Hejgo Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.8/5
Hejgo Casino 03.01.2023. Hp

  • Un casino de premier ordre avec plus de 4 392 jeux de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Casino en direct avec des jeux de qualité
  • Club de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Pas de bonus de bienvenue
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Instant; Pending time: 1 hour; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: All withdrawals that exceed €/$30,000 will be divided into installments
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNovomatic IconNYX Interactive IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconArmadillo Studios Icon
Jeux: 5708
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Hejgo Casino accueille les utilisateurs canadiens prêts à explorer une nouvelle plateforme de jeu et à profiter de tous ses avantages dès qu’ils en ont envie. Le divertissement est essentiel lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux en ligne et l’opérateur de casino responsable du fonctionnement quotidien du Hejgo Casino le sait. Vous vous demandez peut-être si le site est suffisamment divertissant pour vous et nous avons les réponses ici.

Ce casino en ligne propose une plateforme légère et simplifiée avec toutes sortes de jeux de casino, un casino en direct, des tournois réguliers, des avantages liés à la fidélité, et bien plus encore. Il vous divertira pendant des heures, si seulement vous lui donnez une chance aujourd’hui. Vous en saurez plus sur toutes les sections de jeu, car notre équipe a passé en revue l’ensemble du casino pour vous.

Aperçu du Hejgo Casino

La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Dans le cas présent, il s’agit de N1 Interactive Ltd., réputée pour être un leader dans le domaine mondial. Elle possède pas moins de 41 marques de casino dans son portefeuille, dont certaines que nous avons déjà explorées en profondeur. Il s’agit du Praise Casino, CasinoBuck, Pino Casino, Dreamz Casino, Premier Casino, Winny Casino, Ecospin Casino, Gloo Casino, Kakadu Casino et Sunpura Casino.

Hejgo Casino propose plus de 4 385 jeux de machines à sous différents, dont les caractéristiques spéciales vous permettront de vous divertir plus longtemps. Vous pouvez également profiter d’un large éventail de jeux de casino traditionnels et modernes, de jeux de casino en direct, et plus encore. Un portefeuille aussi diversifié a le potentiel d’attirer un plus grand nombre de joueurs intéressés par le jeu en déplacement.

Un autre élément à prendre en compte est la licence d’exploitation dont bénéficie cette plateforme. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son accord avant le lancement officiel de Hejgo Casino, car son opérateur a passé avec succès tous les tests nécessaires. La société elle-même est constituée en vertu des lois de Malte, la capitale européenne des jeux en ligne, ce qui est logique. Nous examinerons en détail la licence du casino dans l’avant-dernier point de notre revue des casinos.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est principalement blanc et dans des tons pastel, avec une interface utilisateur simplifiée qui met en avant le minimalisme. Tout semble être groupé, pour une expérience et une navigation intuitives à tout moment. Dès que vous chargez le site, vous êtes accueilli par une bannière lavande présentant l’offre de cashback à saisir, ainsi que par une branche de laurier délicatement placée sur un piédestal.

En dessous, vous trouverez un simple formulaire d’inscription vous demandant votre adresse e-mail, votre mot de passe et la devise de votre choix. Au-dessus de la bannière de bienvenue, vous trouverez d’autres catégories telles que Machines à sous, Jackpot, Nouveaux jeux, Populaires, Crash, Décontracté, Gouttes et gains, Vidéo Poker, Collections, Casino en direct, Cashback, Tournois, et Info. Vous pouvez également voir une liste dynamique des gagnants les plus importants ou les plus récents, leurs prix et les machines à sous qu’ils ont utilisées pour gagner.

Vous pouvez également accéder à des listes sur la page d’accueil, présentant les nouveaux jeux, les jeux populaires, le casino en direct et les collections. Le site Web cible les amateurs de casino originaires de pays tels que le Canada, le Danemark, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l’Allemagne, l’Autriche, la Finlande, l’Irlande et la Suisse. Il est disponible en français, anglais, polonais, finnois, norvégien, hongrois et allemand. Il est maintenant temps de passer en revue les bonus et les tournois à gagner.

Bonus de bienvenue et tournois

Les bonus de bienvenue sont l’un des moyens utilisés par les casinos en ligne pour attirer les clients et les garder plus longtemps, car ils leur permettent de découvrir la plateforme dans son intégralité. Ce haut-lieu du jeu en ligne n’a pas d’offre d’inscription pour ses joueurs, mais il offre de nombreux avantages à tous ses clients. L’un d’eux est l’offre de cashback qui peut être réclamée chaque semaine et qui est annoncée sur la page d’accueil. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’effectuer un dépôt et de jouer en ligne. Si vous perdez entre le dimanche 00:00 et le samedi 23:59, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de cashback sur vos pertes nettes.

Vous pouvez utiliser ce bonus sur les jeux de machines à sous. Le montant minimum de la récompense en cashback est de 1,5 $, tandis que le maximum est de 1 500 $. Tous les versements de cashback sont valables pendant trois jours seulement. Les tournois de casino offrent une excellente raison de revenir régulièrement, car leur nature compétitive est inégalée. Ils s’étendent généralement sur plusieurs semaines ou sur un mois entier et sont assortis d’une généreuse cagnotte. Plus vous jouez, plus vous gagnez de points et plus votre position dans le classement est élevée.

Les prix en espèces seront crédités sur les comptes des joueurs sous forme de fonds retirables dans les 72 heures suivant la fin de la promotion. Sauf indication contraire, les bonus de casino sont valables pendant 14 jours après le moment où ils ont été reçus. Les gains obtenus en utilisant les bonus peuvent être retirés une fois que toutes les conditions de mise ont été remplies. Tous les bonus sont assortis d’une exigence de dépôt minimum, de limites quant au montant maximum du bonus et de conditions de mise.

Quelles sont les modalités de paiement?

Les casinos en ligne proposent généralement à leurs clients un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, afin de rendre le jeu aussi pratique que possible. C’est également le cas de ce casino, comme vous pourrez le constater immédiatement. Il accepte les dépôts par cartes de crédit et de débit, une méthode plus traditionnelle pour effectuer des paiements en ligne. Les virements bancaires directs sont également acceptés. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont un autre excellent moyen d’introduire de l’argent sur votre compte.

Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à faire est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’employer. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrées à votre nom. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des devises acceptées :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • HUF
  • PLN

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait ?

Les retraits sont possibles une fois que toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus ont été remplies. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez demander à retirer est de 20 $. Si vous demandez un montant qui dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Le casino se réserve le droit de vérifier l’identité du joueur avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir les retraits pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de l’identité du joueur.

Lorsque les retraits cumulés atteignent 2 000 $, la procédure de vérification du joueur sera obligatoire. Cela comprend un selfie avec une pièce d’identité, un selfie avec une pièce d’identité et un signe spécial, ou un appel. Si aucune connexion sur le compte du joueur n’est effectuée pendant une période supérieure à 12 mois, le casino se réserve le droit de facturer des frais de maintenance mensuels de 5 $ à partir du 13ème mois à compter de la dernière connexion enregistrée. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer pendant une période donnée.

En un jour, ce montant est de 5 000 $, alors qu’en une semaine, il est de 10 000 $. Au cours d’un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 30 000 $. Les retraits qui dépassent ce montant devront être divisés en plusieurs versements.

Jeux pour mobiles

Les jeux pour mobiles sont très populaires de nos jours, car de plus en plus de clients s’y adonnent quand ils en ont envie. Ils recherchent l’élément de gratification instantanée d’une session de jeu rapide, ce qui augmente la demande de plateformes mobiles. Hejgo Casino ne dispose pas d’une application mobile que vous pouvez télécharger, mais ce n’est pas vraiment nécessaire. Il vous suffit de lancer le site Web via le navigateur de votre smartphone et toutes les fonctionnalités seront au bout de vos doigts.

La version mobile de ce casino en ligne premium reprend le même thème coloré avec des couleurs pastel et une atmosphère générale sereine. La bannière révélant plus sur le cashback hebdomadaire, ainsi que le formulaire d’inscription optimisé nous accueillent une fois de plus. Le bouton de menu est situé dans le coin supérieur gauche et en dessous, vous trouverez des sections de jeux telles que les machines à sous, le Live, les nouveautés, les populaires, les jackpots, les jeux de table, et plus encore.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs fidèles ont la possibilité de profiter de leur dévouement grâce au généreux programme de fidélité présent ici. Il comporte de nombreux niveaux que vous pouvez explorer et obtenir des récompenses. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre statut est élevé, ce qui signifie que vos récompenses sont meilleures. Obtenez un point pour chaque tranche de 10 $ d’argent réel avec lequel vous jouez, que vous pourrez ensuite utiliser pour des tours supplémentaires ou des bonus en espèces.

Il existe pas moins de dix niveaux à gravir ici. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt en ligne, vous entrez dans le programme de fidélité et pouvez débloquer le niveau 1 avec 60 points. Toutes les récompenses sont créditées sous forme de bonus avec une exigence de mise de x3, et de tours supplémentaires avec une exigence de mise de x25. En cas d’inactivité du compte pendant plus de trois mois, tous les points accumulés par le joueur seront supprimés.

Palette de jeux

L’introduction d’une grande palette de produits de jeu place tout casino en ligne sur la voie du succès, car il attire alors un plus grand nombre de personnes à la recherche de possibilités de jeu. PinoCasino propose plus de 4 391 jeux de machines à sous qui peuvent vous divertir pendant des heures. Ils proviennent des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de casino à l’échelle mondiale, ce qui garantit leur qualité supérieure et leur équité pour tous. Le premier segment que nous allons passer en revue n’est autre que celui des titres de machines à sous.

Ils proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre tels que Play’n GO, Spinomenal, Microgaming, Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Push Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires sur Hejgo Casino sont :

  • Wacky Monkey
  • Book of Dead
  • Fire Joker
  • Book of Xmas
  • Scroll of Dead
  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Poseidon’s Rising
  • Fruit Million
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot

Si vous êtes intrigué par les jackpots progressifs avec des gains importants, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la section spéciale ici. Elle comprend des titres tels que

  • Buffalo Power: Christmas
  • Rise of Egypt: Deluxe
  • Legend of Cleopatra
  • Royal Coins: Hold and Win
  • Book of Gold: Classic
  • Divine Dragon: Hold and Win
  • Sevens & Fruits: 20 Lines
  • Wolf Power: Hold and Win
  • Joker Gems
  • Viking Gods: Thor & Loki
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Mega Gems
  • Mega Moolah Goddess

Le vidéo poker est également bien représenté ici avec des variantes telles que All Aces Power Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Power Poker, Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker, Aces & Eights Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks, or Better Poker. Il existe également des jeux occasionnels que l’on pourrait aussi qualifier de classiques du casino. Vous pouvez jouer au Plinko, aux cartes à gratter, aux jeux de bingo, au loto, aux cubes, etc. Les jeux instantanés peuvent également être explorés et ils comprennent les titres suivants :

  • Instant Horses
  • Instant Greyhounds
  • Instant Racing
  • Instant Speedway
  • Instant Trotting
  • Instant Velodrome
  • Instant Football

Casino en direct

Comme notre équipe l’a découvert, l’offre de casinos en direct associée à ce haut-lieu du jeu en ligne est assez vaste. Il y a quelque chose de nouveau que vous pouvez explorer chaque jour, ce qui vous permet de vous divertir et d’enrichir votre vie. Toutes les offres de jeu sont filmées de manière impeccable et le flux en direct offre une expérience ultra HD. Des angles de caméra multiples et des tables interactives vous permettent de contrôler l’action du jeu, tandis que les croupiers en direct, amicaux et expérimentés, vous divertissent.

La section casino en direct propose des jeux de casino de premier ordre tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le baccara, le craps, le poker, ainsi que des jeux d’émissions télévisées. Tous ces jeux peuvent vous intriguer grâce à leurs prix et à leurs possibilités de jeu. Il n’y a pas non plus de décalage sur les flux en direct, ce qui vous permet de vivre l’expérience sans accroc.

Programme d’affiliation

Gypsy Affiliates est le programme associé à ce hotspot et il offre de bonnes conditions à ses partenaires. Son esthétique générale est fraîche et accrocheuse, ce qui se traduit par un taux de conversion élevé. C’est une situation gagnant-gagnant. Le programme lui-même est prêt pour le mobile dès le départ, ce qui vous permet d’y accéder quand vous le souhaitez. Il fonctionne avec le partage des revenus, le CPA ou le système hybride. Contactez votre responsable d’affiliation pour plus de détails et d’assistance.

Les paiements réguliers sont effectués par Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Bitcoin et virement bancaire. Ils sont effectués au plus tard le 10 de chaque mois. Le paiement minimum est de 50 € pour les portefeuilles électroniques et de 1 000 € pour le virement bancaire, et il n’y a pas de report négatif à craindre. L’une des marques associées au programme est Gslot, mais d’autres seront révélées dans les mois à venir.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Les licences de jeu pour les opérations en ligne sont cruciales de nos jours, car elles permettent à un casino d’attirer des clients en ligne, tout en prouvant sa fiabilité. Ce hotspot en ligne peut se vanter d’avoir une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par la Malta Gaming Authority. Il héberge des jeux en ligne quotidiens en vertu des licences MGA/B2C/394/2017, délivrées le 8 août 2018. En outre, la société qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien N1 Interactive Ltd est constituée en vertu des lois de Malte.

Elle porte le numéro d’enregistrement C 81457 et est enregistrée au 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malte. Le fait que ces informations soient facilement accessibles en ligne rassure souvent les joueurs, qui savent que leurs droits seront protégés en cas de conflit. En outre, ils ont la certitude que le casino en ligne a passé les tests nécessaires et est suffisamment fiable.

Chercher une main secourable

Le service à la clientèle est également essentiel lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux d’argent virtuels, car elle peut faire ou défaire toute votre expérience. L’une des façons les plus simples d’obtenir de l’aide est de cliquer sur le bouton de discussion en direct qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran. Il s’agit généralement d’un bouton flottant, ce qui signifie qu’il vous suit où que vous soyez sur le site. En cliquant dessus, vous ouvrez une fenêtre de conversation avec l’un des agents de l’assistance clientèle.

Vous pouvez également profiter d’une conversation par courriel avec ces agents. Il vous suffit d’envoyer un courriel à support@hejgo.com. De cette façon, vous recevrez une réponse dans les heures qui suivent. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact du service d’assistance placé en bas de chaque page, en demandant votre adresse électronique et votre message concernant votre problème. Pour l’instant, le Hejgo Casino ne propose pas d’assistance téléphonique.

Hejgo Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.8/5
Hejgo Casino 05.11.2021. Hp

  • Top casino with more than 4,392 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Live casino with premium games
  • Loyalty club with many levels
  • No welcome bonus
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20/ €/$500 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days (Some E-wallets may take up to three days to process the withdrawal request)
Cashout Limit: €/$5,000 Daily/ €/$10,000 Weekly/ €/$30,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €/$30,000 will be divided into installments)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconNovomatic IconNYX Interactive IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconEGT IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment Icon
Games: 4441
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Hejgo Casino welcomes Canadian users ready to explore a new gaming platform and experience all its perks whenever they feel like it. Entertainment is key when it comes to online gambling and the casino operator responsible for Hejgo Casino’s daily operation knows that. You may be wondering whether the website is entertaining enough for you and we have the answers here.

This online casino brings a simplified light platform with all sorts of casino games, live casino, regular tournaments, loyalty perks, and more. It will keep you entertained for hours on end, if only you give it a chance today. You will learn more about all gaming sections, as our team thoroughly reviewed the entire casino for you.

Hejgo Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is N1 Interactive Ltd. renowned for being a leader in the global field. It has as many as 41 casino brands within its portfolio, some of which we have already explored in depth. Those are Praise Casino, CasinoBuck, Pino Casino, Dreamz Casino, Premier Casino, Winny Casino, Ecospin Casino, Gloo Casino, Kakadu Casino, and Sunpura Casino.

Hejgo Casino comes with more than 4,385 different slot games to choose from and their special features could keep you entertained for longer. Along with them, you can also enjoy a wide range of traditional and modern casino games, live casino gaming, and more. Such a diverse portfolio has the potential to attract a wider crowd of players interested in gaming on the go.

Another thing to take into account is the license for operation this platform comes with. The Malta Gaming Authority gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of Hejgo Casino, as its operator has successfully passed all tests needed. The company itself is incorporated under the laws of Malta, the online gaming capital of Europe, so it only makes sense. We will thoroughly review the casino license in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

The website itself is in predominantly white and pastel tones, with a simplified user interface that highlights minimalism. Everything appears to be in groups, for an intuitive experience and navigation at all times. As soon as you load the website, you are welcomed by a lavender banner showcasing the cashback offer up for grabs, as well as a laurel branch delicately placed on a pedestal.

Below it, you will find a simple sign-up form requesting your email address, password, and currency of choice. Above the welcome banner you will find more categories such as Slots, Jackpot, New Games, Popular, Crash, Casual, Drops and Wins, Video Poker, Collections, Live Casino, Cashback, Tournaments, and Info. You can also see a dynamic list of the top or latest winners, their prizes, and the slots they have played to win.

You can also access lists on the homepage, presenting New Games, Popular, Live Casino, and Collections. The website targets casino enthusiasts hailing from countries such as Canada, Denmark, New Zealand, Germany, Austria, Finland, Ireland, and Switzerland. It is available in French, English, Polish, Finnish, Norwegian, Hungarian, and German. Now it is time to review the bonuses and tournaments up for grabs here.

Welcome Bonuses and Tournaments

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

$/€1,000

The cashback is based on your gameplay between Sunday 00:00 - Saturday 23:59 (UTC). The minimum amount for the cashback reward is EUR 1 / USD 1 / CAD 1.5 / NZD 1.5 / PLN 4 / NOK 10 / ZAR 18 / JPY 130 / HUF 350 meaning a Net Loss of EUR 10 / USD 10 / CAD 15 / NZD 15 / PLN 40 / NOK 100 / ZAR 180 / JPY 1300 / HUF 3,500 in the past week. The maximum amount for the cashback promotion is EUR 1,000 / USD 1,000 / CAD 1,500 / NZD 1,500 / PLN 4,000 / NOK 10,000 / ZAR 18,000 / JPY 130,000 / HUF 350,000 meaning a Net Loss of EUR 10,000 / USD 10,000 / CAD 15,000 / NZD 15,000 / PLN 40,000 / NOK 100,000 / ZAR 180,000 / JPY 1,300,000 / HUF 3,500,000 in the past week. Cashback payouts are valid for 3 days

Welcome bonuses are one of the ways online casinos attract patrons and keep them around for longer since they allow them to experience the platform in its entirety. This online hotspot does not have a sign-up offer for its players, but it boasts great perks for all patrons. One of them is the Cashback offer that could be claimed every week and that is advertised on the homepage. All you have to do is make a deposit and gamble online. If you lose between Sunday 00:00 and Saturday 23:59, you can bag a cashback bonus on your net losses.

You can use that bonus on slot games. The minimum amount for the cashback reward is $1.5, whereas the maximum is $1,500. All cashback payout are valid for three days only. Casino tournaments offer a great reason to come back regularly, as their competitive nature is unrivaled. They usually span over several weeks or an entire month and come with a generous prize pool. The more you play, the more points you earn and the higher your position on the leaderboard.

The cash prizes will be credited to the players’ accounts as withdrawable funds within 72 hours after the end of the promotion. Unless stated otherwise, casino bonuses are valid for 14 days following the point at which they were received. The winnings obtained by using bonuses can be withdrawn once all the wagering requirements have been met. All bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement, limits on the maximum bonus amount, and wagering terms.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
EPS iconEPS yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Online casinos usually provide their patrons with a wide range of payment methods they can benefit from, making gaming as convenient as possible. Such is the case with this casino as well, as you will see right away. It accepts deposits via credit and debit cards, as a more traditional method for making online payments. Direct bank transfer is also accepted. eWallets are another great way to introduce money into your account.

The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $20, while the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to employ. You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets, or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. The list of fiat currencies accepted is below:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • HUF
  • PLN

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawing is possible once all wagering requirements associated with bonuses have been completed. The minimum amount you can request to withdraw is $20. If you request an amount that exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. The casino reserves the right to check player’s identity prior to processing payouts and to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check the player’s identity.

When cumulative withdrawals reach $2,000, the player verification procedure will be mandatory. This includes a selfie with ID, a selfie with ID and special sign, or call. If no login on the player account is performed for a period longer than 12 months, the casino reserves the right to charge a monthly maintenance fee of $5 starting on the 13th month from the last recorded login. There is a limit on the amount you can withdraw for a given period of time.

Within a day this is $5,000, whereas over a week, this amount is $10,000. Over the course of a month, you can cash out up to $30,000. Withdrawals that exceed this amount will have to be divided into several installments.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming is quite popular nowadays, as more and more patrons engage in this offering whenever they feel like it. They search for the instant gratification element of a quick gaming session, increasing the demand for mobile platforms. Hejgo Casino does not have a mobile app you can download, but there is really no need for such. All you have to do is launch the website through your smartphone browser and all functionalities will be at your fingertips.

The mobile version of this premium online casino brings the same color theme with pastel colors and a serene overall atmosphere. The banner revealing more about the weekly cashback, as well as the optimized register form once again welcome us. The menu button is located in the top left corner and below it, you will find gaming sections such as Slots, Live, New, Popular, Jackpot, Table Games, and more.

Loyalty Program

Loyal players out there have the chance to benefit from their devotion with the help of the generous loyalty scheme present here. It comes with many levels you can explore and bag rewards. The more points you collect, the higher your status, which means the better your rewards. Get yourself one point for every $10 of real money you play with, which you can later use for additional spins or cash bonuses.

There are as many as ten levels to climb here. As soon as you make your first deposit online, you enter the loyalty program and could unlock level 1 with as many as 60 points. All rewards are credited as a bonus with a wagering requirement of x3, and additional spins with a wagering requirement x25. In case there is no activity in the account for more than three months, all the accumulated player points will be deleted.

Gaming Palette

Introducing a great palette of gaming products places any online casino on the path to success, as it would then attract a wider crowd of individuals seeking gambling opportunities. PinoCasino boasts upwards of 4,391 slot games that could keep one entertained for hours. They come from leading casino software providers on a global scale, guaranteeing their premium quality and fairness for everyone. The first segment we are going to review is no other than the slot titles one.

They come from premium software providers such as Play’n GO, Spinomenal, Microgaming, Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Push Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, to name a few. Some of the popular slot games at Hejgo Casino are:

  • Wacky Monkey
  • Book of Dead
  • Fire Joker
  • Book of Xmas
  • Scroll of Dead
  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Poseidon’s Rising
  • Fruit Million
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot

If you are intrigued by progressive jackpots with great payouts, look no further than the special section here. It comes with titles such as

  • Buffalo Power: Christmas
  • Rise of Egypt: Deluxe
  • Legend of Cleopatra
  • Royal Coins: Hold and Win
  • Book of Gold: Classic
  • Divine Dragon: Hold and Win
  • Sevens & Fruits: 20 Lines
  • Wolf Power: Hold and Win
  • Joker Gems
  • Viking Gods: Thor & Loki
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Mega Gems
  • Mega Moolah Goddess

Video Poker is also well represented here with variations such as All Aces Power Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Power Poker, Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker, Aces & Eights Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks, or Better Poker. There are also Casual games that could also be referred to as casino classics. You can enjoy Plinko, Scratch cards, Bingo games, Lotto, Cubes, and more. Instant games can also be explored and they include

  • Instant Horses
  • Instant Greyhounds
  • Instant Racing
  • Instant Speedway
  • Instant Trotting
  • Instant Velodrome
  • Instant Football

Live Casino

The live casino offering associated with this online hotspot is quite extensive, as our team discovered. There is something new you could explore on a daily basis, keeping you entertained and enriching your life. All gaming offerings are shot flawlessly and the live stream brings an ultra HD experience. Multiple camera angles and interactive tables give you control over the gaming action, while the friendly and experienced live dealers keep you entertained.

The Live casino section comes with premium casino games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Craps, Poker, as well as TV show games. All of those can intrigue you with their premium prizes and gaming opportunities. There is also no lag on the live streams, so you can experience it all without hiccups.

Affiliate Program

Gypsy Affiliates is the program associated with this hotspot and it brings great conditions to its partners. Its overall aesthetic is a fresh and eye-catching one, eventually bringing a high conversion rate. It is a win-win situation. The program itself is mobile-ready right from the get-go, enabling access whenever you feel like it. It works with Revenue Share, CPA, or Hybrid. Ping your affiliate manager for more details and assistance.

Payments happening on a regular basis are made through Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Bitcoin, and Wire transfer. Those are made no later than the 10th of each month. The minimum payout is €50 for eWallets and €1000 for Wire transfer, and there is no negative carryover to worry about. One of the brands associated with the program is Gslot, but more will be revealed in the upcoming months.

Gaming licenses for online operation are crucial nowadays, as they allow a casino to attract online patrons, while also proving its reliability. This online hotspot boasts a license for online operation issued by the Malta Gaming Authority. It hosts daily online gaming under the licenses MGA/B2C/394/2017, issued on August 8, 2018. Moreover, the company overseeing its daily operation N1 Interactive Ltd. is incorporated under the laws of Malta.

It has registration number C 81457 and it is registered at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. Having this information readily available online often reassures players that they will have their rights protected in a situation of conflict. Along with that, they also feel secure that the online casino has passed the needed tests and is reliable enough.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is also essential when it comes to virtual gambling, as it could make or break your entire experience. One of the easiest ways in which you can reach out for support is via the live chat button conveniently place in the bottom right corner of your screen. It is usually a floating one, meaning that it follows you wherever you might be on the website. Clicking it opens a conversation window with one of the customer support agents.

You can also enjoy an email conversation with those agents, all you have to do is shoot an email at support@hejgo.com. This way, you will receive an answer within a few hours. You can also use the Support contact form placed at the bottom of any page, requesting your email address and message regarding your issue. For the time being, Hejgo Casino does not offer phone customer support.