BetBoys Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Betboys Casino 18.02.2022. Hp

  • Plateforme avec plus de 3 338 titres de machines à sous
  • Offres de remboursement
  • Paquet de bienvenue couvrant vos premiers dépôts
  • Un club de fidélité généreux
  • Tournois de machines à sous réguliers
  • Les joueurs inactifs profitent moins du programme de fidélité
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: CA$20
Retrait Min: CA$20
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 24 hours;
Limite de Retrait: CA$6,000 Daily/CA$35,000 Weekly/CA$70,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconBelatra Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconDLV IconGolden Rock Studios IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconGamzix IconTriple Cherry IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconCharismatic IconLotto Instant Win IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconBetradar Icon
Jeux: 4084
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino BetBoys ouvre un nouveau monde rempli d’excellentes opportunités de paris pour les amateurs de casino canadiens. Il existe un large éventail de produits de jeu que vous pouvez facilement essayer ici et de nouveaux sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Vous vous demandez peut-être si cette plateforme est un bon choix en ligne pour votre style de jeu particulier et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous.

Notre équipe a procédé à un examen approfondi de ce casino en ligne et il bénéficie de l’approbation du gouvernement de Curaçao, ainsi que d’un large éventail de fournisseurs de logiciels proposant leurs produits. Un portefeuille diversifié et fiable vise à rendre votre séjour agréable. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du Casino BetBoys

Le Casino BetBoys offre un large éventail de jeux en ligne que vous pouvez essayer ici et il y a plus de 3 338 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez facilement explorer. Tous proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés chaque jour dans la section Nouveaux jeux. Les personnes qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde des jeux en ligne sont souvent intriguées par la société qui gère un casino en ligne donné.

Dans ce cas, Wager Brothers N.V. est la direction qui s’occupe de tout sur le Casino BetBoys. Cette société de casino est relativement nouvelle dans le grand schéma des choses et ce casino en ligne est le seul de sa bibliothèque. D’autres casinos en ligne pourraient s’y ajouter dans un avenir proche. Enfin, et surtout, les joueurs veulent en savoir plus sur les licences. Le Casino BetBoys possède une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone et il est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Quant au site web, il propose un thème sombre avec des éléments contrastés en orange et une ambiance générale de garçon. Vous pouvez voir des éléments en forme de balles, des silhouettes d’hommes avec des armes à feu, et d’autres éléments qui vont avec le thème général. La première chose que vous voyez en ligne est la bannière coulissante avec plusieurs diapositives présentant le pack de bienvenue, divers tournois en cours, et d’autres offres qui méritent votre temps et votre attention.

Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que Tous les jeux, Promotions, Dépôt, Aide, Tournois et Actualités. Vous pouvez également explorer des sous-sections telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Recommandé, Jeux de cartes, Jeux de table, Vidéo Poker, Roulette et Machines à sous. Nous les examinerons en détail plus loin dans cette revue de casino. Le site Web cible les personnes originaires du Canada, c’est pourquoi il est disponible en anglais et en français.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les nouveaux joueurs bénéficient de superbes offres de bonus qui les encouragent à poursuivre leur exploration du casino et leur offrent une plus grande liberté. Dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt en ligne, les joueurs sont gâtés par un vaste programme de bienvenue qui s’étend également à leurs deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts. La première tranche de l’offre de bienvenue correspond à votre dépôt jusqu’à un certain pourcentage, si vous déposez au moins 20 $.

De plus, il apporte des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le célèbre jeu de machines à sous Windy City. Ce bonus est assorti d’une condition de mise et d’un montant maximum que vous pouvez gagner avec lui. Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un deuxième bonus correspondant à votre argent jusqu’à un certain pourcentage. Cette deuxième offre est débloquée en déposant au moins 20 $ et il faut garder à l’esprit qu’il y a un bonus maximum à gagner.

Pour recevoir un bonus, souscrivez-le avant d’approvisionner votre compte. La troisième tranche de ce programme de bienvenue vous offre également un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain pourcentage. Pour recevoir un bonus, souscrivez y avant d’approvisionner votre compte. N’oubliez pas qu’il y a une fois de plus un dépôt minimum de 20 $, ainsi qu’un bonus maximum que vous pouvez obtenir. Il y a également une exigence de mise associée à l’offre. La quatrième tranche est également la dernière de ce paquet.

Il est lié au quatrième dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne. Il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance à hauteur d’un certain pourcentage, si vous introduisez au moins 20 $ sur votre compte BetBoys Casino. On rappelle souvent aux joueurs de souscrire aux tranches de bonus, afin qu’ils puissent les réclamer plus tard. Toutes les conditions restent les mêmes et les clients doivent savoir qu’il existe également une mise maximale avec un bonus actif. Lorsqu’un joueur annule un bonus, le solde total du bonus plus le montant du dépôt seront débités du compte.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Faire un dépôt est la seule façon de commencer ses sessions de jeu et de bénéficier de bonus spéciaux. Chaque joueur accepte que tous les dépôts effectués sur son compte soient transférés depuis des comptes bancaires, des cartes de débit ou de crédit, des portefeuilles électroniques ou toute autre méthode de paiement, qui appartiennent au joueur. Les dépôts et les retraits effectués par des tiers ne sont pas acceptés sur BetBoys Casino. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à faire est de 20 $.

Le casino se réserve le droit de facturer aux joueurs des frais correspondant aux coûts engagés dans le cadre du traitement des dépôts sur les comptes du casino. Certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent nécessiter plus de temps que d’autres pour le traitement des dépôts. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser des cartes de crédit ou de débit, des portefeuilles électroniques, des virements bancaires, des cartes prépayées et d’autres méthodes de dépôt. Les contrôles de sécurité sont obligatoires dans les locaux de BetBoys Casino, car il existe des protocoles étendus.

Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt de 500 $ ou plus, le casino peut demander une source de fonds pour le dépôt. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de fournir à BetBoys Casino une source de fonds pertinente, il peut geler temporairement votre compte jusqu’à ce qu’une source de fonds satisfaisante soit présentée. Le montant maximum de dépôt sur le compte par transaction est de 3 000 $, alors qu’il est de 60 000 $ par jour.

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Il est également possible de demander un retrait de votre compte de casino, une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs. Le casino se réserve le droit de transférer les fonds d’une manière différente de la méthode de paiement que vous avez spécifiée. De plus, il se réserve également le droit de répartir le retrait entre plusieurs méthodes de paiement et de traiter chaque partie par la méthode de paiement respective, à sa discrétion.

BetBoys Casino peut prendre un certain temps pour traiter votre demande de retrait et tout dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Une vérification de votre compte peut être nécessaire, car des protocoles étendus de connaissance du joueur sont en place. Le montant minimum de retrait du compte par transaction est de 50 $, tandis que le montant maximum de retrait du compte par transaction est de 3 000 $.

Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez demander sur une période donnée. La limite quotidienne est de 6 000 $, alors que sur une semaine, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 35 000 $. En un mois, les joueurs de BetBoys Casino peuvent retirer jusqu’à 70 000 $. Les gains du jackpot progressif sont exclus de ces limites.

Jeux mobiles

Les jeux d’argent sur votre appareil mobile sont très populaires de nos jours, car de nombreuses personnes s’y adonnent dès qu’elles en ont envie. La liberté que cela leur donne d’explorer de nouvelles plateformes en ligne est inégalée. Les personnes peuvent explorer la version mobile de BetBoys Casino facilement, qu’elles utilisent Android ou iOS. Le thème de couleurs reste le même et les joueurs peuvent facilement naviguer sur le site Web et trier les jeux par fournisseur de logiciel ou les rechercher par nom.

Le bouton du menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que le bouton du chat en direct s‘affiche sous la forme d’un onglet à tirer sur le côté droit de l’écran. Cette version mobile se charge automatiquement et il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger une quelconque application de casino mobile. Toutes les offres de jeu s’ouvrent en mode paysage.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs fidèles bénéficient du généreux programme de fidélité de BetBoys Casino. Plus vous jouez et plus vous placez des mises élevées, plus vous avez de chances de participer au programme de fidélité. Ce programme comporte cinq niveaux : Soldat, Capo, Boss et Don. En collectant un certain nombre de points – chaque statut a son propre minimum, le joueur reçoit plus de bonus pour les dépôts à chaque passage.

Vous recevez des pièces pour chaque dépôt de 20 $ et dès que vous obtenez 2001 pièces, vous bénéficiez immédiatement d’une promotion et devenez un Soldat. Cela signifie que de nouvelles opportunités s’offrent à vous, notamment un bonus le lundi, une offre de cashback le jeudi, et bien plus encore. Pour conserver votre niveau de Soldat, vous devez être un joueur actif et effectuer un dépôt minimum chaque mois. Sinon, votre position dans le programme de fidélité sera rétrogradée d’un niveau.

Chaque mois, le niveau diminue d’un échelon si le compte est inactif. Les niveaux suivants sont Capo, Boss, et Don, et avec eux, les joueurs bénéficient d’avantages exclusifs encore plus importants tout au long de la semaine.

Tournois

Les tournois réguliers sont là pour mettre du piment dans votre vie grâce à leur nature compétitive et à leurs prix intéressants pour les premières places du classement officiel. Ils peuvent s’étaler sur une semaine, plusieurs semaines ou un mois et sont généralement associés à un jeu de machines à sous ou à un fournisseur de logiciel donné. Pour être qualifié et avoir le droit de réclamer le prix, un joueur doit placer un pari minimum et faire un nombre minimum de tours.

Tous les points collectés pendant la phase de qualification sont sauvegardés et pris en compte pour un joueur après avoir passé cette qualification. Si vous vous en tenez aux jeux de machines à sous mis en évidence, vous pourriez gagner une partie de la cagnotte globale.

Palette de jeux

En ce qui concerne les jeux, ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne offre une large gamme de produits que vous pouvez explorer quand vous le souhaitez. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs de logiciels réputés auxquels vous pouvez faire confiance et offrent des fonctions et des bonus intrigants, ainsi qu’une interface utilisateur véritablement immersive. Certains des fournisseurs que vous pouvez essayer ici sont Microgaming, BetSoft, Ezugi, Relax Gaming, Playson, Lightning Box, Vivo Gaming, et bien d’autres.

Les machines à sous sont très populaires dans les locaux de BetBoys Casino et vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 3 338 titres de machines à sous aux thèmes variés. Parmi les jeux les plus populaires, citons

  • The Mystery of El Dorado
  • Buffalo King
  • Take the Bank
  • Book of Sun: Multichance
  • Curse of the Pharaoh
  • Book of Rebirth Reloaded
  • Wolf Saga
  • Sakura Fortune
  • Assassin Moon
  • Anubis Moon
  • Sun of Fortune

D’autres jeux de machines à sous à essayer sont

  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Patrick’s Magic Field
  • Lucky Mr. Patrick
  • Crystals Digger
  • Master of Gold
  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Links of Ra
  • Book of Clovers Reloaded
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Wolf Gold

Les jeux de table peuvent également être appréciés dans les locaux virtuels de BetBoys Casino. Pour votre commodité, ils sont divisés en deux sections : les jeux de cartes et les jeux de table. Dans la section des jeux de cartes, vous pouvez essayer le Blackjack, le Poker, le Baccara et d’autres jeux encore. Les fans de Blackjack peuvent essayer le Blackjack américain, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Supreme Multihand, le Blackjack européen, le Blackjack Double Exposure, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, et bien d’autres variantes.

Les amateurs de baccara peuvent découvrir le mini baccara, le baccara sans commission et bien d’autres jeux. Si les jeux de poker vous intriguent, cette section propose des jeux tels que le Texas Hold’em, le Poker à trois mains, le Caribbean Poker, le Caribbean Hold’em Poker, le Texas Hold’em Bonus, le Casino Hold’em, et bien d’autres encore. Les personnes se sentent également attirées par des jeux tels que War, Teen Patti, Solitaire, Dragon Tiger, et Three Card Rummy.

La Roulette peut être explorée dans des variantes telles que la Roulette européenne, la Roulette américaine, la Roulette française, la Roulette Zoom, la Roulette 10 cents, la Roulette Turbo, et bien plus encore. Dans la section des jeux de table, vous pouvez explorer un large éventail de jeux alternatifs tels que Rocket Dice, Heads and Tails, Minesweeper, Plinko, Sic Bo, et diverses cartes à gratter. Les amateurs de bingo et de keno peuvent essayer des variantes telles que Just a Bingo, Bingo Soccer, Bingo Tornado, 88 Bingo 88, Jungle Keno, Magical Keno, Book of Keno, et d’autres encore.

Les sports virtuels peuvent être appréciés ici et ils sont considérés comme une excellente alternative aux paris sportifs sur les événements en direct. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à Euro Champions, Real Fighting, Greyhounds, Italia League, England League, Spain League, Horses 6, Basketball, et d’autres sports virtuels. Pour les amateurs de jeux de casino traditionnels, BetBoys Casino propose des variantes de Vidéo Poker. Ce jeu classique présente de grandes probabilités et est particulièrement populaire auprès des nouveaux joueurs. Voici quelques-unes de ses variantes

  • Aces and Eights
  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • All American Poker
  • Bonus Deuces
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Tens or Better

L’aspect juridique des choses

Wager Brothers N.V. est la société de gestion du casino qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du BetBoys Casino. Son numéro d’identification est 141652 et son siège social est situé Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Cette société travaille sous la licence n° 8048/JAZ2017-002 délivrée par Antillephone, autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Les paiements effectués sur ce site sont traités par une société de substitution à Chypre – Wager Brothers LTD. Son numéro d’identification est HE 378153, tandis que son siège social se trouve à Strovolou, 77, STROVOLOS CENTRE, 2nd floor, Flat/Office 204, Strovolos, 2018, Nicosie, Chypre. Ces informations sont cruciales pour de nombreux joueurs et ils les utilisent pour évaluer si cette plateforme en ligne est bonne pour eux.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Pendant que vous explorez le casino en ligne, vous pourriez avoir besoin d’aide et vous la trouverez facilement. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’onglet « Pull » situé à droite de l’écran et de bénéficier de l’assistance clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Les joueurs peuvent expliquer leur situation et recevoir des conseils et une solution en quelques minutes, car tout se passe en temps réel.

Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact pratique disponible sur la plateforme en ligne. Si vous souhaitez un autre moyen de recevoir de l’aide, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à support@betboys.casino et attendre une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent.

Betboys Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Betboys Casino 18.02.2022. Hp

  • Platform with more than 3,338 slot titles
  • Cashback offers
  • Welcome package covering your first deposits
  • Generous Loyalty club
  • Regular slot tournaments
  • Inactive players benefit less from Loyalty program
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: CA$20
Min Withdrawal: CA$20
Cashout Time: Pending time: 24 hours;
Cashout Limit: CA$6,000 Daily/CA$35,000 Weekly/CA$70,000 Monthly
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconBelatra Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconDLV IconGolden Rock Studios IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconGamzix IconTriple Cherry IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconCharismatic IconLotto Instant Win IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming Icon
Games: 4449
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

BetBoys Casino opens up a new world filled with great wagering opportunities for Canadian casino enthusiasts. There is a wide range of gaming products you could easily try there and new ones are added on a daily basis. You may be wondering whether this platform is a good online choice for your particular gaming style and we have all the answers for you.

Our team thoroughly reviewed this online casino and it comes with the approval of the Government of Curacao, as well as a wide range of software providers offering their products. A diverse and reliable portfolio aims to make your stay pleasant. Read along for more information coming your way.

BetBoys Casino Overview

BetBoys Casino offers a great range of online games you could try here and there are more than 3,338 slot games you could try easily explore. All of them come from premium software providers and new ones are being added on a day-to-day basis in the New Games section. Individuals making their first steps into the online gaming world are often intrigued by the casino company managing a given online casino.

In this case, Wager Brothers N.V. is the management taking care of everything at BetBoys Casino. This casino company is a relatively new one in the grand scheme of things and this online casino is the only one in its library. More online casinos could be added to it in the foreseeable future. Last, but not least, players want to know more about the licensing. BetBoys Casino has a license for online operation issued by Antillephone and it is authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

What to Expect

As for the website, it offers a dark theme with contrasting elements in orange and an overall boyish vibe. You could see bullet-shaped elements, silhouettes of men with firearms, and other elements that go with the overall theme. The first thing you see online is the sliding banner with several slides showcasing the Welcome package, various tournaments in progress, and other offers worth your time and attention.

Above it, you would find sections such as All Games, Promotions, Deposit, Help, Tournaments, and News. You could also explore subsections such as Popular, New, Recommended, Card Games, Table Games, Video Poker, Roulette, and Slots. We will thoroughly review them later on in this casino review. The website targets individuals hailing from Canada, which is why it is available in English and French.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

C$105

 50% to your deposit every Monday. Min deposit: 20 CA$. Max bonus amount: 210 CA$. To withdraw funds, you need to wager with a bet of x40. PLUS 10% cashback every Thursday (The maximum cashback amount is x10. The maximum bet is 10 CAD. To withdraw funds, you need to wager this bonus with x5 of bet).

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

C$420

+ 50 Spins

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Plus 50 Free Spins on Windy City. Min deposit: 20 CA$. Max bet: 10 CA$. The bonus is wagered from real and bonus funds.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

C$210

Min deposit: 20 CA$. Max bet: 10 CA$. The bonus is wagered from real and bonus funds.

New players get to benefit from great bonus offers encouraging them to continue their casino exploration and giving them greater freedom. As soon as they make their first deposit online, players are in for a treat with an extensive Welcome package that also extends to their second, third, and fourth deposits. The first slice of the Welcome package matches your deposit to a certain percentage, if you deposit at least $20.

Moreover, it brings additional spins to be used on the popular slot game Windy City. There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus and a maximum amount you could win with it. When it is time for your second deposit online, you could benefit from a second match bonus matching your money to a certain percentage. This second offer is unlocked by depositing at least $20 and one must keep in mind that there is a maximum bonus that could be bagged.

To receive a bonus, subscribe to it before funding your account. The third slice of this Welcome package also treats you to a match bonus up to a certain percentage. To receive a bonus, subscribe to it before funding your account. Keep in mind that there is once again a minimum deposit of $20, as well as a maximum bonus you could bag. There is also a wagering requirement associated with the offer. The fourth slice is also the last one of this package.

It is linked to your fourth deposit you would make online. It is a match bonus up to a certain percentage, if you introduce at least $20 to your BetBoys Casino account. Players are often reminded to subscribe to the bonus slices, so they could claim them later. All conditions remain the same and patrons must know that there is also a maximum bet with an active bonus. When a player cancels a bonus, the entire bonus balance plus the amount of the deposit will be debited from the account.

How Can I Deposit?


Making a deposit is the only way one could start their gaming sessions and benefit from special bonuses. Every player agrees that all deposits made to their account, are transferred from bank accounts, debit or credit cards, eWallets or any other payment method, which belong to the player. Third-party deposits and withdrawals are not accepted at BetBoys Casino. There is a minimum deposit you are allowed to make and that is $20.

The casino reserves the right to charge players a fee amounting to costs incurred in connection with processing of deposits to casino accounts. Some payment methods might require more time for deposit processing than others. Players here could use credit or debit cards, eWallets, bank wire transfer, prepaid cards, and more deposit methods. Security checks are mandatory on the premises of BetBoys Casino, as there are extensive protocols.

When you are making a deposit of $500 or more, the casino may request a source of funds for the deposit. In case you are unable to provide BetBoys Casino with a relevant source of funds, it may temporarily freeze your account until a satisfactory source of funds is presented. The maximum deposit amount to the account per transaction is $3,000, whereas per day it is $60,000.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Requesting a withdrawal from your casino account is also possible, once you have successfully completed all wagering requirements associated with active bonuses. The casino reserves the right to transfer funds in a way different from the payment method specified by you. Moreover, it also reserves the right to split the withdrawal across multiple payment methods and process each part through the respective payment method at its discretion.

BetBoys Casino might take some time to process your withdrawal request and it all depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. A verification of your account may be needed, as there are extensive Know-Your-Player protocols in place. The minimum withdrawal amount from the account per transaction is $50, whereas the maximum withdrawal amount from the account per transaction is $3,000.

There is a limit on the amount you could request over a given period of time. The daily limit is $6,000, whereas over the course of a week you could request up to $35,000. Within a month, players at BetBoys Casino could withdraw up to $70,000. Progressive jackpot winnings are excluded from these limits.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on your mobile device is quite popular nowadays, as many people engage in it whenever they feel like it. The freedom it gives them to explore new online platforms is unrivaled. Individuals could explore the mobile version of BetBoys Casino easily whether they use Android or iOS. The color theme remains the same and players could easily navigate the website and sort the games by software provider or search them by name.

The menu button is in the top left corner, whereas the live chat button is displayed as a pull tab on the right side of the screen. This mobile version loads automatically and there is no need to download any mobile casino applications. All gaming offerings open in landscape mode.

Loyalty Program

Loyal players get to benefit from the generous loyalty program of BetBoys Casino. The more you play and the higher bets you place, the better your chances to enter the loyalty program. There are as many as five levels within it and those are Soldier, Capo, Boss, and Don. By collecting a certain number of points – each status has its own minimum, the player receives more bonuses for deposits with each transition.

You get coins for each deposit of $20 and as soon as you get 2001 coins, you immediately get a promotion and become a Soldier. This means that new opportunities are open to you, including a Monday bonus, a Thursday cashback offer, and more. To maintain your Soldier level, you need to be an active player and make a minimum deposit every month. Otherwise, your position in the loyalty program will be downgraded by one level.

Every month the level decreases by one step if the account is inactive. The next levels are Capo, Boss, and Don, and with them, players benefit from even greater exclusive perks throughout the week.

Tournaments

Regular tournaments are here to spice up your life with their competitive nature and great prizes for the top positions on the official leader board. They could span over the course of a week, several weeks, or a month and are usually associated with a given slot game or software provider. To be qualified and have a right to claim the prize, a player should place a minimum bet and make a minimum number of spins.

All points collected during the qualification stage are saved and considered for a player after passing such qualification. Stick to the slot games highlighted and you could end up winning a slice of the overall prize pool.

Gaming Palette

When it comes to gaming, this online hotspot offers a wide range of products one could explore whenever they feel like it. They all come from reputable software providers you could trust and bring intriguing features, bonuses, and a truly immersive user interface. Some of the providers you could try here are Microgaming, BetSoft, Ezugi, Relax Gaming, Playson, Lightning Box, Vivo Gaming, and many more.

Slot games are quite popular on the premises of BetBoys Casino and one could choose among more than 3,338 slot titles with various themes. Some of the most popular games among them are

  • The Mystery of El Dorado
  • Buffalo King
  • Take the Bank
  • Book of Sun: Multichance
  • Curse of the Pharaoh
  • Book of Rebirth Reloaded
  • Wolf Saga
  • Sakura Fortune
  • Assassin Moon
  • Anubis Moon
  • Sun of Fortune

Other slot games to try are

  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Patrickโ€™s Magic Field
  • Lucky Mr. Patrick
  • Crystals Digger
  • Master of Gold
  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Links of Ra
  • Book of Clovers Reloaded
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Wolf Gold

Table games could also be enjoyed on the virtual premises of BetBoys Casino. They are divided into two sections โ€“ Card Games and Table Games for your convenience. Within the Card Games section you could try Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat, and more games. Blackjack fans could try American Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Blackjack Supreme Multihand, European Blackjack, Blackjack Double Exposure, Vegas Strip Blackjack, and many more variations.

Baccarat fans could explore Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, and more. If you are intrigued by Poker games, this section offers games such as Texas Holdโ€™em, Three Hand Poker, Caribbean Poker, Caribbean Holdโ€™em Poker, Texas Holdโ€™em Bonus, Casino Holdโ€™em, and more. individuals also feel drawn towards games to the likes of War, Teen Patti, Solitaire, Dragon Tiger, and Three Card Rummy.

Roulette could be explored in variations such as European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, 10p Roulette, Turbo Roulette, and more. Within the Table Games section, you could explore a wide array of alternative games such as Rocket Dice, Heads and Tails, Minesweeper, Plinko, Sic Bo, and various scratch cards. Bingo and Keno fans could try variations such as Just a Bingo, Bingo Soccer, Bingo Tornado, 88 Bingo 88, Jungle Keno, Magical Keno, Book of Keno, and others.

Virtual sports could be enjoyed here and they are considered to be a great alternative to sports betting on live events. Here you could play Euro Champions, Real Fighting, Greyhounds, Italia League, England League, Spain League, Horses 6, Basketball, and more virtual sports. For the fans of traditional casino games, BetBoys Casino offers Video Poker variations. This classic game introduces great odds and is especially popular among new players. Some of its variations are

  • Aces and Eights
  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • All American Poker
  • Bonus Deuces
  • Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Tens or Better

Wager Brothers N.V. is the casino management company overseeing daily operation of BetBoys Casino. Its ID is 141652 and its registered address is at Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curacao. This company works under the License No. 8048/JAZ2017-002 issued by Antillephone, authorized and Regulated by the Government of Curacao.

The payments on this website are processed by a substitute company in Cyprus – Wager Brothers LTD. Its ID is HE 378153, whereas its registered address is at Strovolou, 77, STROVOLOS CENTRE, 2nd floor, Flat/Office 204, Strovolos, 2018, Nicosia, Cyprus. Such information is crucial for many players and they use it to evaluate whether this online platform is good for them.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you explore the online casino you could end up in need of help and you could easily find it. All you have to do is click on the pull tab on the right side of the screen and benefit from the customer support available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Players could explain their situation and receive guidance and solution in a matter of minutes, as it all happens in real time.

You could also use the convenient contact form available on the online platform. If you want an alternative way to receive support, you could shoot an email at support@betboys.casino and await an answer within a couple of hours.