888 Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.3/5
888Casino Hp

  • Parmi les plus anciens casinos actifs du secteur, autorisés par plusieurs juridictions réputées
  • La limite mensuelle d’encaissement est bien supérieure à la moyenne du secteur
  • Les compétitions de machines à sous en offre régulière
  • Offres quotidiennes et offres spéciales mensuelles
  • Croupier en direct Salon Elite
  • Excellente sélection de jeux à jackpot progressif
  • Les prix gagnés avec les bons de jackpot ne sont pas soumis aux conditions de mise en jeu
  • Club VIP comprenant des récompenses exclusives et une carte d’accès à tous les domaines pour les membres les plus fidèles
  • Les joueurs peuvent accéder à tout moment aux rapports sur les pourcentages de paiement et aux examens d’équité des laboratoires d’essai tiers
  • La procédure de vérification identitaire exige une documentation notariée, ce qui peut entraîner des coûts supplémentaires pour le joueur
  • Les joueurs de certains pays peuvent ne pas être en mesure d’encaisser certains bonus et/ou peuvent avoir des exigences de mise différentes pour les bonus
  • Tous les points cumulés seront confisqués par la société après 90 jours d’inactivité
  • Le casino se réserve le droit de facturer occasionnellement des frais pour la gestion des dépôts et des retraits
  • Les prix du jackpot peuvent être attribués aux gagnants en 24 versements mensuels au maximum, à la seule discrétion de la société
  • Les options de clavardage en direct et d’assistance téléphonique ne sont pas disponibles

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Denmark, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: $/€/£10
Min Withdrawal: $20/€/£15
Cashout Time: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limit: $/€/£30,000 Monthly
Software: Amaya IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEndemol Games IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconIGT IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNYX Interactive IconOpenBet IconPariplay IconPartyGaming IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRandom Logic IconYggdrasil IconRealistic Games IconSG Interactive IconScientific Games IconRed Tiger Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconRubyPlay IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 1813
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Créé en 1997, 888 Casino est resté un acteur majeur de l’industrie des casinos en ligne et il est facile de comprendre pourquoi : offre de bienvenue sans dépôt requis, gamme de jeux exceptionnelle, jackpots progressifs à vous couper le souffle, compatibilité avec les téléphones portables et promotions tous les jours de la semaine.

888 Casino home page888 Casino est détenu et exploité par 888 holdings PLC Casinos. Il fait partie des nombreux établissements de jeux en ligne de cette société de renommée, mais concentrons-nous sur la marque 888; celle-ci propose non pas un, mais cinq produits de jeu de base et tous sont accessibles au moyen d’un seul système de connexion et de portefeuille – il s’agit des suivants : 888 Poker, 888 Casino, 888 Bingo, 888 Jeux et 888 Sport. Les quatre juridictions d’exploitation, Malte, le Royaume-Uni, l’Italie et la Suède, forment une communauté mondiale de joueurs, à quelques exceptions près.

Les pays soumis à des restrictions sont les suivants : Afghanistan, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Asie, Australie, Belgique, île Bouvet, îles Vierges britanniques, Bulgarie, Colombie, Cuba, République tchèque, Éthiopie, France, Gibraltar, Groenland, Guadeloupe, île Heard et îles McDonald, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran et Irak.

En ce qui concerne le design et le thème, il n’y a rien d’extravagant, attendez-vous à du standard. La palette de couleurs est entièrement noire avec des touches de vert vif, la couleur caractéristique du logo. Si le design a été réduit au strict minimum, les jeux et les jackpots ont reçu toute l’attention qu’ils méritent. La page d’accueil présente des images allant des symboles dans les premières cases aux cartes et aux points de repère emblématiques, en passant par des croupiers en direct souriants et des offres alléchantes.

Grâce à une interface conviviale, vous n’aurez pas besoin de traquer les jeux; ils sont placés sur la page d’accueil! Il existe de nombreuses catégories pour vous aider dans votre quête de faire tourner et de gain, et chacun des jeux contient des informations sur la façon de jouer et des statistiques telles que les jeux bonus, les lignes de paiement, la mise maximale et le jackpot.

888 Casino a parcouru un long chemin depuis 1997, date à laquelle il a uniquement débuté avec un logiciel propriétaire. Vous trouverez actuellement, dans le lobby les jeux de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan, notamment NetEnt, Blueprint Gaming, Ash Gaming, Playtech, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming (BTG), IGT (WagerWorks), Barcrest, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming et WMS.

En ce qui concerne les jeux de casino en direct, 888 Casino est parvenu à créer quelque chose de vraiment sensationnel. En fait, on pourrait dire que 888 Casino est l’invention à proprement parlé du casino en direct. De leurs propres jeux de studio aux favoris de l’Evolution tels que le Dream Catcher Wheel, tout ce que vous attendez du casino en direct est accessible sans aucun téléchargement.

Le casino en direct Premier vous permet de prendre place à une table virtuelle et d’imprégner le jeu de votre présence, pour ainsi dire. Cliquez pour changer l’angle de la caméra; visualisez le jeu ou le croupier, utilisez les informations sur les jeux passés pour vous aider à faire de meilleurs choix de mises et interagissez avec le croupier et les autres joueurs à votre table grâce à la boîte de discussion communautaire.

Il suffit d’une minute ou deux pour vous inscrire et vous êtes alors prêt à jouer et, espérons-le, à gagner. Le processus d’inscription se déroule en trois étapes simples; la première nécessite votre nom, votre adresse électronique, votre genre et votre date de naissance.

Avant de poursuivre, vous devez cocher les conditions générales. Sur la seconde page, il vaut faut choisir un nom d’utilisateur – celui-ci doit être unique et comporter de 5 à 12 caractères sans espace, plus au moins une lettre majuscule et une lettre minuscule. Choisissez un mot de passe et une question de sécurité avant d’appuyer sur suivant. La dernière étape consiste à fournir votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone portable et votre profession.

Bonus et promotions

888 Casino promotionsIl n’y a pas que les nouveaux joueurs bénéficiant de gros bonus pour augmenter leurs fonds! Dès que vous devenez un joueur régulier, 888 Casino vous propose une fabuleuse gamme de promotions à réclamer chaque semaine, du lundi au dimanche. Naturellement, chacune d’entre elles nécessite un dépôt, mais une fois que vous aurez inséré le code promotionnel de ce jour et accompli la tâche indiquée, vous serez crédité de votre récompense. Il existe par ailleurs un club VIP et des défis à relever pour encore plus d’avantages. Le club VIP est un club somptueux accordant des invitations exclusives à des événements d’hospitalité passionnants, ainsi que des promotions supplémentaires et un gestionnaire de compte dédié, le tout adapté à vos besoins.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€140

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% instant bonus up to £100/€140/$200. Minimum deposit: €20. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus.

Prime de bienvenue du casino

Les nouveaux clients peuvent découvrir tout ce que 888 Casino a à offrir et ce, sans risquer un seul centime! Remplissez vos coordonnées et demandez une offre de bienvenue sans dépôt pour commencer sur le bon pied votre voyage au casino. Ils offrent un généreux bonus de 88 $ sans dépôt pouvant être réclamé en quelques étapes seulement, comme indiqué ici. À partir de là, les bonus sont de plus en plus attractifs. Recevez une prime de bienvenue sur votre premier dépôt ou profitez de l’offre de bienvenue premium – celle-ci augmente vos cinq premiers dépôts si vous les effectuez dans la semaine suivant votre inscription.

Le pack de bienvenue premium nécessite l’insertion d’un code promotionnel sur chacun de vos cinq premiers dépôts. Le dépôt minimum requis est de 20 dollars canadiens et comporte une exigence de mise de 30 fois.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€140

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% instant bonus up to £100/€140/$200. Minimum deposit: €20. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus.

Fournisseur de logiciels

L’offre est constituée de centaines de jeux, tous développés par des fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan, parmi lesquels se trouvent les meilleurs : Blueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Ash Gaming, Playtech, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming (BTG), IGT (WagerWorks), Barcrest, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming et WMS. Cette liste de développeurs de logiciels s’est considérablement allongée au fil des années et nous ne serons pas surpris de la voir s’allonger d’autant plus. Chaque développeur apporte quelque chose d’unique à la table, des thèmes aux fonctions bonus, mais nul ne crée des bonus comme NetEnt! À la recherche de gros jackpots? Vous les trouverez ici aussi et Redd Tiger est le cerveau des jackpots incontournables, dont l’un est garanti tous les jours.

Toutes les machines à sous proposent des jackpots d’un certain genre, que ce soit un jackpot non progressif ou un jackpot progressif, quels que soient les bonus et les thèmes. On dit que les petits glands font pousser de grands arbres. Les machines à sous du 888 Casino ont légèrement modifié ce dicton : les petites mises font grossir les gros jackpots!

Les jeux

De la machine à sous à la roulette et tout ce qu’il y a entre les deux, 888 Casino offre un environnement de jeu exceptionnel qui conviendra aussi bien aux joueurs à faible enjeu qu’aux gros joueurs. À première vue, aucune barre de recherche n’est visible, mais si vous vous dirigez vers le menu à gauche de l’écran, un menu apparaît comme par magie, vous permettant d’accéder rapidement aux jeux auxquels vous souhaitez jouer.

Que vous accédiez au casino sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou sur votre téléphone portable, la présentation est identique et les deux supports vous offre la même qualité. Tous les résultats des jeux sont aléatoires, grâce à l’utilisation d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG en anglais). Le fair-play a été prouvé, puisque 888 Casino détient le très convoité label de qualité eCOGRA.

Machines à sous

Comme si un grand nombre de jeux n’était pas suffisant pour vous attirer, 888 Casino a disposé un compteur de jackpot quotidien en haut de la page! Tous les jeux sont placés dans des catégories distinctes, en commençant par les nouveaux. Si vous êtes impatient d’essayer quelque chose de nouveau, vous devriez très certainement vous diriger vers cette catégorie. 888 Exclusives est l’endroit où vous trouverez des jeux qui ne sont disponibles nulle part ailleurs.

Les « low rollers » (faible enjeux) – il s’agit d’une sélection de jeux adaptés aux joueurs préférant miser de manière prudente. All slots (toutes les machines à sous) : vous trouverez ici la liste complète des machines à sous disponibles. Parmi les titres les plus prisés, citons Spinsane de NetEnt, la folle machine à sous, avec des rouleaux en 3D, des éléments classiques et des bonus de premier ordre. Si vous regrettez la série fantastique Game of Thrones de HBO, vous pouvez à nouveau faire le choix d’un côté avec les 243 façons de gagner de manière spectaculaire de Microgaming!

Il est vrai que l’on peut s’amuser dans tous les jeux de machines à sous répertoriés, mais aucun n’égale le potentiel de gain de Bonanza; la machine à sous à 6 rouleaux avec son thème minier envoûtant et pas moins de 117 649 façons de gagner à chaque tour!

Roulette

Vous ne trouverez pas la plus grande sélection de roulette sur le marché, en revanche, vous trouverez une bonne combinaison de jeux standard et quelque chose d’un peu plus palpitant. La roulette européenne est l’une des plus appréciées, avec des mises directes et un seul zéro, mais la roulette à prendre ou à laisser (Deal, No Deal) vous propose quelque chose d’un peu plus que ce que vous attendez…

…naturellement, en se basant sur un jeu télévisé britannique populaire. Les mises annexes vous permettent de vous confronter au banquier qui vous posera la fameuse question : à prendre ou à laisser?

Les jeux de roulette proposés sont la roulette française, la roulette américaine à haute limite, la roulette européenne à haute limite, la roulette américaine, la roulette à prendre ou à laisser, la roulette européenne à faibles enjeux, la roulette à surenchère et la roulette européenne.

Blackjack

En dehors du casino en direct, il n’y a qu’un seul jeu de blackjack à jouer, le Super Stakes Blackjack, lequel accueille des mises de 10 à 3 000 £, ce qui ne convient pas vraiment à ceux qui aiment les petites mises. La bonne nouvelle, c’est qu’il y a beaucoup d’autres jeux dans la catégorie du poker, 8 pour être exact, les voici : American Stars, Joker’s wild, Bonus Poker, Aces & Faces, Tens of Better, Deuces Wild, Clash of the Titans Tens of Better et Jacks or Better.

Casino en direct

888 Casino live games888 Casino vous propose six studios de casino en direct: roulette en direct, blackjack en direct, baccarat en direct, poker en direct, spectacle de jeux en direct et salon Elite – celui-ci est réservé aux joueurs VIP. Les jeux de casino en direct les plus demandés sont les suivants : Live Lightning Dice, Live Lightning Roulette, Live Dragon Tiger, Live 888 Hotseat, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Ultimate Texas Hold’em et Live 888 Poker.

Faites l’expérience d’un environnement de jeu en tête-à-tête avec des croupiers compétents, d’un streaming de qualité HD accompagné de sons cristallins, le tout sans avoir à télécharger aucun logiciel.

Dépôts et retraits

Pour effectuer un dépôt, rendez-vous à la caisse et indiquez votre source de financement et votre devise favorites dans la liste apparaissant à l’écran. Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt, vous pouvez quitter 888 Casino pour autoriser la transaction, mais des services de sécurité sont mis en place à tout moment. Les dépôts et les retraits peuvent être effectués par Visa, PayPal, MasterCard, Neteller, Sofort, Apple Pay, Trustly, Maestro, EcoPayz, Skrill, cartes de débit locales, WebMoney, virement bancaire, QIWI, virement bancaire, Boleto, Diners Club International, iWalet, Nordea, Todito Cash, Op-Pohjola, PurplePay, Instadebit et Yandex Money. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 dollars canadiens et le maximum vous sera indiqué à la caisse lorsque vous déciderez d’effectuer un dépôt.

Le traitement des retraits peut varier entre quelques heures et 5 jours ouvrables, compte tenu de la source de financement utilisée. Les devises acceptées sont la couronne danoise, la livre sterling, l’euro, la couronne suédoise et le dollar américain.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
BankID iconBankID yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
EPS iconEPS yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Instant Bank iconInstant Bank yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
PayPal iconPayPal yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes
Yandex iconYandex yes yes

Assistance

Aussi frustrant que cela puisse paraître, le 888 Casino n’offre ni clavardage en direct ni assistance téléphonique. Lorsque vous recherchez un conseil, il vous sera demandé de choisir un sujet qui représente le mieux votre requête (ou problème). Quel que soit votre problème, vous recevrez le même formulaire de courrier électronique générique en ligne. Sélectionnez 888 Casino dans l’encadré des marques, sélectionnez une catégorie et soumettez votre requête pour les équipes d’assistance. Il n’y a pas d’heure indiquée, vous pourriez donc attendre un certain temps avant d’obtenir une réponse.

Conclusion

L’une des grandes déceptions de 888 Casino se situe au niveau de l’assistance. Jusqu’en 2017, il proposait une fonction de clavardage en direct ainsi qu’une assistance téléphonique. Il vous faut à présent envoyer votre demande par courriel et attendre une réponse – le temps d’attente est laissé à l’appréciation de chacun. 888 est une marque de premier plan, un phénomène mondial réputé, donc je m’attendrais au moins à voir des options d’assistance client plus rapides.

Hormis l’absence de service clientèle, le 888 Casino offre une expérience de jeu inégalée avec un grand nombre de promotions, mais avec les promotions viennent les exigences de mise. Chaque bonus annoncé est multiplié par 30, ce qui signifie qu’un simple bonus de 10 dollars canadiens doit être joué jusqu’à la valeur de 300 dollars canadiens avant de pouvoir être encaissé.

Les jeux sont de toutes formes et de toutes tailles et, bien que les jeux de table soient limités dans le hall principal des jeux, il existe de nombreuses autres variantes dans le hall du casino en direct. Il vaut certainement la peine de jeter un coup d’œil, surtout dans la section des machines à sous, car c’est là que vous pouvez gagner les plus gros prix en espèces, que vous soyez un joueur à petites mises ou un gros joueur!

888 Casino Review

888 casino logo$140 Welcome Package
$/€/£20 Minimum Deposit
$140 Welcome Package
  • Among the oldest active industry casinos, licensed across multiple reputable jurisdictions
  • The monthly cash-out limit is well above the industry average
  • Slot races as a regular offer
  • Daily deals and special monthly offers
  • Live dealer Elite Lounge
  • Excellent selection of progressive jackpot games
  • Jackpot prizes won with jackpot vouchers are not subject to the playthrough requirements
  • VIP Club with exclusive rewards and ‘access-all-areas’ pass for most loyal members
  • Players may access percentage payout reports and fairness reviews by third-party testing labs at any time
  • The identity verification procedure requires notarized documentation, which may incur additional cost to the player
  • Players from selected countries may not be able to redeem certain bonuses and/or may have different bonus wagering requirements to meet
  • All accumulated Comp Points shall be forfeited to the company after 90 days of inactivity
  • The casino reserves the right to occasionally charge fees for handling deposits and withdrawals
  • Jackpot prizes may be awarded to the winners in up to 24 monthly installments at the sole discretion of the company
  • Live Chat and telephone support options are not available

 

Casino Details
Casino 888
Accepted Currencies CAD, GBP, EUR, SEK, DKK and USD
Withdrawal Limits $/€/£30,000 Monthly
Deposit Methods Bank Wire Transfer, Diners ,Direct Bank Transfer, InstaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill-Moneybookers, NETELLER, PayPal, Visa, Visa Debit, WebMoney, Yandex, Instant Bank, SOFORT Banking, Visa QIWI, ecoPayz, Trustly, iDebit, AstroPay Card, Nordea, EPS, Klarna, Boleto Bancario, MuchBetter, BankID
E-mail support@888casino.com

Established in 1997, 888 Casino has remained a major player in the online casino industry and it’s easy to see why; no deposit required welcome offer, an exceptional range of games, eye-watering progressive jackpots, mobile compatible gameplay and promotions every day of the week.

888 Casino home page888 Casino is owned and operated by 888 holdings PLC Casinos and are among many online gambling establishments from the reputable company, but let’s just focus on the 888 brand; this delivers not one, but five core gaming products and all of which are accessible via one log-in and one wallet system – these are: 888 Poker, 888 Casino, 888 Bingo, 888 Games and 888 Sport. Operating under four jurisdictions; Malta, UK, Italy and Sweden result in a global gambling community with a few exceptions.

Restricted countries include; Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, France, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran and Iraq.

When it comes to the design and theme, there’s nothing extravagant about it, so don’t expect it to be anything more than standard. The colour scheme throughout is black with splashes of bright green – the trademark colour of the logo. Whilst the bare minimum has been put into the design, the games and jackpots have been given their full attention. The welcome page features images ranging from symbols within top-slots to cards and iconic landmarks to smiling live dealers along with lots of tempting offers.

Thanks to a user-friendly interface, you won’t need to hunt down the games; they’re placed on the landing page! There are many categories to aid you in your spinning and winning quest, plus each of the games lists information on how to play and the statistics such as bonus games, pay lines, max bet and jackpot.

888 Casino has come a long way since 1997 when they started out with proprietary software only. Nowadays, you’ll find games from many top-tier software providers listed within the lobby, including NetEnt, Blueprint Gaming, Ash Gaming, Playtech, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming (BTG), IGT (WagerWorks), Barcrest, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming and WMS.

For live casino games, 888 Casino has created something truly sensational. In fact, one could say that 888 Casino was the brainchild of a live casino. From their own studio games to Evolution powered favourites such as the Dream Catcher Wheel – everything you’d expect from the live casino can be accessed with no downloads.

The Premier live casino allows you to take your seat at a virtual table and to put your own stamp on the game, so to speak. Click to change camera angles; view the game or the dealer, make use of past game information to help you make better betting choices and interact with the dealer and other players at your table with the community chat box.

It only takes a minute or two to sign up and then you’re ready to play and hopefully win. There are three simple steps to the registration process; the first requires your name, email address, gender and date of birth.

Before proceeding, you’re required to tick the terms and conditions. On the second page, it’s time to choose a username – this must be unique and contain 5 to 12 characters with no spaces, plus at least 1 uppercase and 1 lowercase letter. Choose a password and a security question before pressing next. The final stage is where you supply your address, mobile number and occupation.

Bonuses and Promotions

888 Casino promotionsIt’s not only new players that are treated to big bankroll boosting bonuses! As soon as you become a regular player, 888 Casino has a fabulous range of promotions to claim from Monday to Sunday every week. Naturally, each requires a deposit, but once you insert the promo code for that day and complete the task stated, you will be credited with your reward. Plus, there is a VIP club and challenges to complete for even more perks.The VIP club is a lavish club granting exclusive invited to exciting hospitality events plus additional promotions and a dedicated account manager, all tailored to suit your needs.

Casino Welcome Bonus

New customers can experience everything 888 Casino has to offer and without risking a single cent! Fill in your details and claim a no deposit welcome offer to start your casino journey off on the right footing. From there, the bonuses only get better. Receive a bonus boost on your first deposit or you can take advantage of the premium welcome package – this one boosts your first five deposits if you make them within one week of registering.

For the premium welcome package, you’ve required to inserts a promo code on each of your first five deposits. The minimum deposit required for the welcome offer is CA$20 and the welcome offer carries a 30x wagering requirement.

Software Provider

There are hundreds of games to choose from, all powered by top-tier software providers, which are: Blueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Ash Gaming, Playtech, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming (BTG), IGT (WagerWorks), Barcrest, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NextGen Gaming and WMS. This list of software developers has increased dramatically over the years and we won’t be surprised to see it expand even further. Each developer brings something unique to the table, from themes to bonus features and nobody does bonus features like NetEnt! Hunting big jackpots? You’ll find these here too and Redd Tiger is the brains behind the ‘must go jackpots’ – one of which is guaranteed to go every day.

All slots regardless of the bonus features and themes will feature a jackpot of some sorts – whether that be a non-progressive jackpot or a progressive jackpot. The saying goes; from little acorns, big trees grow, and with the slots at 888 Casino, that saying has been altered slightly; from little stakes, big jackpots grow!

Games

From slot spinning action to the roulette wheel and everything in between, 888 Casino delivers an exceptional gaming environment which will suit both low stakes players and high rollers. On first impressions, there is no search bar feature, but make your way to the menu to the left of the screen and one appears as if by magic, allowing you to get to the games you want to play fast.

Whether you access the casino on desktop or mobile, the layout is the same and there is no advantage to playing on either. All gaming outcomes are random, thanks to the use of an RNG (random number generator). Fair play has been proven, as 888 Casino holds the coveted eCOGRA seal of approval.

Slots

As if the huge number of games weren’t enough to draw you in, 888 Casino go and place a daily jackpot timer to the top of the page! All the games are placed into separate categories, starting with new. If you’re eager to try something new, this is where you should be heading. 888 Exclusives is where you’ll find games which are not available anywhere else.

Low rollers – these are a selection of games suited to players who like to bet conservatively. All slots; this lists the entire selection of slots available. Popular titles include NetEnt’s Spinsane; the howling good slot with 3D reels, classic elements and top-notch bonus features. If you’re missing the HBO Game of Thrones fantasy series, you can pick a side all over again with Microgaming’s 243 ways to win spectacular!

Big fun can be had in all the slot games listed, but none match the winning potential of Bonanza; the 6 reel slot machine with its mesmerising mining theme and as many as 117,649 ways to win in each spin!

Roulette

You won’t find the biggest selection of roulette on offer, but what you do have is a good mix of standard games and something a little more thrilling. European roulette is a firm favourite featuring straight up bets and a single zero, but Deal or No Deal Roulette offers something a little more than you’d expect…

…naturally, what with it being based on a popular British gameshow. Side bets allow you to go head to head with the banker where you’ll be asked that infamous question; deal or no deal?

The roulette games on offer are French Roulette, High Limit American Roulette, High Limit European Roulette, American Roulette, Deal or No Deal Roulette, Low Stakes European Roulette, Super Stakes Roulette and European Roulette.

Blackjack

Aside from live casino, there is just one Blackjack game to play; Super Stakes Blackjack and this welcomes bets from £10 to £3,000, which is not exactly going to suit those who like to play small stakes The good news is there are many more games within the poker category; 8 to be exact, and these are: American Stars, Joker’s wild, Bonus Poker, Aces & Faces, Tens of Better, Deuces Wild, Clash of the Titans Tens of Better and Jacks or Better.

Live Casino

888 Casino live games888 Casino offer six live casino studios; live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live poker, live games show and Elite Lounge – this one is for VIP players only. Popular live casino games include Live Lightning Dice, Live Lightning Roulette, Live Dragon Tiger, Live 888 Hotseat, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Ultimate Texas Hold’em and Live 888 Poker.

Experience a one-on-one gaming environment with knowledgeable dealers, a through HD quality streaming with crystal-clear sounds, all without having to download any software.

Deposit and Withdrawal

To make a deposit, head to the cashier and choose your preferred funding source and currency from the list shown. When initiating a deposit, you may be navigated away from 888 Casino to authorise the transaction, but security services are implemented at all times. Deposits and withdrawals can be done via Visa, PayPal, MasterCard, Neteller, Sofort, Apple Pay, Trustly, Maestro, EcoPayz, Skrill, local debit cards, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, QIWI, bank transfer, Boleto, Diners Club International, iWalet, Nordea, Todito Cash, Op-Pohjola, PurplePay, Instadebit and Yandex Money. The minimum deposit is CA$10 and the maximum will be set out in the cashier when you decide to make a deposit.

Withdrawals can vary between a few hours and 5 working days to process, depending on the funding source used. Currencies accepted are Denmark Kroner, British Pounds Sterling, Euro, Swedish Kronor and US Dollars.

Support

Frustrating as it is, 888 Casino offers no live chat and no telephone support. When seeking advice, you’ll be required to choose a topic which best represents your query (or problem). Regardless of your issue, you will be presented with the same online, generic email form. Select 888 Casino from the brand box, choose a category and insert your query for the support teams. There are no times listed, so you could be waiting a while for a response.

Conclusion

One major disappointment with 888 Casino comes with the support. Up until 2017, they provided a live chat feature as well as telephone support. Now, you send your query in an email and wait for a reply – how long you wait is anybody’s guess. 888 is a top brand, a reputable global phenomenon, so at the very least I’d expect to see faster customer support options.

Aside from the lack of customer support, 888 Casino delivers an unrivalled gaming experience with a huge number of promotions, but with promos come wagering requirements. Every bonus stated will carry a 30x turn over, which would see a simple CA$10 bonus being played through to the value of CA$300 before being able to cash out.

Games come in all shapes and sizes and despite there being limited table games within the main games lobby, there are many more variants within the live casino lobby. It certainly pays to look around, especially within the slots section because this is where the biggest of cash prizes can be won, whether you’re a low stakes player or a high roller!