Slotozen Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Slotozen Casino 17.11.2022. hp

  • Plus de 3 600 titres de machines à sous en ligne
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels réputés
  • Interface utilisateur haut de gamme
  • Club de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Le Casino se réserve le droit de fermer des comptes sans préavis.
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bitcoin: 48-72 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €4,000 Daily/€10,000 Weekly/€30,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconAugust Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4600
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino Slotozen est là pour rendre vos sessions de jeu en ligne encore plus palpitantes et variées. La vaste bibliothèque qu’il met à votre disposition permet aux joueurs canadiens de découvrir de nouveaux produits de jeu en ligne au fur et à mesure qu’ils sont publiés. Vous vous demandez peut-être si cette plateforme est un bon choix pour vos sessions virtuelles.

L’équipe d’experts qui passe quotidiennement en revue les casinos en ligne a consacré de longues heures à découvrir et à examiner chaque recoin du Slotozen Casino. C’est ainsi que nous sommes arrivés à la revue de casino en ligne la plus exhaustive possible, que vous pouvez parcourir avant d’y ouvrir un compte. La plateforme est un choix judicieux et fiable pour les jeux virtuels, qui compte des licences provenant de juridictions réputées et des jeux de casino de qualité.

Aperçu du Slotozen Casino

Slotozen Casino va améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons en ce qui concerne les produits disponibles. Il propose plus de 3 593 titres de machines à sous différents, offerts par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. Il est important de préciser la société qui gère la plateforme. Ici, il s’agit de Dama N.V., un opérateur disposant d’un riche portefeuille de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos, tels que The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, et bien d’autres encore. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, Slotozen Casino est doté d’une technologie de pointe. Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’opérer en ligne de la part d’Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine du jeu mondial.

À quoi s’attendre

Le site internet est plutôt simple, avec un fond blanc uni qui met en valeur les jeux. Dès que vous l’ouvrez, une bannière coulissante vous accueille et vous communique des informations sur le bonus de bienvenue, les promotions Drops & Wins, les tours supplémentaires que vous pouvez obtenir, ainsi que les jeux premium qu’on vous conseille d’essayer. Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que Promotions, Jeux, Fournisseurs, Paiements, Season War et Aviator.

C’est également là que se trouve la barre de recherche bien pratique. Sous la bannière coulissante, vous trouverez les rubriques Jeux populaires, Nouveaux jeux, Promotions, Collections et Fournisseurs de jeux. Le casino s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Australie, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Norvège.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Bonus

77% jusqu'à

$/€2,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 350 EUR, 350 USD, 3,500 NOK, 1,600 PLN, 350 NZD, 45,000 JPY, 2,200 BRL, 29,000 INR, 6,200 ZAR, 0.0085 BTC, 0.58 BCH, 0.26 ETH, 1.53LTC, 1,500 DOG, and 350 USDT. Maximum amount is 2,000 EUR, 2,000 USD, 20,000 NOK, 9,100 PLN, 2,000 NZD, 260,000 JPY, 12,700 BRL, 167,000 INR, 35,500 ZAR, 0.049 BTC, 3.29 BCH, 0.48 ETH, 8.74 LTC, 8,000 DOG, and 2,000 USDT.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€200

Deposit at least 20 EUR and get +50% bonus of the deposit amount up to 200 EUR! Use it in 7 days. Bonus credits once from 00:01 Saturday to 23:59 Sunday. Maximum weekend reload bonus amount is 200.00 EUR, 200.00 USD, 1,700 NOK, 15,000 RUB, 730 PLN, 200 NZD, 20,700 JPY, 1,040 BRL, 0.007519 BTC, 0.37 BCH, 0.1458 ETH, 1.5294 LTC, 4,930 DOG, 200 USDT. Min deposit:  20.00 EUR, 20.00 USD,, 200 NOK, 1,500 RUB, 90 PLN, 20.00 NZD, 2,600 JPY, 100.00 BRL, 0.00074500 BTC, 0.05000000 BCH, 0.01458 ETH, 0.1526 LTC, 495 DOG, 20 USDT.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on The Book of Amaterasu by Mascot. (50 Free Spins per day for 2 days). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Maximum bet during wagering: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Les bonus de casino améliorent votre séjour en ligne et vous garantissent de passer un bon moment. Dès que vous ouvrez un compte et effectuez votre premier dépôt au casino Slotozen, vous avez la possibilité de débloquer la première partie du pack de bienvenue. Il couvre l’intégralité de vos quatre premiers dépôts, en les égalant et en vous accordant des tours supplémentaires. Il vous suffit de déposer au moins 20 $ pour recevoir un bonus. Ce bonus est plafonné.

Vous recevrez également des tours supplémentaires pendant deux jours qui pourront être utilisés sur les jeux de machines à sous de BGaming Lucky Dama Muerta, Mechanical Clover et Miss Cherry Fruits. Lorsque vient le moment de votre deuxième dépôt, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’un bonus de match. Là encore, vous devez déposer un montant minimum de 20 $. Votre troisième dépôt en ligne débloque la troisième partie du pack de bienvenue. Il l’égale dans la limite d’un certain pourcentage.

De plus, vous obtiendrez des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur certains des meilleurs jeux BGaming Dig Dig Dig Digger, Spin and Spell, et Journey Flirt. Le quatrième dépôt effectué en ligne débloque la dernière partie de ce généreux pack de bienvenue. Vous obtiendrez un bonus de match, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires répartis sur trois jours. Ils peuvent être utilisés sur d’autres jeux BGaming – Lucky Sweets, Hawaii Cocktails, Slotomon Go, Desert Treasure, et Aztec Magic Deluxe.

Une autre offre intéressante est celle du Cashback. Le cashback est crédité chaque lundi entre 01:00 et 02:00 AM (TZ UTC) pour les pertes survenues le vendredi et le week-end. Vous pouvez bénéficier de cinq pour cent du montant de la perte. Le montant minimum de perte requis pour recevoir un cashback est de 20 $. Le montant maximum du cashback est de 1 000 $. Une autre offre vous propose d’effectuer un dépôt le jeudi, afin d’obtenir des tours supplémentaires.

Déposez au moins 20 $ et vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires pour les populaires jeux de machines à sous Brave Viking, Fantasy Park, Princess Of Sky, et Platinum Lightning Deluxe. Ceux-ci amélioreront vos futures sessions de jeu. Si vous déposez au moins 20 $ le week-end, vous débloquerez le bonus de recharge du week-end, qui correspond à un pourcentage de votre dépôt. Ce bonus est valable pendant sept jours seulement. Pour les gros joueurs, le casino Slotozen propose également une excellente promotion.

Déposez au moins 350 $ et vous obtiendrez un bonus de match qui sera automatiquement disponible sur votre compte. Les clients inscrits ont également la possibilité d’obtenir des récompenses spéciales le jour de leur anniversaire. Si vous déposez 20 $ le jour de votre anniversaire, vous obtenez un bonus de match et des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être réclamés jusqu’à trois jours plus tard. Vous aurez accès au bonus par e-mail le jour de votre anniversaire. Si vous êtes intéressé par d’autres promotions, vous pouvez toujours jeter un coup d’œil aux tournois réguliers.

Pragmatic Play est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels et également le créateur du tournoi Drops & Wins. Pour participer, vous devez jouer avec de l’argent réel et faire des paris de qualification sur l’un des jeux participants. Pour gagner au tournoi, vous devez obtenir le montant de gain le plus élevé en un seul tour. Plus le multiplicateur est élevé, plus le score est élevé. Les prix sont distribués de manière aléatoire aux joueurs.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Le casino Slotozen offre une variété de méthodes de paiement. Il s’agit notamment des cartes de crédit et de débit VISA et MasterCard, ainsi que de diverses méthodes de paiement alternatives comme les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles électroniques, les virements bancaires et les cryptomonnaies. Veuillez noter que tous les paiements avec Paysafe sont traités par Dama N.V. L’utilisation de paiements tiers est interdite.

Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom. Si nous déterminons, lors des contrôles de sécurité, que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera rendu au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à faire ici est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisie.

Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts en utilisant les devises et cryptomonnaies suivantes

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT

Comment retirer de l’argent ?

Le casino Slotozen se réserve le droit de vérifier votre identité avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir tout remboursement ou retrait pendant le temps nécessaire à la vérification de votre identité. Si vous fournissez des données personnelles fausses ou incomplètes, le retrait peut être refusé et votre compte résilié. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, le Casino Slotozen a mis en place un processus de vérification approfondi.

Le protocole Know-Your-Player exige des documents tels que des pièces d’identité, des systèmes de paiement et des factures de services publics en alphabet latin ou cyrillique. Dans le cas où le joueur n’a pas la possibilité de fournir des documents dans les alphabets susmentionnés, le casino se réserve le droit de demander une vérification vidéo où le joueur montre ces pièces. Le montant minimum pour le retrait est de 20 $ ou équivalent. Le montant maximum du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée.

Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré par tranches. Le montant que vous pouvez demander à retirer sur une période donnée est plafonné. Par exemple, au cours d’une semaine, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 7 500 $, tandis qu’au cours d’un mois, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 15 000 $. Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le paiement sera divisé en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Jeux Mobiles

Si vous êtes intéressés par la possibilité de jouer quand et où vous en avez envie, les jeux mobiles sont faits pour vous. Les casinos en ligne ont leurs sites internet optimisés pour une utilisation mobile et ils se chargent facilement sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Lorsque vous ouvrez Slotozen Casino, vous êtes accueilli par le même thème de couleur tout en blanc avec des détails colorés. La bannière coulissante communique des informations sur le pack de bienvenue et d’autres offres spéciales.

Au-dessus, vous trouverez toutes les sections de jeu, tandis que le bouton de menu est placé en haut à gauche. Les jeux populaires et les nouveaux ajouts à la bibliothèque sont repértoriés sous la bannière, de sorte que vous ne manquiez jamais une nouvelle machine à sous. Le bouton de clavardage en direct est placé en bas à droite de l’écran.

Programme de Fidélité

Il existe un programme dédié aux les clients les plus dévoués, qui les récompense pour leur temps et leurs efforts. Il s’agit du programme Season War, qui incite les joueurs à revenir jouer encore et encore. Complétez tous les défis dans cet univers et obtenez un bonus et des tours supplémentaires. Pour obtenir un point comp, il faut avoir misé 30 $ en argent réel sur des jeux de machines à sous.

Gagnez dix points de comparaison pour commencer votre quête du plus grand prix. Le jeu comporte quinze niveaux, divisés en trois catégories : le village, la banlieue et la grande ville. Chaque niveau apporte son propre bonus et des tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne.

Palette de Jeux

Slotozen Casino a pour objectif de divertir ses clients à tout moment, c’est pourquoi il propose une large gamme de produits de jeu dans sa bibliothèque. Il y a de quoi correspondre au style de jeu de chaque joueur et le site répondra aux attentes de chacunen matière de jeu virtuel. De nouveaux produits sont ajoutés quotidiennement, alors gardez un œil sur la section Nouveaux jeux. Plus de 3 594 jeux de machines à sous sont disponibles et leur nombre ne cesse d’augmenter. Les clients sont attirés par certaines machines à sous, telles que

Individuals feel drawn towards slot games to the likes of

  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Queen of the Sun Hold and Win
  • Bank Robbers
  • Gold Express Hold and Win
  • Crystals Digger
  • Master of Gold
  • Rainbow Wilds Megaways
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Jack Potter

D’autres jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer sont

  • Piggy Pop
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Fruit Zen
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Wolf Saga Hold and Win
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Tasty Treats
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Golden Fish Tank 2

Si vous êtes un fan de la fonction Bonus Buy dans les jeux de machines à sous, il y a une section pour vous. Vous pouvez jouer à

  • Pearls Diver 2 Treasure Chest
  • Pirate Kingdom Megaways
  • Pushy Cats
  • Bison Battle
  • Misery Mining
  • Beast Mode
  • Fat Santa
  • Queen of Ice Expanded Edition
  • Squidpot
  • Space Miners

Le mécanisme populaire des Megaways est un autre point fort du portefeuille que Slotozen vous réserve. Vous pouvez essayer des jeux tels que

  • Bonanza
  • White Rabbit Megaways
  • Howling Wolves Megaways
  • Beef Lightning Megaways
  • Tyrant King Megaways
  • Majestic Gold Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Royal Mint Megaways
  • Wild Mega Bunny
  • King of Cats Playerselect

Casino en Direct

Slotozen Casino propose également une large gamme de jeux de casino en direct avec streaming premium. Ils proviennent de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels : Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak, Vivo Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, etc. Dans la section Casino en direct, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de casino traditionnels tels que la Roulette, le Baccarat, le Blackjack, le Poker, le Sic Bo, etc. Vous pouvez également jouer à des sports virtuels tels que la Coupe du Monde, Horses 10 Sprint et Basketball on Demand, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Programme d’Affiliation

StayCasino Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot de casino en ligne. Il propose les meilleurs plans, notamment le partage des revenus, le CPA et un arrangement hybride. Vous pouvez choisir le gestionnaire qui convient le mieux à votre activité. Les paiements sont fixes et vous recevez votre argent en dix jours ouvrables garantis. Le solde négatif ne se reporte pas sur le mois suivant. Dans les locaux du programme, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un gestionnaire de compte expérimenté et d’outils de reporting puissants.

L’aspect Juridique

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao. Dama N.V. est autorisée et réglementée par Antillephone N.V. avec la licence no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement est 152125. Le siège social de la société est Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Friolion Limited est une filiale à part entière qui travaille en tant qu’agent.

Elle est enregistrée à Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Chypre, sous le numéro HE 419102. Tous les paiements avec Paysafe sont effectués par l’intermédiaire de Dama N.V. Il est de la seule responsabilité du joueur de se renseigner sur les lois et règlements existants dans la juridiction donnée pour les jeux en ligne.

Chercher de l’Aide

Demander de l’aide est souvent nécessaire pour une session de jeu agréable. Le bouton  » Live Chat  » du casino Slotozen vous donne accès à des agents d’assistance clientèle expérimentés. Il permet d’ouvrir une conversation en direct avec un expert qui pourra répondre à toutes vos questions sur le jeu. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@slotozen.com ou utiliser le formulaire de contact bien pratique pour demander de l’aide.

Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 0/5

  • Online hotspot with more than 3,600 slot titles
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Premium user interface
  • Loyalty club with many levels
  • Casino reserves the right to close accounts without prior notice
  • No phone support


Slotozen Casino is here to make your online gambling sessions even more riveting and diverse. The vast library it brings to the table makes it possible for Canadian players to experience new online gaming products as they are issued. You may be wondering whether this platform is a good choice for your virtual sessions.

The team of experts reviewing online casinos on a daily basis devoted long hours to discovering and reviewing every nook and cranny of Slotozen Casino. This is how we came up with the most comprehensive online casino review you could explore before opening an account there. The platform is a good and reliable choice for virtual gaming introducing licensing from reputable jurisdictions and premium casino games.

Slotozen Casino Overview

Slotozen Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to products available. It brings more than 3,593 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Slotozen Casino brings cutting-edge technology. The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field.

What to Expect

The website itself is rather simple, with a plain white background allowing all games to be highlighted. As soon as you open it, a sliding banner welcomes you and reveals more about the Welcome bonuses, Drops & Wins promotions, additional spins you could bag, as well as premium games you should try today. Above it, you will find sections such as Promotions, Games, Providers, Payments, Season War, and Aviator.

This is also where you could find the conveniently placed search bar. Below the sliding banner, you could find Popular games, New games, Promotions, Collections, and Game Providers. The casino targets individuals hailing from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Austria, and Norway.

Welcome Bonuses


Casino bonuses have the potential to enhance your stay online and guarantee you a good time. As soon as you open an account and make your first deposit at Slotozen Casino, you get the chance to unlock the first slice of the Welcome package. It covers your first four deposits in their entirety, matching them and bringing additional spins to you. All you have to do is deposit at least $20 and get a bonus up to a certain amount.

You would also receive additional spins over two days that could be used on the BGaming slot games Lucky Dama Muerta, Mechanical Clover, and Miss Cherry Fruits. When it is time for your second deposit, you can also benefit from a bonus matching it at a certain percentage. Once again, there is a minimum amount you must deposit – $20. Your third deposit online unlocks the third slice of the Welcome package. It matches it to a certain percentage.

Moreover, you will also bag additional spins to be used on some of the best BGaming games – Dig Dig Digger, Spin and Spell, and Journey Flirt. The fourth deposit made online unlocks the last slice of this generous Welcome package. You will get a match bonus, as well as additional spins sprinkled over the course of three days. They could be used on more BGaming games – Lucky Sweets, Hawaii Cocktails, Slotomon Go, Desert Treasure, and Aztec Magic Deluxe.

Another great offer you could benefit from is the Cashback one. Cashback is credited every Monday between 01:00 and 02:00 AM (TZ UTC) for loss occurred on Friday and the weekend. You could benefit from five percent of the loss amount. The minimum loss amount required to receive cashback is $20. The maximum cashback amount is $1,000. Another offer requires you to make a deposit on Thursday, in order to bag additional spins.

Deposit at least $20 and you will receive additional spins for the popular slot games Brave Viking, Fantasy Park, Princess Of Sky, and Platinum Lightning Deluxe. These will enhance your future gambling sessions. If you deposit at least $20 on a weekend, you would unlock the Weekend Reload bonus matching your deposit to a certain percentage. This bonus is valid for seven days only. For the high rollers out there, Slotozen Casino offers a great promotion too.

Deposit at least $350 and you will snatch a match bonus automatically available in your account. Registered patrons also get the chance to bag special rewards on their birthday. If you deposit $20 on your birthday, you bag a match bonus and additional spins that could be claimed up to three days later. You will get access to the bonus by email on your special day. If you are interested in more promotions, you can always take a look at the regular tournaments.

Pragmatic Play is one of the leading software providers and also the creator of the Drops & Wins tournament. In order to participate, you need to play with real money and make qualifying bets on any of the participating games. To win in the tournament, you need to get the highest single spin win amount. The higher the multiplier the higher the score. Prize drops are rewarded randomly to players.

How Can I Deposit?


Slotozen Casino offers a variety of payment methods. They include VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards, as well as various alternative payment methods to the likes of prepaid cards, digital wallets, bank wire transfer, and cryptocurrency wallets. Please note that all payments with Paysafe are processed via Dama N.V. Using third-party payments is prohibited.

You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, e-wallets or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. If we determine during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner of the payment account. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make here is $20, whereas the maximum depends on your payment method of choice.

You can make deposits using the following fiat and cryptocurrencies

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MBTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Slotozen Casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts and to hold any refund or withdrawals for the time needed to check your identity. In case you provide false or incomplete personal data, the withdrawal can be refused and your account terminated. In order to verify player`s account, Slotozen Casino implements an extensive verification process.

The Know-Your-Player protocol requires documents such as ID, payment systems, and utility bills in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet. In case player does not have the opportunity to provide documents in the aforementioned alphabets casino reserves the right to demand video verification where player shows them. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20 or an equivalent. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use.

If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. There is a cap on the amount you could request to withdraw over a given period of time. For instance, over the course of a week you could withdraw up to $7,500, whereas within a month you can request up to $15,000. If you win more than $15,000, the payout would be divided into monthly instalments of maximum $15,000. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Mobile Gaming

If you are intrigued by gambling whenever and wherever you feel like it, mobile gaming is just for you. Online casinos have their websites optimized for mobile use and they easily load on your smartphone or tablet. When you open Slotozen Casino, you are welcomed by the same color theme in all white with colorful details. The sliding banner reveals more about the Welcome package and more special offers.

Above it, you will find all gaming sections, whereas the menu button is placed in the top left corner. Popular games and new additions to the library are listed below the banner, so you would never miss a new slot game added to the library. The Live chat button is placed in the bottom right corner of the screen.

Loyalty Program

There is a special program for the most devoted patrons out there rewarding them for their time and efforts. It is called Season War and it provides an incentive for players to keep coming back for more gambling. Complete all challenges around the world and get a bonus and additional spins. In order to bag one comp point, one must best $30 in real money wagers on slot games.

Earn ten comp points to start your quest for the biggest prize. It brings as many as fifteen levels, sectioned into The Village, Suburb, and Big City Life. Each level brings its own bonus and additional spins to be used online.

Gaming Palette

Slotozen Casino aims to keep its patrons entertained at all times, which is why it offers a wide range of gaming products in its library. There is something to fit every player’s gambling style and meet their expectations when it comes to virtual gaming. New products are added on a daily basis, so keep a close eye on the New games section. There are more than 3,594 slot games up for grabs and their number only grows.

Individuals feel drawn towards slot games to the likes of

  • Zeus the Thunderer
  • Queen of the Sun Hold and Win
  • Bank Robbers
  • Gold Express Hold and Win
  • Crystals Digger
  • Master of Gold
  • Rainbow Wilds Megaways
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Jack Potter

Other slot games you could try are

  • Piggy Pop
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Fruit Zen
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Rhino Hold and Win
  • Wolf Saga Hold and Win
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • Tasty Treats
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Dig Dig Digger
  • Golden Fish Tank 2

If you are a fan of the Bonus Buy feature in slot games, there is a special section for you. You can play

  • Pearls Diver 2 Treasure Chest
  • Pirate Kingdom Megaways
  • Pushy Cats
  • Bison Battle
  • Misery Mining
  • Beast Mode
  • Fat Santa
  • Queen of Ice Expanded Edition
  • Squidpot
  • Space Miners

The Megaways popular mechanic is another great selling point of the portfolio Slotozen has in store for you. You can try games such as

  • Bonanza
  • White Rabbit Megaways
  • Howling Wolves Megaways
  • Beef Lightning Megaways
  • Tyrant King Megaways
  • Majestic Gold Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Royal Mint Megaways
  • Wild Mega Bunny
  • King of Cats Playerselect

Live Casino

Slotozen Casino also offers a wide range of live casino games with premium streaming. They come from some of the best software providers out there – Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak, Vivo Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, and more. Within the Live Casino section, you could play classic casino games such as Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Sic Bo, and more. You could also play Virtual Sports such as World Cup, Horses 10 Sprint, and Basketball on Demand, to name a few.

Affiliate Program

StayCasino Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino location. It brings the best plans including revenue share, CPA, and a Hybrid arrangement. You can choose the manager that is most suitable for your business. Payments are fixed and you get your money in ten business days guaranteed. Negative balance does not carry over the next month. On the premises of the program, you can benefit from experienced account manager and powerful reporting tools.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 and registration number is 152125. The company’s registered address is Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Friolion Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary acting as an agent.

It is registered at Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus, with registration number HE 419102. All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling.

Seek a Helping Hand

Reaching out for support is often crucial for your pleasant gaming session, as it could improve it. The Live Chat button at Slotozen Casino gives you access to experience customer support agents. It opens a live conversation with one of these experts that could answer any gambling-related question you have. You could also send an email at support@slotozen.com or use the convenient contact form and seek support today.