Casino SlotsPalace

slotspalace_casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
SlotsPalace Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 10 business days; Pending Time: Within 3 business days; E-Wallets: Instant
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (Level 1) Monthly; €10,000 (Level 2) Monthly; €12,000 (Level 3) Monthly; €15,000 (Level 4) Monthly; €20,000 (Level 5) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconPopOK Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5520
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino SlotsPalace est sans conteste l’un des meilleurs casinos en ligne actuels. Il est conçu avec des fonctionnalités de premier ordre pour une expérience de jeu en ligne optimale. De plus, le Casino SlotsPalace offre une assistance de premier ordre 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Mieux encore, il est entièrement légal et sécurisé. Le casino est autorisé par Antillephone sous Rabidi NV – une société basée à Curaçao.

En ce qui concerne la sécurité des utilisateurs, le Casino SlotsPalace utilise toutes les mesures de sécurité avancées, y compris la technologie de cryptage SSL, pour assurer une protection optimale des données des utilisateurs. Dans l’ensemble, presque toutes les caractéristiques duCasino SlotsPalace, des jeux aux récompenses, sont louables.

Aperçu du Casino SlotsPalace

Faute de mieux, le Casino SlotsPalace est le casino en ligne idéal pour les joueurs de différents pays. Il est disponible au Canada, en Australie, en France et en Inde, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Le casino propose une collection de jeux assez diversifiée. Vous y trouverez presque toutes sortes de produits de casino. Le site web héberge des jeux provenant de certains des meilleurs développeurs du monde, tels que Microgaming. Mieux encore, il propose également des jeux de casino avec croupier en direct.

 

Ce qui distingue ce casino, c’est la fourniture de services de sportsbook et d’e-gaming. Le site prend également en charge les paiements en crypto, ce qui lui vaut sa première place parmi les meilleurs casinos modernes.

 

Notamment, le Casino SlotsPalace est détenu et exploité par Rabidi NV. Il s’agit de l’un des principaux acteurs de l’industrie du jeu électronique, qui gère plus d’une douzaine de casinos en ligne de classe mondiale. Les autres meilleurs casinos de Rabidi NV sont Wazamba, 7Signs, PowBet et le CasinoCazimba.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

what_to_expectVous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience transparente et satisfaisante, de l’inscription à l’encaissement de vos gains. Le Casino SlotsPalace offre un environnement de jeu propre et sécurisé avec une interface facile à naviguer. De plus, il dispose d’un bouton de recherche pour vous aider à localiser vos jeux préférés sans effort.

Ce qui est plus intéressant sur cette plateforme de jeu, c’est son design responsive. Vous pouvez jouer depuis n’importe quel appareil, y compris les appareils mobiles fonctionnant sous Android et iOS. En ce qui concerne la ludothèque, le casino propose plus de 7000 titres. Vous pouvez vous attendre à presque tous les genres de jeux de casino, des jeux de cartes aux machines à sous et aux dés.

En outre, vous trouverez d’innombrables bonus, tournois et jeux à jackpot de grande valeur. Vous pouvez en tirer des avantages considérables. En plus de cela, vous pouvez vous attendre à une assistance 24 heures sur 24. Le Casino SlotsPalace propose une assistance clientèle en plusieurs langues, notamment en anglais, en suédois, en italien et en polonais.

 

Offres spéciales

bonus_dealsQue vous soyez nouveau ou régulier sur le site de jeu, le Casino SlotsPalace a des bonus pour tout le monde. En tant que nouveau membre, vous aurez droit à un prix de bienvenue qui correspond au montant de votre dépôt. En fait, tout ce que vous déposez sera égalé par un certain pourcentage prédéterminé. Après l’offre de bienvenue, vous devenez éligible aux recharges hebdomadaires/mensuelles régulières et aux offres de cashback.

Il est intéressant de noter que les bonus du Casino SlotsPalace sont assortis d’exigences très favorables. Plus précisément, vous devez déposer au moins 30 $ pour être éligible. En ce qui concerne les conditions de mise, vous devez utiliser les bonus en espèces sur dépôt au moins 30 fois. Les bonus en cashback sont assortis d’une exigence de mise de 1X, tandis que les gains des tours gratuits sont soumis à un roulement de 40 fois. Notez également que la mise minimale que vous pouvez placer avec un bonus actif est de 7,5 $. En général, chaque ensemble de bonus est assorti de conditions spécifiques.

En plus des bonus habituels, le casino propose également un programme de fidélité et de récompenses VIP. Vous y bénéficierez de divers avantages, d’une assistance personnalisée et de privilèges. Cela inclut des limites de retrait maximales impressionnantes.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€700

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins. This bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday. The maximum bonus amount:  700 EUR / 50,000 RUB / 220,000 HUF / 7,000 NOK / 3,150 PLN / 56,000 INR / 1,400 NZD / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 14,500 CZK / 91,000 JPY. WR: 30x(b+d).

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposit made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. The wagering must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

$/€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Level 3 ( Cashback 5%, max bonus amount: 1,000 €/$). Level 4 (Cashback 10%, max bonus amount: 2.000 €/$), Level 5 (Cashback 15%, max bonus amount: 3,000 €/$). WR: x1.

Effectuez votre premier dépôt

Là encore, toutes les procédures, de la création d’un compte à la réalisation de votre premier dépôt ou retrait, sont simples et rapides. Pour les dépôts, le Casino SlotsPalace propose plusieurs options de paiement. Vous pouvez déposer par carte bancaire et via un porte-monnaie électronique oucrypto. Cependant, les options de dépôt ont des limites minimales et maximales variées. Plus précisément, les limites de dépôt minimum se situent entre 10 et 30 $, tandis que le maximum va de 250 à 10 000 $.

Et si je ne veux pas utiliser de dollars?

Eh bien, vous avez encore un choix considérable. Le casino prend en charge plus de 20 devises, notamment l’euro, la couronne norvégienne, le zloty polonais, l’irlandais et le franc suisse. En outre, de nombreuses crypto-monnaies sont acceptées. Parmi celles-ci, citons BTC, LTC, ETH et XRP.

Comment puis-je effectuer un retrait?

La première chose à noter est que vous devez miser votre dépôt au moins une fois avant de faire une demande de retrait. Ensuite, les retraits du Casino SlotsPalace sont généralement soumis à des contrôles de sécurité. Cela signifie qu’il peut y avoir un délai allant jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables. Quant aux limites de retrait, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 750 $ par jour ou 7 000 $ par mois. Notez que les limites de retrait varient en fonction du niveau VIP. Au niveau le plus élevé (5), vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 1 500 dollars par jour et 20 000 dollars par mois. En ce qui concerne les méthodes de retrait, le casino prend en charge les portefeuilles électroniques, les virements bancaires, les portefeuilles cryptographiques et les cartes bancaires.

Il y a quelque chose d’intéressant…

Le casino autorise des limites de retrait minimum favorables. Vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 20 $ par transaction. Mieux encore, vous pouvez avoir jusqu’à trois demandes de retrait en attente. Plus intéressant encore, les retraits sont gratuits, à condition que vous ayez rempli les conditions minimales requises.

Jeux de casino

casino_gamesEn tant que paradis du jeu moderne, le Casino SlotsPalace est conçu pour accueillir tous les types de joueurs. Et ce, quelles que soient leurs préférences spécifiques. Le casino propose des milliers de jeux provenant de plus de 80 développeurs de premier ordre. Il s’est associé à des fournisseurs populaires pour s’assurer que le lobby est toujours rempli de produits de qualité. Cela dit, voici les catégories de jeux de casino que vous trouverez au Le Casino SlotsPalace.

  • Machines à sous : Comme son nom l’indique, ce casino propose de nombreuses machines à sous. Il propose plus de 7000 machines à sous, pour être précis. Vous y trouverez presque toutes sortes de machines à sous, des classiques aux nouveautés et aux jeux en 3D.
  • Jackpots : Le Casino SlotsPalace propose aussi des centaines de jeux à gros gains. Vous pouvez tenter votre chance sur des jeux comme MegaMoolah si vous aimez prendre des risques plus importants.
  • Jeux de table : Actuellement, le casino accueille plus de 250 jeux de table. On y trouve presque tous les genres de jeux de table, notamment le Poker, la roulette, le Baccara et le Blackjack. Vous aurez également plus qu’assez d’options de dés.
  • Sportsbook et E-sports: Le Casino SlotsPalacepropose des services de paris sportifs et e-sports. Vous pouvez vous engager dans des paris sportifs en direct ou des paris sur les courses de chevaux. Vous pouvez également tenter votre chance dans les jeux virtuels disponibles.

Jeux mobiles

Si vous préférez les jeux sur mobile, le Casino SlotsPalace reste votre casino idéal. Le site web dispose d’un design réactif optimisé pour la vitesse et la qualité sur tous les appareils. Ainsi, vous pouvez accéder de manière transparente au casino sur votre appareil mobile préféré. Le site est compatible avec tous les systèmes d’exploitation, y compris Android et iOS.

Plus intéressant encore, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de l’espace de stockage ou des problèmes de compatibilité. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est d’une connexion Internet et d’un navigateur web, de préférence la dernière version. Le Casino SlotsPalace est basé surInternet !

 

Casino en direct

Si les jeux vidéo ne sont pas votre truc et que vous préférez jouer contre des croupiers et des joueurs réels, le Casino SlotsPalace est fait pour vous. Le site de jeu dispose d’un hall séparé pour les jeux de casino avec croupier en direct. Ici, vous pouvez vous attendre à presque le même frisson que dans les casinos sur place. Plus d’une centaine de jeux de cartes en direct (Poker, Baccara et Blackjack) ainsi que des variantes de Roulette et de dés sont disponibles. Vous disposez également de nombreuses options de jeu et de jeux à pile ou face.

 

Ce qui est encore plus remarquable, c’est que certains grands acteurs du secteur alimentent le casino avec croupier en direct. La qualité est donc inévitable. Plus précisément, il est alimenté par Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Swint, BetGames, Onair, Lucky Streak et SkyWind. Outre les studios cités, le casino propose des jeux en direct de la télévision hollywoodienne. Keno, Megaball, Lucky 7 et Monopoly sont quelques-uns des jeux télévisés disponibles au Casino SlotsPalace.

 

Programme d’affiliation

LeCasino SlotsPalace propose également un programme d’affiliation à forte commission, en plus des offres de casino habituelles. Essentiellement, le casino travaille avec MioMedia pour ses services d’affiliation. Le programme offre des taux de commission importants, meilleurs que ceux de certains autres programmes d’affiliation.

 

L’aspect juridique des choses

Le Casino SlotsPalace est une plateforme de jeu entièrement légale et légitime. Le casino est enregistré sous le nom de Rabidi NV, une société basée à Curaçao. En tant que tel, il fonctionne conformément aux lois de Curaçao. La société est enregistrée sous le numéro 151791.

 

Le casino est principalement autorisé et réglementé par Antillephone NV – l’un des détenteurs de la licence principale de jeux électroniques de Curaçao. Il opère sous le numéro de licence 8048/JAZ2020-001. Les licences d’Antillephone sont acceptables dans diverses juridictions, notamment au Canada, en Inde, en France et en Australie.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’assistance clientèle est l’un des points forts du Casino SlotsPalace. Le casino dispose d’une équipe d’assistance multilingue disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Cette équipe est très réactive, amicale et professionnelle. Vous pouvez la joindre par chat en direct ou par e-mail à l’adresse support@SlotsPalace.com. En fait, elle répond à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais. Le chat en direct est généralement instantané, tandis que l’assistance par e-mail répond dans les 45 minutes.

 

Outre l’équipe d’assistance, le site web propose également une page FAQ contenant les questions les plus fréquemment posées. Cette page aborde presque toutes les sections essentielles du casino, notamment la création de compte, les bonus et les opérations bancaires. Vous avez donc toutes les chances de trouver une réponse à votre question dans cette section.

SlotsPalace Casino

slotspalace_casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
SlotsPalace Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 3 business days; E-Wallets: Instant
Cashout Limit: €10,000 (Level 1)/ €20,000 (Level 5) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 6429
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

SlotsPalace is unarguably one of the best online casinos today. It is designed with first-rate features for the best online gambling experience. More to the elements, SlotsPalace offers top-notch 24/7 support. Better yet, it is entirely legal and secure. The casino is licensed by Antillephone under Rabidi NV – a curacao-based company.

Regarding user security, SlotsPalace utilizes all advanced security measures, including SSL encryption technology, to ensure optimal user data protection. Overall, almost all SlotsPalace Casino features, from the games to the rewards, are commendable.

SlotsPalace Casino Overview

For lack of better words, SlotsPalace is the ideal online casino for players in different countries. It is available in Canada, Australia, France, and India, to name a few. The casino features a pretty diverse game collection. Here, you will find almost all sorts of casino products. The website hosts games from some of the world’s best developers, like Microgaming. Better yet, it also delivers live dealer casino gaming.

What sets this casino apart is the provision of sportsbook and e-gaming services. The site also supports crypto payments, earning it its top spot among the best modern casinos.

Notably, SlotsPalace is owned and operated by Rabidi NV. This is one of the major players in the iGaming industry, managing over a dozen world-class online casinos. Other best casinos under Rabidi NV include Wazamba, 7Signs, PowBet, and Cazimba Casino.

What to Expect

what_to_expectYou can expect a seamless, satisfying experience from registration to cashing out your winnings. SlotsPalace offers a clean and secure gambling environment with an easy-to-navigate interface. Plus, it features a search button to help you locate your favorite games effortlessly.

What’s more interesting about this gambling platform is its responsive design. You can play from any device, including Android and iOS-powered mobile devices. As for the games library, the casino features over 7000 titles. You can expect almost all casino game genres, from card games to slots and dice.

Further, you will find endless bonuses, tournaments, and high-value jackpot games. You can benefit significantly from these. On top of that, you can expect around-the-clock support. SlotsPalace provides customer support in multiple languages, including English, Suomi, Italian, and Polski.

Bonus Deals

bonus_dealsWhether you are new or regular on the gaming site, SlotsPalace has bonuses for everyone. As a new member, you will be eligible for a welcome prize that matches your deposit amount. Essentially, whatever you deposit will be matched by a certain predetermined percentage. After the welcome offer, you become eligible for regular weekly/monthly reloads and cashback offers.

Interestingly, bonuses at SlotsPalace Casino come with considerably favorable requirements. More specifically, you need to deposit at least $30 to qualify. As for wagering conditions, you must play through deposit cash bonuses at least 30 times. Cashback bonuses have a 1X wagering requirement, while winnings from free spins have 40 times rollover. Also, note that the minimum bet you can place with an active bonus is $7.5. Usually, each bonus set comes with its specific terms.

On top of the typical bonuses, the casino also features a loyalty and VIP rewards program. Here, you will enjoy various perks, plus personalized support and privileges. This includes impressively high maximum withdrawal limits.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€700

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins. This bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Friday until 23:59 UTC on Sunday. The maximum bonus amount:  700 EUR / 50,000 RUB / 220,000 HUF / 7,000 NOK / 3,150 PLN / 56,000 INR / 1,400 NZD / 1,050 CAD / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 14,500 CZK / 91,000 JPY. WR: 30x(b+d).

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposit made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. The wagering must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

$/€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Level 3 ( Cashback 5%, max bonus amount: 1,000 €/$). Level 4 (Cashback 10%, max bonus amount: 2.000 €/$), Level 5 (Cashback 15%, max bonus amount: 3,000 €/$). WR: x1.

Make Your First Deposit

Again, all processes, from creating an account to making your first deposit or withdrawal, are straightforward and fast. For deposits, SlotsPalace offers multiple payment options. You can deposit through bank cards, e-wallets, or crypto wallets. Notably, the deposit options have varied minimum and maximum limits. Precisely, minimum deposit limits range between $10 and $30, while the maximum ranges from $250 to $10,000.

What if I don’t want to use dollars?

Well, you still have sizeable choices. The casino supports over 20 currencies, including EUR, NOK, PLN, INR, and CHF. Additionally, it’s crypto-friendly, supporting multiple cryptocurrencies. Some of them include BTC, LTC, ETH, and XRP.

How Do I Make a Withdrawal?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

The first thing to note is that you must wager your deposit at least once before making a cash-out request. Second, withdrawals at SlotsPalace are usually subject to security checks. That means they have a delay period of up to three working days. As for withdrawal limits, you can withdraw up to $750 per day or $7,000 monthly. Note that withdrawal limits vary with VIP levels. At the highest level (5), you can cash out up to $1,500 per day and $20,000 in a month. Regarding withdrawal methods, the casino supports e-wallets, bank transfers, crypto wallets, and bank cards.

Something’s interesting…

The casino allows favorable minimum withdrawal limits. You can withdraw as little as $20 per transaction. Better still, you can have up to three pending withdrawal requests. More interestingly, withdrawals are free of charge, provided that you’ve met the minimum requirements.

Casino Games

casino_gamesAs a modern gaming haven, SlotsPalace is designed to accommodate all types of players. This is regardless of their specific preferences. The casino features thousands of games from over 80 top-class developers. It has partnered with popular providers to makes sure the lobby is always filled with quality products. That said, below are casino game categories you will find at SlotsPalace Casino.

  • Slots: As the name suggests, this casino hosts many slot games. It features over 7000 slots, to be precise. Here, you will find almost all sorts of slots, from classics to new releases and 3Ds.
  • Jackpots: SlotsPalace also features hundreds of big-win games. You can try your luck on games like Mega Moolah if you like taking more significant risks.
  • Table Games: Currently, the casino hosts over 250 table games. It has almost all table game genres, including poker, roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. You will also have more than enough dice options.
  • Sportsbook and E-sports: SlotsPalace also offers sports and e-sports betting services. You can engage in live sports betting or horse race betting. Also, you can try your luck in the virtual games available.

Mobile Gaming

If you prefer mobile gaming, SlotsPalace is still your ideal casino. The website has a responsive design optimized for speed and quality on all devices. So, you can seamlessly access the casino on your favorite mobile device. The site is compatible with all operating systems, including Android and iOS.

More interestingly, you do not have to worry about storage space or compatibility issues. All you need is an internet connection and a web browser, preferably the latest version. SlotsPalace is web-based!

Live Casino

If video gaming isn’t your thing and you prefer playing against actual dealers and players, SlotsPalace Casino got you. The gaming site features a separate lobby for live dealer casino games. Here, you can expect almost the same thrill as at onsite casinos. Over a hundred live card games (poker, baccarat, and blackjack) plus roulette and dice variants are available. Also, you have numerous game show options and coin flip games.

What‘s more remarkable is that some big players in the industry power the live dealer casino. Thus, quality is inevitable. More precisely, it is powered by Pragmatic PlayEvolution Gaming, Swint, BetGames, Onair, Lucky Streak, and SkyWind. Besides the named studios, the casino delivers live game shows from Hollywood TV. Keno, mega ball, lucky 7, and monopoly are some game shows available at SlotsPalace Casino.

Affiliate Program

SlotsPalace Casino also features a high-commission affiliate program, aside from typical casino offers. Essentially, the casino works with MioMedia for affiliate services. The program has some significant commission rates, better than some other affiliate programs.

SlotsPalace is an entirely legal and legit gambling platform. The casino is registered under Rabidi NV, a Curacao-based company. As such, it operates as per Curacao laws. The company is registered under registration number 151791.

Principally, the casino is licensed and regulated by Antillephone NV – one of Curacao’s E-gaming master license holders. It operates under license number 8048/JAZ2020-001. Antillephone licenses are acceptable in various jurisdictions, including Canada, India, France, and Australia.

You Got Stuck? Seek Help

Customer support is one of SlotsPalace’s strong suites. The casino has a multilingual support team that is available 24/7. This team is highly responsive, friendly, and professional. You can reach out through live chat or email at support@SlotsPalace.com. Essentially, they attend to your queries as soon as possible. The live chat is usually instant, while email support responds within 45 minutes.

Besides the support staff, the website also features a FAQ page with commonly asked questions. The page addresses almost all essential casino sections, including account creation, bonus, and banking. Thus, you’re most likely to find an answer to your query in this section.