Lucky Dreams Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
Lucky Dreams Casino 01.03.2024. Hp

  • Plateforme de casino virtuel avec plus de 4896 titres de machines à sous
  • Jackpots progressifs
  • Casino live varié
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux
  • Programme de fidélité avec plusieurs niveaux
  • Plafond sur les gains qu’on peut remporter dans ce casino
  • Pas de support téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €5 (Siru(/€20
Retrait Min: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: Winnings over €15,000 are paid in monthly installments
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconAugust Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconArmadillo Studios Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 6491
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Lucky Dreams Casino est fait pour les amateurs de jeux en ligne canadiens et ses options captivantes peuvent les amuser pendant de longues heures. Ce site De casino premium dévoile diverses options à explorer et il le fait de la manière la plus sûre possible. Les amateurs de casino se demandent souvent si un casino virtuel donné est digne de confiance et vaut globalement leur temps. Nous avons toutes les réponses.

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca a passé des années à explorer et à surveiller de près le monde du jeu en ligne et les tendances qu’il apporte. Par un examen approfondi et objectif du casino nous sommes avons conclu que Lucky Dreams Casino est un hotspot fiable, car il dispose d’une licence pour l’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone N.V. De plus, ce hotspot respecte un protocole Know-Your-Player (Connaissance du Joueur) approfondi, ainsi que des mesures anti-blanchiment d’argent.

Généralités sur le Lucky Dreams Casino

Lucky Dreams Casino est là pour améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons grâce aux produits disponibles. Il apporte plus de 4 896 titres de machines à sous différents apportés par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. De plus, différents jeux sont également disponibles ici. Il faut noter que l’entreprise s’occupe de tout. Ici, il s’agit de Dama N.V., un opérateur avec un riche portefolio de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos tels que The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, GunsBet Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, BitStarz Casino, et bien d’autres. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, Lucky Dreams Casino apporte une technologie de pointe.

Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’exploitation en ligne d’Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine mondial des jeux. Nous examinerons en profondeur ce permis d’exploitation dans l’avant-dernier point de cette évaluation de casino. Il est maintenant temps de jeter un coup d’œil à ce Web.

A Quoi s’Attendre

Comme toutes les autres plateformes de casino gérées par l’opérateur de casino, ce site Web a un design haut de gamme avec des détails élégants et une mise en page simple. Cette approche rend l’ensemble de l’expérience agréable à l’œil rendant la plateforme attractive pour les clients. La première chose que vous verrez est un collage pittoresque de photo d’une île exotique prise du dessus par un drone, ainsi que des nuages moelleux sur un fond bleu.

C’est là que vous découvrez l’offre de bienvenue qui consiste en un match bonus avec des tours supplémentaires dès que vous effectuez votre premier versement. Le menu à gauche révèle des sections telles que Casino, Casino en direct, Promotions, Tournois et Paiements. Sous la bannière de bienvenue, vous trouverez des listes de jeux de machines à sous, des fournisseurs de logiciels, une liste des gagnants récents en ligne, le jackpot progressif actuel, les tournois en cours, ainsi que quelques détails sur le programme de fidélité.

Vous pouvez également en apprendre davantage sur le casino en ligne en lisant la section Foire aux questions.  Le site Web de Lucky Dreams Casino s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Australie, d’Autriche, de Suisse et d’Afrique du Sud. C’est pourquoi il est disponible en italien, anglais, finnois, norvégien et allemand. Jetons un coup d’œil à l’offre de bienvenue et aux autres bonus disponibles.

Pack de Bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

33% jusqu'à

$/€33

The promotion is valid on Tuesdays between 00:01-23:59 (UTC) for players who have already made at least 1 deposit prior.. Min deposit  30 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/NZD/CHF, 300 NOK, 2,700 RUB, 2,400 INR, 600 ZAR.. Making a deposit, you have to use a bonus code to receive the bonus. Tuesday reload bonus duration is 7 days. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Wild Cash x9990 (20 Free Spins daily, for 5 days). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max Bet: 5 €/$. Max Cashout: €$5000. Bonuses are active for 7 days. Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Wild Cash x9990 (20 Free Spins daily, for 5 days). Min deposit: 0.0007 BTC. Max bet: 0.00017 BTC. Max Cashout: 0.0007BTC. Bonuses are active for 7 days. Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 100% up to 0.017 BTC  + 50 Free Spins. (code: LUCKY2). 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0.034 BTC + 50 Free Spins (code: LUCKY3).

Les bonus de bienvenue rendent vos séances dans l’espace virtuel encore plus captivantes, car elles vous donnent la liberté de faire des choix plus osés. Toute personne y est éligible à condition d’être inscrit sur la plateforme et est majeur. Il faut savoir qu’il n’y a qu’un seul pack de bonus par joueur. Il correspondra à un certain pourcentage de votre versement de départ, si la somme ne dépasse pas un montant donné.

Ouvrez un compte et lisez attentivement la page Termes et Conditions, en particulier la section sur les modes de paiement et celle des bonus. Ensuite, effectuez votre premier dépôt d’argent réel en utilisant le mode de paiement qui vous convient le mieux. Vous recevrez la première partie du pack de bienvenue dès que vous aurez déposé de l’argent ; un code bonus n’est pas requis. Le match bonus fournit également des tours supplémentaires sur le jeu de machine à sous populaire Lucky Lady Moon.

La première partie des tours vous sera accordée immédiatement, et au cours des quatre prochains jours vous recevrez les tours restants. Les tours doivent être activés dans la section promo de votre compte. Lorsque le temps est venu pour vos deuxième et troisième dépôts en ligne, ils seront également pris en compte pour le pack de bienvenue. Une utilisation de code bonus est nécessaire pour déverrouiller la deuxième partie du pack et vous pouvez utiliser les tours supplémentaires sur Lucky Lady’s Clover.

Les conditions restent les mêmes pour le bonus de troisième dépôt et les tours supplémentaires peuvent être utilisés sur le titre de machine à sous populaire Safari Sam 2. Le bonus et les tours supplémentaires seront immédiatement ajoutés à votre compte une fois que vous les aurez déposés et activés avec succès. Le mardi est un jour spécial dans les locaux du casino virtuel, car vous pouvez réclamer le bonus Crazy Tuesday. Déposez au moins 20 $ et utilisez le code promotionnel pour débloquer un match bonus.

Ce bonus est disponible pour les joueurs qui ont déjà utilisé tous les bonus du pack de bienvenue. Le vendredi est un autre jour à attendre avec impatience, car il apporte le Happy Hour du vendredi.  Il suffit de faire un dépôt d’au moins 20 $ et d’utiliser le code promotionnel, afin de débloquer des tours supplémentaires ; le nombre de tours est plafonné. Ils peuvent être utilisés sur Elvis Frog à Vegas.

Les tours accordés sont valables pendant sept jours. Chaque mois apporte des bonus récurrents spéciaux que vous pouvez également débloquer lorsque vous restez actif en ligne. Une fois par mois, effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 20 $ et entrez le code bonus pour réclamer un match bonus. Les dimanches apportent une autre excellente occasion de bénéficier de tours supplémentaires. Tout dépend du montant que vous déposez, plus il est gros, plus vous emporterez de tours avec le code bonus.

Tournois

Les tournois sont également disponibles ; en effet les clients souhaitent souvent sentir qu’ils font partie d’une communauté de personnes dans le même état d’esprit. Ces événements s’étendent habituellement sur plusieurs jours ou semaines et vous pouvez y participer en jouant à un jeu en particulier ou en vous en tenant à un fournisseur de logiciel donné. Les premières positions du classement officiel peuvent remporter un prix ou des tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne, mais parfois les joueurs peuvent également remporter des vacances de rêve.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?


Mettre de l’argent réel dans votre compte est essentiel pour vos activités de jeu à l’avenir, c’est pourquoi la plateforme a travaillé dur sur le sujet des méthodes de paiement. Vous pouvez choisir la méthode qui convient le mieux à votre style de jeu et à vos préférences personnelles. Les méthodes plus traditionnelles sont les cartes de crédit et de débit Visa et MasterCard, mais il existe également des méthodes de paiement alternatives, telles que les portefeuilles électroniques et les cartes prépayées.

Le montant minimum que vous êtes autorisé à déposer sur votre compte de casino est de 30 $, tandis que le montant maximum du dépôt dépend du mode de paiement que vous utilisez. Lucky Dreams Casino n’accepte pas les paiements par des tiers. Vous devez effectuer des versements uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’un autre mode de paiement enregistré à votre nom. Voici une liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies acceptées ici:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • CHF
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • PLN

Comment Retirer de l’Argent?

Tout versement doit être misé trois fois avant que le retrait des fonds liés à ce versement ne soit disponible. Dans le cas où plusieurs dépôts ont été effectués sans activité de jeu, le joueur doit miser le montant total de ces dépôts avant le retrait. Sinon, le casino a le droit de facturer des frais pour le traitement de dépôt et de retrait. Le casino se réserve le droit de passer un appel téléphonique au numéro qui figure sur votre compte utilisateur.

Tout cela fait partie des protocoles Know-Your-Player (Connaissance du Joueur) en place. Les retraits peuvent être bloqués jusqu’à ce que le compte soit entièrement vérifié. Le montant minimum que vous êtes autorisé à retirer est de 30 $, tandis que le maximum dépend du mode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Si vous demandez à empocher plus de 15 000 $, la somme globale sera répartie en plusieurs versements égaux. Au cours d’une seule journée, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 5 600 $.

En une semaine, ce montant est de 11 200 $, alors que sur un mois, vous pouvez encaisser jusqu’à 42 000 $. Il y a un plafond sur le montant cumulé que vous pouvez remporter sur 24 heures ; ce montant est de 250 000 $.

Jeu Mobile

Si vous êtes intéressés par la possibilité de jouer à chaque fois que vous en avez envie, vous avez probablement essayé le jeu mobile au moins une fois. Lucky Dreams Casino propose une plateforme de jeu en ligne premium compatible avec votre smartphone. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’installer d’applications mobiles, car le site Web charge automatiquement sa version mobile lorsque vous utilisez votre appareil. Lorsque vous le ferez, vous serez accueillis par la bannière avec la même image sereine d’Iles.

C’est là que vous verrez apparaitre l’offre de bienvenue et que vous aurez la possibilité d’ouvrir votre compte de casino via le bouton S’inscrire Maintenant. Vous pouvez ensuite faire défiler toutes les sections de jeu et même trier les offres affichées en fonction du fournisseur de logiciel. Il y a aussi une barre de recherche, au cas où vous chercheriez quelque chose en particulier.

Programme de Fidélité

Lucky Dreams Casino récompense ses clients les plus dévoués à l’aide de son programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux. Plus vous jouez, plus vous recevez de points de fidélité et plus vous pouvez monter en statut au sein du club de fidélité. Pour chaque 20 $ que vous misez, vous recevez un point de fidélité. Le programme de fidélité comprend jusqu’à sept niveaux, chacun portant le nom d’un hotspot de jeu dans le monde.

Vous devez accumuler un certain nombre de points, afin de monter en niveau. De plus, vous pouvez échanger les points contre des bonus d’argent et également bénéficier d’un bonus de bienvenue de niveau lorsque vous atteignez un nouveau niveau du programme. Plus de bonus et d’avantages sont également disponibles.

Palette de Jeu

Nous sommes ici pour les titres de jeu et Lucky Dreams Casino a beaucoup à gagner. Il y a plus de 4 896 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici et leur nombre augmente régulièrement. Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels ont travaillé à les perfectionner avant leur lancement. Certains d’entre eux sont Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, et bien d’autres. Jetons maintenant un coup d’œil aux titres de machines à sous populaires disponibles.

Certains des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires disponibles sont

  • Book of Dead
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt
  • Money Train
  • Razor Shark
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Fire Joker
  • Hot Fruits 100
  • Reactoonz

Vous pouvez tester d’autres machines à sous telles que

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Tiger Jungle
  • Golden Osiris
  • Lucky Lady Moon
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • The Sword and the Grail
  • Chance Machine 100
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Candy Monsta

Si vous êtes un fan de jackpots progressifs, vous pouvez facilement tester beaucoup de ces jeux exclusifs. Ils sont dotés de prix qui augmentent en permanence et qui peuvent être saisis à tout moment. Vous pouvez tester des jeux tels que

  • Mega Moolah
  • Pirate Jackpots
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • 88 Dragons Bounty
  • Bank Robbers
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Piggy Bank Scratch
  • Lucky Clover
  • Faerie Spells

Les jeux de table abondent dans les locaux virtuels de Lucky Dreams Casino et ils peuvent vous donner l’impression d’être dans un casino physique. Vous pouvez jouer à des variantes de la Roulette, au Blackjack de toutes sortes, au Baccarat, et plus encore. Il y a des jeux de Vidéo Poker tel que Aces and Eights, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, et plus encore.

Casino Live

Si vous aimez les casinos live, il y a beaucoup de choses que vous pourriez apprécier ici aussi. Les streaming live de jeux de table qu’on trouve dans un casino physique sont disponibles jour et nuit dans la section spéciale Casino Live. Il est alimenté par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels – Evolution Gaming, Luckystreak, Quickfire, Playtech et Pragmatic Play, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Dans cette section, vous pouvez profiter de jeux tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccarat, et plus encore.

Il existe également des variantes pour les gros joueurs qui sont prêts à explorer des options avec de gros enjeux dans l’espace virtuel. Si vous êtes une de ces personnes qui a toujours rêvé de participer à un jeu télévisé, nous avons une bonne nouvelle pour vous. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux télévisés avec un hôte tel que Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Dream Catcher, Gono’a Treasure Hunt, entre autres.

Programme d’Affiliation

Lucky Dreams Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino virtuel. Il propose d’excellents taux de commission, de manière que vous soyez récompensé pour le trafic. La conversion est également assez fiable et dépasse les attentes. Les paiements se font systématiquement de manière rapide et efficace. Le programme d’affiliation utilise le logiciel populaire Affilka pour son fonctionnement quotidien.

L’Aspect Juridique

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Il est enregistré et établi en vertu des lois de Curaçao. Dama N.V. est autorisé et réglementé par Antillephone N.V. avec la licence n° 8048 / JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement est 152125. L’adresse enregistrée de la société est Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao. Friolion Limited est une filiale en propriété exclusive agissant en tant qu’agent. Il est enregistré à Leandrou, 12A 3086, Limassol, Сhypre, avec le numéro d’enregistrement HE 419102.

Cherche de l’Aide

Il est essentiel pour la longévité de vos séances d’voir quelqu’un sur qui vous pouvez compter lorsque vous jouez. Un agent de support client expérimenté et amical rendra votre séjour encore plus agréable. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, n’hésitez pas à contacter l’un d’entre eux via la fonction de chat live qui est très pratique.

Le bouton est situé en bas à droite et ouvre une fenêtre de discussion avec l’un des agents. Une autre façon de contacter l’équipe de support client est de remplir le formulaire de contact et d’attendre un e-mail dans les prochaines heures. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support@luckydreams.com et recevoir une solution à vos problèmes de la manière la plus efficace possible.

Lucky Dreams Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Lucky Dreams Casino hp

  • Virtual casino platform with more than 4,896 slot games
  • Progressive jackpots
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Loyalty program with many levels
  • Cap on the winnings one could bag from the casino
  • No phone customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20/ €/$200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Limit: Winnings over €15,000 are paid in monthly installments
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconAugust Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive IconArmadillo Studios Icon
Games: 7249
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Lucky Dreams Casino is here for Canadian online gaming enthusiasts and its riveting options could keep them entertained for hours on end. This premium casino website unveils various options one could explore and it does so in the safest manner possible. Casino enthusiasts often wonder whether a given virtual casino is trustworthy and overall worth their time. We have all the answers.

The team at CasinoReports.ca has spent years exploring and keeping a close eye on the online gambling world and the trends it brings to the table. This thorough and unbiased casino review came to the conclusion that Lucky Dreams Casino is a reliable hotspot, as it boasts a license for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V. Moreover, this hotspot also comes with an extensive Know-Your-Player protocol, along with anti-money laundering measures.

Lucky Dreams Casino Overview

Lucky Dreams Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to products available. It brings more than 4,896 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, GunsBet Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, BitStarz Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Lucky Dreams Casino brings cutting-edge technology.

The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field. We will thoroughly review this permit for operation in the penultimate point of this casino review. Now it is time to take a look at the website itself.

What to Expect

Just like all other casino platforms managed by the casino operator, this website brings a premium design with sleek details and a simple layout. This approach makes the entire experience eye-pleasing and individuals feel drawn towards the platform. The first thing you see here is a picturesque collage of a drone picture of an exotic island from above, as well as some fluffy clouds on a blue background.

This is where you first get to know the Welcome offer that is a match bonus with additional spins as soon as you make your first deposit. The menu on the left reveals sections such as Casino, Live Casino, Promotions, Tournaments, and Payments. Below the welcome banner, you will find lists of slot games, software providers, a list of recent winners online, the current progressive jackpot, tournaments in progress, as well as some details about the loyalty program.

You can also learn more about the online casino by reading the Frequently Asked Questions section. Lucky Dreams Casino’s website targets individuals hailing from Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Austria, Switzerland, and South Africa. This is why it is available in Italian, English, Finnish, Norwegian, and German. Let’s take a look at the welcome offer and other bonuses up for grabs.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

25% up to

$/€100

Maximum Tuesday reload bonus amount is 100 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 1,000 NOK, 8,000 RUB, 8800 INR, 5,000 ZAR, 450 PLN, 0.0033 BTC, 100 USDT. To receive the Crazy Tuesday Bonus, your min deposit amount has to be 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1,700 RUB, 30 NZD, 1760 INR, 400 ZAR, 90 PLN, 0.0007 BTC, 20 USDT. Making a deposit, you have to use a bonus code to receive the bonus. Tuesday reload bonus duration is 7 days. The bonus is available twice per day on Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 Free Spins daily, for 5 days). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Min deposit: 5 €/$.  Bonuses are active for 7 days. Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: See website for list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Lucky Lady Moon (20 Free Spins daily, for 5 days). Min deposit: 0.0007 BTC. Max bet: 0.00017 BTC. Bonuses are active for 7 days. Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 100% up to 0.017 BTC  + 50 Free Spins. (code: LUCKY2). 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0.034 BTC + 50 Free Spins (code: LUCKY3).

Welcome bonuses make your sessions in the virtual space even more riveting, as they allow you the freedom to make braver moves. Every person is eligible for one of those if they have a registration on the platform and are of legal age. What should be noted is that there is only one bonus package per player. It will match your deposit at a certain percent if the sum does not surpass a given amount.

Open an account and carefully read the Terms and Conditions page, especially the payment methods section and the bonuses one. Then make your first deposit of real money using the payment method that suits you best. You will receive the first slice of the Welcome package as soon as you deposit money and a bonus code is not required. The match bonus also comes with additional spins on the popular slot game Lucky Lady Moon.

The first slice of spins will be allocated immediately, whereas over the course of the next four days you will receive the remaining ones. The spins need to be activated in the promo section of your account. When it is time for your second and third deposit online, rest assured that the Welcome package would cover those too. A bonus code use is needed to unlock the second slice and you could use the additional spins on Lucky Lady’s Clover.

Conditions remain the same for the third deposit bonus as well and the additional spins could be used on the popular slot title Safari Sam 2. Both the bonus and the additional spins would be immediately added to your account once you have successfully deposited and activated them. Tuesday is a special day on the premises of the virtual casino, as you could claim the Crazy Tuesday Bonus. Deposit at least $20 and use the promo code to unlock a match bonus.

The bonus is available for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Friday is another day to look forward to, as it brings the Friday Happy Hour. All you have to do is make a deposit of at least $20 and use the promo code, in order to unlock the additional spins with a cap on their number. They could be used on Elvis Frog in Vegas. The spins allocated are valid for seven days.
Every month brings special recurring bonuses you could also unlock when you stay active online. Once a month, make a deposit of at least $20 and enter the bonus code to claim a match bonus. Sundays bring another great opportunity to benefit from additional spins. It all depends on the amount you deposit, the bigger it is, the more spins you will bag with the bonus code.

Tournaments

Tournaments are also up for grabs here, as individuals often want to feel part of a community of like-minded people. These events usually span over the course of several days or weeks and you can enter them by playing a particular game or sticking to a given software provider while gambling. The top positions on the official leader board could bag a prize or additional spins to be used online, but sometimes players can also bag a dream holiday.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Introducing real money into your account is essential for your gaming activities going forward, which is why the platform has worked hard on its payment methods. You can pick one that best suits your gaming style and personal preferences. The most traditional ones are Visa and MasterCard credit and debit cards, but there are also alternative payment methods, such as eWallets and prepaid cards.

The minimal amount you are allowed to deposit into your casino account is $30, whereas the maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use. Lucky Dreams Casino does not accept third-party payments. You must make deposits only from a bank account, eWallets, or other payment method registered in your own name. Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted here:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • CHF
  • INR
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP
  • USDT
  • PLN

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Any deposit has to be wagered three times before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available. In case several deposits were made with no gaming activity, the player has to wager the total amount of these deposits prior to withdrawal. Otherwise, the casino has a right to charge a fee for the procession of deposit and withdrawal. The casino reserves the right to make a phone call to the number provided in your user account.

This is all part of the Know-Your-Player protocols in place. Withdrawals may be terminated until the account is fully verified. The minimal amount you are allowed to withdraw is $30, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you chose to use. If you request to bag more than $15,000, the overall sum will be allocated in several equal installments. Over the course of a single day, you could request up to $5,600.

Within a week, this amount is $11,200, whereas over a month you could bag up to $42,000. There is a cap on the amount you could cumulatively bag within 24 hours and it is $250,000.

Mobile Gaming

If you are intrigued by gambling whenever you feel like it, you have probably dabbled in mobile gaming at least once. Lucky Dreams Casino introduces a premium online gambling platform that is compatible with your smartphone. There is no need for you to install any mobile applications, as the website loads its mobile version automatically when you use your device. When you do so, you will be welcomed by the serene image of the same cluster of islands on the banner.

This is where you get to know the welcome offer and have the chance to open your casino account through the Join Now button. You can then scroll through all gaming sections and even sort the offerings on display by software provider. There is also a search bar, in case you are looking for something particular.

Loyalty Program

Lucky Dreams Casino rewards its most devoted patrons with the help of its loyalty program with many levels. The more you play, the more loyalty points you receive and the higher you can climb within the loyalty club. For every $20 you bet, you are awarded one loyalty point. The loyalty program comes with as many as seven levels, each bearing the name of a gaming hotspot around the globe.

You have to accumulate a certain number of points, in order to level up. Moreover, you can exchange the points for money bonuses and also benefit from a level welcome bonus when you reach a new tier of the program. More bonuses and perks are also up for grabs.

Gaming Palette

Gambling titles is what we are here for and Lucky Dreams Casino has a lot up for grabs. There are upwards of 4,896 slot games you can explore here and their number grows progressively. Leading software providers have worked on perfecting them ahead of their launch. Some of those are Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, and many more. Now let’s take a look at the popular slot games up for grabs.

Some of the most popular slot titles available are

  • Book of Dead
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Sun of Egypt
  • Money Train
  • Razor Shark
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Fire Joker
  • Hot Fruits 100
  • Reactoonz

More slot games you can experience here are

  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Tiger Jungle
  • Golden Osiris
  • Lucky Lady Moon
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • The Sword and the Grail
  • Chance Machine 100
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Candy Monsta

If you are a fan of progressive jackpots you can easily explore many of these special games. They come with growing prizes that could be snatched at any given moment. You can try games to the likes of

  • Mega Moolah
  • Pirate Jackpots
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • 88 Dragons Bounty
  • Bank Robbers
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Piggy Bank Scratch
  • Lucky Clover
  • Faerie Spells

Table games abound on the virtual premises of Lucky Dreams Casino and they could make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar casino location. You can play Roulette variations, Blackjack in all shapes and sizes, Baccarat, and more. Video Poker games to the likes of Aces and Eights, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and more.

Live Casino

If live casino gaming is right up your alley there is a lot you could enjoy here too. Live streams of table games you could find at a land-based casino are available around the clock in the special Live Casino section. It is powered by some of the leading software providers out there – Evolution Gaming, Luckystreak, Quickfire, Playtech, and Pragmatic Play, to name a few. Within this section, you can enjoy games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and more.

There are also variations for the high-rollers out there, ready to explore high-stakes action in the virtual space. In case you are one of the people that have always dreamed of becoming a participant in a TV game show, we have good news for you. Here you can play game shows with a host such as Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Dream Catcher, Gon\o’a Treasure Hunt, among others.

Affiliate Program

Lucky Dreams Partners is the affiliate program associated with this virtual casino. It brings excellent commission rates to the table, so you are rewarded for the traffic. Conversion is also reliable enough and exceeds one’s expectations. All payments happen in a quick and efficient manner every single time. The affiliate program utilizes the popular Affilka software for its daily operation.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 and registration number is 152125. The company’s registered address is Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curacao. Friolion Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary acting as an agent. It is registered at Leandrou, 12A 3086, Limassol, Сyprus, with registration number HE 419102.

Seek a Helping Hand

Having someone you can rely on during your gambling activities is essential for the longevity of your sessions. An experienced and friendly customer support agent could make your stay even greater. If you experience any issues, do not hesitate to contact one of those via the convenient live chat function.

The button is located in the bottom right corner and it opens a chat window with one of the agents. An alternative way to contact the customer support team would be to use the convenient contact form and expect an email in the next few hours. You could also send an email at support@luckydreams.com and also receive a solution to your issues as efficiently as possible.