Arcanebet Casino

  • Hotspot virtuel avec plus de 2 177 jeux de machines à sous
  • Un généreux bonus de bienvenue pour les jeux de casino
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Casino en direct avec des jeux de qualité
  • Paris sportifs et esports
  • La plate-forme peut fermer votre compte ou vous refuser un paiement à sa seule discrétion.
  • Les exigences de mise diffèrent selon les offres de bonus


Arcanebet Casino intrigue ses clients avec un design épuré présentant tous ses avantages de la manière la plus complète possible. Il n’y a rien de trop compliqué sur son site internet, car il vise à optimiser la navigation, tant pour les nouveaux clients que pour les personnes expérimentées. Rien ne vous empêche d’explorer la plateforme dans son intégralité. Pour les joueurs les plus fidèles, Arcanebet propose également un programme de fidélité généreux.

Cela vous motivera à revenir pour en savoir plus et pour recevoir de plus grandes offres exclusives. Notre équipe a passé plusieurs à explorer cette plateforme de premier ordre, afin de vous offrir l’évaluation la plus complète et détaillée du casino en ligne. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur tout ce qu’elle peut vous offrir aujourd’hui !

Aperçu du Casino Arcanebet

Le casino Arcanebet est là pour améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons en ce qui concerne les produits disponibles. Il apporte plus de 2 177 jeux de machines à sous différents offerts par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. D’autres jeux sont également disponibles ici. Ce qui est important, c’est de noter la société qui s’en occupe. Il s’agit ici de TH Gambling N.V., un opérateur relativement nouveau prêt à prendre le relais.

C’est le seul casino en ligne de son catalogue pour le moment, mais d’autres devraient être ajoutés dans un avenir proche. Plus il y a de casinos, plus il y a de chances qu’un plus grand nombre de joueurs soit attiré par son portefeuille. Outre les jeux de machines à sous, Arcanebet Casino propose également d’autres offres de casino traditionnelles, des paris sportifs et des sports électroniques. Nous allons explorer en détail ces sections dans une minute.

Le gouvernement de Curaçao a donné son approbation avant le lancement officiel des opérations de ce hotspot en ligne. Cela permet au Casino Arcanebet d’accueillir les joueurs canadiens et de leur proposer quotidiennement des offres de jeu exceptionnelles. L’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino portera sur cette licence d’exploitation de jeux en ligne.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site Internet lui-même est assez simple et permet de tout voir en un seul coup d’œil. Il est de couleur sarcelle avec un thème général sombre qui est assez agréable pour les yeux et permet de longues sessions de jeu. La bannière de bienvenue en dit plus sur le bonus de bienvenue. Vous y trouverez également le code promotionnel à utiliser pour le débloquer. Sous cette bannière, vous verrez des sections telles que Prestataires, Nouveau, Jeux chauds et Recommandé.

La plateforme propose également des machines à sous, des jackpots, des jeux de table, des méga-tours et des achats de bonus. Avec l’aide de la barre de recherche et du bouton de filtre, vous pouvez explorer le portefeuille encore plus facilement. Au-dessus de la bannière de bienvenue, vous trouverez des sections telles que Esports, Sports, Casino, Live Casino, Promotions, Gagnants et Fidélité. Ce site Web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, d’Espagne, de France, de Norvège et d’Allemagne. Il est disponible en français, espagnol, anglais, norvégien et allemand.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les nouveaux joueurs ont la possibilité d’améliorer leurs premières sessions de jeu ici grâce à un bonus de bienvenue. Le premier dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne sera égalé par cette offre à un certain pourcentage. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’utiliser le code de bonus spécial pour débloquer cette fonction et obtenir de l’argent supplémentaire pour jouer. Il existe néanmoins une limite au montant que vous pouvez déposer, afin d’obtenir le bonus de bienvenue.

De plus, le casino a également placé un plafond sur le montant pouvant être réclamé avec cette promotion. Vous pouvez déposer aussi peu que 10 $ et débloquer ce bonus. Les nouveaux joueurs doivent lire les conditions générales associées à l’offre de bienvenue, car cela leur permettra d’éviter les abus de bonus et leur donnera plus d’informations. L’offre est assortie d’une condition de mise devant être remplie dans les trente jours suivant le déblocage du bonus.

Une fois cette offre épuisée, ne vous inquiétez pas, parce qu’il existe toute une série d’autres bonus que vous pouvez débloquer. L’une de ces offres est le bonus de remboursement du week-end, qui vous rembourse un pourcentage de vos pertes entre vendredi et dimanche. Dès que vous vous inscrivez et commencez à jouer, vous pouvez être sûr qu’un remboursement sera effectué le lundi. Si vous perdez jusqu’à un certain montant, vous bénéficiez d’un cashback de 15 % sur les jeux de machines à sous.

Si vous avez accumulé un bénéfice net au cours de la dernière période de 30 jours glissants, l’éligibilité au cashback du week-end peut être annulée. Les particuliers peuvent également bénéficier de bonus de recharge et de cadeaux surprises lorsqu’ils poursuivent leur quête de jeu. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un frisson hebdomadaire avec plus d’individus, des tournois sont également accessibles. Ceux-ci mettront au défi la nature compétitive de nombreux individus et offriront des prix aux meilleurs joueurs.

Les amateurs de paris sportifs et eSports peuvent également saisir une offre spéciale dès leur premier dépôt. Il s’agit là encore d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant. Vous pouvez parier sur le football, le basket-ball, le tennis, CS:GO, Dota 2, et bien plus encore. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’utiliser le code bonus spécial pour débloquer cette offre. Une fois que vous l’avez demandé, vous avez sept jours pour atteindre le rollover avant que le bonus n’expire. Seuls les paris réglés seront pris en compte dans le calcul du rollover. Si une sélection qui a été réglée est ensuite réinitialisée pour être annulée, le rollover atteint sera recalculé en conséquence.

Quels sont les modes de dépôts?


Déposer de l’argent réel sur votre compte de jeu est l’une des premières étapes que vous devrez franchir, afin de procéder à votre premier jeu en ligne. Vous ne pouvez prendre part à l’un des jeux que si vous disposez de fonds suffisants sur votre compte. Les méthodes bancaires sont nombreuses ici, car le casino en ligne souhaite que vous trouviez le moyen le plus approprié d’introduire de l’argent sur sa plate-forme. Vous pouvez choisir entre les méthodes traditionnelles telles que les cartes de crédit/débit et les méthodes modernes comme les portefeuilles électroniques et les cartes prépayées.

Vous pouvez également utiliser des portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies, des virements bancaires, et plus encore ici. Vous devez utiliser uniquement les méthodes de paiement qui vous appartiennent, car les paiements par des tiers ne sont pas autorisés. Le casino se réserve la demande de détails supplémentaires concernant les dépôts effectués jusqu’à présent. Les joueurs doivent garder à l’esprit que lorsqu’ils déposent avec des crypto-monnaies, il est convenu que le casino ne doit pas être utilisé comme une plateforme pour stocker la crypto-monnaie, mais comme une plateforme pour jouer.

L’activité irrégulière où un pari n’a pas été placé au cours des trente derniers jours, ainsi que le jeu irrégulier ne sont pas tolérés. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer ici est de 10 $. Voici une liste complète des devises fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies acceptées dans les locaux du casino Arcanebet :

  • CAD    RUB
  • EUR    BTC
  • USD    MBTC
  • DKK    ARS
  • SEK     CLP
  • NOK    PEN
  • NZD    BRL
  • MXN   COP

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Le retrait des gains et de votre dépôt n’est possible que lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus que vous avez débloqués ici. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les crédits promotionnels et les bonus sur notre page des règles relatives aux bonus et sur l’offre spécifique elle-même. Le casino s’attend à ce que chaque dépôt effectué soit misé au moins une fois avant qu’un retrait ne soit demandé lorsque vous jouez à des jeux autres que les jeux de table.

Lorsqu’il s’agit de jouer aux jeux de table ou à d’autres jeux à faible marge, le dépôt doit être misé au moins trois fois. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer ici est de 10 $, pour couvrir les frais lors du traitement des transactions. Tous les retraits seront traités par la même méthode de paiement que celle utilisée pour le dépôt sur votre compte. Le montant que vous pouvez demander à retirer au cours d’un mois est plafonné à 35 000 $.

Si vous demandez à retirer une somme plus importante, ces gains seront versés en plusieurs tranches d’au moins 10 000 $ chacune. Une vérification de votre compte est également nécessaire avant de retirer des fonds. Le Casino Arcanebet vous demandera une copie d’une pièce d’identité valide avec photo, telle qu’un passeport ou un permis de conduire, et une copie d’une facture récente confirmant votre résidence, telle qu’une facture d’électricité, de téléphone, etc.

Jeux pour mobiles

La pratique de cette activité passionnante en déplacement est très populaire de nos jours, car elle offre une plus grande liberté et permet de se divertir où que l’on soit. Si vous aimez cette activité, vous vous êtes peut-être déjà essayé aux jeux virtuels à l’aide de votre smartphone. À l’époque, de nombreux sites de jeux d’argent travaillaient sur leurs applications mobiles prêtes à être installées et à offrir une expérience complète.

Ce n’est plus nécessaire, car les casinos en ligne optimisent désormais leurs plateformes pour une utilisation mobile et permettent aux joueurs de les charger sur leur téléphone. Arcanebet Casino a également travaillé sur sa plateforme mobile, offrant une fois de plus la simplicité. L’expérience de jeu mobile introduit une fois de plus le même thème de couleurs avec des éléments contrastés. Vous êtes accueilli par la bannière révélant plus sur le bonus de bienvenue et d’autres offres.

En dessous, vous trouverez d’autres sections de jeux et une barre de recherche pratique. Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs dévoués ont la possibilité de faire partie du programme de fidélité haut de gamme dont se targue ce site de jeux. Plus vous jouez en ligne, plus vous avez de chances d’obtenir certains avantages. Lorsque vous misez sur les jeux de casino, y compris la section Live Casino, vous gagnez des points de fidélité et des pièces de fidélité. Les premiers déterminent votre niveau de fidélité au sein du programme, tandis que les secondes peuvent être échangées contre de l’argent.

Plus votre niveau de fidélité est élevé, plus vous gagnerez rapidement des Pièces de Fidélité. N’oubliez pas que presque tous les jeux de casino mis en jeu vous permettront de gagner des points et des pièces de fidélité chaque fois que vous jouerez. Il existe neuf niveaux que vous pouvez gravir et la vitesse à laquelle vous gagnez des Points de Fidélité dépend du RTP des jeux auxquels vous jouez. Vous conservez votre niveau de fidélité au moins jusqu’à la fin du mois suivant son déblocage.

Le programme de fidélité est réputé pour être généreux. Vous recevez 1 $ pour chaque tranche de 100 pièces de fidélité que vous pouvez échanger. Vous pouvez échanger entre 100 et 500 000 pièces de fidélité par transaction. Vous pouvez le faire autant de fois que vous le souhaitez, tant que vous vous assurez de compléter chaque bonus avant d’échanger des Pièces de Fidélité contre un nouveau bonus. Les bonus de fidélité sont également assortis de leurs propres conditions générales, que vous devez donc lire à l’avance.

Palette de jeux

Les sections consacrées aux jeux présentent des produits fascinants qui garantissent des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs et de studios fiables qui ont travaillé sans relâche pour les présenter à un public plus large. Certains d’entre eux sont Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Playson, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, et ORYX Gaming. Ils alimentent toutes les sections de jeu et les particuliers peuvent jouer à plus de 2 177 jeux de machines à sous.

De nombreuses personnes sont souvent attirées par des jeux tels que

  • Astro Newts Megaways
  • Book of Oz
  • The Fruit Megaways
  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Lucky Koi
  • Mental
  • Vampires
  • Happy Holidays
  • Tome of Madness
  • Shogun of Time

Les autres titres de machines à sous que l’on peut explorer ici sont

  • Legacy of Dead
  • Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Tome of Madness
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • Branded Megaways
  • Fire Joker
  • Cygnus
  • Voodoo Gold
  • Rise of Merlin
  • Honey Rush

Si vous êtes à la recherche de jackpots progressifs, vous êtes au bon endroit, car le casino Arcanebet regorge de ces jeux également. Vous pouvez jouer

  • Hot Deco
  • Bulky Fruits
  • Mega Moolah the Witch’s Moon
  • Diamond Plus
  • Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • 20 Golden Coins
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot!

La section casino présente encore une autre sous-catégorie pour les amateurs intéressés par la populaire fonction d’achat de bonus dont sont dotés certains jeux de machines à sous. Cette plateforme présente des jeux tels que

  • Katmandu Gold
  • Spring Tails
  • Rock the Reels Megaways
  • Deadwood
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Fate of Fortune
  • Dream Diver
  • Night Trax
  • Legend of Cleopatra Megaways
  • Silverback: Multiplier Mountain

Les jeux de table sont également bien représentés sur le Casino Arcanebet, sachant qu’il existe de nombreuses variantes de jeux de casino classiques parmi lesquelles choisir. Le blackjack se décline en plusieurs variantes, telles que le blackjack d’Atlantic City, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, le blackjack classique à plusieurs mains, le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, le blackjack européen à plusieurs mains, le blackjack américain, le Double Exposure Blackjack, le 21 Burn Blackjack et le blackjack Super 7.

Les variantes de la roulette sont également nombreuses et vous pouvez explorer la roulette européenne, la roulette américaine, la roulette zoom, la roulette américaine 10-1000. Le Baccara peut également être apprécié dans sa version classique, ainsi que le Mini Baccara. Les jeux de poker sont également à portée de main ici. Vous pouvez jouer au Triple Edge Poker, au Hold’em Poker, au Caribbean Poker, au Casino Stud Poker et à l’Oasis Poker.

Nous conseillons aux nouveaux arrivants de jeter un coup d’œil aux variantes de Vidéo Poker proposées par le Casino Arcanebet. Ce jeu de casino classique présente une interface utilisateur simplifiée ainsi que d’excellentes probabilités. Découvrez le Jackpot Poker, As and Faces, All Aces Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker, et plus encore.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont également possibles ici, car le Casino Arcanebet dispose d’une section diversifiée de jeux de croupiers en direct. Evolution Gaming, Bet Games et Authentic sont les trois fournisseurs de logiciels alimentant cette catégorie du casino en ligne. L’expérience réaliste que l’on peut vivre ici est suffisamment fascinante pour inciter les clients à revenir.

Vous pouvez y jouer au Blackjack, au Poker, à la Roulette, au Baccara, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, au Craps, etc. Cette section propose également de superbes jeux en direct avec un animateur ressemblant beaucoup aux jeux télévisés. Parmi ceux-ci, citons Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Cash or Crash, etc.

Paris sportifs et eSports

Parier sur des événements sportifs peut améliorer vos sessions de jeu en ligne, car cela vous donne un frisson rapide associé à votre sport préféré. L’interface utilisateur est conviviale, car tout est simplifié pour votre confort. Les sports que vous pouvez choisir se trouvent sur le côté gauche de l’écran, notamment le football, le tennis, le hockey sur glace, le basket-ball, le volley-ball, le football américain, la boxe, le cricket, les fléchettes, le floorball, le futsal, le MMA, le handball, le rugby, le tennis de table et le waterpolo.

Si vous vous intéressez aux eSports et au monde des jeux vidéo compétitifs, il existe une section spéciale pour vous. Dans la catégorie eSports, vous trouverez une sélection très complète de jeux sur lesquels parier : Counter Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Arena of Valor, King of Glory, Rainbow Six et StarCraft II. Vous pouvez parier sur les événements en cours, ainsi que sur les événements à venir.

Programme d’affiliation

Arcanebet Affiliates est le programme associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il apporte l’une des offres les plus compétitives disponibles, car il se concentre sur la construction et le maintien de partenariats avec chacun de ses affiliés et travaille à améliorer constamment leur réussite mutuelle. Parmi ses principales caractéristiques, le programme propose des outils marketing attrayants, des rapports détaillés, des paiements rapides et une assistance rapide.

Ses gestionnaires d’affiliation distingués enseignent comment gagner la loyauté des joueurs et comment obtenir toutes les commissions souhaitées. L’approche individuelle est garantie pour tous les affiliés de son système.

L’aspect juridique

TH Gambling N.V. est la société supervisant les opérations quotidiennes du casino Arcanebet. Elle est enregistrée au 6 Telamonstraat, Willemstad, Curaçao. Sa licence et sa réglementation sont fournies par le gouvernement de Curaçao avec une licence #365/JAZ. Tous les flux vidéo sont fournis par les fournisseurs de logiciels qui gèrent les jeux de casino en direct. THBet B.V. traite les paiements au nom de l’opérateur. Elle est enregistrée au High tech campus 9, Eindhoven, Pays-Bas.

Chercher une main secourable

Demander de l’aide est un autre objectif facile à atteindre lorsque vous êtes dans les locaux du casino virtuel, car tout se passe en un seul clic. Il est situé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran et il ouvre plusieurs des questions les plus fréquemment posées. Elles vont de l’utilisation d’un VPN aux jeux en version démo, en passant par ce qu’il faut faire si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe. Outre l’option de clavardage en direct, le menu comporte également une section consacrée aux questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Elle répond à un large éventail de questions que de nombreuses personnes se sont posées au fil des ans, et vous pouvez vous y référer avant d’engager une conversation avec un représentant du service clientèle. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel si vous avez besoin de plus de temps pour structurer votre question. Vous pouvez le faire à l’adresse contact@arcanebet.com et attendre une réponse qui arrivera bientôt. Pour l’instant, l’assistance téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

arcanebet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
Arcanebet Casino 26.01.2022. Hp

  • Virtual hotspot with more than 2,177 slot games
  • Generous welcome bonus for casino gaming
  • Reliable software providers
  • Live casino with premium games
  • Sports and Esports betting
  • Platform could close your account or deny you payment at its sole discretion
  • Wagering requirements differ between bonus offers

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-4 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-5 business days
Cashout Limit: No
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconBetgames IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBF Games IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconGluck Games IconJapan Technicals Games IconSpearhead Studios IconBlack Pudding Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconArmadillo Studios Icon
Games: 3492
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Arcanebet Casino intrigues its patrons with a simplistic design that presents all its perks in the most comprehensive manner possible. There is nothing too complicated about its website, as it aims to optimize navigation for both new patrons and individuals with experience. There is nothing standing in your way to exploring the platform in its entirety. For the most devoted players out there, Arcanebet also offers a generous loyalty program.

It will motivate you to keep coming back for more and bag greater exclusive offers. Our team spent days diving into this premium platform, in order to grant you the most extensive and detailed online casino review. Read along for more information on everything it could offer to you today!

Arcanebet Casino Overview

Arcanebet Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to the products available. It brings more than 2,177 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is TH Gambling N.V., a relatively new operator ready to take over the field.

This is the only online casino in its library for the time being, but more are expected to be added in the foreseeable future. The more casinos there are, the better the chances that a wider crowd of players would be attracted to its portfolio. Along with the slot games, Arcanebet Casino also boasts other traditional casino offerings, sports betting, and eSports. We will thoroughly explore these sections in a minute.

The Government of Curacao gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of operation of this online hotspot. This makes it possible for Arcanebet Casino to welcome Canadian players and treat them to great gambling offerings daily. The penultimate point of the casino review will explore this license for online gaming operation.

What to Expect

The website itself is a rather simple one, keeping everything available at glance. It is in a teal color with an overall dark theme that is quite easy on the eyes and makes longer gaming sessions possible. The welcome banner reveals more about the Welcome bonus up for grabs. Here where you can also learn the promo code that must be used for its unlocking. Below this banner, you will see sections such as Providers, New, Hot Games, and Recommended.

The platform also comes with Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Megaways, and Bonus Buys. With the help of the search bar and the filter button, you can explore the portfolio even more easily. Above the welcome banner, there are sections such as Esports, Sports, Casino, Live Casino, Promotions, Winners, and Loyalty. This website targets individuals hailing from Canada, Spain, France, Norway, and Germany. It is available in French, Spanish, English, Norwegian, and German.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Min deposit: € 10. The maximum bet allowed when using bonus money is 5 € (or currency equivalent) per spin and 0.50 € per bet line until the wagering requirements have been fulfilled. The Welcome Bonuses are not valid for players from Finland.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

€500

Cashback applies on all real money casino slot losses incurred from Friday 00:01 (CET) until Sunday 23:59 (CET). Min deposit: 10 EUR / 15CAD / 100 NOK. The wagering requirement for this promotion is 1X (one time) and must be met within 7 day. Max bonus amount: 500 EUR / 725 CAD / 5,000 NOK.

New players have the chance to enhance their first gaming sessions here with the help of a welcome bonus. The first deposit you make online will be matched by this offer at a certain percentage. All you have to do is the special bonus code to unlock this feature and bag the additional money for gaming. There is also a limit on the amount you can deposit, in order to bag the welcome bonus.

Moreover, the casino has also placed a cap on the amount claimable with this promotion. You can deposit as little as $10 and still unlock this bonus. New players must read the Terms and conditions associated with the welcome offer, as this will prevent bonus abuse and give them more information. There is a wagering requirement associated with the offer that must be met within thirty days of the bonus unlocking.

Once this offer has been exhausted, do not fret, as there are more bonuses you could unlock. One such offer is the Weekend Cashback Bonus that gives back a percentage of your losses between Friday and Sunday. As soon as you opt-in and begin gambling, you can rest assured that a cashback will happen on Monday. If you lose up to a certain amount, you benefit from a 15-percent cashback on slot games.

In case you accumulated a net profit in the last 30-day rolling period, eligibility to the weekend cashback may be voided. Individuals can also benefit from reload bonuses and surprise gifts as they continue their gambling quest. If you are on the hunt for a weekly thrill with more individuals, tournaments are also accessible. Those will challenge the competitive nature of many individuals and treat top players to prizes.

Sports and eSports betting enthusiasts can also grab a special offer as soon as they make their first deposit. It is a match bonus once again up to a certain amount. You can place wagers on soccer, basketball, tennis, CS:GO, Dota 2, and so much more. All you have to do is use the special bonus code to unlock this offer. Once claimed you have seven days to reach the rollover before the bonus expires. Only settled bets will count towards the rollover. If a selection that is settled is later resettled to void, the rollover achieved will be recalculated accordingly.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Introducing real money into your gambling account is one of the first steps you will have to make, in order to proceed with your first game online. You may only take part in any of the games if you have sufficient funds in your account. Banking methods abound here, as the online casino wants you to find the most suitable way to introduce money into its platform. You can choose from traditional methods such as credit/debit cards to modern ones including eWallets and prepaid cards.

You can also use cryptocurrency wallets, bank transfer, and more here. You must use only payment methods that belong to you, as third-party payments are not allowed. The casino reserves the request additional details in respect of the deposits made so far. Players must keep in mind that when depositing with cryptocurrencies it is agreed that the casino should not be used as a platform to store the cryptocurrency, but as a platform to play.

Irregular activity where a bet has not been placed over the past thirty days, as well as irregular play are not tolerated. The minimum amount you can deposit here is $10. Here is a complete list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted on the premises of Arcanebet Casino:

  • CAD    RUB
  • EUR    BTC
  • USD    MBTC
  • DKK    ARS
  • SEK     CLP
  • NOK    PEN
  • NZD    BRL
  • MXN   COP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawing winnings and your deposit is possible only once you have fulfilled all wagering requirements associated with the bonuses you have unlocked here. More information about promotional and bonus credits can be found on our bonus rules page and on the specific offer itself. The casino expects that every deposit made is at least wagered once before a withdrawal is requested when playing non-table games.

When it comes to playing table games or other low-margin games, the deposit must be wagered at least three times. The minimum withdrawal you could make here is $10, to cover fees when transactions are processed. All withdrawals will be processed back to the same payment method used to deposit into your account. There is a cap on the amount you can request to withdraw over the course of a month – $35,000.

In case you request to withdraw a larger sum, these winnings would be paid out in several installments of at least $10,000 each. Verification of your account is also needed prior to withdrawing funds. Arcanebet Casino will request a copy of a valid photographic identification document, such as a passport or driver’s license; and a copy of a recent utility bill confirming residence, such as an electricity bill, telephone bill, etc.

Mobile Gaming

Participating in this riveting activity while you are on the go is quite popular nowadays, as it gives individuals greater freedom and keeps them entertained wherever they are. If you like the activity, you might have already dabbled into virtual gaming with the use of your smartphone. Back in the day, many gambling websites used to work on their mobile apps ready to be installed and provide the full experience.

This is no longer needed, as online casinos now optimize their platforms for mobile use and make it possible for players to load them on their phones. Arcanebet Casino has also worked on its mobile platform, once again delivering simplicity. The mobile gaming experience introduces once again the same color theme with contrasting elements. You are welcomed by the banner revealing more about the welcome bonus and other offers.

Below it, you will find more gaming sections and a convenient search bar. The menu button is in the top left corner of your screen.

Loyalty Program

Devoted players have the chance to become part of the premium loyalty program this gaming website boasts. The more you gamble online, the higher your chances that you will bag some of the perks. When you wager on the casino games, including the Live Casino section, you bag Loyalty Points and Loyalty Coins. The former determines your Loyalty Level within the program, whereas the latter can be exchanged for money.

The higher your Loyalty Level is, the more quickly you will earn Loyalty Coins. Keep in mind that almost all casino games up for grabs will award you with Loyalty Points and Loyalty Coins whenever you play. There are as many as nine levels you can climb here and the rate at which you earn Loyalty Points depends on the RTP of the games you are playing. You keep your Loyalty level until at least the end of the month after you unlock it.

The loyalty program is renowned for being a generous one. You receive $1 for each 100 Loyalty Coins you can exchange. You can exchange between 100 and 500,000 Loyalty Coins per transaction. You can do so as many times as you want, as long as you make sure to complete each bonus before exchanging Loyalty Coins for a new bonus. Loyalty Bonuses also come with their own terms and conditions, so read those ahead of time.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. They all come from reliable providers and studios that have worked tirelessly to introduce them to a wider audience. Some of them are Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Playson, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, and ORYX Gaming. They power all gaming sections and individuals can play more than 2,177 slot games.

Many individuals are often drawn towards games such as

  • Astro Newts Megaways
  • Book of Oz
  • The Fruit Megaways
  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Lucky Koi
  • Mental
  • Vampires
  • Happy Holidays
  • Tome of Madness
  • Shogun of Time

Other slot titles one could explore here are

  • Legacy of Dead
  • Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Tome of Madness
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • Branded Megaways
  • Fire Joker
  • Cygnus
  • Voodoo Gold
  • Rise of Merlin
  • Honey Rush

If you are on the hunt for progressive jackpots, you have come to the right place, as Arcanebet Casino abounds with these games too. You can play

  • Hot Deco
  • Bulky Fruits
  • Mega Moolah the Witch’s Moon
  • Diamond Plus
  • Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • 20 Golden Coins
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot!

The casino section introduces yet another subcategory for the enthusiasts interested in the popular Bonus Buy feature some slot games come with. This platform introduces games such as

  • Katmandu Gold
  • Spring Tails
  • Rock the Reels Megaways
  • Deadwood
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Fate of Fortune
  • Dream Diver
  • Night Trax
  • Legend of Cleopatra Megaways
  • Silverback: Multiplier Mountain

Table games are also well represented at Arcanebet Casino, as there are many variations of classic casino games to choose from. Blackjack comes in variations such as Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Multihand Classic Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Multihand European Blackjack, American Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, and Super 7 Blackjack.

Roulette variations also abound and you can explore European Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, 10-1000 American Roulette. Baccarat can also be enjoyed in its classic version, as well as Mini Baccarat. Poker games are also up for grabs right here. You can play Triple Edge Poker, Hold’em Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, and Oasis Poker.

Newcomers are advised to take a look at the Video Poker variations Arcanebet Casino offers. This classic casino game introduces a simplified user interface along with excellent odds. Check out Jackpot Poker, Aces and Faces, All Aces Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker, and more.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is also possible here, as Arcanebet Casino comes with a diverse section for live dealer games. Evolution Gaming, Bet Games and Authentic are the three software providers that power this category of the online casino. The realistic experience one could have here is intriguing enough to keep patrons coming back for more.

Here you can play Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Craps, and more. This section also offers great live games with a host very much resembling TV game shows. Some of those are Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Cash or Crash, and others.

Sports and eSports Betting

Wagering on sports events could enhance your gaming sessions online, as it gives you a quick thrill associated with your favorite sport. The user interface is a friendly one, as everything is simplified for your convenience. The sports you can choose from are on the left side of the screen, including Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, American Football, Boxing, Cricket, Darts, Floorball, Futsal, MMA, Handball, Rugby, Table Tennis, and Waterpolo.

If you are interested in eSports and the world of competitive video gaming, there is a special section for you. Within the eSports category you will find a well rounded selection of games to bet on – Counter Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Arena of Valor, King of Glory, Rainbow Six, and StarCraft II. You can wager on events in progress, as well as on upcoming ones.

Affiliate Program

Arcanebet Affiliates is the program associated with this virtual hotspot. It brings one of the most competitive offerings available, as it focuses on building and maintaining partnerships with each of its affiliates and work to constantly improve their mutual success. Among key features, the program offers attractive marketing tools, detailed reports, fast payments, and quick support.

Its distinguished affiliate managers teach how to earn players’ loyalty and how to get all desired commissions. The individual approach is guaranteed for all the affiliates in its system.

TH Gambling N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Arcanebet Casino. It is registered at 6 Telamonstraat, Willemstad, Curacao. Its license and regulation are provided by the Government of Curacao with a license #365/JAZ. All video streaming is provided by the software providers handling live casino gaming. THBet B.V. processes payments on behalf of the operator. It is registered at High tech campus 9, Eindhoven, the Netherlands.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking a helping hand is another easy goal you can achieve while you are on the premises of the virtual casino, as it all happens with the click of a button. It is located in the bottom right corner of your screen and it opens several of the most frequently asked questions. They range from the use of a VPN, demo-version games, and what to do if you have forgotten your password. In addition to the live chat option, there is also a Frequently Asked Questions section on the menu.

It answers a wide range of questions that many individuals have had over the years, and you can refer to it, before engaging in a conversation with a customer support representative. You can also send an email if you need more time to structure your question. You can do so at contact@arcanebet.com and wait for an answer that will arrive soon. For the time being, phone support is unavailable.