Spinpirate Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.3/5
Spinpirate Casino hp

  • Un service clientèle sympathique
  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles
  • Plus de 60 fournisseurs de jeux
  • Limite de paiement basse par transaction (2 000 EUR/semaine)
  • Le service clientèle n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas fait ses preuves dans le temps

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: Not announced on their website
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: 1-2 business days
Limite de Retrait: €500 Daily/ €2,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconBally Wulff IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconKA Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconWizard Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 4153
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

Zeus Lightning N.V. est propriétaire du Casino Spinpirate, qui a été créé en 2023. La plateforme est disponible sur les ordinateurs de bureau et les appareils mobiles. Pariplay, BallyWulf, Authentic Gaming et d’autres développeurs de jeux alimentent la plateforme.

Curaçao a accordé une licence à Spinpirate Casino.

Avis complet

Le Casino Spinpirate de Zeus Lightning N.V. est un site récemment lancé dans le secteur de l’iGaming qui a gagné en popularité auprès des utilisateurs. Bien que plusieurs de leurs casinos aient été auparavant très à la mode, ils continuent à se démarquer malgré l’absence de certaines caractéristiques qui, si elles avaient été disponibles, auraient fait de leurs casinos un choix fantastique. Un autre problème est que l’entreprise opère sous la législation de Curaçao, et donc la licence de Curaçao.

Bonus

Pour tout nouveau joueur, le package de dépôt de Spinpirate est disponible. Votre paiement initial peut être augmenté jusqu’à 1 000 € avec le bonus de 250 %. L’incitation maximale est accessible avec une transaction de 400 €. Ensuite, vous pouvez gagner un total de 1 400 € pour commencer à jouer. Aucun code de bonus n’est nécessaire.

Dès que vos fonds en espèces sont épuisés, vos fonds bonus deviennent disponibles. Dans l’offre actuelle, vous avez la possibilité d’essayer des machines à sous de Play’n GO, NetEnt ou Playtech ainsi que d’autres fournisseurs de logiciels bien connus. Vous ne pouvez pas profiter d’autres promotions du casino en même temps que vous débloquez l’offre de dépôt de Spinpirate.

Vous devez miser le dépôt et le bonus 40 fois en l’espace de sept jours avant de pouvoir payer vos gains. Le retrait du bonus n’est pas autorisé avant d’avoir satisfait aux exigences en matière de chiffre d’affaires.

Choix de jeu

La satisfaction de ses clients est extrêmement importante pour Spinpirate Casino, c’est pourquoi il propose une grande sélection de jeux. Il y en a pour tous les types de joueurs.

Compte tenu de leur importance pour le secteur, les machines à sous vidéo sont de loin le type de jeu le plus populaire, et cette tendance devrait durer éternellement.

De nombreux jeux de table sont disponibles, notamment la roulette et le poker.

Il n’y a pas de croupier en direct. Tous les jeux sont joués virtuellement.

Si vous n’avez jamais joué aux machines à sous, vous pouvez tenter votre chance sur l’une des machines à sous en ligne du casino. Parmi les différents jeux proposés sur cette plateforme, nous vous recommandons de jouer à Sweet Bonanza et Gates of Olympus.

Avant de jouer pour de l’argent réel, essayez d’abord chaque jeu dans sa version de démonstration, car votre première hypothèse n’est peut-être pas la bonne.

Conseil : vous devriez passer un peu de temps à étudier ces jeux, car ils sont pratiquement tous passionnants à leur manière.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Big Time Gambling, Bet2tech, Booongo, Gameart, Fantasma, Evolution, Endorphina, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, NetEnt, PG Soft, Playson, Play’n GO, Push Gaming, Quckspin, ne sont que quelques-uns de ceux que vous pouvez découvrir et qui louent leurs jeux pour ce casino.

Dépôts et retraits

Une fois qu’un joueur a acquis une connaissance de base du casino, il doit examiner l’investissement minimum requis, qui est de 20 € pour le Spinpirate Casino. La facilité avec laquelle il est possible de retirer de l’argent du casino dépend de la taille du chiffre d’affaires requis. Pour la partie du marché qui autorise le bitcoin et d’autres crypto-monnaies pour les dépôts et les retraits, une mise de 3x est plutôt typique, comme c’est le cas ici.

MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, PIX, eZeeWallet, ApplePay, MiFinity, AstroPay, Noda, Interac et les virements bancaires sont tous acceptés au Spinpirate Casino.

Il y a 14 méthodes de retrait disponibles pour payer l’argent. Le casino propose des options de retrait telles que Klarna, Visa, Litecoin et MasterCard. Veuillez noter qu’il y a des limites de paiement quotidiennes d’au moins 20 € et d’un maximum de 500 € avant de demander un paiement.

Les joueurs ont la possibilité de demander un nombre infini de paiements gratuits à Spinpirate car il n’y a aucune restriction à ce sujet. Cela signifie que le casino ne prélève aucun frais de paiement, quel que soit le nombre de retraits demandés.

Le délai d’encaissement moyen de Spinpirate se situe entre un et deux jours.

Mise en page et navigation

Il s’agit d’un exemple remarquable de la manière dont le fonctionnement et l’apparence d’une interface conviennent à la fois aux utilisateurs qui sont réellement habitués à utiliser régulièrement les nouvelles technologies et à ceux qui sont peut-être beaucoup moins doués pour cela.

Vous ne devez pas craindre que la navigation soit difficile sur un écran plus petit, car le site est réactif et l’expérience utilisateur est fantastique, même sur les petits appareils mobiles.

Casino mobile

Il y a quelques éléments à prendre en compte. Tout d’abord, tous les jeux ne peuvent pas être joués sur vos appareils mobiles, en particulier les plus anciens. La fiabilité de votre connexion Internet doit également être vérifiée. C’est important car votre pari sera perdu si votre connexion est interrompue pendant que vous jouez à un jeu et que vous placez une mise.

Soutien à la clientèle

Les communications par chat et par courrier électronique, les deux canaux les plus populaires pour entrer en contact avec les clients, permettent toutes deux d’obtenir des réponses rapides.

Si vous choisissez l’option « chat », vous recevrez une réponse dans les plus brefs délais, alors que si vous choisissez l’option « e-mail », vous devrez attendre jusqu’à 24 heures, ce qui est évidemment beaucoup plus long. Le chat est donc plus rapide que le courrier électronique.

Le site web du casino comprend également une section FAQ, qui se trouve vers le bas, en dessous de tous les autres éléments de la page.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino est affilié à Zeus Partners, un programme de récompenses qui met l’accent sur l’innovation, le plaisir du client et la conversion. Il s’efforce d’offrir des services innovants et différents de ceux proposés par ses concurrents dans le secteur des casinos.

L’aspect juridique

Zeus Lightning N.V., une entreprise qui a obtenu une autorisation légale et se conforme à la réglementation de Curaçao, possède et gère Spinpirate Casino. La perception de Curaçao est négative parmi ceux qui se sont engagés dans des jeux de casino en ligne compatibles avec les crypto-monnaies. Cela est dû au fait que la juridiction n’a pas réussi à résoudre les problèmes des joueurs.

Conclusion

Le casino Spinpirate est sans aucun doute l’un de ceux qui offrent le plus d’avantages à ses utilisateurs et des fonctionnalités qui en raviront plus d’un. La présentation, qui n’est pas horrible mais qui n’est pas à la hauteur des autres casinos contemporains, est peut-être le plus gros problème. En outre, il est un peu plus difficile à parcourir en raison des parties mal divisées. Bien entendu, la licence de Curaçao présente également des difficultés.

Cependant, rien ne vous empêche de l’essayer et d’explorer le casino par vous-même si vous l’appréciez. Nous avons attribué à cet établissement de jeu une note de 4,2/5, mais nous sommes convaincus que cette incroyable plateforme en ligne a un bel avenir devant elle.

Spinpirate Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.2/5
Spinpirate Casino hp

  • Friendly customer support
  • Live dealer games are available
  • More than 60 game providers
  • Low payout limit per transaction (2000EUR/week)
  • Customer support is not available 24/7
  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven in time

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ10
Min Withdrawal: Not announced on their website
Cashout Time: 1-2 business days
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ500 Daily/ โ‚ฌ2,000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconBally Wulff IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconKA Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 3892
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

Zeus Lightning N.V. owns Spinpirate Casino, which was established in 2023. The platform is available on desktop and mobileย devices. Pariplay, BallyWulf, Authentic Gaming, and other game developers power the platform.

Curacao has granted Spinpirate Casino a license.

Review

Zeus Lightning N.V.’s Spinpirate Casino is a recently launched site in the iGaming sector that has gained some popularity among users. Although several of their casinos were formerly quite fashionable, they continue to stand out despite lacking particular characteristics that, had they been available, their casinos would have been a fantastic pick. Another issue is that the business operates under Curacao legislation, therefore the Curacao license.

Bonuses

For every new player, the Spinpirate deposit package is available. Your initial payment may be increased up to โ‚ฌ1.000 with the 250% bonus. The maximum incentive can be accessed with a transaction of โ‚ฌ400. After that, you can win a total of โ‚ฌ1.400 to start playing with. There is no bonus code needed.

As soon as your cash funds are expended, your bonusย funds become available for use. In the present offering, you have the option to try out slots from Play’n GO, NetEnt, or Playtech as well as from other well-known software providers. You cannot take advantage of any other casino promotions at the same time you unlock the Spinpirate deposit offer.

You must wager the deposit and bonus 40 times within seven days before you can pay out your profits. A withdrawal of the bonus is not permitted before satisfying the turnover requirements.

Game Selection

The satisfaction of its customers is extremely important to Spinpirate Casino, which is why it provides a great selection of games. There is something for all types of players.

Given their significance to the business, video slots are by far the most popular game type, and this trend is predicted to last forever.

There are numerous table games available, including rouletteย and poker.

There is no live dealer area. All of the games are played virtually.

If you’ve never played slots before, you might want to try your luck at any of the casino’s online slots. Of the various games on this platform, we recommend playing Sweet Bonanza and Gates of Olympus.

Before playing for real money, try out each game in its demo version first because your initial assumption might not have been correct.

Tip: You should spend some time studying more about these games because practically all of them are exciting in their particular way.

Game Suppliers

Big Time Gambling, Bet2tech, Booongo, Gameart, Fantasma, Evolution, Endorphina, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, NoLimit City, NetEnt, PG Soft, Playson, Play’n GO, Push Gaming, Quckspin, are only a few of the many ones you can discover to rent their games for this casino.

Deposits & Withdrawals

After a player has a foundational grasp of the casino, they should examine the minimum investment requirement, which for Spinpirate Casino is โ‚ฌ20. How easy it is to withdraw money from the casino will depend on the turnover requirement size. For the portion of the market that allows bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for both deposits and withdrawals, a 3x wagering is rather typical, as it is in this case.

MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, PIX, eZeeWallet, ApplePay, MiFinity, AstroPay, Noda, Interac, and bank transfers are all accepted at Spinpirate Casino.

There are 14 withdrawal methods available for paying money. The casino has withdrawal options like Klarna, Visa, Litecoin, and MasterCard. Please be aware that there are daily payout limits of at least โ‚ฌ20 and a maximum of โ‚ฌ500 before requesting a payout.

Players have the ability to request an infinite number of free payments at Spinpirate because there are no restrictions on them. This indicates that the casino doesn’t charge any payout fees, regardless of how many withdrawals you request.

The average Spinpirate cash out time is between one and two days.

Layout & Navigation

This is an outstanding example of how an interface’s functioning and appearance are convenient for both users who are genuinely accustomed to utilizing new-age technology regularly and for those who may be far poorer at it.

You shouldn’t be afraid about how difficult browsing will be on a smaller screen since the site is responsive and the user experience looks fantastic even on small mobile devices.

Mobile Casino

There are a few things to consider. The first is that not every game will be playable on your mobile devices, especially the older ones. The reliability of your internet and connection must also be verified. This is important because your bet will be lost if your connection drops while you are playing a game and placing a wager.

Customer Support

Chat and email communications, the two most popular channels for getting in touch with clients, both provide the potential for quick responses.

If you choose the chat option, you will receive a response straight soon, but if you choose to email, you must wait in line for up to 24 hours, which is obviously much longer. Chatting is therefore quicker than email.

The casino’s website also includes a FAQ area, which may be found near the bottom, below everything else on the page.

Affiliate Program

The casino is affiliated with Zeus Partners, a rewards program that places a strong emphasis on innovation, customer pleasure, and conversion. They are making an effort to offer services that are innovative and distinctive from what rivals in the casino sector are currently providing.

Zeus Lightning N.V., a business that has obtained legal authorization and complies with Curacao’s regulations, owns and runs Spinpirate Casino. The perception of Curacao is negative among those who have engaged in cryptocurrency-friendly online casino games. This is due to the jurisdiction’s dismal track record of addressing player issues.

Conclusion

The Spinpirate Casino is undoubtedly one that provides a ton of benefits to its users and some great features that will delight many of them. The layout, which is not horrible but falls short of other contemporary casinos, is perhaps the largest problem. Apart from that, it is a little bit more difficult to traverse due to the poorly split portions. Of course, the Curacao license also has difficulty.

Yet, there is nothing that prevents you from trying it out and exploring the casino for yourself if you enjoy it. We now assigned this gambling establishment a 4,2/5 rating, but we are confident that this incredible online platform has a bright future.