AxeCasino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4.1/5
AxeCasino 08.03.2023. Hp

  • Plateforme avec plus de 3 559 titres de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Cryptomonnaie acceptée
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas de programme de fidélité
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to few hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €2,500 Daily/€7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments until the full amount is paid out)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconProbability IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconPlaygon IconBeter Live Icon
Jeux: 4226
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

L’AxeCasino invite les particuliers à entrer dans son monde de possibilités de jeu et d’offres intrigantes 24 heures sur 24. Les joueurs canadiens sont plus que bienvenus pour découvrir son portefeuille diversifié et nous sommes là pour vous donner la revue de casino en ligne la plus complète avant votre première session de jeu. L’équipe d’experts est arrivée à la conclusion qu’il s’agit d’un bon site en ligne à découvrir.

Il bénéficie de l’approbation officielle d’Antillephone N.V. qui l’a autorisé à fonctionner en ligne avant son lancement. Nous examinerons ce point en détail dans l’avant-dernier paragraphe de notre revue, mais les joueurs peuvent être assurés que leurs droits sont protégés à tout moment.

Aperçu de l’AxeCasino

Cette plateforme de casino premium sait que la diversité est la clé dans le monde des jeux virtuels en constante évolution. C’est notamment pour cette raison qu’elle propose plus de 3 466 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer à tout moment. Votre prochain jeu préféré pourrait se trouver parmi eux. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs de logiciels fiables, dont beaucoup ont déjà été examinés en détail. Une autre chose à prendre en compte est la société de casino qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de l’AxeCasino.

Dama N.V. est la direction qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce haut lieu du casino. Pour les joueurs de casino les plus aguerris, cette marque n’a rien de nouveau, puisque son portefeuille propose plus de 24 casinos en ligne avec des thèmes et des fonctions spéciales variés. Nous avons déjà passé en revue bon nombre d’entre eux – le Casino Oshi, le Casino King Billy, le Casino GunsBet, le Casino Goodman, le Casino Ricky, le Casino Slotozen, le Casino Lucky Dreams, le Casino The Clubhouse, le Casino Dazard, le Casino Queenspins et le casino Bruno.

L’obtention d’une licence pour l’exploitation en ligne est également importante pour de nombreux joueurs, car elle leur permet d’avoir l’esprit tranquille et de savoir qu’ils sont protégés lorsqu’ils jouent en ligne. Antillephone N.V. a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel de l’exploitation de l’AxeCasino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est de qualité supérieure, avec un thème général sombre et nordique qui favorise les longues sessions de jeu. Avec sa couleur bleu marine et sa mise en page simple, il donne aux joueurs la liberté de l’explorer et de choisir l’offre qui leur convient le mieux. Dès que vous ouvrez le site, vous êtes accueilli par Thor lui-même avec son puissant marteau de guerre enchanté Mjolnir. Juste à côté de lui, vous trouverez un formulaire d’inscription rapide.

Il vous demande votre adresse e-mail, votre mot de passe, la devise de votre choix, votre pays de résidence et le code de bonus, disponible en ligne. Au-dessus, vous trouverez un accès rapide à l’application de casino mobile d’AxeCasino, aux tournois et à diverses promotions. En dessous, les joueurs pourraient découvrir des sections telles que Nouvelles, Machines à sous, Live, Jackpots, Roulettes, Cartes, Achat de bonus, et plus encore. Il existe également un filtre pratique pour les fournisseurs de logiciels que vous pourriez utiliser.

Le site web s’adresse aux joueurs d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, de Suisse, d’Australie, de Nouvelle-Zélande et du Canada. Il est disponible en allemand et en anglais.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les nouveaux joueurs d’AxeCasino bénéficient d’un généreux package de bienvenue couvrant leurs trois premiers dépôts en ligne. Un tel soutien leur donne une plus grande liberté pour explorer le hotspot en ligne et essayer plus de produits de jeu. Tous les bonus de dépôt sont assortis d’une exigence de dépôt minimum pour obtenir le bonus, d’une limitation du montant maximum possible du bonus, de conditions de mise, d’une limitation du montant maximum des mises pendant la mise et d’une limitation de la durée de vie du bonus.

Vous devez déposer au moins 30 $ pour débloquer la première tranche de l’offre de bienvenue. Il comprend un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur une machine à sous particulière – Brave Viking. La validité du bonus est de 14 jours à partir du moment où il a été reçu, sauf indication contraire. À la fin de la période de bonus, si le bonus reste valide et que les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies, tous les bonus et les gains sont annulés.

Tous les jeux ne contribuent pas à l’exigence de mise à un pourcentage similaire, c’est pourquoi il est conseillé aux joueurs de s’en tenir aux jeux de machines à sous avec un bonus actif. Ils auront ainsi de meilleures chances de remplir les exigences de mise qui y sont associées. Vos deuxième et troisième dépôts en ligne débloqueront également les tranches restantes de ce pack de bienvenue. Cependant, ce n’est pas la fin des bonus chez AxeCasino. Les mercredis sont spéciaux dans ses locaux.

Déposez au moins 30 $ en ligne et vous bénéficierez du bonus de rechargement du mercredi correspondant à votre dépôt jusqu’à un certain pourcentage et un certain montant. Il existe également une condition de mise et une durée spécifique du bonus – 7 jours. Les mardis et les vendredis sont également spéciaux, car vous pouvez bénéficier du bonus de rechargement du mardi et du bonus de rechargement du vendredi, toujours avec les mêmes conditions. Le dimanche, vous aurez une autre chance de bénéficier de plus d’avantages.

Les spins supplémentaires peuvent être réclamés en déposant au moins 30 $ et le nombre de spins que vous réclamerez dépend du montant que vous déposez. Plus vous introduisez de fonds sur votre compte AxeCasino, plus vous recevrez de tours supplémentaires pour le jeu de machine à sous populaire Avalon : The Lost Kingdom que vous recevrez. Les joueurs ont trois jours pour activer ces tours et sept jours pour remplir les conditions de mise qu’ils comportent. Les joueurs disposent de trois jours pour activer ces tours et de sept jours pour remplir les conditions de mise qui y sont associées. Des tournois sont également proposés ici.

Ils s’étendent généralement sur une période limitée et sont assortis d’une généreuse cagnotte à répartir entre les premières places du classement officiel. Gagnez des points de tournoi en ligne en jouant à certains jeux de machines à sous.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le dépôt d’argent réel est le seul moyen pour les clients d’explorer la plateforme dans son intégralité et de participer aux offres proposées. Vous pouvez choisir entre de nombreuses options de dépôt, car le casino accepte diverses méthodes bancaires. Elles vont des méthodes traditionnelles aux méthodes modernes. Les particuliers pourraient utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles numériques, ainsi que des portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies en ligne.

Le dépôt minimum accepté est de 30 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous choisissez d’utiliser. En raison de la nature des crypto-monnaies, les limites de dépôt ne peuvent pas être appliquées aux dépôts effectués en utilisant celles-ci. Les joueurs doivent utiliser leur propre compte bancaire, car les paiements par des tiers sont strictement interdits sur AxeCasino. Voici une liste des fiats et crypto-monnaies acceptés ici

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Gardez à l’esprit que si vous demandez un retrait, mais que la somme des paris effectués depuis le dernier dépôt est inférieure à trois fois le montant de ce dépôt, AxeCasino se réserve le droit de vous facturer les frais de traitement des transactions pour les dépôts et les retraits. Cette décision est à la seule discrétion du casino. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, la direction du casino exige des documents tels qu’une pièce d’identité, des systèmes de paiement, des factures de services publics, etc. en alphabet latin ou cyrillique.

Dans le cas où le joueur n’a pas la possibilité de fournir des documents dans les alphabets mentionnés ci-dessus, le casino se réserve le droit de demander une vérification vidéo où le joueur montre ses documents. Le montant minimal pour le retrait est de 30 $. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer sur une période donnée.

Par exemple, au cours d’une journée, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 4 500 dollars, tandis qu’au cours d’une semaine, vous pouvez demander à retirer jusqu’à 11 200 dollars. Au cours d’un mois, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 22 400 $. Si vous gagnez plus que ce montant, AxeCasino se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels d’un maximum de 22 400 $. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Jeux mobiles

Jouer via votre smartphone ou votre tablette est également un jeu d’enfant dans les locaux virtuels d’AxeCasino, car il est livré avec une version mobile fiable que vous pourriez essayer. Le site web est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile et se charge automatiquement lorsque vous utilisez votre smartphone ou votre tablette pour jouer en ligne. La mise en page est optimisée pour un écran plus petit, mais le site web conserve son thème général et son attention aux détails. Tous les boutons sont là où vous en avez besoin.

Lorsque vous ouvrez la version de bureau du site web, vous pouvez également trouver le bouton App en haut de la page d’accueil, vous redirigeant vers le téléchargement de l’application mobile spéciale qui peut vous tenir au courant de tout ce qui se passe dans les locaux d’AxeCasino. Essayez de la télécharger directement depuis le site web.

Palette de jeux

AxeCasino présente une palette de jeux avec de nombreuses offres intrigantes que vous pouvez essayer. Elles proviennent toutes de fournisseurs de logiciels populaires tels que BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, et plus encore. Nous avons déjà passé en revue un grand nombre d’entre eux. Les particuliers sont plus attirés par les jeux de machines à sous et il existe plus de 3 468 titres de machines à sous avec divers thèmes intrigants, des caractéristiques spéciales et d’autres avantages. Ils préfèrent souvent les machines à sous aux jeux suivants

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas Hold and Win
  • Johnny Cash
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • SugarPop
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • Wishing Wheel
  • Barbary Coast
  • Royale with Cheese Megaways

D’autres titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer sont

  • Queen of Wonderland
  • Lost Boys Loot
  • Joker Stacks
  • Raging Dragons
  • 9 Dragon Kings
  • Buffalo Hunter
  • Deadwood
  • Bonus Bunnies
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Book of Shadows
  • At the Copa
  • Fire in the Hole

Les jeux à jackpot sont également possibles dans les locaux virtuels d’AxeCasino et ils attirent les particuliers grâce à leurs prix croissants et généreux et à leur mécanique fascinante. Certains d’entre eux sont

  • Mega Moolah Absolootly Mad
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Aurora Wilds
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Long Mu Fortunes
  • Diamond Wild
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Fu Fortunes Megaways
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail
  • Lucky Dragon
  • Mona Lisa Jewels

Les jeux de table peuvent également être appréciés sur la plateforme que ce casino en ligne offre aux joueurs canadiens. Si vous êtes intéressé par le jeu de la roulette, il existe une sous-section spéciale dédiée à ce jeu de casino classique. Essayez des variantes telles que la roulette française, la roulette américaine, la roulette européenne, la roulette turbo, la roulette zoom, la roulette 10 cents, et bien d’autres encore. Un autre plaisir de casino que vous pouvez explorer est le Blackjack sous ses nombreuses formes.

L’AxeCasino propose des variantes comme le Blackjack d’Atlantic City, le Blackjack à plusieurs mains, le Blackjack européen, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Blackjack américain, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Pontoon Blackjack, le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, le Multihand, et bien d’autres encore. Le Baccara peut être apprécié sous forme de Mini Baccara, Baccara sans commission, et bien d’autres variantes. Le poker est également disponible.

Les amateurs de poker peuvent explorer des jeux tels que Texas Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Poker 6 et Oasis Poker. Si vous êtes intrigué par les jeux de casino classiques évoquant la nostalgie, le Vidéo Poker pourrait être la voie à suivre en ligne. C’est également une bonne offre pour les joueurs qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu, car elle leur apporte de bonnes chances. Les variantes que vous pouvez jouer ici sont

  • Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker
  • All Aces Power Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild Poker
  • Poker Jacks or Better
  • Double Double Bonus Power Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Poker Joker
  • Poker Aces & Eights

La section Cartes propose également des jeux tels que Dragon Tiger, Fan Tan, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Solitaire, Rocket Dice, Mahjong Exchange, et bien d’autres encore.

Casino en direct

Les croupiers en direct sont également là pour rendre votre expérience de jeu encore plus spéciale et interactive, car ils sont formés pour maintenir l’ambiance et divertir les clients du casino. Vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses tables, qui conviennent aussi bien aux nouveaux venus qu’aux gros joueurs en ligne. Vous pouvez les personnaliser et en tirer le meilleur parti. La section casino en direct propose des jeux tels que le Blackjack, le Baccara, la Roulette, la Guerre des paris, le Poker, le Punto Banco, le Poker 6, Lucky 5, Lucky 6, Lucky 7, le Sic Bo, le Poker, l’Andar Bahar, le Fan Tan, le Dragon Tiger, et bien d’autres encore.

Si vous avez toujours voulu participer à un jeu télévisé, la section casino en direct pourrait également vous donner cette chance. Vous pourrez jouer à Cash or Crash, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Mega Ball 100x, Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, et bien d’autres encore.

Programme d’affiliation

AxeCasino Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Vous pouvez bénéficier de divers plans de partage des revenus et d’une assistance clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24 en anglais, en allemand et en russe. La fidélisation des joueurs est également un facteur clé, car le programme vous donne accès à de nombreux tournois, promotions et autres. Les allocations se font régulièrement et il n’y a pas de report négatif à craindre.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Dama N.V. est la société qui possède et exploite au quotidien la plate-forme du casino en ligne. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao, une notion qui pourrait attirer une foule de clients. Le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est 152125 et elle est enregistrée à Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao. Elle possède également une filiale à 100 %, Friolion Limited, enregistrée à Chypre. La licence de jeu en ligne utilisée pour l’exploitation de ce casino en ligne est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. et son numéro est 8048/JAZ2020-013.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous avez besoin d’aide, vous pouvez toujours compter sur l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle qui n’est qu’à un clic de vous. Vous pouvez joindre un agent du service clientèle via l’option de chat en direct disponible, ce qui vous donne la possibilité d’avoir une conversation en temps réel. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible en ligne, ce qui vous permet de contacter l’un des représentants de l’assistance. Vous recevrez une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Une autre solution consiste à envoyer un courrier électronique à l’adresse support@axecasino.com.

AxeCasino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.1/5
AxeCasino 17.05.2022. Hp

  • Platform with more than 3,559 slot titles
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No loyalty program
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments until the full amount is paid out)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconProbability IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconReevo Icon
Games: 4639
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Axe Casino invites individuals into its world of gaming possibilities and intriguing offers around the clock. Canadian players are more than welcome to experience its diverse portfolio and we are here to give you the most well-rounded online casino review ahead of your first gaming session. The team of experts came to the conclusion that this is a good online site to dive into.

It comes with the official approval of Antillephone N.V. that licensed it for online operation ahead of its launch. We will thoroughly review this in the penultimate point of the review, but players should rest assured that their rights are protected at all times.

AxeCasino Overview

This premium casino platform knows diversity is key in the ever-changing virtual gaming world. This is particularly why it brings more than 3,466 slot titles you could try at all times. Your next favorite game could be among them. They all come from reliable software providers, many of which we have already reviewed extensively. Another thing to take into account is the casino company overseeing daily operation of AxeCasino.

Dama N.V. is the management overseeing daily operation of this casino hotspot. For the most weathered casino players, this brand is nothing new, as its portfolio offers more than 24 online casinos with various themes and special features. We have already reviewed many of them – Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, GunsBet Casino, Goodman Casino, Ricky Casino, Slotozen Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, The ClubHouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Queenspins Casino, and Bruno Casino.

Licensing for online operation is also important for many players, as it gives them peace of mind that they are protected while online gaming. Antillephone N.V. gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of operation of AxeCasino.

What to Expect

The website itself is a premium one with an overall dark and Nordic theme that promotes longer gaming sessions. With its navy blue color and simple layout, it gives players the freedom to explore it and pick the offering that works best for them. As soon as you open the website, you are welcomed by Thor himself with his powerful enchanted war-hammer Mjolnir. Right next to him, you would find a quick registration form.

It requests your email address, password, currency of choice, country of residence, and bonus code, available online. Above it, you would find quick access to the mobile casino application of AxeCasino, Tournaments, and various Promotions. Below it, players could discover sections such as New, Slots, Live, Jackpots, Roulettes, Cards, Bonus Buy, and more. There is also a convenient filter for software providers you could use.

The website targets players hailing from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, and Canada. It is available in German and English.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€200

The bonus is available every Wednesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Bonus duration is 1 week. The maximum Tuesday Reload bonus amount is 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 19000 RUB; 2000 NOK; 900 PLN; 25000 JPY; 0.0050 BTC. To get the Friday Reload bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1900 RUB; 200 NOK; 90 PLN; 2500 JPY; 0.00050 BTC.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

mBTC5

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Min deposit: 0.5 mBTC. Max bet: 0.13 mBTC. Bonus duration is 1 week. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 5mBTC.

New players at AxeCasino get to benefit from a generous Welcome package covering their first three deposits online. Such support gives them greater freedom to explore the online hotspot and try more gaming products. All deposit bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, and time limitation of bonus life.

You must deposit at least $30 to unlock the first slice of the Welcome package. It includes a match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as additional spins to be used on a particular slot title – Brave Viking. Validity of the bonus is 14 days from the moment it was received, unless otherwise indicated. At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus remains valid and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

Not all games contribute to the wagering requirement at a similar percentage, which is why players are advised to stick to slot games with an active bonus. This would give them better chances to fulfill the wagering requirement associated with it. Your second and third deposits online would also unlock the remaining slices of this Welcome package. However, this is not the end of bonuses at AxeCasino. Wednesdays are special on its premises.

Deposit at least $30 online and you would benefit from the Wednesday Reload bonus matching your deposit to a certain percentage and up to a certain amount. There is also a wagering requirement, and specific bonus duration – 7 days. Tuesdays and Fridays are also special here, as you could bag the Tuesday Reload bonus and Friday Reload bonus, once again with the same conditions. Sundays bring another chance for you to benefit from more perks.

Additional spins could be claimed by depositing at least $30 and the number of spins you would claim depends on the amount you deposit. The more you introduce into your AxeCasino account, the more additional spins for the popular slot game Avalon: The Lost Kingdom you would receive. Players have three days to activate these spins and seven days to complete the wagering requirement they come with. Players have three days to activate these spins and seven days to complete the wagering requirement they come with. Tournaments are also up for grabs here.

They usually span over a limited amount of time and come with a generous prize pool to be divided between the top positions on the official leader board. Earn tournament points online by playing particular slot games.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Depositing real money is the only way for patrons to explore the platform in its entirety and participate in the offerings up for grabs. You could choose between many deposit options, as the casino accepts various banking methods. They range from traditional to modern ones. Individuals could use credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, as well as cryptocurrency wallets online.

The minimum deposit accepted is $30, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you choose to use. Due to the nature of cryptocurrencies, deposit limits cannot be applied to the deposits made using those. Players must use their own bank account, as third-party payments are strictly prohibited at AxeCasino. Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrency accepted here

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Keep in mind that if you request a withdrawal, but the sum of bets made since the last deposit is less than three times the size of that deposit, AxeCasino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing for deposits and withdrawals. This decision is at the sole discretion of the casino. In order to verify the player`s account, the casino management requires documents such as an ID, payment systems, utility bills, etc. in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet.

In case the player does not have an opportunity to provide documents in the above-mentioned alphabets casino reserves the right to demand video verification where the player shows their documents. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $30. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw over a given period of time.

For instance, over the course of a day, you could request up to $4,500, whereas over a week you could request to withdraw up to $11,200. Over the course of a month, you could request up to $22,400. If you win more than this amount, AxeCasino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of a maximum of $22,400. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Mobile Gaming

Gaming via your smartphone or tablet is also a piece of cake on the virtual premises of AxeCasino, as it comes with a reliable mobile version you could try. The website is optimized for mobile use and it would automatically load when you use your smartphone or table for online gaming. The layout is optimized for a smaller screen, but the website retains its overall theme and attention to detail. All buttons are right where you need them.

When you open the desktop version of the website, you could also find the App button on top of the Home page, redirecting you to download the special mobile application that could keep you up to date with everything new happening on the premises of AxeCasino. Try to download it directly from the website.

Gaming Palette

AxeCasino introduces a gaming palette with many intriguing offerings you could try. They all come from popular software providers such as BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and more. We have already reviewed many of them. Individuals are most drawn to slot games and there are more than 3,468 slot titles with various intriguing themes, special features, and more perks. They often prefer slot games to the likes of

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas Hold and Win
  • Johnny Cash
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • SugarPop
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • Wishing Wheel
  • Barbary Coast
  • Royale with Cheese Megaways

Other slot titles you could try are

  • Queen of Wonderland
  • Lost Boys Loot
  • Joker Stacks
  • Raging Dragons
  • 9 Dragon Kings
  • Buffalo Hunter
  • Deadwood
  • Bonus Bunnies
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Book of Shadows
  • At the Copa
  • Fire in the Hole

Jackpot games are also possible on the virtual premises of AxeCasino and they attract individuals with their generous growing prizes and riveting mechanics. Some of them are

  • Mega Moolah Absolootly Mad
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Aurora Wilds
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Long Mu Fortunes
  • Diamond Wild
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Fu Fortunes Megaways
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail
  • Lucky Dragon
  • Mona Lisa Jewels

Table games could also be enjoyed on the platform this online casino offers Canadian players. If you are interested in Roulette gaming, there is a special subsection dedicated to this classic casino game. Try variations such as French Roulette, American Roulette, European Roulette, Turbo Roulette, Zoom Roulette, 10p Roulette, and many more. Another casino treat you could explore is Blackjack in its many forms.

AxeCasino offers variations to the likes of Atlantic City Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, European Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Multihand, and many more. Baccarat could be enjoyed as Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, and many more variations. Poker is here as well.

Poker fans could explore games such as Texas Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Poker 6, and Oasis Poker. If you are intrigued by classic casino games evoking nostalgia, Video Poker might be the way to go online. It is also a good offering for the players making their first steps in the gaming world, as it brings them good odds. The variations you could play here are

  • Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker
  • All Aces Power Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild Poker
  • Jacks or Better Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Power Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Joker Poker
  • Aces & Eights Poker

The Cards section also offers games such as Dragon Tiger, Fan Tan, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Solitaire, Rocket Dice, Mahjong Exchange, and many more.

Live Casino

Live dealers are also here to make your gaming experience even more special and interactive, as they are trained to keep the spirits high and entertain casino patrons. There are many tables you could choose from, accommodating both newcomers and high rollers online. you could customize them and get the best out of them. The Live casino section offers games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, War of Bets, Bet on Poker, Punto Banco, Poker 6, Lucky 5, Lucky 6, Lucky 7, Sic Bo, Poker, Andar Bahar, Fan Tan, Dragon Tiger, and many more.

If you have always wanted to be a participant in a TV game show, the Live casino section could also give you this chance. You could play Cash or Crash, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Mega Ball 100x, Dream Catcher, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, and many more.

Affiliate Program

AxeCasino Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. You could benefit from various revenue share plans and customer support around the clock in English, German, and Russian. Player retention is also a key factor, as the program offers you access to many tournaments, promotions, and more. Allocations happen regularly and there is no negative carryover to worry about.

Dama N.V. is the company owning and operating the online casino platform on a day-to-day basis. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao, a notion that could attract a crowd of patrons. The company’s registration number is 152125 and it is registered at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curacao. It also has a wholly-owned subsidiary company called Friolion Limited with registration in Cyprus. The online gaming license used for the operation of this online casino is issued by Antillephone N.V. and its number is 8048/JAZ2020-013.

Seek a Helping Hand

If you seek support, you could always count on the customer support team that is only a click away. You could reach a customer support agent via the Live Chat option available, giving you the chance to have a conversation in real time. You could also use the contact form available online, once again giving you access to one of the support representatives. You would receive an answer within a couple of hours. An alternative way would also be to send an email at support@axecasino.com