Playerz Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.9/5
Playerz Casino hp

  • Casino en ligne avec plus de 3000 titres de machines à sous
  • Beaucoup de monnaies acceptées
  • Casino en direct diversifié
  • Généreux programme de fidélité
  • Fournisseur de logiciels fiable
  • Les jeux de Baccara ne participent pas aux exigences de mise
  • Protocoles approfondis de connaissance du joueur

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,500 Weekly/ €22,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Evolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMutuel Play IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 3173
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Playerz Casino donne aux clients une expérience de jeu captivante dès le départ. La riche plateforme offre aux clients canadiens un large éventail de produits et de fournisseurs de logiciels à explorer au quotidien. Explorer des plateformes de casino en ligne fiables est notre raison d’être et nous voulons vous donner les informations les plus complètes sur celle-ci.

Par exemple, vous souhaitez peut-être en savoir plus sur le programme de fidélité comme moyen de recevoir plus de récompenses. Dans ce cas, vous êtes au bon endroit. Playerz Casino proose un généreux programme de fidélité disponible exclusivement pour les joueurs mettant qui font preuve de participation aux jeux régulières et dont le dévouement à la bibliothèque de jeu est certain. Plus d’informations à ce sujet seront révélées dans les prochains points dans notre revue impartiale du casino.

Aperçu du Playerz Casino

Playerz Casino a un site Web premium conçu pour être agréable à l’œil afin de rendre les sessions plus longues possibles sans forcer sur la rétine. Il y a plus de 3 000 jeux de machines à sous disponibles, ainsi que de nombreux produits de jeu variés que vous pouvez également explorer. Une bibliothèque aussi large est certaine d’attirer un large public et de le garder plus longtemps.

Genesis Global Ltd. est la société propriétaire de ce hotspot, ainsi que de nombreuses autres marques. Ce géant du jeu gère plus de 20 hotspots en ligne accueillant les amateurs de jeux et certains des plus populaires d’entre eux sont Sloty Casino, VegasHero Casino, Casino Planet, Genesis Casino, Casino Dome, Casino Cruise, Vegasoo Casino, Casino Masters,  et Casino Joy. Elle a lancé ses opérations en Israël en 2014, et a déménagé son siège social à Malte en 2017. Casino Cruise a été sa première marque.

Parlons maintenant de l’aspect juridique des choses. Playerz Casino a reçu l’autorisation d’opérer dans l’espace virtuel avant son lancement. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son feu vert en tant qu’autorité dans le domaine de l’iGaming européen. Nous allons regarder de plus près la licence de jeu de ce casino dans l’avant dernier point, alors restez avec nous.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre

Le site Web a un aspect évoquant les années 80, avec un thème sombre et des néons. Ce design rétro est très populaire de nos jours, car il provoque une nostalgie instantanée et marque le client. La première chose que vous voyez ici est la bannière coulissante, qui présente les bonus disponibles, les nouveaux jeux ajoutés, les fournisseurs de logiciels qui méritent d’être mentionnés et les tournois en cours. De cette façon, vous ne manquerez jamais rien. Juste en dessous de cette bannière, vous verrez les derniers gagnants et les jackpots totaux.

Une barre de recherche pratique vous aide à trouver exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Sinon vous pouvez faire défiler des sections telles que Jeux recommandés, Jouer en direct, Nouvelles versions, Tendances maintenant, Gros jackpots, Machines à sous vidéo, Jeux de table, Machines à sous Megaways, Jeux d’achat de fonctionnalités, et plus encore. Dans le menu de gauche, vous trouverez les Promotions, Jeux et Recherche. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes du Canada, de la Finlande, de l’Irlande, de l’Afrique du Sud, de la Norvège, de l’Inde et de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Vous pouvez voir le contenu en allemand, anglais, finnois et norvégien.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

25% jusqu'à

$/€100

Made two or more deposits since joining Playerz. Deposited and played through $50 or more within the last 4 days. Every Thursday. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max bonus amount: 100 €/$/CA$/NZ$, NOK1,000, ZAR1,500, INR8,000.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Free Spins are valid for 72 hours. Max cashout from Free Spins: 100 €/$. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the New Player Welcome Bonus. Bonuses are valid for a maximum of 14 days from the date of being credited. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. Max cashout: €/$2,000.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€400

Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the New Player Welcome Bonus. Bonuses are valid for a maximum of 14 days from the date of being credited. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. Max cashout: €/$2,000.

Les nouveaux joueurs ont la chance de bénéficier d’un pack de bienvenue complet qui concerne les quatre premiers dépôts qu’ils effectuent dans l’espace en ligne. Il suffit d’ouvrir leur compte de casino et d’y introduire de l’argent. Ensuite, avec le code bonus, ils ont la possibilité de réclamer le match bonus pour leur dépôt. Ce bonus correspond à un certain pourcentage de leur dépôt s’il ne dépasse pas un montant donné.

En plus du match bonus, ils emporteront également des tours gratuits avec la première partie du Pack de Bienvenue. Ces tours peuvent être utilisés sur le jeu de machine à sous populaire Twin Spin et ils seront ajoutés à votre compte une fois qu’un dépôt aura été effectué via votre compte. Tous les tours gratuits sont actifs pendant 72 heures après leur activation. Le montant maximum de retrait de ceux-ci est de 100 $.

Il y a une condition de mise pour le bonus du package de bienvenue. Les parties du bonus sont valables pour un total de 14 jours à compter de leur activation. Il y a une mise individuelle maximale autorisée pour un bonus actif. Une autre offre dont vous pouvez bénéficier est le Bonus Monthly Meet-Up. Il suffit pour le réclamer de faire un dépôt minimum de 20 $ à n’importe quel moment du mois. Allez à la caisse et sélectionnez votre bonus dans le menu déroulant.

Un autre bonus que vous pouvez essayer est le bonus Weekly Pocket Rocket, qui est à gagner par les personnes qui ont effectué plus de deux dépôts en ligne. Il faut aussi que vous ayez déposé et joué 50 $ ou plus au cours des quatre derniers jours. Une fois que vous êtes éligible à cette promotion et que nous sommes jeudi, rendez-vous à la caisse et sélectionnez votre bonus dans la liste déroulante.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement?


Si vous souhaitez participer à des paris ou à des jeux, vous devez déposer de l’argent sur votre compte, et vous pourrez ensuite utiliser pour placer des paris ou jouer à des jeux. Le casino se réserve le droit d’effectuer des vérifications Connaissance du Client dans un délai raisonnable sur les dépôts des joueurs dans le but de vérifier qu’ils sont conformes au règlement. Le dépôt minimum que est de 10 $. Les méthodes de paiement actuellement disponibles comprennent les cartes de débit, les cartes de crédit, les paiements par portefeuille électronique, les cartes prépayées, etc.

Il y a aussi un plafond – le montant maximum d’argent que vous serez autorisé à déposer en une seule transaction est de 5 000 $. Pour un mois, cette limite est fixée à 22 000 $. Lorsque vous ouvrez votre compte, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations personnelles, y compris votre nom, votre date de naissance et les coordonnées appropriées, y compris une adresse, un numéro de téléphone et une adresse e-mail, ainsi qu’un identifiant bancaire. Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt ici en utilisant l’une des devises suivantes

  • CAD       NZD
  • CNY       PEN
  • CZK       PLN
  • DKK      QAR
  • EUR      RON
  • INR       RUB
  • MXN     TRY
  • NGN     USD
  • NOK     ZAR

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Vous pouvez demander le retrait de fonds de votre compte Playerz Casino à tout moment à condition que tous les paiements aient été confirmés comme compensés et qu’aucun n’ait été débité, annulé ou autrement annulé; et que toutes les vérifications de compte ont été effectuées. Vous devrez fournir une pièce d’identité chaque fois que vous effectuerez un retrait de fonds d’un montant de 2 300 $ ou plus.

Si vous faites partie du programme de fidélité, vous pouvez bénéficier de limites de retrait plus élevées. Les transactions de retrait entraîneront des frais de 2% au moment du traitement, avec des frais minimums de 2 $ ou l’équivalent dans la devise du joueur. Playerz Casino peut ne pas vous permettre de retirer de l’argent avec la méthode utilisée pour le dépôt. Vérifiez toujours cela à l’avance.

Jeux Mobiles

La plateforme en ligne est optimisée avec une version mobile et vous pouvez la charger en toute sécurité sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Toutes les fonctionnalités et sections sont disponibles sur le petit écran et tout ce dont vous avez besoin est à portée de main. Cette version affiche le même thème général avec une ambiance rétro et une bannière coulissante avec les informations sur les promotions actuelles, les tournois et de très nombreuses offres.

Le bouton de menu se trouve en haut à gauche.  En bas de votre écran, vous trouverez des boutons tels que Promotions, Jeux, Recherche et Inscription. La navigation facile et rapide est le principal objectif. Comme la version mobile se charge automatiquement via votre navigateur, vous n’aurez pas besoin de télécharger d’applications de casino et d’add-ons.

Programme de Fidélité

Pour les joueurs les plus dévoués, Playerz Casino offre un programme de fidélité généreux avec des avantages supplémentaires. Il apporte de nombreux niveaux que à explorer et plus vous montez, meilleurs sont les prix que vous emportez. Le programme propose un gestionnaire de compte dédié, des bonus réservés aux joueurs fidèles, des événements exclusifs sur invitation seulement, des tirages au sort mensuels avec de grands avantages.

De plus, le programme de fidélité propose des promotions exclusives, des retraits personnalisés, des offres d’anniversaire, ainsi que des forfaits vacances pour les plus hauts niveaux du programme de fidélité. Plus vous jouez, mieux vous serez positionné dans le programme de fidélité.

Palette de Jeux

Avoir une grande variété de produits de jeu est un excellent argument de vente pour les casinos en ligne. Sur Playerz Casino, vous pouvez trouver plus de 3 000 jeux de machines à sous différents et bien d’autres produits de jeu suscitant instantanément la nostalgie des casinos physiques. Lorsque vous ouvrez la section Jeux, vous trouverez des sous-sections telles que Hot Games, Slots & Jackpots, Casino en Direct, Jeux de Casino et Fournisseurs de Jeux.

Il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau à essayer la plate-forme, de sorte à ce que vous puissiez vous divertir pendant longtemps. Parmi les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires il y a

  • Book of Dead
  • Break da Bank Again
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Starburst
  • Reactoonz
  • Immortal Romance
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Blood Suckers
  • Assassin Moon Hyper Gold
  • Legacy of Dead

D’autres titres de machines à sous à essayer sont :

  • Moon Princess
  • Thunder Struck
  • Fire Joker
  • Starlight kiss
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Mega Moolah
  • Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten
  • Hyper Star
  • Twin Spin
  • Gemix

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux de casino classiques et que cela vous manque d’être dans un casino physique, vous pouvez vous tourner vers la bibliothèque qui propose une grande gamme de jeux de table. Leurs graphismes et leur animation contribuent à un effet très réaliste. Ici, vous pouvez profiter des variantes de Blackjack, de Baccarat, de Roulette, mais aussi de Pachinko, de Jeux de Bingo, de Keno, de Sic Bo et de Poker.

Le Vidéo Poker est un grand classique du casino maintenant adapté pour les jeux en ligne. Il donne de grandes chances aux joueurs et de nombreux experts de casino le recommandent aux nouveaux amateurs de casino en ligne. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à

  • Joker Poker
  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Aces & Eights Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • All Aces
  • Aces and Faces

Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale alimentent cette section – NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, Quickspin, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns.

Casino en Direct

Playerz Casino dispose également d’une section de casino en direct bien remplie qui propose divers jeux de casino diffusés en direct et animés par des croupiers expérimentés. Ils mènent le jeu avec aisance et vous ne risquez pas de vous ennuyer quand vous choisissez cette offre de casino. Tous les streaming sont de haute qualité et les décalages sont complètement éliminés. Vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette, au Blackjack, au Baccarat, au Dragon Tiger, au Sic Bo, aux Jeux de Poker, à Teen Patti, à Fan Tan, à Andar Bahar, à 32 cards, au Craps et à Lucky 7.

La section Casino en Direct vous donne également la possibilité de réaliser vos rêves. Si vous avez toujours souhaité participer à un jeu télévisé, la section propose des jeux de casino en direct  avec un hôte. Certains d’entre eux sont Mega Ball, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Football Studio, Deal or No Deal, Cash or Crash et Side Bet City.

Programme d’Affiliation

Genesis Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne ainsi qu’à d’autres plateformes gérées par cette société leader. Ce sont Spela, Genesis Casino, Vegas Hero, Sloty Casino, SpinIt Casino, Casino Joy, Casino Cruise, Casino Gods, Pelaa, Casino Dome, Casino Gods, Casino Lab, Funbet, Casino Planet, Casoola et Kassu.

Tous offrent à leurs partenaires des conditions premium avec le programme susmentionné. Il apporte paiements à grâce à d’excellentes commission et offres de revenus. De plus, le programme garantit également des paiements rapides et des initiatives lucratives. Les partenaires peuvent choisir entre le partage direct des revenus, le CPA ou le plan de commission avancé / média.

L’Aspect Juridique

Genesis Global Limited est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot de jeu. Il est incorporé en vertu des lois de Malte avec le numéro C65325. Son siège social est situé à l’adresse enregistrée 28, GB Buildings, Level 3, Watar Street, Ta’ Xbiex, XBX 1301, Malte. Genesis Global Limited est agréé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority avec le numéro de licence MGA / B2C / 314/2015 délivré le 5 août 2016.

Demander de l’Aide

Vous pouvez avoir besoin de demander de l’aide lorsque vous jouez dans l’espace en ligne. Si vous avez besoin d’aide ou si vous avez des questions liées au jeu, une équipe d’assistance expérimentée pourra sûrement vous aider. Il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton Chat violet en bas à droite de l’écran. Il ouvre instantanément une conversation de chat en direct avec l’un des représentants du support client.

Il se présentera et vous pourrez commencer la conversation immédiatement. Il y a aussi l’onglet Foire aux questions, qui vous donne les réponses aux requêtes les plus courantes des clients en ligne. Si vous êtes intéressé par une conversation par e-mail, vous pouvez toujours envoyer un e-mail à complaints@playerz.com ou utiliser le formulaire de contact. Une solution supplémentaire est de composer le 001 6477970025 pour les clients canadiens ou le 00356 27780287 pour les autres.

Playerz Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Playerz Casino hp

  • Online casino with upwards of 3,000 slot titles
  • Many currencies accepted
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Reliable software providers
  • Baccarat games do not contribute to wagering requirement
  • Extensive Know-Your-Player protocols

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,500 Weekly/ €22,000 Monthly
Software: Evolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMutuel Play IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment Icon
Games: 3493
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Playerz Casino is for the players out there ready for a riveting gambling experience right from the get-go. The rich platform offers Canadian patrons a wide array of products and software providers to explore on a daily basis. Exploring reliable online casino platforms is our bread and butter and we want to give you the most comprehensive information about this one.

For instance, you may be looking for its loyalty program as a way to receive more rewards for your consistency and you will find yourself in the right place. Playerz Casino brings a generous loyalty program available exclusively for the players showcasing regular gaming habits and dedication to the library at hand. More on that will be revealed in the upcoming points of the unbiased casino review.

Playerz Casino Overview

Playerz Casino comes with a premium website designed to please the eye and make longer sessions possible without straining them. There are upwards of 3,000 slot games available, along with many diverse gaming products you can also explore. Such a hefty library is sure to attract a wide crowd and keep them around for longer.

Genesis Global Ltd. is the company that owns this hotspot, as well as many other brands. This gaming giant manages more than 20 online hotspots welcoming gaming enthusiasts and some of the most popular among them are Sloty Casino, VegasHero Casino, Casino Planet, Genesis Casino, Casino Dome, Casino Cruise, Vegasoo Casino, Casino Masters, and Casino Joy. It launched operation in Israel in 2014, relocating its headquarters to Malta in 2017. Casino Cruise was its first brand.

Now let’s talk about the legal side of things. Playerz Casino received permission to operate in the virtual space ahead of its launch. Malta Gaming Authority gave this green light as a leading force in the European iGaming field. We will further review the gaming license issued in this casino review penultimate point, so stay tuned.

What to Expect

The website itself has an 80s feel to it, with an overall dark theme and neon lights. This retro design is quite popular nowadays, as it evokes instant nostalgia and leaves a lasting impression. The first thing you notice here is the sliding banner, showcasing bonuses available, new games added, software providers worth mentioning, and tournaments in progress. This way you will never miss a thing. Right below this banner, you will see the latest winners and total jackpots.

A convenient search bar helps you find just what you need, whereas you could scroll through sections such as Recommended Games, Play Live, New Releases, Trending Now, Big Fat Jackpots, Video Slots, Table Games, Megaways Slots, Feature Buy Games, and more. On the menu on the left side, you will find Promotions, Games, and Search. The website targets individuals from Canada, Finland, Ireland, South Africa, Norway, India, and New Zealand. You can explore it in German, English, Finnish, and Norwegian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

25% up to

$/€100

Made two or more deposits since joining Playerz. Deposited and played through $50 or more within the last 4 days. Every Thursday. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max bonus amount: 100 €/$/CA$/NZ$, NOK1,000, ZAR1,500, INR8,000.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€300

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. Free Spins are valid for 72 hours. Max cashout from Free Spins: 100 €/$. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the New Player Welcome Bonus. Bonuses are valid for a maximum of 14 days from the date of being credited. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. Max cashout: €/$2,000.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$/€400

Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the New Player Welcome Bonus. Bonuses are valid for a maximum of 14 days from the date of being credited. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. Max cashout: €/$2,000.

New players have the chance to benefit from an extensive Welcome package covering the first four deposits they make in the online space. All they have to do is open their casino account and introduce money into it. Then with the special bonus code, they have the chance to claim the match bonus corresponding to their deposit. It will match their money to a certain percentage if it does not surpass a given amount.

In addition to the match bonus, they will also bag additional spins with the first slice of the Welcome package. These spins could be used on the popular slot game Twin Spin and they will be added to your account once a successful deposit has been made and claimed through your account. All additional spins are active for 72 hours after their activation. The maximum withdrawal amount from those is $100.

There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonuses part of the Welcome package. The bonus slices are valid for a total of 14 days since their activation. There is a maximum individual stake allowed with an active bonus. Another offer you could benefit from is the Monthly Meet-Up bonus. All you have to do to claim it is to make a minimum deposit of $20 at any time during the month. Head to the cashier and select your bonus from the dropdown menu.

Another bonus you could explore here is the Weekly Pocket Rocket bonus up for grabs by individuals that have made more than two deposits online. Another condition is that you must have deposited and played through $50 or more within the last four days. Once you are eligible for this promotion and it is Thursday, head over to the cashier and select your bonus from the dropdown box.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes
Visa Electron iconVisa Electron yes yes

If you wish to participate in betting or gaming, you must deposit money into your account which you can then use to place bets or play games. The casino reserves the right to undertake basic Know-Your-Customer checks within reasonable time on player deposits for the purpose of verifying compliance. The minimum deposit you could make here is $10. The payment methods currently available include debit cards, credit cards, eWallet payments, prepaid cards, and more.

There is also a cap – the maximum amount of money you will be allowed to deposit in one transaction is $5,000. Within a month, this limit is set at $22,000. When you open your account, you will be asked to provide personal information, including your name, date of birth, and appropriate contact details, including an address, telephone number, and email address, plus bank ID. You can make a deposit here using one of the following currencies

  • CAD       NZD
  • CNY       PEN
  • CZK       PLN
  • DKK      QAR
  • EUR      RON
  • INR       RUB
  • MXN     TRY
  • NGN     USD
  • NOK     ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

You may request withdrawal of funds from your Playerz Casino account at any time provided that all payments have been confirmed as cleared and none have been charged back, reversed, or otherwise canceled; and that any account verification checks have been completed. You will have to provide identification whenever you make a withdrawal of funds amounting to $2,300 or more.

If you are part of the loyalty scheme, you may benefit from higher withdrawal limits. Withdrawal transactions shall incur a fee of 2 percent at point of processing, with a minimum fee of $2 or equivalent in the player’s own currency. Playerz Casino may not allow you to withdraw using the same method you used for depositing. Always check this ahead of time.

Mobile Gaming

The online platform is optimized for mobile use and you could safely load it on your smartphone or tablet. All functionalities and sections are available on the smaller screen and everything you need is right at your fingertips. This version introduces the same overall theme with a retro vibe and a sliding banner revealing more about the current promotions, tournaments, and more offerings worth your time.

The menu button is in the top left corner. On the bottom of your screen, you will find buttons such as Promotions, Games, Search, and Sign-up. Easy and quick navigation is the leading principle here, as the mobile version loads automatically through your browser, you will not need to download any casino apps and special add-ons.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted players out there, Playerz Casino offers a generous loyalty program with additional perks one could benefit from. It brings many levels you could explore and the higher you climb, the better prizes you bag. The program brings a dedicated account manager, special bonuses for loyal players only, exclusive events with an invitation-only, monthly prize draws with great benefits.

Moreover, the loyalty program brings exclusive promotions, personalized withdrawals, special birthday offerings, as well as holiday packages for the highest levels of the loyalty program. The more you play, the better positioned you would be within the loyalty program.

Gaming Palette

A wide variety of gaming products is a great selling point of every online casino out there. At Playerz Casino, you could find more than 3,000 different slot games and many more gaming products evoking instant nostalgia or transporting you into a brick-and-mortar casino. When you open the Games section, you will find subsections to the likes of Hot Games, Slots & Jackpots, Live Casino, Casino Games, and Game Providers.

There is always something new added to the platform, so you could be entertained for longer. Some of the most popular slot games are

  • Book of Dead
  • Break da Bank Again
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Starburst
  • Reactoonz
  • Immortal Romance
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Blood Suckers
  • Assassin Moon Hyper Gold
  • Legacy of Dead

Other slot games you could explore on its premises are

  • Moon Princess
  • Thunder Struck
  • Fire Joker
  • Starlight kiss
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Mega Moolah
  • Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten
  • Hyper Star
  • Twin Spin
  • Gemix

If you are intrigued by classic casino games and you miss being at a casino location in person, the library could also offer you a great range of table games. Their graphics and animation contribute to the realistic feeling they give you. Here you could enjoy Blackjack variations, Baccarat, Roulette, but also Pachinko, Bingo games, Keno, Sic Bo, and Poker variations.

Video poker is a great casino classic now transformed for online gaming. It brings great odds and many casino experts recommend it to new online casino enthusiasts. Here you could play

  • Joker Poker
  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Aces & Eights Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • All Aces
  • Aces and Faces

Leading software providers on a global scale power this section – NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, Quickspin, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, to name a few.

Live Casino

Playerz Casino also boasts a well-stocked Live Casino section introducing various live-streamed casino games with experienced dealers. They conduct the game with ease and there is never a dull moment if you choose this casino offering. All streams are of high quality and lag is eliminated completely. You could play Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Poker games, Teen Patti, Fan Tan, Andar Bahar, 32 Cards, Craps, and Lucky 7.

The Live Casino section also offers you the opportunity to make your dreams come true. If you have always wished to be a participant in a TV game show, the section offers live casino games with a host. Some of those are Mega Ball, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher, Football Studio, Deal or No Deal, Cash or Crash, and Side Bet City.

Affiliate Program

Genesis Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino and other platforms managed by the leading company. Those are Spela, Genesis Casino, Vegas Hero, Sloty Casino, SpinIt Casino, Casino Joy, Casino Cruise, Casino Gods, Pelaa, Casino Dome, Casino Gods, Casino Lab, Funbet, Casino Planet, Casoola, and Kassu.

All of them offer their partners premium conditions coming with the aforementioned program. It brings top-tier commission payouts and revenue offers. Moreover, the program also guarantees rapid payouts and lucrative initiatives. Partners could choose between Straight Revenue Share, CPA, or Advanced/Media Commission Plan.

Genesis Global Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of the gaming hotspot. It is incorporated under the laws of Malta with number C65325. Its headquarters is located at registered address 28, GB Buildings, Level 3, Watar Street, Ta’ Xbiex, XBX 1301, Malta. Genesis Global Limited is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority with license number MGA/B2C/314/2015 issued on August 5, 2016.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking assistance while gambling in the online space is another thing you may come across. If you find yourself in need of help or having any gaming-related questions, the experienced support team is surely going to help you. All you have to do is click the purple Chat button in the bottom right corner of the screen. It instantly opens a live chat conversation with one of the customer support representatives.

You get to know their name and could commence conversation immediately. Another useful place on the online platform is the Frequently Asked Questions tab, giving you answers to the most common queries individuals have had online. If you are interested in an email conversation, you can always shoot an email at complaints@playerz.com or use the convenient Contact form. An alternative to that would be to dial 001 6477970025 for Canadian patrons or 00356 27780287 for other individuals.