Spinnalot Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Spinnalot Casino 09.10.2023. Hp

  • Hotspot virtuel avec plus de 1 300 titres de machines à sous
  • Cryptomonnaies acceptées
  • Casino en direct varié
  • Optimisé pour une utilisation mobile
  • Plateforme moderne
  • Pas de programme de fidélité
  • Pas de support client par téléphone

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 5 minutes; Pending Time: 24 hours; E-wallets: up to 12 hours; Bank Transfer:; 2-3 business days (EU); up to 5 business days (non-EU)
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 (€1,000 E-wallets) Daily/ €25,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconWazdan IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconReflex Gaming IconFazi IconGolden Hero IconRubyPlay Icon
Jeux: 1682
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Spinnalot Casino a pour objectif de satisfaire ses clients et de divertir les joueurs canadiens au quotidien. C’est chose facile, car le hotspot virtuel offre un pack de bonus de bienvenue pour chaque nouveau venu. Vos premiers dépôts en ligne seront récompensés par les bonus de match du pack de bienvenue et vous n’aurez à vous inquiéter de rien.

Cela permet de donner aux nouveaux clients une plus grande liberté lors de l’exploration du site internet et leur permet d’essayer de nouveaux produits de jeu. Cette évaluation de casino a pour but de vous donner une meilleure perspective sur la plateforme et de vous doter de connaissances essentielles à son sujet, et ce de manière objective. Restez avec nous pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu de Spinnalot Casino

Les casinos en ligne s’efforcent de divertir les joueurs à chaque instant, ce qui est possible grâce à un vaste portefeuille. Le casino premium que nous examinons aujourd’hui propose plus de 1 294 titres de machines à sous avec des thèmes variés et diverses fonctionnalités. Leurs bonus incitent les joueurs à revenir chaque jour. En plus des jeux de machines à sous, Spinnalot Casino offre également un large éventail de jeux de casino classiques ainsi que d’autres options de jeu à explorer.

DialMedia Ltd. est l’opérateur de casino en ligne qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Spinnalot Casino. Cette société supervise actuellement quatre hotspots de casino virtuel, qui proposent tous des thèmes et des bonus attirants. Les autres casinos en ligne que vous pouvez explorer sont Whamoo Casino, Omni Slots Casino et Fruits4Real Casino. D’autres casinos virtuels vont être ajoutés au portefeuille dans les mois à venir, alors restez attentifs.

Un autre détail à prendre en compte pour ce casino en ligne est la licence d’exploitation en ligne dont il bénéficie. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son accord avant le lancement officiel de Spinnalot Casino. Ce leader du jeu en ligne est fiable et réputé dans toute l’Europe ainsi que dans le monde entier. C’est une excellente raison d’essayer ce hotspot. Plus d’informations sur la licence dans l’avant-dernier point de l’évaluation du casino.

À quoi s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps d’explorer le site internet du casino et de voir s’il est à la hauteur de sa réputation. Il présente un thème aventurier et exotique avec une ambiance évoquant la nature. Dès que vous chargez le site, vous êtes accueilli par un Aztèque et un explorateur avec une pierre magique. Tous deux sont des personnages de jeux de machines à sous populaires et renforcent l’ambiance d’aventure, tout en mettant en valeur l’offre de bienvenue.

Les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires, ainsi que les fournisseurs de logiciels, peuvent être visualisés lorsque vous faites défiler la page d’accueil. Les images évoquant la jungle font référence aux nombreuses méthodes de paiement que vous pouvez utiliser pour vos dépôts et vos retraits. Le bouton de menu en haut à gauche révèle des sections telles que Caisse, Nos jeux, Promotions, Infos et Assistance. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes résidant en Allemagne, en Autriche, en Suisse, en Suède, en Finlande, en Pologne, au Canada et en Nouvelle-Zélande.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Bonus

200 Tours Gratuits

For every €10 (or the equivalent in any other available currency) deposited on Saturday and/or Sunday, players will be eligible for 10 Free Spins.  Players can receive a maximum of 200 Free Spins every Monday. Qualifying players will be contacted by email. Your Free Spins are valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty times (45x) Wagering Requirement. Your deposited balance and cash winnings related to the deposited balance are not restricted by the WR, and therefore can always be paid out.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The minimum deposit to receive the Bonus and Free Spins is €10 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Bonus offer is 100% of your deposit up to €200 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Wagering Requirement for the first deposit Bonus is twenty-five times (25x) the Bonus amount + twenty-five times (25x) the deposit amount. Your Free Spins will be awarded instantly and will be valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty-five times (45x) Wagering Requirement. Your deposited balance and cash winnings related to the deposited balance are not restricted by the WR, and therefore can always be paid out.

2e Dépôt Bonus

40% jusqu'à

$/€200

+ 50 Tours

The minimum deposit to receive the Bonus and Free Spins is €/$20 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Bonus offer is 40% of your deposit up to €/$200 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Wagering Requirement for the second deposit Bonus is twenty-five times (25x) the Bonus amount + twenty-five times (25x) the deposit amount. Your Free Spins will be awarded instantly and will be valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty-five times (45x) Wagering Requirement. Your deposited balance and cash winnings related to the deposited balance are not restricted by the WR, and therefore can always be paid out.

Spinnalot Casino offre un généreux pack de bienvenue dont vous pouvez bénéficier et qui couvre vos trois premiers dépôts effectués en ligne. Tout d’abord, vous devrez ouvrir un compte de casino sans oublier de lire la page des conditions générales, afin den connaître toutes les spécificités. Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers la caisse et effectuez votre premier dépôt dans le Spinnalot Casino. En utilisant un code promo spécial disponible sur le site, vous pourrez débloquer la première partie du pack de bienvenue.

Il s’agit d’un bonus de match plafonné à un certain montant, ainsi que de tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le célèbre jeu de machines à sous Starburst. Des conditions de mise sont associées au bonus et au montant du dépôt. Vos tours seront attribués instantanément et seront valables pendant une semaine. Lorsque le moment est venu d’effectuer un deuxième dépôt, suivez les mêmes étapes pour débloquer la deuxième partie de l’offre de bienvenue. Il s’agit une fois de plus d’un bonus de match et de tours supplémentaires, cette fois pour Gorilla Kingdom.

Le troisième dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne sera également le dernier à débloquer un bonus de bienvenue qui correspondra à la somme versée. Vous obtenez également des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le jeu de machines à sous Jumanji. Un autre bonus exceptionnel qui peut être débloqué chaque vendredi est le Book of Spins. Obtenez des tours supplémentaires lorsque vous jouez à une machine à sous liée à un livre, comme Book of Anubis, John Hunter and the Book of Tut ou Book of the Fallen. Déposez une somme d’argent et utilisez un code bonus pour bénéficier de cette offre.

Les week-ends sont un moment agréable au Spinnalot Casino, car vous pouvez bénéficier du bonus Weekend Spins. Pour chaque 10 $ que vous déposez le samedi ou le dimanche, vous obtenez un certain nombre de tours supplémentaires. Cependant, cela ne se produit pas immédiatement car vous obtiendrez les tours le lundi suivant. Le nombre de tours que vous pouvez obtenir de cette manière est limité. La dernière offre que nous allons examiner est le Spinnalot Day One.

Le mercredi, déposez au moins 20 $ et utilisez le code bonus spécial. Vous obtiendrez des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur l’un des jeux suivants :

  • Starburst
  • Finn et le tourbillon
  • Aloha ! Cluster Pays
  • Hotline
  • Dazzle Megaways
  • Rome : L’âge d’or
  • Megaways de Divine Fortune
  • Le royaume des gorilles
  • Rois du Serengeti
  • Disco Danny

S’il s’avère que vous abusez des bonus ou que vous ne respectez pas les conditions générales relatives aux bonus, tous les bonus et les gains seront annulés et votre compte sera cloturé. Un joueur ne peut recevoir de bonus tant qu’un retrait est en attente ou en cours de traitement.

Comment puis-je déposer de l’argent ?


Effectuer un dépôt avec de l’argent réel est essentiel pour vos activités de jeu dans les locaux du hotspot. Vous devez toujours utiliser une méthode de paiement qui vous appartient, car les paiements par des tiers ne sont pas acceptés. Spinnalot Casino applique des protocoles solides de connaissance du joueur lorsque vous effectuez des dépôts. Lorsque le total de vos dépôts atteint 2 000 $, le casino demande des copies de certains documents.

Le casino exigera une copie d’une pièce d’identité valide avec une photo de vous, une copie de la carte de crédit utilisée pour effectuer le dépôt et une copie d’une facture récente de services publics. Tout dépôt effectué dans une devise différente de celle que vous avez choisie sera converti dans la devise de votre compte au taux de change en vigueur. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer ici est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi.

Les méthodes bancaires traditionnelles et modernes peuvent être utilisées sur la plateforme, ce qui vous donne une plus grande liberté. Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des cryptomonnaies dans lesquelles vous pouviez effectuer des dépôts :

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment retirer de l’argent ?

Tous les fonds déposés doivent être misés au moins six fois avant que vous ne soyez autorisé à demander un retrait. Les bonus et les gains des bonus peuvent être retirés à tout moment une fois que vous avez rempli les conditions de mises. Dans le cas où vous retireriez une somme d’argent cinq fois supérieure à tous vos dépôts cumulés, le casino effectuera un contrôle des jeux. Vous ne pourrez retirer vos gains que par versements de 5 000 $ par semaine.

Tous les jackpots progressifs sont accessibles en un seul retrait. Dans les 24 heures, vous avez le droit de retirer jusqu’à 5 000 $, tandis que sur un mois, la limite est fixée à 25 000 $. Certaines méthodes de paiement sont soumises à de limites de retrait différentes, lisez donc attentivement les petites lignes. Il est possible que l’on vous demande de confirmer vos données personnelles ou de paiement et que votre jeu récent fasse l’objet d’un contrôle de routine avant que tout retrait ne soit traité et vous soit envoyé.

Le refus ou l’absence de vérification de vos coordonnées peut entraîner l’annulation de votre retrait et la confiscation des fonds. Spinnalot Casino s’efforcera d’envoyer les retraits par la même méthode que celle utilisée pour le dépôt, mais se réserve le droit de choisir la méthode de retrait au cas par cas. Le montant minimum pouvant être retiré est de 20 $.

Jeu Mobile

Si vous êtes intéressés par le jeu en déplacement, la version mobile de cette plateforme de casino est faite pour vous. Tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin est à portée de main et vous trouverez Spinnalot Casino encore plus palpitant. Dès que vous chargez le site internet, vous êtes accueilli par le même thème de couleurs et l’univers de la jungle. Vous découvrez alors le pack de bienvenue et tous les jeux populaires que vous pouvez explorer immédiatement.

Le bouton du menu est situé en haut à gauche, ce qui vous permet d’accéder aux autres sections du casino à tout moment. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de télécharger d’applications, car le site internet charge automatiquement sa version mobile lorsque vous utilisez votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Toutes les offres de jeux sont présentées de manière soignée et sont facilement accessibles.

Palette de Jeu

Spinnalot Casino propose un riche portefeuille de produits de casino que vous pouvez explorer à tout moment. La bibliothèque est alimentée par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels avec de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le domaine. Il s’agit d’Amatic Industries, BetSoft, NetEnt, Playson, Wazdan, Gamomat, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, BF Games, Kalamba, Wild Streak Gaming, Golden Hero et RubyPlay.

Le casino propose une section de machines à sous avec plus de 1 300 jeux de ce type et de nouveaux jeux y sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Vous pouvez les surveiller de près en visitant régulièrement la section des Nouveaux Jeux. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais un nouvel ajout au portefeuille. Les clients sont généralement attirés par les jeux de machines à sous premium tels que

  • Rock Vegas Mega Hold and Spin
  • Lolla’s World
  • Triple Juicy Drops
  • Ancient Pharaoh
  • Anaconda Eye Rapids
  • Volcano Rising
  • Gold Party
  • Wild Depths
  • Book of the Fallen
  • Gold Tiger Ascent
  • Burning Slots

D’autres jeux de machines à sous réputées et dotées d’un excellent RTP sont

  • Might of Zeus
  • Egyptian Magic
  • Book of Oasis
  • Book of Vikings
  • Magician’s Secrets
  • Sizzling Moon Hold the Jackpot
  • New Year Rising
  • Colossal Cash Zone
  • Silverback Gold
  • Gates of Valhalla

Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de jackpots dont le prix augmente progressivement, vous allez vous régaler dans les locaux virtuels de Spinnalot Casino. La section des jeux à jackpot propose une riche gamme de jeux à jackpot qui ont le potentiel de changer votre vie en une fraction de seconde. Voici quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires

  • Ramses Book
  • Dia de Los Muertos
  • Adventures of Lil Red
  • Joker Times
  • Sticky Diamonds
  • Random Player Arcade
  • Enter the Vault
  • 7 Takes
  • Grand Express Diamond Class

Pour les amateurs de produits de casino classiques et de sensations fortes, il y a la généreuse section des jeux de table avec de nombreuses variantes à explorer. Leur animation de qualité supérieure vous fera oublier que vous êtes dans un monde virtuel. Les amateurs de roulette ont la possibilité d’explorer la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Française et la Roulette Zoom. Les personnes intéressées par le jeu de Blackjack sont également les bienvenues.

Il existe le Blackjack Américain, le Single Deck Blackjack, le Low-Limit Blackjack, High-Limit Blackjack, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack 21 Burn, le Blackjack Super 7, le Multi-Hand Blackjack, le Blackjack Pontoon et bien d’autres variantes. Le Baccarat est également disponible ici. Si le jeu de poker vous intéresse, vous pouvez jouer au Caribbean Poker, à l’Oasis Poker, au Pai Gow Poker, au Triple Edge Poker, à l’American Poker V et au 5 Draw Poker.

Il y a aussi le Craps, le Dragon Tiger, le Three Card Rummy, le Red Dog Draw Hi-Lo, le Sic Bo et bien d’autres jeux de table.

Casino en Direct

Spinnalot Casino travaille avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de casino en direct et les jeux proposés vous donneront l’impression d’être dans un casino traditionnel. La section du casino en direct est gérée par Pragmatic Play. Ici, vous pouvez explorer le Blackjack, le Dragon Tiger, la Roulette, le Baccarat, l’Andar Bahar, et plus encore. Tous les croupiers du casino en direct sont expérimentés et vous accueillent dans un monde où tout est possible. Ici, vous pouvez également essayer les émissions de jeux en direct avec un animateur – Candyland Sweet Bonanza, Mega Wheel Live, et Mega Roulette Live, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes.

Programme d’Affiliation

Slotpartners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot de jeu. Si vous souhaitez faire des profits grâce à ce casino, c’est la voie à suivre car le programme propose des plans sur mesure. Ainsi, vous pouvez commencer à gagner des commissions immédiatement grâce au contrat hybride, au partage des revenus à vie et aux accords CPA. Les autres marques associées au programme d’affiliation sont Fruits 4 Real Casino, Whamoo Casino et OmniSlots.

L’aspect Juridique

DialMedia Ltd. est la société qui s’occupe de l’exploitation quotidienne de ce casino en ligne. Elle est basée à Depiro Point, Block A2, Triq Mons G. Depiro, Sliema, Malte. La société a comme numéro d’enregistrement d’entreprise C86642. DialMedia Ltd. est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et son numéro de licence est MGA/B2C/542/2018. La licence d’exploitation de jeux en ligne a été délivrée le 10 avril 2019.

Chercher de l’Aide

Si vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une assistance plus poussée pendant que vous explorez le casino en ligne, vous trouverez le bouton « Live Chat » très utile. Il est situé en bas à droite de votre écran et vous plusieurs moyens de communiquer vos besoins à l’équipe de support client. Vous pouvez d’emblée utiliser l’option de clavardage, qui vous mettra en contact avec le support client, pour toutes vos questions relatives aux jeux d’argent.

Vous pouvez aussi envoyer courriel à partir de l’onglet de messagerie. Un formulaire de contact se chargera et vous pourrez expliquer votre situation en détail. Vous pouvez aussi envoyer un courriel à support@spinnalot.com et, là encore, vous attendre une réponse dans les heures qui suivent. Pour l’instant, le hotspot virtuel ne propose pas d’assistance téléphonique. Vous pourrez trouver les réponses aux questions les plus courantes dans la section « Foire aux questions ».

Spinnalot Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Spinnalot Casino hp

  • Virtual hotspot with more than 1,300 slot games
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Diverse live casino
  • Optimized for mobile use
  • Modern platform
  • No loyalty program
  • No phone customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 24 hours
Cashout Limit: €5,000 (€1,000 Neteller/Skrill/Credit/Debit Cards) Daily/ €25,000 Monthly
Software: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconWazdan IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconReflex Gaming IconFazi IconGolden Hero IconRubyPlay Icon
Games: 1928
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Spinnalot Casino aims to please its patrons and keep Canadian patrons entertained at all times. This is an easy task, as the virtual hotspot brings a hefty Welcome package of bonuses for every newcomer. Your first several deposits online will be covered by the match bonuses part of this bonus package and you have nothing to worry about.

Such an approach is designed to give new patrons greater freedom when exploring the website and allow them to experience new gaming products. This unbiased casino review aims to give you a better perspective on the platform and equip you with essential knowledge about it so read along for more information coming your way.

Spinnalot Casino Overview

Online casinos strive to keep players entertained at all times and this could easily happen with an extensive portfolio. The premium casino we review today comes with more than 1,294 slot games with various themes and additional features. Their bonuses keep players coming back for more on a day-to-day basis. In addition to the slot games, Spinnalot Casino also offers a great range of classic casino titles and more games to explore.

DialMedia Ltd. is the online casino operator overseeing the daily operation of Spinnalot Casino. This company currently oversees four virtual casino hotspots, all bringing intriguing themes and bonus offers. The other online casinos you could explore are Whamoo Casino, Omni Slots Casino, and Fruits4Real Casino. More virtual casinos could be added to the portfolio in the upcoming months so stay tuned.

Another important detail regarding this online casino is the license for online operation it boasts. Malta Gaming Authority gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of Spinnalot Casino. This online gaming leader is renowned and relied upon across Europe and the world and it is a great incentive to try this hotspot. More information on the license in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

Now it is time to explore the casino website itself and see whether it is worth the hype. It brings an adventurous and exotic theme with quite a naturalistic atmosphere. As soon as you load the website you are welcomed by an Aztec and an explorer with a magical stone. Both are characters of popular slot games and reinforce the adventurous theme, while also showcasing the welcome offer up for grabs.

Popular slot games, as well as software providers, could be seen sliding across the homepage when you scroll down. The jungle theme also showcases all payment methods you could utilize for both deposits and withdrawals. The menu button in the top left corner reveals sections such as Cashier, Our Games, Promotions, Info, and Support. The website targets individuals from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Finland, Poland, Canada, and New Zealand.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The minimum deposit to receive the Bonus and Free Spins is €10 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Bonus offer is 100% of your deposit up to €200 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Wagering Requirement for the first deposit Bonus is twenty-five times (25x) the Bonus amount + twenty-five times (25x) the deposit amount. Your Free Spins will be awarded instantly and will be valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty-five times (45x) Wagering Requirement.

Bonus

200 Free Spins

For every €10 (or the equivalent in any other available currency) deposited on Saturday and/or Sunday, players will be eligible for 10 Free Spins.  Players can receive a maximum of 200 Free Spins every Monday. Qualifying players will be contacted by email. Your Free Spins are valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty times (45x) Wagering Requirement.

2nd Deposit Bonus

40% up to

$/€200

+ 50 Spins

The minimum deposit to receive the Bonus and Free Spins is €20 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Bonus offer is 40% of your deposit up to €200 (or the equivalent in any other available currency). The Wagering Requirement for the second deposit Bonus is twenty-five times (25x) the Bonus amount + twenty-five times (25x) the deposit amount. Your Free Spins will be awarded instantly and will be valid for 1 week. Wins derived from bets made with Free Spins are bound by a forty-five times (45x) Wagering Requirement.

Spinnalot Casino offers a generous Welcome package to benefit from and it covers your first three deposits made online. First and foremost, you will have to open a casino account and carefully read the Terms and Conditions page, in order to learn all specifics. Then make your way to the cashier and make your first deposit at Spinnalot Casino. With the use of a special promo code available on the website, you will get to unlock the first slice of the Welcome package.

It is a match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as additional spins to be used on the popular slot game Starburst. There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus and the deposit amount. Your spins will be awarded instantly and will be valid for one week. When it is time for the second deposit, follow the same steps to unlock the second slice of the Welcome package. It once again brings a match bonus and additional spins, this time for Gorilla Kingdom.

The third deposit you make online will also be the last to unlock a welcome bonus matching the sum. You also bag additional spins to be used on the slot game Jumanji. Another great bonus that could be unlocked every Friday is the Book of Spins one. Get additional spins when you play a book-related slot such as Book of Anubis, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, or Book of the Fallen. Deposit a particular sum and use a bonus code to claim this offer.

The weekends are a fun time to be at Spinnalot Casino, as you could benefit from the Weekend Spins bonus. For every $10 you deposit on Saturday or Sunday, you bag a certain number of additional spins. However, this does not happen immediately, instead, you get the spins on Monday. There is a cap on the number of spins you could bag this way. The last offer we will review is the Spinnalot Day one.

On Wednesday, deposit at least $20 and use the special bonus code. You will get additional spins to be used on one of the following games:

  • Starburst
  • Finn and the Swirly Spin
  • Aloha! Cluster Pays
  • Hotline
  • Dazzle Me Megaways
  • Rome: The Golden Age
  • Divine Fortune Megaways
  • Gorilla Kingdom
  • Serengeti Kings
  • Disco Danny

Should you be found abusing bonuses or breaching the Bonus Terms and Conditions, then any bonus and winnings will be voided, and your account may be closed. A player is ineligible to receive any bonuses while a withdrawal is pending or being processed.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit with real money is essential for your gaming activities on the premises of the hotspot. You must always use a payment method that belongs to you, as third-party payments are not tolerated. Spinnalot Casino brings extensive Know-Your-Player protocols when you make deposits. When the total of your deposits reaches $2,000, the casino will request copies of certain documents.

It will request a copy of a valid identification document with a photo of you, a copy of the credit card used to make the deposit, and a copy of a recent utility bill. Any deposits made in a different currency from your chosen currency will be converted into the currency of your account at the prevailing exchange rate. The minimum deposit you could make here is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use.

Both traditional and modern banking methods could be used on the premises, giving you greater freedom. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could deposit in:

  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Any funds deposited must be wagered at least six times before you are allowed to request a withdrawal. Bonus and bonus winnings may be withdrawn any time after you have met the respective wager requirements. In case you withdraw a sum of money that is five times greater than all your cumulative deposits, the casino would perform a play review. You will only be able to withdraw your winnings in installments of $5,000 per week.

All progressive jackpots are allocated in a single withdrawal. Within 24 hours, you have the right to withdraw up to $5,000, whereas over a month the limit is set at $25,000. Some payment methods come with different withdrawal limits, so read carefully the fine print. You may be requested to verify your personal or payment details and your recent gameplay may also undergo a routine check before any withdrawal is processed and sent to you.

Refusal or failure to verify your details may cause your withdrawal to be voided and the funds removed. Spinnalot Casino will endeavor to send withdrawals by the same method used to deposit but reserves the right to choose the withdrawal method on a case-by-case basis. The minimum amount that may be withdrawn is $20.

Mobile Gaming

If you are intrigued by gaming on the go, the mobile version of this casino platform is designed for your convenience. Everything you might need is right at your fingertips and you will find Spinnalot Casino even more intriguing. As soon as you load the website, you are welcomed by the same color theme and overall jungle vibe. You learn about the welcome package and all popular games you could explore right now.

The menu button is located in the top left corner, giving you access to more casino sections whenever you might find yourself. You will not need to download any casino mobile apps, as the website loads its mobile version automatically when you use your smartphone or tablet. All gaming offerings are neatly presented and accessible at all times.

Gaming Palette

Spinnalot Casino offers a rich portfolio of casino products you could explore whenever you feel like it. The library is powered by some of the leading software providers with years of experience to their name. Those are Amatic Industries, BetSoft, NetEnt, Playson, Wazdan, Gamomat, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, BF Games, Kalamba, Wild Streak Gaming, Golden Hero, and RubyPlay.

The casino offers a slot section with more than 1,300 slot games and new ones are being added to it daily. You can keep a close eye on those by visiting the New Games section regularly. This way you will never miss a fresh addition to the portfolio. Individuals feel drawn towards premium slot games such as

  • Rock Vegas Mega Hold and Spin
  • Lolla’s World
  • Triple Juicy Drops
  • Ancient Pharaoh
  • Anaconda Eye Rapids
  • Volcano Rising
  • Gold Party
  • Wild Depths
  • Book of the Fallen
  • Gold Tiger Ascent
  • Burning Slots

Other reliable slot games with excellent RTP you could enjoy here are

  • Might of Zeus
  • Egyptian Magic
  • Book of Oasis
  • Book of Vikings
  • Magician’s Secrets
  • Sizzling Moon Hold the Jackpot
  • New Year Rising
  • Colossal Cash Zone
  • Silverback Gold
  • Gates of Valhalla

If you are intrigued by jackpots games with a progressively growing prize, you are in for a treat on the virtual premises of Spinnalot Casino. The Jackpot Games section brings a rich range of jackpot games that could change your life in a split second. Some of the most popular games here are

  • Ramses Book
  • Dia de Los Muertos
  • Adventures of Lil Red
  • Joker Times
  • Sticky Diamonds
  • Random Player Arcade
  • Enter the Vault
  • 7 Takes
  • Grand Express Diamond Class

For the fans of classic casino products and the thrill of it all, there is the generous table games section with many variations to explore. Their premium animation will make you forget it is not happening in real life. Roulette fans have the chance to explore European Roulette, American Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, and Zoom Roulette. Individuals interested in Blackjack gaming are also more than welcome here.

There is American Blackjack, Single-Deck Blackjack, Low-Limit Blackjack, High-Limit Blackjack, European Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, and many more variations. Baccarat could also be enjoyed here. If Poker gaming is right up your alley, here you can play Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Triple Edge Poker, American Poker V, and 5 Draw Poker.

There are also Craps, Dragon Tiger, Three Card Rummy, Red Dog Draw Hi-Lo, Sic Bo, and more table games.

Live Casino

Spinnalot Casino works with the best live casino software providers and the games up for grabs will transport you into a brick-and-mortar casino location. Pragmatic Play powers the live casino section. Here you can explore Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Roulette, Baccarat, Andar Bahar, and more. All live casino dealers are experienced and welcome you into a world filled with gambling potential. Here you could also explore the live game shows with a host – Candyland Sweet Bonanza, Mega Wheel Live, and Mega Roulette Live, to name a few.

Affiliate Program

Slotpartners is the affiliate program associated with this gaming hotspot. If you are interested in benefitting from the casino, this is the way to go as the program brings great bespoke plans. This way you could start earning commission right away with the hybrid deal, lifetime revenue share, and CPA deals. Other brands associated with the affiliate program are Fruits 4 Real Casino, Whamoo Casino, and OmniSlots.

DialMedia Ltd. is the company taking care of the daily operation of this online casino. It is based at Depiro Point, Block A2, Triq Mons G. Depiro, Sliema, Malta. The company comes with a business registry no. C86642. DialMedia Ltd. is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and it is under license number is MGA/B2C/542/2018. The license for online gaming operation was issued on April 10, 2019.

Seek a Helping Hand

If you are interested in receiving more support while you explore the online casino, you may find the Live Chat button quite useful. It is located in the bottom right corner of your screen and it gives you a large number of ways you could communicate your needs to the customer support team. You could use a native chat right there and then, getting you in touch with the help desk for any gambling-related questions you might have.

Another option for you is to send an email from the tab that opens. A convenient contact form loads and you could explain your situation in detail. Another option for you would be to shoot an email at support@spinnalot.com and once again, await an answer within a few hours. For the time being, the virtual hotspot does not offer phone customer support. You could find answers to the most common questions in the Frequently Asked Questions section.