Casino Cobber

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.8/5
Cobber Casino 29.08.2022. Hp

  • Bibliothèque Premium avec plus de 4 576 jeux de machines à sous
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Paquet de bienvenue copieux
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to 24 hours; Pending Time: 12 hours; E-wallets/Crypto: 0-2 Hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €3,000 Daily/ €30,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconReevo Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5331
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Cobber intrigue les clients canadiens par sa mise en page colorée aux tons pastel, ainsi que par sa conception moderne du jeu en ligne. Il offre des tonnes de jeux de machines à sous et d’autres produits de casino à portée de main. Un autre élément à prendre en compte est la fiabilité de sa gestion – ce casino est supervisé par Dama N.V., l’un des leaders dans le domaine des casinos en ligne. Notre équipe a examiné en détail cette plate-forme pour vous et nous sommes parvenus à la conclusion qu’il s’agit d’un bon choix en ligne pour les clients canadiens.

Aperçu du Casino Cobber

Le Casino Cobber est là pour améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons en ce qui concerne les produits disponibles. Il apporte plus de 4 572 jeux de machines à sous différents proposés par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. En outre, différents jeux sont également disponibles ici. Ce qui est important, c’est de noter la société qui s’occupe de tout cela. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Dama N.V., un opérateur disposant d’un riche portefeuille de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos tels que le Casino Betheat, le Casino PiratePlay, le Casino Rollers, le Casino Jackpoty, le Casino The Clubhouse, le Casino Dazard, le Casino Oshi, le Casino King Billy, le Casino Lucky Dreams, le Casino Goodman, le Casino Queenspins, le Casino iLucki, et bien d’autres encore. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, Le Casino Cobber apporte une technologie de pointe. Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’opérer en ligne par Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine du jeu mondial.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web que le Casino Cobber vous propose est léger, avec des tons pastel et une grande attention portée aux détails. La première chose que nous voyons, ce sont les deux chiens du populaire jeu de machine à sous The Dog House de Pragmatic Play. Quant à la mascotte du casino en ligne placée sur le logo, il s’agit du chien de la populaire bande dessinée web Gunshow où un chien est lentement englouti dans les flammes tout en proclamant que tout va bien. Sur la bannière, vous trouverez un formulaire d’inscription pratique.

En dessous, vous pouvez accéder à des sections telles que tous les jeux, les machines à sous, les nouveaux jeux, les jeux à jackpot, les caractéristiques des jeux, les jeux Crypto, les paris sur les bonus, Highroll et Bitcoin. Au-dessus, il y a les sections Jeux, Promo, Programme de fidélité et Informations. Il y a beaucoup de choses que vous pouvez explorer ici. Le Casino Cobber s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Australie, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, de Pologne, d’Autriche, de Suisse, de Norvège, d’Allemagne, d’Irlande et d’Afrique du Sud.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €$20. Max Bet: €$5. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

Ł1

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0,13 LTC. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0,0004 BTC. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

Pour pouvoir jouer en ligne, il faut déposer de l’argent réel sur son compte de casino. C’est à ce moment-là qu’il est possible de bénéficier du généreux bonus de bienvenue. Il vous suffit de déposer au moins 30 $ et vous débloquerez le bonus de contrepartie jusqu’à un montant donné et des tours supplémentaires. Il n’y a pas de plafond de gains pour la partie en espèces du bonus. La première tranche des tours supplémentaires sera attribuée immédiatement.

Les tours supplémentaires restants seront émis toutes les 24 heures pendant quatre jours consécutifs. Veillez à remplir les conditions de mise pour le bonus de bienvenue dans les deux jours suivant l’émission du bonus, sinon, le bonus et tous les gains seront annulés. Les samedis offrent une autre opportunité de profiter de l’offre de cashback du samedi. Le cashback hebdomadaire peut être joué à 10 h UTC tous les samedis.

Tous les joueurs ayant effectué au moins un dépôt sur le Casino Cobber peuvent bénéficier de cette promotion. Cette promotion concerne la période allant de samedi 00h00 UTC à vendredi 23h59 UTC. Le cashback est payé automatiquement le samedi suivant à 10:00 UTC. Selon le niveau du joueur, les conditions de l’offre de Cashback peuvent varier. Le montant est calculé à partir du résultat net dans tous les jeux de machines à sous. Le casino en direct, les jeux de table et les autres jeux sont exclus de cette promotion.

Le cashback ne peut être combiné avec d’autres bonus. Si un joueur a un bonus actif, aucun cashback ne peut être gagné tant que le bonus actif n’a pas été complété ou échoué. Veuillez noter que si le montant du cashback n’a pas été réclamé par le biais du jeu ou d’un retrait dans les quatre-vingt-dix jours suivant le moment du crédit, il sera perdu.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le Casino Cobber propose une variété de méthodes de paiement vous permettant d’introduire de l’argent réel sur votre compte de casino. Il s’agit notamment des cartes de crédit et de débit VISA et MasterCard, des portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies, des portefeuilles numériques, des cartes prépayées, des virements bancaires, et bien d’autres encore. Tous les paiements liés à Paysafe sont traités par Dama N.V. Veuillez contacter l’équipe d’assistance pour vous renseigner sur les méthodes de paiement les plus favorables pour votre pays de résidence.

L’utilisation de paiements par des tiers est interdite. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre propre nom. Si le Casino Cobber détermine, lors des contrôles de sécurité, que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera restitué au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Le montant minimal du dépôt est de 15 $.

En raison de la nature des crypto-monnaies, les limites de dépôt ne peuvent pas être appliquées aux dépôts effectués par le biais du système de paiement CoinsPaid. Si vous souhaitez limiter vos jeux dans le casino, utilisez toute autre option disponible. Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt en utilisant des crypto-monnaies, assurez-vous que vous déposez un montant supérieur ou égal au dépôt minimum pour cette devise particulière. Les dépôts inférieurs à cette limite peuvent ne pas être traités par notre processeur de paiement et n’atteindront pas votre compte.

Voici une liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez essayer ici

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • IDR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MYR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PHP
  • THB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • VND
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous pouvez demander un retrait de fonds. Le montant minimal pour un retrait est de 30 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite fixée par un système de paiement particulier, nous vous demanderons de fractionner le montant en plusieurs versements.

Le Casino Cobber peut exiger les documents suivants afin de vérifier votre identité : une photo d’une pièce d’identité telle qu’un passeport, une carte d’identité ou un permis de conduire ; un selfie avec cette pièce et un morceau de papier portant une mention telle que « Salut Casino Cobber » et la date correcte ; une photo de votre carte bancaire ou une capture d’écran de votre portefeuille électronique ; une photo d’un document confirmant votre adresse ; et une photo avec notre chat en direct visible en arrière-plan.

Les documents ne doivent pas dater de plus de quatre-vingt-dix jours. Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 4 500 $ par jour et de 45 000 $ par mois. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité et en dehors des limites.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour tous les amoureux des chiens, le programme de fidélité est également dans ce thème. Chaque niveau est nommé d’après une race de chien et il y a dix niveaux que vous pouvez essayer. Il s’agit de Maltipoo, Spitz, Tax, Corgi, Spaniel, Labrador, Shiba Inu, Collie, Husky, et Saint Bernard. Chaque niveau est assorti d’avantages supplémentaires, tels qu’un meilleur taux de CP échangeables, une récompense pour le passage à un niveau supérieur, une assistance clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, un meilleur taux d’encaissement maximum et un meilleur cashback hebdomadaire.

Afin de progresser dans les niveaux du programme de fidélité, vous devez gagner des points de statut, également appelés points de fidélité ou points Comp. Pour les gagner, il vous suffit de miser de l’argent réel. Un point de statut est attribué pour une mise cumulée de 20 $ sur les machines à sous ou de 200 $ sur les jeux de table.

Palette de jeux

Le Casino Cobber vous offre un large éventail de possibilités de jeu que vous pouvez explorer. Il y a plus de 4 572 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer et tous sont accompagnés de caractéristiques spéciales et d’avantages supplémentaires. Ces jeux sont conçus par les leaders du secteur mondial du jeu, notamment 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, ORYX Gaming, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba, et bien d’autres.

De nombreux titres de machines à sous peuvent améliorer votre expérience, dont les suivants

  • Magical Amazon
  • Book of Fastpay
  • Lady Wolf Moon
  • Monkey Jackpot
  • Treasure Tiger
  • Medusa
  • Big Wild Buffalo
  • Eight Treasures
  • Lucky Lady Moon Megaways
  • Golden Fish
  • Squidpot
  • Miss Cherry Fruits
  • Candy Monsta

D’autres superbes jeux de machines à sous sont disponibles

  • Book of Nile Magic Choice
  • Aladdin
  • Aztec Magic Megaways
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Dragon Boat 2 Lock2Spin
  • Fortune Ganesha
  • Can Can
  • Book of Diamonds
  • Crystals Digger
  • Zashiki God
  • Johnny Cash
  • Crazy Scientists
  • Solomon’s Treasure

Pour les amateurs de jeux à jackpot et de sessions de jeu imprévisibles, il existe une section spéciale à explorer. Les jeux à jackpot progressif ont le don d’intriguer les clients et de les faire revenir pour en savoir plus. Voici quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires

  • African King
  • The Glam Life
  • Wild Wild Quest
  • Burning Aces
  • Rich Lady
  • 1001 Spins
  • Atlantis Thunder
  • 9 Dragon Kings
  • Cycle of Luck
  • Boilin’ Pots
  • Blue Panther
  • Chilli Desert
  • Claudius Lust
  • Caribbean Anne

Vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux dotés de la populaire fonction d’achat, ainsi que de la fonction permettant de jouer avec des crypto-monnaies.

Cobber Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.8/5
Cobber Casino 29.08.2022. Hp

  • Premium library with more than 4,576 slot games
  • Premium software providers
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 12 hours; E-wallets/Crypto: 0-2 Hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €3,000 Daily/ €30,000 Monthly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming Iconcasino technology IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconReevo Icon
Games: 5836
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Cobber Casino intrigues Canadian patrons with its colorful layout with pastel tones, as well as the modern outlook on online gambling. It offers tons of slot games and other casino products right at your fingertips. Another thing to be taken into account is the reliable casino management it has – this casino is overseen by Dama N.V., one of the leaders in the online casino field. Our team has thoroughly reviewed this platform for you and we have come to the conclusion that it is a good online choice for Canadian patrons.

Cobber Casino Overview

Cobber Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to the products available. It brings more than 4,572 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as Betheat Casino, PiratePlay Casino, Rollers Casino, Jackpoty Casino, The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Cobber Casino brings cutting-edge technology. The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field.

What to Expect

The website Cobber Casino offers you is a light one with pastel tones and great attention to detail. The first thing we see are the two dogs from the popular slot game The Dog House by Pragmatic Play. As for the online casino mascot placed on the logo, it is the dog from the popular web comic Gunshow where a dog is slowly engulfed in flames while proclaiming that everything is fine. On the banner, you would find a convenient registration form.

Below it, you can access sections such as All Games, Slots, New Games, Jackpot Games, Game Features, Crypto Games, Bonus Wagering, Highroll, and Bitcoin. Above it, there are Games, Promo, Loyalty program, and Information. There is a lot you could explore here. Cobber Casino targets individuals from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Poland, Austria, Switzerland, Norway, Germany, Ireland, and South Africa.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: €20. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

Ł1

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0,13 LTC. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0,0004 BTC. Plus 100 Free Spins. The 100 free spins will be issued daily, 20 free spins per day (5 days in a row). Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days.

In order to gamble online, one must deposit real money into their casino account. This is when benefitting from the generous welcome bonus becomes possible. All you have to do is deposit at least $30 and you would unlock the match bonus up to a given amount and additional spins. There is no maximum win cap on the cash part of the bonus. The first slice of the additional spins will be allocated immediately.

The remaining additional spins will be issued every 24 hours for four days in a row. Make sure you complete the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus within two days since the bonus issue, otherwise, the bonus and all winnings will be forfeited. Saturdays bring another opportunity for benefitting, as patrons could try the Saturday Cashback offer. The weekly cashback can be played at 10 AM UTC every Saturday.

All players who have made at least one deposit at Cobber Casino can enjoy this promotion. This promotion relates to the period from 00:00 UTC Saturday to 23:59 UTC Friday. Cashback is paid out automatically the coming Saturday at 10:00 UTC. Depending on the player’s level, the terms of the Cashback offer may vary. The amount is calculated from the net result in all slot games. Live casino, table games, and other games are excluded from this promotion.

Cashback can not be combined with any other bonuses. If a player has an active bonus no cashback can be earned until completion or failure of the active bonus is achieved. Please note that if the cashback amount has not been claimed either via gameplay or withdrawal within ninety days from the moment of crediting, it will be forfeited.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Cobber Casino offers a variety of payment methods allowing you to introduce real money into your casino account. They include VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards, cryptocurrency wallets, digital wallets, prepaid cards, bank wire transfer, and many more. All the payments related to Paysafe are processed through Dama N.V. Please contact the support team to inquire about the payment methods which are most favorable for your country of residence.

Using third-party payments is prohibited. You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. If Cobber Casino determines during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner of the payment account. the minimal amount of deposit is $15.

Due to the nature of cryptocurrencies, deposit limits cannot be applied to the deposits made through CoinsPaid payment system. If you want to limit your gambling in the casino, use any other available option. When depositing using cryptocurrencies, kindly ensure you are depositing an amount greater than or equal to, the minimum deposit for that particular currency. Deposits below this limit may not be processed by our payment processor and will not reach your account.

Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies you could try here

  • ADA
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • IDR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MYR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PHP
  • THB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • VND
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have met the wagering requirements associated with active bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of funds. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $30. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit set by a particular payment system, we will ask you to split the amount into installments.

Cobber Casino can demand the following documentation in order to verify your identity: a photo of any ID such as a passport, ID card, or driving license; a selfie with it and a piece of paper which says something like “Hi Cobber Casino” and has the correct date on it; a photo of your bank card or a screenshot of your eWallet; a photo of a document confirming your address; and a photo with our live chat visible in the background.

Documents must not be older than ninety days. The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $4,500 per day and $45,000 per month. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full and outside of the limits.

Loyalty Program

For all the dog lovers out there, the loyalty program is also in this theme. Every level is named after a dog breed and there are ten levels you could try. Those are Maltipoo, Spitz, Tax, Corgi, Spaniel, Labrador, Shiba Inu, Collie, Husky, and Saint Bernard. Every level comes with additional perks such as better exchangeable CP rate, level-up reward, 24/7 customer support, better maximum cashout, and better weekly cashback.

In order to progress through the levels of the Loyalty program, you need to earn Status Points, also called Loyalty or Comp Points. To earn them, you simply need to wager real money. One Status Point is given for an accumulated bet amount of $20 on slot games, or $200 on table games.

Gaming Palette

Cobber Casino offers you a wide range of gambling opportunities you could explore. There are more than 4,572 slot titles you could try and all of them come with great special features and additional perks. These games are designed by the leaders in the global gaming field including 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, ORYX Gaming, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba, and more.

Many slot titles could enhance your experience and some of them are

  • Magical Amazon
  • Book of Fastpay
  • Lady Wolf Moon
  • Monkey Jackpot
  • Treasure Tiger
  • Medusa
  • Big Wild Buffalo
  • Eight Treasures
  • Lucky Lady Moon Megaways
  • Golden Fish
  • Squidpot
  • Miss Cherry Fruits
  • Candy Monsta

Other great slot games in store are

  • Book of Nile Magic Choice
  • Aladdin
  • Aztec Magic Megaways
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Dragon Boat 2 Lock2Spin
  • Fortune Ganesha
  • Can Can
  • Book of Diamonds
  • Crystals Digger
  • Zashiki God
  • Johnny Cash
  • Crazy Scientists
  • Solomon’s Treasure

For the fans of jackpot games and unpredictable gaming sessions, there is a special section to explore. Progressive jackpot games have a way of intriguing patrons and making them come back for more. Some of the popular games are

  • African King
  • The Glam Life
  • Wild Wild Quest
  • Burning Aces
  • Rich Lady
  • 1001 Spins
  • Atlantis Thunder
  • 9 Dragon Kings
  • Cycle of Luck
  • Boilin’ Pots
  • Blue Panther
  • Chilli Desert
  • Claudius Lust
  • Caribbean Anne

You could also play games with the popular Buy feature, as well as such allowing you to gamble with cryptocurrencies.