SpinzWin Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Spinzwin Casino 18.11.2022. hp

  • Casino en ligne avec plus de 3 427 machines à sous vidéo
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Cryptomonnaie acceptée
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Offres de casino en direct de grande qualité
  • Les stratégies de risque minimum ne peuvent pas être appliquées
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Dépôt Min: £/€/$10
Retrait Min: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Weekly/ €/$6,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconProgressPlay IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGenii IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTVBet IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 4024
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino SpinzWin offre une large bibliothèque de jeu qui est mise à jour aussi souvent que possible et qui est destinée aux joueurs canadiens. Notre équipe d’experts a examiné ce casino de manière détaillée et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous. Vous vous demandez sans doute si c’est une bonne idée de fréquenter ce casino. Nous pouvons affirmer sans risque qu’il s’agit bien site fiable, qui propose de nombreux jeux de machines à sous, bénéficie de l’approbation des principales commissions et met en œuvre divers protocoles de sécurité.

Aperçu de Spinzwin Casino

Savoir quelle société qui possède et exploite une plateforme est très importante pour avoir une idée de ses performances globales, et cela compte beaucoup dans notre opinion d’un casino. Ce genre d’information donne aux joueurs l’assurance dont ils ont besoin pour jouer en ligne. ProgressPlay Limited est la société de casino qui gère cette plateforme en ligne au quotidien. Il s’agit d’une société avec beaucoup d’expérience et qui possède de nombreux casinos en ligne. Elle ajoute régulièrement de nouveaux sites à son portefeuille.

Parmi eux, citons Vegas Paradise Casino, Conquer Casino, MaxiPlay Casino, Dream Palace Casino, Casino Elevate, Royal House Casino, Monster Casino, Tebwin Casino, et bien d’autres encore. Il y a plus de 3 224 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici. Il est également important d’en savoir plus sur la licence du casino. Ici, elle provient de deux juridictions de premier ordre : la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

À quoi s’attendre

Le site Web lui-même présente un thème sombre avec des détails en couleurs vives. Les clients sont accueillis par une bannière qui communique des informations sur la magnifique offre de bienvenue. Au-dessus, ils trouveront des sections telles que Jackpots, Live Casino, Slots, Blackjack, et Roulette. En dessous, on trouve les sections Blackjack, Jackpots, Machines à sous, Jeux populaires, Casino en direct, Jeux mobiles et Roulette.

Il y a également une barre de recherche pour votre confort. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes du Canada, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, du Royaume-Uni, de la Finlande et de la Norvège. Il est disponible en anglais, en finnois et en japonais.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€100

+ 20 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 20 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Wager from real balance first. 50X wager the bonus. Contribution varies per game. selected games only. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus valid 30 days / Free spins valid 7 days from receipt. Max conversion: 3 times the bonus amount or from free spins: €20. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

Cashback weekend 15%. Make a minimum total deposit of £/€/$25 or more with the relevant deposit code: (code: MARKER) for Roulette Games. (code: DEALER) for All other non-Blackjack Casino and Live Games. No Wr. The cashback smount will be credited to yout account by the following Monday.

Les nouveaux joueurs bénéficient d’offres promotionnelles exceptionnelles dès qu’ils font leurs premiers pas sur la plateforme de jeu. Leurs cinq premiers dépôts en ligne sont couverts par cette offre généreuse. Lorsqu’ils effectuent un premier dépôt, ils obtiennent des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur la célèbre machine à sous Starburst. Une exigence de mise est associée à toutes les part du forfait. Les bonus et les gains expirent 7 jours après avoir été crédités.

Au moment du deuxième dépôt, les joueurs bénéficient d’un bonus de match, qui est plafonné. Ce bonus de match a une validité de 30 jours après avoir été crédité sur le compte du joueur. Les troisième et quatrième dépôt sont également capables de débloquer des bonus de match, tandis que votre cinquième dépôt ne vous donne que des tours supplémentaires. Ils peuvent être utilisés sur le jeu de machines à sous Turn Your Fortune. D’autres offres de bonus dont vous pouvez bénéficier sont des offres spéciales mensuelles qui sont mises à jour chaque mois.

Il y a aussi l’offre Double Delicious qui peut être réclamée deux fois. Elle est valable du dimanche au jeudi et il faut déposer au moins 20 $. Le bonus est alors révélé et il est assorti d’une condition de mise. Les vendredis sont des jours spéciaux, car vous pouvez obtenir un bonus comprenant des points supplémentaires. Ils peuvent ensuite être utilisés dans la boutique de récompenses du casino SpinzWin. Pour bénéficier de cette offre, il suffit d’effectuer un dépôt entre le jeudi 19 h 00 HNE et le vendredi 18 h 59 HNE.

Un code de bonus disponible en ligne doit également être utilisé lors du dépôt. Dans le cadre de ce bonus, les joueurs doivent accomplir des missions et après 24 heures, ils ont droit aux points supplémentaires. Le mercredi, ils peuvent célébrer le Rewards Day. Déposez ce jour-là et utilisez le code bonus, afin de faire tourner la roue des récompenses et gagner davantage de points à utiliser dans la boutique des récompenses. Le jeudi est un autre grand jour dans les locaux virtuels du casino SpinzWin.

C’est le jour du Super Slots Leaderboard pour lequel vous devez déposer au moins 10 $ avec un code bonus. Jouez en ligne et tentez de vous classer parmi les trois premiers joueurs, afin de remporter un prix spécial en espèces. Cette offre est valable pendant 24 heures seulement et ne concerne que les jeux de machines à sous. Chaque joueur ne peut prétendre qu’à un seul prix. Le week-end, de généreuses offres de cashback sont proposées aux joueurs dévoués qui ont subi des pertes sur leurs dépôts.

Effectuez un dépôt minimum de 25 $ et utilisez deux codes bonus différents pour jouer à la roulette ou à d’autres jeux de casino ou sur les jeux en direct. Si vous ne faites pas de gros gains, un pourcentage de votre dépôt sera reversé sur votre compte. Le montant que vous pouvez déposer dans le cadre de cette offre de cashback est plafonné. L’offre Saturday Spinner est une autre excellente opportunité pour le week-end. Effectuez un dépôt entre le vendredi 19:00 HNE et le dimanche 18:59 HNE et vous pourrez obtenir des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur Rise of Merlin.

Le dimanche, on peut également bénéficier d’un bonus de match en ligne avec le code de bonus spécial et un dépôt effectué entre le samedi 19:00 HNE et le dimanche 18:59 HNE. Il y a une exigence de mise associée à toutes les offres de bonus au casino SpinzWin. Les bonus et les gains expirent deux jours après avoir été crédités sur le compte du joueur.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Sur le site virtuel de ce casino en ligne, il faut effectuer un dépôt avant de jouer. Vous pouvez le faire via un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, dont beaucoup peuvent également être utilisées pour effectuer des retraits. Il s’agit de méthodes traditionnelles telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes prépayées et même les cryptomonnaies. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser.

Les bonus ne peuvent être réclamés que par un dépôt et il faut garder à l’esprit que les méthodes de paiement tierces sont interdites dans les locaux du casino SpinzWin. Les joueurs doivent utiliser leurs propres méthodes de paiement, sinon, le casino se réserve le droit d’annuler tous les gains. Gardez également à l’esprit que certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans votre pays de résidence. Contactez le service clientèle si vous souhaitez savoir quelle méthode est la plus adaptée dans votre cas.

Voici une liste des devises et des crypto-monnaies acceptées au casino SpinzWin.

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • XRP

Comment retirer de l’argent ?

Lorsque vous remplissez les conditions de mise associées à tout bonus actif, vous pouvez demander un retrait. Lorsque vous le faites, les fonds sont transférés vers la méthode de dépôt que vous avez choisie. Si cela n’est pas possible, vous devez choisir une autre méthode de retrait. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer sur une période donnée. Sur un mois, ce montant est de 20 000 $.

Les jackpots progressifs sont exclus de cette règle. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 50 $. Un processus de vérification fait partie des protocoles de connaissance du joueur de ce casino. Avant d’approuver votre demande de retrait, la direction vous demandera de fournir une photo de votre pièce d’identité, un justificatif de domicile, la méthode de paiement et d’autres documents révélant des informations personnelles.

Si vous déposez plus de 1 500 dollars, le casino exigera également des documents supplémentaires qui doivent être fournis dans les sept jours suivant la demande.

Jeux mobiles

Jouer n’importe où et n’importe quand est possible avec SpinzWin Casino, car son site Web est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile. Vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger d’applications de casino mobile, car le casino charge automatiquement sa version mobile. Que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, vous pourrez découvrir la plateforme dans son intégralité, avec tous les produits et sections de jeu. Le thème reste le même et favorise des sessions de jeu plus longues.

Les joueurs sont accueillis par la même bannière, révélant le pack de bienvenue dans son intégralité. Juste en dessous, vous trouverez les sections de jeu, ainsi que de nombreux jeux à essayer sur la page d’accueil. Il existe une barre de recherche, ainsi qu’un filtre pour les fournisseurs de logiciels, au cas où vous rechercheriez un jeu particulier. Le bouton de menu se trouve en haut à gauche de l’écran.

Programme de Fidélité

Les joueurs les plus fidèles bénéficient d’avantages spéciaux et d’offres supplémentaires. En jouant en ligne, vous pouvez accumuler des points spéciaux et gravir les échelons de ce programme de fidélité. Il y a des missions spéciales que vous devez accomplir, comme jouer à un nouveau jeu, réclamer un bonus ou déclencher une fonction spécifique sur une machine à sous. De nouvelles missions sont disponibles tous les jours. Plus vous jouez, plus vous montez dans le programme de fidélité.

Les badges de réussite montrent le niveau que vous avez atteint, et vous obtenez des offres exclusives et des avantages spéciaux en fonction. Ils comprennent des tours supplémentaires, des bonus de dépôt, des offres de cashback, etc. Dans le magasin de récompenses, vous pouvez avoir accès à diverses offres grâce à vos points.

Palette de Jeux

Certains des fournisseurs de logiciels que vous pouvez essayer ici sont 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt NextGen, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pulse 8 Studios, et bien d’autres encore. Les jeux de machines à sous sont assez populaires en raison de leurs différents thèmes, de leurs fonctions spéciales et de leurs couleurs vives. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 3 225 jeux de machines à sous dans le casino SpinzWin.

Les joueurs sont attirés par des jeux tels que

  • Starburst
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Leprechaun Links
  • Dazzle Me
  • 7 Chakras
  • Twin Spin
  • Flying Pigs
  • Mighty Africa
  • Midas Treasure
  • Lara Croft Tomb Raider

Les autres titres de machines à sous plébiscités par les particuliers sont

  • Book of Gold Classic
  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Reactoonz 2
  • John Hunter Book of Tut
  • Aloha Cluster Pays
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Reel Rush 2
  • Moon Princess
  • Cheeky Fruits
  • Links of Ra
  • Cat Clans

Les jackpots sont également disponibles ici. Vous pouvez essayer divers titres à jackpot progressif tels que

  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Dragon Slayer
  • Leprechaun Goes to Hell
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Treasure Room
  • Gift Shop
  • Fortune Cat
  • Golden Chicken
  • Funny Farm
  • Fantasy Goddess

Les jeux de table vont vous donner l’impression d’être dans un casino traditionnel. Leur animation de qualité supérieure donne aux joueurs une sensation de réalisme et la liberté d’explorer le jeu comme ils le souhaitent. Si vous êtes intrigué par la roulette, vous pouvez essayer des jeux tels que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Zoom et bien d’autres encore. Le Blackjack est également disponible dans ses diverses variantes.

Parmi eux, en compte le Blackjack Américain, le Blackjack Européen, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Pontoon Blackjack, le Super 7 Blackjack, le Single Deck Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, l’Atlantic City Blackjack et le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Ce jeu de casino classique est le préféré des joueurs. Le Baccarat est également présent dans des variantes telles que le Punto Banco, le No Commission Baccarat et le Mini Baccarat. Si vous êtes un fan des jeux de Poker, vous êtes au bon endroit.

SpinzWin Casino propose des variantes de poker telles que Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker Classic, Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Ride’m poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker et Casino Stud Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Le vidéo poker est bien représenté par des jeux comme le Joker Poker, le Aces & Faces Poker, le Triple Double Bonus Poker, le Deuces Bonus Wild Poker, le Double Double Bonus Poker, le Double Bonus Poker, le Deuces Wild et le Jacks or Better Poker.

Au nom de la diversité, ce casino en ligne propose également d’excellents jeux alternatifs, notamment des jeux de loto, des cartes à gratter et des sports virtuels. Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux à gratification instantanée, essayez les Cartes à Gratter telles que Cricket Star Scratch, Lost Vegas Zombies Scratch, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, ainsi que Wolf Gold 1.000.000. D’autres jeux sont sur le point d’être ajoutés à la section Casual du portefeuille, alors restez attentif.

Casino en Direct

Les jeux de casino en direct offrent de nombreuses opportunités de gagner de grosses sommes tout en faisant quelque chose de dynamique et d’intriguant. Les croupiers du casino en direct ont des années d’expérience de la table de jeu et savent comment mener chaque jeu avec savoir-faire. Cette section du portefeuille de BetOriginal Casino propose des produits de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan tels que Vivo Gaming, TVBet, Lucky Streak, Super Spade et Evolution Gaming.

Dans la section Casino en direct, vous pouvez essayer des jeux tels que la Roulette, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Keno, Lucky 6, Backgammon, Craps, Dragon Tiger, et bien d’autres jeux encore. Il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau à essayer.

Programme d’Affiliation

Excel Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot en ligne. Il propose d’excellents plans de partage des revenus à essayer. En ce qui concerne ses outils de marketing, il offre une combinaison d’outils de marketing pour promouvoir nos clients, y compris des bannières gif et Flash, des e-mails HTML, des pages de destination et des revues. Les affiliés ont le choix entre le partage des revenus, les modèles CPA/CPL et les structures de commission hybrides.

Il n’y a pas de report négatif à craindre et tous les paiements sont effectués en temps voulu. Votre commission sera payée dans les vingt jours du mois pour toute activité du mois précédent.

L’aspect Juridique

ProgressPlay Limited est la société qui s’occupe du casino virtuel. Elle est basée à Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malte. ProgressPlay est une société à responsabilité limitée enregistrée à Malte sous le numéro C58305. La société est autorisée et réglementée par la Malta Gaming Authority et opère avec le numéro de licence de MGA/B2C/231/2012 obtenu le 16 avril 2013.

ProgressPlay Limited est autorisé et réglementé en Grande-Bretagne par la Gambling Commission sous le numéro de compte 39335.

Chercher de l’Aide

Trouver une assistance en ligne est assez facile dans les locaux virtuels de SpinzWin Casino, car le service clientèle est très réactif. Il vous suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton Live Chat situé en haut de l’écran et vous serez redirigé vers le centre d’assistance. Ce dernier propose une section détaillée de foire aux questions, qui peut vous fournir une réponse sans même que vous ayez à contacter qui que ce soit.

Si vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé de réponse à votre question après avoir parcouru cette section, vous trouverez des alternatives en bas de page. Vous pouvez soit entamer une discussion avec l’un des représentants, soit envoyer un courriel via le formulaire de contact bien pratique qui est mis à disposition. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à customersupport@instantgamesupport.com et recevoir une réponse.

Spinzwin Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Spinzwin Casino hp

  • Online casino with more than 3,427 video slots
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Generous Loyalty club
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Minimum-risk strategies cannot be applied
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: £/€/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-8 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-11 business days
Cashout Limit: £/€/$3,000 Weekly/ £/€/$6,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGenii IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTvBet IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming Icon
Games: 4549
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

SpinzWin Casino offers a wide library of gaming opportunities updated as often as possible for Canadian players. Our team of experts reviewed this casino in a detailed manner and we have all the answers for you. You may be wondering whether it is a good online casino to frequent. It is safe to say that this website is a good one, bringing many slot games, the approval of leading commissions, and various safety protocols implemented.

Spinzwin Casino Overview

The company that owns and operates this platform is quite important for the overall performance and our perception of it. Knowing more about it gives players the confidence they need while online gaming. ProgressPlay Limited is the casino company managing this online platform on a daily basis. It is a company with experience and many online casinos to prove that. It adds new websites to its portfolio regularly.

Some of them are Vegas Paradise Casino, Conquer Casino, MaxiPlay Casino, Dream Palace Casino, Casino Elevate, Royal House Casino, Monster Casino, Tebwin Casino, and many more. There are upwards of 3,224 slot games you could try here. Knowing more about the casino licensing is also important. In this case, it comes from two leading jurisdictions – the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

What to Expect

The website itself introduces a dark theme with vibrant colors for the details. Patrons are welcomed by a banner revealing more about the Welcome package offer in all its glory. Above it, they will find sections such as Jackpots, Live Casino, Slots, Blackjack, and Roulette. Below it, there are Blackjack, Jackpots, Slots, Popular Games, Live Casino, Mobile Games, and Roulette sections.

There is also a search bar for your convenience. The website targets people from Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Finland, and Norway. It is available in English, Finnish, and Japanese.

Welcome Bonuses

Bonus

50 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 50 Free Spins on Starburst. 2nd deposit: 25% up to 200 €. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 200 €. 4th deposit: 25% up to 600 €. 5th deposit: 50 Free Spins on Turn Your Fortune. Your bonus and winnings will expire 7 days after being credited from the date. Max bonus amount: 3x bonus amount.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

Cashback weekend 15%. Make a minimum total deposit of £/€/$25 or more with the relevant deposit code: (code: MARKER) for Roulette Games. (code: DEALER) for All other non-Blackjack Casino and Live Games. No Wr. The cashback smount will be credited to yout account by the following Monday.

New players get to benefit from great promotional offers as soon as they make their first steps within the gaming platform. Their first five deposits online are covered by this extensive package. When they first make a deposit, they bag additional spins to be used on the popular gaming slot Starburst. There is a wagering requirement associated with all slices of the package. Any bonus and winnings are set to expire 7 days after being credited.

When it is time for the second deposit, players benefit from a match bonus up to a certain amount. This match bonus has a validity of 30 days after being credited to the player account. The third and fourth deposits are also capable of unlocking match bonuses, whereas your fifth deposit gives you additional spins only. They could be used on the slot game Turn Your Fortune. Other bonus offers you could benefit from are special monthly offers updated every month.

There is also the Double Delicious offer which could be claimed two times. It is valid between Sundays and Thursdays and one should deposit at least $20. The bonus is then revealed and there is a wagering requirement associated with it. Fridays are special days here, as one could snatch a bonus including extra points. They could then be used at the Rewards Store at SpinzWin casino. This offer is claimed via depositing between Thursday 19:00 EST and Friday 18:59 EST.

A bonus code available online should also be used upon depositing. Within this bonus, players must complete missions and after 24 hours they are eligible for the extra points. On Wednesdays, they could celebrate Rewards Day. Deposit on this day and use the bonus code, in order to get to spin the Rewards Wheel and win more rewards points to be used at the Rewards Store. Thursday is another great day on the virtual premises of SpinzWin Casino.

It brings the Super Slots Leaderboard and you must deposit at least $10 with a bonus code. Play online and strive to rank in the top three players, in order to bag a special cash prize. This offer is valid for 24 hours only and includes slot games only. Every player could claim one prize only. Weekends bring generous cashback offers for the devoted players that have sustained some deposit losses.

Make a minimum deposit of $25 and use two different bonus codes for roulette gaming or other casino or live games. If you fail to win big, a percentage of your deposit will be returned to your account. There is a cap on the amount you could deposit within this cashback offer. The Saturday spinner offer is another great opportunity over the weekend. Make a deposit between Friday 19:00 EST and Sunday 18:59 EST and you could bag additional spins to be used on Rise of Merlin.

On Sundays, one could also benefit from a match bonus online with the special bonus code and a deposit between Saturday 19:00 EST and Sunday 18:59 EST. There is a wagering requirement associated with all bonus offers at SpinzWin Casino. Bonus and winnings are set to expire two days after being credited to the player’s account.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes
Visa Electron iconVisa Electron yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes

Making a deposit is the way to go on the virtual premises of this online casino. You can do so via a wide range of deposit methods, many of which could also be used for making withdrawals. They range from traditional methods such as credit and debit cards to digital wallets prepaid cards, and even cryptocurrency wallets. The minimum deposit is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use.

Bonuses could be claimed with a deposit only and one must keep in mind that third-party payment methods are prohibited on the premises of SpinzWin Casino. Players must use their own payment methods, otherwise, the casino reserves the right to render all winnings void. Also, keep in mind that some payment methods may not be available in your country of residence. Contact customer support if you want to learn what method would work best for you.

Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted at SpinzWin Casino

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • TRX
  • USD
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you fulfill the wagering requirements associated with any active bonuses you get to request a withdrawal. When you do so, the funds are transferred back to the deposit method you have chosen. In case this is not possible, an alternative withdrawal method must be chosen. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw over a given period of time. Over the course of a month, this amount is $20,000.

Progressive jackpots are excluded from this rule. The minimum withdrawal you could request is $50. A verification process is part of the extensive Know-Your-Player protocols at this casino hotspot. Before approving your request for withdrawal, the management would request you to provide a photo copy of your ID, proof of address, payment method, and more documents revealing personal information.

If you deposit more than $1,500, the casino would also request additional documentation that must be provided within seven days of the request.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling whenever and wherever is possible with SpinzWin Casino, as its website is optimized for mobile use. There is no need for you to download any mobile casino applications, as the casino would load automatically its mobile version. Whether you use iOS or Android, you would get to experience the platform in its entirety, with all gaming products and sections. The theme remains the same and promotes longer gaming sessions.

Players are welcomed by the same banner, revealing the Welcome package in its entirety. Right below it, you would find the gaming sections, as well as many games up for grabs right on the homepage. There is a search bar, as well as a software provider filter, in case you look for a particular game. The menu button is in the top left corner of the screen.

Loyalty Program

The most devoted players get to benefit from special perks and additional offers. By playing online you get to amass special points and climb ranks within this loyalty program. There are special missions you have to complete, such as playing a new game, claiming a bonus, or triggering a specific feature on a slot game. There are new missions available on a daily basis. The more you play, the higher you climb within the loyalty program.

Achievement badges showcase your level of achievements reached, and you get to bag exclusive offers and special advantages. They include additional spins, deposit bonuses, cashback offers, and more. Within the Rewards store you could claim various special offers with your points.

Gaming Palette

Some of the software providers you could try here are 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pulse 8 Studios, and many more. Slot games are quite popular due to their various themes, special features, and vibrant colors introduced. You could choose between more than 3,225 slot games at SpinzWin Casino.

Some of the games players feel drawn toward are

  • Starburst
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Leprechaun Links
  • Dazzle Me
  • 7 Chakras
  • Twin Spin
  • Flying Pigs
  • Mighty Africa
  • Midas Treasure
  • Lara Croft Tomb Raider

Other slot titles individuals support are

  • Book of Gold Classic
  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Reactoonz 2
  • John Hunter Book of Tut
  • Aloha Cluster Pays
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Reel Rush 2
  • Moon Princess
  • Cheeky Fruits
  • Links of Ra
  • Cat Clans

Jackpots are also up for grabs here. You can try various progressive jackpot titles such as

  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Dragon Slayer
  • Leprechaun Goes to Hell
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Treasure Room
  • Gift Shop
  • Fortune Cat
  • Golden Chicken
  • Funny Farm
  • Fantasy Goddess

Table games have the potential to make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar casino location. Their premium animation give players a realistic feeling and freedom to explore the game as they wish. If you are intrigued by Roulette gaming, you could try games such as European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and many more. Blackjack could be enjoyed in variations as well.

Some of them are American Blackjack, European Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and Vegas Downtown Blackjack, to name a few. This classic casino game is a player favorite. Baccarat can be explored in variations such as Punto Banco, No-Commission Baccarat, and Mini Baccarat. If you are a fan of Poker games, this is the place to be.

SpinzWin Casino offers Poker variations such as Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker Classic, Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Ride’m poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker, and Casino Stud Poker, to name a few. Video Poker is well represented by games such as Joker Poker, Aces & Faces Poker, Triple Double Bonus Poker, Deuces Bonus Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, and Jacks or Better Poker.

In the name of diversity, this online casino also offers great alternative games, including lotto games, Scratch cards, and virtual sports. If you are intrigued by instant gratification games, try Scratch cards such as Cricket Star Scratch, Lost Vegas Zombies Scratch, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, as well as Wolf Gold 1,000,000. More games are about to be added to the Casual section of the portfolio, so stay tuned.

Live Casino

Live Casino gaming offers many chances to potentially win big and spend your time doing something dynamic and intriguing. The live casino dealers have years of experience around the gaming tables and know how to proficiently conduct every game. This section of BetOriginal Casino’s portfolio brings products by leading software providers such as Vivo Gaming, TVBet, Lucky Streak, Super Spade, and Evolution Gaming.

Within the Live Casino section you could try games such as Roulette, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Keno, Lucky 6, Backgammon, Craps, Dragon Tiger, and more games. There is always something new you could explore.

Affiliate Program

Excel Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online hotspot. It offers great revenue share plans you could try online. When it comes to its marketing tools, it offers a comprehensive mix of marketing tools to promote our clients, including gif and Flash banners, HTML e-mails, landing pages and reviews. Affiliates are provided with a choice between revenue share, CPA/CPL models, and hybrid commission structures.

There is no negative carryover to worry about and all payment happen in a timely manner. Your commission will be paid within twenty days of the month for any previous month’s activity

ProgressPlay Limited is the company taking care of the virtual casino. It is based at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta with a registration number C58305. The company is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on April 16, 2013.

ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335.

Seek a Helping Hand

Finding support online is quite easy on the virtual premises of SpinzWin Casino, as the customer support is quite responsive. All you have to do is tap the Live Chat button located on top of the screen and you would be redirected to the Support center. It offers a detailed Frequently Asked Questions section, which could give you an answer without even contacting an individual.

If you still have not found an answer to your question after browsing this section, you can find alternatives on the bottom. You can either commence a chat with one of the representatives, or send an email via the convenient contact form available. You could also send an email at customersupport@instantgamesupport.com and receive an answer.