Fresh Casino

  • Plateforme avec plus de 3 785 jeux de machines à sous
  • De superbes produits de casino en direct à saisir
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Assistance clientèle 24 heures sur 24
  • Forfait de bienvenue volumineux
  • Exigence de mise avant le retrait
  • Règles spécifiques concernant l’abus de bonus

Le Fresh Casino révèle une plateforme vraiment rafraîchissante pour les clients canadiens, entre autres. Ses couleurs vives parviennent à capter votre attention, à mesure que vous en apprenez davantage à son sujet. Lorsque vous consacrez votre temps à une activité donnée, vous voulez savoir si elle vous sera bénéfique à long terme. Avec un généreux programme de fidélité, par exemple. Les Canadiens seront ravis d’apprendre que ce casino virtuel offre un excellent programme multi-activités pour les joueurs les plus fidèles.

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca a passé un certain temps à explorer ce site et à s’assurer de vérifier toutes les sections, les conditions générales, et les petits caractères. Nous sommes maintenant prêts à vous présenter toutes les informations recueillies et à vous fournir tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de débuter aujourd’hui votre première session de jeu au Fresh Casino !

Aperçu du Fresh Casino

De nombreux hauts-lieux du jeu virtuel pourraient vous attirer avec un thème détaillé, avec diverses incitations à revenir, ou avec un programme de fidélité généreux. Celui-ci possède tous ces éléments et plus encore. Fresh Casino promet beaucoup et réussit à vous faire vivre une expérience exceptionnelle. La société qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien est Galaktika N.V. et elle a réussi à mettre en œuvre de grandes idées dans sa plate-forme.

Cet opérateur de casino compte pas moins de trois casinos en ligne dans sa bibliothèque, mais leur nombre devrait augmenter dans un avenir proche. Il s’agit de Jet Casino et de Sol Casino. Nous avons déjà passé en revue ces deux sites en ligne et vous avons donné notre opinion impartiale à leur sujet, avec tous les avantages et les inconvénients. Fresh Casino, quant à lui, propose plus de 3 785 jeux de machines à sous différents provenant des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels.

Outre la monnaie fiduciaire, les paiements en crypto-monnaies y sont également acceptés, ce qui ne manquera pas de séduire les amateurs de blockchain. Le hotspot a reçu le feu vert d’Antillephone N.V. avant son lancement, car la société qui le supervise est enregistrée à Curaçao. Nous examinerons plus en détail l’aspect juridique des choses dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le Fresh Casino est une bouffée d’air frais dans le domaine des casinos virtuels, car il introduit des couleurs vives et une expérience mémorable pour tous. Il est possible de laisser une impression durable grâce au style passionnant de cette plateforme. Lorsque vous ouvrez le site Web, vous êtes confronté à l’image colorée de fruits frais sous l’eau, ainsi qu’à des jetons de jeu aux couleurs tout aussi vives. Cette bannière en dit plus sur les promotions spéciales, les tournois en cours et d’autres bonus.

En dessous, vous trouverez des sections de jeux telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Machines à sous, Casino en direct, Jeux à jackpot, Jeux de table, Roulette et Achat de bonus. Vous pouvez également voir un compteur en temps réel du plus grand jackpot progressif proposé. Le menu comprend des sections telles que Jeux, Sports, Bonus, Promotions, Assistance et Actualités. Vous pouvez également naviguer sur le site en mode nuit, présentant des tons plus sombres. Il est placé juste à côté des boutons d’inscription et de connexion.

Le site s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, de Finlande, de Russie et d’Ukraine. C’est pourquoi il est disponible en français, anglais, finnois, russe et ukrainien. Nous examinerons en détail le pack de bienvenue et d’autres promotions dans le prochain point.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les nouveaux arrivants ont le droit de bénéficier d’une promotion spéciale appelée « bonus de bienvenue ». Il est associé au premier dépôt que vous effectuez sur votre compte et il pourrait rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable. En fonction du montant que vous déposez, vous pouvez débloquer l’un des trois bonus d’inscription – rouge, jaune et vert. Ils correspondent à votre argent dans une certaine mesure et ajoutent des tours supplémentaires à votre compte.

Toutes les offres sont assorties d’un plafond pour les gains provenant du bonus et des tours. Lorsque vient le moment du deuxième dépôt, vous pouvez à nouveau bénéficier d’un bonus. Cette fois, les offres sont au nombre de deux, l’une correspondant à votre dépôt et l’autre n’allouant que des tours supplémentaires. Tous les bonus sont assortis d’une condition de mise qui doit être remplie avant qu’un retrait puisse être demandé. Votre troisième dépôt ici vous permettra également de bénéficier d’un bonus ou de tours supplémentaires.

Une fois que vous avez fait bon usage du forfait de bienvenue, les offres de bonus ne s’arrêtent pas. Un nouveau dépôt débloque d’autres offres avec un bonus et des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur des machines à sous telles que Aloha ! Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin, et Wild Wild West : The Great Train Heist. Une fois par semaine, vous pouvez également profiter de la promotion Fresh Mix, qui correspond à votre dépôt et vous apporte des tours supplémentaires.

Votre anniversaire est encore plus spécial dans les locaux du Fresh Casino, sachant que vous pouvez obtenir un bonus spécial. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vérifier votre compte et de fournir des informations réelles sur vous. Le bonus augmente en fonction du niveau que vous avez atteint dans le programme de fidélité. Les offres de cashback peuvent vous rendre jusqu’à 10 % de votre argent. Les fonds sont crédités le vendredi, entre 9 h 00 UTC et 10 h 00 UTC.

L’une des conditions pour en bénéficier est que les paris effectués pendant la période doivent dépasser les gains de plus de 100 $. De plus, les dépôts effectués pendant la période doivent dépasser les paiements de plus de 100 $. Les tournois hebdomadaires et quotidiens, ainsi que les loteries, sont un autre excellent moyen d’accroître votre activité en ligne et de vous sentir membre d’une communauté. Leurs cagnottes généreuses peuvent vous permettre de gagner de l’argent ou des tours supplémentaires, et des offres quotidiennes et hebdomadaires sont proposées.

Quelles sont les modalités de paiement?

Les joueurs ne sont autorisés à jouer qu’après avoir déposé de l’argent réel sur leur compte. Ce casino prend en charge diverses modalités de paiement, des plus traditionnelles aux plus modernes. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit telles que Visa, MasterCard et Maestro. De nombreuses personnes s’en tiennent à ce type de méthode de paiement, car elle est considérée comme fiable. Les paiements au moyen d’un portefeuille électronique sont également possibles, sachant qu’un grand nombre vous est proposé parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir.

Vous pouvez également utiliser votre téléphone portable pour effectuer des paiements à l’aide de votre compte de téléphone portable. Une condition obligatoire consiste dans ce cas que l’argent déposé soit d’origine légale. Le casino n’accepte pas les fonds provenant de tiers tels que des amis, des parents, des partenaires, des conjoints et des personnes mineures. Dans le cas contraire, le casino se réserve le droit de désactiver votre compte, d’annuler les paiements et de récupérer tous les gains.

Ce casino offre un service 1-Click, permettant aux clients d’effectuer des dépôts en un seul clic sans avoir à saisir à nouveau les détails de leur carte. Il leur sera également demandé de vérifier leur identité. Cela peut se faire par un appel vidéo et par l’envoi de documents. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez verser sur votre compte est de 10 $. Si vous déposez une somme cumulée supérieure à 10 000 $, le casino exigera une source de fonds. La liste des devises acceptées est ici :

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • PLN

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez misé au moins trois fois sur votre dépôt, vous avez le droit de demander un retrait de fonds. Toutes les informations et tous les documents que vous avez fournis doivent être à jour et exacts au moment du dépôt d’une demande de retrait. Votre adresse électronique doit également être vérifiée. Les fonds doivent être retirés du compte en utilisant le même instrument de paiement que celui utilisé pour le dépôt.

Si vous demandez à retirer plus de 1 250 $, le casino effectuera une procédure d’identification. Il vous demandera une copie haute résolution ou une photo numérique de votre pièce d’identité, de votre passeport ou d’un autre document d’identité. Si vous avez utilisé une carte de crédit, vous devez envoyer des photocopies de son recto et de son verso. Pour pouvoir retirer des fonds, vous devrez également jouer ou annuler les tours de bonus actifs. Le retrait maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous comptez utiliser.

Si le montant du retrait demandé dépasse les limites du système de paiement choisi, le montant pourra être retiré en plusieurs fois. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez encaisser en un mois – 125 000 $. D’autre part, le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer est de 10 ou 25 dollars, en fonction de votre modalité de paiement.

Jeux pour mobiles

Les jeux d’argent mobiles sont une autre activité populaire pour de nombreux individus, car ils leur permettent de se divertir où qu’ils soient. Les plateformes modernes transforment les téléphones intelligents en un casino traditionnel dans votre poche. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin se trouve au bout de vos doigts. Le Fresh Casino a également optimisé sa plateforme pour les plus petits écrans. Toutes les fonctionnalités que vous connaissez et aimez sont disponibles dans la version mobile du casino.

Lorsque nous chargeons la page, nous sommes accueillis par le même thème lumineux aux couleurs juteuses et aux images vives. Il y a une joie de vivre et cela se voit. Vous voyez la même bannière de bienvenue, affichant toutes les offres actuelles, ainsi que plus de détails sur le forfait de bienvenue. Les informations sur le jackpot progressif sont également mises à jour en permanence. Les boutons situés sous la bannière vous permettent d’accéder aux catégories du casino telles que Nouveau, Machines à sous, Casino en direct, Jeux à jackpot, Roulette, Jeux de table et Achat de bonus.

Le bouton de menu est placé dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que des boutons pratiques tels que Machines à sous, Casino en direct, Sports et Recherche sont situés en bas de la page.

Programme de fidélisation

Les clients les plus dévoués qui reviennent sans cesse peuvent participer au généreux programme de fidélité. Si vous faites partie du programme de fidélité, vous avez droit à des limites de retrait quotidiennes plus élevées. Les trois premiers des neuf niveaux bénéficient d’un maximum de 5 000 $ par jour, tandis que les quatre suivants – d’un maximum de 10 000 $. Les deux niveaux supérieurs de ce programme bénéficient de limites de retrait quotidiennes personnelles. Le premier niveau s’appelle Light et les nouveaux arrivants y figurent.

Placer des paris ici vous permet d’accumuler des FreshCoins et plus vous en avez, plus vous monterez dans cette structure. Pour chaque 60 $ que vous pariez, vous gagnez un FreshCoin. Lorsque vous jouez avec des fonds bonus, vous gagnez une pièce pour chaque tranche de 120 $ misés. Les clients bénéficient de bonus d’anniversaire, de limites d’encaissement plus élevées et d’autres avantages exclusifs.

Palette de jeux

Fresh Casino s’est associé à certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels afin d’offrir à ses joueurs la bibliothèque la plus complète qui soit. Il propose plus de 3 785 jeux de machines à sous, tous dotés de bonus intéressants. Les particuliers sont souvent attirés par des titres tels que

  • Midas Golden Touch
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Valley of the Gods
  • Iron Bank
  • Razor Shark
  • Dinopolis
  • Money Train 2
  • Greta Goes Wild
  • Bonanza
  • Jammin’ Jars 2

Les autres machines à sous renommées présentes dans les locaux du casino sont les suivantes

  • Wukong
  • Pink Elephants
  • Reactoonz
  • Riders of the Storm
  • Solar Queen
  • Oktober Spin Fest
  • Clover Joker
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Cazino Zeppelin
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Sword of Khans
  • Wild Joker Stacks

Si vous êtes intrigué par les jackpots progressifs et leur nature généreuse, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la section spéciale révélant de tels jeux. Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play’n GO, iSoftBet et Betsoft Gaming ont travaillé sur les produits qui la composent. On y trouve des jeux tels que

  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Lucky Clover
  • Crystals Digger
  • Ozwin’s Jackpots
  • Dr. Fortuno
  • Treasure Room
  • Super Fast Hot Hot
  • Atlantean Gigarise
  • The Glam Life
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot Megaways
  • Tycoons Plus
  • Mega Moolah
  • Gunslinger

Les jeux de table sont une autre grande opportunité de divertissement ici. Les jeux de casino classiques sont bien représentés via de nombreuses variantes. Les amateurs de poker peuvent profiter du Texas Hold’em Poker, du Casino Hold’em Poker, de l’Oasis Poker, du Pai Gow, du Caribbean Poker, du Casino Stud Poker, du Triple Edge Poker, du Three Card Rummy, du Red Dog, etc. Il y a aussi le Blackjack américain et le Blackjack classique. Le Baccara est représenté par le Baccara classique et le Mini Baccara.

Pour les amateurs de jeux de dés, il y a Rocket Dice et Sic Bo, deux jeux classiques qui peuvent vous divertir pendant des heures ou pour une session de jeu rapide. Le vidéo poker est un classique bien-aimé des casinos qui évoque la nostalgie instantanée et donne de grandes vibrations rétro. Fresh Casino propose Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker et Jacks or Better Power Poker. Sans aucun doute, la section Roullette est la plus importante.

Il propose la roulette européenne, la roulette 3D, la roulette française, la roulette américaine et la roulette à piste, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. La section Bonus Buy est une autre grande catégorie que nous sommes sur le point de passer en revue pour vous. Elle présente des machines à sous pour lesquelles vous pouvez payer une prime en échange d’un accès immédiat à la fonction bonus principale. Voici quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus populaires

  • Nitropolis 2
  • Tai Blossoms
  • Valhalla Saga
  • Cluster Tumble
  • Book of Toro
  • 3 Thunders
  • 90k Yeti
  • Golden Fish Tank 2
  • Kodiak Kingdom
  • Queen of Fire
  • Lucky Jack Tut’s Treasures
  • Mighty Gorilla
  • 5 Clans

Casino en direct

Les jeux en direct sont là pour rester et rendre vos sessions encore plus fascinantes. Ils donnent aux joueurs l’impression de se trouver dans un casino traditionnel. Les sympathiques croupiers en direct savent comment maintenir le rythme du jeu et vous divertir, pendant que vous explorez le jeu lui-même. Toutes les tables sont hautement personnalisables, ce qui leur permet de décider de l’apparence de l’arrière-plan, ainsi que d’autres détails sur l’écran.

Des fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan ont travaillé sur les jeux disponibles ici. Les amateurs peuvent profiter d’offres telles que la roulette, le baccarat, le Sic Bo, le blackjack, le poker et des jeux télévisés intrigants. Cette section propose également des flux en direct de casinos terrestres tels que Resorts Atlantic City, Casino Malta, Dragonara Casino et The Hippodrome Casino. Pour les gros joueurs, Fresh Casino propose également la Roulette, le Blackjack et le Baccarat de Salon Prive.

Paris sportifs

Les paris sportifs sont également possibles ici, car parier sur des événements en direct est un passe-temps favori de nombreux individus dans le monde entier. Les joueurs canadiens ont également la possibilité d’explorer un livre de sport de première qualité ici même. Ils peuvent parier sur des sports tels que le football, le basket-ball, la FIFA, le hockey sur glace, le tennis, le volley-ball, le tennis de table, le badminton, le handball, le football américain, le base-ball, le snooker, la MMA et la boxe.

Les amateurs de paris sportifs peuvent également parier sur League of Legends, Dota 2, Counter Strike et Rocket league, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Vous pouvez voir les meilleurs matchs au centre de votre écran. Juste à côté se trouvent les Hot Combos que vous pouvez également explorer et bénéficier d’un boost de combo avant de placer votre pari. Les matchs en cours sont répertoriés dans leur propre catégorie et vous pouvez les surveiller à tout moment. Votre onglet de pari se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit.

Programme d’affiliation

Royal Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut lieu du jeu. Il introduit de nouveaux partenaires sur le terrain et les récompense par une conversion élevée. Ce programme présente des taux de commission élevés, une large gamme de produits créatifs, des paiements rapides sans délais, des taux de rétention élevés, ainsi que des gestionnaires personnels attentifs. Il n’y a pas non plus de regroupement ni de report négatif.

Ici, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une commission CPA, ainsi que d’une commission de partage des revenus. Le programme offre également un modèle hybride entre ces deux. Quant aux marques faisant partie de ce programme, ce sont Rox Casino, Jet Casino, Fresh Casino, et Sol Casino. Selon les prévisions, d’autres marques seront bientôt ajoutées à cette liste.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Galaktika N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce site web diversifié. Elle est enregistrée à Groot Kwartierweg 10, Willemstad, Curaçao, CW. Les activités de Galaktika N.V. sont entièrement autorisées et réglementées par Antillephone N.V. avec la licence n° 8048/JAZ2016-050. Elle est valable jusqu’au 15 août 2022. Unionstar Limited, une filiale de la société, s’occupe de tous les paiements. Le traitement est effectué par la filiale enregistrée sous le numéro HE 356131 à Agias Fylaxeos & Zinonos Rossidi 2, 1st Floor, 3082 Limassol, Cyprus.

Chercher une main secourable

L’assistance à la clientèle est un autre grand argument de vente de chaque plateforme. Ces agents donnent des conseils essentiels aux personnes qui les recherchent. Et nous savons tous à quel point il peut être frustrant d’explorer un site Web et de se retrouver face à une situation sans solution. Il y en a toujours une et les représentants de l’assistance de Fresh Casino sont là pour vous aider. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’ouvrir le clavardage en direct et de partager votre situation avec eux.

La section « Support » du menu vous permet d’ouvrir une conversation par clavardage avec l’un des agents, ce qui vous permet de reprendre votre session habituelle en un rien de temps. Une autre façon de contacter l’un d’entre eux est d’envoyer un courriel à support@fresh.casino. Si vous êtes un adepte de la conversation téléphonique traditionnelle, vous serez ravi d’apprendre que ce casino propose également une assistance si vous composez le +7 495 266-07-52.

Fresh Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3/5
Fresh Casino 18.10.2021. Hp

  • Platform with more than 3,785 slot games
  • Great live casino products up for grabs
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Around-the-clock customer support
  • Hefty Welcome Package
  • Wagering requirement ahead of withdrawal
  • Specific rules regarding bonus abuse

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €5 (Bitcoin)/ €10 (Other methods)
Min Withdrawal: €5 (Bitcoin)/€10 (MuchBetter/Jeton)/€25 (Other methods)
Cashout Time: 24 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,250 it takes 48 hours)
Cashout Limit: €125,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconGenesis Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconEGT IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconAugust Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios Icon
Games: 3812
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Fresh Casino reveals a truly refreshing platform for Canadian patrons among others. Its vibrant colors manage to capture your attention, as you get to know more about it. When you dedicate your time to a given activity, you want to know whether it will be beneficial for you in the long run. With a generous loyalty program, for instance. Canadians will be delighted to find out that this virtual casino offers a great multi-ties program for the most loyal players out there.

The team at CasinoReports.ca spent quite a while exploring this site and making sure we check all sections, Term & Conditions, and the fine print. Now we are ready to showcase all the information gathered and equip you with everything you need to know ahead of your first gaming session at Fresh Casino today!

Fresh Casino Overview

Many virtual hotspots could attract you with a detailed theme, with various incentives to keep coming back, or with a generous loyalty program. This one has all of these elements and more. Fresh Casino promises a lot and succeeds to deliver a great experience closer to you. The company overseeing its daily operation is Galaktika N.V. and it has managed to implement great ideas into its platform.

This casino operator has as many as three online casinos in its library, but their number is expected to grow in the foreseeable future. Those are Jet Casino and Sol Casino. We have already reviewed these two online hotspots and given you our unbiased opinion on them, along with all pros and cons. Fresh Casino, on the other hand, boasts upwards of 3,785 different slot games from leading software providers.

Along with fiat currency, cryptocurrency payments are also accepted here, so blockchain enthusiasts are in for a treat. The hotspot received a nod of approval ahead of its launch by Antillephone N.V., as the company overseeing it is registered in Curacao. We will further review the legal side of things in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

Fresh Casino is a breath of fresh air for the virtual casino field, as it introduces vibrant colors and a memorable experience for everyone. Leaving a lasting impression is possible thanks to the exciting style this platform comes in. when you open the website, you are faced with the colorful image of fresh fruits underwater, along with gaming chips in equally as vibrant colors. This banner reveals more about the special promotions, ongoing tournaments, and more bonuses.

Below it, you will find gaming sections such as Popular, New, Slots, Live Casino, Jackpot Games, Table Games, Roulette, and Bonus Buy. You can also see a real-time counter of the largest progressive jackpot offered. The menu includes sections such as Games, Sports, Bonuses, Promotions, Support, and News. You can also browse the website in night mode, introducing darker tones. It is placed right next to the Sign-up and Log-in buttons.

The website targets individuals hailing from Canada, Finland, Russia, and Ukraine. This is why it is available in French, English, Finnish, Russian, and Ukrainian. We will thoroughly review the Welcome package and more promotions in the next point.

Welcome Bonuses

Reload Bonus

35% up to

€200

+ 35 Spins

Plus 35 Free Spins. Max bonus amount: 200 € / 300 CA$. Max winnings from Free Spins: 10x bonus amount (WR:35x). Max bonus win: 30xbonus amount. Valid: once a week.

Sign Up Bonus

150% up to

€300

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on: Aloha! Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin, Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist. Min deposit: 30 €. Max. winnings from bonus: received bonus amount x10. Maximum winnings from free spins: received bonus amount x10. Wager for free spins: 35x.

Newcomers have the right to benefit from a special promotion called the Welcome bonus. It is associated with the first deposit you make into your account and it could make your stay even more pleasant. Depending on the amount you deposit, you could unlock one of the three sign-up bonuses – Red, Yellow, and Green. They match your money to a certain extent and add additional spins to your account.

All offers come with a cap on the winnings from the bonus and the spins. When it is time for the second deposit, you can once again benefit from a bonus. This time the offers are two, one matching your deposit and the other allocating additional spins only. All bonuses come with a wagering requirement that must be fulfilled before a withdrawal could be requested. Your third deposit here will also attract a bonus or additional spins.

Once you have made good use of the Welcome package, the bonus offers do not stop. Depositing anew unlocks more offers with a bonus and additional spins to be used on slots such as Aloha! Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin, and Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist. Once per week you can also bag the Fresh Mix promotion matching your deposit and bringing you additional spins.

Your birthday is even more special on the premises of Fresh Casino, as you can bag a special bonus. All you have to do is verify your account and provide real information about yourself. Depending on the tier you have reached in the loyalty program, the bonus swells. Cashback offers can give you back up to ten percent of your money. Funds are credited on Fridays, between 9:00 am UTC and 10:00 am UTC.

One of the conditions for qualifying for such is the bets during the period to exceed winnings by more than $100. Moreover, deposits during the period must exceed payouts by more than $100. Weekly and daily tournaments, as well as lotteries are another great way to increase your activity online and feel part of a community. Their generous prize pools could grant you money or additional spins and there are daily and weekly offers.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Online Bank Transfer iconOnline Bank Transfer no no
Piastrix iconPiastrix yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes

One is allowed to gamble only after depositing real money into their account. This casino supports various payment methods ranging from traditional to modern ones. You can use credit and debit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, and Maestro. Many individuals stick to this type of payment method, as it is considered a reliable one. Payments with an eWallet are also possible, as there are many you could choose among.

You can also use your mobile phone for payment making with the help of your mobile phone account. A mandatory condition here is that the money deposited is of legal origin. The casino does not accept funds from third parties such as friends, relatives, partners, spouses, and people under legal age. Otherwise, the casino reserves the right to disable your account, cancel payments and recover all winnings.

This casino offers a 1-Click service, allowing patrons to make deposits in a single click without the need to re-enter their card details. You will also be required to verify their identity. This could happen via a video call and by sending documents. The minimum amount you can pour into your account is $10. If you deposit a cumulative sum over $10,000, the casino will require source of funds. The list of currencies accepted is here:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • PLN

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have wagered through your deposit at least three times, you have the right to request a withdrawal of funds. All the information and documents that you have provided must be up-to-date and accurate at the moment of filing in a withdrawal application. You must also have your email address verified. The funds must be withdrawn from the account using the same payment instrument used for depositing.

If you request to withdraw more than $1,250, the casino will perform an identification procedure. It will request a high-resolution copy or a digital photo of your ID document, passport, or another identity document. If you have used a credit card, you need to send photocopies of its front and back. In order to withdraw funds, you will also have to play or cancel active bonus rounds. The maximum withdrawal depends on the payment method that you intend to use.

If the requested withdrawal amount exceeds the limits of the chosen payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in parts. There is a limit on the amount you can request to bag within a month – $125,000. On the other hand, the minimum amount you can withdraw is $10 or $25, depending on your payment method.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gambling is another popular activity for many individuals, as it allows them to be entertained wherever they might be. The modernized platforms transform smartphones into a brick-and-mortar casino in your pocket. Everything you need is right at your fingertips. Fresh Casino has also optimized its platform for the smaller screen of a smartphone. All functionalities you know and love are available in the mobile version of the casino.

When we load, we are welcomed by the same light theme with juicy colors and vivid images. It has a zest for life and it shows. You see the same welcome banner, displaying all current offers, as well as more details on the Welcome package. Information on the progressive jackpot is constantly updated too. You have access to casino categories such as New, Slots, Live Casino, Jackpot Games, Roulette, Table Games, and Bonus Buy via the buttons below the banner.

The menu button is placed in the top left corner, whereas convenient buttons such as Slots, Live Casino, Sports, and Search are located at the bottom of the page.

Loyalty Program

The most dedicated patrons that keep coming back for more could make their way into the generous loyalty program. If you are part of the loyalty program, you have the right to higher daily cashout limits. The first three of nine tiers benefit from up to $5,000 daily, whereas the next four – from up to $10,000. The top two levels of this program benefit from personal daily withdrawal limits. The first level is called Light and newcomers are on it.

Placing bets here allows you to bag FreshCoins and the more you have, the higher you will climb within this structure. For every $60 you wager, you gain one FreshCoin. When you play with bonus funds, you gain one coin for every $120 wagered. Individuals benefit from birthday bonuses, higher cashout limits, and more exclusive perks.

Gaming Palette

Fresh Casino has teamed up with some of the leading software providers out there, in order to treat its players to the most well-rounded library. It features more than 3,785 slot games all featuring great bonuses. Individuals are often drawn towards titles such as

  • Midas Golden Touch
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Valley of the Gods
  • Iron Bank
  • Razor Shark
  • Dinopolis
  • Money Train 2
  • Greta Goes Wild
  • Bonanza
  • Jammin’ Jars 2

Other renowned slots on the premises of the casino are

  • Wukong
  • Pink Elephants
  • Reactoonz
  • Riders of the Storm
  • Solar Queen
  • Oktober Spin Fest
  • Clover Joker
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Cazino Zeppelin
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Sword of Khans
  • Wild Joker Stacks

If you are intrigued by progressive jackpots and their generous nature, look no further than the special section revealing such games. Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play’n GO, iSoftBet, and Betsoft Gaming have worked on the products in it. There are games such as

  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Lucky Clover
  • Crystals Digger
  • Ozwin’s Jackpots
  • Dr. Fortuno
  • Treasure Room
  • Super Fast Hot Hot
  • Atlantean Gigarise
  • The Glam Life
  • Poseidon Ancient Fortunes WowPot Megaways
  • Tycoons Plus
  • Mega Moolah
  • Gunslinger

Table games are another great opportunity for entertainment here. Classic casino games are well represented via many variations. Poker fans can enjoy Texas Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Oasis Poker, Pai Gow, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Three Card Rummy, Red Dog, and more. There is also American Blackjack and Classis Blackjack. Baccarat is represented by Classic Baccarat and Mini Baccarat.

For the fans of dice games, there is Rocket Dice and Sic Bo, two classic games that could keep you entertained for hours on end or for a quick gaming session. Video Poker is a beloved casino classic that evokes instant nostalgia and gives great retro vibes. Fresh Casino offers Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker, and Jacks or Better Power Poker. Undoubtedly, the Roullette section is the largest.

It brings European Roulette, 3D Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, and Roulette with Track, to name a few. The Bonus Buy section is another great category we are about to review for you. It features slots where you can pay a premium in exchange for immediate access to the main bonus feature. Some of the most popular slots here are

  • Nitropolis 2
  • Tai Blossoms
  • Valhalla Saga
  • Cluster Tumble
  • Book of Toro
  • 3 Thunders
  • 90k Yeti
  • Golden Fish Tank 2
  • Kodiak Kingdom
  • Queen of Fire
  • Lucky Jack Tut’s Treasures
  • Mighty Gorilla
  • 5 Clans

Live Casino

Live gaming is here to stay and make your sessions even more riveting. It makes players feel as if they are at a brick-and-mortar casino location. The friendly live dealers know how to keep the game jumping and entertain you, while you explore the game itself. All tables are highly customizable, allowing them to decide the way the background is going to look, as well as other details on the screen.

Leading software providers have worked on the games available here. Fans could enjoy offerings such as Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Blackjack, Poker and intriguing game shows. This section also offers live streams from land-based casinos such as Resorts Atlantic City, Casino Malta, Dragonara Casino, and The Hippodrome Casino. For the high rollers out there, Fresh Casino also offers Salon Prive Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat.

Sports Betting

Sports betting is also possible here, as wagering on live events is a favorite pastime activity for many individuals around the globe. Canadian players also have the chance to explore a premium sportsbook right here. They can palce wagers on sports such as Soccer, Basketball, FIFA, Ice Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball, Table Tennis, Badminton, Handball, American Football, Baseball, Snooker, MMA, and Boxing.

Esports betting fans can also wager on League of Legends, Dota 2, Counter Strike, and Rocket league, to name a few. You can see the top matches in the center of your screen. Right next to those are Hot Combos you can also explore and benefit from a combo boost ahead of bet placing. Matches in progress are listed in their own category and you can keep an eye on them at all times. Your betslip tab is in the bottom right corner.

Affiliate Program

Royal Partners is the affiliate program associated with this gaming hotspot. It introduces new partners to the field and rewards them with high conversion. This program introduces high commission rates, a wide range of creative, quick payouts without delays, great retention rates, as well as attentive personal managers. There is also no bundling and no negative carryover.

Here you can enjoy CPA commission, as well as revenue share one. The program also offers a hybrid model between these two. As for the brands part of this program, those are Rox Casino, Jet Casino, Fresh Casino, and Sol Casino. Projections are that more brands will be added to this list soon.

Galaktika N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the diverse website. It is registered at Groot Kwartierweg 10, Willemstad, Curaçao, CW. The activities of Galaktika N.V. are fully licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license No. 8048/JAZ2016-050. It is valid until August 15, 2022. Unionstar Limited, a subsidiary of the company takes care of all payments. The processing is done by the subsidiary registered under No. HE 356131 at Agias Fylaxeos & Zinonos Rossidi 2, 1st Floor, 3082 Limassol, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is another great selling point of every platform. These agents give essential advice to the individuals seeking it. And we all know how frustrating it could be to explore a website and come across a situation without a solution. There is always one and Fresh Casino support representatives are here to help you. All you have to do is open the live chat and share your situation with them.

The Support section on the menu allows you to open a chat conversation with one of the agents, so you can get back to your regular session in no time. An alternative way to contact one of them is via an email at support@fresh.casino. If you are a fan of traditional phone conversation, you will be delighted to know that this casino also offers support if you dial +7 495 266-07-52