Da Vinci’s Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 2.9/5
Da Vinci's Casino 09.03.2022. Hp

  • Quelque 661 titres de machines à sous à gagner
  • Un généreux bonus de bienvenue
  • Une monnaie en ligne appelée Diamants
  • Nombreuses crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Casino en direct, jackpots progressifs, et plus encore.
  • Pas de programme de fidélité disponible
  • Plafonnement des retraits
  • Pas de support client par téléphone

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €7
Retrait Min: €14
Délai de Retrait: 1-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: All winnings that exceed €50,000 will be divided into installments paid with 10% every month until the full amount is paid out
Logiciel: Big Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconNet Entertainment Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconPragmatic Play IconBooongo IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconHigh 5 Games IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconPeter And Sons Icon
Jeux: 1055
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Da Vinci’s Casino est l’un des derniers sites de jeu que l’on peut explorer dans l’espace virtuel, mais il est déjà en plein essor. Les clients canadiens désireux de diversifier leurs sessions régulières et de vivre une expérience différente ont la possibilité de le faire dès maintenant. Sa plate-forme lumineuse stimule instantanément l’humeur et donne le ton pour un temps de jeu passionnant.

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux centres de jeux virtuels que nous pourrions examiner en détail pour vous. C’est le cas de cette nouvelle plateforme qui accepte quotidiennement des clients originaires du Canada. Nous passons des journées entières à tester toutes ses fonctionnalités, ses bonus et ses programmes en place, afin de vous donner tout ce que vous devez savoir avant d’ouvrir un compte chez elle.

Aperçu du Da Vinci’s Casino

Prime Innovations B.V. est la société qui supervise le travail quotidien de ce haut-lieu du jeu, s’assurant que tout se passe aussi bien que possible et qu’il n’y a pas d’accrocs. Malgré tous nos efforts, nous n’avons pas pu savoir si cette société supervise également d’autres casinos en ligne. Quoi qu’il en soit, elle a lancé le Da Vinci’s Casino en 2021, ce qui en fait l’une des plateformes relativement récentes dans lesquelles les joueurs canadiens peuvent se plonger.

Il affiche des progrès constants en ce qui concerne le développement de son portefeuille, et de nouveaux ajouts sont attendus prochainement. Un autre détail important pour de nombreuses personnes est la licence de jeu autorisant l’exploitation en ligne. Dans ce cas, elle est délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao et toutes les informations à ce sujet seront examinées dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue. Comme il s’agit d’un nouveau casino, son site Web n’est disponible qu’en anglais, mais ce fait est sur le point de changer à l’avenir.

À quoi faut-il s’attendre?

Les clients canadiens vont se régaler avec la plateforme fiable que nous examinons aujourd’hui. Elle est lumineuse et colorée, donnant le ton à toute votre expérience dans l’espace virtuel. Les tons dominants sont le jaune et le blanc, les titres des machines à sous et les autres produits contrastant par leurs couleurs vives. Dès que vous lancez le site, vous êtes accueilli par la bannière du forfait de bienvenue et d’autres promotions et caractéristiques spéciales présentées dans un slider.

Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais une nouvelle façon de découvrir ce site Web. Juste en dessous des bannières rotatives, vous pouvez voir toutes les sections de jeux présentant la bibliothèque dans son intégralité. Vous y trouverez les jeux les mieux notés, les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous, les promotions Da Vinci, le casino en direct, les gains, les méga lots, les jeux à jackpot, les classiques de Vegas et les jeux de table. Tous ces jeux sont régulièrement mis à jour avec de nouvelles offres, ce qui permet même aux joueurs réguliers de vivre des sensations fortes.

Une barre de recherche pratique est située à côté de celles-ci, vous permettant de rechercher un titre ou un produit de machine à sous particulier et de voir toutes ses variations également. Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran, donnant accès aux promotions, aux détails sur le programme de fidélité, aux conditions générales, aux pratiques de jeu responsable, entre autres sections cruciales. Restez à l’écoute pour obtenir plus de détails à ce sujet.

Bonus de bienvenue

Afin d’obtenir la meilleure expérience en ligne, chaque établissement de jeu de l’espace virtuel offre à ses clients de généreuses promotions à l’inscription. Celles-ci sont disponibles pour eux dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt. Dans certains cas, un bonus sans dépôt est également disponible, afin de garder les clients plus longtemps. Ce casino ne propose pas ce type d’incitation aux joueurs, mais un bonus est associé au premier dépôt effectué en ligne.

Dès que l’on introduit de l’argent sur son compte, on devient éligible pour le bonus de bienvenue. Il correspond à 100 % de leur dépôt, s’il n’est pas supérieur à 1 200 $. Ainsi, les clients peuvent se retrouver avec un total de 2 400 $ à jouer sur l’ensemble du site. Comme pour chaque bonus ou promotion, il y a une exigence de mise associée. Les clients doivent miser le montant du bonus jusqu’à 35 fois avant de pouvoir demander un retrait.

Ce bonus est valable pendant 30 jours. Les exigences de mise doivent être remplies pendant cette période. Si vous n’utilisez pas le bonus, celui-ci sera supprimé du compte. Les joueurs désireux de jouer de manière équitable doivent également garder à l’esprit qu’il existe une limite à la mise maximale que l’on peut placer avec un bonus actif. Il s’agit de 5 $ ou de l’alternative dans la devise de votre choix. Cette condition est en place dans toutes les sections du casino et du casino en direct. Tous les jeux contribuent dans une mesure différente à l’exigence de mise.

Les machines à sous y contribuent à 100 %, tandis que tous les autres jeux n’y contribuent qu’à 10 %. Il est donc préférable que vous vous en teniez aux machines à sous tant que le bonus est actif. Certains jeux sont exclus de l’obligation de mise et n’y contribuent pas. Il s’agit de Blood Suckers, Blood Suckers II, Copy Cats, Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Flowers, Football : Championship Cup, Jack Hammer, Joker Pro, Piggy Riches, Reel Rush 2, Robin des Bois, Secrets de Noël, Sparks, entre autres.

La boutique des promotions à la demande est une autre section importante à garder à l’esprit. Si vous souhaitez acheter d’autres bonus, disponibles uniquement pour les clients inscrits, vous pouvez le faire à l’aide de diamants. Cette monnaie exclusive du casino est attribuée de manière aléatoire lors d’une inscription réussie ou à tout autre moment. Ces diamants n’expirent pas, mais ils ne peuvent pas être retirés, car ils sont réservés à un usage virtuel. Il est impossible de les convertir en argent.

Un catalogue diversifié

Le fait de disposer d’une vaste bibliothèque remplie de toutes sortes de produits et d’opportunités rend un centre de jeux beaucoup plus populaire auprès des clients. Cela les retient plus longtemps et leur garantit qu’ils auront quelque chose de nouveau à jouer à chaque fois qu’ils se rendront sur le site. Certains de ces jeux sont NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, High 5 Games et AvatarUX.

Quelles sont les modalités de paiement?

Proposer un large éventail de méthodes de paiement est la solution idéale à notre époque, car les individus y reflètent leurs habitudes et leur style général de jeu. Ils doivent pouvoir s’identifier et effectuer un dépôt de la manière la plus pratique possible. Le Da Vinci’s Casino leur offre la possibilité de le faire via les modalités de paiement progressives et plus traditionnelles proposées. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit pour effectuer des dépôts et demander des retraits.

Tout le traitement se fait avec l’aide de processeurs de paiement électronique tiers. Si vous utilisez cette méthode de paiement traditionnelle, vous devrez recevoir l’approbation et un code d’autorisation de l’établissement émetteur du paiement. C’est la seule façon de déposer des fonds sur votre compte. Certaines méthodes de dépôt peuvent s’accompagner de frais et de charges, il faut donc en tenir compte. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont une autre méthode de paiement pratique qui peut être utilisée, transformant votre smartphone en un guichet unique pour les jeux d’argent.

Les cartes prépayées sont une autre méthode de dépôt et de retrait pratique disponible, pour les fans de crypto-monnaies, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether et autres sont également acceptés. Le dépôt minimum que l’on peut effectuer est de 10 €. Les retraits sont également disponibles dans la devise de son choix. Le hotspot se réserve le droit de demander des documents, afin de vérifier l’identité du joueur avant un encaissement. N’oubliez pas que la méthode de dépôt et de retrait doit être la même.

Le retrait minimum autorisé est de 20 €. Le plafond de retrait est fixé à 50 000 €. Si vous souhaitez retirer une somme plus importante, elle devra être divisée en plusieurs versements et payée par tranches de 10 % chaque mois. Aucun intérêt ne sera versé sur le montant restant. Le hub 0 se protège des pratiques de blanchiment d’argent, c’est pourquoi toutes les transactions ont pu être vérifiées pour éviter cette activité. Le délai d’encaissement varie de un à cinq jours ouvrables.

Les devises acceptées sont les suivantes :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • SEK
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • NGN
  • TRY
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • ARS
  • CLP
  • PEN
  • BRL
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • DASH

Jeux pour mobiles

Il convient également de souligner que la plateforme elle-même est optimisée pour une utilisation mobile. Tout ce qui est disponible dans la version de bureau a été transporté en toute sécurité vers la version mobile. Ainsi, les clients peuvent profiter de tout ce qui se trouve en magasin du bout des doigts. Que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, ou un autre système d’exploitation, votre navigateur chargera facilement toutes les sections sans qu’il soit nécessaire d’installer une application mobile.

Vous êtes une fois de plus accueilli par le thème jaune vif avec des détails violets contrastés. Léonard de Vinci lui-même, entouré de diamants – la propre monnaie du centre virtuel – vous présente le bonus de bienvenue. Toutes les sections sont énumérées juste en dessous de cette bannière de bienvenue. Les boutons « S’inscrire » et « Se connecter » sont placés juste en dessous du logo du casino. Les produits peuvent être parcourus dans des listes verticales. Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre écran, à côté du bouton de recherche. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, le bouton de clavardage en direct flotte dans le coin inférieur droit et suit tous vos mouvements.

Palette de jeux

Compte tenu de tous les produits mis en jeu, on peut dire que les clients ne s’ennuieront pas une seconde. La section « Top Rated » énumère certains des titres et des offres de machines à sous les plus populaires du moment. Ces douze jeux sont Da Vinci Creations, Wolf Gold, Money Train 2, Wild Swarm, Defenders of the Realm, Lightning Roulette, Run Amuck, Madame Destiny Megaways, Blackjack Live, Crazy Time d’Evolution Gaming, Vikings Go to Hell, et Quadruple Da Vinci Diamonds.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, ils vont des jeux de machines à sous classiques aux Megaways et même aux produits de casino en direct qui jouissent d’une grande popularité sur la plateforme. Les autres titres de machines à sous que vous pourriez apprécier sont Floating Dragon Hold and Spin, Fishin Reels, Mystery Museum, Valley of the Gods, The Shadow Order, Mustang Gold, Multifly ! et d’autres. Ils sont dotés de thèmes et de fonctions spéciales variés, qui améliorent l’expérience globale.

Les fans de produits de jeu classiques remplis de symboles de contes de fées, de bijoux et de pots d’or peuvent se réjouir avec la section Vegas Classics. Elle propose de superbes titres tels que All that Cash, Figaro, Midnight Eclipse, Golden Sheep, Split Dragon, Outback Walkabout, White Falls, Triple Hoot, et bien d’autres encore. Leurs graphismes intrigants offrent une session immersive à chaque fois. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un jeu sur le thème de Da Vinci, il y a une section spéciale pour vous.

Les spéciaux de Da Vinci disponibles sont : Triple Da Vinci Diamonds, Quadruple Da Vinci Diamonds, Da Vinci, Da Vinci Ways, Double Da Vinci Diamonds, et Da Vinci Extreme. La section Drops & Wins est un autre endroit idéal si vous recherchez une action passionnante et d’excellents gains. Les fans de ce type de jeu trouveront des titres tels que Sweet Bonanza, The Dog House, Great Rhino Megaways, Chilli Heat, Joker’s Jewels, Fruit Party et Big Bass Bonanza.

La section Megaways est un autre incontournable de la bibliothèque, car cette mécanique de jeu a beaucoup à offrir. Certains des produits les plus importants que vous pouvez explorer dans les locaux de ce centre de jeu sont Power of Thor Megaways, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways, Temple Tumble Megaways, Madame Destiny Megaways, Buffalo King Megaways Divine Fortune Megaways, Twin $pin 117649 Megaways, et Dazzle Me 99225 Megaways.

Da Vinci’s Casino dispose également d’une palette colorée de jeux à jackpot progressif, tentant de rendre les clients plus riches en quelques minutes, s’ils sont assez chanceux. Avec des jeux renommés comme Jackpot Raiders, Frost Queen Jackpots, Mercy of the Gods, Imperial Riches, et Ozwin’s Jackpots, il y aura toujours une nouvelle aventure qui attendra les personnes prêtes à la vivre. Puisqu’il existe un produit pour toutes les humeurs possibles, les jeux de table traditionnels disponibles dans les casinos de brique et de mortier sont également à saisir.

Ces jeux de table en ligne comprennent plusieurs variantes de la roulette : la roulette à la première personne, la roulette européenne, la roulette américaine et la roulette française. Si le Blackjack est votre tasse de thé, il existe le Blackjack First Person et le Blackjack traditionnel. Le Baccara, le Dragon Tiger et le Casino Hold’em Poker peuvent également divertir les clients inscrits.

Casino en direct

La section des casinos en direct propose près de cinquante produits que l’on peut explorer en déplacement ou dans le confort de son foyer. Grâce à la qualité et à la fiabilité du flux en direct, rien ne vous empêche de vivre une expérience unique. Les particuliers peuvent personnaliser leur session de jeu, car chaque table est dotée de diverses options, jusqu’à la personnalisation de l’arrière-plan. Il existe plusieurs angles de caméra parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir pour voir tout ce qui se passe.

Un fournisseur de logiciels de premier plan, tel que Evolution Gaming, anime l’ensemble de cette section, garantissant le niveau de qualité de tous les produits. Les croupiers en direct qui s’occupent des actions de jeu sont expérimentés et ils s’occupent également du divertissement. Les jeux traditionnels tels que le Baccara, le Blackjack, la Roulette et le Poker peuvent être explorés. Il existe également des jeux télévisés avec des animateurs qui vous donnent l’impression d’être la personne la plus importante au monde.

Il s’agit de Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Side Bet City, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball 100x, Lightning Dice, Crazy Time et Deal or No Deal. Jouez avec eux dès que vous en avez envie et réalisez votre rêve de participer à une émission de télévision avec de grands prix en espèces.

Programme d’affiliation

High 5 Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut-lieu du jeu virtuel, qui veille à ce que tous les partenaires bénéficient de conditions optimales. La structure à plusieurs niveaux permet aux affiliés d’empocher un pourcentage du revenu net total généré par leurs joueurs sur le site. Cela se fait sur une base mensuelle. Il convient de noter qu’il n’existe pas de politique de report négatif, ce qui signifie que tous les gains négatifs appartiendront au passé au début de chaque mois.

Si vous êtes intéressé par le programme, notez que tous les paiements doivent être effectués en euros. Ils se font par traites bancaires et il y a un paiement mensuel minimum – 100 €. Lorsqu’il est temps de demander un retrait, il n’y a pas de plafond sur le montant que vous pouvez demander ni de frais cachés. L’un des inconvénients de ce programme est que les options de paiement sont limitées et que les paiements prennent parfois plus de temps que prévu.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Prime Innovations B.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du site Web populaire et veille à ce que tout se passe aussi bien que possible. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao, enregistrée à Franche Bloemweg 4, Curaçao. La licence d’exploitation des jeux d’argent virtuels est la 1668/JAZ et elle permet à la plateforme de proposer des paris sportifs et un casino. Cette transparence totale est ce qui attire de nombreuses personnes sur la page web.

L’obtention d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par un leader dans ce domaine rassure les clients quant à la protection de leurs droits dans une situation de conflit d’intérêts. Elle confirme également que le site Web lui-même a passé tous les tests nécessaires avant son lancement et un contrôle de qualité continu. L’agent au nom du propriétaire est Cavelio Ltd, une société basée à Chypre. Elle est enregistrée à Leoforos Agias Marinas 51, Agia Marinouda, 8240, Paphos, Chypre.

Chercher une main secourable

Une fois que vous aurez plongé dans les sections, vous pourriez être confronté à des problèmes inattendus ou à des situations auxquelles vous n’êtes peut-être pas préparé. C’est alors que vous avez besoin de l’aide du service d’assistance et de ses agents sympathiques prêts à répondre à toutes vos questions sur les jeux d’argent. Le moyen le plus rapide de bénéficier de cette aide est le bouton violet situé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran. Il ouvre une fenêtre de clavardage pour une conversation en temps réel avec un véritable être humain.

Une autre option que vous pouvez utiliser pour contacter les agents d’assistance est l’adresse électronique facile à retenir – support@davinciscasino.com. Envoyez-y un courriel et prenez le temps d’expliquer en détail votre situation particulière. Une réponse et une solution vous seront fournies dans les minutes qui suivent, mais jamais plus tard que 24 heures. Pour l’instant, l’assistance téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

Da Vinci's Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
Da Vinci's Casino Hp

  • Some 661 slot titles up for grabs
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Online currency called Diamonds
  • Many cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Live Casino, Progressive Jackpots, and more
  • No loyalty program available
  • Cap on withdrawals
  • No phone customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: 1-5 business days
Cashout Limit: All winnings that exceed €50,000 will be divided into installments paid with 10% every month until the full amount is paid out.
Software: Big Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconNet Entertainment Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconPragmatic Play IconBooongo IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconHigh 5 Games IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconPeter And Sons Icon
Games: 766
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Da Vinci’s Casino is among the latest gaming locations one could explore in the virtual space, but it is already a booming one. Canadian patrons interested in diversifying their regular sessions and experiencing something different have the chance to do so right now. Its bright platform instantly boosts one’s mood and sets the tone for an exciting time spent gaming.

The team at CasinoReports.ca is always on the hunt for new virtual gaming hubs we could thoroughly review for you. Such is the case with this new platform that accepts patrons hailing from Canada on a day-to-day basis. We spend days testing all features it has, bonuses, and programs in place, in order to give you everything you need to know before opening an account with it.

Da Vinci’s Casino Overview

Prime Innovations B.V. is the company overseeing the daily work of this hotspot, making sure everything goes as smoothly as possible and there are no hiccups. Try as we might, we could not find out whether this company oversees other online casinos too. Regardless, it launched Da Vinci’s Casino in 2021, which makes it one of the relatively new platforms Canadian players could dive into.

It showcases steady progress when it comes to the development of its portfolio, with new additions expected to be made soon. Another important detail for many individuals is the gaming license allowing online operation. In this case, it is issued by the Government of Curacao and all information about it will be reviewed in the penultimate point of this review. Since it is a new casino, its website is available in English only, but this fact is about to change going forward.

What to Expect?

Canadian patrons are in for a treat with the reliable platform we are reviewing today. It is a bright and colorful one, setting the tone for your entire experience in the virtual space. It is in predominantly yellow and white tones, with the slot titles and other products contrasting with their vibrant colors. As soon as you launch the website, you are welcomed by the Welcome package banner and other promotions and special features presented in a slider.

This way, you will never miss a new way to experience this website. Right below the rotating banners, you could see all gaming sections introducing the library in its entirety. There are Top Rated games, New Games, Slots, Da Vinci’s Specials, Live Casino, Drops & Wins, Megaways, Jackpot Games, Vegas Classics, and Table Games up for grabs. All of those are updated on a regular basis with new offerings, making it possible even for regular players to experience a thrill.

A convenient search bar is located next to those, allowing you to search for a particular slot title or product and see all its variations too. The menu button is in the upper left corner of your screen, giving access to promotions, details about the loyalty program, Terms & Conditions, Responsible Gaming practices, among other crucial sections. Stay tuned for more details about those coming your way.

Welcome Bonuses


In order to gain the best experience online, every gaming facility in the virtual space offers its patrons generous sign-up promotions. Those are available for them as soon as they make their first deposit. On some occasions, a No-Deposit bonus is also up for grabs, in a way to keep patrons around for longer. This casino does not offer this kind of player incentive, but there is a bonus associated with the first deposit made online.

As soon as one introduces money to their account, they become eligible for the welcome bonus. It matched their deposit at 100 percent, if it is not more than $1,200. This way, patrons could end up having a total of $2,400 to gamble across the entire website. Just like with every bonus or promotion, there is a wagering requirement associated with it. It makes it mandatory for patrons to wager through the bonus amount as many as 35 times before they are allowed to request a withdrawal.

This bonus is valid for a total of 30 days and the wagering requirement must be fulfilled over this period. If you fail to use the bonus, it will be removed from the account. Players willing to gamble in a fair manner should also keep in mind that there is a limit on the maximum bet one could place with an active bonus. It is $5 or the alternative in your currency of choice and this condition is in place across the Casino sections and the Live Casino. All games contribute to a different extent to the wagering requirement.

Slot titles contribute to it at 100 percent, whereas all other games – only at 10, so it is best if you stick to slot gaming while the bonus is active. Some games are excluded from the wagering requirement and do not contribute to it. Those are Blood Suckers, Blood Suckers II, Copy Cats, Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Flowers, Football: Championship Cup, Jack Hammer, Joker Pro, Piggy Riches, Reel Rush 2, Robin Hood, Secrets of Christmas, Sparks, among others.

The Promotions on Demand Store is another great section to keep in mind. If you want to purchase other bonuses, available for registered patrons only, you can do so with the help of diamonds. This exclusive casino currency is awarded randomly upon successful registration or at any other point. These diamonds do not expire, but they cannot be withdrawn, as they are for virtual use only. Converting them to cash is impossible.

Diverse Portfolio

Having an extensive library filled with all kinds of products and opportunities makes a gaming hub much more popular among patrons. It keeps them around for a longer period of time and it also guarantees that they will have something new to gamble on every time they enter the website. Some of those are NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, High 5 Games, and AvatarUX.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Discover iconDiscover yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Featuring a wide range of payment methods is the way to go in this day and age, as individuals reflect their habits and general style of gambling in those. They should be able to identify themselves and make a deposit in the most convenient way possible. Da Vinci’s Casino provides them with the chance to do so via the progressive and more traditional payment methods offered. Players can use credit and debit cards to make deposits and request withdrawals.

All processing happens with the help of third-party electronic payment processors. If you use this traditional payment method, you will need to receive approval and an authorization code from the payment issuing institution. This is the only way you can deposit funds into your account. Some deposit methods may come with fees and charges, so keep that in mind. eWallets are another convenient payment method that could be used, transforming your smartphone into a one-stop shop for gambling.

Prepaid cards are another convenient deposit and withdrawal method available, for the fans of cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, and others are also accepted. The minimum deposit one could make is €10. Withdrawals are also available in the currency of choice. The hotspot reserves the right to request documentation, in order to verify the player’s identity ahead of a cashout. Keep in mind that the deposit and withdrawal method must be the same.

The minimum withdrawal allowed is €20. The cap for withdrawing is set at €50,000. If you wish to withdraw a larger sum, it will have to be divided into several installments and paid out in 10-percent slices every month. No interest will be paid on the outstanding amount. The 0 hub protects itself from money-laundering practices, which is why all transactions could be checked to prevent this activity. The cashout time varies from one to five business days.

The currencies accepted are:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • SEK
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • NGN
  • TRY
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • ARS
  • CLP
  • PEN
  • BRL
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • DASH

Mobile Gaming

It should also be pointed out that the platform itself is optimized for mobile use. Everything available in the desktop version has been safely transported to the mobile version. This way, patrons could enjoy everything in store right at their fingertips. Whether you are using iOS or Android, or another operating system, your browser will easily load all sections without the need for a mobile application installation.

You are once again welcomed by the bright yellow theme with contrasting purple details. Leonardo Da Vinci himself, surrounded by diamonds – the virtual hub’s own currency, presents the welcome bonus to you. All sections are listed right below this welcome banner. The Register and Log in buttons are placed right below the casino’s logo. Products could be browsed through in vertical lists. The menu button is in the top left corner of your screen, next to the search button. If you seek assistance, the live chat button floats in the bottom right corner and follows your every move.

Gaming Palette

Taking into account all products up for grabs, it is safe to say that there will not be a dull moment for patrons. The Top Rated section lists some of the most popular slot titles and offerings right now. Those twelve games are Da Vinci Creations, Wolf Gold, Money Train 2, Wild Swarm, Defenders of the Realm, Lightning Roulette, Run Amuck, Madame Destiny Megaways, Blackjack Live, Evolution Gaming’s Crazy Time, Vikings Go to Hell, and Quadruple Da Vinci Diamonds.

As you can see, they range from classic slot games to Megaways and even live casino products enjoying great popularity on the platform. Other slot titles you could enjoy are Floating Dragon Hold and Spin, Fishin Reels, Mystery Museum, Valley of the Gods, The Shadow Order, Mustang Gold, Multifly!, and others. They come with various themes and special features, enhancing the overall experience.

The fans of classic gambling products filled with fairytale symbols, jewels, and pots of gold can rejoice with the Vegas Classics section. It boasts great titles to the likes of All that Cash, Figaro, Midnight Eclipse, Golden Sheep, Split Dragon, Outback Walkabout, White Falls, Triple Hoot, and more. Their intriguing graphics offer an immersive session every time. If you are looking for Da Vinci-themed gambling, there is a special section for you.

The Da Vinci’s Specials available are Triple Da Vinci Diamonds, Quadruple Da Vinci Diamonds, Da Vinci, Da Vinci Ways, Double Da Vinci Diamonds, and Da Vinci Extreme. The Drops & Wins section is another great place to be, if you are looking for riveting action and excellent payouts. Fans of this type of game will find great titles such as Sweet Bonanza, The Dog House, Great Rhino Megaways, Chilli Heat, Joker’s Jewels, Fruit Party, and Big Bass Bonanza.

The Megaways section is another must-see while you are browsing the library, as this gambling mechanics brings a lot to the table. Some of the most prominent products you could explore on the premises of this gambling hub are Power of Thor Megaways, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways, Temple Tumble Megaways, Madame Destiny Megaways, Buffalo King Megaways Divine Fortune Megaways, Twin $pin 117649 Megaways, and Dazzle Me 99225 Megaways.

Da Vinci’s Casino also boasts a colorful palette of progressive jackpot games, tempting to make patrons richer in a matter of minutes, if they are lucky enough. With renowned games like Jackpot Raiders, Frost Queen Jackpots, Mercy of the Gods, Imperial Riches, and Ozwin’s Jackpots, there will always be some new adventure awaiting the people ready for it. Since there is a product for every mood possible, traditional table games available in brick-and-mortar casinos are also up for grabs.

These online table games include several Roulette variations – Roulette First Person, European Roulette, American Roulette, and French Roulette. If Blackjack is your cup of tea, there is Blackjack First Person and traditional Blackjack. Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, and Casino Hold’em Poker could also entertain registered patrons.

Live Casino

The live casino section has almost fifty products one could dive into and explore on the go or in the comfort of their home. The premium and reliable live stream means that there is nothing standing in your way of experiencing it all. Individuals can personalize their gaming session, as every table comes with various options, even to the customization of the background. There are multiple camera angles one could choose among to see everything happening.

A leading software provider such as Evolution Gaming powers this section in its entirety, guaranteeing the premium level of all products. The live dealers taking care of the gaming actions are experienced and they also take care of the entertainment. Traditional games such as Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker could be explored. There are also game shows with hosts making you feel like the most important person in the world.

Those are Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Side Bet City, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball 100x, Lightning Dice, Crazy Time, and Deal or No Deal. Gamble with them whenever you feel like it and live your dreams of participating in a TV show with great cash prizes.

Affiliate Program

High 5 Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot, making sure that all partners receive premium conditions. The multi-tier structure allows affiliates to bag a percentage share of their players’ total net revenue generated at the website. It happens on a monthly basis. It should be noted that there is no negative carryover policy, which means that all negative earnings will be a thing of the past at the beginning of each month.

If you are interested in the program, note that all payments must take place in Euros. Those happen via Bank drafts and there is a minimum monthly payment – €100. Once it is time to request a withdrawal, there will not be any caps on the amount you could request or hidden fees. One downside of this program is that the payment options are limited and sometimes payments take longer than expected.

Prime Innovations B.V. is the company overseeing the daily operation of the popular website and making sure it all runs as smoothly as possible. It is incorporated under the laws of Curacao, registered at Franche Bloemweg 4, Curacao. The license for virtual gambling operation is 1668/JAZ and it makes it possible for the platform to offer sports betting and casino. This complete transparency is what attracts many people to the webpage.

Boasting a license for online operation issued by a leader in the field reassures patrons that their rights will be protected in a situation where conflict of interest is present. It also confirms that the website itself has passed all needed tests ahead of its launch and continuous quality control. The agent on behalf of the owner is Cavelio Ltd, a Cyprus-based company. It is registered at Leoforos Agias Marinas 51, Agia Marinouda, 8240, Paphos, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Once you dive deep into the sections, you could face unexpected issues or situations you might not be prepared for. This is when you need the support of the help desk and its friendly agents ready to answer all your gambling-related questions. The quickest way you could benefit from such help is with the purple button located in the bottom right corner of your screen. It opens a chat window for a real-time conversation with a real human being.

Another option you could use to contact the support agents is the easy to remember email address – support@davinciscasino.com. Shoot an email there and take the time to explain thoroughly your particular situation. A response and solution will be provided within the next minutes but never later than 24 hours. For the time being telephone support is not available.