Casino Neospin

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4/5
neospin Casino 18.04.2023. hp

  • Une bibliothèque riche de plus de 3 906 titres de machines à sous.
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Des primes généreuses pour les nouveaux arrivants
  • Le programme de fidélisation est également à saisir
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 30 business days; Pending time: Up to 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Daily/ €20,000 Weekly/ €60,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconKA Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4608
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Neospin invite les joueurs canadiens dans ses locaux virtuels et s’efforce de les divertir le plus longtemps possible. La plateforme fiable qu’il propose, ainsi que l’interface utilisateur conviviale, font de ces personnes des clients fidèles. Il existe un programme de fidélité généreux dont ils peuvent bénéficier, tout en continuant à jouer en ligne. Lisez la suite pour plus de détails sur le nouveau hotspot virtuel.

Aperçu du Casino Neospin

Le Casino Neospin est doté d’un site web de première qualité conçu pour plaire aux yeux et permettre des sessions plus longues sans les fatiguer. Plus de 3 901 jeux de machines à sous sont disponibles, ainsi que de nombreux produits de jeux divers que vous pouvez également explorer. Une bibliothèque aussi riche ne manquera pas d’attirer un large public avec ses possibilités de gagner gros.

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce site web et s’assure que toutes les offres sont à la hauteur des attentes des clients. Son portefeuille comprend plusieurs marques de casino qui ont déjà captivé l’attention des joueurs du monde entier. Il s’agit de : Casino Abo, Casino BOHO, Parimatchwin Casino, Casino Lucky Elf, Casino North, Casino Rocket, Casino Golden Crown, StayCasino, et Casino WildCoins. Nous avons déjà passé en revue certaines de ces plateformes.

Un autre élément à prendre en compte est, bien sûr, la licence d’exploitation de jeux en ligne que chaque casino doit posséder. Ce facteur rassure les joueurs sur le fait que le site a passé tous les tests obligatoires et qu’il est doté de protocoles de protection des joueurs très complets. Le Casino Neospin dispose d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone N.V., un leader mondial du secteur des jeux basé à Curaçao. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans l’avant-dernier point de la revue du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le Casino Neospin vous offre une interface utilisateur de qualité, au look moderne. Il propose un thème sombre avec des détails néon qui se démarquent vraiment. Les joueurs voient d’abord la bannière coulissante et découvrent les offres de bonus spéciales. Sous cette bannière coulissante, vous trouverez des sections telles que les machines à sous, le casino en direct, l’achat de bonus, les jeux à jackpot, les jeux de table, les autres jeux et les jeux cryptographiques.

À côté se trouve le ruban Menu avec d’autres sections qui méritent votre attention. Parmi celles-ci, citons les jeux, les promotions, les tournois, les jackpots, la fidélisation, la loterie, les paiements, le chat en direct, etc. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Danemark, de la Suisse, de l’Autriche et du Canada.

Bonus de bienvenue

Recharge Bonus

66% jusqu'à

€650

Minimum deposit: EUR 40.  Max bet: EUR 6.5.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$7,000

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins. Free spins will be given within five days starting from the day you activate the bonus, 20 free spins per day. Minimum deposit: USD 30. Max bet: USD 2. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€6,000

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins. Free spins will be given within five days starting from the day you activate the bonus, 20 free spins per day. Minimum deposit: EUR 30. Max bet: EUR 2. 

Les nouveaux clients bénéficient d’excellentes offres de bonus à chaque étape du processus. Dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt en ligne, ils peuvent débloquer la première tranche du généreux pack de bienvenue. Pour obtenir le bonus, saisissez le code promo spécial avant d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 30 $. La mise complète exige de faire des paris plusieurs fois avant le montant du bonus reçu. Des tours supplémentaires seront offerts dans un délai de cinq jours à compter de la date d’activation du bonus.

Ces spins sont introduits en tranches égales. La mise maximale pendant la mise est de 3 $. Chaque jour, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une offre de retrait intéressante jusqu’à un pourcentage donné. Le cashback est accordé sur le montant du dépôt effectué le jour précédent de minuit à 23 h 59 (UTC). Le pourcentage de cashback dépend de la somme déposée le jour précédent. La validité du cashback est de trois jours à compter de sa réception et de sept jours après son activation.

Le cashback ne sera pas crédité si la perte en argent réel de la journée précédente était inférieure à 30 $. Le mercredi, les clients peuvent bénéficier de tours supplémentaires pour des sessions de jeu encore plus importantes. Il leur suffit d’entrer le code promo spécial avant d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 30 $. Plus ils déposent, plus ils peuvent obtenir de tours supplémentaires. Les spins supplémentaires seront automatiquement crédités sur votre compte.

Le bonus est disponible uniquement le mercredi de 00:00 à 23:59 (UTC). D’autre part, les vendredis vous apportent également le bonus spécial de rechargement du vendredi qui peut être débloqué avec un code spécial. Pour obtenir ce bonus, vous devez effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 40 $. En conséquence, vous recevez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Cette offre est assortie d’une condition de mise et d’une limitation de la mise maximale.

Le bonus est disponible pour les joueurs qui ont effectué au moins un dépôt, chaque semaine, du vendredi minuit au dimanche 23 h 59. Les tournois sont un autre grand argument de vente de ce hotspot virtuel, car ils motivent les clients à être plus compétitifs et à gagner potentiellement gros. Ils s’étalent généralement sur quelques jours ou semaines et tout se joue sur le tableau officiel des gagnants. Pragmatic Play et Playson offrent aux joueurs la possibilité d’explorer de tels événements.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le Casino Neospin propose à ses clients de nombreuses méthodes bancaires qu’ils pourraient utiliser à la fois pour déposer des fonds et demander des retraits. Vous pourriez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, des voitures prépayées, des portefeuilles numériques, des portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies et plus encore. Le compte de jeu peut être réapprovisionné de toutes les manières disponibles. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour vous renseigner sur les méthodes de paiement les plus favorables pour votre pays de résidence.

En cas de réapprovisionnement du compte de jeu avec une devise autre que celle spécifiée par le joueur lors de son inscription, tous les frais de conversion sont payés par le joueur. L’utilisation de paiements par des tiers est interdite. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom. Le montant minimum du dépôt par transaction est de 30 $.

Le montant maximal du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. Si un client demande un retrait des fonds, mais que la somme des paris effectués depuis le dernier dépôt est inférieure à trois fois le montant de ce dépôt, le casino se réserve le droit de lui facturer les coûts de traitement des transactions, y compris les dépôts et les retraits. Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies acceptées ici :

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Les retraits du compte de jeu peuvent être effectués de n’importe quelle manière disponible au moment du réapprovisionnement. Le Casino Neospin se réserve le droit de vérifier votre identité avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir tout remboursement ou retrait pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de votre identité. Si vous fournissez des données personnelles fausses ou incomplètes, le retrait peut être refusé et le compte joueur résilié, ce dont vous serez informé par e-mail.

Le montant minimum de retrait du compte de jeu par transaction est de 45 $. Le montant maximum de retrait du compte de jeu par transaction est de 7 500 $. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Si vous gagnez plus de 45 000 $, le Casino Neospin se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 45 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de progresser dans le programme de fidélité de ce site. Des points gratuits sont accordés pour le jeu de n’importe quel jeu en argent réel. Les machines à sous contribuent à cette offre à un taux différent des autres offres de jeu. Tous les joueurs du casino se voient attribuer l’un des 16 statuts suivants. Le statut change lorsque le nombre requis de points gagnés est atteint.

Ces niveaux sont les suivants : colibri, flamant, hibou, aigle, cobra, zèbre, girafe, élan, crocodile, éléphant, rhinocéros, loup, léopard, panthère noire, tigre et lion. Le montant maximum des gains obtenus avec les fonds de bonus, y compris les bonus de dépôt, les bonus sans dépôt, les bonus de recharge hebdomadaire, les bonus de tours gratuits, les CP, les gains de tournoi, les jackpots locaux, les bonus de fidélité et les autres promotions, à l’exception du bonus de cashback, est de 15 000 $.

Palette de jeux

Le casino Neospin intrigue ses clients grâce à la vaste bibliothèque qu’il met à leur disposition. Il propose un portefeuille de plus de 3 901 titres de machines à sous. Vous pouvez essayer divers jeux provenant des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels et de nouveaux produits sont introduits régulièrement. Pour votre commodité, ils sont situés en haut de la section des machines à sous afin que vous ne manquiez jamais un nouveau produit. La liste des fournisseurs de logiciels que vous pouvez explorer ici est illimitée.

Certains d’entre eux sont BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Pulse 8 Studios, Arcadem, Peter and Sons et Amusnet Interactive. Essayez des jeux de machines à sous de qualité supérieure tels que

  • Cleo’s Gold
  • Book of Spells Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Rhino Mania
  • Master of Gold Hold and Win
  • Lord of the Seas
  • Leprechaun’s Coins
  • 12 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Buffalo Trail
  • Lucky Cat
  • Great Panda
  • Mistress of Pyramid
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas Hold and Win
  • Book of Egypt
  • Dangerous Monster Hold and Win

D’autres titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Conquestera Hold and Win
  • Crystals Digger
  • Aztec Magic Megaways
  • Moon Sisters Hold and Win
  • Book of Cats
  • Vikings Berzerk
  • Magic Apple Hold and Win
  • Gold Hunter
  • Joker’s Coins Hold and Win
  • 1001 Spins
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Ocean’s Treasures
  • Witch Treasures Hold and Win
  • Chilli Hunter

Certains des meilleurs jeux à jackpot progressif sont également à saisir dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Neospin. Explorez des titres tels que

  • Golden Dancing Lion Hold and Win
  • Power of Gods Valhalla Hold the Jackpot
  • Heat Hit
  • 9 Coins Hold the Jackpot
  • Royal Coins Hold and Win
  • Aztec Fire Hold and Win
  • Prized Pets Gigablox
  • Scarab Temple Hold and Win
  • 4 Fantastic Fish
  • Farmville 2
  • 9 Burning Stars
  • Diamond Shot

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table, le casino en ligne offre une large gamme de ces produits classiques de casino. Les jeux de table en ligne sont disponibles dans de nombreuses variantes personnalisables pour votre confort. Si vous préférez la Roulette, essayez la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Zoom, et bien d’autres encore. Le Baccarat est représenté par des variantes telles que le Mini Baccarat et le Baccarat sans commission. Si vous êtes intéressé par le jeu de Blackjack, il existe une large gamme pour vous aussi.

Jouez au Blackjack Européen, au 21 Burnjack, au Pontoon, au Blackjack Double Exposure, au Blackjack Américain, au Super 7 Blackjack, au Blackjack Surrender, et bien d’autres encore. Pour les amateurs de Poker, la bibliothèque propose les jeux Ride’m Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Hold’em, Oasis Poker, Pai Gow, Caribbean Poker et Trey Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. D’autres jeux sont également disponibles dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Neospin.

Vous pouvez essayer le Craps, le War, le Plinko, le Keno, le Bingo, le Heads & Tails, le Sic Bo, le Minesweeper, les jeux de grattage, et bien d’autres encore. Le vidéo poker, dans plusieurs variantes, est également disponible pour les clients.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont disponibles au Casino Neospin et permettent aux joueurs de se sentir comme s’ils se trouvaient dans un casino terrestre. Le service de streaming fiable et les caméras HD vous offrent une expérience de premier ordre. Tous les croupiers en direct ont des années d’expérience et savent comment offrir la meilleure session de jeu. Au Casino Neospin, les tables en direct peuvent être personnalisées selon vos préférences. Jouez au Blackjack, au Baccara, au Poker, à la Roulette, à l’Andar Bahar, au Teen Patti, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, et bien d’autres encore.

Vous pouvez également expérimenter des jeux avec un animateur dans la section Live Casino. Ils ressemblent beaucoup à des émissions de télévision avec de nombreux prix. Parmi les jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer, citons Dream Catcher, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball 100x, Cash or Crash et Deal or No Deal.

Programme d’affiliation

Alpha Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Depuis 2012, Alpha Affiliates représente une gamme de casinos en ligne. La société a été accréditée par les licences MGA et reçoit l’autorisation de mener des jeux en ligne sur la base des licences de Curaçao. Obtenez des revenus sans délai de prescription ni aucune restriction. Il n’y a pas de report négatif associé à ce programme d’affiliation.

Vous pouvez également bénéficier de la sous-affiliation lorsque vous amenez plus d’affiliés. Vous pouvez alors percevoir une commission de sous-affiliation de 5 % sur le NGR des joueurs. Ce programme d’affiliation s’accompagne d’un paiement en temps opportun, puisque les paiements sont effectués au plus tard le 15 de chaque mois. Les autres marques de ce programme sont Loki Casino, Crazy Fox Casino, GunsBet Casino, Golden Star Casino, EU Slot Casino, Evospin Casino, etc.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce hotspot de jeux. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao, avec le numéro d’enregistrement 144359. L’adresse de la société est la suivante : Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Sa filiale à 100 %, Libergos Limited, est enregistrée à Chypre sous le numéro ΗΕ 371971.

Le siège social de la filiale est Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosie, Chypre. Hollycorn N.V. est autorisé et réglementé par Antillephone N.V. Son numéro de licence de jeu est 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’assistance clientèle peut vous aider dans de nombreuses situations lorsque vous jouez en ligne. Le Casino Neospin met à votre disposition des agents du service clientèle expérimentés et réactifs, disponibles 24 heures sur 24. Pour plus de commodité, vous pouvez les contacter via la fonction de chat en direct. Le bouton est situé sur le ruban du menu dans le coin inférieur gauche de l’écran. Il ouvre une fenêtre de chat vous permettant de sélectionner le domaine de votre question.

Vous obtiendrez une réponse via le chat en direct ou par e-mail dans les meilleurs délais. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel directement à support@neospin.com ou utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site.

neospin Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
neospin Casino hp

  • Rich library with upwards of 3,906 slot titles
  • Premium software providers
  • Generous bonuses for newcomers
  • Loyalty program also up for grabs
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: 5,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €30,000 Monthly
Software: Amatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconKA Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 5242
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Neospin Casino invites Canadian players to its virtual premises and strives to keep them entertained for as long as possible. The reliable platform it brings to the table along with the friendly user interface is what transforms these individuals into loyal patrons. There is a generous loyalty program they could benefit from, as they continue gambling online. Read along for more details on the new virtual hotspot.

Neospin Casino Overview

Neospin Casino comes with a premium website designed to please the eye and make longer sessions possible without straining them. There are upwards of 3,901 slot games up for grabs, along with many diverse gaming products you can also explore. Such a hefty library is sure to attract a wide crowd with its opportunities for winning big.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this website and making sure all offerings live up to patrons’ expectations. Its portfolio features several casino brands that have already captivated the attention of players around the globe. Those are Abo Casino, BOHO Casino, Parimatchwin Casino, Lucky Elf Casino, North Casino , Casino Rocket, Golden Crown Casino, StayCasino, and WildCoins Casino. We have already reviewed some of these platforms.

Another thing to take into account is, of course, the licensing for online gaming operation every casino should have. This factor reassures players that the website has passed all mandatory tests and comes with extensive player-protection protocols. Neospin Casino has a license for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V., a Curacao-based leader in the global gaming field. More information on this subject will be listed in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

Neospin Casino offers you a great user interface with a modern look to it. It offers a dark theme with neon details to it that truly stand out. Players see the sliding banner first and get to know the special bonus offers. Below this sliding banner you would find sections such as Slots, Live Casino, Bonus Buy, Jackpot Games, Table Games, Other Games, and Crypto Games.

Next to it is the Menu ribbon with more sections worth your attention. Some of them are Games, Promotions, Tournaments, Jackpots, Loyalty, Lottery, Payments, Live Chat, and more. This website targets individuals hailing from Denmark, Switzerland, Austria, and Canada.

Welcome Bonuses

Reload Bonus

66% up to

$/€1,000

The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, weekly, from Friday 00-00 to Sunday 23-59. The maximum amount of winnings obtained with bonus funds: €/$10,000. Minimum deposit: 20€/$. The following slots are also restricted from playing with bonus funds: 10000 wishes, Adventure Palace, Avalon, Baker's Treat, Blood Suckers, Book of Dead, Castle Builder II, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive, Double Dragons, Dr Fortuno, Dragon Ship, EggOMatic, Eye of the Kraken, Fruits n Jars, Golden Legend, Guns N' Roses, Happy Halloween, Holiday Season, Hot 4 Cash, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer: Fishy Business, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Raiders, Jimi Hendrix, Lara Croft: Temples and Tombs, Legacy of Dead, Loaded, Moon Princess, MULTIFRUIT 81, Narcos, Pearls of India, Pimped, Playboy, Reactoonz, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels - Extreme Heat, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Riches of RA, Rise of Dead, Royal Masquerade, Santa Goes Wild, Sea Hunter, Secret of the Stones, Serengeti Kings, Skulls UP!, Stardust, Super Fast Hot Hot, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Terminator 2, Thunderstruck, Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Vampire: The Masquerade, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wolf Hunters.

Cashback Bonus

20% up to

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59(UTC). The cashback percentage depends on the deposit sum for the previous day. Cashback will not be credited if the real money loss for the previous day was less than 30 NZD / 30 CAD / 20 EUR / 20 USD / BTC 0.0006 / ETH 0.0099 / BCH 0.0999 / DOGE 198/ LTC 0.3 / USDT 30 / XRP 45.

New patrons get to benefit from great bonus offers every step of the way. As soon as they make their first deposit online, they get to unlock the first slice of the generous Welcome package. To get the bonus, enter the special promo code before making a deposit of no less than $30. Full wagering requires making bets several times before the amount of the bonus received. Additional spins will be given within five days starting from the day you activate the bonus.

These spins are introduced in equal slices. Limitation of the maximum bet while wagering is $3. Every day you could bag a great Cashout offer up to a given percentage. Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC). The cashback percentage depends on the deposit sum for the previous day. The validity of the cashback is three days from its receipt and seven days after its activation.

Cashback will not be credited if the real money loss for the previous day was less than $30. On Wednesday, patrons get to benefit from additional spins for even greater gambling sessions. All they have to do is enter the special promo code ahead of deposit making of at least $30. The more they deposit, the more additional spins they could bag. Additional spins will be automatically credited to your account.

The bonus is available only on Wednesday from 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC). On the other hand, Fridays also bring you the special Friday Reload Bonus that could be unlocked with a special code. To get the bonus, you must make a deposit of at least deposit $40. As a result, you receive a match bonus up to a given amount. This offer comes with a wagering requirement and a limitation on the maximum bet.

The bonus is available for players who made at least one deposit, weekly, from Friday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59. Tournaments are another great selling point of this virtual hotspot, as they motivate patrons to be more competitive and potentially win big. They usually span over the course of a few days or weeks and it all comes down to the official leader board filled with winners. Pragmatic Play and Playson give players the chance to explore such events.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Neospin Casino offers its patrons many banking methods they could use for both depositing funds and requesting withdrawals. You could use credit and debit cards, prepaid cars, digital wallets, cryptocurrency wallets, and more. The gaming account can be replenished in any way available. Please contact our support team to inquire about the payment methods which are most favorable for your country of residence.

In case of replenishment of the gaming account with the currency other than the currency specified by the player when registering, all conversion fees are paid by the player. Using third-party payments is prohibited. You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. The minimum amount of deposit per transaction is $30.

The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use. If a patron requested a withdrawal of the funds, but the sum of made bets since last deposit is less than three times the size of that deposit, the casino reserves the right to charge them the costs of transaction processing, including deposits and withdrawals. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted here:

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawal from the gaming account can be made in any way available at the time of replenishment. Neospin Casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts and to hold any refund or withdrawals for the time needed to check your identity. In case you provide false or incomplete personal data, the withdrawal can be refused and the player account terminated, of which you will be informed by email.

The minimum withdrawal amount from the gaming account per transaction is $45. The maximum withdrawal amount from the gaming account per transaction is $7,500. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. If you win more than $45,000, Neospin Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum $45,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Loyalty Program

The more you play, the better your chances to climb within the Loyalty program this hotspot brings to the table. Complimentary points are awarded for gambling any games on real money. Slot gaming contributes to this offering at a different rate than other gambling offerings. All Casino Gamblers are assigned one of 16 statuses. The status changes when the required number of earned points is achieved.

These levels are Colibri, Flamingo, Owl, Eagle, Cobra, Zebra, Giraffe, Moose, Crocodile, Elephant, Rhino, Wolf, Leopard, Black Panther, Tiger, and Lion. The maximum amount of winnings obtained with bonus funds, including any deposit bonuses, any no deposit bonuses, weekly reload bonus, free spins bonus, CPs, tournament winnings, local jackpots, loyalty bonuses, and other promotions except for the cashback bonus, is $15,000.

Gaming Palette

Neospin Casino intrigues its patrons with the extensive library it has up for grabs. It offers a portfolio with more than 3,901 slot titles. You could try various games from leading software providers and new products are introduced on a regular basis. For your convenience, they are located on top of the Slots section so you never miss a new product. The list of software providers you could explore here is boundless.

Some of those are BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Pulse 8 Studios, Arcadem, Peter and Sons, and Amusnet Interactive. Try premium slot games such as

  • Cleo’s Gold
  • Book of Spells Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt 2 Hold and Win
  • Rhino Mania
  • Master of Gold Hold and Win
  • Lord of the Seas
  • Leprechaun’s Coins
  • 12 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Buffalo Trail
  • Lucky Cat
  • Great Panda
  • Mistress of Pyramid
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas Hold and Win
  • Book of Egypt
  • Dangerous Monster Hold and Win

Other slot titles you could try here are

  • Conquestera Hold and Win
  • Crystals Digger
  • Aztec Magic Megaways
  • Moon Sisters Hold and Win
  • Book of Cats
  • Vikings Berzerk
  • Magic Apple Hold and Win
  • Gold Hunter
  • Joker’s Coins Hold and Win
  • 1001 Spins
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Ocean’s Treasures
  • Witch Treasures Hold and Win
  • Chilli Hunter

Some of the best progressive jackpot games are also up for grabs on the virtual premises of Neospin Casino. Explore titles such as

  • Golden Dancing Lion Hold and Win
  • Power of Gods Valhalla Hold the Jackpot
  • Heat Hit
  • 9 Coins Hold the Jackpot
  • Royal Coins Hold and Win
  • Aztec Fire Hold and Win
  • Prized Pets Gigablox
  • Scarab Temple Hold and Win
  • 4 Fantastic Fish
  • Farmville 2
  • 9 Burning Stars
  • Diamond Shot

For the fans of table gaming, the online casino offers a wide range of these classic casino products, online table games come in many customizable variations for your convenience. If you prefer Roulette, try European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and many more. Baccarat is represented by variations such as Mini Baccarat and No-Commission Baccarat. If you are interested in Blackjack gaming, there is a wide range for you too.

Play European Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Pontoon, Double Exposure Blackjack, American Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, and many more. For the Poker fans out there, the library offers Ride’m Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Hold’em, Oasis Poker, Pai Gow, Caribbean Poker, and Trey Poker, to name a few. Other games are also up for grabs on the virtual premises of Neospin Casino.

You could try Craps, War, Plinko, Keno, Bingo, Heads & Tails, Sic Bo, Minesweeper, scratch games, and more. Video Poker in several variations is also available for patrons to explore.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is up for grabs at Neospin Casino and it allows players to feel as if they are at a land-based casino location. The reliable streaming service and HD cameras offer you a premium experience. All live dealers have years of experience and know how to deliver the best gaming session. At Neospin Casino, live tables could be customized to your preferences. Play Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Roulette Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, and many more.

You could also experience games with a host within the Live Casino section. They very much resemble TV shows with many prizes. Some of the games you could play are Dream Catcher, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball 100x, Cash or Crash, and Deal or No Deal.

Affiliate Program

Alpha Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. Since 2012, Alpha Affiliates represents a range of online casinos. The company has been accredited by MGA licenses and is granted permission to conduct online gambling on the basis of Curacao licenses. Get income with no period of limitation or any restrictions. There is no negative carryover associated with this affiliate program.

You could also benefit from sub-affiliation when you bring more affiliated. You could end up bagging five-percent sub-affiliate commission from players’ NGR. This affiliate program comes with payout happening in a timely manner, as payments are made no later than 15th of each month. Other brands within this program are Loki Casino, Crazy Fox Casino, GunsBet Casino, Golden Star Casino, EU Slot Casino, Evospin Casino, and more.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this gaming hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao, with registration number 144359. The company is registered address at Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Its wholly-owned subsidiary, Libergos Limited, is registered in Cyprus with registration number ΗΕ 371971.

The subsidiary’s registered address is Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus. Hollycorn N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. Its gaming license no. is 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support could help you in many situations occurring while you online gamble. Neospin Casino offers you experienced and responsive customer support agents available around the clock. For your convenience, you could contact them via the Live chat function. The button is located on the Menu ribbon in the bottom left corner of the screen. It opens a chat window allowing you to select the domain of your question.

You will get an answer either via the live chat or via email as soon as possible. You could also send an email directly at support@neospin.com or use the contact form available on the website.