Dreamz Casino

  • Ambiance moderne
  • Les joueurs peuvent filtrer les jeux de manière innovante
  • Des tonnes de titres de machines à sous
  • Délai de traitement long pour certains modes de paiement
  • Peu de méthodes de paiement
  • Pas de programme de fidélité/VIP


Le Dreamz Casino est l’un des hauts lieux du jeu qui invite les individus de près ou de loin. Ils doivent être prêts à explorer le large éventail de jeux qu’il propose. Les Canadiens font partie des heureux clients ayant accès à son catalogue de premier ordre et peuvent l’explorer dès aujourd’hui, après avoir lu tout ce qu’ils doivent savoir à l’avance.

L’équipe d’experts de CasinoReports.ca a passé des jours à explorer tout ce que la plate-forme a en magasin, afin de vous donner l’aperçu le plus complet et le mieux adapté. Restez dans les parages pour découvrir d’autres informations cruciales, afin que vous puissiez choisir en toute connaissance de cause s’il s’agit ou non du casino en ligne qu’il vous faut.

Aperçu duDreamz Casino

Les joueurs canadiens sont toujours à la recherche de quelque chose de nouveau pour les divertir en ligne et leur offrir potentiellement de meilleures incitations à revenir pour plus. Le Dreamz Casino est l’un des « hotspots » de jeux en ligne accueillant les clients originaires des provinces et territoires canadiens s’ils sont intéressés par les jeux d’argent offshore. Depuis qu’il a été créé en 2018, ce casino en ligne a accumulé un grand publicen quête de plus.

MT SecureTrade Limited Casinos est la société responsable de son fonctionnement quotidien, déterminée à offrir à ses clients la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne possible. Comme tous les casinos en ligne, celui-ci a également travaillé dur pour obtenir les licences de jeu obligatoires pour les opérations en ligne. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son approbation, garantissant ainsi au Dreamz Casino qu’il maintienne un niveau de transparence maximal et mette en œuvre des conditions de jeu équitables pour tous les clients.

Le casino en ligne propose un total de 2 640 titres de machines à sous parmi lesquels les joueurs peuvent choisir, ce qui signifie qu’ils n’ont aucun souci à se faire en matière de diversité. En ce qui concerne la monnaie acceptée dans ses locaux, les particuliers peuvent configurer leurs comptes en utilisant les devises suivantes

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD

À quoi faut-il s’attendre ?

Un site simplifié et moderne est l’un des principaux arguments de vente qui rendent le Dreamz Casino si agréable à l’œil pour les amateurs de jeux en ligne canadiens. Le logo se présente sous la forme d’un dégradé de couleurs allant du fuchsia au jaune, en passant par l’orange et le lavande, ce qui lui donne une sorte d’ambiance de coucher de soleil. Une fois que les clients lancent la page d’accueil, un écran en dégradé de violet leur donnant un aperçu rapide des bonus de bienvenue disponibles les accueille.

Ils voient également les dépôts minimums qu’ils peuvent effectuer, ainsi que le bonus maximum et les autres exigences. Ils peuvent ainsi choisir en toute connaissance de cause s’il s’agit ou non du casino en ligne qui leur convient avant même de créer un compte en ligne. En bas de la page, ils peuvent voir un bouton vert leur permettant d’ouvrir leur compte Dreamz Casino et de se lancer dans un grand voyage vers d’éventuels grands gains.

Le fond blanc donne à ce casino un aspect simple et moderne. Les joueurs peuvent accéder au menu dans le coin supérieur gauche, ainsi qu’au ruban présentant des catégories telles que casino, live casino, collections et tous les jeux. Toutes ces catégories fournissent des listes de titres de jeux parmi lesquels ils peuvent choisir une fois qu’ils ont fait défiler la page. Le site est également disponible en anglais, en français, en finnois, en norvégien et en allemand, et accueille des clients du monde entier.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les joueurs canadiens font partie des clients acceptés dans les locaux en ligne duDreamz Casino, ce qui signifie qu’ils peuvent bénéficier des bonus de bienvenue. Ces incitations supplémentaires visent à rendre le séjour en ligne des joueurs beaucoup plus fascinant et complet, en améliorant le premier dépôt effectué en ligne. Le hotspot de jeux en ligne ne propose actuellement qu’un seul bonus de bienvenue, mais il s’agit néanmoins d’un bonus de qualité.

Les clients doivent créer leur compte de jeu en ligne, ce qui leur permet de jouer et de tenter leur chance. Dès qu’ils effectueront leur premier dépôt en ligne, ils pourront bénéficier instantanément d’un bonus de bienvenue. Celui-ci correspondra à 100 % du dépôt effectué si le montant ne dépasse pas la barre des 100 $. Ainsi, les personnes peuvent se retrouver avec un total de 200 $ à dépenser dans les locaux duDreamz Casino.

Le dépôt minimum qu’ils peuvent effectuer en ligne s’élève à 20 $ ou l’équivalent de ce montant dans leur devise. En plus de l’argent, les clients reçoivent également 50 tours qui peuvent être utilisés sur Book of Dead, l’une des machines à sous les plus populaires. En attendant, la mise maximale autorisée est de 5 $ par tour ou 0,50 $ par ligne de pari. Ceci est le cas au moins jusqu’à ce que le joueur remplisse l’exigence de mise. Cette exigence de mise signifie que les joueurs doivent miser 40 fois le montant du bonus dans un délai total de 30 jours avant de pouvoir demander un retrait.

Le retrait minimum qui peut être effectué est de 10 $, mais il n’y a pas de blocage de retrait. Le Dreamz Casino a également des exigences en matière de bonus de bienvenue liées à l’emplacement des joueurs. Les personnes originaires de Suède, de Norvège, de Finlande, d’Allemagne, de Nouvelle-Zélande et du Royaume-Uni n’ont pas droit à un bonus d’inscription au sein du casino.

Un catalogue varié

Offrir à ses joueurs tout ce dont ils ont besoin est essentiel pour le Dreamz Casino, car il vise à être le guichet unique pour les jeux en ligne pour tous les Canadiens. Cela nécessite une grande variété dans son catalogue. Il doit y avoir quelque chose qui répond aux attentes de chaque joueur, afin de les inciter à revenir. Afin de rendre cela possible, le casino en ligne a signé des accords de collaboration avec de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu parmi les plus importants au monde.

Certains d’entre eux sont des leaders tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, 1x2Games et Quickspin. Les joueurs canadiens ont eu la chance d’explorer leurs produits dans d’autres casinos en ligne offshore, et nous avons déjà passé en revue plusieurs d’entre eux. Cependant, aujourd’hui, nous nous concentrons uniquement sur Dreamz Casino. Tout ce qui est à saisir est optimisé à la fois pour le jeu de bureau sur leur PC ou ordinateur portable, et pour les appareils mobiles tels que les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes.

Le catalogue propose une offre de jeux tels que des machines à sous traditionnelles et modernes, des jeux de table, des jeux de cartes et même un casino en direct. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi de nombreuses variantes associées à ces jeux et nous allons les examiner en détail dans cette revue.

Jeux d’argent sur téléphone portable

La version mobile du casino est simplifiée, mais conserve toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles dont les clients peuvent avoir besoin. Dès que vous lancez la version mobile du casino, les clients verront la même bannière en dégradé violet, présentant le bonus de bienvenue. Toutes les informations supplémentaires sont également disponibles en un coup d’œil. Au bas de la page principale, les joueurs peuvent voir certaines des méthodes de paiement affichées, ainsi que le logo de la Malta Gaming Authority.

Le bouton du menu est situé dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que celui de l’inscription – dans le coin droit. Le ruban comportant les boutons casino, live casino et collection se trouve juste en dessous du logo coloré duDreamz. Toutes les machines à sous et autres produits de jeu s’ouvrent dans une liste déroulante qui en affiche six à la fois, pour une meilleure visualisation. Les individus seront également ravis de découvrir que la fonction de clavardage en direct est judicieusement placée dans le coin inférieur droit de leur écran.

C’est là que se trouve le bouton de chat, qui les suit pendant qu’ils naviguent sur toutes les pages. Cela leur garantit une aide rapide dès qu’ils en font la demande. Lorsque les joueurs ouvrent l’une des sections du ruban, le bas de leur écran se transforme en une autre barre de navigation. Elle leur donne accès à la page d’accueil, à divers objets de valeur et au moteur de recherche. En plus de cela, le ruban leur donne également un raccourci pour déposer de l’argent.

Comment effectuer un paiement?


Les modalités de paiement sont parmi les facteurs essentiels de chaque casino en ligne, car elles permettent aux clients d’effectuer des transactions en ligne et de sécuriser leur expérience fascinante sur le site duDreamz Casino. Ils peuvent utiliser une grande variété de méthodes de paiement traditionnelles et modernes, en fonction de leurs préférences personnelles. Les joueurs canadiens peuvent compter sur leurs cartes de crédit et de débit pour effectuer facilement des dépôts sur leurs comptes Dreamz Casino. Les cartes acceptées sont

  • Visa
  • Visa Débit
  • Crédit Mastercard
  • Débit Mastercard

Lorsqu’il s’agit de cartes de crédit, de cartes de débit ou de virements bancaires, les personnes doivent s’attendre à une brève période d’attente avant que leur retrait ne soit traité. Cela peut prendre entre un et trois jours ouvrables. Quant aux portefeuilles électroniques, le seul accepté auDreamz Casino est Neteller, du moins pour le moment. Pour les portefeuilles électroniques, le délai de retrait est généralement le même jour.

Les clients canadiens peuvent également utiliser leurs cartes prépayées pour jouer en ligne et ils ont le choix entre plusieurs options :

Ils doivent également garder à l’esprit qu’il n’y a pas de blocage de retrait en place. Cette fonction est utilisée pour promouvoir une relation saine avec le jeu. Si le Dreamz Casino en était doté, les joueurs n’auraient pas été autorisés à utiliser leurs gains pour poursuivre leur session de jeu, une fois qu’ils auraient demandé leur retrait. Cela pourrait être considéré comme un manquement par certains partisans de la sensibilisation et de la prévention du jeu problématique en ligne.

Palette de jeux

Le portefeuille de jeux duDreamz Casino possède ses points forts et ses points faibles, en fonction de vos préférences personnelles en matière de jeu. De nombreuses machines à sous vidéo sont disponibles et leur nombre augmente de jour en jour, de nouvelles machines étant ajoutées régulièrement. Elles proviennent de certains des plus grands fournisseurs de logiciels au monde, ce qui garantit leur haute qualité et la protection des joueurs à tout moment. Le Dreamz Casino propose quelque 2 643 titres de machines à sous parmi lesquels chacun peut choisir, selon son humeur.

Le casino en ligne propose un moyen très particulier de parcourir toutes les offres de jeux de son catalogue. Elle est activée par le bouton Collections sur la page d’accueil. Il donne aux clients la liberté de les filtrer en différentes listes et d’avoir une meilleure perception de leur nature. Ils peuvent les parcourir en fonction de caractéristiques telles que les nombreuses façons de gagner, les symboles colossaux, les paris bonus, et bien d’autres encore. LeDreamz Casino fait de cette expérience une expérience personnalisée.

En plus de cela, les joueurs peuvent également parcourir les produits de jeu disponibles par Wild Reels, StackedWilds, ExpandingWilds, s’ils sont intéressés par les améliorations associées à ces titres. Ils peuvent également passer en revue les jeux en fonction de leur thème général – Égypte, Orient oriental, Films et télévision, et bien d’autres encore, afin de répondre à l’humeur actuelle des clients. Certains des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires duDreamz Casino sont répertoriés dans une section séparée.

Rich Wilde And The Book Of Dead, Starburst, Battle Royal, Reactor, Ivan And The Immortal King, Nitro Circus, Gonzo’sQuest, et Vikings Unleashed Megawaysne sont que quelques-uns de ces titres. Vous pouvez constater que les particuliers ont la possibilité de choisir parmi les titres de machines à sous les plus populaires, ainsi que des titres de marque, créés après une collaboration sous licence avec les principaux studios de cinéma. Leurs thèmes variés sont sûrs de répondre aux attentes des clients au quotidien.

Avec eux, les individus ont également la chance d’explorer les jeux à jackpot progressif. Ces jeux proposent des jackpots en constante augmentation qui peuvent être décrochés à tout moment si le joueur est constant et suffisamment chanceux. LeDreamz Casino possède l’un des jeux à jackpot les plus populaires et les plus généreux – Mega Moolah, et il bénéficie de l’attention de nombreux clients. De plus, il y a aussi Divine Fortune, Mega Fortune, Hall Of Gods, Ozwin’s Jackpots, et Major Millions Progressive.

Les personnes intéressées par les jeux de table dans toutes leurs variétés ont également la possibilité de les explorer et de trouver quelque chose qui leur plaît. Le générateur de nombres aléatoires, qui garantit aux clients une expérience de premier ordre à chaque fois, alimente les jeux de table en ligne et ils peuvent s’y fier. Ils mettent également en œuvre des animations de haute qualité, qui donnent l’impression que l’expérience est réelle. Cependant, rien ne peut être comparé au casino en direct disponible sur le site du Dreamz Casino. Les amateurs canadiens de jeux en ligne auront la chance d’explorer l’action des croupiers en direct dans le confort de leur maison.

Cela leur donnera une sensation similaire à celle qu’ils ont lorsqu’ils jouent dans un casino traditionnel. Une telle expérience est particulièrement précieuse à l’heure actuelle, alors que tant de casinos en durdu Canada restent fermés. Ils ont dû suspendre temporairement leurs activités en mars 2020 et sont restés dans les limbes depuis lors, avec des réouverturesultérieures et d’autres suspensions d’activités.

Le côtélégal des choses

Lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux de casino en ligne, les clients doivent s’intéresser aux licences de jeu que le site a obtenues lors de son lancement. Cette reconnaissance montre que le casino en ligne est réputé et que les clients seront protégés en cas de conflit d’intérêts. La Malta Gaming Authority, réputée pour être l’une des juridictions les plus fiables en matière de jeux en ligne, a accordé une licence auDreamz Casino.

Malte est réputée pour être la capitale européenne du jeu en ligne, et il est logique qu’elle donne un Oui retentissant aux casinos en ligne émergents. Cela positionne bien le Dreamz Casino sur le marché européen du jeu, en ciblant les clients britanniques et scandinaves, ainsi queles personnes originaires de la région nordique. Les joueurs canadiens auront la chance d’explorer ce casino en ligne offshore et de profiter d’une bouffée d’air frais. Ce n’est un secret pour personne que les sociétés d’État qui supervisent les champs de jeu provinciaux au Canada ont tendance à proposer des offres limitées.

Cela crée une demande pour quelque chose de nouveau, pour une plus grande variété de produits que les joueurs pourraient explorer. La Société des loteries de l’Atlantique, laSociété desloteries et des jeux de l’Ontario, la Société des loteries de la Colombie-Britannique, la Société des loteries de l’Ouest du Canada et Loto-Québec ont travaillé sur leurs plateformes numériques au cours de l’année écoulée, dans le but de les améliorer et d’attirer des joueurs qui, autrement, choisiraient des casinos offshores pour leurs sessions de jeu en ligne. Leurs efforts ont eu un impact positif, mais de nombreux clients préfèrent encore des casinos tels que le Dreamz Casino.

Demander de l’aide

L‘assistance à la clientèle est de la plus haute importance pour chaque casino en ligne, car elle vise à aider les personnes dans leurs efforts quotidiens de jeu. Ce qui le rend si crucial, ce sont les spécificités de chaque plateforme numérique. Certaines personnes peuvent ne pas se sentir suffisamment en confiance et rencontrer des obstacles sur leur chemin. C’est pourquoi il est si important que le casino en ligne dispose d’un service clientèle complet, capable de les aider 24 heures sur 24.

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca ayant parcouru leDreamz Casino de fond en comble a découvert que, malheureusement, il n’y a pas de FAQ sur le site. Normalement, cette page permet aux clients de lire toutes les questions fréquemment posées en ligne et de trouver une réponse rapide à la leur. Ceci leur permet de gagner du temps et de ne plus avoir à contacter une personne réelle. Cependant, le Dreamz Casino ne présente pas une telle FAQ.

Ils peuvent également utiliser la fonction de clavardage en direct, dont le bouton ouvre une minuscule fenêtre de chat qui les suit de près partout où ils vont. Elle se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran, tant sur les appareils mobiles que sur les ordinateurs de bureau, et leur permet d’accéder rapidement à cette fonction utile. Ils peuvent demander une assistance en direct dès qu’ils en ont envie, car la fonction de clavardage en direct est disponible 24/7. Le personnel amical trouvera une solution à leurs problèmes aussi rapidement que possible.

Il n’y a pas de numéro de téléphone à appeler s’ils ont besoin d’une assistance supplémentaire, mais ils peuvent utiliser l’adresse électronique fournie par le casino en ligne. Tout ce que les clients doivent faire, c’est envoyer un courriel à hey@dreamz.com ou support@dreamz.com et ils obtiendront à nouveau une réponse à leurs questions dans les 24 heures qui suivent.

Dreamz Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Dreamz Casino Hp

  • Modern atmosphere
  • Players can filter games innovatively
  • Tons of slot titles
  • Long processing time for some payment methods
  • Few payment methods
  • No loyalty/VIP program

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: After approval:;E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit: No
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconIGT IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNYX Interactive IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconCayetano IconGenii IconSG Interactive IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconSide City Studios IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconSigma Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBla Bla Bla Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconZonelock IconTrueLab Games IconSpinPlay Games IconEurostar Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 2693
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Dreamz Casino is one of the gambling hotspots inviting individuals from near and far. They should be ready to explore the wide array of gaming products it boasts. Canadians are among the lucky patrons having access to its premium portfolio and they can explore it today, once they read everything they have to know in advance for it.

The team of experts at CasinoReports.ca spent days exploring everything the platform has in store, in order to give you the most comprehensive and well-rounded overview. Stick around for more pieces of crucial information and insights coming your way, so you can make an informed choice whether or not this is the online casino just for you.

Dreamz Casino Overview

Canadian players are always looking for something new to entertain them online and potentially offer them better incentives to keep coming back for more. Dreamz Casino is one of the online gaming hotspots welcoming patrons hailing from the Canadian provinces and territories if they are interested in offshore gambling. Ever since it was established in 2018, this online casino has accumulated a great audience of patrons seeking more.

MT SecureTrade Limited Casinos is the company responsible for its daily operation, determined to give its patrons the best online gaming experience possible. Just like every online casino, this one has also worked hard to obtain the mandatory gaming licenses for online operation. The Malta Gaming Authority has given its approval, guaranteeing that Dreamz Casino maintains an utmost level of transparency and implements fair play conditions regarding all patrons.

The online casino boasts a total of 2,640 slot titles individuals can choose from, meaning that they have nothing to worry about when it comes to diversity. As for the currency accepted within its premises, individuals can set their accounts using

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD

What to Expect?

Sporting a simplified and modern site is one of the main selling points making Dreamz Casino so visually pleasing for Canadian online gaming enthusiasts. The logo comes in a gradient of colors ranging from fuchsia and yellow, to orange and lavender, giving it a kind of a sunset vibe. Once patrons launch the home page, a purple gradient screen giving them a quick glance over the welcome bonuses available welcomes them.

They also see the minimum deposits they could make, as well as the maximum bonus and other requirements. This way they can make an informed choice whether or not this is the online casino for them before even creating an online account. At the bottom of the page, they can see a green button allowing them to open their Dreamz Casino account and launch on a great journey towards possibly great payouts.

The white background gives this casino a simple and modern look. Players can access the menu in the top left corner, as well as the ribbon featuring categories such as casino, live casino, collections, and all games. All of those give them lists of gaming titles they can choose from once they scroll down. The website is also available in English, French, Finnish, Norwegian, and German welcoming patrons from around the globe.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€100

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min €20 dep. Max bonus €100. Wagering 40x on bonus amount in 30 days. Free spin winnings paid as cash. The maximum bet allowed is €5 per spin or €0.50 per bet line until wagering requirements have been met. Game weighting and T&C apply. PLUS 50 casino spins on Book of Dead. This welcome offer is not available for customers from Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, Canada, New Zealand and United Kingdom.

Canadian players are among the patrons accepted on the online premises of Dreamz Casino, meaning that they can benefit from the welcome bonuses. These additional incentives aim to make one’s stay online much more riveting and well-rounded, enhancing the first deposit made online. The online gaming hotspot currently features only one welcome bonus, but it is a premium one nevertheless.

Patrons should create their gaming account online, allowing them to gamble and try their luck. As soon as they make their first deposit online, they would become instantly eligible for a welcome bonus. It will match the deposit you make 100 percent if the amount does not surpass the $100 mark. This way, individuals can end up with a total of $200 to spend on the premises of Dreamz Casino.

The minimum deposit they can make online amounts to $20 or the equivalent of this amount in their currency. Along with the money, patrons also bag some 50 spins that could be used on Book of Dead, one of the most popular slot titles available. In the meantime, the maximum bet allowed equates to $5 per spin or $0.50 per bet line. This is the case at least until the player completes the wagering requirement. This wagering requirement means that players have to wager 40 times the bonus amount within a total of 30 days before they get the chance to request a withdrawal.

The minimum withdrawal that could be made is $10, but there is no withdrawal lock. Dreamz Casino also has some welcome bonus requirements associated with the players’ location. Individuals hailing from Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom are not eligible for a sign-up bonus within the premises of the casino.

Diverse Portfolio

Offering its players everything they need is essential for Dreamz Casino, as it aims to be the one-stop-shop for online gambling for every Canadian. This calls for a wide variety implemented in its portfolio. There should be something meeting every player’s expectations, in order to keep them coming back for more. Striving to make this possible, the online casino has inked collaborations with many of the world’s leading gaming software providers.

Some of those are leaders such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, 1x2Games, and Quickspin. Canadian players have had the chance to explore their products in other offshore online casinos, and we have reviewed many of them already. However, today we are focusing solely on Dreamz Casino. Everything up for grabs is optimized for both desktop gaming on their PC or laptop, and for mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets.

The portfolio boasts gambling products to the likes of slot titles including traditional slot games and modern ones, as well as table gaming, card games, and even a live casino offering. Players can choose among many variations associated with those and we are going to thoroughly look into them further in this review.

Mobile Gambling

The mobile version of the casino is a simplified one, but still maintaining all crucial functionalities patrons might need. As soon as you launch the mobile version of the casino, patrons will see the same purple gradient banner, showcasing the welcome bonus. All additional information is also available at a glance. At the bottom of the main page, players can see some of the payment methods displayed, as well as the Malta Gaming Authority logo.

The menu button is located in the upper left corner, whereas the sign-up one – in the right. The ribbon featuring casino, live casino, and collection buttons is right below the colorful Dreamz logo. All slot titles and other gaming products open in a scroll list displaying six of them at a time, for better visualization. Individuals will also be delighted to find out that the live chat feature is conveniently placed in the bottom right corner of their screen.

This is where the chat button lives and it follows them while they navigate all pages. This guarantees them quick help as soon as they request it. Once players open one of the ribbon sections, the bottom of their screen transforms itself into another navigation bar. It gives them access to the home page, various valuables, and the search engine. Along with those, the ribbon also gives them a shortcut for depositing money.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Payment methods are among the essential factors of every online casino, as they allow patrons to make moves online and secure their riveting experience on the premises of Dreamz Casino. They can use a wide variety of traditional and modern payment methods, depending on their personal preference. Canadian players can rely on their credit and debit cards to make deposits in their Dreamz Casino accounts easily. The cards accepted are

  • Visa
  • Visa Debit
  • Mastercard Credit
  • Mastercard Debit

When it comes to credit, debit cards, as well as bank transfer, individuals should brace for a brief waiting period for their withdrawal to be processed. It could take anywhere between one and three business days. As for eWallets, the only one accepted on the premises of Dreamz Casino is Neteller, at least for the time being. For eWallets the cashout time is usually within the same day.

Canadian patrons are also welcome to use their prepaid cards for online gaming and there are several options they can choose from:

They should also keep in mind that there is no withdrawal lock in place. The feature is used to promote a healthy relationship with gambling. If Dreamz Casino had it, players would not have been allowed to use their winnings to continue their gambling session, once they request their withdrawal. This could be considered a shortfall by some proponents of problem gambling awareness and prevention online.

Gaming Palette

The gaming portfolio Dreamz Casino boasts has its strong and weak points, depending on your personal gaming preferences. There are many video slots available and their number grows by the day, with new ones being added regularly. They come from some of the world’s leading software providers, guaranteeing their high quality and player protection at all times. Dreamz Casino boasts some 2,643 slot titles an individual could choose from, depending on their mood.

The online casino introduces a very distinctive way of browsing all gaming offerings within its portfolio. It is enabled through the Collections button on the home page. It gives patrons the freedom to filter them in different lists and have a better perception of their nature. They can browse them by features such as Loads of Ways to Win, Colossal Symbols, Bonus Bets, and so many more. Dreamz Casino makes this experience a personalized one.

Along with these, players can also browse the gaming products available by Wild Reels, Stacked Wilds, Expanding Wilds, if they are interested in the enhancements associated with the titles. They can also sift through the games depending on their overall theme – Egypt, East Oriental, Movies & TV, and many others, once again able to meet the current mood of patrons. Some of the most popular slot titles within Dreamz Casino are listed in a separate section.

Rich Wilde And The Book Of Dead, Starburst, Battle Royal, Reactor, Ivan And The Immortal King, Nitro Circus, Gonzo’s Quest, and Vikings Unleashed Megaways are only some of them. You can see that individuals have the chance to choose among some of the most popular slot titles, as well as branded ones, created after a licensed collaboration with leading movie studios. Their diverse themes are sure to meet patrons’ expectations on a daily basis.

Along with them, individuals also have the chance to explore the progressive jackpot games up for grabs. These games come with constantly growing jackpots that could be snatched at any given time if the player is consistent and lucky enough. Dreamz Casino boasts one of the most popular and generous jackpot games – Mega Moolah, and it enjoys the attention of many patrons. Moreover, there are also Divine Fortune, Mega Fortune, Hall Of Gods, Ozwin’s Jackpots, and Major Millions Progressive.

Individuals interested in table gaming in all its varieties also have the chance to explore those and find something they like. Random number generator that will guarantee patrons a premium experience every single time powers the online table games and they can rely on it. They also implement high-quality animation, making the experience feel like a real-life one. However, nothing compares to the live casino available at Dreamz Casino. Canadian online gambling enthusiasts will get the chance to explore the live dealers’ action in the comfort of their home.

This will give them a feeling similar to the one they have while gambling at a brick-and-mortar casino. Such an experience is especially valuable right now when so many land-based casinos in Canada remain closed. They had to temporarily suspend their operation back in March 2020 and have remained in limbo ever since, with subsequent reopenings and more suspension of operation.

When it comes to online casino gaming, patrons should be interested in the gambling licenses the location has obtained upon its launch. This recognition comes to show that the online casino is a reputable one and patrons will be protected in a situation where conflict of interest is present. The Malta Gaming Authority, renowned for being one of the most reliable online gaming jurisdictions, has licensed Dreamz Casino.

Malta is renowned for being Europe’s online gaming capital and it only makes sense for it to give a resounding Yes to up-and-coming online casinos. It positions Dreamz Casino well on the European gaming market, targeting British and Scandinavian patrons, as well as individuals hailing from the Nordic region. Canadian players will get the chance to explore this offshore online casino and experience a breath of fresh air. It is no secret that the Crown corporations overseeing provincial gambling fields in Canada tend to have limited offerings.

This creates a demand for something new, for a wider variety of products players could explore. Atlantic Lottery Corporation, Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation, British Columbia Lottery Corporation, Western Canada Lottery Corporation, and Loto-Québec have worked on their digital platforms over the past year, aiming to improve them and attract players that would otherwise choose offshore casinos for their online gaming sessions. Their efforts have had a positive impact, but many patrons still prefer casinos such as Dreamz Casino.

Seek a Helping Hand

The customer support factor is of utmost importance for every online casino, as it aims to help individuals in their daily gambling endeavors. What makes it so crucial are the specifics every digital platform has. Some people might not feel confident enough and face some obstacles on the way. This makes it so important that the online casino features a well-rounded customer support offering, able to give them a helping hand around the clock.

The team of CasinoReports.ca exploring Dreamz Casino discovered that, unfortunately, there is no Frequently Asked Questions page on its premises. Usually, this page makes it possible for patrons to read through all commonly asked questions online and find a quick answer to their own. This saves them time and makes contacting an actual person redundant. However, Dreamz Casino does not feature this type of FAQ list.

There is the live-chat feature they can also utilize, with the button opening the tiny chat window following them closely everywhere they go. It floats in the bottom right corner of their screen both on their mobile devices and on desktop and gives them quick access to the useful feature. They can seek live support whenever they feel like it, as the live chat feature is available 24/7. The friendly staff members will find a solution to their issues as quickly as possible.

There is no phone number for them to call if they are in need of further support, but they can use the email address provided by the online casino. All patrons have to do is shoot an email at hey@dreamz.com or support@dreamz.com and they will once again have their questions answered within the next 24 hours.