Ricky Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
Ricky Casino lobby

  • Casino en ligne avec plus de 3848 machines à sous
  • Gros bonus de bienvenue
  • Fournisseurs de logiciel fiables
  • Cryptomonnaies acceptées
  • Offres premium de casino en direct
  • Bonus de casino avec un WR élevé
  • Pas de support client téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20 /€/$100 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 2-24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$7,500 Weekly/ €/$15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €/$15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconReevo Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 4944
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Ricky Casino invite des clients du monde entier dans son monde virtuel rempli de produits de casino et d’avantages spéciaux supplémentaires. Le hotspot virtuel rapproche les clients des titres de jeu premium qui sont rajoutés régulièrement tout en les protégeant efficacement. Vous vous demandez peut-être si Ricky Casino est un casino en ligne digne de confiance et nous avons la réponse pour vous.

Notre équipe a soigneusement examiné cette plateforme en ligne et nous sommes arrivés à la conclusion que celle-ci est effectivement digne de confiance. Elle est dotée d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone N.V. et sa direction de casino a une grande expérience avec des dizaines d’autres sites de casino en ligne. Restez avec nous si voulez en savoir plus sur la plate-forme.

Aperçu du Ricky Casino

Ricky Casino s’efforce de divertir ses clients à tout moment et c’est tâche facile grâce à son vaste portefeuille de produits. Ici, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 3 843 jeux de machines à sous avec différents thèmes et bonus spéciaux à remporter. De plus, de nombreux jeux sont également disponibles ici. Il faut se pencher sur l’entreprise qui gère la plateforme. Ici, il s’agit de Dama N.V. , un opérateur avec un riche portefeuille de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos tels que Slotozen Casino, The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, et bien d’autres. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, Ricky Casino est doté d’une technologie de pointe. Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’exploitation en ligne d’Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine du jeu au niveau mondial.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre?


Ricky Casino présente un site internet premium avec un thème éclatant aux couleurs vives. Vous êtes accueilli par une bannière communiquant des informations sur le bonus de bienvenue à gagner. Vous y trouverez également les sections de jeu, dont Nouveau, Machines à sous, Live, Jackpots, Roulette, Table, Loterie et une barre de recherche. Les joueurs peuvent trier les jeux affichés en fonction du fournisseur de logiciels.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez un bouton vous permettant d’installer l’application web Progressive de ce casino en ligne. Vous y trouverez également toutes les promotions du moment. Ce site internet s’adresse aux personnes provenant d’Australie, du Canada et de Nouvelle-Zélande.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€100

Reload bonus will be issued once a week, on Tuesday. It will be available for players only after first 3 welcome bonuses have been received. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max bonus amount: €100 / CA$150 / NZ$150.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 20 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 20 Free Spins on "All Lucky Clovers 5" Slot. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€200

+ 20 Tours

Plus 20 Free Spins on "All Lucky Clovers 5" Slot.Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All bonuses for players from Finland have wager x100. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Les bonus de casino peuvent améliorer vos sessions de jeu en vous donnant de plus grandes chances de gagner gros. Le pack de bienvenue vise à rendre meilleures vos premières sessions de jeu avec des tours supplémentaires et d’autres d’avantages. Il couvre vos six premiers dépôts en ligne, ce qui est l’une des meilleures offres que nous ayons vues dans l’espace virtuel. En général, les casinos en ligne offrent un forfait de bienvenue couvrant vos trois ou quatre premiers dépôts.

Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt en ligne, vous recevez la première partie de ce pack bonus. Ils s’agit d’un match bonus qui correspond à votre dépôt jusqu’à un certain montant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur le jeu de machine à sous populaire All Lucky Clovers 5.  Il en va de même pour le deuxième et le troisième dépôt que vous effectuez dans l’espace virtuel. La seule chose qui change est le pourcentage du match bonus. Quand il s’agit des dépôts quatre à six, vous remportez encore une fois un match bonus dans les limites d’une certaine somme.

Les tours supplémentaires fournis avec ces bonus sont accordés une fois par jour. Il y a des limites de mise minimales et maximales indiquées sur les icônes des jeux avec croupier en direct. La mise minimale correspond au montant de mise minimum accepté dans ce jeu, tandis que la mise maximale fait référence à la mise maximale de table qui correspond au maximum de mise totale qu’un joueur peut faire lors d’un tour de jeu. Gardez à l’esprit que la mise maximale avec un bonus actif est de 5 $.

Le dépôt minimum nécessaire pour débloquer le bonus de bienvenue est de 20 $. Différents jeux de casino participent à l’exigence de mise mais à un pourcentage qui peut varier, alors faites-y bien attention. Chaque partie du pack de bienvenue est valable trois jours, ce qui demande aux nouveaux joueurs de rester actifs en ligne. Les mardis sont spéciaux dans les locaux de Ricky Casino, car un dépôt vous donne alors un match bonus dans les limites d’un certain montant.

Ce bonus de recharge n’est disponible pour les joueurs qu’après réception des trois premières parties du pack de bienvenue. Vous pouvez aussi obtenir un bonus de recharge le vendredi et les conditions restent les mêmes. Vous recevrez un match bonus valable pour trois jours seulement.  Votre anniversaire est un autre jour spécial pour tenter votre chance et vous emparer d’une offre de bonus. Il vous faudra faire le dépôt précisé et vous obtiendrez de l’argent bonus pour jouer en ligne. La durée du bonus est de trois jours. Pour obtenir ce bonus, vous devez contacter le service support client.

Un bonus spécial pour les gros joueurs est disponible. Lorsque vous déposez une somme plus importante sur votre compte Ricky Casino, et une fois que vous avez réclamé les trois premières parties du pack de bienvenue, vous recevrez un bonus spécial. Il est soumis à une exigence de mise et dure pendant trois jours. Vous  l’obtenir vous devez également contacter le support client.

Comment Effectuer un Dépôt?


Les joueurs de Ricky Casino ont la possibilité d’utiliser diverses méthodes de paiement dans ses locaux virtuels, dont les cartes de crédit et de débit, les virements bancaires, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, etc. Avant d’effectuer un dépôt, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe de support client et vous renseigner sur les méthodes de paiement les plus favorables à votre pays de résidence. Le casino n’accepte pas les paiements de tiers.

Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres modes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom. Si la direction s’aperçoit lors des contrôles de sécurité que vous avez violé cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt initial sera retourné au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à faire ici est de 20 $.

D’autre part, le dépôt maximum autorisé dépend du mode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser et apparaîtra lors du choix du mode de paiement. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, la gestion du casino peut demander des documents tels qu’une pièce d’identité, des attestations des systèmes de paiement, des factures de services publics, des photos de la carte utilisée pour le dépôt. Les six premiers et les quatre derniers chiffres du numéro de carte doivent être clairement visibles, ainsi que le nom et la date d’expiration du titulaire de la carte. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts en utilisant les monnaies fiduciaires et les cryptomonnaies suivantes:

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Le retrait minimum que vous êtes autorisé à demander est de 20 $, si vous avez choisi d’utiliser le virement bancaire, ce montant minimum est de 100 $. Il y a aussi un plafond sur le montant que vous pouvez demander à retirer sur une certaine période. Par exemple, en une semaine, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 7 500 $, tandis que sur un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 15 000 $. Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le casino se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels.

Ceux-ci seront d’un maximum de 15 000 $ jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité. Veuillez noter que si vous avez demandé un retrait, mais que la somme des paris effectués depuis le dernier dépôt est inférieure à trois fois la taille de ce dépôt, le casino se réserve le droit de vous facturer les frais de traitement des transactions pour les dépôts et les retraits. Cette décision est à la seule discrétion de Ricky Casino.

Jeux Mobiles

Si cela vous intéresse de pouvoir jouer quand vous en avez envie sans les contraintes d’être dans votre bureau, vous allez vous régaler. Ricky Casino propose à la fois une version mobile de son site Web et une application Web progressive spéciale que vous pouvez facilement installer en quelques clics. Tout est optimisé pour plus de commodité et vous pouvez profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités au bout de vos doigts.

Vous êtes accueilli par la bannière bonus de bienvenue, ainsi que par les sections de jeu disponibles. Une barre de recherche vous donne un accès rapide au jeu particulier que vous recherchez. Plus de jeux s’affichent si vous faites défiler la page vers le bas.  Le bouton de menu se trouve en haut à droite de l’écran, tandis que le bouton de clavardage se trouve en bas à droite.

Palette de Jeux

Il est essentiel pour Ricky Casino d’avoir en permanence un portefeuille aussi diversifié que possible, car c’est cela qui permet d’attirer un large public de passionnés de jeux en ligne. En ce sens, le hotspot de jeu a travaillé sur son vaste portefeuille de jeux qui comprend de nombreux produits différents susceptibles d’intéresser les personnes explorant sa plateforme numérique. Les titres de machines à sous représentent la majeure partie de sa bibliothèque de jeux – il y en a 3 848.

Les clients sont souvent attirés par des jeux tels que

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Majestic King
  • Book of Rebirth
  • Golden Piggy Bank
  • Squidpot
  • Flaming Chillies
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza

D’autres machines à sous à essayer sont

  • Howling Wolves Megaways
  • Booming Deluxe
  • Johnny Cash
  • The Candy Crush
  • Three Corsair
  • Joker X
  • Stacked
  • Primal Hunt
  • Misery Mining
  • Sticky Bombs

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux à jackpot progressifs, Ricky Casino propose une large gamme de jeux à jackpot. Ils ont des prix en croissance permanente qui peuvent être remportés à tout moment. Essayez des jeux tels que

  • At the Copa
  • Sizzling Moon Hold the Jackpot
  • Power of Gods Hades Hold the Jackpot
  • FU Fortunes Megaways
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Neptune’s Fortune Megaways
  • Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways Hold and Win
  • Carnaval Jackpot
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Diamond King Jackpot

Les jeux de table rendent encore meilleur séjour dans les locaux virtuels de Ricky Casino. L’association de leur animation haut de gamme et leur souci du détail offrent une expérience de jeu vraiment immersive. Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux de roulette, il existe une section spéciale pour ce jeu de casino classique dans toutes ses variantes. Ici, vous pouvez essayer des jeux tels que la Roulette Française, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette 10p, la Roulette Japonaise, la Roulette Norsk, la Roulette Svensk, la Roulette Allemande, la Roulette Zoom et la Roulette Londonienne.

D’autres jeux de table à essayer sont les Baccarat. Vous pouvez faire l’expérience du Mini Baccarat, du Baccarat Sans Commission et du Baccarat Big Win. Pour les fans de Blackjack, Ricky Casino propose le Blackjack Multihand, le Blackjack Américain, le Blackjack 21 Burn, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack Super 7, le Blackjack Single Deck, le Blackjack Pirate 21 et le Blackjack Pontoon pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Les jeux de poker sont également disponibles.

Jouez au Caribbean Poker, au Texas Hold’em, au Casino Stud Poker, au Casino Hold’em, au Pai Gow Poker, à Oasis Poker, au Trey Poker et à d’autres variantes. Si vous êtes intéressés par les offres de jeux rétro et les produits de casino classiques, le vidéo poker peut rendre encore meilleur votre séjour en ligne. Essayez ses variantes telles que Bonus Deuces Wild Poker, Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, Joker Poker Joker Poker Power Poker, Aces & Eights Poker, All Aces Poker, et plus encore.

D’autres jeux à essayer ici sont Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Solitaire, Craps, Rocket Dice, Mahjong Exchange, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Divers jeux de casino instantanés et classiques peuvent également être appréciés dans la section Loterie de Ricky Casino. Vous pouvez jouer à différents jeux de bingo tels que Bingo 90, Instant Bingo, Bingo 75, Calavera Bingo, Tomatina Bingo, Extra Bingo, Viking Runecraft Bingo et Bingo Soccer. Si le Keno est votre tasse de thé, essayez Keno Draw et Amaterasu Keno.

Pour les passionnés à la recherche de gratification instantanée, il existe également des cartes à gratter qui vous découvrir si vous avez gagné en quelques secondes. Certains d’entre eux sont Easter Pick, Cupid’s Scratch, Elephant Scratchcard, Kitty Puzzle, Scratch off Ra, Scratchy Bit et Bugs Party.

Casino en Direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont possibles dans les locaux de Ricky Casino et vous pouvez profiter de toute une section de streaming en direct. Les croupiers en direct expérimentés rendent chaque session de jeu encore plus captivante et divertissante. Explorez divers jeux de casino tels que Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Dice Duel, Lucky 5, War of Bets, Speedy 7, Bet on Poker, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Jeux de poker, Craps, et plus encore.

Vous pouvez également essayer des jeux avec un hôte tels que Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Cash or Crash Live, Side Bet City, Mega Ball 100x, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time et Wheel of Fortune.

Programme d’Affiliation

Rex Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne, qui vise à rendre ce domaine plus rentable pour ses partenaires. Il est lié à des hotspots en ligne tels que Casinonic et Casinorex, le premier bénéficiant d’une licence délivrée par Curaçao, et le second avec une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority. Ce programme est un leader en matière de paiement quel que soit le ciblage géographique. Il propose des tournois hebdomadaires et des promotions.

Ce qui le rend si particulier, c’est le système de bonus très flexible ainsi que l’équipe CRM fiable. Ses statistiques fournissent des informations complètes qui sont également simples d’utilisation. Il convient de noter que toutes les commissions sont facturées une fois par mois et cela se produit toujours le 5 du mois suivant. L’utilisation des retraits Skrill est sans frais supplémentaires et il n’y a pas de limites.

L’Aspect Juridique

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Il est enregistré et établi en vertu des lois de Curaçao. Dama N.V. est autorisé et réglementé par Antillephone N.V. avec la licence n ° 8048 / JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement est 152125. L’adresse enregistrée de la société est Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Friolion Limited est une filiale en propriété exclusive agissant en tant qu’agent.

Il est enregistré à Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Chypre, avec le numéro d’enregistrement HE 419102. Tous les paiements avec Paysafe sont effectués via Dama N.V. Il est de la seule responsabilité du joueur de se renseigner sur les lois et règlements existants de la juridiction donnée pour les jeux d’argent en ligne.

Demander de l’Aide

Pendant que vous jouez en ligne, vous pouvez vous retrouver dans une situation où vous avez besoin du soutien d’experts. C’est là que vous avez besoin d’un support client fiable disponible en permanence pour vous. Vous pouvez facilement les contacter via le bouton de clavardage qui se trouve en bas à droite de votre écran. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’adresse e-mail pour résoudre vos problèmes liés au jeu à support@rickycasino.com.

Ricky Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Ricky Casino hp

  • Online casino with more than 3,848 slot titles
  • Hefty Welcome bonus
  • Reliable software providers
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Casino bonuses with high WR
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20 /€/$100 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$7,500 Weekly/ €/$15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconReevo Icon
Games: 5200
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Ricky Casino invites patrons from around the globe into its world filled with online casino products and additional special perks. The virtual hotspot brings patrons closer to premium gaming titles as they are issued while also protecting them at all costs. You may be wondering whether Ricky Casino is a trustworthy online casino and we have the answer for you.

The team we have here carefully reviewed this online platform and we have come to the conclusion that it is, in fact, a reliable one. It comes with a license for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V. whereas its casino management has an extensive experience with tens of other online casino websites. Read along if you want to learn more about the platform.

Ricky Casino Overview

Ricky Casino strives to keep its patrons entertained at all times and this is an easy task with the help of its vast portfolio of products. Here you could enjoy more than 3,843 slot games with various themes and special bonuses you could bag. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as Slotozen Casino, The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Ricky Casino brings cutting-edge technology. The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field.

What to Expect


Ricky Casino introduces a premium website with a colorful theme in vibrant colors. You are welcomed by a banner revealing more about the Welcome bonus up for grabs. You also see the gaming sections there, including New, Slots, Live, Jackpots, Roulette, Table, Lottery, and a Search button for your convenience. Players get to sort the games on display by software providers listed there.

Above the banner, you will find a button allowing you to install the Progressive web application associated with this online casino. This is also where you could find all promotions up for grabs right now. This website targets individuals hailing from Australia, Canada, and New Zealand.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

100% up to

€100

Reload bonus will be issued once a week, on Tuesday. It will be available for players only after first 3 welcome bonuses have been received. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max bonus amount: €100 / CA$150 / NZ$150.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on "All Lucky Clovers 5" Slot. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€200

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on "All Lucky Clovers 5" Slot.Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All bonuses for players from Finland have wager x100. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Casino bonuses have the potential to enhance your gaming sessions and give you more chances to win big. The Welcome package is here to enhance your first gambling sessions with additional spins and more perks. It covers your first six deposits online, which is one of the best offers we have seen in the virtual space. Usually, online casinos offer a Welcome package covering your first three or four deposits.

As soon as you make your first deposit online, you get to bag the first slice of this bonus package. The first slice is a match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as additional spins to be used on the popular slot game All Lucky Clovers 5. Such is the case with the second and third deposit you make in the virtual space. The only thing that changes is the percentage of the match bonus. When it comes to deposits four to six, you once again bag a match deposit up to a certain sum.

The additional spins coming with these bonuses are allocated once per day. There are minimum and maximum bet limits indicated on the game icons of live dealer games. Minimum bet value stands for the minimum bet amount accepted in this game, while maximum bet refers to the table max bet which is the maximum amount of total bet that a player can make at a gaming round. Keep in mind that the maximum bet with an active bonus is $5.

Minimum deposit required for you to unlock the Welcome bonus is $20. Different casino games contribute to the wagering requirement at a different percentage, so always keep that in mind. Every slice of the Welcome package is valid for three days, which is why new players must stay active online. Tuesdays are special on the premises of Ricky Casino, as deposing then give you a match bonus up to a certain amount.

This reload bonus is available for players only after the first three slices of the Welcome package have been received. Another option to bag a reload bonus is Friday and conditions remain the same. You would receive a match bonus valid for three days only. Your birthday is another special day for you to try your luck and grab a bonus offer make a specific deposit and you will get bonus money to gamble online. Bonus duration is three days. To get this bonus you should contact support.

A special bonus for the high rollers is also up for grabs here. When you deposit a heftier sum into your Ricky Casino account once you have claimed the first three slices of the Welcome package, you would receive a special bonus. It comes with a wagering requirement and a duration of three days. You should contact customer support too.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Piastrix iconPiastrix yes yes
Rapid Transfer iconRapid Transfer yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Players at Ricky Casino have the chance to use various payment methods on the virtual premises, ranging from credit and debit cards, bank wire transfer, prepaid cards, digital wallets, and more. Before making a deposit, you could reach out to the customer support team and inquire which payment methods are most favorable for your country of residence. The casino does not accept third-party payments.

You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets, or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. If the management determines during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner of the payment account. The minimal deposit you are allowed to make here is $20.

On the other hand, the maximum deposit allowed depends on the payment method you decide to use and will appear when choosing the payment method. In order to verify player`s account casino management require documents such as ID, payment systems, utility bills, pictures of card used for deposit. The first six and last four digits of card number should be clearly visible, as well as cardholder’s name and expiry date. You can make deposits using the following fiat and cryptocurrencies:

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The minimum withdrawal you are allowed to request is $20, if you chose to use bank transfer, this minimum amount is $100. There is also a cap on the amount you could request to withdraw over a certain period of time. For instance, within a week you could request up to $7,500, whereas over a month you could withdraw up to $15,000. If you win more than $15,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments.

They would be of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full. Please note that if you requested a withdrawal, but the sum of bets made since the last deposit is less than three times the size of that deposit, the casino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing for deposit and withdrawals. This decision is at the sole discretion of Ricky Casino.

Mobile Gaming

If you are interested in gaming whenever you feel like it without the limitations of desktop action, you are in for a treat here. Ricky Casino offers both a mobile version of its website and a special progressive web application you could easily install with the click of a button. It is all optimized for your convenience and you could enjoy all functionalities right at your fingertips.

You are welcomed by the Welcome bonus banner, along with the gaming sections in store. A convenient search bar gives you quick access to a particular gaming title you seek. More games are on display if you scroll down. The menu button is in the top right corner of the screen, whereas the Live Chat button is in the bottom right corner.

Gaming Palette

Keeping the portfolio as diverse as possible is essential for Ricky Casino due to the fact that it needs to attract a wider audience of online gaming enthusiasts. In this sense, the gaming hotspot has worked on its extensive gaming portfolio including many different products that could possibly interest people exploring its digital platform. Slot titles amount to the better part of its gaming library – there are 3,848 of them up for grabs.

Individuals often feel drawn toward games such as

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Majestic King
  • Book of Rebirth
  • Golden Piggy Bank
  • Squidpot
  • Flaming Chillies
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza

Other slot games you could try here are

  • Howling Wolves Megaways
  • Booming Deluxe
  • Johnny Cash
  • The Candy Crush
  • Three Corsair
  • Joker X
  • Stacked
  • Primal Hunt
  • Misery Mining
  • Sticky Bombs

If you are intrigued by jackpot games with a progressively growing prize, Ricky Casino offers a wide range of jackpot games. They introduce growing prizes that could be bagged at any time. Try games such as

  • At the Copa
  • Sizzling Moon Hold the Jackpot
  • Power of Gods Hades Hold the Jackpot
  • FU Fortunes Megaways
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Neptune’s Fortune Megaways
  • Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways Hold and Win
  • Carnaval Jackpot
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Diamond King Jackpot

Table games enhance your stay on the virtual premises of Ricky Casino even more. Their premium animation and attention to detail add up for a truly immersive gaming experience. If you are intrigued by Roulette gaming, there is a special section for this classic casino game in all its variations. Here you could try games such as French Roulette, American Roulette, European Roulette, 10p Roulette, Japanese Roulette, Norsk Roulette, Svensk Roulette, German Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and London Roulette.

Other table games you could try are Baccarat ones. You can experience Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, and Big Win Baccarat. For the Blackjack fans, Ricky Casino offers Blackjack Multihand, American Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, and Pontoon Blackjack to name a few. Poker games are also up for grabs here.

Play Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker, Trey Poker, and more variations. If you are intrigued by retro gaming offerings and classic casino products Video Poker could enhance your stay. Try its variations such as Bonus Deuces Wild Poker, Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, Joker Poker Joker Poker Power Poker, Aces & Eights Poker, All Aces Poker, and more.

Other games you could try here are Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Solitaire, Craps, Rocket Dice, Mahjong Exchange, to name a few. Various instant and classic casino games could also be enjoyed within the Lottery section at Ricky Casino. You can play different bingo game such as Bingo 90, Instant Bingo, Bingo 75, Calavera Bingo, Tomatina Bingo, Extra Bingo, Viking Runecraft Bingo, and Bingo Soccer. If Keno is your cup of tea, try Keno Draw and Amaterasu Keno.

For the enthusiast seeking instant gratification, there are also scratch games allowing you to see whether you win or not in a matter of seconds. Some of these are Easter Pick, Cupid’s Scratch, Elephant Scratchcard, Kitty Puzzle, Scratch off Ra, Scratchy Bit, and Bugs Party.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is possible on the premises of Ricky Casino and you could explore an entire section of live streams. The experienced live dealers would make every gaming session even more intriguing and entertaining. Explore various casino games such as Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Dice Duel, Lucky 5, War of Bets, Speedy 7, Bet on Poker, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Poker games, Craps, and more.

You could also try games with a host such as Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Cash or Crash Live, Side Bet City, Mega Ball 100x, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, and Wheel of Fortune.

Affiliate Program

Rex Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino, aiming to make this field a more profitable one for its partners. It is linked to online hotspots such as Casinonic and Casinorex, the former boasting a license issued by Curacao, and the latter with a license from the Malta Gaming Authority. This program is a leader when it comes to payments for all geos. It introduces weekly tournaments and promotions.

What makes it so special is the highly flexible bonus system along with the reliable CRM team. Its statistics provide comprehensive information that is also simple to use. It should be noted that all commission is charged once a month and this happens until the 5th of the next month. Utilizing Skrill withdrawals comes at no additional fees and there are no limits.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 and registration number is 152125. The company’s registered address is Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Friolion Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary acting as an agent.

It is registered at Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus, with registration number HE 419102. All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you gamble online, you could find yourself in a situation where you need the support of experts. This is when you need reliable customer support available around the clock for you. You could easily contact them via the Live Chat button positioned in the bottom right corner of your screen. You could also use the email address and solve your gambling-related issues at support@rickycasino.com.