Oh My Spins Casino

  • Plateforme moderne et fiable
  • Promotions et cashback fréquent
  • Portefolio varié comprenant un sportsbook
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Programme d’affiliation de bonne renommée
  • Vérification de profile nécessaire dans certaines situations
  • Pas de soutient téléphonique
  • Les comptes inactifs font l’objet de frais

Oh My Spins Casino retient l’attention grâce à son design coloré et sa plate-forme fiable, accueillant les personnes originaires du Canada. Ces clients sont souvent attirés par l’occasion de jouer à des jeux nouveaux et palpitants dans l’espace virtuel, et de varier leurs sessions de jeu. Vous vous demandez peut-être si cette plateforme vaut la peine d’être visitée et nous avons la réponse – c’est clairement le cas ! Son portefolio comprend des produits de casino classiques tels que les jeux et le casino en direct, mais ce n’est pas tout.

Ici, vous pouvez également participer aux paris sur les courses de chevaux, les sports, ainsi que les paris sportifs virtuels. Il y a toujours quelque chose en cours pour les personnes intéressées par de tels événements. Notre équipe a beaucoup de temps à explorer la plate-forme et nous sommes ici avec un retour fiable rien que pour vous. Équipez-vous de toutes les informations avant d’ouvrir votre compte.

Généralités sur Oh My Spins Casino

La diversité est essentielle dans les jeux en ligne, et il y a de nombreuses options à. Pour vraiment se démarquer, le site Web doit tout avoir au même endroit. C’est le cas de ce casino virtuel qui propose de nombreux produits à portée de main. Jusqu’à présent, sa bibliothèque a réussi à attirer un total de 2 661 titres de machines à sous avec de nombreux thèmes et fonctionnalités. De plus, il propose une gamme variée de jeux de casino traditionnels.

Rabidi N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce hotspot. Cette société a une grande expérience en matière de supervision de sites de jeux d’argent ; en effet elle en a plusieurs dans son portefolio. Il s’agit des casinos SlotsPalace, Lucky Elektra, 7Signs, PowBet, Excitewin, Casinoly, Boomerang et 5Gringos.

Il faut absolument aborder l’aspect juridique, car c’est un excellent point de départ pour de nombreux clients. Sa licence d’exploitation est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. Grâce à sa licence d’E-Gaming délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao, le site a la possibilité d’accueillir des particuliers au quotidien et de les divertir. Ce niveau de transparence est très attractif, car les clients sentent en sécurité.

A Quoi s’Attendre

Le site Web a un thème coloré avec des couleur vives qui laissent une impression durable chez les clients. Dès le lancement du site, vous êtes accueilli par une bannière animée dévoilant plus d’informations sur les bonus de bienvenue. La bannière concerne la section casino et la section sport de Oh My Spins Casino. Il affiche une jeune fille conduisant une moto dans la ville et arborant divers symboles de jeu et équipements sportifs.

Juste en dessous, vous trouverez d’autres sections, telles que les jeux Megaways, les meilleurs jeux, les nouveaux jeux, les jeux populaires, les machines à sous, le casino en direct, les jeux de table, et les jackpots. Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections sur les sports, les courses de chevaux, les jeux virtuels, les promotions et les tournois. Une autre liste dynamique qui vaut le coup d’œil affiche les gagnants récents avec leurs gains et le jeu auquel ils ont joué.

Le site Web propose un thème blanc qui fait ressortir les détails colorés. Il vise les clients originaires du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Pologne. Ainsi, il est disponible en français, italien, espagnol, portugais, anglais, polonais, finnois, norvégien, russe, hongrois et allemand.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Dès que vous ouvrez votre compte et effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous débloquez le pack de bienvenue rempli de bonus et d’autres avantages. Les clients canadiens seront ravis, car leurs avantages sont excellents dès le départ. Lorsque vous ouvrez votre compte et effectuez votre premier dépôt d’argent réel, vous devenez éligible à un bonus de bienvenue. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez verser sur votre compte est de 20 $.

Dès lors vous recevrez l’option d’activer le bonus de dépôt ou alors les tours bonus, mais cela doit être fait avant que les paris soient placés. Le bonus correspond à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt, tant qu’il ne dépasse pas un montant donné. Les tours supplémentaires seront rajoutés sous forme de lot sur plusieurs jours. Gardez à l’esprit que déposer de l’argent avec Neteller ou Skrill vous empêchera d’obtenir un bonus de bienvenue. Aussi, il y a un plafond sur la somme de vos paris quand vous jouez avec bonus actif.

Il y a une exigence de mise pour utiliser le pack de bienvenue d’Oh My Spins Casino et certains jeux s’y prêtent mieux que d’autres. Cette exigence de mise doit être remplie dans les dix jours, sinon le bonus et les gains seront annulés. Seul votre premier dépôt est éligible pour cette offre de bienvenue. Chaque semaine, vous pouvez empocher l’offre de cashback hebdomadaire. Elle est disponible chaque semaine du lundi 00h00 au dimanche 23h59 UTC pour les clients des trois premiers niveaux du programme de fidélité.

Il n’est valable que pour les jeux faisant partie de la section casino du site Web. Le montant auquel vous avez droit doit être demandé via le chat en direct ou par e-mail le lundi, sinon le cashback est considéré comme nul. Il existe également une offre Cashback Live dont vous pouvez bénéficier si vous avez joué dans la section Live Casino. Le week-end est un autre moment idéal pour jouer en ligne et gagner gros, et cela grâce au Bonus de Recharge du Week-end.

Lorsque vous déposez une somme d’argent entre 00h00 le vendredi et 23h59 UTC le dimanche, vous débloquez cette offre. Il y a un plafond sur le bonus que vous pouvez empocher et aussi un dépôt minimum que vous devez apporter. Des tours supplémentaires peuvent également être reçus dans le cadre de cette offre. On peut également profiter des promotions régulières Drops & Wins dans le casino Oh My Spins. Seuls certains jeux de machines à sous participent à cette offre et parier dessus peut vous valoir de superbes prix sur les sept prix quotidiens.

Dans la section Tournois du menu, vous trouverez les tournois en cours ainsi que davantage d’information à leur sujet. En explorant la partie tournois de la section des paris sportifs, vous pouvez également découvrir la meilleure machine à sous de la semaine et le meilleur fournisseur de logiciels du mois. Ici, vous obtenez des points pour chaque pari placé sur les meilleures ligues sportives. Plus vous placez de paris, plus vous avez de chances de gagner un prix. Les 30 meilleurs clients du classement reçoivent un gros prix en argent.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?


Déposer de l’argent réel sur votre compte est nécessaire pour pourvoir agir dans l’espace virtuel. Cela n’est possible que via les méthodes de paiement autorisées sur la plateforme de Oh My Spins Casino. Lorsque vous demandez de faire un retrait, si cela est possible, il sera traité en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé pour approvisionner votre compte. Le casino accepte les monnaies fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies, les joueurs ont donc une grande liberté. Voici une liste des monnaies acceptés :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • CLP
  • BRL
  • XRP
  • PLN

En ce qui concerne la méthode de paiement, vous pouvez choisir parmi des méthodes plus traditionnelles et des méthodes modernes. Les cartes de crédit et de débit sont acceptées ici et vous pouvez déposer de l’argent en toute sécurité et demander des retraits grâce à celles-ci. Les virements bancaires sont également acceptés. Les Portefeuilles électroniques sont une autre option très populaire qui peut être utilisée pour alimenter son compte. Ils permettent aux clients de déposer de l’argent en se servant de leur smartphone, ce qui est particulièrement pratique pour les utilisateurs de la version mobile de la page Web.

Les cartes prépayées sont également un mode de paiement apprécié. Gardez à l’esprit que les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait doivent être les mêmes, sauf mention contraire. Oh My Spins Casino se réserve le droit de décider des dépôts minimum et maximum à sa seule discrétion. Il peut également retenir les transactions jusqu’à la vérification d’identité, car il existe une Politique de Connaissance du Client fiable.

Comment Retirer de l’Argent?

Pour demander un retrait, il faut renouveler ses fonds au moins une fois. La plateforme se réserve le droit d’annuler la demande en cas de suspicion de fraude, de collusion ou d’activité illégale. Il y a une limite au montant que vous pouvez demander à recevoir au cours d’un mois et cela dépend en grande partie du niveau du programme de fidélité que vous avez atteint. Les clients de niveau 1 peuvent demander jusqu’à 10 000 $ en un mois, tandis que le niveau 5 – 20 000 $.

Le retrait minimum est de 10 $ pour les devises fiduciaires et de 25 $ en crypto-monnaies. Si vous ne vous êtes pas connecté à votre compte pendant plus de 180 jours, il sera considéré comme inactif. Cela se traduit par l’imposition de frais administratifs de 5 $ tant que le compte demeure inactif. Si le solde du compte est inférieur à 5 $, il sera facturé dans son intégralité, jusqu’à ce qu’il atteigne zéro.

Programme de Fidélité

Les clients fidèles sont facilement être reconnus, car ils reviennent sans cesse et explorent fréquemment les diverses sections du site Web. Ils méritent de meilleures conditions de jeu et des prix et avantages exclusifs réguliers. Oh My Spins Casino propose un programme de fidélité avec jusqu’à cinq niveaux à gravir. Votre niveau est déterminé par votre activité au cours des 90 derniers jours et peut fluctuer en fonction du ratio de dépôts et de retraits effectués.

Les troisième, quatrième, et cinquième niveaux peuvent bénéficier de généreuses offres de cashback, de limites de retrait mensuels plus élevées, ainsi que d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel. Il existe de nombreuses offres exclusives dont vous pouvez bénéficier ici. Quelle meilleure façon de vous motiver à fréquenter le site ?

Jeu Mobile

Autrefois, de nombreux sites de jeux d’argent travaillaient sur leurs applications mobiles prêtes à être installées et à offrir une expérience complète. Afin d’optimiser le processus et de rendre les téléchargements redondants, ce n’est désormais plus le cas. Aujourd’hui, tous les sites Web sont optimisés pour une utilisation mobile et les navigateurs sont capables de les charger rapidement la version mobile du site. Si vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, ou un autre système d’exploitation, votre navigateur chargera facilement toutes les sections sans avoir besoin d’installer une application mobile.

Le Oh My Spins Casino accueille ses clients avec un site Web mobile optimisé, amenant toutes les fonctionnalités sur les petits écrans. Le thème reste le même et vous êtes accueilli par la même jeune fille sur la moto, et avec les informations sur le bonus de bienvenue. Le bouton de menu se situe en haut à gauche de votre écran, et la barre de recherche est en haut à droite. De nombreuses listes de jeux peuvent être parcourues en dessous du bandeau de bienvenue. Le chat en direct peut être ouvert par le bouton en bas à gauche.

Palette de Jeu

Les sections de jeu présentent des produits captivants garantissant des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs et de studios fiables qui ont travaillé sans relâche pour les présenter à un public plus vaste. Il y a plus de 214 jeux de machines à sous que l’on peut explorer ici, introduisant différents thèmes et fonctionnalités spéciales. Certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires sont

  • HallowReels
  • Stunning Hot
  • Aloha King Elvis!
  • ChilliPop
  • Big Bucks Bandits
  • Sticky Bandits Wild Return
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Frozen Gems
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Money Train 2
  • Jelly Reels
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Buffalo Trail

D’autres jeux de machines à sous avec des bonus intéressants et une interface utilisateur conviviale sont

  • Mystery of Eldorado
  • Super Sevens & Fruits
  • Dark Reels
  • Piggy Bank Bills
  • Atlantis Cash Collect
  • Riches of Midgard Land and Expand
  • Chip Spin
  • Book of Hor
  • Book of Elixir
  • Helios Fury
  • Charlie Chance and the Curse of Cleopatra
  • Raging Lion

Les jackpots progressifs peuvent également être explorés ici, rapprochant les clients de prix qui grossissent en permanence et qui peuvent être raflés à tout moment. Vous pouvez choisir parmi

  • Divine Fortune
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Mercy of Gods
  • Rhino Blitz
  • Temple of Wealth
  • Ozwin’s Jackpots
  • Imperial Riches
  • Age of the Gods Furious 4
  • Grand Spinn Superpot
  • Vegas Night Life

La section des jeux de table ici est assez diversifiée et bien équipée pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Les fans de Blackjack peuvent profiter de jeux tels que le Multihand Blackjack, le Blackjack Surrender, le Blackjack américain, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Blackjack à 3 mains, le Atlantic City Blackjack, le Red Queen Blackjack, le Blackjack Double Exposure, et plus encore. Le jeu de baccarat est également possible grâce aux variantes Mini Baccarat, Baccarat 3D, Baccarat sans commission, Baccarat Suprême et Baccarat Side Bets.

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux de poker, vous pouvez profiter du Poker Américain, du Poker Russe, du Turbo Poker, du Caribbean Stud Poker, du Oasis Poker, du Triple Edge Poker et du Trey Poker. Les jeux de roulette peuvent sont également disponibles ici et vous pouvez jouer à la Mini Roulette, à la Roulette Européenne, à la Roulette Française, à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Zoom et à la Roulette 3D. Le vidéo poker dispose également une grande variété de variantes. ce sont

  • Joker Poker
  • Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker
  • Triple Bonus Poker
  • Jackpot Poker

Casino Live

Si le casino live est quelque chose qui vous intéresse, vous trouverez une section qui lui est dédiée. Evolution Gaming alimente une grande partie de cette catégorie. Toutes les tables disponibles sont sujettes à divers changements, reflétant l’humeur des joueurs et leurs préférences générales. Il propose différents angles de caméra pour une meilleure expérience visuelle ; il offre également une grande personnalisation des tables.

Ils proposent différentes limites et accueillent à la fois les gros joueurs et les personnes qui font leurs premiers pas dans le jeu virtuel. Il y a la roulette dans de nombreuses variantes, le blackjack, le baccarat, divers jeux de poker. Si vous êtes un fan d’émissions de télévision avec de superbes prix, vous pouvez également profiter de jeux en direct avec des hôtes tels que Mega Wheel, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Cash or Crash, Mega Ball, Dream Catcher, Lightning Dice, et plus encore. Les hôtes sympathiques vous guideront à travers le jeu et vous aideront à gagner gros en un rien de temps.

Paris Sportifs et Virtuels

Les fans de paris sportifs peuvent se réjouir, car ce site mêle les activités de casino et les paris sur plusieurs événements sportifs. Vous pouvez parier sur les meilleures ligues telles que Copa America, NBA, NHL, MBL, entre autres. Des sports tels que le football, le tennis, le basketball, le volleyball, le hockey sur glace, le tennis de table, les sports de moto, le vélo, le football américain font partie de la liste que vous pouvez consulter. Il y a toujours des événements en cours quelque part dans le monde.

Les événements sportifs virtuels peuvent aussi faire l’objet de paris. Vous pouvez choisir entre Virtual Bundesliga, Virtual Libertadores, Virtual World Cup, Virtual Euro, Virtual Basketball, Virtual Tennis, Virtual Baseball, et bien d’autres. L’animation premium vous fera oublier que vous êtes dans un événement virtuel.

Course de Chevaux

Si vous êtes fan des courses de chevaux et de faire des paris, il y a une section ici qui vous permet de le faire. Les joueurs canadiens sont souvent attirés par les courses de chevaux, car c’est un des moyens légaux de parier dans les provinces canadiennes. Il y a toujours une course près de chez vous sur laquelle vous pouvez miser via Oh My Spins Casino, donc gardez cela à l’esprit. Vérifiez vos chances selon les différents événements et les prix que vous pouvez remporter.

Programmes d’Affiliation

OMG Affiliates est la compagnie qui gère le programme d’affiliation de ce hotspot. Ses professionnels ont établi des relations solides dans l’industrie du jeu. Ainsi, il bénéficie des meilleures commissions de retrait, des paiements rapides, un contenu exceptionnel et un support de design. Les technologies de traçage implémentées ici vous communiquent des informations en temps réelle pour alimenter les analyses de performance.

Le programme comprend des marques telles que Jackie Jackpot, Winner’s Magic, Lucky Thrillz, Trada Casino, Trada Spiele, Playouwin CasinoApuestaMosMillionpot Casino, et plus encore. Il propose un service client premium disponible vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre. Il n’y a aucun tarif caché, vous pouvez explorer tout et n’avoir aucun report négatif quel qu’il soit. Tous les plans de commissions sont sur mesure, et vous pouvez compter sur votre manager de compte personnel. Des bonus de performance sont aussi disponibles.

L’Aspect Juridique

Rabidi N.V. est la compagnie qui s’occupe des opérations quotidiennes et s’assure que tout fonctionne parfaitement. Elle est sous le règlement de Curaçao et son numéro d’enregistrement est 151791. Son adresse d’enregistrement est Julianaplein 36, Curacao. Beaucoup de clients sont intéressés par ces détails, car cela leur accorde la tranquillité d’esprit parce que le site est réellement fiable.

Le Oh My Spins Casino a reçu sa licence de E-Gaming de Antillephone N.V. et est agréé par le gouvernement avec le numéro est le 8048/jAZ. Le service de gestion des paiements est géré par Tilaros Limited, une compagnie régie par les lois de Chypre. Son numéro d’enregistrement est HE 406322 et son adresse est 1 Promitheos St., Nicosia, Chypre.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le service client peut vous aider dans n’importe quelle situation que vous pouvez rencontrer dans l’espace virtuel. C’est eux qu’il faut contacter si vous avez un problème ou si vous ne comprenez pas comment marche la plateforme. Vous pouvez chercher des réponses en cliquant sur le bouton Live Chat  en haut à droite de votre écran. Il faudra donner votre nom, adresse mail, ainsi que d’expliquer votre problème, afin de commencer la conversation live.

Une autre manière de chercher de l’aide est d’envoyer un mail à support@ohmyspins.com afin de de prendre le temps d’expliquer en détail votre problème. Vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse dans les deux heures. La conversation téléphonique n’est pas disponible pour le moment.

Oh My Spins Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
Oh My Spins Casino hp

  • Modern and reliable platform
  • Regular promotions and cashback
  • Diverse portfolio with a sportsbook
  • Hefty loyalty scheme
  • Renowned affiliate program
  • Profile verification needed in some situations
  • No phone support
  • Inactive accounts are charges a fee

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10/ €25 (Cryptocurrencies)
Min Withdrawal: €10/ €25 (Cryptocurrencies)
Cashout Time: Processing Time: 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €10,000 (VIP Level 1)/ €20,000 (VIP Level 5) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconMascot Gaming IconSlotVision IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconCaleta Gaming Icon
Games: 2697
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Oh My Spins Casino intrigues with its colorful design and reliable platform welcoming individuals hailing from Canada. They are often drawn towards new and exciting opportunities to gamble in the virtual space, as they need to diversify their sessions. You may be wondering whether this platform is worth visiting and we have the answer – it definitely is! Its portfolio includes classic casino products such as games and live casino, but that is not all.

Here you can also enjoy wagering on horse racing events, sports, and virtual sports betting. There is always something in progress for the people interested in such activities. Our team spent days exploring the platform and we are here with a reliable review just for you. Equip yourself with all details ahead of opening your account.

Oh My Spins Casino Overview

Diversity is key in online gaming, as there are so many options you can explore. In order to truly stand out, the website must have it all in one place. Such is the case with this virtual casino delivering so many products right at your fingertips. Up until this point, its library has managed to attract a total of 2,661 slot titles with various themes and special features. Moreover, it boasts a diverse palette of other traditional casino games.

Rabidi N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this hotspot. This company has quite the experience when it comes to overseeing gambling websites, as it has several of those in its portfolio. Those are SlotsPalace Casino, Lucky Elektra Casino, 7Signs Casino, PowBet Casino, Excitewin Casino, Casinoly Casino, Boomerang Casino, as well as 5Gringos Casino.

The legal side of things must also be mentioned, as this is a great starting point for many patrons. Its license for operation is issued by Antillephone N.V. With the help of its E-Gaming license authorized by the Government of Curacao, the website has the chance to welcome individuals on a daily basis and keep them entertained. This level of transparency attracts more of them, as they feel secure.

What to Expect

The website itself introduces a colorful theme with vibrant tones that leave a lasting impact on patrons. As soon as you launch the website, you are welcomed by a dynamic banner revealing more information on welcome bonuses. The banner combines the casino and sports sections of Oh My Spins Casino. It represents a girl driving a motorcycle in the city and carrying various gaming symbols and sports equipment.

Right below it, you will find sections on display, such as Megaways Games, Top Games, New, Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, and Jackpots. Above the banner, you will find sections to the likes of Sports, Horse Racing, Virtuals, Promotions, and Tournaments. Another dynamic list worth mentioning is the one including recent winners with their payout and the game they have played.

The website delivers a white theme making all colorful details truly stand out. It targets patrons hailing from Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Austria, and Poland. This is why it is available in French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, English, Polish, Finnish, Norwegian, Russian, Hungarian, and German.

Welcome Bonus

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€700

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins. The bonus is available to all registrated users who are aligible to receive promotions. Max bonus amount: 700 EUR / 50,000 RUB / 220,000 HUF - 7,000 NOK / 2,800 PLN / 56,000 INR / 1,400 NZD / 1,050 CAD / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 770 CHF / 595,000 CLP.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€500

+ 200 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 200 Free Spins (20 spins per day, for 10 days). Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. WR(for free spin): 40x. Excluded games contribute 0% of the bets towards the wagering requirements: See website for a list.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Level 3 (Cashback 5%. Ma bonus: 1,000 €). Level 4 (Cashback 10%. Max bonus: 2,000 €). Level 5 (Cashback 15%. Max bonus: 3,000 €).

As soon as you open your account and make your first deposit, you unlock the welcome package filled with bonuses and more benefits. Canadian patrons are in for a treat, as their perks are great right from the get-go. When you open your account and make your first real-money deposit, you become eligible for a welcome bonus. The minimum amount you can pour into your account is $20.

This is when you will receive the option to activate the deposit bonus or the bonus spins, but it should happen before any bets have been placed. It will match your deposit to a certain percentage, if it does not surpass a given amount. The additional spins will be added as a set over the course of several days. Keep in mind that depositing with Neteller or Skrill will prevent you from claiming a welcome bonus. There is a cap on the size of your wagers with an active bonus.

Oh My Spins Casino’s Welcome Package comes with a wagering requirement and some games may contribute better to it. This wagering requirement must be fulfilled within ten days, otherwise, the bonus and winnings will be voided. Only your first deposit is eligible for this welcome offer. Every week, you may bag the Weekly cashback offer. It is available from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week for patrons on the top three levels of the loyalty program.

It is only valid for games part of the casino section of the website. The amount you are eligible for must be requested via the Live chat or by email on Mondays, otherwise, the cashback is considered void. There is also a Live Cashback offer you can benefit from if you have played within the Live casino section. The weekend is another great time to gamble online and win big. This happens easily thanks to the Weekend Reload Bonus.

When you deposit a sum from 00:00 on Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday, you will unlock this offer. There is a cap on the bonus you can bag and also a minimum deposit you must introduce. Additional spins could also be received as a result of this offer. Drops & Wins regular promotions could also be enjoyed on the premises of Oh My Spins Casino. Only select slot games participate in this offer and gambling on them could result in great prizes over seven daily prize drops.

More tournaments in progress and information on them could be found in the Tournaments section on the menu. You can discover the slot of the week, which is the top software provider this month, while also exploring the tournaments part of the sportsbook section. In the latter, you get points for each settled bet on top sports leagues. The more wagers you place, the higher your chances to win a prize. The top 30 patrons on the leaderboard get a hefty cash prize.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Depositing real money into your account is essential for your subsequent action in the virtual space. It is possible only via the payment methods allowed at Oh My Spins Casino’s platform. When you request to make a withdrawal, if possible, it will be processed using the same payment method used to fund the account. The casino accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies, so players have great freedom. Here is a list of all of them:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • CLP
  • BRL
  • XRP
  • PLN

As for the banking method, you can choose between more traditional ones, as well as modern methods. Credit and debit cards are accepted here and you can safely deposit money and request withdrawals with them. Bank wire is also accepted. eWallets are another greatly popular product that could be used for fueling one’s account. They make it possible for patrons to deposit money using their smartphone only, especially convenient for users of the mobile version of the webpage.

Prepaid cards are also considered a convenient payment method. Keep in mind that the deposit and withdrawal methods must be the same, unless otherwise stated. Oh My Spins Casino reserves the right to determine the minimum and maximum deposits at its sole discretion. Withholding transactions until identity verification is also possible, as there are reliable Know Your Customer policies present.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

In order to request a withdrawal, one must roll over their funds at least once. The platform reserves the right to cancel the request in the event of you being suspected of fraud, collusion, or illegal activity. There is a limit on the amount you can request to receive over the course of a single month and it largely depends on the loyalty program level you have reached. Level 1 patrons can request up to $10,000 within a month, whereas Level 5 – $20,000.

The minimum withdrawal is $10 for fiat currencies and $25 in cryptocurrencies. If you have not logged into your account for more than 180 days, it will be considered Inactive. This results in the charging of a $5 administration fee while it remains such. If the account balance is less than $5, it will be charged in its entirety, until it reaches zero.

Loyalty Scheme

Loyal patrons could easily be recognized, as they keep coming back for more and frequently explore all sections of the website. They deserve better gaming conditions and regular exclusive prizes and perks. Oh My Spins Casino boasts a loyalty program with as many as five levels to climb. Your level is determined by your activity over the past 90 days and can fluctuate depending on the ration of deposits and withdrawals made.

The third, fourth, and fifth level can benefit from generous cashback offers, increased monthly withdrawal limits, as well as a personal account manager. There are many exclusive offers you can benefit from here and what better way to motivate you to frequent the website?

Mobile Gaming

Back in the day, many gambling websites used to work on their mobile apps ready to be installed and provide the full experience. In order to optimize the process and make any downloads redundant, this is no longer the case. Today all websites are optimized for mobile use and mobile browsers are capable of quickly loading them in their mobile version. Whether you are using iOS or Android, or another operating system, your browser will easily load all sections without the need for a mobile application installation.

Oh My Spins Casino welcomes its patrons with an optimized mobile website, transporting all functionalities to a smaller screen. The theme remains the same and you are welcomed by the same traveling girl on the motorcycle, revealing more about the welcome bonus. The menu button is placed in the top left corner of your screen, whereas the top right corner reveals a search button. Many lists of games could be scrolled through below the said welcome banner. Live chat could be opened by the button in the bottom left corner.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. They all come from reliable providers and studios that have worked tirelessly to introduce them to a wider audience. There are more than 214 slot games one could explore here, introducing different themes and special features. Some of the most popular slot games are

  • HallowReels
  • Stunning Hot
  • Aloha King Elvis!
  • ChilliPop
  • Big Bucks Bandits
  • Sticky Bandits Wild Return
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Frozen Gems
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Money Train 2
  • Jelly Reels
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Buffalo Trail

Other slot games with intriguing bonuses and friendly user interface are

  • Mystery of Eldorado
  • Super Sevens & Fruits
  • Dark Reels
  • Piggy Bank Bills
  • Atlantis Cash Collect
  • Riches of Midgard Land and Expand
  • Chip Spin
  • Book of Hor
  • Book of Elixir
  • Helios Fury
  • Charlie Chance and the Curse of Cleopatra
  • Raging Lion

Progressive jackpots could also be explored here, bringing patrons closer to constantly growing prizes that could be snatched at any given point. You can choose among

  • Divine Fortune
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Mercy of Gods
  • Rhino Blitz
  • Temple of Wealth
  • Ozwin’s Jackpots
  • Imperial Riches
  • Age of the Gods Furious 4
  • Grand Spinn Superpot
  • Vegas Night Life

The table games section here is quite diverse and well-equipped to suit all your needs. Blackjack fans can enjoy games such as Multihand Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, American Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Blackjack 3-Hand, Atlantic City Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, Blackjack Double Exposure, and more. Baccarat gaming is also possible thanks to the variations Mini Baccarat, 3D Baccarat, No Commission Baccarat, Baccarat Supreme, and Baccarat Side Bets.

If you are intrigued by poker gaming, you can enjoy American Poker, Russian Poker, Turbo Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, and Trey Poker. Roulette gaming could also be enjoyed here and you can play Mini Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and 3D Roulette. Video Poker boasts a great range of variations too. those are

  • Joker Poker
  • Bonus Poker
  • Joker Poker
  • Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker
  • Triple Bonus Poker
  • Jackpot Poker

Live Casino

If live casino gaming is something you are interested in, look no further than the special section dedicated to it. Evolution Gaming powers a large portion of this category. All tables available are subject to various changes, reflecting players’ mood and general preferences. It introduces various camera angles for the best viewing experience, it also offers great customization of the tables.

They bring different limits and welcome both high-rollers and people making their first steps in virtual gambling. There is Roulette in many variations, Blackjack, Baccarat, various poker games. If you are a fan of TV shows with great prizes, you could also enjoy live games with hosts such as Mega Wheel, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Cash or Crash, Mega Ball, Dream Catcher, Lightning Dice, and more. The friendly hosts will navigate you through the game and help you win big in no time.

Sports Betting and Virtuals

Sports betting fans have a reason to celebrate, as this website fuses casino activities with wagering ones on many sports events. You can place bets on top leagues such as Copa America, NBA, NHL, MBL, among others. Sports to the likes of football, tennis, basketball, volleyball, ice hockey, table tennis, motorsports, cycling, and American football are part of the list you could browse through. There is always an event in progress somewhere around the globe.

Virtual sports events could also be used for wagering here. You can choose among Virtual Bundesliga, Virtual Libertadores, Virtual World Cup, Virtual Euro, Virtual Basketball, Virtual Tennis, Virtual Baseball, and many more. The premium animation will make you forget it is not a real-life event you are watching and betting on.

Horse Racing

If you are a fan of horse racing and bets on it, there is a special section here allowing you to do so. Canadian players are often drawn towards horse races, as this is one of the legal ways to place bets within the Canadian provinces. There is always a horse racing event you can wager on at Oh My Spins Casino, so keep that in mind. Check out the odds coming with the different events and everything you can bag as a result.

Affiliate Program

OMG Affiliates is the company taking care of the affiliate program of this hotspot. Its professionals have established long-lasting relationships within the gaming industry. As a result of this, top commission payouts could be experienced along with fast payments, exceptional content and design support. The tracking technologies implemented here bring you real-time information supporting performance analysis.

The program includes brands such as Jackie Jackpot, Winner’s Magic, Lucky Thrillz, Trada Casino, Trada Spiele, Playouwin Casino, ApuestaMos, Millionpot Casino, and more. It introduces premium support available around the clock. At no hidden cost, you can explore it all and benefit from no negative carryover whatsoever. All commission plans are bespoke, and you can rely on a personal account manager. Performance bonuses are also available.

Rabidi N.V. is the company taking care of this website’s daily operation and making sure it all runs smoothly. It is incorporated under the laws of Curacao and it has registration number 151791. As for the address it is registered at, it is Julianaplein 36, Curacao. Many patrons are interested in such details, as those give them peace of mind that the website is truly reliable.

Oh My Spins Casino received its E-Gaming license from Antillephone N.V. and it is with the number 8048/jAZ authorized by the government of Curacao. The payment management services are all taken care of by Tilaros Limited, a company incorporated under the laws of Cyprus. It has a registration number HE 406322 and its address of registration is 1 Promitheos St., Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support could help you in any situation you might find yourself in the virtual space. This is the way to go if you have an issue or you cannot seem to understand the way the platform works. You can seek answers by clicking on the Live Chat button placed in the top right corner of your screen. You will have to provide your name, email address, as well as write your particular issue, in order to start the live chat conversation.

Another way you could seek help is by shooting an email at support@ohmyspins.com and taking the time to delve into details regarding your particular case. You can expect an answer within the next couple of hours. Phone conversation support is unavailable for the time being.