JeffBet Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
JeffBet Casino 08.05.2024. Hp

  • Grande bibliothèque avec plus de 3 855 titres de machines à sous
  • Des jeux fiables à saisir
  • Un paquet de bienvenue copieux
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Dépôt Min: €/$/£10
Retrait Min: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGreentube Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNovomatic IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconProgressPlay IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconSG Interactive IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconArea Vegas IconLeap Gaming IconWishbone Games IconCircular Arrow IconHammerTime Games IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming IconLight & Wonder Icon
Jeux: 4236
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino JeffBet est un casino en ligne de premier ordre qui accueille des clients canadiens tous les jours. Son riche portefeuille intrigue par la variété des produits qu’il propose. Cependant, vous vous demandez peut-être encore si ce site est un bon choix en ligne pour vous. Nous avons les réponses pour vous. Il bénéficie d’une autorisation officielle d’exploitation délivrée par la Malta Gaming Authority et la Gambling Commission of Great Britain.

Aperçu du Casino JeffBet

La société qui possède et exploite cette plate-forme est très importante pour les performances globales et la perception que nous en avons. En savoir plus sur elle donne aux joueurs la confiance dont ils ont besoin pour jouer en ligne. ProgressPlay Limited est la société de casino qui gère cette plate-forme en ligne au quotidien. Il s’agit d’une société expérimentée qui possède de nombreux casinos en ligne pour le prouver. Elle ajoute régulièrement de nouveaux sites à son portefeuille.

Parmi eux, citons les suivants : Casino Vegas Paradise, Casino Conquer, Casino Casinex, Casino MaxiPlay, Casino Dream Palace, Casino Elevate, Casino Royal House, Casino Monster, Casino Spinzwin, Casino Tebwin, et bien d’autres encore. Il y a plus de 3 854 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici. Il est également important d’en savoir plus sur la licence du casino. Dans ce cas, elle provient de deux juridictions de premier plan : la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est de qualité supérieure, avec des couleurs vives qui laissent une impression durable. Il est à dominante bleue et verte et vous avez une bonne idée des offres à saisir. Certains des bonus dont vous bénéficiez sont exposés et sont la première chose que vous voyez sur le site. Ils concernent les jeux de machines à sous et les paris sportifs. Au-dessus d’eux, il y a des sections telles que les promotions, le casino, le casino en direct et les sports.

Le site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Royaume-Uni, de Finlande, de Nouvelle-Zélande et du Canada. Il est disponible en anglais, en finnois, en français et en japonais.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/£/€100

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Rainbow Riches. Bonus valid 2 Days from receipt. Max cashout: €$£500. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Si vous êtes un nouveau client dans les locaux virtuels du Casino JeffBet, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un large éventail de bonus de casino. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez bénéficier du bonus de bienvenue. Il s’agit de tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés sur le populaire jeu de machines à sous Rainbow Riches. Les bonus et les gains expirent deux jours après avoir été crédités, à compter de la date et de l’heure auxquelles ils ont été crédités sur le compte du joueur.

Les joueurs qui n’ont pas utilisé leur bonus et les gains générés par le bonus ou si l’exigence de mise n’a pas été remplie dans les délais impartis, ne pourront pas recevoir le bonus expiré ou les gains générés par le bonus. Une fois que le montant que vous avez misé atteint ou dépasse le WR, les fonds du bonus seront automatiquement transférés vers votre Real Money Balance. Une autre option intéressante dont vous pourriez bénéficier sont les Bankroll Boosters.

Boostez votre bankroll avec quatre offres généreuses que vous pouvez réclamer trois fois chacune. Effectuez un dépôt, utilisez le code promo spécifique et recevez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Vous pouvez également obtenir des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur des jeux de machines à sous premium tels que Sisters of the Sun, Golden Osiris et Doom of Egypt. Cette offre limitée dans le temps est assortie d’une condition de mise. Il existe également l’offre de bonus Double Delicious.

Il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné et il est attribué deux fois. L’offre est valable du lundi à 00:00 GMT au jeudi à 23:59 GMT. Les joueurs doivent effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20 $. Les joueurs seront informés de l’offre de bonus exacte qu’ils ont reçue par le biais de notifications personnalisées. Chaque bonus peut être réclamé au maximum deux fois pendant la période de promotion. Les jeudis sont spéciaux en raison du classement du Slots Jam. Il vous suffit de déposer au moins 10 $.

Utilisez le code promo spécial et classez-vous dans les trois premiers pour gagner un prix en espèces. Le Thursday Slots Jam Leaderboard (tableau de classement) a lieu pendant 24 heures seulement, il n’y a donc pas de temps à perdre. L’offre est valable du jeudi à 00:00 GMT au jeudi à 23:59 GMT. Les joueurs peuvent jouer à n’importe quelle machine à sous pour être éligibles. Le jeu sur les jeux à jackpot progressif ne contribue pas à la mise. Les clients peuvent bénéficier du tableau de classement Reel-It-In.

Effectuez un dépôt avec le code promo et jouez à une machine à sous. Classez-vous parmi les dix premiers et gagnez un gros prix en espèces. Les joueurs doivent jouer à n’importe quelle machine à sous pour se qualifier et seules les mises en argent réel contribuent à la progression du joueur dans le classement. Le jeu sur les jeux à jackpot progressif ne contribue pas aux mises. Seules les mises réelles comptent pour les mises et, à la fin de la période promotionnelle, les joueurs ayant misé le plus d’argent sur les jeux qualifiants remporteront des prix en espèces.

Pour bénéficier de l’offre promotionnelle Cashback Weekend, vous devez effectuer un dépôt pendant le week-end et utiliser l’un des deux codes disponibles en ligne. Jouez aux jeux de table appropriés, y compris les tables de croupiers en direct, selon le code utilisé. Si vous n’êtes pas comblé par les gains, vous récupérerez un pourcentage des pertes liées à votre dépôt en fonction du montant que vous avez misé jusqu’à un montant donné. Tous les remboursements sont accordés sous forme de bonus sans mise.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous voulez jouer en ligne, vous devez déposer de l’argent réel sur votre compte de casino. Cela pourrait se faire via un large éventail de méthodes de paiement acceptées. Vous pouvez choisir entre les cartes de crédit et de débit, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, les virements bancaires et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser.

La méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser pourrait ne pas être prise en charge pour l’utilisation des clients canadiens, alors vérifiez toujours cela au préalable. Voici la liste des devises et des crypto-monnaies acceptées au Casino JeffBet :

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • XRP
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait ?

Vous pouvez retirer votre solde en argent réel à tout moment sans restriction, sauf si cela est nécessaire pour respecter les obligations réglementaires générales. Avant tout retrait, vous devez effectuer au moins un dépôt réussi. Lorsque vous demandez un retrait, les fonds demandés sont transférés vers la méthode de paiement que vous avez initialement utilisée pour déposer. Si votre méthode de paiement n’est pas disponible pour le retrait, celui-ci sera effectué vers une autre méthode de paiement.

Le Casino JeffBet se réserve le droit de demander à tout moment des documents supplémentaires afin d’identifier et de justifier la source de vos fonds et la richesse que vous utilisez pour déposer, parier ou jouer. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander ici est de 50 $. Il existe également une limite au montant que vous pouvez demander de retirer sur une période donnée. En une semaine, vous pouvez demander 3 000 $, tandis qu’en un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 6 000 $.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les personnes les plus dévouées, le Casino JeffBet propose un programme de fidélité généreux. Il vous suffit de remplir diverses missions pour débloquer des récompenses. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d’informations sur chaque récompense en vous connectant et en ouvrant le widget des récompenses. Chaque fois que vous progressez à un niveau supérieur, vous avez accès à de meilleures récompenses. Plus vous jouez, plus vous pouvez recevoir des avantages.

Palette de jeux

Les clients prêts à jouer à la loterie ont la possibilité de découvrir une grande variété de jeux. La bibliothèque comprend plus de 3 855 titres de machines à sous présentant des caractéristiques spéciales, des niveaux de bonus, des avantages et bien plus encore. Ces titres proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre réputés dans le monde entier. Parmi eux, citons BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Inspired Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Just For The Win, Evoplay Entertainment, etc.

De nombreux jeux de machines à sous peuvent être expérimentés ici. Les clients sont attirés par des titres tels que

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz 2
  • Lara Croft Tomb Raider
  • Age of Conquest
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Amazing Link Riches
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
  • Bonanza
  • 7 Chakras
  • Links of Ra
  • Buffalo Ways
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Wild Sherriff
  • Moon Princess

D’autres jeux à sous premium que vous pourriez explorer ici sont

  • Gold Rush
  • Immortal Romance
  • Foxpot
  • Fluffy Favorites Megaways
  • Arena of Gold
  • Wheel of Luck
  • Starburst
  • Twin Spin
  • Zen Garden
  • Treasures of Kilauea
  • NSYNC Pop
  • RoTiKi

Pour les personnes intriguées par les jeux à jackpot progressif, il existe également une section spéciale avec de tels produits. Leur nature imprévisible intrigue les clients et les retient plus longtemps. Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de remporter le jackpot progressif. Voici quelques-uns de ces jeux

  • Bouncy Balls Jackpot
  • My Bingo Hall Jackpot
  • Wacky Waves Jackpot
  • Fireworks Frenzy
  • Shaman Spirit
  • Tiki Beats Jackpot
  • Reggae Rhythm Jackpot
  • Champions of Valhalla Jackpot
  • Lucky’s Fish and Chips Jackpot
  • Beez Kneez Jackpot
  • Treasure Nile
  • Temple of Iris Jackpot

Si vous êtes un amateur de titres de casino classiques et de jeux de table dotés de nombreuses fonctionnalités, le Casino JeffBet propose également de tels produits. Les tables de casino en ligne haut de gamme font l’objet d’une grande attention aux détails et vous aurez l’impression de vous trouver sur le sol d’un casino. Les amateurs de Roulette peuvent jouer à la Roulette à 20 cents, à la Roulette européenne, à la Roulette Française, à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette de la Coupe du monde et à de nombreuses autres variantes. Le Blackjack est un autre jeu de casino à explorer.

Vous pouvez essayer le Blackjack de Vegas Downtown, le Blackjack d’Atlantic City, le Blackjack du Strip de Vegas, le Blackjack à un seul jeu, le Blackjack Européen, entre autres. Les jeux de Poker sont représentés par des jeux tels que le Hold’em Poker, le Double Bonus Poker, le Casino Stud Poker, et plus encore. Le Vidéo Poker est représenté par le Double Double Bonus Poker, le Joker Poker, le Double Bonus Poker et le Deuces Bonus Wild. Les cartes à gratter peuvent également vous divertir.

Vous pouvez jouer à Summer Scratch, The Perfect Scratch, Scratch’em, Snow Scratcher, Carnival Scratch, Mini Scratchy, Scratch Platinum, Scratch Silver, Spooky Scary Scratchy, Halftime Scratch, Mermaid Scratch, Mr. and Mrs. Scratch, Scratch Bronze, et plus encore. Les jeux de Keno et de Bingo peuvent être appréciés ici.

Paris sportifs

Si les paris sportifs vous intéressent, vous trouverez également votre bonheur dans les locaux du Casino JeffBet. Il y a des paris sportifs que vous pouvez essayer et apprécier au maximum. Il offre une mise en page classique et un thème sombre qui est assez agréable à regarder. Sur le côté gauche, vous trouverez des sports tels que le football, le tennis, le cricket, le baseball, le volleyball, mais aussi des sports électroniques tels que DOTA 2, CS:GO, League of Legends et King of Glory, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont disponibles sur place et vous donnent la sensation d’être dans un casino terrestre. Vous pouvez y jouer au Blackjack, au Baccara, à la Roulette, au Poker, au Craps et à bien d’autres jeux encore. Si vous préférez les jeux à spectacle avec un animateur en direct, vous avez également le choix entre Football Studio, Side Bet City, Dream Catcher et bien d’autres. Tous ces jeux sont dotés d’une technologie de diffusion en continu de première qualité, de sorte qu’il n’y a aucun problème pendant le jeu.

Programme d’affiliation

Venture Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé au Casino JeffBet. Ce programme a été présélectionné par les IGB Affiliate Awards 2018 dans la catégorie du meilleur programme d’affiliation nouveau venu. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez au programme, vous profitez d’une part de revenu fixe de cinquante pour cent pendant les trois premiers mois. Après cela, vous pouvez gagner une part de revenu jusqu’à quarante pour cent en fonction de votre modèle de niveau. Si vous recherchez un accord personnalisé, qui pourrait inclure le CPA, des hybrides, la location ou le MIG, vous pouvez vous adresser à votre gestionnaire d’affiliation dédié.

L’aspect juridique des choses

ProgressPlay Limited est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce hotspot en ligne. Elle est basée à Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malte. ProgressPlay est une société à responsabilité limitée enregistrée à Malte avec un numéro d’enregistrement C58305.

La société est autorisée et réglementée par la Malta Gaming Authority et opère sous le numéro de licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 délivré le 16 avril 2013. ProgressPlay Limited est autorisé et réglementé en Grande-Bretagne par la Gambling Commission sous le numéro de compte 39335.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Il est possible de demander de l’aide dans les locaux virtuels du Casino JeffBet grâce à la fonction de chat en direct. Ce bouton pratique est situé sur le ruban de menu bleu en haut de la page web. Cliquez dessus et vous ouvrirez le Centre d’assistance étendu avec des réponses à de nombreuses questions fréquemment posées. Si cela n’est pas suffisant, vous pouvez choisir entre «Chattez avec nous» et «Envoyez-nous un e-mail». Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

JeffBet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
JeffBet Casino hp

  • Grand library with more than 3,855 slot titles
  • Reliable games up for grabs
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: €/$/£10
Min Withdrawal: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit Cards: 4-8 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-11
Cashout Limit: €/$/£3,000 Weekly/€/$/£6,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGenii IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTvBet IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming Icon
Games: 4960
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

JeffBet Casino is a premium online casino welcoming Canadian patrons on a day-to-day basis. Its rich portfolio intrigues with the variety of products it brings to the table. However, you may be still wondering whether this website is a good online choice for you. We have the answers for you. It comes with the official approval for operation issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Gambling Commission of Great Britain.

JeffBet Casino Overview

The company that owns and operates this platform is quite important for the overall performance and our perception of it. Knowing more about it gives players the confidence they need while online gaming. ProgressPlay Limited is the casino company managing this online platform on a daily basis. It is a company with experience and many online casinos to prove that. It adds new websites to its portfolio regularly.

Some of them are Vegas Paradise Casino, Conquer Casino, Casinex Casino, MaxiPlay Casino, Dream Palace Casino, Casino Elevate, Royal House Casino, Monster Casino, Spinzwin Casino, Tebwin Casino, and many more. There are upwards of 3,854 slot games you could try here. Knowing more about the casino licensing is also important. In this case, it comes from two leading jurisdictions – the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

What to Expect

The website itself is a premium one with vibrant colors that leave a lasting impression. It is in predominantly blue and green tones and you get a good idea of the offers up for grabs. Some of the bonuses you benefit from are on display and the first thing you see on the website. They relate to slots gaming and sports betting. Above them, there are sections such as Promotions, Casino, Live Casino, and Sports.

The website targets individuals hailing from the UK, Finland, New Zealand, and Canada. It is available in English, Finnish, French, and Japanese.

Welcome Bonuses

Bonus

20 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Wager from real balance first. 50xwager the bonus. Contribution varies per game. Selected games only. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus valid 2 Days from receipt. Max conversion: €500. Withdrawal requests voids all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill deposits.

If you are a new patron on the virtual premises of JeffBet Casino, you could benefit from a wide range of casino bonuses. As soon as you make your first deposit, you get to benefit from the Welcome bonus. It is additional spins that could be used on the popular slot game Rainbow Riches. Any bonus and winnings will expire two days after being credited from the date and time it is credited to a player’s account.

Players who have not used their bonus and winnings generated from the bonus or if the wagering requirement has not been met within the stipulated time limits, will not be able to receive the expired bonus or winnings generated from the bonus. Once the amount you have wagered meets or exceeds the WR, bonus funds will automatically transfer to your Real Money Balance. Another great option you could benefit from are the Bankroll Boosters.

Get a bankroll boost with four generous offers you can claim three times each. Make a deposit, use the specific promo code and receive a match bonus up to a given amount. You could also bag additional spins to be used on premium slot games such as Sisters of the Sun, Golden Osiris, and Doom of Egypt. There is a wagering requirement associated with this limited-time offer. There is also the Double Delicious bonus offer.

It is a match bonus up to a given amount and it is allocated twice. The offer is valid from Monday at 00:00 GMT till Thursday at 23:59 GMT. Players must make a minimum deposit of $20. Players will be notified of the exact bonus offer they received via personalized notifications. Each bonus can be claimed a maximum of two times during the promotional period. Thursdays are special because of the Slots Jam Leaderboard. All you have to do is deposit at least $10.

Use the special promo code and rank in the top three to win a cash prize. The Thursday Slots Jam Лeaderboard takes place for 24 hours only so there is no time to waste. The offer is valid from Thursday at 00:00 GMT till Thursday at 23:59 GMT. Players can play any slots to qualify. Play on progressive jackpot games does not contribute towards wagering. Patrons could benefit from the Reel-It-In Leaderboard.

Make a deposit with the promo code and play a slot game. Rank in the top ten and win a hefty cash prize. Players must play any slot games to qualify and only real money wagering will contribute towards a player’s progression on the leaderboard. Play on progressive jackpot games does not contribute towards wagering. Only real bets count toward the wagering and at the end of the promotional period, the players with the highest wagering on the qualifying games will win cash prizes.

The Cashback Weekend promo offer requires you to make a deposit over the weekend and use one of the two codes available online. Play the relevant table games including Live Dealer tables depending on the code used. If you are not showered with wins, you will get back a percentage of your deposit losses depending on the amount you wagered up to a given amount. All cashback will be awarded as a zero wagering bonus.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes
Visa Electron iconVisa Electron yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes

If you want to gamble online, you must deposit real money into your casino account. This could happen via a wide range of payment methods accepted. You could choose between credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, bank wire transfer, and cryptocurrency wallets. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you decide to use.

The payment method you have chosen to use might not be supported for Canadian patrons’ use, so always check that beforehand. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted at JeffBet Casino:

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • XRP
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

You may withdraw your real money balance at any time without restriction, except where necessary to comply with any general regulatory obligations. Before any withdrawal you have to make at least one successful deposit. When you request a withdrawal, the funds requested are transferred to the payment method you initially used to deposit. In case your payment method is not available for withdrawal, it will be made to another payment method.

JeffBet Casino reserves the right to anytime request additional documentation in order to identify and support your source of funds and wealth you use to deposit, bet, or play with. The minimum withdrawal you could request here is $50. There is also a limit on the amount you could request to withdraw over a given period of time. Within a week, you could request $3,000, whereas over a month you could withdraw up to $6,000.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted individuals out there, JeffBet Casino offers a generous loyalty program. All you have to so is complete various missions to unlock rewards. You can find out more information about each reward by logging in and opening the Rewards Widget. Every time you progress to a higher level, you will get access to better rewards. The more you play, the better perks you could receive.

Gaming Palette

Patrons ready for gambling bonanza have the chance to experience a wide variety of games. The library comes with more than 3,855 slot titles introducing special features, bonus levels, perks, and more. They come from premium software providers renowned around the globe. Some of them are BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Inspired Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Just For The Win, Evoplay Entertainment, and more.

Many slot games could be experienced here. Patrons feel drawn towards titles such as

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz 2
  • Lara Croft Tomb Raider
  • Age of Conquest
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Amazing Link Riches
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
  • Bonanza
  • 7 Chakras
  • Links of Ra
  • Buffalo Ways
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Wild Sherriff
  • Moon Princess

Other premium slot games you could explore here are

  • Gold Rush
  • Immortal Romance
  • Foxpot
  • Fluffy Favorites Megaways
  • Arena of Gold
  • Wheel of Luck
  • Starburst
  • Twin Spin
  • Zen Garden
  • Treasures of Kilauea
  • NSYNC Pop
  • RoTiKi

For the individuals intrigued by progressive jackpot games, there is also a special section with such products. Their unpredictable nature intrigues patrons and keeps them around for longer. The more you play, the better your chances of bagging the growing jackpot. Some of these games are

  • Bouncy Balls Jackpot
  • My Bingo Hall Jackpot
  • Wacky Waves Jackpot
  • Fireworks Frenzy
  • Shaman Spirit
  • Tiki Beats Jackpot
  • Reggae Rhythm Jackpot
  • Champions of Valhalla Jackpot
  • Lucky’s Fish and Chips Jackpot
  • Beez Kneez Jackpot
  • Treasure Nile
  • Temple of Iris Jackpot

If you are a fan of classic casino titles and table games with many features, JeffBet Casino also offers such products. The premium online casino tables come with great attention to detail and you would feel as if you are at a casino floor. Roulette fans could play 20p Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, World Cup Roulette, and many more variations. Blackjack is another great casino game to explore.

You could try Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack, among others. Poker games are represented by games such as Hold’em Poker, Double Bonus Poker, Casino Stud Poker, and more. Video Poker is represented by Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Double Bonus Poker, and Deuces Bonus Wild. Scratch cards could also keep you entertained.

You could play Summer Scratch, The Perfect Scratch, Scratch’em, Snow Scratcher, Carnival Scratch, Mini Scratchy, Scratch Platinum, Scratch Silver, Spooky Scary Scratchy, Halftime Scratch, Mermaid Scratch, Mr. and Mrs. Scratch, Scratch Bronze, and more. Keno and Bingo games could be enjoyed here.

Sports Betting

In case sports wagering is right up your alley, there is also something for you on the premises of JeffBet Casino. There is an extensive sportsbook you could try here and enjoy to the fullest. It offers a classic layout and dark theme that is quite easy on the eyes. On the left side, you could find sports including Football, Tennis, Cricket, Baseball, Volleyball, but also eSports such as DOTA 2, CS:GO, League of Legends, and King of Glory, to name a few.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is up for grabs on the premises and it gives you the sensation that you are at a land-based casino location. Here you could play Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Poker, Craps, and more. if you prefer show games with a live host there are also such options for you – Football Studio, Side Bet City, Dream Catcher, and many more. All these games come with premium streaming technology so there are no hiccups while gaming.

Affiliate Program

Venture Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with JeffBet Casino. This program was shortlisted by the IGB Affiliate Awards 2018 in the Best Affiliate Programme Newcomer category. When you sign up for the program, you will take advantage of flat fifty-percent revenue share for the first three months. After that, you can earn revenue share up to forty percent based on your tier model. If you are looking for a custom deal, which could include CPA, hybrids, tenancy, or MIG, you could speak to your dedicated affiliate manager.

ProgressPlay Limited is the company that oversees daily operation of this online hotspot. It is based at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta with a registration number C58305.

The company is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on April 16, 2013. ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking support is possible on the virtual premises of JeffBet Casino thanks to the Live chat feature available. The convenient button is located on the blue menu ribbon on top of the webpage. Tap it and you will open the extensive Support Center with answers to many commonly asked questions. If this is not helpful, you could choose between the buttons Chat with us and Send us an email. You could also send an email at customersupport@instantgamesupport.com