Casino High Roller

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
High Roller Casino 02.02.2023. Hp

  • Plate-forme virtuelle avec plus de 1 646 titres de machines à sous
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Assistance à la clientèle 24 heures sur 24
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Le bonus de bienvenue couvre uniquement le premier dépôt
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Estonia, Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30 (Crypto)/€50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cardsr: 1-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: If you decide to withdraw €20,000 or more over a period of 30 days or less, the casino reserves the right to pay out your winning in instalments.
Logiciel: Big Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFantasma Games IconMax Win Gaming Icon
Jeux: 1989
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino High Roller invite les amateurs de jeux à sa plateforme virtuelle remplie de jeux variés, de produits que vous pouvez explorer et de tournois réguliers auxquels vous pouvez participer. Les clients canadiens se demandent peut-être si cette plateforme en ligne est digne de confiance et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous. Elle est accompagnée d’une licence d’exploitation de jeux délivrée par la Curacao Gaming Authority qui le prouve.

Les particuliers peuvent explorer le site du casino en toute sécurité, car leurs droits sont protégés à tout moment. Il existe également un protocole étendu de connaissance du client lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt en ligne, et tout cela pour votre sécurité. Lisez la suite pour obtenir plus de détails sur ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne.

Aperçu du Casino High Roller

Si vous êtes un flambeur et que vous aimez explorer de nouvelles plateformes, le Casino High Roller est l’endroit où il faut être. Il propose une plateforme premium avec plus de 1 646 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer quand vous le souhaitez. Ils proposent différents thèmes et fonctions spéciales, rien que pour vous. Une autre chose à noter est la société qui supervise ses opérations quotidiennes.

Dans ce cas, il s’agit de HR Entertainment Limited, une société expérimentée dans le domaine des jeux virtuels. L’autorité des jeux de Curaçao a donné son accord avant le lancement officiel du Casino High Roller. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence et d’autres détails dans l’avant-dernier point de notre revue des casinos en ligne.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web dévoile un thème luxueux dans des tons noirs et dorés convenant à un vrai joueur de haut niveau. La première chose que vous voyez est un tourbillon de jetons de jeu, de dés, de cartes, et même de diamants faisant partie de la bannière de bienvenue. Elle révèle le bonus de bienvenue dont vous pourrez bénéficier lors de votre inscription au Casino High Roller. Sur le côté gauche de l’écran, vous trouverez des boutons tels que Casino, Live Casino, et Promotions, vous permettant d’accéder rapidement à toutes les sections.

La page d’accueil affiche également le jackpot actuel que vous pouvez remporter en ligne, ainsi que les nombreux avantages que vous pouvez obtenir dans le cadre du programme de fidélité exclusif. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Autriche, du Canada, de Norvège, de Finlande et de Nouvelle-Zélande. Il est disponible en allemand, en anglais et en finnois. Le bouton d’assistance à la clientèle est situé dans le coin inférieur gauche de l’écran, juste à côté de l’horloge.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

+ 200 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Plus 200 Free Spins. Day 1: Big Bass Bonanza. Day 2: Esqueleto Explosivo 2. Day 3: John Hunter and the Book of Tut. Day 4: Book of the Fallen. Day 5: Midas Golden Touch. Day 6: The Dog House Megaways. Day 7: Eagle Power: Hold and Win. Day 8: Fruit Party 2. Day 9: Sweet Bonanza. Day 10: Book of Gold: Multichance. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers), RapidTransfer, Neteller and Paysafe are excluded from this offer. Winnings from free spins are subject to a 30x wagering requirement.

Lorsque vous ouvrez un compte en ligne et effectuez votre premier dépôt en tant que flambeur, vous bénéficiez d’un important bonus de bienvenue. Plus vous déposez, plus ce bonus non collant est intéressant. Vous obtenez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant et des tours supplémentaires répartis sur plusieurs jours. Lorsque vous débloquez cette offre, vous recevez 200 tours supplémentaires sur une période de dix jours.

Ils doivent être utilisés sur les titres de machines à sous populaires suivants : Big Bass Bonanza, Esqueleto Explosivo 2, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, Book of the Fallen, Midas Golden Touch, The Dog House Megaways, Eagle Power : Hold and Win, Fruit Party 2, Sweet Bonanza, et Book of Gold : Multichance. Vous devez déposer au moins 20 $ pour bénéficier de cette offre de bonus. Les dépôts effectués via certains portefeuilles numériques et cartes prépayées en sont exclus.

Il n’y a pas de plafond sur les gains ou les retraits, mais il y a une exigence de mise associée à l’offre de bonus. Cette exigence de mise doit être remplie en 30 jours ou le bonus expirera. N’oubliez pas qu’il existe également une mise maximale avec l’argent du bonus actif. Une autre offre intéressante dont vous pourriez bénéficier sont les tournois réguliers Drops and Wind que Pragmatic Play organise en ligne. Ils comprennent des jeux premium tels que

  • Wolf Gold,
  • Mustang Gold
  • John Hunter et la tombe de la reine scarabée
  • Méga-voyages de grands rhinocéros
  • Piment fort
  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Gems Bonanza
  • Wild Wild Riches
  • Portes de l’Olympe

Les amateurs de casino en direct peuvent également explorer le Live Casino Drops, une fois de plus alimenté par le principal fournisseur de logiciels. Il vous suffit d’ouvrir un jeu promotionnel, de vous inscrire et de jouer aux jeux de casino en direct indiqués ci-dessous. Tout tour de jeu qualifiant peut déclencher un Cash Drop. La cagnotte Prize Drops est active les dimanches, lundis, mardis, mercredis et jeudis. La cagnotte Mega Drops est active les vendredis et samedis.

Comment puis-je déposer?


La seule façon de jouer ici est d’effectuer un dépôt sur votre compte de casino. Vous pouvez le faire de plusieurs façons, car le casino en ligne propose un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, notamment les cartes de crédit et de débit, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, les virements bancaires, etc. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 10 $, tandis que le montant maximum du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser.

Contactez l’équipe d’assistance pour vous renseigner sur les méthodes de paiement les plus favorables pour votre pays de résidence. Vous ne devez utiliser que les cartes de crédit et autres instruments financiers valides et émis par des institutions légales et qui vous appartiennent légalement. Si le casino détermine, lors des contrôles de sécurité, que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et les dépôts originaux seront restitués au propriétaire du compte de paiement.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser

  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • USD

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous pouvez demander un retrait de fonds. Pour demander un remboursement, le client doit contacter le service clientèle, décrire clairement le problème et préciser le montant demandé. La demande de remboursement ne peut être prise en compte que si les fonds déposés sont encore disponibles sur le compte du client et si la demande est faite dans les 24 heures suivant le dépôt.

Le délai de traitement d’une réponse à votre demande de remboursement ne devrait pas dépasser cinq jours. Le montant minimal standard pour le retrait est de 20 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. Si le montant du retrait demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, vous pouvez retirer le montant en plusieurs fois.

Si vous souhaitez retirer 20 000 $ ou plus sur une période de trente jours, le Casino High Roller se réserve le droit de payer votre gain en plusieurs versements échelonnés dans le temps. Le casino se réserve le droit de vérifier votre identité avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir les retraits pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de votre identité.

Jeux mobiles

Si vous voulez essayer de jouer en déplacement et vivre une nouvelle expérience dès que vous en avez envie, vous pouvez facilement essayer la version mobile de cette plateforme en ligne. Elle est optimisée pour une utilisation mobile et vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger d’applications mobiles. La version mobile présente le même thème de couleur avec des jetons volants. Le bouton de menu est situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran, ce qui vous permet d’accéder à toutes les sections de jeu.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs fidèles bénéficient d’un vaste programme exclusif destiné aux meilleurs joueurs. Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de monter de niveau et de débloquer des avantages supplémentaires. Les membres fidèles se voient offrir un cashback hebdomadaire sur leur jeu. Une assistance est disponible à tout moment. Contactez votre gestionnaire de compte personnel sur la plateforme de votre choix, que ce soit Messenger, Skype ou WhatsApp.

Les membres fidèles obtiendront des bonus et des tours supplémentaires de grande valeur, sans aucune exigence de mise. Vous serez invité à participer à des tournois exclusifs, à des promotions de remise d’argent, à des courses à la mise, à des cadeaux, etc.

Palette de jeux

La large palette dont dispose ce site en ligne peut être appréciée à tout moment, mais les joueurs réguliers ne s’en lasseront pas. Il y a plus de 1 646 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés chaque fois que les fournisseurs de logiciels les publient. Certains d’entre eux sont Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, et d’autres sociétés de premier plan.

Les personnes présentes dans les locaux du Casino High Roller sont attirées par les jeux de machines à sous, car ils présentent diverses mécaniques, des caractéristiques spéciales et tout ce que vous pouvez souhaiter dans un jeu de machines à sous. La section des machines à sous est divisée en plusieurs sous-sections telles que Microgaming Jackpot Party, Drops & Wins, High Volatility, Bonus Buy, Sticky Wilds, Egypt, Colossal Symbols, Re-Spins, Joker, Asia, Falling Symbols, Multiplying Wilds, Walking Wilds, Random Wilds, Classic Slots, Sports, Scratch Cards.

Parmi les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires, citons

  • Fire in the Hole
  • Iron Bank
  • Solar Queen
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Dead or Alive 2
  • Deadwood
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Reactoonz
  • Money Train 2
  • Buffalo King
  • Great Rhino Megaways

D’autres jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Wolf Gold
  • Aztec Bonanza
  • Book of Oz
  • Fire Joker
  • Joker Troupe
  • Jungle Jim El Dorado
  • Royal Mint
  • Triple Tigers
  • Lucky Dragons
  • Ramses Book
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen

Si vous aimez les jeux à jackpot progressif, vous pouvez essayer la large gamme de jeux avec un jackpot croissant que vous pouvez décrocher à tout moment. Essayez divers jeux tels que

  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Mega Moolah Absolootly Mad
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

Une excellente alternative aux paris sportifs réels pourrait être les jeux sportifs virtuels proposés par High Rollers Casino. Leur animation de qualité et l’attention portée aux détails en font un produit intéressant à explorer. Parmi les jeux sportifs virtuels proposés, citons le Virtual Speedway, le Virtual Horses, le Virtual Greyhounds, le Virtual Football, le Virtual Tennis, le Virtual Trotting, le Virtual Cycling, et bien d’autres jeux encore.

Les joueurs qui recherchent une gratification instantanée peuvent essayer les cartes à gratter proposées par ce casino en ligne. Elles sont colorées et offrent de généreux prix à gagner. Jouez à des jeux instantanés tels que Moorhuhn Scratch Card, Scratch of Ra, Bundle Offer Elephant Scratch Card, Siren’s Kingdom Scratch, Super Graphic Upside Down, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, Hot Cross Bunnies, Cashing Rainbows, Lucky Leprechaun Scratch, Jingle Up, et bien d’autres encore.

Les jeux de table peuvent également être explorés si vous êtes un fan des jeux de casino, car leur animation de haute qualité donne aux joueurs l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. Les variantes de la Roulette abondent ici et vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Française, à la Roulette Européenne, à la Roulette à 10 cents, à la Roulette Zoom et à d’autres variantes. Le Baccara est représenté par des variantes telles que le Baccara Classique, le Mini Baccara et le Baccara sans commission.

Si vous êtes un fan de Blackjack, le Casino High Roller peut améliorer vos sessions virtuelles avec le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack d’Atlantic City, le Blackjack à un seul jeu, le Blackjack du Strip de Vegas, le Blackjack à un seul jeu, le Blackjack du Downtown Vegas, le Blackjack à plusieurs mains et d’autres variantes. Le Vidéo Poker est un autre classique du casino que vous pouvez essayer, si vous aimez les excellentes probabilités et les vibrations nostalgiques. Voici quelques-unes des variantes disponibles sur le site

  • All Aces
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Aces & Eights
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Aces and Faces Poker
  • Deuces Wild Poker

Casino en direct

Le jeu de casino en direct est une autre grande opportunité de jeu que le Casino High Roller propose aux clients. Il y a des tables pour tous les types de joueurs, y compris les nouveaux venus et les gros joueurs. Le flux en direct fiable permet aux joueurs de profiter d’un jeu ininterrompu dans un cadre réaliste en ligne. Dans la section casino en direct, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de casino classiques tels que la Roulette, le Blackjack, le Baccara, le Sic Bo, l’Andar Bahar, le Teen Patti, le Craps, le Dragon Tiger et le Fan Tan.

Vous pouvez également participer à des jeux télévisés, si vous aimez les jeux avec un animateur en direct qui vous donne l’impression de participer à un jeu télévisé.

Programme d’affiliation

Affroller Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. L’équipe d’affiliés a plus de trente ans d’expérience dans le secteur et connaît les rouages de l’industrie. Il n’y a pas de report négatif à craindre et vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreuses offres en fonction de vos préférences personnelles. Le programme propose le coût par acquisition, le partage des revenus et des offres hybrides dont vous pouvez bénéficier. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de demander au support client la meilleure approche.

L’aspect juridique des choses

HR Entertainment Limited est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce casino en ligne. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 2072266 et son adresse est la suivante : 1st Floor, Columbus Centre, P.O. Box 2283, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Island. La société de gestion du casino est autorisée et réglementée par l’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao sous la licence n° 365/JAZ, sous-licence GLH-OCCHKTW0711022021.

Happy Hour Solutions Limited fournit des services de gestion, de paiement et d’assistance liés à l’exploitation du site web sur la base de la licence suivante : HKT000063. Elle a le numéro d’enregistrement HE 419393 et elle est basée à Chytron, 3, Office 301, 1075 Nicosie, Chypre La société est autorisée en Estonie et régie par le bureau des impôts estonien.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’équipe d’assistance clientèle est facilement joignable à l’aide du bouton spécial situé dans le coin inférieur gauche de l’écran. Il vous donne accès à une fenêtre dédiée dans laquelle vous devez indiquer votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et l’objet de votre demande. C’est à ce moment-là que vous pouvez commencer le chat avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle et poser toutes vos questions sur les jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@highroller.com et attendre une réponse rapidement.

High Roller Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
High Roller Casino 16.03.2022. Hp

  • Virtual platform with more than 1,646 slot titles
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Premium software providers
  • Customer support around the clock
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • Welcome Bonus covers first deposit solely
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €30 (Crypto)/€50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
Cashout Limit: If you decide to withdraw €20,000 or more over a period of 30 days or less, the casino reserves the right to pay out your winning in instalments over time.
Software: Big Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFantasma Games IconMax Win Gaming Icon
Games: 1943
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

High Roller Casino invites gaming enthusiasts to its virtual platform filled with various games, products you could explore, and regular tournaments to participate in. Canadian patrons may be wondering whether this online platform is trustworthy and we have all the answers for you. It comes with a licensing for gaming operation issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority proving this.

Individuals could explore the casino website safely, as their rights would be protected at all times. There is also an extensive Know-Your-Customer protocol when you make a deposit online and it is all for your safety. Now read along for more details regarding this online hotspot.

High Roller Casino Overview

If you are a high roller and you like to explore new platforms, High Roller Casino is the place to be. It brings a premium platform with more than 1,646 slot titles you could explore whenever you feel like it. They bring various themes and special features just for you. Another thing to note is the company overseeing its daily operation.

In this case, it is HR Entertainment Limited, a company with experience in the virtual gaming field. The Curacao Gaming Authority issued its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of High Roller Casino. We will thoroughly review this licensing and other details in the penultimate point of the online casino review.

What to Expect

The website unveils a luxurious theme in black and golden tones suitable for a real high roller player. The first thing you see is a whirlwind of gaming chips, dice, cards, and even diamonds part of the welcome banner. It reveals the Welcome bonus you could benefit from when you register at High Roller Casino. On the left side of the screen, you would find buttons such as Casino, Live Casino, and Promotions, giving you quick access to all sections.

The homepage also displays the current jackpot you could bag online, along with many perks you could bag within the exclusive loyalty program. This website targets individuals hailing from Austria, Canada, Norway, Finland, and New Zealand. It is available in German, English, and Finnish. The customer support button is located in the bottom left corner of the screen, right next to the clock.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€500

+ 200 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Plus 200 Free Spins. Day 1: Big Bass Bonanza. Day 2: Esqueleto Explosivo 2. Day 3: John Hunter and the Book of Tut. Day 4: Book of the Fallen. Day 5: Midas Golden Touch. Day 6: The Dog House Megaways. Day 7: Eagle Power: Hold and Win. Day 8: Fruit Party 2. Day 9: Sweet Bonanza. Day 10: Book of Gold: Multichance. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers), RapidTransfer, Neteller and Paysafe are excluded from this offer. Winnings from free spins are subject to a 30x wagering requirement.

When you open an account online and make your first deposit as a high roller, you get to benefit from a hefty Welcome bonus. The more you deposit, the better this non-sticky bonus would be. You get to bag a match bonus up to a certain amount and additional spins sprinkled over several days. When you unlock this offer, you would receive 200 additional spins over the course of ten days.

They should be used on the following popular slot titles: Big Bass Bonanza, Esqueleto Explosivo 2, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, Book of the Fallen, Midas Golden Touch, The Dog House Megaways, Eagle Power: Hold and Win, Fruit Party 2, Sweet Bonanza, and Book of Gold: Multichance. You must deposit at least $20 to qualify for this bonus offer. Deposits via some digital wallets and prepaid cards are excluded from it.

There is no cap on winnings or withdrawals, but there is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus offer. The wagering requirement must be completed in 30 days or the bonus will expire. Keep in mind that there is also a maximum bet with active bonus money. Another great offering you could benefit from are the regular Drops and Wind tournaments Pragmatic Play hosts online. It includes premium games such as

  • Wolf Gold,
  • Mustang Gold
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Great Rhino Megaways
  • Chilli Heat
  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Gems Bonanza
  • Wild Wild Riches
  • Gates of Olympus

Live casino fans could also explore the Live Casino Drops once again powered by the leading software provider. All you have to do is open a promotional game, opt-in and play the Live Casino games stated below. Any qualifying game round can trigger a Cash Drop. The Prize Drops prize pool is active on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. The Mega Drops prize pool is active on Fridays and Saturdays.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

The only way you could play here is by making a deposit into your casino account. There are many ways in which you could do so, as the online casino offers a wide range of payment methods including credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, bank wire transfer, and more. The minimum deposit you could make is $10, whereas the maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use.

Contact the support team to inquire about the payment methods which are most favorable for your country of residence. You shall only use such credit cards and other financial instruments that are valid and issued by lawful institutions and that legally belong to you. If the casino determines during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and original deposits returned to the owner of the payment account.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use

  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have completed all wagering requirements associated with active bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of funds. To request a refund the customer must contact customer support, clearly describe the issue, and specify the requested amount. The refund request can only be considered if deposited funds are still available in the customer’s account and if requested within 24 hours of the deposit.

The processing time for a response to your refund request should not exceed five days. The Standard minimal amount for withdrawal is $20. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you decide to use. If the requested amount of withdrawal exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, you can withdraw the amount in installments.

If you want to withdraw $20,000 or more over thirty days, High Roller Casino reserves the right to pay out your winning in installments over time. The casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts and to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check your identity.

Mobile Gaming

If you want to try gambling on the go and experience something new whenever you feel like it, you could easily try the mobile version of this online platform. It is optimized for mobile use and there is no need for you to download any mobile applications. The mobile version introduces the same color theme with flying chips. The menu button is located in the bottom right corner of the screen, giving you access to all gaming sections.

Loyalty Program

Loyal players get to benefit from an extensive exclusive program for the most premium high rollers out there. The more you play, the better your chances to level up and unlock more perks. Loyalty members are offered a weekly cashback on their gameplay. Support is available at all times. Contact your personal account manager on the platform you prefer, be it Messenger, Skype, or WhatsApp.

Loyalty members will get bonuses and more valuable additional spins, with no wagering requirements whatsoever. You would be invited to exclusive tournaments, cash drop promotions, wagering races, giveaways, and more.

Gaming Palette

The large palette this online hotspot boasts could be enjoyed at all times but regular players would not be bored by it. There are more than 1,646 slot games you could try and new ones are being added whenever the software providers issue them. Some of them are Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, and more leading companies.

Individuals on the premises of High Roller Casino feel drawn towards the slot games, as they introduce various mechanics, special features, and everything you could wish for in a slot game. The Slots section is divided into several subsections such as Microgaming Jackpot Party, Drops & Wins, High Volatility, Bonus Buy, Sticky Wilds, Egypt, Colossal Symbols, Re-Spins, Joker, Asia, Falling Symbols, Multiplying Wilds, Walking Wilds, Random Wilds, Classic Slots, Sports, Scratch Cards.

Some of the most popular slot games here are

  • Fire in the Hole
  • Iron Bank
  • Solar Queen
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Dead or Alive 2
  • Deadwood
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Reactoonz
  • Money Train 2
  • Buffalo King
  • Great Rhino Megaways

Other slot games you could try here are

  • Wolf Gold
  • Aztec Bonanza
  • Book of Oz
  • Fire Joker
  • Joker Troupe
  • Jungle Jim El Dorado
  • Royal Mint
  • Triple Tigers
  • Lucky Dragons
  • Ramses Book
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen

If you like progressive jackpot games, you could try the wide range of games with a growing jackpot you could snatch at any given time. Try various games such as

  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Mega Moolah Absolootly Mad
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

A great alternative to actual sports betting could be the virtual sports games High Rollers Casino offers. Their premium animation and attention to detail make them a great product to explore. Some of the virtual sports games up for grabs are Virtual Speedway, Virtual Horses, Virtual Greyhounds, Virtual Football, Virtual Tennis, Virtual Trotting, Virtual Cycling, and many more games.

Players seeking instant gratification could try the scratch cards this online casino introduces. They are colorful and with generous prizes up for grabs. Play instant games such as Moorhuhn Scratch Card, Scratch of Ra, Bundle Offer Elephant Scratch Card, Siren’s Kingdom Scratch, Super Graphic Upside Down, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, Hot Cross Bunnies, Cashing Rainbows, Lucky Leprechaun Scratch, Jingle Up, and many more.

Table games could also be explored if you are a fan of casino gaming, as their high-quality animation makes players feel like they are at a land-based casino location. Roulette variations abound here and you could play American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, 10p Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and more variations. Baccarat is represented by variations such as Classic Baccarat, Mini Baccarat, and No-Commission Baccarat.

In case you are a fan of Blackjack, High Roller Casino could enhance your virtual sessions with European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, and other variations. Video Poker is another casino classic you could try, if you like excellent odds and nostalgic vibes. Some of the variations in store are

  • All Aces
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Aces & Eights
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Jacks or Better
  • Aces and Faces Poker
  • Deuces Wild Poker

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is another great opportunity for gambling High Roller Casino brings closer to the patrons. There are tables for all kinds of players, including newcomers and high rollers. The reliable live stream makes it possible for players to enjoy uninterrupted gambling with realistic setting online. Within the live casino section you could play classic casino games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Craps, Dragon Tiger, and Fan Tan.

There are also game shows you could experience, if you like a game with a live host that makes you feel like a participant in a TV game show.

Affiliate Program

Affroller Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. The affiliate team has over thirty years’ experience in the business and they know how the industry is. There is no negative carryover to worry about and you could choose between many deals according to your personal preferences. The program offers Cost Per Acquisition, Revenue share, and Hybrid deals you could benefit from. All you have to do is ask the customer support for the best approach.

HR Entertainment Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of this online casino. It has registration number 2072266 and registered address at 1st Floor, Columbus Centre, P.O. Box 2283, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Island. The casino management company is licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gaming Authority under License No. 365/JAZ, sub-license GLH-OCCHKTW0711022021.

Happy Hour Solutions Limited provides management, payment, and support services related to the operation of the website on the basis of the following license: HKT000063. It has registered number HE 419393 and it is based at Chytron, 3, Office 301, 1075 Nicosia, Cyprus The company is licensed in Estonia and governed by the Estonian Tax Office.

Seek a Helping Hand

The customer support team could be easily reached with the help of the special button located in the bottom left corner of the screen. It gives you access to a dedicated window requesting your name, email address, and the subject of your query. This is when you could start the chat with one of the customer support representatives and ask all your gambling-related questions. You could also send an email at support@highroller.com and await an answer soon.