Vasy Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Vasy Casino 23.10.2023. Hp

  • Casino virtuel avec plus de 4 068 titres de machines à sous
  • Tournois réguliers
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Jeux de casino en direct
  • Club de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Pas de bonus pour les jeux de casino en direct
  • Certaines méthodes de dépôt ne permettent pas de débloquer les bonus
  • Pas de support téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24-72 hours; Pending time: Up to 2 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 48 hours;
Limite de Retrait: €15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconbetiXon IconHollywoodTV IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconFUGA Gaming IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconFastSpin IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconArea Vegas Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5351
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Vasy Casino accueille les particuliers dans son univers rempli de produits de jeu variés. Les joueurs canadiens sont également invités à explorer toutes ses sections et à trouver leur nouveau jeu préféré. Cette toute nouvelle plateforme de casino en ligne dote vos sessions de jeu d’une atmosphère ensoleillée et vous pouvez facilement bénéficier de nombreux avantages supplémentaires. Son programme de fidélité compte parmi les avantages qui laissent une impression durable.

Plus vous jouez sur Vasy Casino, plus vous avez de chances de grimper dans le programme de fidélité et d’obtenir des avantages encore plus importants. Notre équipe a passé plusieurs semaines à analyser cette nouvelle plateforme en ligne et nous avons maintenant toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin avant votre première session de jeu. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du Vasy Casino

Vasy Casino a lancé ses activités à la fin de l’année 2021, et en peu de temps il a réussi à attirer une grande foule d’amateurs de casino du monde entier, y compris du Canada. Il propose 4 068 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux produits sont ajoutés chaque jour. Une bibliothèque aussi vaste ne manquera pas d’impressionner les clients. La société qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien mérite également d’être mentionnée.

Mountberg B.V. est l’opérateur de casino qui supervise Vasy Casino et s’assure tout s’y passe bien. Cette société basée à Curaçao gère de nombreux casinos en ligne avec des contenus et des plateformes de qualité. Parmi eux, on peut citer Royal Rabbit, Lucky Luke, Monte Cryptos, Mucho Vegas, Evolve Casino, Sticky Wilds, Kahuna Casino, Jack21 Casino et Viggoslots Casino. Ils travaillent tous avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels et protègent bien leurs clients.

Les licences de jeu sont un autre sujet important à aborder. Vasy Casino est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao, et c’est Antillephone Services N.V. a délivré sa licence pour l’exploitation de jeux en ligne. Nous reviendrons sur ce sujet dans l’avant-dernier point de notre évaluation.

À quoi s’attendre

Vasy Casino propose un site de casino coloré aux tons turquoise, orange et jaune prédominants. Quand vous entrez sur le site, vous avez l’impression de partir en vacances, car vous êtes accueilli par des visuels de personnes voyageant vers des destinations exotiques et ensoleillées avec leurs proches. La première chose qui s’affiche est le formulaire d’inscription, qui vous permet d’ouvrir rapidement un compte. En dessous, vous pouvez voir le total des jackpots à gagner.

Sur le côté droit de l’écran, vous trouverez le ruban du menu avec des sections telles que Jeux, Casino en direct, Promotions et Road of Fortune. Elles vous donneront accès à d’autres produits à essayer. Le site internet s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Australie, de France, de Norvège, du Canada et de Finlande. C’est notamment pour cela que le site et le service clientèle sont disponibles en allemand, anglais, finnois, français et norvégien.

Bonus de Bienvenue


Les bonus de casino pimentent vos sessions de jeu dans l’espace en ligne et vous accordent une plus grande liberté pour explorer la plateforme. Dès que vous ouvrez un nouveau compte de casino et effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous avez la chance de bénéficier d’un pack de bienvenue personnalisé. Il couvre les trois premiers dépôts que vous effectuez dans les locaux de Vasy Casino. Vous pouvez notamment choisir les bonus en fonction de vos préférences personnelles.

En ce qui concerne le premier bonus de l’offre de bienvenue, vous avez le choix entre les options Eco, Business et First Class. Le premier vous apporte un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant sans condition de mise. Le dépôt minimum que vous devez effectuer pour débloquer la première partie du bonus est de 20 $. L’option Business vous accorde des tours supplémentaires pour les jeux de machine à sous East Coast vs West Coast de Nolimit City.

Si vous souhaitez débloquer des tours supplémentaires, vous devez déposer au moins 100 $. Ces tours sont offerts sans exigence de mise, mais avec un retrait maximum autorisé. L’option Première Classe vous offre un bonus de correspondance pour les jeux de casino en direct. Il ne peut être utilisé que sur les jeux de casino en direct d’Evolution Gaming. La mise maximale autorisée lorsque ce bonus est actif est de 10 % de votre solde actuel. Lorsque le moment est venu d’obtenir votre deuxième bonus, d’autres avantages vous attendent.

Votre deuxième dépôt débloquera un bonus de correspondance dans la limite d’un certain montant, tout comme votre troisième dépôt. Tous les bonus ont une date d’expiration. Si les conditions du bonus ne sont pas remplies dans les délais, Vasy Casino a le droit d’annuler le bonus ou de retirer l’argent du bonus du compte de jeu. Les dépôts effectués avec des portefeuilles numériques ou des cartes prépayées ne donnent pas droit à des bonus de dépôt. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à jouer à certains jeux avec un bonus actif.

Il s’agit des jeux à jackpot progressif, des Jeux de Table, du Vidéo Poker, du Casino en Direct et de certaines Machines à Sous. Pour participer aux promotions, les joueurs doivent s’inscrire pour recevoir des e-mails et des SMS. Le joueur doit réclamer le bonus à la caisse. Si pour une raison quelconque, le bonus n’est pas délivré, il est de la responsabilité du joueur de contacter le service client immédiatement pour réclamer le bonus. Aucun bonus ne sera crédité après l’utilisation du dépôt.

En plus de ces offres de bonus, vous pouvez également bénéficier de tournois réguliers associés à un fournisseur de logiciel particulier ou à un thème donné. Ils durent généralement plusieurs semaines et sont assortis d’une généreuse cagnotte. Ces promotions vous donneront le sentiment d’appartenir à une communauté de personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


La plateforme du casino en ligne vous offre de nombreuses façons d’effectuer un dépôt en utilisant de l’argent réel. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit ou de débit, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles électroniques, des cryptomonnaie, et d’autres méthodes encore. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Le fait de déposer de l’argent réel vous permet ensuite de participer aux jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts via

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment retirer de l’argent?

Avant de pouvoir procéder à un retrait, nous devons d’abord examiner votre jeu afin de détecter toute anomalie éventuelle. Afin de parvenir à un jeu équitable concernant l’utilisation des bonus, les paris joués avec la seule intention d’amasser l’argent des bonus, seront considérés comme une anomalie dans le jeu. Tous les comptes doivent être contrôlésavec notamment la vérification de l’âge, la prévention des fraudes, le traitement des paiements, les restrictions des promotions, la fermeture des comptes, etc.

Pour effectuer un retrait, le joueur doit présenter des copies d’une pièce d’identité personnelle et une facture d’électricité avec le nom et l’adresse enregistrés sur le compte du casino du joueur. Un formulaire d’autorisation supplémentaire pour la carte de crédit et les documents peut être demandé. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 20 $. Tous les dépôts doivent être misés au moins une fois avant que le joueur ne puisse retirer son solde. Les retraits réussis seront remboursés via la méthode de dépôt initiale du joueur.

En raison des restrictions du processeur de paiement, le montant minimum de retrait traité par virement bancaire est de 500 $. Le montant maximum de retrait traité par un joueur est de 2 000 $ par semaine et de 5 000 $ au cours d’un mois. Vasy Casino se réserve le droit de demander des informations et des documents supplémentaires afin de remplir ses obligations en matière de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent.

Jeu Mobile

Jouer en déplacement est possible grâce à la plateforme conviviale adaptée aux mobiles de ce casino en ligne. Vous pouvez facilement charger le casino virtuel sur votre smartphone et vous plonger dans sa riche sélection de produits de jeu. La première chose que vous remarquerez ici est, une fois encore, le thème des vacances. Vous êtes accueillis par le formulaire d’inscription rapide que vous pouvez utiliser pour ouvrir votre compte sur Vasy Casino. Le même thème de couleurs est présent, avec le bouton de menu placé en haut à gauche et de nombreux jeux répertoriés en dessous.

Programme de Fidélité

Les joueurs dévoués méritent des récompenses pour le temps qu’ils ont passé dans les locaux du casino virtuel. Si vous fréquentez la plateforme, vous avez peut-être remarqué la section Road to Fortune dans le menu. C’est là que vous trouverez le programme de fidélité. Il incite de nombreux individus à revenir sur la plateforme afin d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Parcourez les centaines de niveaux du programme de fidélité.

Chaque case vous offre des avantages de fidélité pour vous aider à voyager plus rapidement jusqu’à la prochaine étape. Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances d’obtenir des bonus supplémentaires, des tours supplémentaires et d’autres avantages à utiliser en ligne. De plus, vous pouvez également bénéficier de limites de retrait maximum plus élevées si vous faites partie du programme de fidélité.

Palette de Jeux

Offrir un large éventail de jeux de casino est l’essence même de Vasy Casino, qui propose plus de 4 068 titres de machines à sous. De nouveaux titres sont ajoutés quotidiennement à la plateforme et vous pouvez facilement les trouver dans la section des derniers ajouts. Elle est placée en haut de l’écran, de sorte que vous ne manquiez jamais de nouveauté. Les jeux de machines à sous abondent et il y aura toujours quelque chose qui correspondra à vos goûts.

Vous pouvez filtrer les produits par fournisseur de logiciel – 1×2 Gaming, Endorphina, Gamomat, Big Time Gaming, Asia Gaming, Hacksaw, Fugaso, Iron Dog Studio, et bien d’autres encore. Les personnes sont souvent attirées par les machines à sous telles que

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Book of Gold Multichance
  • Deadwood
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Super Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Razor Shark
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Reactoonz
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Fruit Party

Megaways est un mécanisme populaire que vous pouvez également essayer ici, et qui améliore votre expérience en contribuant à des jeux de machines à sous de qualité supérieure. Jouez à des jeux tels que

  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Buffalo king Megaways
  • White Rabbit Megaways
  • Temple Tumble Megaways
  • Great Rhino Megaways
  • Who Wants to Be a Millionaire Megaways
  • Survivor Megaways
  • Kingmaker Megaways

Les jackpots progressifs ont également le potentiel d’améliorer vos sessions de jeu grâce à leurs prix en constante augmentation. Plus vous jouez, plus le jackpot augmente et, un jour de chance, vous pourriez le décrocher au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Cet élément de surprise est ce qui attire lesclients en grand nombre dans la section des jackpots. Les clients sont attirés par des titres tels que

  • Major Millions Progressive
  • Mega Moolah
  • Treasure Nile
  • Cash Splash
  • Fruit Nova Super 60
  • Squealin’ Riches Lock n Win
  • Gold of Sirens Bonus Buy
  • Triple Chili
  • Crystal Jewels

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table et d’offres de casino classiques, le casino Vasy propose d’excellents jeux de table en ligne avec une animation de qualité et un grand souci du détail. Ils sont pratiquement indistinguables des jeux de table diffusés en direct. Les amateurs de Baccarat peuvent essayer librement des variantes telles que le No-Commission Baccarat, le Mini Baccarat et d’autres encore. Le Blackjack est un autre jeu très populaire que vous pouvez découvrir dans les locaux de Vasy Casino.

Vous pouvez jouer au Blackjack Single Deck, Blackjack Double Exposure, European Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, American Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, 3D Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, et plus encore. Les amateurs de Roulette peuvent jouer à la Roulette Européenne, à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Zoom et à la Roulette Française, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Si vous aimez le Poker, vous allez vous régaler.

Vous y trouverez le Poker Hold’em, le Poker Russe, le Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker, le Triple Edge Poker, l’Oasis Poker, le Caribbean Poker, le Casino Hold’em, le Casino Stud Poker, et bien plus encore. Le Vidéo Poker est un grand classique des casinos qui convient parfaitement aux clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde des jeux en ligne. Ce jeu offre d’excellentes chances et est bon pour votre solde. Vous pouvez jouer à

  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Joker Poker
  • Jackpot Poker
  • 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker

Les autres jeux de casino que vous pouvez découvrir ici sont Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, Keno, Craps, Super 6, Casino Patience, et bien d’autres encore. En parlant de Bingo et de Keno, il existe une large gamme de ce jeu classique. Même s’il s’agit d’un jeu traditionnel, de nombreuses personnes le trouvent beaucoup plus attrayant aujourd’hui dans sa version en ligne. Vasy Casino propose

  • Candy Bingo
  • Farm Bingo
  • Goal Bingo
  • Sweet Alchemy Bingo
  • Super Hot Bingo
  • Pachinko
  • Tutan Keno
  • Golden Egg Keno

Pour les amateurs de jeux à gratification instantanée, il existe également une section spéciale qui peut vous garantir des sessions de jeu rapides quand vous le souhaitez. Il s’agit de Cartes à Gratter de toutes sortes, avec des thèmes et des caractéristiques intrigantes. Jouez à des jeux à gratter tels que Break the Ice, 7 Piggies, Cherry Blast Scratch, Go Panda !, Koi Cash, Happy Scratch, Gold Rush, Queen of Gold, Rat Riches, Secret Cupcakes et Zodiac Signs.

Casino en Direct

Si vous êtes attiré par les jeux de casino en direct, il y a beaucoup de choses pour vous ici. Vasy Casino vous offre un large éventail de jeux en direct dans lesquels vous pouvez vous plonger. Vous pouvez jouer à ungrand nombre de jeux de casino classiques. Explorez les streaming en direct de qualité supérieure de Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar et Teen Patti. La section Live Casino propose également des jeux en direct avec un animateur.

Ceux-ci ressemblent aux émissions de télévision avec un prix à gagner. Certains des jeux premium avec un hôte que vous pouvez essayer ici sont Sweet Bonanza Candy Land, Cash or Crash Live, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Mega Wheel, Side Bet City, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, et plus encore.

Programme d’Affiliation

Vasy Casino Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspotde jeu en ligne. Il offre jusqu’à а 40 % de commission et un taux de rétention extrêmement élevé. Si vous choisissez de faire équipe avec lui, vous travaillerez avec un partenaire loyal et fiable. Il existe une large gamme de plans de commission parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir.

Une fois votre compte d’affilié approuvé, vous pouvez ajouter d’autres sites Web sous le même compte. Le programme d’affiliation est basé sur la plateforme Netagame et a été conçu en prenant en se basant sur le point de vue de l’utilisateur. Il est plébiscité à la fois par les nouveaux arrivants et les affiliés expérimentés.

L’aspect Juridique

Mountberg B.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du Vasy Casino. Elle est basée à Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curaçao. La société opère sous la licence de jeu numéro 8048/JAZ délivrée par Antillephone Services N.V. Elle est autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Mountberg Ltd, qui agit en tant que marchand officiel, exploite VasyCasino.

Cette société est constituée en vertu des lois de Chypre sous le numéro d’enregistrement HE 355350, numéro de TVA 10355350P. Mountberg Ltd est enregistré 101 Archiepiskopou Makariou III Avenue, Commercial Union Building, 1st floor, 1071, Nicosia, Cyprus. Son numéro de téléphone est le + 357 22 346 367. Mountberg Ltd. est une filiale à 100 % de Mountberg B.V.

Chercher de l’Aide

Lorsque vous jouez dans l’espace en ligne, vous pouvez rencontrer des problèmes ou avoir des questions liées au jeu. Il existe plusieurs façons d’entrer en contact avec le service client. Ces représentants sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et peuvent toujours vous aider. Le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide est de cliquer sur l’onglet Live Support en bas à droite de votre écran.

Il ouvre instantanément une conversation en direct avec l’un des représentants du service. Vous recevrez une assistance en temps réel et tous vos problèmes seront résolus. Une autre façon de contacter le casino en ligne est d’envoyer un e-mail à support@hd.vasycasino.com. Vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse dans les heures qui suivent.

Vasy Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Vasy Casino hp

  • Virtual casino with more than 4,068 slot games
  • Regular tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Live casino games
  • Loyalty club with many levels
  • No bonus for Live casino games
  • Some deposit methods do not unlock bonuses
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: All withdrawal requests are processed within 48 hours after verification; E-wallets: Instant
Cashout Limit: €2,000 Weekly/ €5,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconbetiXon IconHollywoodTV IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconFUGA Gaming IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconFastSpin IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 5987
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Vasy Casino welcomes individuals into its world of diverse gaming products every single day, Canadian players are also invited to explore all sections and find their next favorite gaming title. This fresh new online casino platform brings a sunny vibe to your gaming sessions and you could easily benefit from many additional perks. Its loyalty program is one of these special things leaving a lasting impression.

The more you play at Vasy Casino, the better your chances to climb within the loyalty program and bag even greater benefits, our team spent weeks dissecting this new online platform and now we have all the information you need ahead of your first gaming session. Read along for more intel coming your way.

Vasy Casino Overview

Vasy Casino launched operation at the very end of 2021, but over this period of time it managed to attract a large crowd of casino enthusiasts from around the globe, Canada included. It brings as many as 4,068 slot games to the table and new products are being added on a daily basis. Such as large library is sure to impress patrons. The company overseeing its daily operation is also worth mentioning.

Mountberg B.V. is the casino operator overseeing Vasy Casino and making sure its work runs smoothly. This Curacao-based company manages many online casinos with premium content and platforms. Some of them are Royal Rabbit, Lucky Luke, Monte Cryptos, Mucho Vegas, Evolve Casino, Sticky Wilds, Kahuna Casino, Jack21 Casino, and Viggoslots Casino. All of them work with the best software providers and protect their patrons.

Gaming licensing is another important topic we should discuss. Vasy Casino is authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao, whereas Antillephone Services N.V. issued its license for online gaming operation. We will further discuss this topic in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

Vasy Casino brings a colorful casino website with predominantly turquoise, orange, and yellow tones. Opening it feels like you are taking a vacation, as you are welcomed by visuals of people traveling to exotic and sunny destinations with their loved ones. The first thing you notice here is the registration form, allowing you to quickly open a casino account. Below you could see the total jackpots up for grabs.

On the right side of the screen, you will find the menu ribbon with sections such as Games, Live Casino, Promotions, and Road of Fortune. They will give you access to more products to explore. The website targets individuals hailing from Australia, France, Norway, Canada, and Finland. This is particularly why both the website and customer support are available in German, English, Finnish, French, and Norwegian.

Welcome Bonuses


Casino bonuses spice up your gambling sessions in the online space and could give you greater freedom to explore the platform. As soon as you open a new casino account and make your first deposit here, you get the chance to benefit from a personalized Welcome package. It covers the first three deposits you make on the premises of Vasy Casino. The best part is that you get to choose the bonuses depending on your personal preferences.

When it comes to the first bonus part of the Welcome package, you could choose between Eco, Business, and First Class options. The first brings you a match bonus up to a certain amount without a wagering requirement. The minimum deposit you should make, in order to unlock the first slice of the bonus is $20. The Business option could give you additional spins associated with the slot game East Coast vs West Coast from Nolimit City.

If you want to unlock additional spins, you must deposit at least $100. These spins come without a wagering requirement, but with a maximum cashout allowed. The First Class option gives you a match bonus for live casino gambling. It could be used only on Evolution Gaming Live Casino games. The max bet allowed when this bonus is active is 10 percent of your current balance. When it is time for your second bonus, more perks await you.

Your second deposit will unlock a match bonus up to a certain amount, just as your third deposit would do. All bonuses have an end date. If the bonus conditions are not fulfilled at the end time has Vasy Casino has the right to cancel the bonus or debit the bonus money from the gaming account. Deposits made with digital wallets or prepaid cards do not qualify for deposit bonuses. You are not allowed to play certain games with an active bonus.

Those are Progressive Jackpot Games, Table Games, Video Poker, Live Casino, and some slot games. To participate in promotions players need to be opted in to receive emails and text messages. The player has to claim the bonus from the cashier. If for any reason, the bonus is not issued, it is the player’s responsibility to contact the support immediately to claim the bonus. No bonus will be credited after the deposit is used.

Along with these bonus offers, you could also benefit from regular tournaments associated with a particular software provider or a given theme. They usually last for several weeks and come with a generous prize pool. Such promotions could make you feel part of a community of like-minded people.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

The online casino platform offers you many ways in which you could make a deposit using real money. You could use credit or debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, cryptocurrency payments, and more methods. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. Depositing real money allows you to then proceed with gambling. You can make deposits via

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Before any withdrawals can be processed, we must first examine your gameplay for any eventual discrepancies. To achieve fair play regarding the use of bonuses, bets played with the sole intention to receive the bonus on their own back as winnings, will be considered a discrepancy in the gameplay. All accounts need to be verified for age verification, fraud prevention, payment processing, promotion restrictions, account closure, etc.

In order to withdraw the player must submit copies of a personal identification document and a utility bill with name and address as registered in player’s casino account. An additional authorization form for your credit card and documents may be requested. Minimum withdrawal amount is $20. All deposits must be wagered at least once before the player is able to withdraw any balance. Successful withdrawals will be paid back to the player’s original deposit method.

Due to restrictions of the payment processor, the minimum withdrawal amount processed via Wire Transfer is $500. Maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $2000 per week and $5000 over the course of a month. Vasy Casino reserves the right to ask for additional information and documentation to fulfill its Anti-Money Laundering due diligence obligations.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on the go is possible thanks to the mobile-friendly platform this online casino comes with. You could easily load the virtual casino on your smartphone and dive into its rich palette of gaming products. The first thing you will notice here is, once again, the holiday theme it brings. The quick registration form you could use to open your Vasy Casino account welcomes you. The same color theme is present, with the menu button placed in the top left corner and more games listed below.

Loyalty Program

Devoted players deserve rewards for the time they have spent on the premises of the virtual casino. If you frequent the platform, you may have noticed the Road to Fortune section on the menu and this is where the loyalty program resides. It is an incentive for many individuals to return to the platform and aim for a goal. Travel through hundreds of levels.

Each stop rewards you loyalty perks to help you travel faster to the next pit stop. The more you play, the better your chances to bag additional bonuses, additional spins, and more benefits to be used online. Moreover, you could also benefit from higher maximum withdrawal allowed if you are part of the loyalty program.

Gaming Palette

Offering a wide range of casino games is the bread and butter of Vasy Casino, as there are more than 4,068 slot titles to choose from. New ones ate being added to the platform on a daily basis and you could easily find them in the Latest Release section. It is placed on top, so you would never miss a new addition. Slot games abound and there is always something new to suit your preferences.

You can filter the products by software provider – 1×2 Gaming, Endorphina, Gamomat, Big Time Gaming, Asia Gaming, Hacksaw, Fugaso, Iron Dog Studio, and many more. Individuals often feel drawn towards slot games such as

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Book of Gold Multichance
  • Deadwood
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Super Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Razor Shark
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Reactoonz
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Fruit Party

Megaways is a popular mechanic you could also experience here, enhancing your gameplay and contributing to the premium slot games here. Play games such as

  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Buffalo king Megaways
  • White Rabbit Megaways
  • Temple Tumble Megaways
  • Great Rhino Megaways
  • Who Wants to Be a Millionaire Megaways
  • Survivor Megaways
  • Kingmaker Megaways

Progressive jackpots also have the potential to enhance your gambling sessions with their constantly growing prizes. The more you play, the higher the jackpot grows and one lucky day you could end up bagging it when you least expect it. This element of surprise is what attracts a crowd at the jackpots section. Patrons feel drawn towards titles such as

  • Major Millions Progressive
  • Mega Moolah
  • Treasure Nile
  • Cash Splash
  • Fruit Nova Super 60
  • Squealin’ Riches Lock n Win
  • Gold of Sirens Bonus Buy
  • Triple Chili
  • Crystal Jewels

For the fans of table games and classic casino offerings, Vasy casino offers great online table games with premium animation and attention to detail. They are practically indiscernible from live streamed table games. Baccarat fans could freely explore variations such as Baccarat No-Commission, Mini Baccarat, and more options. Blackjack is another quite popular game you could experience on the premises of Vasy Casino.

You could play Blackjack Single Deck, Blackjack Double Exposure, European Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, American Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, 3D Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, and more. Roulette fans can play European Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and French Roulette, to name a few. If Poker games are right up your alley, you are in for a treat.

Here you could find Poker Hold’em, Russian Poker, Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker, and more. Video Poker is a great classic casino offering that is quite suitable for patrons making their first steps in the online gaming world. This game comes with great odds and is good for your bankroll. You can play

  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Joker Poker
  • Jackpot Poker
  • 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker

Other casino games you could experience here are Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, Keno, Craps, Super 6, Casino Patience, and so many more. Speaking of Bingo and Keno, there is a wide range of this classic gambling product. Even though it is a traditional game, many people find it much more attractive nowadays in its online version. Vasy Casino offers

  • Candy Bingo
  • Farm Bingo
  • Goal Bingo
  • Sweet Alchemy Bingo
  • Super Hot Bingo
  • Pachinko
  • Tutan Keno
  • Golden Egg Keno

For the fans of gaming with instant gratification, there is also a special section that could guarantee you quick gaming sessions whenever you want. Scratch cards come in all shapes and sizes, including intriguing themes and features. Play scratch games such as Break the Ice, 7 Piggies, Cherry Blast Scratch, Go Panda!, Koi Cash, Happy Scratch, Gold Rush, Queen of Gold, Rat Riches, Secret Cupcakes, and Zodiac Signs.

Live Casino

If you are intrigued by live casino gaming, there is a lot you could explore here. Vasy Casino offers you a great range of live games you could dive into. Here you could play a wide variety of classic casino games. Explore premium live streams of Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker games, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, and Teen Patti. The Live Casino section also offers live games with a host.

These resemble TV shows with a prize. Some of the premium games with a host you could try here are Sweet Bonanza Candy Land, Cash or Crash Live, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Mega Wheel, Side Bet City, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, and more.

Affiliate Program

Vasy Casino Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino hotspot. It offers up to а 40-percent commission and an extremely high retention rate. If you choose to team up with it, you would work with a trusted and loyal partner. There is a wide range of commission plans you could choose from.

Once you have the affiliate account approved, you can add more websites under the same account. The affiliate program is based on the Netagame Platform and it was built from the user’s perspective. It is preferred both by newcomers and experienced affiliates.

Mountberg B.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Vasy Casino. It is based at Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curacao. The company operates under gaming License number 8048/JAZ issued by Antillephone Services N.V. It is authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao. Mountberg Ltd acting as a Merchant of Record operates VasyCasino.

This company is incorporated under the Laws of Cyprus with registration number HE 355350, VAT number 10355350P. Mountberg Ltd is registered 101 Archiepiskopou Makariou III Avenue, Commercial Union Building, 1st floor, 1071, Nicosia, Cyprus. Its contact phone number + 357 22 346 367. Mountberg Ltd. is 100 percent subsidiary of Mountberg B.V

Seek a Helping Hand

Whenever you gamble in the online space, you could experience issues or could have questions related to the gaming action. There are several ways in which you could get in touch with the customer support. These representatives are available around the clock and could always help you. The easiest and quickest way is to click on the Live Support tab in the bottom right corner of your screen.

It instantly opens a live chat conversation with one of the representatives. You will receive support in real time and all your issues will be solved. An alternative way to contact the online casino would be to shoot an email at support@hd.vasycasino.com. You could expect an answer within several hours.