180! The following games do not contribute towards the completion of the wagering requirement of a bonus: See website for list. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€100

50% bonus up to €100 or 1 BTC. The following games do not contribute towards the completion of the wagering requirement of a bonus: See website for list. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days.

Fournisseur de logiciels

Les personnes qui dirigent cet établissement savent manifestement comment passer du bon temps. Il suffit de jeter un coup d’œil au lobby des jeux, où il est possible de parcourir les jeux par fournisseur. En cliquant sur cette option, vous obtiendrez une liste assez longue vous permettant de savoir qui est qui dans le monde du logiciel.

Vous y trouverez des centaines de jeux, fournis par certains des plus grands joueurs du domaine, notamment Amatic, Authentic, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, Casino Technology, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Platipus, Play ‘N Go, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming et Yggdrasil.

Même si la plupart des joueurs ne jugent généralement pas un casino à travers la liste des fournisseurs de jeux, vous serez certainement impressionné lorsque vous commencerez à fouiner et à vérifier tous les goodies que ces gens ont cachés.

Les jeux

Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, le lobby des jeux est vaste et regorge de jeux plutôt sympas. Chacun y trouve vraiment son compte. Vous pouvez parcourir les jeux par fournisseur, ou vous pouvez rechercher des titres spécifiques, et vous pouvez également visualiser tous les jeux classés par ordre alphabétique.

Si vous ne savez pas quels jeux jouer en premier, vous pouvez toujours consulter la catégorie Top Games, où figurent tous les jeux les plus populaires du moment, ou si vous vous sentez assez aventureux, vous pouvez consulter la catégorie New Games, où sont rassemblées les dernières nouveautés.

Toutes options confondues, les jeux sont soigneusement segmentés en cinq catégories principales, dont les machines à sous, les jackpots, les jeux de table, les casinos en direct et les jeux Bitcoin.

Machines à sous – Wolf Gold, Fire Lightning, Wild Diamond 7X, Deluxe Domnitors, Disco Bar 7s, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Reactoonz, Caishen’s Gold, Scroll Of Adventure, Demi Gods II, Jade Valley, Platinum Lightning, Rich Wilde et The Book Of Dead, Boom Bananas, Domnitors, Book Of Egypt, Astro Pandas, Slotomon Go, JurassicGiants, Four Divine Beasts, Boom Shakalaka, Book Of Aztec, VIP Filthy Riches, Diamond Wild, Mega Drago, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Jetsetter, NeonClassic, Lucky Lady’sClover, Legend Of Atlantis, Brave Viking, Feng Shui Kitties, Princess Royal, Bison Trail, 5 Mariachi, Book Of Pyramids, Triple Tigers, Boom 777 Deluxe, Mustang Gold, Vegas Wins, John Hunter et les secrets du trésor de Da Vinci, le Royaume du dragon, les cocktails hawaïens, le zen des fruits, le pouvoir de Poséidon, les singes insolents, le Livre de la fortune, le cochon de la fortune, le secret de Satoshi, Billyonaire, Lucky Coin, Lucky Blue, Sugar Skulls, et des centaines d’autres!

Jackpots – MegaMoolah, Diamond Wild, Lucky Bank Robbers, Greedy Goblins, Tycoons, It Came From Venus, Lucky Leprechaun, The Slotfather, TreasureToom, The Ghouls, Treasure Nile, Enchanted, Major Millions Progressive, Cash Splash, King Cashalot, Ultimate Super Reels, MegaGems, Mona Lisa Jewels, At The Copa, NeonReels, Good Girl Bad Girl, Mr. Vegas, Slots Angels, Lucky Clover.

Jeux de table – Roulette européenne, Blackjack, Trey Poker, Sic Bo, Baccarat VIP, Rocket Dice, Poker des Caraïbes, Roulette américaine avec jackpot, All American Video Poker, Sic Bo Macau, Baccarat, Roulette européenne, Texas Hold ‘Em, Jogo Do Bicho, Oasis Poker, Double Joker Poker, Aces &Eights Poker, Jacks Or Better, Pontoon, All Aces Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Just A Bingo, Skratcherz, Casino Hold ‘Em, Double Exposure Blackjack, Wild Texas Bingo Soccer, Golden Chip Roulette, Plinko, Ultimate Texas Hold ‘Em, et bien d’autres.

Casino en direct – Baccarat, Blaze Roulette, Blackjack, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, Roulette, Blackjack Party, Platinum Authentic Roulette, Royal Casino Authentic Roulette, Roulette Duo Casino International, Auto Roulette VIP, Roulette Casino International, Arabic Roulette, Auto Roulette, Baccarat Control Squeeze, Baccarat Squeeze, Blackjack VIP, Blackjack blanc, Roulette des aviateurs de casino, Casino Hold ‘Em, Casino Malta Roulette, Dragonara Roulette, Blackjack à la première personne, Blackjack Fortune VIP, Roulette du Grand Casino, Hippodrome Grand Casino, Hippodrome Casino Roulette, Lightning Dice, Lightning Roulette, London Roulette, Norsk Roulette, Blackjack Platinum VIP, Punto Banco, et bien d’autres.

Dépôts et retraits

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
EcoVoucher iconEcoVoucher yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
iDeal iconiDeal yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Online Bank Transfer iconOnline Bank Transfer yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Venus Point iconVenus Point yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes
Wirecard iconWirecard yes yes
Yandex iconYandex yes yes
Zimpler iconZimpler yes yes

Lorsqu’il s’agit de différents modes bancaires, ces gens donnent le ton! Ils sont si nombreux que les joueurs du monde entier devraient être couverts.

Commençons par inclure toutes les monnaies acceptées, à savoir l’euro, le dollar américain, le dollar canadien, le dollar australien, le dollar néo-zélandais, le yen japonais, le renminbi, le zloty polonais, le rouble russe, la couronne norvégienne et quelques cryptodevises telles que l’ethereum, le bitcoin, le bitcoin cash, le litecoin, le dogecoin et le tether.

Il est logique d’énumérer toutes les méthodes de dépôt disponibles et, outre les cryptodevises susmentionnées, il s’agit de Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Virement bancaire, Sofort, PaySafeCard, ComePay, CoinsPaid, Interac, Instadebit et iDebit. N’oubliez pas que les dépôts effectués par Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller et PaySafeCard sont soumis à une commission de 2,5 %, alors que ceux ayant recours à ComePay n’apprécieront probablement pas le fait qu’ils soient également soumis à une commission, sauf que dans ce cas, celle-ci est de 5 %.

Tous ces services sont instantanés, tandis que pour les virements bancaires, Sofort, Interac InstaDebit, et iDebit, vous devez attendre de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour que l’argent apparaisse sur votre compte. Quelle que soit la méthode que vous choisissez, le dépôt minimum est de 20 dollars. Instadebit est également assorti d’une limite maximale de dépôt par semaine fixée à 500 dollars.

Il existe également un certain nombre d’options et de règles concernant les retraits. La liste des options disponibles comprend Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Virement bancaire, Sofort, ComePay, Instadebit, iDebit, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin et Coinspaid. Le seul qui est assorti de frais de retrait est ComePay, dont les frais représentent 0,2 %.

La plupart de ces options de retrait sont instantanées, tandis que les paiements Sofort, Instadebit et iDebit peuvent prendre de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Les cartes Visa et Mastercard peuvent vous faire attendre jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables, tandis que les virements bancaires sont traditionnellement les plus lents, avec un délai d’attente pouvant aller jusqu’à 14 jours ouvrables.

Le retrait minimum pour toutes ces options est de 20 dollars, tandis que le montant maximum par transaction est limité à 4 000 dollars.

Assistance


Chaque casino en ligne de bonne réputation dispose d’un service d’assistance clientèle de pointe, et c’est tout à fait logique, étant donné qu’il existe de nombreuses raisons différentes pour lesquelles un joueur peut souhaiter s’adresser au personnel du casino.

Certains peuvent avoir des questions simples, tandis que d’autres peuvent avoir de sérieux problèmes, mais dans tous les cas, vous vous attendez à ce qu’un casino populaire traite ses clients de la meilleure façon possible. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que ce casino sait manifestement très bien ce dont ses clients ont besoin, alors commençons par leur section FAQ.

Elle est très bien présentée, sachant qu’elle est divisée en plusieurs catégories, dont Most Popular (les plus populaires), Account (compte), Deposits&Withdrawals (dépôts et retraits), Bonus, le casino, la sécurité, Responsible Gaming (le jeu responsable) et FAQ affiliée. Elles devraient couvrir toutes vos questions de base, mais si vous devez quand même contacter le personnel du service clientèle, vous avez quelques options à votre disposition.

Le moyen de communication le plus lent est le bon vieux courriel, donc s’il s’agit de votre arme de prédilection, armez-vous de patience et assurez-vous d’adresser toutes vos demandes à support@bitstarz.com.

Nous sommes convaincus que votre patience sera à bout, c’est pourquoi vous devrez essayer la plateforme de clavardage (chat) en direct, où vous pourrez taper tous vos problèmes en quelques minutes. Il n’y a pas d’assistance par téléphone disponible, mais il y a une autre alternative que vous pourriez utiliser.

Le personnel de l’assistance clientèle de BitStarz peut également être joint au moyen des médias sociaux les plus populaires, notamment Facebook, Twitter, Instagram et YouTube.

Conclusion

Tout compte fait, BitStarz est un endroit où le plaisir est au rendez-vous. Il a l’air génial, il fonctionne parfaitement sur tous les types d’appareils mobiles et de bureau, sur toutes les plateformes populaires, et il a vraiment beaucoup à offrir aux joueurs passionnés.

Bien sûr, aucun casino en ligne n’est sans poser de problèmes, et le plus important, c’est qu’il n’y a pas de club VIP ou d’autre mesure de fidélisation similaire qui récompenserait ceux qui visitent régulièrement le site (et qui dépensent des sommes considérables en argent).

Il existe de nombreuses options bancaires et la façon dont le service clientèle est organisé vous donne un sentiment de sécurité.

C’est un lieu de paris en ligne moderne qui accepte les cryptodevises, et c’est certainement un endroit où nous aimons passer du temps.

BitStarz Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.5/5

  • Very generous introductory package
  • Extra spins
  • Four match deposit bonuses
  • Slot and table game tourneys available
  • Comes with manual flush
  • Wagering requirements for extra spins must be completed within 24 hours
  • No VIP program or any other similar loyalty incentive
  • No phone support available

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20
Cashout Time: E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-14 business days
Cashout Limit: No
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconEGT IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconBGAMING IconEvoplay Entertainment IconIGTech Icon
Games: 2643
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Catering to multiple markets has never been an easy task, especially when you take into consideration countless rules and regulations, but BitStarz has always been an adventurous venue. Credit where it’s due, they are one of the select few that first started accepting cryptocurrencies several years ago. Nowadays, they operate under a license issued by the Government of Curacao, and they are owned by Direx NV, a company registered in Cyprus.

Sporting numerous awards, this is a venue that’s one of the favorites among players from all around the world, and we can clearly see why.

It all starts off with a sleek and highly polished design, all dressed in black, with accents in red and white, and that’s rather helpful and easy on the eyes when you plan on long gaming sessions at night.

Once you’re done with admiring the visual appeal, you will surely be pleasantly surprised that all new customer get quite a hefty introductory package in the form of several match deposit bonuses and extra spins, but the best bit here is that’s only the beginning, as there are many other promo offers and bonuses to enjoy, along with slot and table game tourneys.

The selection of games could be larger, but it still offers a neat range of games to choose from, and they also have a manual flush on the list of features. You will struggle hard to find customer support as professional as this one, but on the other hand, we were quite surprised to find that there is no VIP club or any other similar loyalty incentive that would reward the most frequent visitors.

Now, let’s dig in deeper and find out what these guys are really about, shall we?

Bonuses and Promotions


Now this is where BitStarz really shines the brightest. It became quite normal for all casinos to have a plethora of different promo offers in order to lure in new customers and prevent the existing ones from leaving, but these guys seem to really know how to show us some good times.

Let’s start off with the amazing welcome package that awaits all new customers. Once you sign up for an account you will first get some extra spins which require no deposits at all. Once you’re through playing with your no deposit bonus, place a deposit and they will give you a match deposit bonus, along with even more extra spins to be spent on select games.

Wait, there’s more! Your second, third, and fourth deposits will also be awarded with neat match deposit bonuses, only this time they will not include any casino spins.

Each and every Monday, there will be some Reload Bonuses, while Wednesdays are reserved for their Free Spins incentives. Aside from these, there are also promo offers for certain games from the lobby, and if you’re feeling very competitive, you should definitely try your luck with slot and table game tournaments.

Software Provider

The good folks who run this joint obviously know how to have a good time. Just take a look at the games lobby, where you can browse the games by provider. Clicking on this option will open quite a lengthy list that reads like who’s who in the world of software business.

Over here you will find hundreds of games, provided by some of the largest players in the field, including Amatic, Authentic, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, Casino Technology, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Platipus, Play ’N Go, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming, and Yggdrasil.

Even though most players usually don’t judge a casino by the roster of game providers, you will surely be impressed once you start snooping around and checking all the goodies these guys have stashed up.

Games

As you could imagine, the games lobby is big and it comes jam-packed with rather cool games. There is truly something for everyone here. You can browse the game by the provider, or you can search for specific titles, and you can also view all the games sorted in alphabetical order.

In case you aren’t sure which games to play first, you can always check the Top Games category as it features all the stuff that’s most popular at the moment, or if you feel adventurous enough, you can check the New Games category where they keep all the latest arrivals.

All options aside, the games are neatly segmented into five main categories, including Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino, and Bitcoin games, so let’s take a moment to check some of the hottest stuff they have stashed in there.

Slots – Wolf Gold, Fire Lightning, Wild Diamond 7X, Deluxe Domnitors, Disco Bar 7s, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Reactoonz, Caishen’s Gold, Scroll Of Adventure, Demi Gods II, Jade Valley, Platinum Lightning, Rich Wilde And The Book Of Dead, Booming Bananas, Domnitors, Book Of Egypt, Astro Pandas, Slotomon Go, Jurassic Giants, Four Divine Beasts, Boom Shakalaka, Book Of Aztec, VIP Filthy Riches, Diamond Wild, Mega Drago, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Jetsetter, Neon Classic, Lucky Lady’s Clover, Legend Of Atlantis, Brave Viking, Feng Shui Kitties, Princess Royal, Bison Trail, 5 Mariachi, Book Of Pyramids, Triple Tigers, Booming 777 Deluxe, Mustang Gold, Vegas Wins, John Hunter And The Secrets Of Da Vinci’s Treasure, Dragon Kingdom, Hawaii Cocktails, Fruit Zen, Power Of Poseidon, Cheeky Monkeys, Book Of Fortune, The Fortune Pig, Satoshi’s Secret, Billyonaire, Lucky Coin, Lucky Blue, Sugar Skulls, and hundreds more!

Jackpots – Mega Moolah, Diamond Wild, Lucky Bank Robbers, Greedy Goblins, Tycoons, It Came From Venus, Lucky Leprechaun, The Slotfather, Treasure Toom, The Ghouls, Treasure Nile, Enchanted, Major Millions Progressive, Cash Splash, King Cashalot, Ultimate Super Reels, Mega Gems, Mona Lisa Jewels, At The Copa, Neon Reels, Good Girl Bad Girl, Mr. Vegas, Slots Angels, Lucky Clover.

Table Games – European Roulette, Blackjack, Trey Poker, Sic Bo, Baccarat VIP, Rocket Dice, Caribbean Poker, American Roulette With Jackpot, All American Video Poker, Sic Bo Macau, Baccarat, European Roulette, Texas Hold ‘Em, Jogo Do Bicho, Oasis Poker, Double Joker Poker, Aces & Eights Poker, Jacks Or Better, Pontoon, All Aces Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Just A Bingo, Skratcherz, Casino Hold ‘Em, Double Exposure Blackjack, Wild Texas Bingo Soccer, Golden Chip Roulette, Plinko, Ultimate Texas Hold ‘Em, and so many more.

Live Casino – Baccarat, Blaze Roulette, Blackjack, Dream Catcher, Immersive Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, Roulette, Blackjack Party, Platinum Authentic Roulette, Royal Casino Authentic Roulette, Roulette Duo Casino International, Auto Roulette VIP, Roulette Casino International, Arabic Roulette, Auto Roulette, Baccarat Control Squeeze, Baccarat Squeeze, Blackjack VIP, Blackjack White, Casino Aviator Roulette, Casino Hold ‘Em, Casino Malta Roulette, Dragonara Roulette, First Person Blackjack, Blackjack Fortune VIP, Grand Casino Roulette, Hippodrome Grand Casino, Hippodrome Casino Roulette, Lightning Dice, Lightning Roulette, London Roulette, Norsk Roulette, Blackjack Platinum VIP, Punto Banco, and many more.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
ecoPayz iconecoPayz yes yes
EcoVoucher iconEcoVoucher yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
iDeal iconiDeal yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MiFinity iconMiFinity yes yes
Online Bank Transfer iconOnline Bank Transfer yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Venus Point iconVenus Point yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes
Wirecard iconWirecard yes yes
Yandex iconYandex yes yes
Zimpler iconZimpler yes yes

When it comes to different banking methods, these guys simply rule! There are so many of them, players from all around the world should be covered.

Let’s start off by including all the accepted currencies, and those are Euro, US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Japanese Yen, Renminbi, Polish Zloty, Russian Roble, Norwegian Krone, and the select few cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and Tether.

It’s only logical to list all the available methods for depositing, and aside from the aforementioned cryptocurrencies, those are Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Bank transfer, Sofort, PaySafeCard, ComePay, CoinsPaid, Interac, Instadebit, and iDebit. Keep in mind that deposits made with Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, and PaySafeCard come with a 2.5% fee, while those who use ComePay probably won’t like the fact that it also comes with a fee, only in this case it is 5%.

All of these are instant, while in case of Bank transfers, Sofort, Interac, Instadebit, and iDebit you need to wait 1 to 3 business days for the money to reach your account. Whichever method you choose, the minimum deposit is $20. Instadebit also comes with a max deposit per week limit which is set at $500.

There are also quite a few options and rules when withdrawals are concerned. The list of available options includes Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank transfer, Sofort, ComePay, Instadebit, iDebit, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, and Coinspaid. The only one that comes with a withdrawal fee is ComePay, and the fee is 0.2%.

Most of these withdrawal options are instant, while Sofort, Instadebit, and iDebit payout may take from 1 to 3 business days. Visa and Mastercard might keep you waiting for up to 5 business days, while Bank transfers are traditionally the slowest with a waiting period of up to 14 business days.

Minimum withdrawal for all of these options is $20, while the maximum amount per transaction is limited to $4000.

Support


Each and every reputable online casino has state-of-the-art customer support service, and that’s quite logical, as there are numerous different reasons a player might want to reach out to the venue staff.

Some may have simple questions, while others might be in serious trouble, but either way, you’d expect a popular casino to handle their customers the best way possible. Well, the good news is that these guys obviously know quite well what their customer needs, so let’s begin with their FAQ section.

It is so nicely laid out, as there are several different categories, including Most Popular, Account, Deposits & Withdrawals, Bonuses, The Casino, Security, Responsible Gaming, and Affiliate FAQ. These should cover all your basic inquiries, but if you still need to reach out to the customer support staff, you have a few options at your disposal.

The slowest means of communication here is the good old email, so if that is your weapon of choice, arm yourself with patience and make sure you address all your inquiries to support@bitstarz.com.

We’re pretty sure that your patience will wear thin, so you will have to try out the live chat platform, where you will be able to type away all your problems in a matter of mere minutes. There is no phone support available, however there is one more alternative you could use.

BitStarz customer support staff can also be reached via popular social media channels, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Conclusion

All things considered BitStarz is a place where the fun comes by the bucketload. It looks great, it works great on all different types of mobile and desktop devices across all popular platforms, and it really has a lot to offer to the avid gamer.

Sure, no online casino comes with no issues at all, and the biggest one over here lies in the fact that they don’t have a VIP club or any other similar loyalty incentive that would reward those who visit the venue on a regular basis (and spend considerate amounts of cash, as well).

There are plenty of banking options to choose from and the way the customer support is laid out, it makes you feel safe and secure.

This is a modern online betting venue that will accept cryptocurrencies, and it is definitely a place we like spending time at.