Queenspins Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Queenspins Casino hp

  • De nombreux jeux de machines à sous
  • Section de casino en direct
  • Pack de bienvenue pour les monnaies fiduciaires et les cryptomonnaies
  • Support client fiable
  • Plafond de mise bas pendant le Pack de Bienvenue
  • Pas de programme de fidélité ou de club VIP

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 2-24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments until the full amount is paid out)
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconIGTech IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconGolden Rock Studios IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconKA Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 4203
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Queenspins Casino va rendre vos sessions de jeu en ligne encore plus palpitante et va vous donner de grandes chances de gagner. Sa plateforme premium s’adresse aux clients originaires du Canada, d’Australie et de Nouvelle-Zélande, et leurs faits passer des moments exceptionnels. Bien qu’il s’agisse de l’un des petits nouveaux dans le monde des jeux en ligne, son portefeuille est suffisamment généreux pour satisfaire ses clients.

Comme pour les autres casinos en ligne qui ont du potentiel, notre équipe a consacré du temps pour évaluer ce nouveau casino. Nous avons passé des jours à explorer le site de jeu en ligne afin de tester tous les avantages qu’il vous réserve. Nous pouvons désormais vous donner notre évaluation objective et complète de ce casino en ligne.

Aperçu du Queenspins Casino

Commençons par les éléments essentiels concernant ce casino en ligne, car le plus important est de savoir s’il est fiable ou non. À l’heure actuelle, il dispose d’un total de 1 558 titres de machines à sous avec divers thèmes et mécanismes spéciaux. Il y a de quoi attirer les passionnés de jeux qui seraient à la recherche de sessions de jeu rapides en ligne. Ensuite il faut se pencher sur la société exploitant ce casino.

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise Queenspins Casino, parmi bien d’autres qu’elle a rajouté bien d’autres dernièrement. La société est fière de son portefeuille qui comprend des casinos en ligne tels que BitStarz Casino, BetChain Casino, GetSlots Casino, Bitkingz Casino, GreenSpin.bet Casino, Slotum Casino, Spin Samurai Casino, Winz.io Casino, Bitcoin Casino, Slotman Casino, Woocasino, Kingdom Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, iLucki Casino, entre autres. Nous avons déjà évalué certains d’entre eux et ils ont tous prouvé leur fiabilité.

Queenspins Casino opère grâce à sa licence de jeu en ligne délivrée par la Curaçao Gaming Commission. De plus, il dispose également d’un permis d’exploitation en ligne délivré par Curacao Antillephone N.V.  Cet opérateur de licence détient une licence master délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Vous retrouverez plus d’informations sur les licences à la fin de cette revue. D’autres casinos qui ont ce type de licence sont King Billy Casino, Tsars Casino et Casoo Casino.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre?

Jetons maintenant un coup d’œil à l’ambiance générale de ce casino en ligne. Dès que les joueurs lancent la page d’accueil, ils sont accueillis par un thème sombre qui est assez agréable pour les yeux. Il permet des sessions de jeu en ligne plus longues, car il ne fatigue par les joueurs visuellement. Vous verrez tout d’abord deux individus qui sont prêts pour la bataille – un homme, en plein cri de combat, et une femme archer prête à transpercer ses ennemis avec sa flèche.

Cette bannière affiche également le pack de bienvenue, qui peut être déverrouillé une fois que vous avez ouvert votre compte et effectué votre premier dépôt. Juste en dessous, on retrouve le ruban de menu avec toutes les sections de jeu du site. Ce sont Cartes, Nouveau, Joué, Jackpots, Live, Machines à Sous et Studios. Ces sections permettent aux joueurs de naviguer facilement dans l’espace et de trouver le produit de jeu qu’ils recherchent. Il y a aussi une barre de recherche.

Chacune des sections propose une liste différente de produits de jeu, tels que les jeux de machines à sous, les jeux de cartes, la section de casino en direct ou tout ce qui a récemment été ajouté au portefeuille de jeux. Grace à la section Joué, les clients peuvent accéder rapidement aux jeux auxquels ils ont déjà joué, afin de ne jamais oublier le nom de leurs jeux préférés. Le site Web est disponible en français et en anglais, mais d’autres langues seront bientôt ajoutées.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 0.004 BTC. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0.028 BTC. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0.028 BTC.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€200

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

En général, les casinos en ligne accueillent leurs nouveaux clients avec un généreux pack de bienvenue, leur donnant la chance de découvrir la plateforme au maximum et de passer un bon moment en ligne. Queenspins Casino propose également un pack de bonus à trois niveaux, qui concerne surtout les trois premiers dépôts effectués en ligne. Dès qu’un joueur ouvre son compte en ligne et dépose le premier montant, il déverrouille la première partie du pack de bienvenue. Le premier dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne sera égalé à 100% s’il ne dépasse pas la barre des 200 € / $. Ainsi, les clients peuvent se retrouver avec 400 € / $ à jouer en ligne. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 €/$.

Les clients doivent également garder à l’esprit que la mise maximale quand ce bonus est activé est de 5 € / $ et que miser plus que cela sera considéré comme un abus. Ce premier versement du pack de bienvenue est valable pendant trois jours. Certains jeux sont exclus de l’offre de promotion bonus et la liste de ces jeux figure sur le site. Le deuxième dépôt effectué en ligne débloquera également un bonus de bienvenue. Cette fois, il correspondra à 50% du dépôt si le dépôt est inférieur à 200 € / $.

Ainsi, les clients peuvent avoir jusqu’à 300 € / $ à jouer en ligne. Cette partie du pack de bienvenue, comme le reste, est soumis à une exigence de mise. Celle-ci s’élève à 50 fois le montant du bonus et tant que cette condition n’est pas remplie, le client n’a pas le droit de demander un retrait.  Le troisième bonus pour les dépôts en monnaie fiduciaire correspondra également à 50% de la somme, tant qu’elle ne dépasse pas la barre des 200 € / $. En ce qui concerne les quatrième, cinquième et sixième dépôt en ligne, une fois par jour, les clients peuvent recevoir un bonus correspondant à 50% du montant.  Toutes les conditions restent les mêmes que pour les trois premiers bonus.

Pour les personnes intéressées par les dépôts Bitcoin, il existe également une liste de bonus de bienvenue. Une fois que vous avez effectué un dépôt inférieur à 0,03 BTC, vous pourrez remporter le bonus. Il correspond à100% de la somme et le montant minimum que l’on peut déposer est de 0,004 BTC. Ce bonus est valable pendant trois jours seulement, après quoi il expire.

Certains produits de jeu en ligne sont exclus de la promotion bonus. Le deuxième dépôt Bitcoin que vous effectuez en ligne est également sujet à un bonus de bienvenue. Il est de 50% de la somme, tant que le dépôt est inférieur à 0,028 BTC. Le troisième dépôt effectué est soumis aux mêmes conditions et exigences de mise.

Portefeuille Diversifié

C’est plus facile de proposer un portefeuille palpitant quand un casino en ligne s’est associé à certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. Il y a quelque chose pour toute personne à la recherche de différents thèmes de jeux en ligne. Ainsi, les clients reviennent chaque jour pour trouver des nouveautés et être captivés par les différents produits. Queenspins Casino s’est associé à certains des leaders mondiaux des fournisseurs de logiciels. Il s’agit d’Evolution Gaming, BetSoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming et iSoftBet.

De plus, le vaste portefeuille comprend également des produits venant de Habanero Systems, Relax Gaming, ReelPlay, AvatarUX, Peter And Sons et Bang Bang Games. Cette liste devrait s’allonger dans les mois à venir, car le casino en ligne rajoute régulièrement des partenaires et des offres de jeux à son portefeuille.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement

Pour les casinos en ligne, il est important de permettre aux joueurs d’utiliser la méthode de paiement qu’ils préfèrent car cela leur confère une grande liberté. Cela facilite les dépôts pour les clients, qui peuvent le faire quand ils en ont envie, et de demander des retraits par la suite. Les cartes de crédit et de débit font partie des méthodes de paiement traditionnelles acceptées, comme le virement bancaire. Pour ces méthodes, les demandes de retrait sont traitées dans un délai de trois jours ouvrables. Certaines personnes trouvent cela gênant, c’est pourquoi elles utilisent une alternative.

Les portefeuilles électroniques sont une autre méthode de paiement avec de nombreux avantages. Ils permettent des dépôts rapides en utilisant uniquement son smartphone. Les amateurs de jeux mobiles préfèrent cette approche, car elle transforme leur smartphone en un guichet unique pour les jeux d’argent en ligne. L’approbation des retraits se fait également instantanément. Les cartes prépayées sont également acceptées. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 €, tandis que le retrait minimum est de 20 €.

Si vous choisissez d’utiliser le virement bancaire, le retrait minimum passera à 200 €.  Il y a une limite sur le montant que l’on peut retirer de son compte en ligne. Sur une base hebdomadaire, il s’agit de 7 500 €, alors que, sur un mois, on peut retirer jusqu’à 15 000 €. Si les joueurs souhaitent retirer une somme plus importante, ils la recevront en versements mensuels de 15 000 € ou moins. Il y a quelques conditions associées au retrait sur cette plateforme de casino en ligne.

Si vous demandez un retrait inférieur à trois fois la taille d’un dépôt, Queenspins Casino a le droit d’imposer des frais. Ils seront facturés sur le dépôt et le retrait, il faut s’en souvenir au moment des transactions. De plus, si votre devise choisie est l’USD et que vous souhaitez récupérer votre argent, le virement bancaire ne fait pas partie des options possibles. Jetons maintenant un coup d’œil aux monnaies fiduciaires et aux cryptomonnaies acceptés ici. Il s’agit de :

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • PLN

Jeux Mobiles

Les jeux en ligne deviennent de plus en plus populaires de nos jours, car les clients sont à la recherche de sessions de jeu rapide où qu’ils se trouvent. Les smartphones qu’ils ont entre les mains, et en lesquels ils ont confiance, les encouragent à explorer l’espace en ligne et à rechercher les meilleures opportunités de jeu. Cela leur permet de jouer quand ils en ont envie et où qu’ils soient. L’option mobile transforme leur smartphone en un casino physique, surtout s’il existe une offre de casino en direct.

Pendant un certain temps, les casinos en ligne ont beaucoup travaillé sur leurs applications mobiles pour les appareils Android et iOS, ainsi que sur tous les autres systèmes d’exploitation. Cependant, un changement de politique a rendu les applications de jeu pour Android difficiles à trouver en ligne. Il est désormais inutile de télécharger quoi que ce soit, car le casino en ligne a optimisé sa plateforme pour l’utilisation mobile. Tout navigateur peut charger sans souci le site Web et toutes les fonctionnalités sont adaptées aux tout petits écrans. Cela permet aux joueurs d’en profiter plus facilement dans le confort de leur maison ou en déplacement.

Palette de Jeux

Les clients souhaitent être divertis en permanence avec des jeux nouveaux et captivants. Ils sont souvent à la recherche de leur prochaine machine à sous préférée, ce qui tâche facile avec le riche portefeuille de ce casino en ligne. Il y a près de 1 560 titres de machines à sous pour améliorer votre session de jeu et à enrichir vitre expérience avec leurs mécanismes premium et leurs fonctionnalités spéciales. Tous ces éléments sont répertoriés dans la section Machines à Sous du menu.

Certaines des machines à sous les plus appréciées sont Wolf Saga, Divine Dragon: Hold and Win, Gold Digger, Thor Infinity Reels, Big Bucks Bandits Megaways, Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win, Atlantean Gigarise, Lucky Lady Moon et Africa Gold.  Il y a une barre de recherche pour les joueurs qui seraient à la recherche d’une machine à sous ou d’un thème particulier. Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux à jackpot progressif, il y a beaucoup de choix.

Les individus peuvent parcourir des titres tels que Odin Infinity Reels, Frost Queen Jackpots, Lord Fortune: Hold and Win, African Rampage, Hot Coins: Hold and Win, 1001 Spins, 3 Charms Crush, A the Copa, Book of Gold: Double Chance, entre autres. Comme vous pouvez le voir, il propose à la fois des thèmes de machines à sous plus traditionnels avec des fruits et des pièces de monnaie, et des thèmes modernes avec des graphismes haut de gamme et une expérience immersive.

Des jeux de table sont également disponibles dans la section Cartes du casino en ligne. Ces produits animés sont si réalistes que les clients oublient qu’ils sont dans un monde virtuel. Les fans de roulette peuvent profiter de variantes telles que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Américaine et la Roulette Automatique. Le jeu de baccarat est également disponible. Cette section de jeux de table offre également une large sous-section de Blackjack comprenant les favoris des joueurs tels que 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Blackjack classique, Blackjack européen, Pirate 21 Blackjack, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns.

D’autres jeux tels que Sic Bo et Craps font également partie de la section Cartes. Pour les fans de poker, ce hotspot en ligne propose des variantes telles que Oasis Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker, Three Card Poker, entre autres. Leur qualité supérieure les rend très réalistes. Les personnes qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu se tournent souvent vers le vidéo poker, car ce produit classique garantit un jeu équitable et des cotes premium.

Certaines des variantes disponibles sont Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, entre autres. Si vous recherchez une expérience de jeu plus réaliste, restez avec nous pour l’évaluation de la section Casino en direct.

Casino en Direct

Si vous recherchez une expérience de jeu en ligne plus réaliste, le casino en direct est une option. Cette section de jeu apporte des streamings en direct premium d’action de jeu, le tout avec une qualité cristalline. Vous ne manqurez jamais rien, car les décalages sont également réduits au minimum. Evolution Gaming s’occupe de la section casino en direct, et garantit sa qualité supérieure et sa fiabilité. Luckystreak est un autre fournisseur de logiciels qui a travaillé sur différents streaming de casino en direct.

Leurs efforts conjoints permettent aux clients d’avoir une expérience immersive avec des streaming en direct de haute qualité.  Tous les décalages sont éliminés et les joueurs ont un contrôle total sur la façon dont le jeu se déroule. Les tables interactives offrent de nombreuses options de personnalisation, de sorte à ce que que la session de jeu réponde toujours aux attentes des joueurs.

Programme d’Affiliation

Rex Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne, et vise à rendre ce domaine plus rentable pour ses partenaires. Il est en lien avec des hotspots en ligne tels que Casinonic et Casinorex, le premier bénéficiant d’une licence délivrée par Curaçao, et le second avec une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority. Ce programme est un leader en matière de paiement quel que soit le ciblage géographique. Il propose des tournois hebdomadaires et des promotions.

Ce qui le rend si particulier, c’est le système de bonus très flexible ainsi que l’équipe CRM fiable. Ses statistiques fournissent des informations complètes qui sont également simples d’utilisation. Il convient de noter que toutes les commissions sont facturées une fois par mois, le 5 du mois suivant. Le retraits via Skrill sont sans frais supplémentaires et il n’y a pas de limite.

L’Aspect Juridique

DAMA N.V. est la société qui possède et exploite la plateforme de casino en ligne au quotidien. Il est enregistré et établi en vertu des lois de Curaçao, un élément qui est attractif pour les clients. Le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est 152125 et elle est enregistrée à Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao. Elle possède également une filiale en propriété exclusive appelée Friolion Limited avec enregistrement à Chypre.

La licence de jeu en ligne utilisée pour le fonctionnement de ce casino en ligne est délivrée par Antillephone N.V.  et son numéro est le 8048/JAZ2020-013. Certains des pays ne sont pas autorisés à explorer le casino en ligne, il s’agit de la France, Gibraltar, le Royaume-Uni, Israël, Jersey, la Lituanie, les Pays-Bas, l’Espagne, les États-Unis, Curaçao, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns.

Demander de l’Aide

Avoir un support client fiable est essentiel pour le jeu en ligne, car il permet de résoudre de nombreux problème et questions de tout type que les joueurs peuvent se poser. Le hotspot en ligne apporte une assistance client qui est disponible en permanence.  Ceci est facilité par l’option de clavardage disponible à tout moment en cliquant sur un bouton. Il est situé en bas à droite de l’écran à la fois dans la version mobile et la version de bureau.

Il ouvre une fenêtre de discussion et permet une conversation rapide en temps réel.  On peut également se servir du courrier électronique pour obtenir de l’aide. Vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à support@queenspins.com avec une explication détaillée de leur situation particulière. Vous recevrez une réponse complète dans les 24 heures.

Queenspins Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Queenspins Casino hp

  • Tons of slot games
  • Live casino section
  • Welcome package for fiat and crypto currencies
  • Reliable customer support
  • Low bet cap during Welcome package period
  • No loyalty program, VIP club

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: within 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments until the full amount is paid out)
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconIGTech IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons Icon
Games: 1576
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Queenspins Casino is here to make your online gaming session much more exciting and filled with odds in your favor. Its premium platform strives to attract patrons hailing from Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, making the time they spend online memorable. Even though it is one of the latest addition to the online gaming scene, its portfolio is already quite generous to its patrons.

Just like with every other promising online casino, our team devoted its time to researching this fresh new one. We spent days exploring the gaming website and testing all perks it has in store for you. Now it is time for us to reveal you an unbiased and comprehensive review of the online gaming hub.

Queenspins Casino Overview

The first step would be to give you some of the crucial details surrounding this online casino, as you deserve to know whether it is a reliable one or not. Right now, it boasts a total of 1,558 slot titles with various themes and special mechanics. They have the potential to attract a wider crowd of gaming enthusiasts interested in quick gaming sessions online. The next thing you should know is more about the company operating this online casino.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing Queenspins Casino, but this is just one of its latest additions. The portfolio it boasts includes online casinos to the likes of BitStarz Casino, BetChain Casino, GetSlots Casino, Bitkingz Casino, GreenSpin.bet Casino, Slotum Casino, Spin Samurai Casino, Winz.io Casino, Bitcoin Casino, Slotman Casino, Woocasino, Kingdom Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, iLucki Casino, among others. We have already reviewed some of them and they all proved their reliability.

Queenspins Casino operates online with the help of an online gaming license issued by the Curacao Gaming Commission. Moreover, it also boasts a permit for online operation issued by Curacao Antillephone N.V. This license operator holds a master license issued by the government of Curacao. More information on both of those will be listed at the end of this casino review. Other casinos with this type of license are King Billy Casino, Tsars Casino, and Casoo Casino.

What to Expect?

Now let’s take a look at the general vibe this online casino gives. As soon as players launch the home page, they are welcomed by a dark theme that is quite easy on the eyes. It allows for longer online gaming sessions, as it does not strain players’ vision. The first thing you will notice is two individuals ready for battle – a male, mid-battle cry, and a female archer ready to impale her enemies in a blink of an eye.

This banner also displays the Welcome package available on the premises, which could be unlocked once you open your account and make your first deposit. Right below it, you could see the menu ribbon with all gaming sections in store. Those are Cards, New, Played, Jackpots, Live, Slots, as well as Studios. They make it easier for players to navigate the space and find just the gaming product they are looking for. There is also a convenient search bar.

Each of the sections unveils a different list of gaming products, such as slot games, card games, the live casino section, or everything recently added to the gaming portfolio. With the help of the Played section, individuals could quickly access previously played games, so that they never forget the name of their favorites. The website is available in French and English, but more languages will be added to this list soon.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 0.004 BTC. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0.028 BTC. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0.028 BTC.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$/€200

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Bonus duration: 3 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Usually, online casinos welcome their new patrons with a generous Welcome package, giving them the chance to experience the platform to the fullest and have a good time online. Queenspins Casino also offers a three-tier bonus package, essentially covering the first three deposits made online. As soon as a player opens their account online and deposits the first amount, they unlock the first slice of the Welcome package. The first deposit you make online will be matched at 100 percent if it does not surpass the €/$200 mark. This way, patrons could end up having a total of €/$400 to gamble online. The minimum deposit you could make is €/$20.

Patrons should also keep in mind that the maximum bet they could place while this bonus is active is €/$5 and that anything higher would be considered unfair gaming. This first installment of the Welcome package is valid for a total of three days. There are some games that are excluded from the bonus promotion offer and a list could be found on the premises of the online casino. The second deposit made online will also unlock a welcome bonus. This time it will match the deposit at 50 percent if the deposit is below €/$200.

As a result, patrons could end up having a total of €/$300 to gamble online. This segment of the Welcome package, as well as all others, come with a wagering requirement. It amounts to 50 times the bonus amount and until it is fulfilled, the patron does not have the right to request a withdrawal. The third bonus for fiat currency deposits will also match the sum at 50 percent, if it does not surpass the €/$200 mark. As for the fourth, fifth and sixth deposits online, once per day patrons could receive a bonus matching them at 50 percent. All conditions remain the same as the first three bonuses.

For the individuals interested in Bitcoin deposits, there is a list of welcome bonuses too. Once you make your deposit below 0.03 BTC, you will be able to bag the bonus. It matches the deposit at 100 percent and the minimum amount you can introduce to your account is 0.004 BTC. This bonus is valid for a total of three days only, after which it expires.

Some gaming products online are excluded from the bonus promotion. The second Bitcoin deposit you make online is also associated with a welcome bonus. It will match it at 50 percent, if the deposit is not over 0.028 BTC. The third deposit made comes with the same conditions and wagering requirement.

Diverse Portfolio

Keeping the portfolio as riveting as possible is an easy task when the online casino has teamed up with some of the best software providers out there. There should be something to attract individuals seeking different themes within the online gaming products. This way, they keep coming back for something new and riveting every single day. Queenspins Casino has teamed up with some of the global leaders in the software providers’ scene. Those are Evolution Gaming, BetSoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, and iSoftBet.

Moreover, the rich portfolio also boasts products by Habanero Systems, Relax Gaming, ReelPlay, AvatarUX, Peter And Sons, and Bang Bang Games. This list is set to expand in the upcoming months, as the online casino adds more partners and online gaming offerings under its belt.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Allowing players to use whichever payment method they like is great freedom many online casinos offer. This makes it more convenient for the patrons to make deposits whenever they feel like it and subsequently request withdrawals. Credit and debit cards are among the more traditional payment methods accepted, along with bank wire transfer. For the latter, withdrawal requests are fulfilled within three business days. Some individuals find this inconvenient, which is why they use an alternative.

eWallets are another payment method bringing instant green lights across the board. They make quick deposits using only your smartphone possible. Mobile gaming enthusiasts prefer such an approach, as it transforms their smartphone into a one-stop-shop for online gambling. The approval of withdrawals also happens instantly. Prepaid cards are also an accepted payment method. The minimum deposit one could make is €20, whereas the minimum withdrawal that could be requested is €20.

If you choose to use bank transfer, the minimum withdrawal would surge to €200. There is a limit on the amount one could withdraw from their online account. On a weekly basis, this is €7,500, whereas, within a month, one could withdraw up to €15,000. If players want to withdraw a larger sum, they will receive it in monthly installments of €15,000 or less. There are some conditions on cashout on the premises of the online casino.

If you request a withdrawal that is smaller than three times the size of a deposit, Queenspins Casino has the right to impose fees. They will be charged on the deposit and the withdrawal, so keep that in mind. Moreover, if your currency of choice is USD and you want to receive your money, a bank transfer is not among the viable options. Now let’s take a look at the fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted on the premises. Those are:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • PLN

Mobile Gaming

Online gaming is becoming more popular by the day, as patrons seek a quick gaming session wherever they might be. The reliable smartphones they have in their hands encourage them to explore the online space and seek the best gaming opportunities. This allows them to gamble whenever they feel like it and regardless of their location. It transforms their smartphone into a brick-and-mortar casino, especially if there is a live casino offering.

For a while, online casinos worked extensively on their proprietary mobile apps for both Android and iOS devices, along with all other operating systems. However, a change of policy made gambling apps for Android hard to come across online. Downloading or installing anything is unnecessary now, as the online casino has its platform optimized for mobile use too. Any browser smoothly loads the website and adapts all functionalities to a smaller device screen. This makes it easier for players to enjoy it in the comfort of their home or on the go.

Gaming Palette

Patrons want to be entertained at all times with something new and riveting. They are also on the hunt for their next favorite slot title, which is an easily achievable task within the rich portfolio of this online casino. There are nearly 1,560 slot titles ready to enhance your gaming session and enrich it with their premium mechanics and special features. All of those are listed in the Slots section of the menu.

Some of the most popular slot titles available are Wolf Saga, Divine Dragon: Hold and Win, Gold Digger, Thor Infinity Reels, Big Bucks Bandits Megaways, Dragon Pearls: Hold and Win, Atlantean Gigarise, Lucky Lady Moon, and Africa Gold. There is a convenient search bar for the players seeking a particular slot game or theme. If you are interested in jackpot games with constantly growing rewards, there is a lot to choose from online.

Individuals could browse through titles such as Odin Infinity Reels, Frost Queen Jackpots, Lord Fortune: Hold and Win, African Rampage, Hot Coins: Hold and Win, 1001 Spins, 3 Charms Crush, A the Copa, Book of Gold: Double Chance, among others. As you can see, it introduces both more traditional slot themes featuring fruits and coins, and modern ones with premium graphics and a truly immersive experience.

Table games are also available in the Cards section of the online casino. Those animated products are so realistic that patrons could forget it is not happening in real life. Roulette fans could enjoy variations such as European Roulette, American Roulette, and Auto Roulette. Baccarat gaming is also available. This table games section also offers a wide Blackjack subsection including player-favorites such as 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, classic Blackjack, European Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, to name a few.

Other games such as Sic Bo and Craps are also part of the Cards section. For the poker fans, this online hotspot offers variations such as Oasis Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker, Three Card Poker, among others. Their premium quality makes them as realistic as possible. Individuals making their first steps in the gaming world often resort to Video Poker, as this classic product guarantees fair gaming and premium odds.

Some of the variations available are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, to name only a few. If you are seeking a more realistic gaming experience, stay locked for the Live Casino section review coming your way.

Live Casino

In case you are looking for a more realistic gaming experience online, a live casino might be the way to go. This gaming section brings premium live streams of gaming action, all in crystal-clear quality. You would never miss a thing, as any lags are also minimized online. Evolution Gaming is taking care of the live casino section, guaranteeing its premium quality and reliability. Luckystreak is another software provider that has worked on different live casino streams.

Their joint efforts make it possible for patrons to have an immersive experience with high-quality live streams. All lags are eliminated and players have complete control over the way the game takes place. The interactive tables provide many customization options, so that the gaming session meets players’ expectations every single time.

Affiliate Program

Rex Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino, aiming to make this field a more profitable one for its partners. It is linked to online hotspots such as Casinonic and Casinorex, the former boasting a license issued by Curacao, and the latter with a license from the Malta Gaming Authority. This program is a leader when it comes to payments for all geos. It introduces weekly tournaments and promotions.

What makes it so special is the highly flexible bonus system along with the reliable CRM team. Its statistics provide comprehensive information that is also simple to use. It should be noted that all commission is charged once a month and this happens until the 5th of the next month. Utilizing Skrill withdrawals comes at no additional fees and there are no limits.

DAMA N.V. is the company owning and operating the online casino platform on a day-to-day basis. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao, a notion that could attract a crowd of patrons. The company’s registration number is 152125 and it is registered at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curacao. It also has a wholly-owned subsidiary company called Friolion Limited with registration in Cyprus.

The online gaming license used for the operation of this online casino is issued by Antillephone N.V. and its number is 8048/JAZ2020-013. Some of the countries that are not allowed to explore the online casino are France, Gibraltar, the UK, Israel, Jersey, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, USA, Curacao, to name only a few.

Seek a Helping Hand

Relying on the best customer support is crucial while gambling online, as it could solve many issues and random questions players might have. The online hotspot brings customer assistance available around the clock. This is facilitated by the live chat option available at all times with the click of a button. It is located in the bottom right corner of the screen both in the mobile and the desktop version.

It opens the chat window for a quick conversation in real-time. There is also an email option for support. Players have to shoot an email at support@queenspins.com with a longer explanation of their particular situation. You will receive a comprehensive answer within the next 24 hours.