Bruno Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Bruno Casino 12.06.2023. Lobby

  • Un casino de premier ordre avec plus de 2 453 jeux de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Casino en direct avec des jeux de qualité
  • Un généreux pack de bienvenue
  • Pas de club de fidélité
  • Conditions spéciales de bonus

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Kahnawake
Dépôt Min: €15
Retrait Min: €50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 48 hours; Pending time: up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €3,000 Daily/€15,000 Weekly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments of a maximum €15,000 until the full amount is paid out)
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconProprietary IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat IconLeap Gaming IconGoldenRace IconAviatrix IconKiron IconAmigo Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconSpribe Icon1spin4win IconGaming Corps IconBetSolutions IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 4984
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Bruno Casino vous invite dans un monde rempli d’excellents produits de casino que vous pouvez explorer au quotidien. Les joueurs canadiens font partie des clients ciblés et ils ont accès à toutes les sections de jeu. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une bonne sélection en ligne à explorer, c’est l’endroit idéal car Bruno Casino propose plus de 2 452 jeux de machines à sous provenant de différents fournisseurs de logiciels.

Notre équipe le recommande et a effectué un examen complet de sa plateforme. Si vous voulez être en sécurité dans l’espace en ligne, la première chose à rechercher sur une plateforme de jeux en ligne est la société de gestion, la licence de jeu, ainsi que d’autres détails. Lisez la suite pour connaître tous les détails à ce sujet.

Aperçu de Bruno Casino

Les clients veulent généralement être renseignés sur la société qui gère la plateforme d’un casino en ligne donnée. Dans le cas présent, il s’agit de Dux Group N.V., une société en plein essor qui s’apprête à transformer le déroulement des jeux d’argent virtuels. Pour l’instant, ce nouvel opérateur de casino ne supervise que Nine Casino et HeySpin Casino, mais son portefeuille devrait s’étoffer dans un avenir proche, à mesure que de nouveaux casinos s’y ajouteront.

Dux Group N.V. est autorisé par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, un leader dans le domaine des jeux en ligne. L’organisme de réglementation des jeux a été créé en 1996 conformément à la loi sur les jeux de Kahnawake promulguée par le Conseil des Mohawks de Kahnawake. Depuis lors, il délivre des licences et réglemente les casinos en ligne, les sportsbooks, les sites de poker en ligne, etc. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

A quoi Faut-il s’Attendre?

Bruno Casino propose un site de casino en ligne superbe et moderne, avec un thème bleu marine et une mascotte intrigante. La bannière coulissante de sa page d’accueil présente un panda nommé Bruno, qui vit manifestement sa meilleure vie. Le panda porte des lunettes de soleil en forme d’étoiles, une chemise hawaïenne et une chaîne en or autour du cou. Les diapositives en disent plus sur le programme de bienvenue, les bonus, les jackpots progressifs et d’autres offres spéciales.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que les promotions, le cashback quotidien, la loterie et les tournois. Il y a également un bouton de recherche. En dessous de celui-ci, vous trouverez des sections telles que Favoris, Top, Tous, Live, Machines à Sous, Roulette, Livres, Jackpots, Table, et vous pouvez également filtrer les produits par leur fournisseur de logiciel. Le site s’adresse aux joueurs d’Australie, du Canada, d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, de Finlande, de Grèce, de Pologne, de la République Tchèque, de Nouvelle-Zélande et d’Afrique du Sud.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€150

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 150 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. 50 spins per day for 2 days. Min deposit: 15 €. Max bet: 5 €. Max Cashout: 10xbonus. Max win from Free Spins: 50 €. Bonus and Free spins are valid for 7 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€150

+ 150 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 150 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus by BGaming.  50 Free Spins per day for 5 days. Min deposit: 0,000337BTC. Max Cashout: 10xbonus. Max win from Free Spins: 0,0019 BTC. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 55% up to 0.0019BTC plus 100 Free Spins. 3rd deposit: 100% up to 0.0019BTC.

2e Dépôt Bonus

55% jusqu'à

€100

Min deposit: 15 €. Max bet: 5 €. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. valid for 7 days.

Chaque casino en ligne s’efforce de proposer les meilleures offres promotionnelles et les meilleurs bonus spéciaux, tant pour les nouveaux joueurs que pour les clients qui ont prouvé leur fidélité. Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent bénéficier d’une offre de bienvenue. Dès que vous ouvrez votre compte de casino et effectuez votre premier dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez obtenir la première partie du pack de bienvenue. Il existe un dépôt minimum autorisé, ainsi qu’un montant maximum pouvant être égalé par le bonus de bienvenue.

En plus de cela, vous obtenez des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés sur les jeux de machines à sous Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning et Platinum Lightning Delux de BGaming. Après le premier dépôt, les joueurs obtiendront 50 tours supplémentaires chaque jour pendant les cinq jours suivants. La durée d’activation des tours est de trois jours, tandis que la durée des spins et la durée des résultats sont de sept jours. Le bonus est assorti d’une mise maximale et d’une exigence de mise.

Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt, un match bonus vous attend également. Vous devez déposer au moins 25 $ pour bénéficier de cette offre. Explorez l’ensemble du casino en ligne avec ce bonus, mais gardez à l’esprit que certains jeux contribuent plus que d’autres aux exigences de mise. Votre troisième dépôt est également associé à une partie du pack de bienvenue, qui se trouve être aussi le dernier. Il correspond également un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt, ce qui vous donne une plus grande liberté de jeu en ligne.

Un cashback quotidien est à gagner ici lorsque vous perdez. En fonction du montant que vous avez perdu, vous pouvez obtenir un pourcentage spécifique de cashback. Le cashback est calculé sur le montant de la perte de la veille de 00h01 à 23h59 (UTC) pour les jeux de machines à sous uniquement. Le cashback est disponible pendant 24 heures après avoir été crédité sur le compte du joueur et il y a également une exigence de mise associée. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’autres promotions disponibles pour une durée limitée.

L’une d’entre elles est la machine à sous Drops & Wins conçue en collaboration avec Pragmatic Play. Chaque mois, cette promotion apporte une cagnotte dont les meilleurs participants peuvent s’emparer et elle dure généralement un mois. Une autre promotion intéressante est la promotion Drops & Wins Live qui prend en compte la section Live Casino de Bruno Casino. Si vous êtes un fan de la roulette, du blackjack ou du baccara, tentez votre chance ici.

Il existe également le Bruno’s Bonus Lotto, auquel vous pouvez participer chaque semaine en effectuant un dépôt minimum. Le nombre de tickets que vous pouvez avoir est illimité. Vous pouvez également participer au tournoi Big Bear Giveaway, qui offre une importante cagnotte. Chaque semaine, vous avez la possibilité de participer et de placer des paris pour obtenir plus de points. Les points reçus sont additionnés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent ?

Vous ne pouvez participer aux jeux que si vous disposez de fonds suffisants sur votre compte pour cette participation. Veuillez noter que le montant minimal du dépôt est de 15 $. Le montant maximum du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. Si un compte contient à la fois des fonds réels et des fonds de bonus, les fonds de bonus ne seront disponibles pour les paris qu’une fois les fonds réels existants utilisés.

Avant de remplir les conditions de rotation du bonus, si vous transférez ou retirez le montant du dépôt principal, les fonds du bonus et tous les gains de ce bonus seront perdus. Les montants déposés sont disponibles sur le compte dans un délai raisonnable après la confirmation du dépôt. Avant qu’un retrait puisse être effectué, tous les dépôts précédents doivent être confirmés. Vous ne pouvez utiliser que votre propre carte de crédit оu débit ou une autre méthode de paiement pour approvisionner votre compte.

Le nom apparaissant sur les cartes de crédit ou enregistré sur les comptes de paiement utilisés pour les dépôts ou les paiements doit correspondre au nom enregistré sur votre compte. Aucun paiement par des tiers n’est autorisé dans les locaux de Bruno Casino. Ici, vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit ou de débit, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles numériques, des méthodes de paiement en cryptomonnaie, etc. La liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des cryptomonnaies acceptées est la suivante :

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RON
  • XRP
  • ZAR

Comment Retirer de l’Argent ?

Le montant minimal du retrait est de 50 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Au cours d’une journée, vous êtes autorisé à retirer jusqu’à 2 500 $. Au cours d’une semaine, cette limite est fixée à 7 500 $, tandis qu’au cours d’un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 15 000 $.

Les retraits qui dépassent ce montant seront divisés en versements mensuels égaux. Le casino se réserve le droit d’effectuer des procédures de vérification pour chaque client lors du premier retrait. Ces vérifications peuvent par exemple inclure des copies du passeport du joueur, de sa carte d’identité nationale, des copies des factures de services publics du joueur, ou des copies des cartes de débit ou de crédit utilisées pour le dépôt. Pour pouvoir effectuer un retrait, un joueur doit jouer les montants actifs déposés au moins une fois avant le retrait.

Les joueurs effectuant des dépôts en CAD ne peuvent retirer de l’argent que via EcoPayz, Interac, InstaDebit et iDebit. Un dépôt minimum via ces options de paiement est exigé pour le retrait.

Jeux Mobiles

Bruno Casino permet à ses joueurs de jouer via leurs smartphones, quand ils le souhaitent et où qu’ils soient. Le casino en ligne est également optimisé pour une utilisation mobile, en transposant toutes les fonctionnalités sur les plus petits écrans. En premier, vous verrez à nouveau Bruno le panda, qui vous donne des informations sur le pack de bienvenue pour vos premiers dépôts en ligne. En arrière-plan, vous pouvez voir une pile de pièces d’or.

Au bas de votre écran, vous trouverez des boutons utiles tels que Promotions, Support Client, Lobby, Recherche et Menu. Ils vous suivront partout où vous irez, ce qui vous permettra de naviguer facilement dans l’espace et d’accéder rapidement à tout ce qui est important. Lorsque vous chargez le site internet via votre smartphone, il se charge automatiquement dans sa version mobile, vous n’avez donc pas besoin de télécharger d’applications de casino mobile.

Palette de Jeux

La palette de jeux de ce casino en ligne haut de gamme offre un large éventail de produits de jeu capables de répondre aux attentes de chaque joueur. Grâce aux fournisseurs de logiciels haut de gamme qui travaillent avec la plateforme, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 2 452 jeux de machines à sous au quotidien, et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés régulièrement. Consultez toujours la section Nouveaux Jeux et vous ne manquerez jamais un nouveau produit.

Les particuliers peuvent profiter des produits des principaux fournisseurs tels que BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming et Pragmatic Play, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Les machines à sous sont l’offre de jeu la plus populaire disponible dans les locaux de Bruno Casino. Les personnes sont souvent attirées par des jeux tels que

  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Book of Demi Gods 2
  • Mistress of Pyramid
  • Plinko
  • Book of Spells
  • Das xBoot
  • Cash Pig
  • Buffalo Power Megaways
  • Sun of Egypt
  • Lucky Dama Muerta
  • Ramses Book
  • Books and Bulls

D’autres jeux de machines à sous à essayer sont

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Eye of Gold
  • Lucky Clover
  • Alice and the Mad Respin Party
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Amazing Aztecs Black Beauty
  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Sherlock of London
  • Raid the Piggy Bank
  • Solar King
  • West Town

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux à jackpot progressif, il y a de quoi faire pour vous. De nombreux titres de jeux avec des jackpots en constante augmentation sont là pour pimenter vos sessions de jeu. Jouez à des jeux tels que

  • Book of Atem WowPot
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Sister of Oz Jackpots
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot
  • Mega Moolah Goddess

Un autre produit de jeu très intéressant que vous pouvez essayer dans les locaux en ligne de Bruno Casino sont les nombreux jeux de table, qui vous offre de nombreuses variantes des jeux de casino classiques. Il y a de quoi convenir aux préférences personnelles de chaque joueur et à chaque style de jeu. Si vous êtes un fan de la roulette, vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Zoom, à la Roulette Française, à la Roulette Royale, à la Roulette Européenne et à d’autres jeux encore.

Si vous êtes intéressés par le jeu de Blackjack, vous pouvez explorer l’Atlantic City Blackjack, l’European Blackjack, le Pontoon Blackjack, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Single-Deck Blackjack, le Super 7 Blackjack, et bien d’autres encore. Les jeux de poker sont à l’honneur ici – Caribbean Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Top Card Trumps, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Des variantes de vidéo poker pourraient également vous intéressés. Jouez à des jeux tels que

  • Aces and Eights
  • Aces and Faces
  • All Aces Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better

Les autres classiques du casino auxquels vous pouvez jouer sont le Sic Bo, le Scratch Dice, le Rocket Dice, le Minesweeper, le Heads and Tails, le Bingo 90, et bien d’autres jeux encore.

Casino en Direct

Les jeux de casino en direct peuvent agrémenter vos sessions de jeu grâce à des croupiers expérimentés et à leur façon bien à eux de s’occuper des jeux. Il existe plusieurs tables avec des limites adaptées à tous les types de clients. Les nouveaux venus comme les gros joueurs peuvent profiter de ces jeux quand ils le souhaitent.

Le système de streaming fiable élimine les décalages et toute interruption de la session de jeu. Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels, tels que Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak et BetgamesTV, se chargent de la variété des jeux. Vous pouvez y jouer au Baccara, au Blackjack, à la Roulette, au Sic Bo, au Poker et à d’autres jeux de casino classiques.

Programme d’Affiliation

Le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot du jeu en ligne est Chilli Partners, un programme fiable avec une grande expérience à son actif. Il propose des plans de commission flexibles, offrant jusqu’à 50 % de commission. Chaque mois de fonctionnement avec lui n’apporte aucun report négatif. Les partenaires de confiance peuvent bénéficier de paiements hebdomadaires, et l’assistance est disponible 24 heures sur 24.

Les offres exclusives de casino sont disponibles dès que la collaboration commence. Voici quelques-uns des casinos qui y sont associés à l’heure actuelle PinoCasino HeySpin, Vegas Winner, GetSlots et DuxCasino. Tous possèdent des licences d’exploitation en ligne délivrées par des autorités de jeu réputées, ce qui garantit leur crédibilité. De plus, chacun d’entre eux propose plus de 1 000 produits de jeu dans ses locaux en ligne.

L’aspect Juridique

Dux Group N.V. est l’opérateur qui supervise cette plateforme au quotidien et veille à ce que tout se passe bien. La société est enregistrée à Perseusweg 27A, Willemstad, Curaçao et est établie selon les lois de Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est le 155114. Le gouvernement de Curaçao a délivré sa licence d’exploitation en ligne sous le numéro 8048/JAZ2020-075.

La société est titulaire d’une licence de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission et est autorisée à exercer des activités de jeux interactifs et des activités liées aux jeux à l’intérieur et à partir du territoire Mohawk de Kahnawake sous le numéro de licence 00872.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est également très réactif, et vous pouvez facilement trouver de l’aide pour toutes vos questions en lien aux jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez demander de l’aide via le bouton Live Chat situé en bas à droite de l’écran. Il est de couleur contrastée, ce qui vous permet de ne pas le manquer. Ce bouton ouvre une conversation en direct avec l’un des représentants du support client. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à support@brunocasino.com et expliquer votre situation.

Dans ce cas, vous recevrez une assistance en quelques heures. Pour les amateurs de conversations réelles, Bruno Casino propose également une assistance téléphonique dans de nombreuses langues – tchèque, allemand, grec, anglais, finnois, français et polonais. Il suffit de composer le +43800070855 pour avoir une conversation directe avec un humain en chair et en os.

Bruno Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Brunocasino 16.12.2021. Lobby

  • Top casino with more than 2,453 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Live casino with premium games
  • Generous Welcome package
  • No loyalty club
  • Special bonus conditions

Casino Details
Jurisdictions:
Min Deposit: €15
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Document Verification: within 48 hours; Bank Transfer: within 5 business days
Cashout Limit: €2,500 Daily/€7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Software: Ainsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconNoLimitCity IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconOld Skool Studios IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay IconGamevy IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconOnlyplay IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 3535
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Bruno Casino invites you into a world filled with great casino products you can explore on a daily basis. Canadian players are among the target players and they have access to all gaming sections. If you are looking for a good online choice to explore, this is the place to be as Bruno Casino offers more than 2,452 slot games from different software providers.

Our team recommends it and has done a comprehensive review of its platform. If you want to be safe in the online space, the first thing to know about an online gaming platform is the management company, licensing for gambling operation, and more details. Read along for all the intel coming your way right now.

Bruno Casino Overview

Patrons usually want to know more about the company managing a given online casino platform. In this case, this is Dux Group N.V., an up-and-coming company that is ready to transform the way virtual gambling takes place. For the time being, this new casino operator oversees Nine Casino and HeySpin Casino only, but its portfolio is expected to swell in the foreseeable future, as new casinos are added to it.

Dux Group N.V. is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, a leader in the online gaming field. The gaming regulatory body was first established in 1996 pursuant to the Kahnawake Gaming Law enacted by the Mohawk Council of Kahnawake. Ever since then, it licenses and regulates online casinos, sportsbooks, online poker sites, and more. We will thoroughly review this license in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

Bruno Casino offers a great and modern online casino website with a navy blue theme and an intriguing mascot. The sliding banner on its homepage reveals a panda character called Bruno, basically living their best life. The panda has star-shaped sunglasses and a Hawaiian shirt along with a golden chain around their neck. The slides reveal more about the Welcome package, bonuses, progressive jackpots, and more special offers.

Above the banner, you will find sections such as Promotions, Daily Cashback, Lottery, and Tournaments. There is also a search button. Below it, you will find sections such as Favorites, Top, All, Live, Slots, Roulette, Books, Jackpots, Table, and you could also filter the products by their software provider. The website targets players from Australia, Canada, Germany, Austria, Finland, Greece, Poland, the Czech Republic, New Zealand, and South Africa.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€100

+ 250 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on ztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, and Platinum Lightning Delux slot games by BGaming. After the first deposit, players will get 50 Free Spins every day for the next 5 days. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Max win from Free Spins: 50 €. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

mBTC6

+ 250 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, and Platinum Lightning Delux slot games by BGaming. After the first deposit, players will get 50 Free Spins every day for the next 5 days. Min deposit: 0,75 mBTC. Max bet: 0,19 mBTC. Max win from Free Spins: 1,9 mBTC. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 55% up to 5,5 mBTC. 3rd deposit: 100% up to 5,5 mBTC.

Cashback Bonus

20% up to

Cashback will be credited daily at 00:10 AM (UTC). €20 to €199 - 10% cashback. €200 to €499 - 12% cashback. €500 t? €999 - 14% cashback. €1000 to 2499 - 16% cashback. €2500 to €4999 - 18% cashback. €5000 and more - 20% cashback. Cashback will not be credited if the real money loss for the previous day was less than 20 EUR / 20 USD / 25 CAD / 200 NOK / 85 PLN / 20 NZD / 1,500.00 RUB / 2500 JPY / 9,000.00 KZT. The total amount of received cashback cannot exceed 20% of the total amount of all Player's losses. Wagering: 5x.

Every online casino strives to have the best promotional offers and special bonuses for both new players and regular patrons that have proven their loyalty. Newcomers have the chance to bag a sign-up offer and benefit from it. As soon as you open your casino account and make your first deposit online, you can bag the first slice of the Welcome package. There is a minimum deposit allowed, as well as a maximum amount that could be matched by the match bonus.

Along with the bonus slice, you get additional spins that could be used on Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, and Platinum Lightning Delux slot games by BGaming. After the first deposit, players will get 50 additional spins every day for the next five days. Spins activation duration is three days, while spins duration and result duration are seven days. There is a maximum bet and a wagering requirement associated with the bonus.

When it is time for your second deposit, there is a match bonus awaiting you too. You must deposit at least $25 to claim this offer. Explore the entire online casino with this bonus, but keep in mind that some games contribute to the wagering requirement more than others. Your third deposit is also associated with a slice of the Welcome package, which happens to also be the last one. It also matches your deposit to a certain percentage, giving you greater freedom to gamble online.

A daily cashback is up for grabs here when you lose. Depending on the amount you have lost, there is a specific percentage of cashback you could bag. Cashback is given on the loss amount during the previous day from 00:01 AM to 23:59 (UTC) in slot games only. Cashback is available for 24 hours after the crediting on the player’s account and there is also a wagering requirement associated with it. You can also benefit from other promotions available for a limited time.

One of these is the Drops & Wins slots designed together with Pragmatic Play. Every month, this promotion brings a prize pool for the top participants to grab a slice of and it lasts for a month usually. Another great promotion is the Drops & Wins Live promotion taking into account the Live Casino section of Bruno Casino. If you are a fan of Roulette, Blackjack, or Baccarat, try your luck with it.

There is also the Bruno’s Bonus Lotto, which you could enter with a minimum deposit every single week. The number of tickets you can have is unlimited. You could also participate in the Big Bear Giveaway Tournament with a hefty prize pool. Every week, you get the chance to enter and place bets for more points. Points received are summed up throughout the tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

You may only participate in games if you have sufficient funds on account for such participation. Please note that the minimal amount of deposit is $15. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use. If an account contains both the real funds and bonus funds, the bonus funds will only be available for wagering once the existing real funds have been used.

Before fulfilling the bonus turnover conditions if you transfer or withdraw the main deposit amount, bonus funds and all winnings from this bonus will be forfeited. Deposited amounts are available on the account within a reasonable amount of time after the confirmation of the deposit. Before a withdrawal can be made, all previous deposits need to be confirmed. You may only use your own personal credit ор debit card or another payment method to fund your account.

The name appearing on the credit cards, or registered on the payment accounts used for deposits or payouts must correspond to the name registered on your account. No third-party payments are allowed on the premises of Bruno Casino. Here you could use credit or debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, cryptocurrency payment methods, and more. The list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted goes like this

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RON
  • XRP
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The minimal amount for withdrawal is $50. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. Over the course of a day, you are allowed to request to cash out up to $2,500. Within a week, this limit is set at $7,500, whereas over the course of a month, you could withdraw up to $15,000.

Withdrawals that exceed this amount will be divided into equal monthly installments. The casino reserves the right to carry out verification procedures for each client at first withdrawal. Such verifications may for example include copies of a player’s passport, national Identity Card, copies of a player’s utility bills, or copies of the debit or credit cards used to deposit. In order to make a withdrawal, a player must play through active deposited amounts at least once prior to withdrawal.

Players depositing in CAD can only withdraw money via EcoPayz, Interac, InstaDebit, and iDebit. A minimum deposit via these payment options is required to activate them for withdrawal.

Mobile Gaming

Bruno Casino allows its players to also gamble via their smartphones whenever they feel like it and wherever they might be. The online casino is optimized for mobile use too, transporting all functionalities to a smaller screen device. The first thing you see is Bruno the panda once again, revealing more about the Welcome package covering your first deposits online. In the background, you could see a pile of gold coins.

On the bottom of your screen, you could find useful buttons such as Promotions, Support, Lobby, Search, and Menu. They will follow you wherever you go, this way you could easily navigate the space and have quick access to everything important. When loading the website via your smartphone, it will load in its mobile version automatically, so there is no need for you to download any mobile casino applications.

Gaming Palette

The gaming palette of this premium online casino brings a wide range of gambling products capable of meeting every player’s expectations. Thanks to the premium software providers working with the platform, you could enjoy more than 2,452 slot games on a daily basis, new ones are being added regularly. Always check the New Games section and you will never miss a new product.

Individuals can enjoy products by leading providers such as BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, and Pragmatic Play to name a few. Slot games are the most popular gaming offering available on the premises of Bruno Casino. Individuals are often drawn towards games such as

  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Book of Demi Gods 2
  • Mistress of Pyramid
  • Plinko
  • Book of Spells
  • Das xBoot
  • Cash Pig
  • Buffalo Power Megaways
  • Sun of Egypt
  • Lucky Dama Muerta
  • Ramses Book
  • Books and Bulls

More slot games you could explore are

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Eye of Gold
  • Lucky Clover
  • Alice and the Mad Respin Party
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Amazing Aztecs Black Beauty
  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Sherlock of London
  • Raid the Piggy Bank
  • Solar King
  • West Town

If you are intrigued by progressive jackpot games, there is also something for you. Many gaming titles with constantly growing jackpots are here to spice up your gambling sessions. Play games such as

  • Book of Atem WowPot
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Sister of Oz Jackpots
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot
  • Mega Moolah Goddess

Another great gaming products you could explore on the premises of Bruno Casino are the diverse table games bringing many variations of classic casino games closer to you. There is something to suit every player’s personal preferences and gambling style. If you are a fan of Roulette gaming, you could play American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, French Roulette, Roulette Royal, European Roulette, and more games.

If you are intrigued by Blackjack gaming, you can explore Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Single-Deck Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, and many more. Poker games are up for grabs here – Caribbean Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Top Card Trumps, to name a few, Video Poker variations could intrigue you too. Play games to the likes of

  • Aces and Eights
  • Aces and Faces
  • All Aces Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better

Other casino classics you can play are Sic Bo, Scratch Dice, Rocket Dice, Minesweeper, Heads and Tails, Bingo 90, and more games.

Live Casino

Live casino gambling could enhance your gaming sessions with its experienced live casino dealers and their signature way of taking care of the games. There are various tables with limits suitable for all kinds of patrons. Both newcomers and high rollers could enjoy these games whenever they feel like it.

The reliable streaming system eliminates lag and any interruptions of the gaming session. Leading software providers such as Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak, and BetgamesTV take care of the variety of games. Here you could play Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, Poker games, and more classic casino games.

Affiliate Program

The affiliate program associated with this online gaming hotspot is Chilli Partners, a reliable one with tons of experience under its belt. It offers flexible commission plans, offering up to 50-percent commission. Every month of operation with it brings no negative carryover. trusted partners could benefit from weekly payments, whereas support is available around the clock.

Exclusive casino offers are available as soon as collaboration commences. Some of the casinos associated with it right now are PinoCasino, HeySpin, Vegas Winner, GetSlots, and DuxCasino. All of them have licenses for online operation from reputable gaming authorities, guaranteeing their credibility. Moreover, each of them boasts upwards of 1,000 gaming products on its online premises.

Dux Group N.V. is the operator overseeing this platform on a day-to-day basis and ensuring everything runs smoothly. The company is registered at Perseusweg 27A, Willemstad, Curacao and it is established under the laws of Curacao. Its registration number is 155114. The government of Curacao issued its license for online operation with the number 8048/JAZ2020-075.

The company is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and it is authorized to carry on interactive gaming and gaming-related activities within and from the Mohawk Territory of Kahnawake under license No. 00872.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is also quite responsive here, as one could easily find assistance for any gambling-related questions they might have. You can seek support via the Live Chat button located in the bottom right corner of the screen. It is in contrasting color, so you would not miss it. This button opens a live chat conversation with one of the customer support representatives. An alternative option would be to shoot an email at support@brunocasino.com and explain your situation.

In this case, you could receive support within a couple of hours. For the fans of real conversation, Bruno Casino also offers phone customer support in many languages – Czech, German, Greek, English, Finnish, French, and Polish. Simply dial +43800070855 for a frank conversation with a real human.