Huikee Casino

  • Portefeuille de 3 405 jeux de machines à sous
  • Un gros bonus de bienvenue à gagner
  • Programme VIP avec avantages spéciaux
  • Casino en direct avec streaming fiable
  • Programme d’affiliation fiable
  • Longue période d’attente pour les retraits
  • Limite de 250 000 € pour les gains

Le Huikee Casino accueille les clients canadiens prêts à explorer une nouvelle plateforme et à prendre tout ce qu’elle a à offrir dès maintenant. Un tel effort leur permet d’améliorer leurs sessions en ligne et de jouer d’une manière différente. Comme nous le savons tous, les sociétés d’État canadiennes ne proposent qu’une gamme limitée de produits sur leurs sites Web. Il est maintenant temps de proposer quelque chose de frais et de fiable.

Notre équipe souhaite vous donner toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin avant de vous lancer et d’explorer la plateforme. La revue que vous êtes sur le point de lire a été créée après plusieurs jours d’exploration et de test de toutes les sections et fonctions spéciales disponibles. Vous pourrez ainsi faire un choix éclairé avant votre prochaine session de jeu. Restez à l’écoute pour plus d’informations !

Aperçu du Huikee Casino

La première chose que nous devons savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et le gère au quotidien. White Hat Gaming est la société qui veille à son bon fonctionnement au quotidien. Ce n’est un secret pour personne que cette société renommée possède de nombreuses marques de casino dans sa bibliothèque et que leur succès et la diversité de leurs thèmes pourraient dépasser vos attentes lorsque vous vous y plongerez. Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses sites.

Ceux-ci sont Skol Casino, Barz CasinoGate777 Casino, 21 Casino, Casimba, The Grand Ivy Casino, Reel Island Casino, Simppeli Casino, Jackpot Village Casino, 666 Casino et Playzee Casino, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Leur nombre total est de 31 casinos virtuels, mais de nouveaux sont ajoutés régulièrement. Huikee Casino est le dernier ajout à cette liste, introduit au cours de l’été 2021.

Il propose quelque 3 405 titres de machines à sous, parmi de nombreux autres produits à apprécier dès maintenant. Il attirera certainement un grand nombre de clients prêts à trouver leur nouveau produit préféré. Il propose de superbes jeux 24 heures sur 24 et accueille les personnes d’âge légal qui ont ouvert leur compte et y ont déposé de l’argent. La Malta Gaming Authority, un leader réputé dans le domaine des jeux virtuels, a délivré le permis de jeu de ce casino. Elle surveille le fonctionnement quotidien du casino et, avant son lancement, elle a effectué des tests d’équité et des audits.

À quoi faut-il s’attendre ?

Le Huikee Casino accueille ses clients avec un thème blanc, permettant à tous les éléments colorés de ressortir sur l’écran. Vous êtes accueilli par deux personnages familiers de machines à sous populaires aux graphismes superbes. Cette bannière vous permet également d’ouvrir un compte en ligne et d’effectuer votre premier dépôt à cet instant précis. Tout est optimisé pour vous. Sous cette bannière, vous trouverez toutes les sections qui méritent d’être explorées dès maintenant.

Il s’agit de Nouveaux jeux, Jeux populaires, Mes jeux préférés, Jeux de machines à sous, Croupiers en direct, Jeux de table et Cartes à gratter. La dernière section de ce menu est celle des fournisseurs de jeux, dévoilant une liste de tous les fournisseurs de logiciels disponibles en ce moment. Nous les passerons en revue dans une minute. Sous ces sections se trouve la barre de recherche, très pratique si vous cherchez un titre de jeu ou un fournisseur particulier à explorer. Vous pouvez filtrer les produits par leur fournisseur de logiciel, si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux créés par l’un des leaders en particulier.

Dans le coin supérieur gauche, vous pouvez également trouver d’autres sections utiles telles que VIP, qui en dit plus sur le club VIP accueillant tous les clients dévoués prêts à bénéficier de meilleurs avantages. Le site Web lui-même vise les clients originaires du Canada et de la Finlande. C’est également la raison pour laquelle la page Web n’est disponible qu’en finnois et en anglais, mais d’autres langues seront ajoutées au fur et à mesure que d’autres pays accéderont à sa plate-forme.

Bonus de bienvenue

Dès que vous ouvrez votre compte et effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous débloquez le pack de bienvenue rempli de bonus et d’autres avantages. Les clients canadiens vont être gâtés, car leurs avantages sont considérables dès qu’ils introduisent de l’argent réel sur leur compte. Le bonus d’inscription est débloqué à ce moment-là et il dépend largement du montant que vous avez déposé. Vous n’avez même pas besoin de déposer de l’argent pour gagner gros dans les locaux de ce hotspot.

Il suffit d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 20 € pour bénéficier d’un bonus sans inscription. Les gains et les retraits générés à l’aide de ce bonus sont plafonnés à 100 €. Les bonus instantanés sont un autre grand avantage de ce casino. Par exemple, si vous empochez un bonus instantané de 100 €, vous pouvez ensuite demander un retrait jusqu’à 1 000 € sur la plate-forme. L’offre d’ouverture elle-même peut être sujette à des ajustements de temps en temps, alors gardez cela à l’esprit.

Tous les détails qui l’entourent sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs enregistrés. Les tours supplémentaires sont un autre avantage important qui peut changer votre rythme de jeu, en vous offrant plus de chances de gagner gros. Chaque promotion s’accompagne d’un nombre déterminé de tours supplémentaires qui ne peuvent être échangés. Les gains de ces tours sont crédités sur le solde du bonus et ne peuvent dépasser la barre des 50 €. Ces jeux ne contribuent pas non plus aux exigences de mise associées à chaque bonus.

Certains jeux peuvent vous offrir des tours de bonus qui peuvent être utilisés sur de nombreux autres titres. Ces tours supplémentaires ne sont valables que pendant 24 heures et les gains accumulés grâce à eux ne peuvent dépasser la barre des 100 €. Tous les bonus, en revanche, sont valables pendant 30 jours au maximum. Vous pouvez utiliser un bon d’échange dans les locaux du site, et ceux-ci sont valables pendant 24 heures. Certains clients ne sont pas éligibles pour les bonus de bienvenue et autres avantages. C’est le cas des clients originaires d’Arménie, de Pologne, de Grèce, de Chypre, de Hongrie, de Croatie, d’Ukraine, de Russie et de République tchèque.

Parlons maintenant des exigences de mise associées aux bonus. Les fonds du bonus doivent être misés jusqu’à 35 fois avant que le joueur puisse demander un retrait. Les différents jeux joués contribuent différemment à l’accomplissement des exigences de mise. Par exemple, les machines à sous contribuent à cette exigence à hauteur de 100 %. Cependant, certaines d’entre elles, comme 300 Shields Extreme, Big Bad Wolf et Blood Suckers, ne contribuent qu’à hauteur de 20 %. D’autres, comme 10 001 Nights, 3 Secret Cities et 9 Lions, ne contribuent pas.

Un catalogue diversifié

Jetons maintenant un coup d’œil aux produits haut de gamme que l’on peut découvrir dans toutes les sections. Ils proviennent de quelques-uns des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels ayant des années d’expérience à leur actif. En gardant le portefeuille aussi fascinant que possible, il est facile pour les clients réguliers de l’explorer et de trouver de nouvelles offres qu’ils pourraient apprécier. De nombreuses entreprises ont déjà été présentées à notre public par le biais d’examens approfondis de leur portefeuille. Il s’agit de Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Playson, Ezugi, SG Interactive, Bally Technologies, et Swintt, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Quelles sont les modalités de paiement?

La prise en charge d’un large éventail de méthodes de paiement est cruciale pour le site, car cela signifie que toutes sortes de personnes auront la possibilité de s’y associer. Ils pourront trouver la méthode de paiement qui leur convient le mieux et qui correspond à leur style de jeu. En attendant, c’est notre travail de vous fournir la liste complète des méthodes de paiement et tous les détails qui y sont associés. Dans ce cas, il y a quelques spécificités à noter.

Il est possible d’effectuer des dépôts et de demander des retraits via le transfert bancaire Trustly et Nordea, la principale banque universelle nordique. Ce sont les deux seules options disponibles pour l’instant, mais d’autres devraient être ajoutées dans un avenir proche. Quoi qu’il en soit, ces deux options sont très pratiques pour un grand nombre de joueurs, rendant le dépôt de fonds sur le compte plus facile que jamais. Une fois que les conditions de mise associées au bonus ont été remplies, il est temps de procéder au retrait.

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait ?

Le processus de retrait est assorti de nombreuses conditions importantes visant à accroître la sécurité et à prévenir les pratiques de blanchiment d’argent. Le processus de vérification de votre compte doit être mené à bien, y compris la vérification de votre identité, de votre âge, de votre lieu de résidence et de la propriété des méthodes de paiement utilisées. Les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait doivent être les mêmes. Le délai d’attente pour un retrait demandé peut atteindre deux jours ouvrables. Le traitement est toutefois immédiat, même si la réservation sur votre compte bancaire peut prendre jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables.

La somme minimale que vous pouvez retirer est de 20 €, tandis que le montant que vous pouvez retirer est plafonné. Au total, il est fixé à 250 000 €, mais sur une base hebdomadaire et mensuelle, les limites sont différentes. Dans les sept jours, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 5 000 €. Si vous êtes un client VIP, la limite de retrait peut encore augmenter. Si vous souhaitez retirer un montant supérieur à 100 000 €, vos gains seront divisés en dix versements. Ceux-ci seront versés chaque mois jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé.

Jeux pour mobiles

La vie quotidienne d’aujourd’hui exige une plus grande mobilité et une plus grande disponibilité de tous les produits. C’est l’une des principales raisons pour lesquelles les jeux d’argent mobiles ont gagné en popularité au cours des dernières années. Les individus veulent vivre le frisson du jeu où qu’ils soient et à tout moment. Le jeu en déplacement est une pratique intrigante qui peut finir par changer la vie d’une personne en quelques secondes. En outre, il n’est plus nécessaire d’avoir un PC pour jouer, puisque tout est accessible sur votre smartphone.

À l’époque, de nombreux sites de jeux d’argent travaillaient sur leurs applications mobiles prêtes à être installées et à offrir une expérience complète. Les applications mobiles de casino ne sont plus aussi populaires ou nécessaires, car les sites Web sont optimisés pour les appareils mobiles de toutes sortes. Tout ce qui se trouve sur la version de bureau a été transféré sur la version mobile, vous offrant ainsi toutes les fonctionnalités. L’outil de dépôt rapide sans compte est toujours la première chose que vous voyez sur le site Web. Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que le bouton de connexion se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit.

Club VIP

Les clients les plus dévoués méritent d’être récompensés régulièrement, c’est pourquoi la plateforme se targue d’un généreux club VIP auquel on peut accéder. Le programme VIP de Huikee Casino comprend jusqu’à quatre niveaux qui apportent des offres personnalisées, des avantages spéciaux pour votre anniversaire, une limite de retrait plus élevée, ainsi qu’un gestionnaire de compte personnel sur lequel vous pouvez compter 24 heures sur 24. Le support prioritaire est une autre caractéristique importante, ce qui signifie que lorsque les clients ont besoin d’un support client, leur problème sera résolu plus rapidement que celui des autres. Les troisième et quatrième niveaux introduisent les récompenses d’anniversaire, les offres VIP, les avantages saisonniers, les tournois gratuits et le cashback.

Palette de jeux

Les sections consacrées aux jeux présentent des produits fascinants qui garantissent des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs et de studios fiables qui ont travaillé sans relâche pour les présenter à un public plus large. De plus, tous les produits peuvent également être joués pour le plaisir, c’est-à-dire sans argent réel dans le mode spécial Fun. Ce mode est disponible pour les utilisateurs non enregistrés, qui peuvent ainsi se faire une idée de leur nouveau titre préféré sans même avoir de compte.

La page d’accueil vous permet même d’effectuer un dépôt sans compte et de jouer dans l’espace virtuel. Certains des titres les plus populaires disponibles pour les clients enregistrés et non enregistrés sont 9 Pots of Gold, Starburst, Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Diamond Mine, Temple of Medusa, Bonanza, Midas Golden Touch, Gonzo’s Quest, Assassin Moon, Cash Ultimate, Joker’s Luck, Fire in the Hole, et d’autres. D’autres machines à sous méritent d’être mentionnées : East Coast vs West Coast, Tropicool 88 Fortunes, Hyper Strike, Perfect Gems, Big Bonus et Razor Shark.

Des jeux de table peuvent également se trouver dans les locaux. Leur animation de qualité supérieure pourrait vous faire oublier que ce n’est pas une action réelle que vous regardez. Des variantes de roulette peuvent être trouvées dans les locaux du casino virtuel, ainsi que des jeux de blackjack et divers jeux de poker pour les fans. Le vidéo poker est un autre jeu fascinant dans lequel vous pouvez plonger, offrant de grandes chances aux joueurs. Les débutants sont généralement encouragés à s’en tenir à ce produit, car il peut préserver leur compte en banque plus longtemps.

Les jeux de cartes à gratter seront ajoutés au portefeuille dans un avenir proche, car ils sont généralement préférés par les clients qui ont une vie trépidante. Ils offrent une gratification instantanée, car les clients découvrent rapidement s’ils gagnent ou non. Selon les prévisions, ils apporteront une grande variété de thèmes et intrigueront un plus grand nombre de joueurs.

Casino en direct

Le divertissement de casino en direct est une autre raison d’explorer cette formidable plate-forme, car il vous transporte dans un casino traditionnel. Cela est particulièrement utile lorsqu’il n’y a pas de casino de ce type à proximité. Certains des plus grands fournisseurs de logiciels du marché alimentent la partie des offres de jeux de cette section, offrant un streaming de qualité supérieure du contenu des jeux 24 heures sur 24. Les amateurs d’action détaillée et de surveillance seront ravis d’apprendre que toutes les tables disponibles sont sujettes à divers changements, reflétant l’humeur et les préférences générales des joueurs.

Plusieurs angles de caméra sont également disponibles, de sorte que vous ne pouvez rien manquer dans l’espace virtuel. Les croupiers en direct sont également un plaisir, car ils sont sympathiques et expérimentés. Vous pouvez vous fier à leur compétence et tenter votre chance dans cette section. Les jeux de casino en direct comprennent le Baccara, la Roulette, le Blackjack, les variantes de Poker, entre autres. La section propose également des jeux en direct avec un animateur, vous donnant l’impression de participer à un jeu télévisé.

Programme d’affiliation

Ivy Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut-lieu du jeu en ligne. Il permet des partenariats fructueux apportant des avantages mutuels à toutes les parties concernées. Il est associé à des marques telles que The Grand Ivy Casino, SpinStation, Miami Dice, Spinland, Casimba, Dream Vegas, Temple Nile, SpinRider, Jackpot Village, Simppeli, Pelataan Kasino, Vauhti Kasino, et le Barz Casino. Toutes ces marques collaborent avec des fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale.

La plupart des personnes intéressées par ce programme d’affiliation s’orientent vers un partenariat direct avec partage des revenus. Cela leur garantit jusqu’à six mois de partage des revenus à hauteur de 50 %. Il est également possible d’opter pour une structure de commission CPA, qui présente également ses propres avantages. Les paiements sont effectués par Neteller, Paypal, Skrill et virement bancaire, pour ne citer que quelques méthodes. L’équipe à l’origine de ce programme d’affiliation a plus de trois décennies d’expérience.

L’aspect juridique des choses

La société qui veille à ce que tout se passe bien dans les locaux du casino en ligne s’appelle White Hat Gaming Limited. De nombreux clients trouvent qu’il est important de connaître le côté légal des choses associées au casino en ligne de leur choix, car cela leur permet d’avoir l’esprit tranquille et de savoir que tout est en ordre. Cette société est enregistrée sous la loi maltaise et son numéro d’enregistrement est C73232. Son siège social est situé au 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malte.

Une autre information importante concerne les commissions de licences de jeux. Trois d’entre elles ont donné leur feu vert à ce hotspot. La licence délivrée par la Gambling Commission britannique porte le numéro 52894. L’autorité suédoise des jeux, ou Spelinspektionen, a également donné son accord avant le lancement du casino. La Malta Gaming Authority est la troisième qui a autorisé son fonctionnement le 1er août 2018 et cela se passe sous le numéro de licence MGA/B2C/370/2017.

Chercher une main secourable

Lorsque vous explorez la plate-forme, vous pouvez rencontrer des situations qui nécessitent l’aide de quelqu’un qui connaît le fonctionnement de la plate-forme et peut les résoudre. Dans ce cas, vous avez besoin de l’aide des agents du service clientèle. Le moyen le plus rapide est de cliquer sur le bouton de Clavardage en direct situé dans le coin inférieur gauche de votre écran. Il est coloré en vert frais, de sorte que vous ne pourrez pas le manquer. Lorsque vous cliquez dessus, un formulaire de contact s’ouvre.

Vous pouvez écrire votre nom, votre adresse électronique, ainsi que le problème que vous rencontrez. Si vous souhaitez joindre des fichiers à votre demande d’aide, vous avez également la possibilité de joindre jusqu’à cinq fichiers. Une autre façon de demander de l’aide est d’envoyer un courriel à support@huikee.com et de prendre le temps d’entrer dans les détails de votre cas particulier. Vous pouvez espérer une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. C’est une bonne alternative au chat en temps réel. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site web. Pour l’instant, l’assistance téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

Huikee Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Huikee Casino 07.07.2021.Hp

  • Portfolio with 3,405 slot games
  • Hefty Welcome bonus up for grabs
  • VIP Program with special perks
  • Live casino with reliable streaming
  • Reliable affiliate program
  • Long pending time for withdrawals
  •  €250,000 limit on winnings

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 1-2 business days; Processing Time: up to 3 business days
Cashout Limit: All winnings that exceed €100,000 will be divided into 10 installments paid with 10% every month until the full amount is paid out.
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEndemol Games IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGames Warehouse IconGreentube IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNYX Interactive IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconProbability IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconCayetano IconRealistic Games IconSG Interactive IconSUNfox Games IconRed7Mobile IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconNoLimitCity IconSide City Studios IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconFUGA Gaming IconJust For The Win IconSigma Gaming IconRevolver Gaming IconThe Games Company IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconBla Bla Bla Studios IconConcept Gaming IconMetaGU IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconYoloPlay IconMutuel Play IconPirates Gold Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAGS Interactive IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 3422
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Huikee Casino welcomes Canadian patrons ready to explore a new platform and take everything it has up for grabs right now. Such an endeavor makes it possible for them to enhance their online sessions and gamble in a different way. As we all know, Canadian Crown corporations provide only a limited range of products on their websites. Now it is time for something fresh and reliable.

Our team wants to give you all the information you need before you make a move and explore the platform. The review you are about to delve into has been created over days of exploring and testing all sections and special features available. This way you can make an informed choice ahead of your next gambling session. Stay tuned for more information coming your way!

Huikee Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. White Hat Gaming is the company taking care of its smooth operation on a day-to-day basis. It is no secret that this renowned company has many casino brands within its library and their success and theme diversity could surpass your expectations whenever you delve into them. Our team has already reviewed many of its websites.

Those are Skol Casino, Barz Casino, Gate777 Casino, 21 Casino, Casimba, The Grand Ivy Casino, Reel Island Casino, Simppeli Casino, Jackpot Village Casino, 666 Casino, and Playzee Casino to name a few. Their overall number is 31 virtual casinos, but new ones are added regularly. Huikee Casino is the latest addition to this list, introduced in the summer of 2021.

It boasts some 3,405 slot titles, among many other products to enjoy right now. It sure will attract a large number of patrons ready to find their new favorite product. It offers great games around the clock and welcomes individuals of legal age that have opened their account and deposited money into it. The Malta Gaming Authority, a reputable virtual gaming leader, issued this casino’s gaming permit. It monitors daily operation of the casino and ahead of its launch, it has run fairness tests and audits.

What to Expect?

Huikee Casino welcomes its patrons with a white theme, allowing all colorful elements to pop out on the screen. You are welcomed by two characters familiar from popular slot titles with great graphics. This banner also allows you to open an account online and make your first deposit right there and then. It is all optimized for you. Below this banner, you can find all sections worth exploring right now.

Those are New games, Popular games, My favorite games, Slot games, Live dealers, Table Games, and Scratch cards. The last section of this menu is the Game providers one, unveiling a list of all software providers available at the moment. We will review those in a minute. Below these sections is the conveniently placed search bar, if you are looking for a particular game title or provider to explore. You can filter the products by their software provider, if you are interested in games created by one of the leaders in particular.

In the top left corner, you can also find other useful sections such as VIP, revealing more regarding the VIP club welcoming all dedicated patrons ready for better perks. The website itself targets patrons hailing from Canada and Finland. This is also the reason why the webpage is available in Finnish and English only, but more languages will be added as more countries gain access to its platform.

Welcome Bonuses


As soon as you open your account and make your first deposit, you unlock the welcome package filled with bonuses and more benefits. Canadian patrons are in for a treat, as their perks are great as soon as they introduce real money into their account. This sign-up bonus is unlocked at this point and it largely depends on the amount you have deposited. You do not even have to deposit money, to win big on the premises of this hotspot.

Simply make a deposit of at least €20 and you can enjoy a bonus without registration. There is a cap on the winnings and withdrawals generated with the help of this bonus, set at €100. Instant bonuses are another great perk of this casino. For instance, if you bag an instant bonus of €100, you can then request a withdrawal of up to €1,000 from the platform. The opening offer itself could be subject to adjustments every once in a while, so keep that in mind.

All details surrounding it are available for registered users. Additional spins are another great benefit that could change your game pace, introducing more chances to win big. Every promotion comes with a set number of additional spins that could not be redeemed. The winnings from these spins are credited to the bonus balance and they could not surpass the €50 mark. These games also do not contribute to the wagering requirement associated with every bonus.

Some games could give you bonus spins that could be used on many other titles. Such additional spins are valid for 24 hours only and the winnings accumulated through them could not surpass the €100 mark. All bonuses, on the other hand, last for up to 30 days. You could use a redeem voucher on the premises of the website, and those are valid for 24 hours. Some patrons are not eligible for welcome bonuses and other perks. Patrons hailing from Armenia, Poland, Greece, Cyprus, Hungary, Croatia, Ukraine, Russia, and Czech Republic are among them.

Now let’s talk about the wagering requirement associated with the bonuses. The bonus funds should be wagered as many as 35 times before a player has the right to request a withdrawal. Different games played contribute differently to the fulfillment of the wagering requirements. For instance, slot titles contribute to the requirement at 100 percent. However, some of those such as 300 Shields Extreme, Big Bad Wolf, and Blood Suckers contribute at 20 percent only. Meanwhile, others such as 10 001 Nights, 3 Secret Cities, and 9 Lions do not contribute.

Diverse Portfolio

Now let’s take a look at the premium products one could delve into across all sections. Those come from some of the leading software providers with years of experience under their belt. Keeping the portfolio as riveting as possible makes it easy for frequent patrons to explore it and find new offers they might enjoy. Many of the companies have already been introduced via extensive portfolio reviews to our audience. Those are Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Playson, Ezugi, SG Interactive, Bally Technologies, and Swintt, to name a few.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes

Supporting a wide range of payment methods is crucial for the website, as it means that all sorts of people will have the chance to associate with it. They could find the payment method that best suits them and their gambling style. In the meantime, it is our job to provide you with the full list of payment methods and all details associated with them. In this case, there are some specifics to be noted.

Making deposits and requesting withdrawals here is possible via Trustly bank transfer and Nordea, the leading Nordic universal bank. These are the only two options available for the time being, but more are projected to be added in the foreseeable future. Regardless, these two options are quite convenient for a wide range of players, making depositing funds into one’s account easier than ever. Once the wagering requirement associated with the bonus has been fulfilled, it is time for the withdrawal.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The withdrawal process comes with many important conditions aiming to increase safety and prevent money laundering practices. The verification process of your account must be successfully completed, including verifying your identity, age, place of residence, and ownership of the payment methods used. The deposit and withdrawal methods must be the same. The pending time for a requested withdrawal is up to two business days. Processing, however, happens immediately, even though the booking to your bank account can take up to three business days.

The minimum sum you can withdraw is €20, while there is a cap on the amount you can withdraw. All in all, it is set at €250,000, but on a weekly and monthly basis, the limits are different. Within seven days, you can withdraw up to €5,000. If you are a VIP patron, the withdrawal limit could increase further. If you want to withdraw an amount larger than €100,000, the winnings will be divided into as many as ten installments. Those will be paid out every month until the full amount is paid out.

Mobile Gaming

The busy everyday life demands greater mobility and availability of all products. This is one of the main reasons why mobile gambling has grown in popularity over the past few years. Individuals want to experience the thrill of gaming wherever they might be and at all times. Gaming on the go is an intriguing practice that could end up changing one’s life in a matter of seconds. It also eliminates the need for a PC used for gambling, as it is all accessible on your smartphone.

Back in the day, many gambling websites used to work on their mobile apps ready to be installed and provide the full experience. Casino mobile apps are no longer that popular or necessary whatsoever, as the websites are optimized for mobile devices of all kinds. Everything from the desktop version has been transferred to the mobile one, giving you all functionalities. The quick deposit without account tool is still the first thing you see on the website. The menu button is in the top left corner, whereas the login one – in the top right.

VIP Club

The most dedicated patrons deserve rewards on a regular basis, which is why the platform boasts a generous VIP club one could enter. The Huikee Casino VIP program comes with as many as four levels bringing customized offers, special perks on your birthday, a higher withdrawal limit, as well as a personal Account Manager you can rely on around the clock. Priority support is another great feature, meaning that when patrons need customer support their issue will be solved quicker than other people’s. The third and fourth levels introduce anniversary rewards, VIP offers, seasonal perks, free tournaments, and cashback.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. They all come from reliable providers and studios that have worked tirelessly to introduce them to a wider audience. Moreover, all products could also be played for fun, meaning without real money in the special Fun mode. It is available for non-registered users, as they could make up their mind regarding their new favorite title without even having an account.

The home page even allows you to make a deposit without an account and gamble in the virtual space. Some of the most popular titles available for both registered and non-registered patrons are 9 Pots of Gold, Starburst, Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Diamond Mine, Temple of Medusa, Bonanza, Midas Golden Touch, Gonzo’s Quest, Assassin Moon, Cash Ultimate, Joker’s Luck, Fire in the Hole, and others. Other slot titles worth mentioning are East Coast vs West Coast, Tropicool 88 Fortunes, Hyper Strike, Perfect Gems, Big Bonus, and Razor Shark.

Table games could also be located on the premises. Their premium animation could make you forget that it is not real action you are watching. Roulette variations could be found on the premises of the virtual casino, along with Blackjack gaming, and various poker games for the fans to enjoy. Video Poker is another intriguing gaming offering you could delve into, bringing great odds for the players. Beginners are usually encouraged to stick to this product, as it could preserve their bankroll unharmed for longer.

Scratch cards games will be added to the portfolio in the foreseeable future, as those are usually preferred by patrons with a fast-paced life. They play with the element of instant gratification, as patrons quickly find out whether they win big or not. Projections are that they will bring a wide variety of themes and intrigue a larger crowd of players.

Live Casino

Live casino entertainment is another reason to explore this great platform, as it transports you into a brick-and-mortar casino. This is especially useful when there is no such casino in your vicinity. Some of the leading software providers out there power the gaming offerings part of this section, bringing premium streaming of gaming content around the clock. Fans of detailed action and keeping an eye on everything will be delighted to know that all tables available are subject to various changes, reflecting players’ mood and general preferences.

Multiple camera angles are also available, so you could never miss a thing in the virtual space. The live dealers are also a delight, as they are friendly and experienced. You can rely on their proficiency and try your luck in this section. Live casino gaming includes Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker variations, among others. The section also boasts live games with a host, making you feel like a TV game participant.

Affiliate Program

Ivy Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It allows successful partnerships bringing mutual benefits to all parties involved. It is associated with brands to the likes of The Grand Ivy Casino, SpinStation, Miami Dice, Spinland, Casimba, Dream Vegas, Temple Nile, SpinRider, Jackpot Village, Simppeli, Pelataan Kasino, Vauhti Kasino, and Barz Casino. All of these brands collaborate with world-class software providers.

Most of the people interested in this affiliate program gravitate towards a straight partnership including revenue share. This guarantees them as many as six months at a 50-percent revenue share. There is also the option for a CPA commission structure, which also comes with its own benefits. Payments happen via Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, and wire transfer, to name only a few methods. The team behind this affiliate program has upwards of three decades of experience.

The company making sure everything on the premises of the online casino is running smoothly is called White Hat Gaming Limited. Many patrons find it important to know the legal side of things associated with their online casino of choice, as this gives them peace of mind that it is all okay. This company is registered under Maltese Law and its registration number is C73232. Its office is registered at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta.

Another important piece of information is the gaming license commissions. Three of those have given their nod of approval to this hotspot. The license the UK Gambling Commission issued is under account number 52894. The Swedish Gambling Authority, or Spelinspektionen, has also given its nod of approval ahead of the casino’s launch. The Malta Gaming Authority is the third one that allowed its operation on August 1, 2018 and it happens under the license number MGA/B2C/370/2017.

Seek a Helping Hand

When you explore the platform at hand, you might come across some situations that need the assistance of someone who knows how the platform works and could solve them. In this case, you need the help of the customer support agents. The quickest way to receive is with the click of the Live Chat button located in the bottom left corner of your screen. It is colored in fresh green, so you will not miss it. Once you click it, a contact form opens.

You could write your name, email address, as well as the issue you are experiencing. If you want to attach files to your request for help, there is also the option to attach up to five files. An alternative way for you to seek help is by shooting an email at support@huikee.com and taking the time to delve into details regarding your particular case. You can expect an answer within the next couple of hours. It is a good alternative to real-time chat. You could also use the contact form available on the website. For the time being, phone support is not available.